SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 130,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

Loved it!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 hours ago

The mos exiting and easy workshop I have ever made. absolutely loved it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

This class was great for covering/refreshing myself on the basics and I loved the help with the project. I definitely think you should try to add more to the project if you can just to make it more your own!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

I absolutely loved Shecodes, it was easy to follow and fun, I would recommend it to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

I absolutely love this workshop. I cannot believe how much I am learning! Thank you SheCodes!!✌️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I love the way Matt explains this another and undiscovered world for me. Falling in love with coding and feeling like my brain fills in with dopamine.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am grateful to become part of SheCodes foundation. It has given me the opportunity to learn coding in a self-paced yet fun manner! I love that we have weekly deadlines so we can finish the course at our own pacing while instilling some urgency.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I loved this introduction to API, Github and the chance to enhance my knowledge of JS, HTML and CSS further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I loved SheCodes Basics! It was so fun and it was broken down into bite size pieces that made it very engaging. I am a performer looking to transition into tech and this was a great introduction!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

534,990 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This a great workshop for an absolute beginner. Matt is a great teacher, he is very precise and easy to follow. I have really fallen in love with software development and I am looking forward to the journey ahead.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learning how to code thanks to SheCodes has been a great experience for me. I've had the opportunity to learn and gain valuable skills that I can use in my future career as a developer and thanks to my previous profession i could understand everything in this process. This course is highly recommended because I love the way Matt teaches.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Taking part in SheCodes has been a great experience for me. For example, I've had the opportunity to learn coding in a supportive environment with other women and have gained valuable skills that I can use in my future career. This course is highly recommended because I love the way Matt teaches. Furthermore, the course has given me the confidence to pursue coding as a hobby, furthering my understanding of the subject and developing my problem-solving skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved the React classes because there was repetition from project to project, which was crucial to remember how to do many of the React functions. They were challenging but the projects were practical and fulfilling once done. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved this course and will recommend it to anyone who would like to get into coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes is an excellent course for both beginners and those trying to refresh their brain. I tried teaching myself back in 2021 and was frustrated because I was using a free site that just made you do all of the reading and wasn't very great at explanations of different concepts. I love how SheCodes is very interactive. The formatting of the video, challenge, and then explaining the solution is very effective. I also love all of the free tools such as the curated CSS gradients, cheatsheets, and all of the CSS generators. They were very helpful and fun to use for my final project so that I could easily and quickly test out what would work best (especially the generators). I would recommend SheCodes to anyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This workshop went through the basics of html, css, and Javascript in an extremely digestible and well-paced way. I now have the confidence and motivation to further pursue learning how to code. I came into this with 0 knowledge of coding, and can now have conversations with my friends who are software engineers and can relate to what they are saying!! I loved this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love the SheCodes platform and the opportunity it gives women from all over to learn complex subjects in a manner that is easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been amazing! I love that I could do it all at my own pace. Had so much fun learning it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love to sharpen my coding skills~

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Lovely training! But it has been much more complicated than the first one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'm getting better at writing code! It's so fun to see how a project is built from start to finish. I love the learning process so much and I can't wait to continue learning. I highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely a deeper dive into HTML,CSS and JavaScript and has been so fulfilling for me. API was the most exciting part for me as I got to understand how communication occurs across applications and Matt explained everything so well. I love the fact that with these workshops you can always go back to previous lessons if need be. Even though it was not all a walk in the park, the lessons were broken down into bite sized parts that were easy to follow and digest. Thank you SheCodes team!💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I absolutely loved everything, the set up for lessons and challenges were user friendly and Matt explained everything so well and made it very easy to understand. There was always help when you get stuck. Thank You Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes is a lovely programming course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Loved the additional skills this add-on provided

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

What a great course! I absolutely LOVED everything we learned in this one. There are a lot of valuable tips and tricks to learn, and I can tell this is something I will be working to learn for years to come. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am an ex-engineer and a new designer. As an engineer, I always love to design and create something new and discover how it can help people more. Now, as a full-time designer in health care, coding my design to test is even more important to iterate safer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The first time coding was brought to my attention, I thought to myself that it was going to be extremely difficult. Since, I am a person who loves a challenge, I went for it. When I decided to use SheCodes as my learning platform, I was nervous. But, after the first lesson, I knew I made the right decision. Matt's teaching style is definitely very clear to understand and follow. Especially for individuals who have never seen coding before. In the 2nd week, I started to doubt if I could really do this or not. And this was because I caught myself getting stuck on challenges. I started to feel intimidated. After reaching out for help from other students and SheCodes staff, I gained my confidence and excitement back. Coding so far is fun and very interesting. After completing SheCode's basic workshop, I know without a doubt coding is for me. I look forward to learning more programming languages, techniques, and skills with SheCodes!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

