SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

I have always loved coding since I found out about it at school. This workshop has given me the opportunity to expand my limited knowledge of coding in much more detail. Matt's clear and precise explanation has improved my understanding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

This was a first time after a while that I really enjoyed learning something and I think that says a lot about how great this coding course is. Loved how everything is structured and how Matt explains things. Thanks and can't wait to learn more complex things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have always been curious on how the language of coding works and always felt as if there just isn't "enough time" to deep dive into it but I'm very grateful and proud that I finally chose to make this investment in myself and as many have stated... this is addicting 🙋🏻‍♀️! I love the support system that you obtain and also the fact that you have lifetime access to these resources is amazing. I'm not onto phase 2 of this coding journey and couldn't be more excited!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I loved this course. As someone who never thought she would get into coding, this course was not only instructive and helpful, but fun. It has opened a curiosity in me and I hope to move on to the next workshops as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I took SheCodes so I can get an idea of what my first CS class in college would look like (also because I am a sucker for anything that battles the gender gap disparity) and to also gain some background knowledge. I loved the course and would like to continue the rest! This is a course that I would recommend to a friend and the lessons you learn only help you build and problem solve! 100% will be seeing me continue my coding journey!!!❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had no experience and the SheCodes course offers a simple and easy step-by-step course. :) I loved the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This course has been awesome! I loved the challenge of each lesson and am looking forward to the next course in my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Another awesome SheCodes coding workshop completed! The Responsive workshop was so much fun and I loved learning about custom CSS and Bootstrap techniques! If you have an interest in front-end web development or design, SheCodes workshops are a must!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The pace, instruction and tools SheCodes provided to learn coding was perfect for my learning style. I would highly recommend to anyone who likes to work at their own pace and is a visual or auditory learner. I loved that there were challenges to check my progress and a community to reach out to when I needed it. If you're looking for an introductory coding course, look no further!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

185,789 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Love this class! The way Matt explains it is so easy to understand and follow. I enjoyed actively practicing my new skills after each video, and very much enjoyed putting together my final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I LOVE SheCodes!! This was the best coding class I have taken. They made it easy but with a challenge to learn how to code. I most definitely recommend SheCodes for any woman wanting to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I just loved the Basics workshop. Matt explains in a clear and objective way. It was a lot of fun coding in these 3 weeks. I am happy with my final project and intend to do the remaining workshops. I definitely recommend! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It is lovely to be able to code! The classes are dynamic and the channel for answering questions on the slack is super useful! Thanks for all the support SheCodes Team! Doing the project motivated me to learn more :) Now I will continue with the React Course! Doing SheCodes Plus made me see this is the path I want to follow, can't wait to have an opportunity to work with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I LOVED learning the basics of coding in this workshop! I was able to manage the lessons, homework, and project around my full time job in IT, and I feel like I'm starting to learn a new language! If you're on the fence about signing up - DO IT! You won't regret learning something new :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This has been the best way for me to learn a new skill that may lead to a change in my career. SheCodes Basics gave me the confidence to try something new while making the learning process easily accessible. I love how each lesson breaks down the elements into simple to learn concepts. I'm looking forward to learning more through them!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you so much, SheCodes Team! I loved the support team and the classes were easy to understand and user friendly. I can't wait to put everything I've learned so far into action and dive deeper into the Tech World!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great way to learn to code, love the flexibility and team prompt response. Really enjoyed the workshop and looking forward to expand my knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed my journey with SheCodes Basics! It was fun & very interesting! Each lesson is broken down & easy to go along with as you watch! I love the help & support given on slack & all the resources they offer! I would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning how to code & I'm excited for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

To be honest this workshop didn't go well with my personal life. The old version of me would run away and cry but not me now! I loved every step of creating this app. I'm a creative person but I was forgetting about this trait of mine lately. But making this app, realizing how many ideas I have! I wanted to implement them all! It's so amazing knowing there are endless possibilities of how to style the page or create interesting functions. I can't wait to start the third one of my workshops! This is a journey of my life, I'm grateful for what the SheCodes team does for all of us 💜

