SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

It's an amazing experience to learn skills and develop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

It was an amazing experience with SheCodes. Learnt a lot from these workshops

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved taking this course!! It's amazing how much I've learned in such a short amount of time. Thank you to my instructor, Matt, and the entire SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Completing the SheCodes workshop has enabled me to explore coding and given me confidence and knowledge to pursue it further. The videos have been amazing and explained everything at a novices level! Cannot wait to explore more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Amazing course! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was a challenging workshop. But I am glad I can finish. It was amazing to see my finished project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Amazing online courses! I cannot recommend SheCodes enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has been AMAZING! I have loved listening and learning from Matt as well as seeing all of these other lovely ladies thrive together. I hope to continue on in the world of coding and I am so happy to have found this inspiring organization!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The SheCodes Plus Workshop was amazing. I learned more than I thought I ever would and Matt's lessons are really helpful and detailed. I can't wait to start the next course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was an amazing experience. I didn't had any previous knowledge of coding, and now I understand the basics that can help me growing professionally. Thank you to the incredible team that is always available to help!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed the three week course! It was an amazing introduction to coding and I would highly recommend it to beginners. It was fun and engaging and Matt and the rest of the SheCodes team were incredibly helpful, so thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing course to learn the basics of coding. It has been really funny and engaging.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! if I wanna be honest, I thought it is gonna be so hard that I can't finish the plus workshop, and yes it was hard! but the way matt teaching, the amount of information in each lesson, and his attitude changed everything about coding for me. thank you so much for this opportunity 💚

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

What an amazing experience!! Applying for SheCodes workshops was the best decision to make. Learned so much already with Basics Workshop and I'm excited to learn more. I was afraid that I wouldn't understand coding but Matt is an amazing teacher and the support from the team (teachers and students) is so strong. Knowing that I'm not alone makes me feel safe and confident to apply what I've learned through the exercises. My goal is to change my career and to make a new path for my future and I believe that SheCodes is that path. Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My journey with SheCodes so far was amazing and I've learned so much in such a short time. I was already able to use my new skills in my job and to build new sites for our company website 🙌 Thank you Matt and thank you to the whole SheCodes Team for making it so much fun! Can't wait to see what the SheCodes React Workshop has in store 🤓👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop! I still can't believe how much I've learnt in 8 weeks, and the final project was so fun to build.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is definitely the best course I've ever taken! The amount of things you learn in only 3 weeks is amazing. I never thought I would be able to build a page, and with this Basic SheCodes Workshop (yup, only takes the basic!) you can easily do it! Matt is a really good teacher and the team is always ready to help. 😁 I would recommend SheCodes to everyone. Can't wait to start SheCodes Plus! Happy Coding! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Coding is just amazing. Can't wait to continue to learn und try out new ideas I have.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It's an amazing course! It's not only that you learn so much stuff! The projects aren't just useless examples. The portfolio can be used right away! I love it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I would highly recommend this course! In a short time I learned amazing things and I'll definitely continue :) The course is easy to follow and to understand. A big thank you to Matt for creating such an awesome opportunity to step into this area.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Amazing crash course, worth every single penny!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It has been an amazing experience to learn coding basics with Matt and SheCodes. 👍 I started with no knowledge about it and after only a few first short lessons got to coding. The first code worked like magic! 😀 Thanks to Matt and SheCodes for explaining coding like "it’s not a rocket science"🚀, for fun coding challenges, and for your mission to bridge the gender gap in the tech programming industry! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

What an amazing workshop! It allowed me to learn to code in three weeks! With no prior background knowledge, I will say that this workshop really pushed me to learn quickly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop was so fun and the challenges really motivating. I am glad to be part of the amazing SheCodes Community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Amazing Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Thank you so much for an amazing experience !!! The teaching method is really great !!! I tried it just for fun, but now I’m thinking of continuing my learning path with SheCodes as soon as possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Amazing course! very easy to understand and broken down well. Im in love with coding now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Amazing course. Matt's videos were very easy to follow along and most importantly, easy to understand. A lot of other videos I've watched on YouTube or other sites weren't very beginner friendly!! I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who didn't know where to start with learning coding. There was always plenty of resources and help provided throughout the course. I look forward to future courses that I'll be taking (:

