SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

Hi, I'm Ela and I'm from Ukraine. I'm totally satisfied with this course! It was really fun and interesting. Before this course I thought that coding is really boring and hard work, but now I changed my mind in 90 degrees. I want to thank to the SheCodes community and Matt Delac for new experience and knowledge, and for this amazing support and opportunity for thousands of Ukrainian women to learn something new in these hard times, it helped me to forget sometimes about reality we live in and dive into the coding process. Thank you one more time, it was such a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

Really amazing workshop! I loved the structure and found every lesson enjoyable. Matt is a great teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

I highly recommend that SheCodes is the place to go for anyone who wants to learn coding. I had fun learning how to code at SheCodes, it’s a more structured and simple step by step way of learning followed by exercises that enables you to use the knowledge you gained and loved the sense of community and support system it provides. Matt is an incredible teacher, he makes the learning process simple, interesting, and achievable. Team SheCodes (team Matt) you are amazing, everyone was awesome, always available to help. Thank you Matt (Team SheCodes). till next time

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

These were the first steps into the world, it was a little scary, but it cleared up, great community, support, and if you did something wrong, they always tell you in which direction to fix it, this is an amazing place and amazing people

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

It's an amazing opportunity to learn the basics of programming, I'm insanely excited to be here and have the opportunity to learn! Thank you to my instructor and the whole team of experts, you are making a truly great impact and changing lives!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I still have so much to learn and it has been challenging, however, thanks to amazing support from the teaching staff and other coders who have assisted me when I was stuck, I managed to keep going! Looking forward to learning more!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning how to code. Matt is an amazing instructor who actually makes it FUN! I've learned that I enjoy building apps, and I dream in CSS. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

It was really amazing to attend this workshop! All information is explained very clearly and Matt is a great teacher! I'm definitely will join other workshops too. Thank you a lot ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was an amazing, yet challenging workshop. It took quite some work and effort to create the homepage and make it fully responsive, but now I've done it and I am really proud of myself for sticking to learning web development.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This entire experience has been absolutely amazing!! I have learned so much these past few months. These workshops have truly been a great help to me in my journey to becoming a Front-end Developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Grateful to have an amazing experience with SheCodes. Thank you to the whole team! I'm ready to jump into the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've just finished one more awesome course in my front-end journey. The structure was great just like previous courses. Although it coved many new topics, Matt made it super fun and easy to follow. I can not wait to start to react and become closer to my dream. Thank you SheCodes and SheCodes Foundation for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I am super excited to have had this journey with SheCodes Plus! It has been such an amazing experience! I've learned so much and now I feel that programming doesn't feel so distant from me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

That was soooo exiting time and knowledge ! I am so proud of the SheCodes Team! Matt, especially you, one of the best speaker i`ve ever meet! Great experience, amazing time with you on this course. HIGHLY recommend this platform ^^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed studing coding with SheCodes. Thank you for this amazing opportunity! I think I will continue with my coding journey :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I would HIGHLY recommend this workshop to anyone! Matt is an amazing teacher. It was a great basics certificate to help me brush up my coding skills. Looking forward for the next courses. Thank you Matt & SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really had a great time in learning HTML, Java and CSS. People say coding is complicated but SheCodes team has proved wrong, first time I did find coding super exciting and fun. Matt is an amazing teacher. I am definitely opting for next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am super thankful for having the ability to learn the basics of some coding from this course! Matt you are an amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I still can't believe how much I learned during my time with SheCodes. Not going to lie, I got stuck a couple of times, but the amazing support team and fellow SheCoders came to my rescue. I truly appreciate SheCodes not only for making coding accessible to women but also for the community it creates. 💕

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Had a wonderful experience learning SheCodes Plus, had an amazing time building a fully functional weather web application with a 5day forecast. Loved every bit of my coding journey with SheCodes. Thank you so much Matt and the entire SheCodes team. You all are really amazing. I really look forward to completing my workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved the self-pace aspect of SheCodes - I could take as much or as little time as I needed with amazing support from the staff. Definitely a 10/10 experience

