SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 195,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

This experience was amazing, the course was easy to follow, its self paced with amazing instructors. Very informative and fun challenges to do. I will be using this platform for future workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

This is am amazing workshop and a learning platform that has transformed my life and career path i will forever remain greatfull for being part of this learning programme.. Thanks to the entire Shecodes team love you loads 💖💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

The SheCodes Responsive has been nothing short of amazing. I have learnt a lot about about creating responsive website and making them SEO friendly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

My experience with SheCodes basics was nothing short of amazing. The lessons were so easy to understand, and very informative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

learning how to code has always been my dream and when i learnt about she codes i was sold .The instructor is an amazing person who pays attention to little details, i have really enjoyed his lessons and the fact that you are allowed to ask questions when stuck made it even more fun. I have the basics and i look forward to the next level on she codes platform.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The most challenging workshop up to now. I have learnt so much and I will be repeating this workshop for practice a few times! Such a lot of information to take in and amazing results.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

amazing atmosphere all you need is SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I can see the finish line! 🤩 🤯 🏆 WHAT A JOURNEY!!!! I am grateful to have the entire SheCodes team cheering me on and getting me to this point. It has been AMAZING!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes was challenging and frustrating at moments but it is so worth it. I got to learn so much and enough to build my own weather app project with the help of Matt's amazing lessons. I definitely recommend it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,212 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Its JUST amazing, simple, well-done. Thank you for everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had an amazing experience and learned a lot and grew a lot as a developer with the help from the mentors too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Amazing workshops. My confidence has definitely improves as well as my coding skills

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had a great time learning coding for the first time ever, everyone was always readily available to assist in the group , Athena was there to also answer any quick question and the overall experience was just amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was an amazing experience. I never thought I could learn how to code but this course made it really easy to understand. I am very grateful for the opportunity. Thankyou shecodes team for making this possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

These past 2 weeks have been amazing for me. I could not ask for anything better. The home-works were challenging and doable. I have learnt so much, and still very captivated to learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was another amazing project to build while following the instruction videos. I feel like I can combine a lot of skills already and it is just amazing how much I've learnt in such a short amount of time. Thanks a lot to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This has been an amazing journey, I have learned so much and can not wait for the next SheCodes workshop. Thank you for such an amazing adventure.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

My journey with SheCodes has so far has been amazing more especially with the self paced learning. The tutorials have been easy to grasp and learn as a first time code learner, making this experience worthwhile and eager for more learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I'm so proud of myself for how much I know up to this point, and so grateful to the SheCodes team for such an amazing workshop! I am looking forward to taking React classes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes has been an amazing learning platform! Matt's lessons and clear concise and easy to follow and understand. I have personally tried to learn online by myself which was really challenging, SheCodes has helped me to link what I have learned and put it into practice while actually being able to understand what I am doing and why.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have absolutely loved the SheCodes basics course, it was very comprehensive and the Slack team served as a great help as well. I used to have trouble trying to learn JavaScript on my own, and the course outline of this course was absolutely amazing, I enjoyed doing the coding exercises as well, this helped with retaining what I learned while enjoying the coding process. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have set a goal to complete all SheCode by the end of the year and I'm proud to be starting off amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Thank you for the experience, it has been very insightful, am grateful for this course, it really has taught me a lot. The videos were pretty simple to understand. it was easy to grasp. Its amazing that there is courses such as this that help people learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