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I'd never imagined I would love coding as much as I do. It challenges my way of thinking, my abilities and my creativity but with the clear explanations from Matt and very helpful members of the SheCodes team, this journey has been nothing less of amazing!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Been an amazing journey with SheCodes, have now completed all four courses and super happy with the course layout and support from the team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I absolutely loved this course! It has helped me realise how fun and useful coding is! It is so interesting to understand the 'behind the scenes' of our every day tools, such as the internet! Thank you so much Matt and the team - you have helped me move forward in my tech career, you are amazing! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

This class was amazing and something I enjoyed doing at my own pace! SheCodes Plus, here I come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am grateful for everything I have learned during this course. There are various lessons and I found it helpful that they are broken down to make learning easier. With that the project was challenging but, there was help as needed and the community was amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I’m a student at NYU pursuing a program to learn VR development and I needed a crash course in html, css, and JavaScript. SheCodes Basics workshop worked out perfectly and honestly, was way easier than trying to find tutorials on YouTube - I spent 2 weeks learning more with SheCodes than I could have by myself. I am grateful to this amazing workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

After completing all 4 workshops, I can definitely say it was completely worth it! Learned a lot and it made me want to explore more the world of coding. The SheCodes team was amazing and always available for any doubt I might had. Cannot recomend it more. Congratulations to Matt and his team for creating such a great way for women to dive into this world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It is amazing how a challenging thing can make you power through and all of the sudden your brain just clicks!... This course really kept me going, and I can't believe everything I learnt. Great, very hand-on experience and with full support from the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Have loved every step of the workshop its been a amazing challenge can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I had a fantastic time completing the SheCodes Responsive workshop. The lessons are interesting and engaging, and the Slack support tool was amazing. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn a new skill and am looking forward to continuing my SheCodes journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Pretty amazing workshop to do the first steps into coding.SheCodes and Matt have taught me that coding can be fun and not so hard to understand!I look forward to continuing on to the next workshop!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

This was absolutely the most amazing course ever. I doubted if I would be able to follow all the concepts with no coding background but Matt made it easy to follow the lessons with step-by-step instructions. 3 weeks ago I had no clue on what was what and today I have made an entire landing page. I encourage and endorse this course. I`m glad I signed up for the pro course 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Pretty amazing workshop to do the first steps into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I've had amazing experience of learning how to code with SheCodes! The weather-app project was totally challenging, but I've learned so much to create my own website and app. I can't wait to start next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was an amazing workshop that I have participated in with an excellent coach like Matt. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

It was a really rewarding experience and being able to use what I learned before and build on it to create something that works is amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It was an amazing experience, I loved learning about coding and I feel it's going to be a great skill that's going to help me in the future. Matt does a great job at teaching all the things we need to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes is a life-changing experience ! I've learnt so much from an amazing professor and the team gives you an incredible support from the beginning till the end of the workshop ! Frankly, if becoming a coder was once an unattainable dream, today it has become a reality ! I am so grateful to be part of this amazing community !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This is an amazing way to learn, i loved every bit of it and now i want more ! I knew absolutely nothing about coding and now it actually feels like i know a couple things 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This has been an amazing experience! I loved the challenges that were added at the end of each lesson and the homework at the end of each week - everything is built to help you learn and succeed. Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I really enjoyed to start to learn coding with SheCodes Basics Workshop. The concept of teaching was great. It is not only about remembering pieces of code - Matt manages to point out information, that makes you really understand the fundamentals of coding and you can appreciate the whole building process more. When I look back and see, what I managed to build by myself after only three weeks of learning, I feel very proud and motivated to learn more. Thank you, Matt and the whole SheCodes Team for this amazing platform.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop is amazing! I learnt so many new skills in such a short period of time that can all be applied in many different contexts. The fact that I was able to build a whole multi-page website from scratch is astonishing! I can't wait to apply these techniques to my own websites in the future! I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who is interested in building a functioning website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I started a lot of courses before and I didn't finish any of them because usually they were boring but SheCodes plus was an amazing experience. I learned a lot of interesting things and I can't wait to learn more in the next workshop! I recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to learn front-end with lots of fun challenges.=)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Was an amazingly fun, engaging, and very in-depth course! Everything flew by and the staff was so helpful if anything ever gets out of sorts, but the course is so well put together I think I only had to ask questions 3 times!!! Thank you so much for this amazing course now I'm excited and ready for the real world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