534,990 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved how SheCodes had short videos that didn't feel overwhelming and you could watch at your own time. There is always help available when you need it but I think when your code is not working and giving you the result you want, trying to figure out what is wrong helps you learn better! Matt is a great instructor that makes coding really fun and exciting. Would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was my favorite SheCodes course yet! I loved getting to build websites and, eventually, my online portfolio! I felt so accomplished by the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am so thankful I decided to take the plunge and try something new! I am interested in breaking into the tech world and thought I would give it go and see if this is something I could do. These courses are so easy to follow along and I love the hands on experience following each lesson. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I absolutely loved every part of the course. I was really interested in coding and now after SheCodes i am even more determinate to follow this as a possible career. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

React was so amazing and rather sophisticated. At times I did not understand much, but I did it! 💪🏽❤️ In short I love all the classes I have taken through SheCodes React ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Very clearly explained, easy to follow for people that do not have any knowledge on coding and if necessary help is available, which is great. Also love the challenges after each new topic to pratice them directly, and in the end the homework to summarize all the info.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I loved learning how to code with SheCodes and it was really fun! Matt explains everything really well so it's not difficult to understand even for the absolute beginner like myself. I also love the fact that once you complete the workshop all the coding tools will be available for you for an unlimited time so 10/10 for the SheCodes Basic workshop 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I absolutely loved the Shecodes course that I took, it helped me understand a lot of things about HTML,CSS and JavaScript , the instructions were very clear and easy to perform. Its been a great start to a hopefully long coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I recommend Shecodes workshop to those girls who like coding. I learned a lot of things about APIs integration. I really love the way representing educational material and I had fun and enjoyed this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Loved making this final project! Can't wait going even further!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes just changed my life for the better. I am a former secondary teacher who has pivoted into the tech world. However, I knew I desired to further my tech skills and make myself competitive in the technology industry. When I signed up for this course a week ago, I didn't fathom that I would fall in love with coding. I felt like I was playing a fun yet challenging game. I have finally found my passion. Lastly, I did the 3-week workshop in 1 week while currently nine months pregnant and with a busy 2-year-old and husband at home. I will forever recommend SheCodes to all the busy ladies in the world. Thank you, Matt, for making coding fun and easy to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to get an introduction into HTML, CSS, and JAVASCRIPT. Great course to find out if you are interested to learn more and dive into the whole front-end development. The course is easy to understand and suitable for anybody without any background in coding. The things I loved about this course were being able to set my own pace to learn, and having an excellent instructor who explained everything very clear. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I love how there is no pressure and i can learn how to code at my own pace. An amazing experience and i loved every bit of it, i look forward to learning more with SheCodes on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great introduction into HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! I loved how the videos were short and to the point, which kept my attention. Matt is a great instructor, and I can’t wait to continue my learning! I would recommend this to anyone looking to start their coding journey! 👩‍💻

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This workshop is really fun and challenging. I gained a lot of knowledge and was able to learn how to code at my own pace. I love how I was able to get extensions when on the homework when I felt I wasn't getting the material. These extensions help me with not feeling pressured or rushed to know how to code and I was able to produce an accurately working application.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Such a great opportunity to open up more career fields. I love the quick lessons and challenges that keep you engaged all week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I loved diving a little deeper into the world of front-end developing! This course does a fantastic job of building off the foundational concepts from the basic course and advances your understanding of how HTML/CSS/JS all interact with one another. It was definitely challenging at some points, but Matt does a great job of breaking down his thinking process to help users learn and grow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Best beginners workshop ever! I truly enjoyed every minute of this journey, and even though I did come across some challenges, the manner in which this workshop is structured made overcoming those challenges very easy. Matt is a really great instructor, & the support from the SheCodes team was also very helpful. This workshop provided me with the most informative & comprehensible introduction to HTML, CSS & JavaScript, I loved working on the homework/challenges and building my first project from scratch. I look forward to enrolling in the SheCodes plus workshop next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Honestly, this course was amazing! I learned so much in such a short period of time! I loved how for a few of the challenges I had to go do some research myself! Which was great as it challenged my mind! The videos were short and easy to follow! The basics really helped and I am so glad to have taken part in it! Can't wait to see where my coding journey takes me this year!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes was a really wonderful way to sharpen my very basic coding skills- when the holidays came around and I got too busy, I was able to shift my deadlines accordingly. I'm so excited to be able to apply these skills to my client website projects! Also LOVE the SheCodes Radio!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

