SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

Once again, an excellently concise yet informative workshop with clear, easy-to-follow videos! It's amazing what can be learnt in a handful of weeks, and I feel more prepared to apply for jobs in the future. Overall, it was fun and I cannot wait to expand my portfolio website further. Thanks Matt and team for understanding my need for deadline extensions too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was amazing! It was challenging at first but with Matt's helpful teaching tools and easy to understand explanations it all came together in the end. I highly recommend this course if you are evenly slightly curious about the world of coding (like I was). I will definitely be continuing on with SheCodes Max and Plus in the future! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This course was amazing! The content was easy to understand and was filled with a number of interactive challenges that helped practice the theory taught in the lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Before SheCodes, I had couple of attempts for learning programming but nothing really worked for me as I found it really boring and not that easy. But SheCodes changed my mind. The way Matt teaches programming is absolutely amazing in a way that not only learning becomes easy, but also the challenges become fun and exciting. SheCodes team also did an outstanding job having our back any time I had a question about something. Their replies were all quick and clear. I just can't wait to continue learning coding and programming with SheCodes! ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I feel I learned so much in such a short amount of time with SheCodes Basics! This is an amazing place to start your coding journey. I really enjoyed the class and Matt is an inspiring instructor. Looking forward to the next SheCodes courses 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Shecodes is an amazing place to start your coding journey. I really enjoyed the class and Matt is an amazing teacher. I can't wait to start the shecodes plus to develop more knowledge on coding and start a career in software development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved the project add-on, it was good practice but I also learned a few more neat little tricks. As always amazing and fun!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course was truly amazing! I really learnt a lot and remembered that although JS can sometimes make me sweat, it is worth the struggle :) Thank you for teaching us these new techniques, Matt and a huge thanks to the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing challenge, I'm highly recommend this workshop :) I can't wait for next workshop and new challenge with SheCodes 🚀👾👩🏻‍💻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,319 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team for this amazing experience! I really enjoyed it! Thank you for this perfect opportunity to obtain a new profession and to change my life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing experience!! I still can't believe I managed to build a landing page on my own :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop, now that I can use both Bootstrap and media queries, I feel unstoppable! I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain knowledge of responsiveness on different devices, especially using Bootstrap, which seems to be a skill currently in high demand. A massive thank you goes to the team and to Matt who's an amazing teacher! I look forward to learning React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This was really challenging. Thank you Shecodes, I can really build Amazing web app now. smiles...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I enjoy learning how to code with SheCodes. It is all new for me, and that's why it is amazing that it is taught in an easy, fun and creative way! I am excited to move on to the next steps and broaden my knowledge even more 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

With each SheCodes project my learning and understanding of code is massively increased, and foundations cemented. It's amazing to be able to achieve something that seemed impossible with other learning providers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Amazing workshop! Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Shecodes was amazing! I have enjoyed the projects and look forward to moving forward to the Max Workshop to expand my skills. Thank you for the wonderful platform. I have recommended the site to lots of my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I only have good things to say about SheCodes. The quality of the course is excellent and Matt did an amazing job as an instructor. Thanks for this wonderful on-line opportunity.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The workshop is amazing, the lessons are really easy to understand for beginners, thanks shecodes team for being so passionate about what you do, I think I was lucky to apply.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

that was amazing .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

An amazing Travel agency Website built with HTML ,CSS .JavaScript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This has been the most amazing coding time I've ever had. looking forward to the upcoming weeks 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Amazing workshop, easy to understand, it's also fun !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The course is absolutely amazing and useful .I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn coding in a professional environment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

It was an amazing experience! Thanks SheCodes team!! Look forward to the next lessonse.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This was an amazing experience! I really enjoyed learning on SheCodes, I encourage you all to take the chance and have fun as learning at the same time! Super fun and usefull. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This has been the most amazing experience ever! I took an MIT course that was nothing compared to this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This extra project was so fun and challenging! So excited to add transform and other CSS/JavaScript capabilities to my growing repertoire. Thanks, SheCodes for another amazing coding challenge!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,319 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This has been an amazing experience learning React. I would like to thank SheCodes and Matt for this amazing opportunity. Looking forward to using my skills I have learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop for everyone who wants to learn coding for the first time. Matt is an amazing teacher and his teachings are visually easy to learn from.👩🏻‍💻🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was amazing. I learnt a-lot. Join she codes to start your life