What an amazing workshop, so easy to follow and very explanatory. 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Wow. These eight weeks have certainly been challenging. It's amazing though how much gratification you get when you can see the culmination of all the hours of hard work of building an app with a search engine and seeing results in real time. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team for your fantastic instructions, allowing us to think and code like a true-blue developer, including figuring out problems (console.log!) and improving upon css!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

What an amazing class! Thanks Matt and team for your well-thought out classes and prompt response every time my code didn't work. I've had a lot of fun with the Pro class but also learnt a lot. It was especially exciting working on the weather app. Thank you and see you on the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

This basic workshop is amazing I learnt and enjoyed a lot the 3 weeks! :) Matt's videos are easy to understand, his explanations are great and you can easily follow all the topics. Also all the SheCodes staff is really responsive and helpful! I highly recommend this workshop to anyone interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Amazing workshop. Easy to learn, fun to do! Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

It was one of the best classes I have ever had. The support group is amazing, the way Matt is teaching is amazing, Actually his way of teaching, and how he codes and think in the middle of the work encourage me not to fear of making mistakes, and not to give up. Thank you for this experience and for your support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Amazing experience!! Learning coding with SheCodes is something that I feel to suggest to any kind of woman! SheCodes gives you the right energy to come over any problems you may find on your way. SheCodes is well-organised and give you the possibility to reach out deadlines and goals with your own pace. SheCodes is... well... a SUUUUPER FUN COURSE! 😉 And I've already learned a huge coding stuff in only three months... without too much efforts🤩 Thanks a lot Matt and many thanks to all of the SheCodes staff!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I loved it! It was easy to follow along. Liked that there is a community you can go to. The staff there are also amazing. If you are interested in coding you have found the right place!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This workshop was AMAZING!! I cant wait to keep going and learn so much more. I truly enjoy the world of coding and how SheCodes teaches. I easily retain the information and I loved doing the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This workshop has provided an amazing step by step learning program which is totally capable of leading eager students to another level of understanding and learning Html, CSS, … . It is very helpful for those not good at self-discipline and timing by being flexible and scheduled at the same time. I really enjoyed the way of teaching and practicing. it is practical regarding to many different projects on every level. I am very honored to have this opportunity and be part of the student community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I am very happy to know the amazing SheCodes team! Never imagined to find such a complete coding class with this awesome support team, especially for absolute beginners. Thanks to Matt for being a awesome teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I am so glad I found SheCodes! The community and support along the way has been amazing. I loved that I had something tangible at the end of the program that I could apply my learnings to and showcase. I can't believe what I have accomplished in a short amount of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This is my second workshop from SheCodes. I am happy that I once stumbled upon them. It helped me realize that I want to be a front-end developer. Never be afraid to try new things. Many thanks to the entire SheCodes team and Matt Delac for such an amazing experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform. I didn't know anything about coding before I started. The classes are easy to understand and you stay motivated. You really can learn a lot from it. I am looking forward to learn more in SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

