SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

Amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

A big thank you to the SheCodes team for an amazing workshop 👏 The way you explained HTML, CSS, and JavaScript was so clear and easy to understand. I actually started to enjoy coding! I can't wait to take more advanced courses with SheCodes. Thank you for making learning so fun and accessible!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I have had a smooth experience in the SheCodes Basic workshop. I could not believe myself when I completed my first project and actually the code worked! It is an amazing place to be. Instructor Matt, your workshops are short, precise and easy to understand. This has made the journey to be a breeze for me. I have no regrets about spending my evenings learning and coding. If you are a lady, who would like to learn how to code, SheCodes is the place.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

Amazing workshop, really simple and easy to understand, this definitely help me to continue masterin my HTML, CSS and JS skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

Amazing experience with the React add-on dictionary project, I am starting to really grasp the power behind using components. It was fun to experiment with different API and to understand the data behind it and utilize it for my application. Thanks to Matt Delac the instructor of SheCodes, and his team of expert help along the way, alot was made possible with making this application.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

My experience with SheCodes has been truly amazing! I have gained extensive knowledge in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, and I am thrilled with the progress I have made as a coder. The interactive and hands-on approach of the lessons has made the learning process both enjoyable and effective. I am excited to see what the coming weeks have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Basic was amazing with clear and enjoyable lessons. Every homework and final project made me feel confident to step forward. Thank you, SheCodes team, for supporting women in tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Plus has given me the confidence to keep growing in my coding journey. It has been nothing short of amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes has been amazing for boosting my coding skills. The lessons are well-structured, and the projects are really hands-on. The community and instructors are super supportive. Highly recommend it

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,011 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Amazing learning experience.. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Another great learning experience! Matt’s teaching ability is amazing. The course is very interactive and super fun. I would recommended to anyone looking to up skill themselves and learn code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm loving every step of this course and am happy to be part of it. It's a love-love kind of relationship. Amazing work team SheCode!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I highly recommend She Codes Plus Add-ons! This program offers advanced lessons and projects that build on the basics. The flexible learning options, including live and recorded sessions, make it easy to fit into any schedule.The community support is amazing, with forums, mentorship, and networking opportunities that foster collaboration and continuous learning. Overall, it's a fantastic program for women looking to advance their coding skills and career, and I really enjoyed it so far.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Completing the SheCodes Responsive workshop was an incredibly rewarding experience! The lessons were well-structured and easy to follow, making complex concepts accessible and fun. I loved the hands-on approach, which allowed me to apply what I learned immediately. The community support and feedback were invaluable, helping me grow and improve with each step. Now, I feel confident in my ability to create responsive websites, and I'm excited to continue my journey in web development. Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team, for this amazing opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm thrilled to share my experience with She Codes! Over the past three weeks, I've had the opportunity to learn coding basics, and I must say, it's been an incredible journey. I genuinely enjoyed every minute of it! Thanks to Matt's expert guidance, I found the learning process to be smooth and engaging. His teaching style made it easy for me to grasp the concepts, and I often found myself completing 8-10 lessons per day! She Codes has not only taught me valuable coding skills but also boosted my confidence. I'm excited to continue learning and growing as a coder. Thank you, She Codes, for this amazing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The workshop was amazing, so informative, and beginner-friendly I enjoyed taking this course and can't wait to learn more. Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team You are doing an amazing job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