"I recently started the SheCodes workshop and it is an amazing experience! The instructor Matt is knowledgeable , making complex concepts easy to understand. The hands-on projects were challenging yet fun, and I learned so much in just a few days. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes makes learning so simple and easy. The lessons are taught amazingly and taught in a way in which makes the learner understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The learning journey has been amazing so far. Very challenging but I know it will be worth it in a couple months.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I graduated from the SheCodes Plus AI-Add workshop, and it was very interesting! Thanks, SheCodes, for this amazing opportunity to dive deeper into the world of coding and AI!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience learning coding with SheCodes. This platform has completely transformed my coding skills. It's truly amazing how easy and accessible SheCodes makes coding! Matt Delac, is an absolute wizard! His teaching style is beautifully engaging with how he simplifies complex coding concepts, making them extremely easy to grasp. With his guidance, I now feel more confident in my ability to write and understand code! The progression of my technical skills has been monumental. Through SheCodes' comprehensive and well-structured workshops, I've also gained a solid foundation in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Looking ahead, I am excited to apply my skills to solve real-world problems and cannot wait to display my projects in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Basics was an amazing introduction to coding. I learned a lot from it and I’m excited to continue my coding journey!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,212 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I wanted to learn coding, so I went on YouTube but was quickly overwhelmed. Someone recommended SheCodes and so far I don't regret applying at all. I have enjoyed the experience so far. The classes are presented in such a manner that all can understand and follow. Thank you for allowing me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Plus is an amazing workshop that teaches you advanced coding skills. I enjoyed this workshop because it taught me a lot about, and I'm looking forward to other workshops. I'd also like to thank Matt for being such a good teacher because he simplified everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was challenging, but it was so much fun! There is a lot of work behind creating a website, and it's becoming more interesting as I learn more advanced techniques. Matt's teaching is always amazing. I'm looking forward to learning more! Thank you, SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had an amazing experience with the SheCodes workshop! The project I worked on challenged me in the best way possible, pushing me to apply the coding concepts I learned throughout the program .Overcoming obstacles not only boosted my confidence but also deepened my understanding of coding. The support from the SheCodes community was outstanding, and the collaborative atmosphere made the learning journey even more enjoyable. The skills I gained are directly applicable to real-world projects, and I can't wait to incorporate them into my professional life. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding with a supportive and engaging community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

"I had an amazing experience with the first part of my SheCodesPro course, which was basic coding. The course was not only great but also incredibly informative. The instructor Matt is knowledgeable and provided clear explanations, making complex coding concepts easy to understand. I gained a solid foundation in coding and feel more confident in my abilities. She Codes exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to start their coding journey!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This was amazing. I built an app. What's amazing is I now know how to build something else too!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I absolutely cannot believe how much I have learned about coding in just three weeks! It has been amazing. A big thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team. I have truly been inspired to continue to pursue my career in coding. I am officially on my road to being a successful woman in tech! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop has been truly amazing and beneficial. It has taught me a lot. I did not know there is more to coding other than HTML (Shocking!)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

React Workshop completed ! It has helped me to feel more confident about working with APIs. It is true that at first React can be a bit scary, but discovering its potential is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I am so happy to have been guided by Matt Delac and the amazing SheCodes team. My knowledge of web development was made a reality because of them. It's been an amazing ride.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This journey has been amazing, challenging and very exciting. i highly recommend this course. The instructor explain the concepts very well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Really enjoyed this module! Amazing how much I've learnt in just two weeks. Very happy with my world clocks project, it's hard to stop messing around with the design after learning so much though!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