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes was an amazing way to prove myself that I am capable of coding while having fun. During university coding was something that would scare me to death, but with SheCodes those times are over. SheCodes begginner was a great to way to gain more interest on coding and I hope this leads to the change that I need on my carrer path. Thank you so much to our mentor, Matt Delac, who makes learning, a fun and captivating experience. I really do recommend SheCodes to everyone who wants to challenge themselves or change their carrer path but don't know where to start, such as me. Thank you once more! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes has been amazing. I started this bootcamp last year, but stop being active due to some life circumstances and just wasn't motivated anymore. The good thing about SheCodes is that you have lifetime access to your workshop once you start. I honestly love that about SheCodes. Life can happen and knowing you still have a supportive community to come back to makes this bootcamp even more amazing

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great explanation, amazing support team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop, absolutely worth it! I didn't know anything about coding a couple of weeks ago and now I'm able to understand more than just the basics. I will keep coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing organization, wich helps women to develop, open new limits of possibility. This organization helps me to choose my new job)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Amazing learning experience. Learned a lot of new skills. I'm excited to continue the following coding journey, waiting for REACT.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I'm glad I've taken the SheCodes course. I've always thought it was very hard to learn to code. SheCodes has proven that learning coding can be challenging. And when you struggle with it, the amazing SheCodes team will always help you. I'm looking forward to taking the next step in coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It was an amazing experience to be able to understand the basic concepts of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript within 3 weeks. The lessons are broken down to short and easy to follow videos. The weekly assignments were super interesting and it built up confidence throughout the workshop. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

There are no doubts that SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding, specially if you are a total beginner like I was! You can do the workshop at your pace, for me it has been challenging since I work most of the time, so every time I got a spare time I would jump into my project and work on it along with watching videos and challenges from Responsive workshop, and this is amazing! I totally recommend you to embrace this journey with SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This has been such an amazing learning experience. Easy to learn and extremely engaging!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus workshop was definitely more challenging but simultaneously extremely reawarding.I had so much fun building the weather app. Also Matt is an amazing instructor, I got totally zoned out every time I got to watch one of the lessons, that's how excited I would get while coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you to Matt and She Codes Team for you hard work and attention to details. The workshop is amazing. 🤩 Couldn't do it without your help. 🤗 For anyone guessing if you should do this workshop, don't! It's worth it! So blessed to be part of this community 🥰🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I had fun and an amazing time learning the basic, but I cannot wait to keep learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes has been such an amazing experience! I was a litte nervios since I don't have any experience in coding but Matt is a wonderful teacher and explains everything so clearly that anyone can understand it! I was so excited to be able to create something in such a short period of time! I can't wait to learn more! If you are thinking about signing up, DO IT! You will not regret it! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes was an amazing experience! I loved the fact, that you can have such great results already after a short period of time. Thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It was amazing to learn so many exciting things in just a couple of weeks! I can't wait for what's next 😊 thank you, SheCodes! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Once again very happy with this amazing course, I have learnt so much in a space of a few weeks. My ability to work with Javascript have improved so much and I feel so much more confident in my ability to code and deal with complex concepts 🥰 can't wait to continue learning! For my first application I am super happy with the results!!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,319 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

That was an amazing journey! Can't wait to proceed with my own projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It were amazing and awesome courses. I`m so grateful Matt and SheCodes team for this amazing experiance! I real getting in love to Front-End development!!! Thanks for this apportunity for Ukrainian refugees.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thank you SheCodes for this amazing journey! I am very grateful for the opportunities this course gave me! With your help I managed to receive necessary knowledge that I could continue my education in Web Design, which I realised I am very interested in. You also gave me an opportunity to be enrolled into college which I am extremely excited about! Thank you again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This workshop was an amazing experience. And a great way to start coding! thank you SheCodes, for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Another amazing workshop, loved every minute of it (even the struggles)! Once again, thank you Matt for being so clear and concise and thank you to the staff for being so lovely and helpful! Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn/improve their skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Super! Thanks for the course, it was amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Pivoting into tech has been one of the best decisions i could have made. This platform is amazing. So many resources and people willing to help you along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes makes me so happy and I was ecstatic to learn of the Add-Ons option. This is such a fun way to learn how to code with an incredibly supportive team. The tools and resources that SheCodes has rolled out are invaluable. Thank you for this amazing program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I highly recommend this course. Really well put together and super fun. Matt is an amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

before this course I tried another course but It's completely different and I think it's best because you learn html & css and java together and it's amazing.thank you SheCodes...