My adventure of learning to code has been amazing! The practical projects and encouraging community have simplified difficult ideas. Every day, I get more assured and enthusiastic about my career in technology. SheCodes, thank you so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I am having an amazing time on my coding journey. I can't wait to learn more and advance in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Basic Camp was an incredible experience for me as a college student. The course was well-structured and easy to follow, and the support from the community was amazing. It boosted my confidence and opened up new career opportunities in tech. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to start their coding journey!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Wow!! I did it! After months of learning from SheCodes I finished the last course with React. It was amazing. The instructor Matthieu delac is a great instructor. And the SheCodes staff (techs) are amazing always there to help you out. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had so much fun with this Basics Add-on course🤗🩷. I am so glad that I can finally add properties such as grids on a project. Thank you once again Matt for being such an amazing instructor😁!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course was challenging and relevant, learning coding through SheCodes has been an amazing experience. The lessons are interesting and move at a pace that is never boring or overwhelming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop was amazing!!! They say you can't teach an old dog new tricks.. But this old dog learnt quite a lot these past weeks. Material is so easy to follow. The Instructor Matt was great.. Thank you..Thank you!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I first heard about SheCodes from one of my friends who is studying abroad. And it turned out great. It was fascinating for me to be part of this amazing workshop. I am truly grateful to the SheCodes team for their guidance and support. And of course thanks to Matt Delac for his wonderful teaching techniques. And I highly recommend it to anyone who has a passion for coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learning how to make my very own portfolio was really an amazing feeling, Matt and his team are the best especially when I was stuck on something. I really had fun creating this portfolio and I can't wait for more even though it will be my last one but I'm excited.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The workshop was a game-changer! I had some prior coding experience, but Matt's guidance and expertise took my skills to the next level. The workshop was well-organized, and the exercises were challenging yet rewarding. I loved the supportive and collaborative environment, I'm now more confident in my coding abilities and have already started applying what I learned to my own projects. Thanks, Shecodes, for an amazing workshop experience!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My name is Whitney Reed. I'm from Mississippi, but now living in New Orleans, Louisiana. Back, in 2019 and in 2021, I had got in trouble. I lost custody of my daughter to my aunt and uncle in Mississippi. In 2022, I was into a relationship not too long after that and I wasn't happy with my life and the choices i made in it. in 2023, I, then, decided to moved to New Orleans. My goal was to do DoorDash with my car and saving up money, but i ran my car down and sold it. After using up my money and resources, I called a friend up for advice on the next move. She suggests a shelter, so I look one up. The second listing on Google was the New Orleans Mission. It's a faith-based homeless shelter that has an amazing 1 year discipleship that gets people learned about God and help you get back to him. After that, they help people get back in society, and help people get back with their families. I'm a graduate of the program and now into the transition stage, where I'm working full-time and working on a car and housing and hopefully, reuniting with my daughter. It's wonderful. While I was there, I was thinking about get back to school, especially in computer and technology. I already went to four colleges, but i dropped out of all four (mainly because of the discussions). One day, when I finally did my research, I came into SheCodes and signed up in November 2023 on the Black Friday sale. So far, I love the setup. I like how Matt explains each lesson so well. I definitely like Athena AI in answering my questions so well and also the people over at Slack as well. I wanna thank the people responsible at SheCodes for giving women the chance to learn how to code. I appreciate it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

amazing to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had such an amazing time during this workshop, very practical and interactive. I was even able to help a friend out with a coding problem he was facing while trying to set up an online store.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,011 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Here is a draft testimonial for being a SheCodes student: I recently completed a SheCodes workshop and the experience has been nothing short of transformative. As a student pursuing a diploma in software development, I was looking for a way to strengthen my coding skills and SheCodes provided the perfect platform. The curriculum is exceptionally well-structured, covering a range of essential topics from HTML and CSS to JavaScript and responsive design. The hands-on approach ensured that I could apply what I learned in real-time, which greatly enhanced my understanding and retention of the material. One of the highlights of the SheCodes experience was the support and community. The instructors are not only knowledgeable but also incredibly approachable and encouraging. The community of fellow learners was equally supportive, creating a collaborative and motivating environment. The projects and challenges were both fun and practical, allowing me to build a portfolio of work that I am truly proud of. These projects also gave me the confidence to tackle more complex coding problems and to continue learning beyond the workshop. Overall, SheCodes has been a pivotal part of my journey in software development. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their coding skills and join a vibrant and supportive community. Thank you, SheCodes, for an amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Joining the SheCode Foundation was like discovering a treasure chest for my coding skills. From my minimal HTML skills, I now confidently navigate HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and VSCode. Challenges? Sure, but every obstacle was a stepping stone. Eager to keep learning, I’m grateful for this amazing journey. Thank you for turning my curiosity into capability! 🌟💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had so much fun with SheCodes React! I must say, I used to think JavaScript was cool, but learning React took my excitement to a whole new level. I'm super excited to start building amazing projects and further explore the languages and skills that I have acquired throughout this workshop. Can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform. I appreciate that the course is self-paced and the material is presented in bite-sized chunks. It has been an informative and enjoyable experience thus far, and I am looking forward to learning much more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I recently completed a SheCodes workshop and the experience has been nothing short of transformative. As a student pursuing a diploma in software development, I was looking for a way to strengthen my coding skills and SheCodes provided the perfect platform. The curriculum is exceptionally well-structured, covering a range of essential topics from HTML and CSS to JavaScript and responsive design. The hands-on approach ensured that I could apply what I learned in real-time, which greatly enhanced my understanding and retention of the material. One of the highlights of the SheCodes experience was the support and community. The instructors are not only knowledgeable but also incredibly approachable and encouraging. The community of fellow learners was equally supportive, creating a collaborative and motivating environment. The projects and challenges were both fun and practical, allowing me to build a portfolio of work that I am truly proud of. These projects also gave me the confidence to tackle more complex coding problems and to continue learning beyond the workshop. Overall, SheCodes has been a pivotal part of my journey in software development. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their coding skills and join a vibrant and supportive community. Thank you, SheCodes, for an amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