534,990 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I think I took every possible route into coding. Originally I started off of youtube university which was ok for the most part but I needed more guidance on the order I should learn things. I thought I'd join a bootcamp and by the second day, I was completely lost. I knew that I really wanted to code and it became a bit discouraging feeling like I couldn't grasp the information given. I gave it one more try with SheCodes basics and I am so glad I did. Matt explains everything so well especially for beginners with his metaphors and reasonings, I'm able to see code in my everyday life! I love that SheCodes challenges me through every lesson, I picked up so quickly and even had the confidence to help others with the same situations I faced. I'm so pleased to be apart of the SheCodes family!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

A fantastic workshop with great resources and lovely and supporting team 💞

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! I love a challenge and this workshop delivered!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved gaining new skills and boosting my confidence!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The plus add on project was like the icing on the cake. It taught be so much and also I loved the moment made the process so much easier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I've absolutely loved this course. It's given me such a good understanding of the basics of coding which will really help me in my job. Looking forwards to taking more advanced courses over the coming months! Thanks so much Matt Delac and everyone at SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Another great course with SheCodes, I loved divig into this assignment and learn more about JavaScript. I Can't wait to dive into the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I loved it. Thank you for your support and provided me with this scholarship opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Great extra workshop - I loved being able to really work on the skills learned and even learn some new things!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Absolutely loved the start of this journey. I am so excited to continue and I have to say, I'm really impressed how thorough the course is. I'm not from an IT background so I was apprehensive but definitely feel comfortable with coding now.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Such a great experience. I feel like I've learnt so much but at the same time there's a bigger world waiting for me! Matt and his teammates are an excellent group and I felt so comfortable when I needed help! No anxiety, no pressure, just peace and kindness. I reccomend this for those people who love coding and computer! I hope I can have the chance to keep going asap..!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Excellent beginner course for HTML, Javascript, and CSS. Matt explains everything well. Loved the challenges and project was so much fun. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone keen to try coding. so excited to start my coding journey with more courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This was so great! I loved the coding project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Oh my goodness! I had so much fun and learnt so much. the lessons are not overwhelming at all, Matt explains every line of code. I watched soo many tutorials on web development and this is by far the best one! got to appreciate what Matt do hey. I love it and I am out of words, I am just soo happy with this workshop, happy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I've always been passionate about learning new things, especially languages, so when I saw an advert for SheCodes I was really happy to learn coding as a new language! I love how it combines artistic and logic skills! SheCodes Basic gave me the confidence and base skills to pursue coding further and I'm really excited to continue learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I loved learning with Shecodes it has brought my confidence in my web development skills up hugely the weekly tasks and challenges have helped me so much and I will return to this course every time i need a refresher. it has been a great experience and i enjoyed learning with she codes so much

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

The responsive course confirmed my love for design and its endless possibilities of it. The course was well thought out, with enough guidance to point you in the direction of further learning. I ended up getting lost in the world of CSS and the creative ways to make websites responsive - though I wouldn't have been able to do this without the help of the Responsive course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I started SheCodes workshops with 0 idea of coding and after completing 3 levels I feel I am learning a lot super quickly. I love the lesson materials, homework and assistance we receive. It's helping me expand my knowledge so much in a field that was completely unknown for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I loved learning through SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I loved learning to code through SheCodes workshops. I have learned a lot of skills, but most importantly I have discovered a passion for coding. I am so happy that I found a new career path in tech!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

534,990 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I loved this workshop! I feel so much more prepared and knowledgeable on React, especially on VSCode, and feel like I can even start making my own projects on my own :) I will take what I've learned into new coding endeavors and future jobs!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

What I loved was that everything is explained very clearly and going through the workshop is very straightforward. You get plenty of moments to practice. The SheCodes Team is very nice and respond quickly to your questions (and otherwise the SheCodes Community is there for you). I really enjoyed this workshop and I definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A really hectic week. Very challenging, very informative. I've learnt so much from Matt's classes, the program is very supportive. I also love how it isn't spoonfeeding, they leave room for you to consult other resources such as Google in order to find ways to deal with other challenges as well as be creative. Genuinely loved every step of the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I found this workshop very intuitive and very enjoyable; Matt and his team did a really lovely job breaking everything down into digestible pieces. I'm so excited and proud to apply coding knowledge to personal projects now. As a designer, its nice to be able to make a site look exactly as you want it to, without many restrictions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Coding seemed challenging before I signed up for this program, but Matt made it very interesting. I thoroughly loved the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Basic workshop! The lessons were perfectly explained and broken down into short and easy to understand videos. SheCodes is an amazing option for people who have little to no knowledge in coding and truly want to learn. Matt is an amazing teacher and the SheCodes community is so uplifting and supportive. I definitely will be attending another workshop in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am glad these add-ons were offered. It gives me a chance to learn something new and also refresh my skills. I love these courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This 3 week course was very fun and challenging i really enjoyed learning the basics of coding. This course was an eye opener for me. I had no previous experience with coding, but I absolutely LOVED learning how to code. Thank you to Matt and SheCodes Staff.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I loved this workshop. It was fun and easy to figure out. Can't wait for the next one 😍!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Man this one was tough, lol but love good practices