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really love this workshop as it widened my views towards IT. Super grateful for the opportunity that I grabbed by joining this workshop. Im excited to learn more about coding and would definitely join more classes in the future. Thank you for this awesome experience, Matt and SheCodes' team (^-^)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes workshop! The videos were very easy to follow and the mini-challenges helped to solidify my learning. I also loved the support system on Slack as it made me feel more confident when dealing with particularly challenging aspects of the tasks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basic course I wanted to keep learning and I loved it! SheCodes Basic gets deeper and more challenging, which is great. There is always something you can improve in your code as you're learning and learning more. What I also liked about SheCodes is that you have great resources and the Slack community. I think that there is always a time where you can feel stuck but with Slack, it makes it easier :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am glad I took the next step from basics... I have literally fallen in love with coding! Very easy to follow, highly recommend for busy folks like myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've absolutely loved the course! Learnt so much and can't wait for SheCodes Plus & React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I absolutely loved learning how to code in the Basics workshop. I looked forward to my lessons, they were easy to follow and understand and I feel like Matt explains everything really well. I am very keen to do more courses now and am really looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This is the right place to start my journey of coding! I love the classes I have lerned. It is very easy to understand. Not too much! Not too less! It is just right. 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I loved doing the workshops! I never thought that I could code a Weather App and Dictionary App. It made me realize that anyone is able to code. This is a experience that will hopefully help me a lot in my future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

WOW, this was challenging, but I made it!! 👩‍💻 Matt is a great teacher, yet I often wanted to give up because I couldn't figure it out myself, but thankfully the support team on slack was always there for us. I am very happy with my final project though, I loved the last two weeks building it 😍 thank you, everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning React was hard but very fun. I definitely fell in love with it, and shecodes has made my learning so fun. I'm actually able to retain the information and put it to use. This has been a wonderful journey.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

185,789 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Loved the program. The challenges were very helpful to keep me practicing what I was learning. It is great to see how you evolved so much already with the Week 1 homework. You won't even notice you're getting so good! :) I hope I can sign up for the next workshop soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

What an adventure it has been learning from SheCodes! I could not believe how many skills I learned in a rather short period of time. Each assignment creates a space to practice what we learned in the videos. I loved how I was able to ask questions and connect with classmates in a separate service. It was great to have some extra support or be able to ask a question if I was feeling confused. With having many people, from many countries to talk and learn from, there was always someone or something that helped me understand our lessons deeper. I am grateful that each lesson is a video, which can be rewatched and paused as well as the Caption option since I have impaired hearing. I highly recommend these workshops to anyone who is interested in coding and wants to explore this digital side of creativity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Absolutely loved SheCodes Basics! Can't wait for the other courses - Matt made learning these concepts very easy and straight forward and shared great sources along the way. Also LOVE the SheCodes Radio! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an intro course that is informative without being overwhelming!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I never thought I'd be able to understand front end code, let alone write it. Yet, here we are three weeks after taking the SheCodes plunge and I've just submitted my first project! The best thing about it? I looked forward to working on the project and the mini challenges every day. Matt teaches at the perfect pace and I love that you can recap on lessons if you want a refresh. 😊 I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus now and build on the knowledge - very excited to see where this goes! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really enjoyed building the projects. I have to admit that this workshop was pretty advanced for me but I loved to see how I was improving to find my mistakes. Thank you for all your help!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

What I loved the most about this workshop is that I could be creative using coding (something I could have never imagined). I had so much fun and I definitley want to continue learning 👩‍💻.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Absolutely loved the course. Everything is so well explained and easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes has always taught me a lot! This is my fourth workshop. I loved doing this Responsive workshop. I hope there are more for me to continue working on my skills in the future!! I am also currently a student and it has been easier to get through some of my classes because of SheCodes. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I'm absolutely in love with this course. I didn't finish my project on time though but it keeps you motivated to continue, to find a spare moment and archive the goal, even step by step. Can't wait for my React Challenge and looking forward to practice all the knowledge! Thankyou so much SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Loved this course. It was certainly challenging (more so than the previous workshops) I so appreciated Matt's humbleness though and how he's still perfecting the skill of making webpages responsive. He's an incredible instructor, and the help received on Slack was priceless. I gained a lot of confidence in my coding skills during the workshop and look forward to coding more, in SheCodes continues to impress me as an organization. I love everything they are about, especially their focus to offer training for free in developing countries. So cool! Can't wait for React!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I have loved this workshop. I had never done any programming before and found it really easy to follow. Matt makes everything seem really easy and the workshop is very well organized, making it really easy to follow. What's more, you get help through the slack chat almost immediately if you have any doubt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