An ex airline staff, a mother of 3 with a long career gap wanted to pursue my career by doing a transition to IT. I was in search of a learning platform a strong floor where a person like me without any IT background can take my baby steps with confidence. That's when i found SheCode. An amazing place for a beginner like me. Thanks to Matt our Instructor, your teachings are so simple and very easy to understand and by doing live projects boots my confidence .Every activity which i do ,i started to enjoy and was increasing my urge to learn and explore more. Will join next level soon. Thanks to everyone who supported me in my journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes Basics workshop was amazing.I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who want to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I graduated from my SheCodes Basic last year and today it feels amazing to be finish the SheCodes Plus. An excellent course and has definitely sharpened my skills as Front end but also my Javascript knowledge improved greatly since I completed this workshop. Matt is a fantastic teacher, I found each module to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Those 8 weeks were a real challenge! But it's still fun to learn more and more things, and amazing what coding can do. Thanks to Matt, the projects are super intuitive and fun to learn 👏🏻!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I have been seeing Girls in TECH living the life I was made for so I thought the only way for me to live that life was to learn and SheCodes is the best learning platform to break into TECH. I will for ever be grateful to SheCodes for this amazing opportunity . I must say this need hard work in discipline and consistency. Never let fear of the unknown stop you from achieving.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Foundation is the best ever, the art of problem solving is amazing: coding is like solving puzzles in a constantly evolving game. Each line of code is a brushstroke in the masterpiece of problem-solving. I really enjoy learning how to code and the work was everything I needed to learn how to code. I am very much honored to have been chosen to be part of this project. Looking forward to more learning and more personal growth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was an amazing study and challenge so far. I love it here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I cannot believe that this bootcamp came to an end. This experience was amazing. SheCodes gave me all the knowledge and the basis I needed from start to finish and I will forever be grateful. I loved the entire journey with all the workshops, the challenges, the homeworks, the amazing projects and now I am gonna keep coding and learning even more to achieve for what I came for. Thank you Matt & SheCodes 🤍

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,212 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It has been an amazing journey, building my portfolio and just enjoying every single process throughout. I now have a portfolio and I can't wait to showcase it to creative tech individuals, and collab with amazing people.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Amazing workshop! Everything is so well explained and even though it gets hard sometimes it is still so much fun and you will learn so many things. Can't wait to start the next workshop and learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Learning React. It is dificult but amazing instrument.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Another amazing React Add-on workshop by Matt Delac, I successfully built a fantastic dictionary app that integrates two APIs seamlessly. The instructor's clear explanations made the learning process smooth and enjoyable. Now, I feel confident in my ability to integrate APIs into any React project. Highly recommend 👍 this workshop to anyone looking to enhance their React skills! Thanks Matt and SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I had an amazing time with SheCodes responsive.I have learnt new things and in a simplified way.Matt really explains things in a way you don't even forget.Thanks SheCodes team.Looking forward to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Amazing workshops for absolute beginners! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This class was interesting and a little bit tricky this time around 😀😀. I really love the challenge I encounter in this class especially the forecast class but I did it and the outcome was amazing. Thanks for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Shecodes is honestly amazing and Matt is a very good instructor. It is challenging but you will absolutely understand everything with how Matt takes you through each lesson. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I have learned a lot from your workshops with regard to basic website building skills and languages. It was an amazing and inspiring experience and I'm happy to say to you made the teaching/learning process easy and fun. With the skills you have provided, you have made my coding journey, my journey as an aspiring software engineering more clear and easy. I now can see where I'm headed and more determined and happy to embark on this journey. Thank you!.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Plus taught me amazing and exciting things, which will help me in the world of coding. It was very fun to put all the theory learned into practice, I was fascinated with the final project! 🤩

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

amazing course to learn more about javascript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

By no means was the Plus course easy to get through but I will say, it was 1 million percent worth it and as the previous Basics course proved, the lessons, challenges and projects were so amazingly put together! As challenging as it was, I really enjoyed growing my skills further and I can't believe I have been able to build my own weather app with a 5 day forecast from scratch after just 3 months of learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript - here's to more learning with SheCodes Max!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