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was nice to learn about responsive websites. I would highly recommend SheCodes as it is easy to follow and there is amazing support when needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Yet another amazing workshop with Matt & SheCodes team! It was great fun to learn more about responsive side of things and how to make things SEO-friendly. Really proud of the final project for this workshop too; can't wait to share the link with others :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've had an amazing journey, learning with SheCodes. I went from knowing nothing about coding to finishing this course with my very own weather app! It's been super fun and I can't wait to learn more! Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

👏 Thank you so much! Thank you Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team. It was just an amazing dive into the world of programming!!!👍 At the beginning of the course, I was in a slight panic because of the lack of confidence in my skills and in the level of my English. But step by step I became more and more confident. Coding is really addictive in the good sense of the word. I'm really sorry. that I haven't had the opportunity to get into coding before, I really enjoy the process. Matt, you are a very talented and friendly teacher. Your faith in your students gives us confidence in ourselves. It's very supportive when things don't work out. And special thanks to the SheCodes project from the women of Ukraine. From Ukraine with love💖.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I rate the SheCodes Bootcamp so highly. Matt's teaching style is amazing. Every new episode builds upon what you learnt previously. With my Final Project, I had to put to use, every new skill that Matt had taught me in HTML, CSS and Javascript. If like me, you thrive in a structured environment; then SheCodes is the Place for you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It's really amazing how much I learnt through these workshops. Especially the challenges and projects at the end made me learn a lot more. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in learning about coding. Thanks @Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning with SheCodes Basics was an amazing expirience and a great start for my coding journey. The good balance between theory and practice make learning process very fun and engaging. Thank you for this opportunity to study coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! In my very first course, I fell madly in love with coding. Everything is brief, systematized and interesting (also a bit hard but lovely). After completing this course, checking websites inspects would be one of your fun activities and you will learn bases of HTML, CSS and JS. I'm thankful of SheCodes team (Specially Matt) for providing me the Opportunity to be enrolled in SheCodes Foundation. Thank you so much for being helpful to Tech savvy women from developing countries to learn coding,

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

So grateful for this workshop❤️ It gave me the push I needed to start coding! Matt is a great teacher and the workshop is built in an amazing way which makes it impossible for you to not understand the material. I am absolutely in love with coding by now and I can't wait to start my next workshop with the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This has been an amazing course, I really appreciate all the knowledge and information provided within the videos and documentation. Matt is an excellent instructor and the entire support team is always helpful in a timely manner. I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I`m very satisfied by SheCodes Basics course! Information is well structured and it`s very interesting to learn. Just amazing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I would highly recommend the SheCodes course! All information is clear and even if you don't understand something, you can ask anything on Slack, the Team and the students are amazing!))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

An amazing way to learn a new profession and immediately test your skills in practice. Homework and time limits motivate. Thank you for such a wonderful project and opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Amazing course with a challenging project! Can't wait to continue and learn more about other more complex programming languages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes has helped me understand coding so well! The team is amazing and helps me with any questions I have. I took a break after the basics workshop, but now I will be completing all the workshops. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It has been an amazing first contact with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Thank you for the course! It was amazing. I really enjoyed learning by doing small steps and achieving visible results using my code + starter kits. Matt explains very clearly and it's great! Thank you for the course and I keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was an incredible journey! Matt is such an amazing teacher, the material is clear and challenges help to understand the information.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed the responsive course and would recommend anyone wanting to improve their coding skills. I would highly recommend SheCodes as it is easy to follow and there is amazing support when needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