She Codes offers an excellent opportunity for women to feel more inspired to pursue careers in technology. It helped me overcome the daunting challenges of learning something new, revealing how exciting it can be, regardless of prior knowledge. This program is amazing because it provides accessibility and paves the way for every woman to embark on a "tech" journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have learned so much in this course. The previous ones were amazing, but I have gained so much confidence in my skills. Building projects from scratch is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

My experience with SheCodes Plus was truly transformative. The program provided an in-depth introduction to JavaScript, HTML, and CSS, blending them together in a way that made sense. But the real game-changer for me was learning to integrate APIs. It was eye-opening to see how APIs can unlock so many possibilities in web development. This course gave me a newfound appreciation for the complexity and effort that goes into making an app. It’s amazing to understand just how much work and dedication are involved. SheCodes Plus not only broadened my technical skills but also ignited a genuine passion for coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

High quality as usual from this amazing team! Matt Delac is a sure value! I already have some Python background and this course was just a refresh...but, once more, I realised how good he is in explaining any kind of concept in a very simple and practical way. I'm looking forward to starting Python Advanced! The two Python workshops were the missing cherry on top of the cake to complete the set of Workshops offered.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The first few weeks at She Codes have been truly amazing. I have learned about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, which has broadened my perspective. I was able to put theory into practice, and I can't wait to continue learning and expanding my coding knowledge.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed completing this basics coding journey and it wasn't as complicated as I thought it would be. This was an amazing experience🌸

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

As someone who has never done coding before, I must say that this platform exceeded my expectations. I found the coursework easy to understand, and the support community is exceptional and always ready to help. The weekly tasks have been fascinating to work on. I am truly grateful to the Shecodes team for making this experience easier than I had anticipated. I had an amazing time and enjoyed every moment of it. Thank you very much for this opportunity🙇‍♀️.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was one of the most amazing workshops I have ever attended. I would keep coming back to learn and progress in this competitive field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

HTML/CSS/JavaScript lessons were pretty easy to digest thanks to Matt & his great team and I appreciate all the effort put into this amazing project that introduced me to the wonderful world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop was amazing! You have the chance to get back to what you have previously learned but in a more specific and detailed way so you can customize your future projects much better!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It has been an amazing ride for me so far. The responsive workshop took me a bit longer to complete but I am so proud of myself and how far I've come! I'm particularly proud of my project as well, seeing that I've gone from a complete novice to this is just mind-blowing! Thank you to the entire SheCodes team and to Matt for being an amazing instructor!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

What an amazing experience it has been to finish this Bootcamp! Every project I created has given me new insights, and I have learned so many new techniques along the way! I am excited to learn even more and improve my skills. I am looking forward to the next step and beginning a new career as a front-end developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

As a newcomer to coding, my journey began with SheCodes, and this was an incredible start point for me. The lessons were so interesting and immensely educational. I learned a lot in just 3 weeks, all thanks to the amazing team at SheCodes !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This was so much fun! I always wanted to learn a little coding and this workshop is an amazing introduction. I now catch myself looking at elements of apps and websites and trying to figure out how everything was made

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Never in a million years did I think I could do this or fall in love with it but I was wrong. This has been such an amazing journey of learning new things not only about coding but also about myself. Thank you SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,011 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

"My adventure to learn to code has been amazing! The practical projects and encouraging community have simplified difficult ideas. Every day, I get more assured and enthusiastic about my career in technology. SheCodes, thank you so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The Responsive Graduation course on SheCode was amazing. I learned advanced HTML and CSS, Bootstrap, responsive images, testing, SEO, and Figma. Building my portfolio was a highlight, and the instructors were incredibly supportive. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost their web development skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have completed the Basics course and it has been an amazing journey some parts have been challenging but having the community had been a great experience. Thank you for the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This course was an amazing experience, I couldn't wait to learn the next concept. I have gained new knowledge in CSS and JavaScript. I am happy that I was able to build a website using Matt's instructions. Thank you 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing workshop! Some of the lessons were quite challenging but I was able to work through them and get a better understanding of the process. This course really expanded my knowledge and helped me grow and I am looking forward to my next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

🤩Wow, now I completed SheCodes coding workshops.It was very teachfull, I learned a lot. Sometimes it was challenging workshops 🤯but also it was fun to learn about the new technique and new skills and then to see how far I come it is just amazing💗. I enjoyed every single workshops.😎 A thousand thanks to Matt Delac and SheCodes-Team!🩷