At first, I wasn’t sure that an online course would be good idea to learn coding, I thought coding would be strongly hard but Matt explain all steps in the easiest way, I'm so happy that I decided to participate in this course and recommend to all who loves learning coding:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Till now I had no idea how much fun comes with coding. I just LOVED this workshop! 🖤 Regrets for not starting earlier. I hope to pursue my journey with coding, cause it was really great experience and gave me so much joy! So short time, so much knowledge 💫 Recommend to everyone, for sure! And yeah… #GOCODEGIRL #SHECODES #THANKSTOSHECODESTEAM !💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really had fun learning coding with SheCodes! Something that I didn't know I would love and enjoy doing. Definitely an amazing learning experience, especially for those with zero knowledge in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I loved this class! Being able to build responsive websites has greatly improved my confidence in my development, and the coursework was so fun to follow. Thanks again, team SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Great 3 week short course, I've learn't so much, and I'm very happy with what I have achieved. Matt is great explaining and I love that I can replay the videos and do the tasks at my own pace. Also, I enjoyed the actual explaining tips on how to view and understand how its build in order to fix bugs. Now it's time to keep on practising :) Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I LOVED this workshop, I learned so much in a short space of time and did so to prepare myself for my masters degree. As a complete beginner I was daunted by the computers aspect of my degree but now feel super confident going into it as I learned how fun and interesting it can be!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Loved SheCodes Plus. A big leap from SheCodes Basic but guided through brilliantly by Matt. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I love the SheCodes Basics workshop! I didn't know what to expect since I had no prior experience with coding, but Matt made learning the material fun to understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Really intrigued by the computer languages and loved the course! I felt supported and taken care of while studying. Thank you

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

185,789 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I highly recommend this course to anybody who is interested in Web design or Programming/Coding. Matt has an awesome way to teach you everything in a very quick and fun way. I love the challenge-solution-model, it kept me motivated the whole way through. Thank you very much for the first 3 weeks, I found a new passion for myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I love how the basics were broken down. It was a great beginners course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I'm only at the beginning, but I already feel so blessed and honored to be a student here. I honestly wasn't expecting to be this satisfied before starting the course but quickly fell in love with the perfection of everything! I'm very excited to continue my journey here and I'm sure it's gonna be way more enjoyable and sweet.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I was really nervous at the beginning because I've never coded and honestly it has always sounded like something intimidating. After finishing my first couple of lessons I realized that coding is basically like math: you have a set of formulas that you need to get X result. SheCodes made coding very captivating and not intimidating at all, so these last three weeks have been very eye-opening and now I would love to continue to build upon the knowledge I gained. Also I 100% will encourage other women I know on how coding is more accessible than how it's advertised.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I took the basic course and I loved it! I'm looking forward to learn more and more 👩🏼‍💻💞

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Loved that the videos were bite size and easy to follow. I had a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Starting this workshop I was not completely new to coding, but after participating in this lovely course, I have now gained enough knowledge to build a basic web page, using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. This course has definitely helped me widen my horizons and discover that working is the tech industry is something I am looking forward to.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Enjoyed the SheCodes Basic Workshop so much. Learning was extremely structured with gradual building blocks which I love. I was looking for a course structure that would suit me and my time commitments. So glad I came across SheCodes Intro session 2 weeks ago. Being able to code a landing page in 1 week is exhilarating and empowering! Thank you Matt and team! Looking forward to the SheCodes Pro Workshohp ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Really interesting class. Very flexible and interactive. Loved the process of making own projects based on what I learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great introduction to coding. I loved how lessons were structered in a way to combine knowledge and practice. Matt does a great job explaining lessons in detail, making it really easy to follow along, plus there is always support if needed. I've absolutely loved my experience with SheCodes! I've learned so much and I'm excited to continue my coding journey.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I have absolutely loved my time with SheCodes! The lessons are so well explained, and there is so much support if needed. It is a great community, and made me fall in love with coding - could not recommend enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great first step! I love how lessons were structured in a way to combine knowledge and practice. Enjoyed creating and looking forward to discovering more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This is my last workshop, I'm so proud that I made it, it was challenging but worth it, loved it, it gives the necessary tools to began working on the awesome platform. I'm going to keep working on my coding thanks to you guys 💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

The basic course was a great starting point to get into coding, loved the experience! Looking forward to continue my coding journey with SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I absolutely loved the course! The lessons were easy to follow and the assignments and homework allowed you to practice the theory. Would 100% recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes was a great introduction to coding, I loved the combination of instructional videos and small tasks to reinforce your learning. Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I was really impressed by this course. I've always been a bit intimidated by coding, but SheCodes is awesome! Rather than just giving you a bunch of video lessons where you're trying to absorb a ton of new information with out really putting any of it to use, SheCodes provides a challenge with each lesson. I loved the accountability these challenges provided, plus putting my knowledge to the test helped to make sure I was really absorbing all the information.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

When I signed up to SheCodes I had no idea what to expect. Good news - I LOVE IT! The course structure is very easy to follow and although there were some challenges I was able to use the tools provided to work through them. I was worried I would get bored or frustrated but the process is extremely satisfying (and addictive). I can't wait to start the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

i loved the layout of this entire course ,it was easy to follow and understand .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved the sessions, easy to understand, I was learning at my own pace ....with no pressure.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