When I first started this coding journey i was not sure what to expect but now that i have finished i an so excited to keep learning and keep coding and discovering all sort of amazing thing like what i learned during this course it was a wonderful experience and I'm so very grateful that i got the chance to be a part of the SheCodes learners <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I'm a huge fan of learning HTML, CSS and JS with SheCodes. It was not easy but exciting. I love the technique of Matt Delac. He introduces his coding experience naturally. And I was studying by creating my own project. It's amazing! Yes, I made many mistakes and had to look for a decision hardly. But I always knew that can apply for the help of SheCodes team in our chat. Thank you a lot all, guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The process of creating a weather app was exciting and enjoyable! With the project in mind it definitely pushed me to keep going whenever I was stuck😤 There were times I had to change some features because it was too difficult to create but with the amazing community and support from SheCodes, I was able to get inspiration from other people's codes and make it my own to bring my vision to life! 👍🏻Thank you to the wonderful ladies on Slack! 🦸🏻‍♀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was cool and fun journey! I want to say thank you to everyone who created this course for a cool opportunity to learn a new skill. Thanks for making it fun. Thanks for the immediate help in moments when I was stuck. You guys are doing a globally important thing and opening the doors to a new future for thousands of people. SheCodes is AMAZING!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Absolutely amazing workshop. I can't wait to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

In the SheCodes Plus workshop I learned so much! The quality of content makes learning easy. Marked deadlines for completing homework allow me to learn on my own time and to combine study and motherhood . With each new lesson, I understand that the possibilities of coding are very wide and you can create amazing products. My weather app makes me happy. Sometimes it was difficult, but Google and the SheCodes team are always there and always supported. I am happy to be a part of this community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Coding is a completely new field for me and I never thought I could understand it, but thanks to a simple and understandable training, this amazing activity is now available to me. I'm really glad to learn such a cool job!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I want to thank you for creating this learning platform for women. I finally completed my last workshop today. One year ago I started my journey from scratch. I look back and I am grateful for giving myself a chance to try something new. Matt is an amazing teacher. SheCodes team is super helpful. Workshops are perfect for beginners. You can learn at your own pace and grow in understanding. Thank you for opening the coding world to me. I loved it from the start to the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Learning at SheCodes has been an amazing experience. Applying the new coding skills is a dream come true and am glad I found this magical platform.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am very grateful to Shecodes team and especially to Matthieu Delac for providing me with such an amazing opportunity to learn how to code from scratch! Before I joined the workshop I had zero knowledge of coding and thought that this was something unreal - to build your own project. But the delivery of material is so easygoing, challenges in each lesson help you to be involved in learning and understand how the things you've just learned/ created actually work in practice. It's really great that every student has an opportunity to ask the Support team or other students any questions if something does not work/ is unclear. I've attended many courses/ workshops, but this is the only one which provides full support with practical explanations of every solution; it walks you through the whole lifecycle of coding (from learning the things to actually creating something by yourself), which makes it definitely one of the best ever!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Before I started SheCodes I didn't know anything about coding. But because of SheCodes i found out how amazing it is to learn about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been an amazing introduction to coding. It has been challenging but the regular challenges and weekly homework deadlines ensure that you stay on track.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Joining SheCodes has been one of the best investments in myself I could have ever made! Learning new skills can be difficult, and while learning to code has presented challenges, the satisfaction of working through problems is what makes me thrive in this course and keep wanting to work hard. The SheCodes team and community have been an invaluable source of support which I think makes learning with SheCodes so unique and superior to other learning resources I have tried. Matt is an amazing teacher and the content is explained in a way that makes it understandable, but not patronising. I am beyond proud of my SheCodes Plus project and I am amazed that in just 8 weeks I have a fully-functional weather app. I am so excited to get started with the next course and have another incredible project to add to my portfolio!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Amazing introduction to frontend development! Just started a job and hopefully will be able to build on these skills I've learnt and it actually made me realise how fun and exciting it is!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Amazing introduction to frontend development! The lessons definitely built my confidence in dipping my toes into coding - and it actually made me realise how fun and exciting it is! I've recommended it to my friends who are interested in learning and even switching over to the tech industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I would recommend SheCodes basics course to women who are looking to develop new skills. Matt's teaching style is amazing, he can explain complex concepts in simple terms. Overall, the course was quite fun and exciting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was an amazing experience! As a teenager, especially, SheCodes has opened so many opportunities for me, and now I can apply what I know to my future website and business. I started the basics workshop having ZERO knowledge of how to code, and here I am just having finished my final project! I've always wanted to learn how to code, and SheCodes has enabled me to learn in a fun way. The homework was very interesting, and I'm so happy Matt went step by step for us to be able to understand and learn gradually. Thank you SheCodes!❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Learning with SheCodes is an amazing opportunity to master new skills in an easy, fun, yet comprehensive way. Matt encourages you not to be afraid of coding but to see it as an exciting journey that motivates you to learn more and inspires you for new achievements. Thank you, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop! Really easy to understand the basics.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop! Loved the bite-size easily understandable lessons and Matt teaches so well! I am hooked and really excited for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am so exciting to learn new thing here... , and starting new workshop to learn so many skills and new tips to create web apps in the best way . I highly recommend SheCodes for everyone with any AHG and any knowledge and major... You will learn how to create your own webpage also! it is amazing ... because of great teaching technics to learn codding ( so easy to understand)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was amazing course! I really enjoy it! :heart: Matt thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop and exciting journey of learning! Tutorials are easy to follow and well-structured. The tasks and homework are fun and just the right kind of challenging. 🤓 - Grateful to be here 🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an amazing experience and it indulged me in the web programming process, which is very interesting. It aspires me to keep going!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It has been an amazing experience. Coding is for every one. not at all gender related. I made up my mine to see what was in the ''dark screen'' and to tell the truth, SheCodes Team and Matt Delac are just the best help. Thanks to the terrific team, and ''Happy Coding''