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

getting into SheCodes is one of the best decisions I made, It has been an amazing journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Thanks to SheCodes and Matt Delac for being an amazing teacher, He made things clear and easy which is one of the many reasons I enjoyed learning programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

What an amazing three weeks it has been learning a new skill. The lessons are step by step and help a beginner with no experience to gradually learn. The challenges keep you on your feet helping one not to lose track and keep monitoring progress. Would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn Coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this workshop! It was amazing to see my ideas come to life, the challenges were also thought-provoking! I would highly recommend this workshop to any woman wanting to learn how to code.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I had never thought I would ever find myself coding😁! Not once in my lifetime🤪!Not only because I was afraid of how difficult it may be, but also because accessing resources like SheCodes seems like a dream far fetched. However, the good news is that, SheCodes is real and coding is doable!💃🏼🥳 The SheCodes Team has closed the gap between people like me and the barriers that may make it impossible to learn coding. My special thanks goes to Matt Delac who has been my instructor. Matt, You are a star🤗!! You and the rest of the SheCodes Team have not only provided us with this life changing opportunity, but also the care and patience you put into every single Lesson is amazing!!They are short but loaded, practical and very easy to understand. Matt, your calm voice has helped me to not panic, as I was constantly reassured that my computer will not crash when I mess up!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 To be honest, thank you is not enough, but still, SHECODES TEAM!!!You are the BEST!!!🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Amazing Training to go even deeper in responsive webdesign. It's my favorite style to learn coding just by building pages with Matt's method.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I've really enjoyed every week and learned a ton of new things. It's amazing to see my weather app up and running!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

My coding journey has been amazing so far. I have no background on coding or tech, the last time time I did something related was in high school. SheCodes has woken up a new passion in tech inside me, and I've really enjoyed everything we've done so far. I am looking forward to unlocking more of the tech world. Thank You SheCodes!🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was amazing to learn some skills I didn't know and learning new skills .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It's really great to learn yet another layer of how things work behind the page. A lot of information to soak up but an amazing workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes is an excellent platform for learning how to code it has been nothing but amazing , I'm enjoying every step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I would like to thank SheCodes for creating such an amazing opportunity for women to learn coding. I have learned a lot in the Shecodes basic workshops and would highly recommend them to all the aspirants of coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

This program is amazing! I noticed that the lessons were well thought out. The transition between lessons are very seamless and you won't get overwhelmed by the content most especially if you're a beginner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

"SheCodes has been an amazing experience for me. The course is well-structured and easy to follow, making it perfect for beginners. I've learned so much about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The support from the community and instructors is fantastic. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in coding!"

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,011 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

HTML/CSS/JavaScript lessons were pretty easy to digest thanks to Matt & his great team and I appreciate all the effort put into this amazing project that introduced me to the wonderful world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

its been amazing. learnt a lot of new stuff also.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Learning with shecodes is an amazing experience,shecodes made coding easy to understand and am glad to know i came to the right place.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was super fun. I can't believe this is already my last project in SheCodes' Front-End Engineering workshop. I had so much fun, and I learned a lot. Learning React, working with APIs, and mastering Bootstrap has been an incredible journey. Each new skill opened up exciting possibilities, and I can't wait to apply them in real-world projects. The hands-on experience and practical exercises made everything click, and I'm so grateful for the opportunity to grow as a developer. Thank you, SheCodes, for this amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Basics is a fantastic starter course. Matt is an excellent teacher and the course is really well designed & structured. All the lessons break the concepts down into digestible chunks, and then build on one another. The challenges & homework are fun & engaging, and really help you to solidify everything you've learned. Confidently writing code in HTML, JS & CSS after only 2 weeks is amazing! I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is curious or considering learning web development. Huge thanks to Matt and team SheCodes 🙏 Excited to start the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes has transformed my self-perception. I now feel much more capable of achieving my goal of becoming a professional web developer and landing my dream job. 🤓 Matt is an outstanding teacher, and Joao, Vlada, Paul, and the rest of the team are always ready to help when we get stuck in a mental loop and can't find the right solution, even with AI. 👩‍💻 Next, I'm aiming for the SheCodes Plus Add-on. 😎 I won't stop until I achieve my dream, and I know the entire SheCodes team will support me along the way, offering advice on crafting my CV and applying for jobs. ❤️ Thank you, SheCodes. You are amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I joined SheCodes with the aim of improving my coding skills and I can now say that I am confident about my coding skills. Thank you SheCodes for the amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes has been amazing with helping me through this new journey and made this course very fun and easy to learn. I have been wanting to get into tech and this was the perfect avenue for me. I am excited for SheCodes plus and look forward to my journey. 10/10 recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I received my PhD in Biological Engineering, and half way through my program I realized I was more interested in software but within Biotech. Since then I have been finding ways to learn how to grow my technical skills, as transition my career. SheCodes is an amazing resource and Matt does an amazing job with lessons, as well as providing resources. The community that SheCodes have created makes me excited to continue my growth and journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes has allowed me to explore and to enhance my knowledge. My growth has been impeccable. Thank you to Matt and the team for compiling these videos and packing all the resources for us. This has to be one of the best step by step videos or learning material I have encountered. You guys are doing amazing work. Keep touching lives and making space for women to thrive