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I loved learning about making a light/dark theme for the website. I feel like it is definitely something I will want to incorporate into other projects, like the weather app. As always, these courses are very easy to follow and push me to learn new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Loved every second of this workshop! For sure will try the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I love how efficient and flexible learning react makes coding in JavaScript. Learning JSX definitely provided a clearer insight on better identifying bugs. I love how organizing components made it easy to use and navigate through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It's been an amazing, yet challenging experience. The classes were well described and i loved the fact there were challenges after some classes. I look forward to learning more with SheCodes. Awesome! Awesome! website for learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I had zero experience before I started but I have always been very curious to try. The course lived up to my expectations and more: I didn't expect to learn so many things in three weeks. I really liked the practical approach (even though sometimes I had a feeling I was learning only the tip of the iceberg but that's my perfectionism that wants to know all the details and terms etc... right away. :) I love how my love for design, creativity and problem-solving all came together in this course! Thank you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I love this basic course and motivated for continue learning in Shecodes !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I love the shecodes because it is the best way to learn coding and be a happy coder.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

After doing the She Codes Basics course I got a taste of coding and I loved the challenge so I jumped in and decided to continue my coding journey. At times challenging, but so rewarding when you can see your hard work coming together. Great lessons, that you can follow along with, and a cool and knowledgeable support team and community on Slack if you ever get stuck. So amazing! Would recommend to everyone with aspirations to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Now that I have finished SheCodes Plus, I can definitely say that it as a bit challenging, but it was all fun to learn and I love that i know have a new skill set. Im very excited to advance to the next part of the program.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

That was exciting! Especially when you begin to understand what seemed impossible to understand.  Sometimes it was very difficult, but it was very useful. I've learned a lot of new things. I have learned so much from SheCodes already, and I had a great time learning how to build the weather app. I can't wait to move on to the next session.I had an amazing time learning HTML with SheCodes. The course is very flexible and easy to follow, the instructions are easy to follow and overall, perfect if you're new to coding for web. Overall, this was a lovely experience and I definitely recommend it to anyone who's interested! Matt is a great teacher! Thank you very much Matt and the SheCodes Team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

534,990 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved the Responsive Add-on! I feel a lot more confident now building a site from nothing, using pure HTML/CSS. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I am a UX Designer. I learned how to code back in university mainly backend languages (java, python), and being a designer I wanted to better understand developers' perspectives when handing off designs for development. This was the perfect workshop for a good refresher on the basics of front-end development. I love how the concepts are broken down really well which makes it easier to grasp information and love the supportive community on slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This Basics class was an excellent introduction to HTML, CSS and Javascript. I learned a lot of valuable skills that I could apply to creating a website that I truly love.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I loved this workshop! Matt made it very easy to understand. Everything is broken down into simple to follow along steps. I'm definitely going to continue on to SheCodes plus. A career in web development seems more attainable now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The course was really nice! :) easy to learn, love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I had an amazing time learning HTML with SheCodes. The course is very flexible and easy to follow, the instructions are easy to follow and overall, perfect if you're new to coding for web. Overall, this was a lovely experience and I definitely recommend it to anyone who's interested!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I love learning so much about making a website responsive. What I appreciate more is that we learned how to make a website responsive without the use of a framework such as Bootstrap. It is possible to do many things with vanilla HTML and CSS. Thank you so much Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

i can say i fell in love with JS! i enjoy the way matt teaching us! love that cool community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I loved the Basics Add on course, it's a great way to add more projects to your portfolio and to practice all the things learnt on Basics, as well as a ton of extra content which is greatly appreciated! I'm loving my SheCodes journey so far, everything is explained brilliantly and in manageable chunks by Matt, and the Slack chat is an invaluable resource. If you're deliberating whether or not to join SheCodes, just do it! You won't regret it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I love the scaffolding method that SheCodes uses to teach you new content. It's a great method to use because you're just building on the previous information that you've already learned.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
131,881 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved the course so much that I finished it in 3 days without any prior knowledge of programming. The instructor is excellent, explains everything in a simple and didactic way.