This workshop was amazing. For a beginner it was perfect, and has made me become more interested in coding. SheCodes was a really nice experience, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I started with Basic and decided to continue learning more about coding! This course is great for gaining further knowledge on how to get creative with HTML and CSS, as well as how to use APIs to bring real life data to your webpage. Matt does a great job at detailing each step and the support team is amazing if you get stuck and need some advice. I'm excited to continue on to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes has taught me so much in just a couple of weeks. Coding is a lot of fun and there is so much space for creativity, it's really amazing! I can only recommend this workshop! If you want to broaden your horizon and expand your skillset - go for it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Amazing platform for learning coding from scratch in easiest way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I've learned so much about coding and find it very interesting and got to see what coding world would looks like. From not understanding what coding til you were able build your own website is an amazingly achievement feeling, which i'm very happy that SheCodes helped me to understand. I have a lot more to learn and hopefully one day i would be able to work as full stack. Thank you for letting me being a part of this and giving me an understand what we can excepted in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I had a challenging but amazing experience with this workshop. I never thought that I would be able to build a Weather app from zero, but here I am all done and really looking forward to keep improving myself in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

This workshop was so helpful in building knowledge of responsive designs and packed full of useful content I'm sure to be referencing in the future. Thanks, SheCodes team, for another amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Wow..... I have made it. The coding journey with SheCodes is so satisfying and I am quite confident now to go to the next level and ready to become a Front-End Developer 😊. My heartfelt thanks to Mr Matt and his team for the amazing support and help whenever I needed. It has built a strong connection between me and SheCodes during my coding journey with her. I fell in love with SheCodes and started to spent more and more time with her. The lessons are short, clear, to the point, homework after each lesson and is convenient to everybody. I really recommend SheCodes to those who are interested in coding but having no idea where to start with. I can give 200% guarantee that you wont regret....

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed myself with the SheCodes Responsive Worskhop. It was so much fun while learning. I can't wait to get started with React all thanks to The SheCodes Foundation for giving me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Had an amazing time learning with this workshop! Matt is a great teacher and the challenges after each class really helped to understand everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

It was an amazing adventure! I've learnt so much. At first, I wasn't sure whether coding is right for me, however thanks to the SheCodes Plus course I've discovered my passion for it and I'm ready for more! Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I've learned so many amazing things in just 3 weeks and that's all due to Matt and his team. Thank you so much, SheCodes, for giving me a wonderful start to building my future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

It was amazing how easily everything was explained. We have always support and it's a great way of learning.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

100% recommend! Besides some Python courses during my studies in Business Administration, I had nearly no experience in Coding. However, for the SheCodes Basics, no prior knowledge was requested. Both, explanations and the course structure were clear. I finished the course in 1,5 weeks as opposed to 3 weeks. However, I found that the first week of classes took significantly longer as it had more classes and challenges as opposed to the second week. The third week is primarily concerned with the creation of a personal project which was a lot of fun. Additionally, the community is amazing and so helpful when one is stuck with one of the challenges. Even if you are not looking for a job in tech I would highly recommend this course as part of building fundamentals and self-esteem. I will be looking into additional courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Basics was an interesting look into the world of coding for the first time. I really enjoyed the layout of simple bitesized lessons to learn each week! I have learnt more in 3 weeks and graduated from SheCodes gaining skills I know I will take forward into the future! Many thanks to Matt and the amazing Support team for helping with any coding problems!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Hi there, I'm Anna. I've been a fashion & lifestyle photographer for 10+ years and I decided to take the plunge for a more stable career path, one where I would be able to work even during confinement, during the chaos of 2020... well, basically, one where I would be able to work remotely. I was very scared because even though it's written all over the website that the course is for beginners, I thought I wouldn't learn it as I was supposed to. Big mistake: Matt is an amazing teacher and the SheCodes team is just brilliant and always there to answer your questions, being them silly or not. I just finished the Basics but I already paid for the full course, thanks to the discount opportunity for those who, like me, couldn't work in 2020. I can't thank you enough for showing me that coding can yes, be creative, and specially that you don't have to be good at math (yikes) in order to know how to do it. If you're wondering even a little bit about being a SheCodes student, this is your sign: go for it and never look back. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This was the best decision I’ve ever taken!!! I had joined SheCodes Basics because a friend recommended me to try out coding and turns out I fell in love with it. Matt is an amazing teacher, the way he explains everything made this so much easier. I am 100% taking the next workshop. This was was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