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Coding look so intimidating and complicated but Matt made it look like a breeze. For a new beginner in coding, SheCodes took me to a world that can be broken down into smaller pieces and be better digested in understanding it. I love the vibe that SheCodes(slack) have with the use of emojis. It caries over a kindness and friendliness, of which they truly have when you are stuck in your coding. They are an amazing team and I highly recommend them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

The simplistic nature of coding and the steps given are easy to utilize. SLACK is AMAZING when you get stuck. Having a community to communicate your walls, that you will run into learning the language of coding, is extremely relieving. Im excited to see what opportunities lay before me with this knew knowledge and community to work with alongside this journey. If you are a beginner with no experience, it's truly simplistic Matt's approach. The videos can be sped up or slowed down also, which makes room for you to absorb all the information coming through. Thank you SheCodes. You've widened my horizon. Here's to a new career and taking a chance on myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was a great joy trying to Code and starting it from basics is a blessing cause motivation never flies as you go through the courses step by step. I look forward to continuing this journey with this amazing team. tnx.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was an amazing experience and I can’t wait to learn more. There is something about your approach that motivates me like nothing else.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

When I realized that I have chance to be a student of SheCodes, it made my day! The teaching method is amazing! You are able to learn coding while coding for real and building up a project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I have learned so much from this course, it was a challenge.... but very exciting. SheCodes Plus has definitely gave me so much knowledge and confidence in coding. I am looking forward to the next workshops as well. Thank you so much to Matt for being an amazing instructor and to the amazing SheCodes team for being so helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

It is amazing to see how I went from knowing almost nothing of coding in the beginning of the year to being able to understand so much now. I know I still have a long way to go and I plan to keep improving more and more, but I am really thankful for being able to be a SheCodes student. It was such a great journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Definitely recommend it! Matt is an amazing instructor. I can't wait for my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Amazing! Just amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The course was super fun and really clear! I felt supported throughout and I feel like I've gained an amazing new skill :D

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,319 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The SheCodes Plus has helped take my coding skills to a different level. The information is well presented, and the assignments are challenging, as well as rewarding. The SheCodes Slack channel is another amazing resource. I was able to obtain further clarity and guidance on more difficult concepts and challenges. I highly recommend this program to anyone just starting a coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This workshop was amazing. I highly recommend it♡

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing workshop for women who wants to learn coding! The material you are learning is really easy and interesting to understand, the teacher's work is on highest level. I fell in love with programming and will keep going to improve myself further. I would absolutely recommend SheCodes to my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

After focusing mainly on HTML and CSS, the leap to React was a little challenging - but once I got into it I had so much fun! Matt shows different methods to completing sections of your code, and its useful to know best practices with these too. Thank you SheCodes and Matt for an amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This is my 3rd sheCodes workshop as I have previously completed sheCodes basics and SheCodes plus. I will always be so grateful for shecodes and Matt Delac for giving me this amazing opportunity and for also breaking things down which makes coding fun and exciting

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I am absolutely astounded by the program. In just a couple of weeks, I went from knowing nothing about web development to being able to put together a simple website! It's such an amazing feeling seeing my creation come to life. Matt does an amazing job of both teaching and equipping you with finding answers from reputable sources. The team is also pretty fast in responding to any questions in the slack group. I'm so grateful for this program. It has given me the confidence that with hard work and dedication, I can get into the field even in my mid-thirties. I'm looking forward to the next SheCodes program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I couldn't find a workshop this practical and fun! Lessons, challenges, timing, support, Matt, everything was amazing! Thanks, SheCodes! Ready to learn more with you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes has changed my life! I know so much about HTML, CSS and JS in just a few weeks! I will be moving on to React soon. Matt is an amazing teacher! He covers every concept with detail and poise. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I have to say that SheCodes React was not the same as SheCodesPlus or SheCodesBasics. React is very complicated, it has very abstract concepts and it's difficult to grasp. There was a plan for the lesson and mid-video, it completely changes from what we already did to an architecture that makes your whole code malfunction. It would have been better to follow a structure right away and to keep a persistent and confident goal per-lesson. I would say Matt doesn't teach you how to fully comprehend React but to be a Programmer instead of a Developer. Basically, just do this and there you have a working app instead of explaining every single concept carefully so that you can create your own functioning app. A lot of: "This is complicated but you don't need to understand this so let's skip this" and once:"I don't really know what Im doing but thats how the coding journey is like". The architecture is not excellent and naming is not good. This is absolutely crucial to learn in the beginning of your coding journey. There's so many commands that really help to edit your code more effectively and I found out from another source that is not SheCodes. Also, re-rendering is incredibly complicated and is a persistent problem from React. But currently I don't know enough information about this matter to make a proper statement of what SheCodes could have done better. The structure of lesson + video really does help and its appreciated, because theres so much to learn that you can get lost without it. Also, you can access and re-watch everything you've learnt, which is super helpful. SheCodes team is very efficient and they really do help, also Matt! I do believe that SheCodes is really amazing. Honestly, I love the concept and if it's possible I would love to explain to the team exactly what could be done better. To conclude, I genuinely appreciate the SheCodes Foundation in general. If anyone pays the price to be in this course, they deserve to have a consistent-problem solving-course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