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes has been amazing. I’ve loved every second, even the challenging ones! I love doing the challenges and homework, everything is so rewarding. Matt’s teaching ability is amazing, he does a great job at breaking it down, but also letting you solve some of your own problems which helps really grasp the concepts. If you’ve even thought about testing coding take this course, you will not regret it! Can’t wait to continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an amazing experience, the best structure of learning I have seen in years. Looking forward to continue with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Now I know how to write a website! It is so amazing that I can create something that I imagine in my head and make it real. Thank you very much for make my dreams come true!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It has been such an amazing journey coding with SheCodes. I've been able to learn so much and build some fantastic projects in such a short time. It's been so fun learning something new and with the help of the SheCodes team, I was able to learn how to solve bugs or find alternative code to make my applications work.😊

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I'm so glad to be done with this workshop. it's been amazing and i'm going to miss it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Amazing course delivered by Matt in beginner friendly way! The knowledge and skills you learn in just a few weeks is phenomenal! Great support network on Slack! Loving the course so far, cannot wait for SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I’ll be recommend SheCodes to all my best girls!) it’s amazing and unique opportunity to start or raise your programming skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

The lecturer is amazing. The tasks are interesting. Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It's amazing when you can make your dreams come true. The SheCodes gave me just such an opportunity. I am extremely grateful to Matthieu Delac for his unique ability to convey complex material to students. I was very lucky to be a student of the SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is an amazing way to learn how to build responsive websites, plus, you come out of it with an actual portfolio. I have always found the videos easy to understand, and, if something wasn't working, it was always easy to ask the team for guidance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes helped me to finally start my new adventure in coding. The workshop was amazingly organised. I enjoyed every moment and I am looking forward to my next workshop with SheCodes. I highly recommend it for everyone who wants to try coding. It give a structure and discipline. Thank you Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! I was so afraid to start coding but now I am glad that I can look at my own creations made of code and at my own mistakes too. It's a nice feeling to know that any mistake can be improved or deleted.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

The course gets an amazing opportunity to jump into coding with tons of practice expanding basic knowledge and improving new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I got luck to get this chance 😊! It was unexpectedly easy to learn, even though I didn't understand a lot through the course!!! At the end of the day it all becomes clearer. Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes team! You are amazing🤩🇺🇦💙💛!!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I was very enthusiastic to learn coding with SheCodes. After completing the introductory course, I feel even more determined to start my career as a front-end developer. The workshop is totally inspiring and covers all basic topics. I'm waiting forward to starting a new level of this amazing course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