It was AMAZING! I never thought that I could even start to learn programming that easily! You guys were super helpful during the whole course and every time I had a doubt I could look at the chat and solve it. I'm feeling more confident about my abilities now and hope that this is the first step in my way to changing careers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience for me. The workshops are well structured and easy to follow. I've started with absolutely zero knowledge about coding and now i was able to create my own website - i can't believe it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I don't have enough words to thank you for creating such an amazing platform & service that truly encourages more women to begin coding & enter careers in tech. SheCodes Plus has exceeded all my expectations, a huge thank you to Matt, Bruno, João, Daniela, Sara, and everyone @SheCodes for consistent support, both technical and psychological (that was needed at times 😅) 💜 I can't wait to start my next 8-week workshop and dive deep in the world of React 👏

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This workshop has led me to learn new things about how to intergrate real data in my outputs, and how to finally deploy my works on the web. It feels amazing to be able to produce something useful like a working weather app. The whole course was challenging for a beginner like me, but the lessons were broken down into simpler ways, and terms; it's just really matter of understanding it well, and practicing more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

It's been an amazing experience to get to learn all the material Matt has provided. The biggest challenge was JavaScript. But even when it appears to be overwhelming, Matt does an amazing job breaking it down. I had plenty of material to reference. The video material was also not so dense. This meant I could easily refer back to them when I needed to review information. I absolutely loved this program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! It is worth the challenge. I would have never thought I'd be capable of learning how to code. These workshops taught you step by step in order to move on to the next lesson. I had no experience in this area. I plan to take the next workshops. Matt and his team are amazing at what they do. Thank you!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am so happy that now I can say I built a functional weather app. It feels so satisfying to get results after you put a lot of effort in it! The progress that I've made so far with SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus is amazing, and I can't wait to see what SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

When I started SheCodes Basics I instantly knew I made the right choice. I have learned so much during the past few weeks. The workshops are well thought out and I can't wait to get started on the next one! Thanks Matt and Team! You guys are amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Once again, the SheCodes workshop has been amazing. Matt continues to be an excellent instructor and I look forward to taking my next workshop in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is has been a long but wonderful journey. I am so proud of the progress I have made during SheCodes Responsive and it wouldn't have happened would it not have have been for Matt and the amazing team at SheCodes. If you are on the fence as to whether this will be the right journey for you. DO IT!. You wont regret it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another amazing workshop by SheCodes! This experience has been so wonderful. I love how each lesson is broken out by topic with hands-on challenges. I'm so thankful for my time a SheCodes. Excited to see what the future brings.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Amazing coding course! Highly motivational, easy to follow and inspiring! I always thought I'll never be able to understand the world of coding, but after 3 weeks, I absolutely love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience for me and it’s been super exciting to learn coding and be able to complete each challenge. Although it wasn’t easy, I definitely had a lot of fun figuring it out! Thank you, Mr. Matt and the team, for your support and guidance and of course for SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was structured very well. The videos were easy to understand and the support from the SheCodes team is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is an amazing experience! With the help and support of SheCodes I was able to go from total beginner to developing a career in coding. SheCodes helped me from the very start by pointing me to tons of learning resources and is preparing me for the continual learning process that comes with coding, I am able to take my interest in Coding and turn it into a challenging, rewarding and fun career

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop has been an amazing learning experience! After only 3 weeks of hard work I understand the basics of html, css and javascript: enough to create a webpage from scratch =) Looking forward to what I can code next.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is an amazing learning platform with plenty of opportunities to put your new skills into practice. I'm excited to learn more!