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes is just amazing. I can't even express with words my fascination with this incredible bootcamp!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was amazing! I thoroughly enjoyed the interactive nature of each week's lessons, making it easy to follow along and stay engaged. I learned a lot, and the practical application of the material ensured that the knowledge I gained will stick with me for a long, long time :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Despite this course being more challenging compared to the Basic and the Basics Add-on courses, I thoroughly enjoyed becoming more confident and creative with the final project. Matt is an amazing teacher, and I cannot recommend SheCodes enough if you want to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Fantastic course, as always I'm amazing by how well-explained Matt's teaching is and how much we can learn in a short space of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

HTML/CSS/JavaScript lessons were pretty easy to digest thanks to Matt & his great team and I appreciate all the effort put into this amazing project that introduced me to the wonderful world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I have been enjoying my journey of coding especially looking at my final project, I didn't think I was capable of producing such work. I want to thank Matt for making the lessons easy to grasp, he has played such a crucial road in my coding journey. I have had one of the most amazing journeys with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The AI course was surprisingly amazing! I loved discovering more about this area, and it was great working on the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Over the past three weeks, starting my adventure with SheCodes has been an amazing experience. The logical and enjoyable way in which HTML, JavaScript, and CSS are taught in this program has made learning these crucial web development skills both approachable and pleasurable. The practical assignments and real-world examples have greatly increased my confidence and comprehension of the principles of coding. I've received the tools and inspiration I've needed to overcome obstacles and celebrate successes from the knowledgeable instructor and the encouraging SheCodes community. Knowing that I have a solid basis to build upon, I can't wait to explore more advanced topics and continue my learning adventure. My interest in coding has been piqued by SheCodes, and I'm excited to follow this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

The She Codes Python Basics course was an amazing introduction to coding. As a complete beginner, I found the content easy to follow and the course structure very intuitive. The hands-on projects and real-world examples made learning Python enjoyable and practical. The online community was fantastic, providing encouragement and assistance throughout.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I have had an amazing two weeks of learning coding with SheCodes, everything looks easier to do or maybe it is just the beginning, but Matt really interacts and assist in anyway he can which is amazing because support makes the learning experience enjoyable . I highly recommend SheCodes especially for beginners!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,011 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

There were no vague instructions. The buildup from every lesson was easy to keep up with, and I was able finished in 3 days. Overall, it is absolutely amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I would highly recommend those workshops. Amazing teacher and amazing explanation to all of the lessons. Even difficult techniques are a lot easier with Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I had an amazing time learning on this platform. Everything was straight forward and easy to follow. I am really glad I got to apply to SheCodes. I cannot wait for my next workshop😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

This SheCodes Plus had its bumps, but that's the road to learning and becoming great. I enjoyed building a weather app with new and advanced JavaScript concepts. Trul an amazing Bootcamp!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I have been studying coding on this platform for almost two weeks right now, it has been an amazing experience and I have enjoyed every moment of learning. I have had my problems and challenges but as the instructor Matt says they are part of the process and this course also helped me to know how to solve my own challenges while creating a website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes is the best and is the future.Very amazing and would recommend to women who want to join tech industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! A great course, highly skilled instructor and the pace is perfect. I learned so much in just a few weeks, so excited for what's next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This has been such an amazing journey, I had such an amazing learning experience and I am looking forward to learning more and more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The SheCodes React workshop has been an amazing tool for learning react. I feel confident in my react abilities, which I look forward to using when building future projects, thanks to SheCodes.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It was an amazing journey. I didn't expect this would be this fun. One of my favourite parts was the constant feedback - when something was wrong or not working, you knew! I would recommend it for people who don't have the basics of code, the possibilities are endless :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,891 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

My word I never thought that I'd speak a new language and enjoy it !! Coding keeps bringing out an extraordinary woman in me that is not afraid of a difficult challenge but rather excited .It has been amazing and I look forward to more learning from SheCodes 👩🏾‍💻🎓