It was amazing! I enjoyed all lessons and I really have fun when I code:). Thanks, Matt and all SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes workshop was just amazing! I enjoyed all lessons. I found, that it`s so interesting and fascinating. I wanna say thanks for Matt and all SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes helped me to develop a passion! I never thought coding could be so fun! This workshop was just amazing, I enjoyed every lesson so much! Working on the homework's and on the final project was really challenging, but I feel very proud I could complete this. There is still a lot that I would like to improve and to add to my weather app and even though I delivered the project, it does not end here! I feel very motivated and confident that I can keep learning about coding and that I can do more. I can't wait to start the next workshop! Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I am delighted with the SheCodes courses. This is a great opportunity to dive into the world of programming. I really like the approach of the teacher to the student, it's just amazing. I never imagined that it could be so accessible and easy. Many thanks and hugs to Matt Delac :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing project that gives opportunities to women all over the world. The course was very well-crafted and accessible, I would definitely recommend everyone to take it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

It was amazing. I really had fun and learned how to coding. I highly recommend this course. I sincerely want to thank Matt for such an amazing course!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I've got so much knowledge as little as 2 weeks, and I was able to create a website, how amazing is that? I've tried to learn about coding before from different other resources, but SheCodes explains it very detailed, useful and understandable! Thank you so much for this opportunity! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Amazing workshop for those who want to start their path in tech. Clear instructions, helpful recommendations, and ongoing challenges make it possible to believe that you can do anything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

This coding training was really what I needed to enhance my java script skills . There was a lot of challenges that I encountered through the development of my final project but with the help of the amazing team at SheCodes I was able to tackle them and now I am able to present my final project. This is a really good project the team has done a great job to avail to me. I am forever greatfull to be part of this project

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes has the most effective style of teaching. No matter how many books you read or how many videos you watch on YouTube, nor whichever apps you download, Matt teaches Coding exactly how it should be taught. He breaks down difficult concepts into such simple explanations. I can't believe how much I have been able to do in just three short weeks! The SheCodes team are always available to help on slack, and so is the SheCodes community. Truly an amazing course! I will definitely be upgrading.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes is absolutely amazing! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to get into coding and tech beyond. Matt is amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This workshop was AWESOME! Matt did an amazing job with walking step-by-step through the material. While there were moments of frustration, overall it was such a good experience to get some initial exposure into the world of coding. I am thankful that I stumbled across this website, since there are so many like this out there to choose from. I feel ready to take future steps to explore a career change into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It's such an amazing experience to learn coding with SheCodes, it inspires and you want to learn more and more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It was a great experience and a great opportunity to learn such an amazing skill. Can't wait to see what's next. Thank you so much SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I were looking for an opportunity to systematize knowledges and learn more how to code. I saw an immediate increase in my confidence and knowledges in coding. SheCodes Team took the time to organize step-by-step support and gave a few amazing courses to choose from. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Basics course gives high-level understanding of HTML, CSS, JS. Anyways I think it is enough to understand if you like it or not. And I do like it! JavaScript is amazing 🙌 Looking forward to learn and practice more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It was an amazing journey to the unknown country of numbers, words and elements. It was very difficult and scary for me as I had never delt with coding. But with each lesson everything became clearer for me. Of course, there are a lot of things left for me to learn. BUT it's a good start, I hope with perfect continuation! I'm so gratful to the whole team of SheCodes organization and Matt personally for this opportunity to acquire knowledge and apply it in practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I'm an architect and I'm looking for a way to pivot my career and join other discipline. I thought that learning how to code would be the right way to start, that's why I joined the SheCodes Workshops. It's been three amazing weeks and a fulfilling experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Amazing, I love this course and would like to learn more from SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I have a graphic design background and I've been wanting to add on to what I already know, so I figured coding would be a great next step! I found SheCodes and its been absolutely amazing! I love that it's affordable compared to most coding workshops and you have this amazing community of support from other women going through the same process.