SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

I feel like I have learned so much in this course. Matt is able to break down the material in such a way that is easy to follow and understand. And if you are ever struggling with something, you are encouraged to ask for help. I love that. Was it challenging at times? Yes. Was it worth it? Yes. I am very much looking forward to the next workshop and my future in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 hours ago

I loved the course so much, it's saturated with useful information and lifehacks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 hours ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this workshop. It was very engaging and you learn so much within a short space of time. It's also lovely to see what you are able to create via the workshops and end project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

Yeey, I finished the Responsive course! I’m still happy with SheCodes and this is my third course – only one more to go (the React course)! I love the flexibility around these courses, because I am working full-time and do my SheCodes coding in the evening and on the weekend. I love the SheCodes Platform, the support on Slack and the courses itself – Matt, with his french accent, is a sympathetic and funny teacher. Totally worth my time and my money. Thank you! 💗✌️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

I loved this intro course. It was short and sweet and easy to follow. Seeing my progress was satisfying and the challenges were fun to complete.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

I loved SheCodes Plus and highly recommend it! The workshop's structure with step-by-step explanations makes coding accessable to anyone. It was an intense and challenging learning experience that really helped me progress in my coding skills :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

I really loved the shecodes course, it was very accesable and I had a lot of fun with all the little and big challenges!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

I successfully finished my second workshop with SheCodes! SheCodes Plus was very fun and I loved learning more techniques to use for my future coding adventures.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

Short, eloquent videos of this workshop do not push much pressure on you. I loved this workshop! It's the best combination of theory and practice I've ever experienced. Joining SheCodes has been one of the best opportunities I have had in my life. I cannot wait to start the next course; I'm looking forward to the SheCodes Pro workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,857 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I'm in love with She Codes courses! Presentation, information content, homework - all at the highest level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I've learned a lot with your course. Matt Delac is driven with such a passion and love for what he do. Thank you that you inspired me greatly. The course has been challenging and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Plus is an incredible course and I absolutely loved the in-depth lessons and challenges that this workshop provides. It has given me a chance to get more creative with my own projects and I was able to significantly expand my knowledge about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I always thought that coding would be too hard for me to understand, but after taking this workshop I realized not only am I understanding it but I'm also having a lot of fun learning it. While it can be challenging, figuring out the solution is exciting for me. I love a challenge! Thank you SheCodes for changing my mind about coding. I look forward to learning even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

All in all I enjoyed this learning experience having no background knowledge at all in coding to actually seeing my project, its amazing. This experience was challenging but worth it. I love; looking forward to more😍.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was very refreshing! I used a lot of knowledge that I gained in SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus. My favorite part of this workshop was learning how to use Bootstrap to style my portfolio website. I am looking forward to completing SheCodes React next! Thank you, SheCodes team, for all the support and Matt, who is a lovely teacher. ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Every next SheCodes Workshop makes me feel more and more in love with development! And the team is awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I liked it coding workshop and I love coding now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a fun and challenging workshop. I loved learning how to make the pages responsive and there are a lot of details to pay attention to which was nice because I am very detail-oriented! I felt accomplished by the end of my final project and more confident in my coding skills. Learning about SEO was also super interesting! I can`t wait to learn more and continue on my learning journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Every lecture is worth it and i can't explain how overwhelming it has been for me. Thank you Matt Delac for giving m such an amazing opportunity to learn from this program. I am looking forward to the next phase of my learning with you and its certainly going to take me to the professional level. Thank you the whole of SheCode team for putting the best courses for us. I love y'all

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This program is very exciting and challenging - I love it! I started this journey from an absolute zero level and now I have a clear understanding of how web development works, and how websites are hosted and maintained. During this course I created websites and apps. Thank you SheCodes! I definitely recommend this program to everyone who wants to learn to code 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thanks Matt. This was really helpful. The lessons are really well explained and progress logically. I told my friends and they have joined in and love it too. I've done other beginner courses and found I was completely bewildered because the "teachers" were techy savvy but had no idea how to teach. You make it accessible and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Absolutely loved this responsive course! So cool to finally understand all the code I've been trying to interpret for a long time. The skills I've learnt will set me up for great future success. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love she codes. This is the best platform to understand coding!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