There were amazing 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus. I really liked it and definetly recommended it to others!👍

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

“I was very undecided among the various courses that exist on the market, if I should invest or not in Shecodes, but I am totally convinced now! I want to thank the entire Shecodes team for all the support. For me it was a challenge that I loved and I'm ready for the next step in the world of developers! Matt's way of teaching is absolutely amazing. Thanks a lot for this amazing worskshop! The firts of many!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Though I had some python programming experience, I wasn't completely familiar with the world of front-end development. Due to my coding experience, I've had to get help from different instructors in different coding situations. But now that I'm here, SheCodes stands out to me due to its incredible teaching style. I can't help myself not to think about how amazing the programs are. It's Matt's ability to make every detail crystal clear. Just can't wait till my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I like it. no, no. actually, I love it, it was amazing

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I am so excited! Months back, I enrolled in the SheCodes workshop as a complete novice. Today, I can confidently call myself 'a woman in tech'; I built a Weather App y'all. Lol! Learnt about Axios, APIs, GitHub and quite a lot more while building the Weather App on Vanilla JavaScript. I am grateful for the experiences so far. This is the best online learning platform I have come across. Each time I got confused, someone was there to clarify stuffs. I got help whenever there was a challenge......The SheCodes Team was literally AMAZING; like, 'they got your back any day kinda team'. Lol! I'll recommend SheCodes any day, anytime!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Thank you SheCodes for this amazing opportunity to join this workshop! The lessons are really interesting and not overwhelming, loved mini challenges! Can't wait to continue and learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I love SheCodes, the structure of the course which is easy to follow with not too long lessons per topic so that it is not overwhelming. And of course I love the community and all the help we can get on Slack from the amazing SheCodes team! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This course is amazing! Finally I was able to create a website using API. It took me quite a lot of time due to my schedule and its level of complexity. Yet, I know this is just the beginning. I am excited to learn more and more. And to be honest, I find myself so lucky to have found out about SheCodes, where I can access to incredibly quality courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes is so amazing! Matt is a great instructor and there is more than enough support while navigating through the workshop. I'm enjoying coding more and more every day!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This course helped me to believe in myself. Besides I enjoyed it very much. It's amazing to see how step by step my project became better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Amazing class like all the sheCodes class very informative and I can now code by myself with confidence.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,319 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Great course with easy-to-follow lessons, very comfortable and flexible schedule. The last lessons made me excited to see my project progressed and "looked alive" and what I able to do after course. In case I stuck for a few minutes, there was always an amazingly helpful community in Slack. I am really appreciate SheCodes team to have this fantastic opportunity to learn a coding so easy and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was such an amazing opportunity to learn new skill at the end of the day, it was not easy at the beginning but with practice and working on the project decidedly. It tuned out right.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Studying with SheCodes was an amazing experience for me. I've started from the very begining, knowing nothing about coding. And now I can create applications! The learning process is built step by step so the difficult things become easy! I'm so grateful for this possibility to study front-end coding)) and I'll definitly be missing this weekly chalahges

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

It was amazing! And I was SO happy with how my project came out! Thanks, SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Hii everyone... it has been over a year that I'm trying to learn how to code and I really like it.But before sheCodes I thought it was a failure.. now it's just about two weeks that I'm coding with sheCodes and it has been AMAZING!! I highly recommend it... it's really clear and efficient...wish you all the best of luck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Learning React was a challenge that I really enjoyed. Impressive to see how far I've come in programming in just a few months with SheCodes. I've come from zero to a great project in JSX that I didn't know I could accomplish. Special thank you to Matt and the SheCodes amazing team willing to help me 24h every day!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Enjoyed this add-on thoroughly. It gave me a chance to practice everything I had learned and introduced a few new concepts and skills. As always amazing!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I am so excited!!! It was an amazing experience!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes workshops are always a fantastic journey! I finally finished a Responsive website with multiple pages, thanks to the amazing SheCodes teams for their help throughout the Responsive workshop.🥰👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I've enjoyed doing the SheCodes bootcamp. It's soo motivating and using the Slack community for help has been amazing too.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Always amazing!