My 3weeks of coding with she codes was amazing,the instructor really goes to indepth when teaching,it was challeging but also amazing, have really learned a lot and look forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Coming from a non-coding background this course gave me the confidence and skills to continue coding and keep improving my skills. Thank you to Matt and the rest of the team who delivered such amazing content, everything was described so well that it got me excited to learn more. I hope to take what I have learnt and apply it to my professional setting soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thank you for bringing this amazing program exclusively for females to upskill in the field of technology. Great initiative with easy to understand explanation by the instructor throughout the tutorials!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Thank you Thank you Matt, so much and the SheCodes for making it possible to learn coding. its been an amazing journey that i will continue to the end. Thank you Matt for making my dream of learning code a reality. I'll forever be grateful for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes is absolutely amazing for absolute beginners or anybody interested in coding. It was easy to understand, there are resource link provided at the end of the videos which is great incase you want to read more about it. The challenges at the end of every lesson ensures that you have grasped the concepts being taught. The fact that they don't readily provide solution is great because it builds up resilience and self reliance which is very much necessary if you want to take up coding professionally. They also have a great team on slack to help you out incase you need help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The topics were a bit challenging which is good. At least I understood some complex JavaScript and now I am able to come up with beautiful app designs that function correctly. Otherwise the course was great, tutor was amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes has made my journey to start career in Tech very interesting and fun. I have never imagined that without any degree in Tech it will be easier for me to get started and understand the process. Well I am here today and excited to learn more and explore my capabilities in Tech. If you are looking at changing Career into Tech SheCodes is definitely the answer! Thank you SheCodes for this amazing opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Great workshop! I tried others before but the teaching method of SheCodes is just amazing! Looking forward to learning more :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,212 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I've absolutely loved my coding journey on SheCodes so far ❣️ Matt is an amazing teacher and his videos were short, to the point and very easy to understand. The best thing about each lesson is the opportunity to immediately practice what you've just learnt. The solution is then available for you to view and check your code / method against Matt's. The project at the end of this SheCodes Basics course has also been really fun and enjoyable, allowing me the opportunity to apply everything that I've learnt over the last few weeks. I can't wait to start my next workshop and continue my coding journey 👩🏻‍💻 Thank you so much Matt and the SheCodes team for this amazing learning experience ❣️ 10/10!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Amazing! 💕🌟 💫

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

So grateful to be granted such an awesome opportunity to be able to learn amazing skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I can confidently say joining SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've made for my coding journey. The course structure was well-thought-out, starting from the basics and gradually building up to more complex concepts. The hands-on approach, coupled with the support from the SheCodes team and the vibrant community, made learning to code not only accessible but also enjoyable. The projects I completed throughout the course not only helped solidify my understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript but also gave me the confidence to tackle real-world coding challenges. One of the highlights of the course was the final project, where I had the opportunity to apply everything I learned to build a fully functional website from scratch. It was incredibly rewarding to see how much I had progressed in just a few weeks. Overall, I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding. Whether you're a complete beginner or looking to brush up on your skills, SheCodes provides an inclusive and supportive learning environment that empowers you to succeed. Thank you, SheCodes, for this amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I'm so excited finally i did finish the SheCodes plus program, wasn't so easy but thanks to our amazing instructor(Matt) for breaking down complex topics. Once again thanks to the SheCodes team for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I will forever be indebted to the Shecodes team for such an amazing course. I found the course extremely helpful and I have learned new skill sets that I will be able to apply it in the real world. Thank you for your support and for helping me embark on this new career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing program and has helped me learn to code without any previous knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed participating in the React workshop and found it incredibly enriching. Building my Weather Forecast App was such a thrill, and I learned a ton along the way. React's capabilities blew my mind, and now I feel like a coding champion. Huge thanks to the awesome instructor Matt Delac for making this workshop such an amazing educational experience. Can't wait to dive into more React projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It is very motivational to keep building your own projects and doing hands on coding along the way. The content is mostly easy to follow and if you have questions, the team is quick and helpful to answer and guide you. Now I really feel like I am able to create simple homepages on my own which is an amazing feeling and gives me motivation to imagine myself finding a career in this field soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Basics offers an amazing introduction to coding, with a well-structured course-series, engaging lessons/challenges, and a supportive community, making it an ideal choice for beginners.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Learning how to code has been one of the most fun things I've ever done. I had no idea what to expect but it certainly has been an amazing experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Basic was an eye-opener for me. I have learnt basic HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thank you Matt for allowing the extensions for instances when I'm not yet done with the homework. Thanks to the SheCodes Slack team which would guide me when I'm lost with my code. The learning process was engaging, taught in bite-sized amounts which made the whole experience interesting. Thank you once again Matt and team for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