When I first started this program I was a bit nervous because I thought the course was going to be hard. However, this program does a great job of breaking down concepts and making them more comfortable to learn. This program is very flexible, which I love, considering that life can get hectic at times. You can tell that SheCodes was crafted with consideration and care! I am very satisfied with my experience and will totally recommend anyone who wants to learn to start here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This workshop was fantastic! I loved how each lesson built upon the previous one. Matt is a great teacher, he explains what he's doing and why he's doing it. After struggling with self-directed learning, I was looking for somewhere I could get more support and feedback and also keep me on track each week. I'm so glad I found SheCodes! The whole experience was friendly, inclusive and encouraging and I can't wait to get started on the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved this experience despite how challenging this was for me because I don’t have any coding experience. It was an amazing experience. Matt is simply great at explaining complex things!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

i loved this workshop so much, i learned alot and everything was explained to me perfectly, thank you !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I love shecodes so much omg

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,857 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have absolutely loved this workshop, and had a lot of fun coding my Weather App! Can't wait to get my hands on some new coding projects and keep practicing. Matt s a great instructor and I feel like I've learned a lot in a very short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Loved this workshop. Sometimes I felt really frustrated/dismotivated, but now I am excited with the result of the Final Project. I am so happy to have the skills I have and I want to learn more🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Looking forward to switch careers using SheCodes! Love the format.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I loved this workshop! I'm a female in the construction field, and was wanting to learn coding in order to build a website for my company. I learned so much in this course, and it was so easy to follow along. I even signed up for the SheCodes plus course because I can't get enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I decided to take this course to see if I could get the hang of something that has always interested me. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminology and worked as a Paralegal for an immigration law firm for many years before becoming a stay at home mom for a few years. I'm looking to kick start a new career and this is just what I needed to see if I could grasp the concept of coding and actually understand the basics. Thank you SheCodes! I fell in love with it! Looking forward to completing more advanced coding courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Excellent! I loved learning more about making sites more responsive. I can't wait to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This was such a great introduction to coding, and I loved the accountability of weekly homework assignments. I highly recommend SheCodes Basics to any woman interested in learning this skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I recommend to everyone. Love SheCode🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was an amazing journey! The course is very organized and it's easy to learn while working. I loved everything and I'm very thankful to Matt and everyone that made SheCodes possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This was the first time I took a peek into the world of coding and wasn't sure what to expect. Now, after the the first course I have to say, it is a lot more fun then I though and have developed a genuine interest in the subject. The classes are well paced, the explanations are clear and love the fact that after each lesson we have a chance to try out our understading of the class with the challenges.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Really well developed lesson plan, it was so nice to start from the basics. While it was sometimes challening, I loved the exercises after the lesson as it really pushes you to try out what you learnt. I had a lot of fun with this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodesPlus was both fascinating and challenging. I was able to iteratively code the final project as I followed along week by week but more importantly, I loved how Matt presented more elegant and sophisticated ways to write the code that may not have been obvious based on what you had learned up to that point. It really makes you think about how you structure what you are trying to build.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I LOVED doing this workshop! 🤩 With SheCodes, I discovered that coding can be so much fun. I never thought much about programming and coding because I had that misconception that it is extremely hard because there is loads of math involved... I was so wrong! Matt has a really special way of teaching - everything seems easy (because it can be) and uncomplicated. The modules are very well organised, and there is no math involved!! Also all the little challenges and homework keeps you motivated and helps you putting things into practise. My background is in nursing and marketing - so I was completely clueless about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. But now I feel confident. I've built a basic website from scratch, and had so much fun doing it! I look forward to learning more, and maybe (who knows?!) I'll get serious about web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved building my own portfolio website. It was great fun! I love that I can make websites look good on mobile devices now. Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Coding was the scariest thing in the world for me. However, going through the SheCodes Basics has alleviated my fears. Matts teaching makes coding so easy to learn! I particularly love the challenges after each topic. I'm so glad I'm on this journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved SheCodes Plus! I had so much fun with this class! Its bitter sweet, as challenging as it was it's so gratifying to have completed my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Great program so far, I love the projects and flow each workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I applied with no knowledge on coding at all, but SheCodes made it possible for me to understand concepts so easily! I love how easy the video lessons are to understand. Even if I struggle I can always access the Slack channel and get help from peers. Challenges are also included which help as brain teasers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