185,789 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This workshop is a great intro to coding. I love that it gives you all the basics and a support team on Slack yet also teaches you to be an independent learner and do your own research.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Loved this course! Looking forward the next step :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed this course. I have been thinking about transitioning my career to something in tech and this course was really impactful. I loved being able to create my own webpage and learn the basics of Webdesign. From here I will continue to learn and have a really positive outlook on my future career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

This was an amazing workshop filled with very supportive people! We covered HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in three weeks, and I loved how I could work at my own pace. This workshop has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pursue coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I LOVE the classes - the quick, bitesize lessons and practice make it easy to build your confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Basics workshop! I learned the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in just a few weeks. I can't wait to learn more about coding 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I want to say that it was one of the best courses I've ever took. I love the way Matt taught the content. It was easy to follow. The challenge after each section was a good idea to get more of that section. I hope it would make a good impact on my career improvement.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I absolutely loved the past three weeks. Thank so much for teaching me the basics of coding! I am looking forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved this course! It was enjoyable and easy to follow. I loved being able to work at my own pace and go back to review material if I needed. After completing this course I am feeling more confident than ever! Thank you SheCodes! 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Wow! I absolutely loved this course. I have a background in Fashion Design, but I am looking to transition into UX/UI. I wanted to take this course because I do not have a background in coding. I will admit that I was scared before starting this course but I quickly felt empowered rather than scared! I will highly recommend this to anyone who wants to broaden their knowledge and understanding of coding. Thank you for a wonderful 3 weeks!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved SheCodes! It was so straightforward and easy to learn and understand. Everyone involved was so helpful and I really felt a sense of community. I love that I've gained brand new skills, especially ones that used to seem complicated, and am excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

This workshop was my third from SheCodes. Coding is challenging but with the guidance SheCodes team, it is easier! I love the personal approach to the students and the help behind the projects. Everything is well explained, the homework helped me to practice and the real-life projects are great as a tool to practice but also to put it to a portfolio as well. I can't wait to start the next SheCodes workshop! 100% recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Absolutely loved this course! It was very easy to follow. I have learned a lot throughout these three weeks. I plan to continue to learn to code! Thank you so much for this experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I have loved working with SheCodes throughout this course. I never would have imagined that I could learn so much about coding in such a short amount of time. It has given me the inspiration the continue on my learning journey. 100% recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I absolutely loved these 3 weeks of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I really loved the lessons in SheCodes Plus -- they were super comprehensive and easy to understand. It was great that the final project could be as complex or a simple as you wanted to make it, leaving a lot of room for creativity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Loved the Basics workshop, can't wait to get started on the next one!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I had a great time doing SheCodes basics. It is taught in a way that separates all the material in an easy and digestible way. I love having the little challenges to complete after each lesson!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

The convenience of having SheCodes available online was great! I loved how the lessons allowed me to view them at any time and go back to them as a reminder. The lessons and challenges were short and easy enough for me to be excited enough to continue learning. They provided extensions which was really helpful as I had things come up unexpectedly. If you're looking for an easy convenient way to learn how to code at your own pace, try out SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

So convenient and informative! You can work at your own pace, having the support of a team of teachers. Loved it

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

185,789 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed my SheCodes workshop! I loved the idea of multiple challenges throughout the week and felt that the lessons were very manageable and fun. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to start their journey into coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Loved learning this. Responsive websites are important in our era.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Absolutely loved this beginner-friendly workshop! Matt went through the videos thoroughly and I can't wait to participate in the upcoming workshops. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Fun and interactive way to learn how to code! Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Really enjoyed SheCodes plus, I love the split between learning through lessons and being set tasks to figure parts out. The SheCodes team are always so quick to get back to you about any issues with the work or needing any help with your account. Really looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I really enjoyed this course! I love how each unit builds on the previous one nicely. There are videos and challenges that help you understand what you are doing. I am starting to understand that coding can be extremely creative. It feels like the more tools you learn, the more you can combine them and create. If you love learning, I highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Love this course. It can be really frustrating to deal with JS sometimes 🙈, but it's always worth the effort and I really learned a lot by doing the little challenges. Looking forward to the next Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

This workshop is amazing! I loved the step by step explanations and tasks after each lesson! All home assignments and the project were exciting as well! Definitely coming back for more advanced courses!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Love the step by step guidance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I have absolutely loved and enjoy this course. ☺️ It has been a great introduction into coding. I'm certainly interested in learning more!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,484 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Loved this course, and excited to continue on the journey. Also as a graphic designer I LOVE how clean and organized the site design is.