This workshop was another booster regarding my HTML, CSS and Javascript skills, which are upleveling with every lesson. Applying those newly acquired skills instantly building interesting projects from scratch is just the best way to integrate and consolidate my coding competence. This time playing around with time, date and timezones. Thanx to SheCodes and Matt Delac, who consistently manage to filter out the most valuable information in order to build sophisticated applications in an amazingly short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

It has been an amazing journey so far. I was concerned about whether I would understand everything seamlessly, but Matt is such an amazing tutor, breaking things down to the very end. I'm proud of how far I've come in just these few weeks of the SheCodes Basics course, and I highly recommend it to every woman who wants to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I thought Web development would be hard but with SheCodes, its been a breeze. I am loving and enjoying every single moment of this course. The lessons are very insightful and Matt is such an amazing teacher. I am so grateful for this opportunity.♥️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

It was an amazing journey, both fun and challenging. Everything was easily explained and I had lots of fun making my own pages. Looking forward to continuing my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics. The course structure divided into short videos, small challenges and solutions makes the process of learning from scratch truly amazing. Everything step by step. Matt is such an amazing coach. I love his energy, always wishing us a Happy Coding and the SheCodes team made sure I felt supported and welcomed🥰.SheCodes is such an amazing community. I highly recommend it.🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Its been the most amazing tech program I have been on

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This was my very first experience with coding and I would have never thought that it could all start to make sense so quickly :) The structure of the course is amazing, the overview the basic course gave me, now really has me wanting to learn more and dive deeper into this adventure. Hoping to continue with the next course very soon! Obrigada SheCodes-Team - what you have established here can really have a huge impact (obviously already does) on women's chances in career paths of many different kinds! Proud to be part of the SheCodes-Tribe now!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Grateful for the eye-opening experience in the Introduction to AI workshop! It clarified complex concepts, deepening my understanding. Big thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for an enriching journey and the amazing workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,212 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I highly recommend. Its an amazing course to understand the logic of coding and Matt's videos are clear and easy to understand. 👌🏻 Very excited to continue my journey with SheCodes. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The fact that am beginning to understand how a computer thinks in terms of code is amazing. I am enjoying every level, Matt is such a great teacher and makes coding easy and understandable. Enjoyed my basics level and still are practicing my past lessons. Thanks😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was an amazing course to understand the logic of coding. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I'm so glad I can keep learning new cool stuff! Amazing opportunity to learn about AI, it's behaviour and integration! 🤖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This program is absolutely amazing!(and that's not me being hyperbolic) The SheCodes Foundation know exactly what they are doing. They have made learning the basics highly enjoyable with a super interactive learning experience. And Matt is an amazing instructor. Would 10/10 highly recommend🤩🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I started this program thinking it would be something I may never be good at, that it may be too difficult to grasp and go right over my head. I'm ending this program absolutely in love with how amazing, fun, and creative coding is. I can't wait to pursue coding further and take this into my professional life. I cannot thank Matt and the SheCodes Foundation enough- my life is transformed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed this coding journey. I think it also taught me how to be patient and persistent because you don't get things right from the get go. Matt is an amazing instructor and he breaks down the lessons for you to be able to understand easier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Thanks everyone. This has been an amazing course. I really enjoyed it and I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Incredible experience! Matt is an amazing teacher, the class had clear and structured lessons, making coding easy, and I have never felt lost. I will definitely continue my journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The past three weeks of learning how to code with the SheCodes team have been the most amazing days of my life. I am grateful to be a part of this academy. Thank you for everything.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

With shecodes basic it has been an amazing journey. I am all the way up.I can not wait for the next stage. Thank you Matt for being a great tutor.