i love learning something new, it feels nice!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The course is designed to keep you excited in learning the content and I loved it! Happy to have given it a try, now let's see what expects me in the next workshop :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,857 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I love the step by step explanation!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I started this course with a full zero in programming and now I understand how HTML, CSS, and JS work at the beginning level. I fell in love with coding. I'm so happy that I was granted by SheCodes and I am doing steps to achieve my goal.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

When I started this workshop, I was hoping to just learn a new skill. But after doing the challenges, homework and the final project, I can say that I have a new found respect and love for coding. I thought it would be too hard but I surpassed all of my expectations with the help of this workshop. I hope to continue with my learning and possibly start in a new career field!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I loved how challenging it was at times. Well, okay, many times :) Yet nothing beats the feeling of accomplishment when you make things work in a way you want them to be. Thank you, SheCodes, for this experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes was a great introduction to basic coding! I loved the explanations and tutorials. It was a great course for learning the most up to date coding languages and techniques with the newest apps, such as Visual Studio Code. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have loved realizing my potential with SheCodes! I'm a stay-at-home mom who can now say I know how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Workshops are great trampoline for entering coding world. It's not always easy, but it's definitely always fun, exciting. Love the way lessons are made - precise amount of time for working on necessary skills and always with challenges. These workshops are of great deal.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

A few months ago, I decided to embark on a mission to learn how to code and hopefully completely change my career path. Why?- because I know how much freedom I could gain from the great lifestyle coding care provide. I always had a huge admiration for technology but was completely clueless on how to use it. I started to research a bit and learn on my own for about 1.5 months. After that I applied for a bootcamp here in NYC but quickly realized that they wanted me to know way more (a timed admission test was given) then I was capable to learn. I was wondering, if the school wants me to know so much before I have even started, then why do I need them at all? Plus, $16.000 (tuition for the bootcamp/12 weeks) is a huge chunk of money if you ask me. That's when I decided to go the self-taught rout. I did so for another week or so and quickly learned that I needed some structure. That's when SheCodes made it's entrance :D After doing some research I understood that the program is for complete beginners like myself and that it was quite interactive. By that I mean, you don't just read about an assignment and then try to solve it, you get to see the process thought by Matt the founder and then you try yourself. It made so much sense to me. I signed up for the full course and just completed the BASIC one of three weeks. So far, it has definitely been great and productive. I love how you can always go back and relearn topics. I also love how all the topics are bite sized so you don't feel overwhelmed. You go at your own pace but still have deadlines which help you stay focused. Looking forward to the next step-SheCodes PLUS. Happy learning :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This was a challenging process, but I feel that I get more and more understanding of how the coding process goes. I also noticed that my way of thinking is changing as well, and I absolutely love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Highly reccommend! Love and enjoy to learn with SheCodes! It was awesome. Thanks a lot for such a great workshop!!🤗

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I love this project, i enjoy working on it!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I decided to enroll in SheCodes after I wanted to try something different for a career. I tried some coding apps and I absolutely loved the process, so I searched for something more structured to learn coding on a deeper level. I am so happy I found SheCodes! I think it is also so great it is targeted towards women. I had a lot of fun learning the basics, especially working on my final project. Thank You Matt Delac and the team! I am excited for what's coming next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Loved this workshop! As a complete beginner, SheCodes Basics has provided me with a strong foundation and understanding of coding. I am eager enroll in the next program and continue my coding journey. Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Love this course. I kept being challenged and supported to learn new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Great course with a lot of practice. I love that it teaches you all the basics and the ability to find the answers by yourself 🌻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Basics course. It was really fun and easy to follow, even with the fact that I'm not a native english speaker. Matt is a great instructor. The workshops, homeworks and projects are very well organized and have a good time schedule.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes Basics and absolutely loved it! All the information is broken down into easy to digest lessons, and I loved that the weekly deadlines held me accountable. I can't wait to embark on the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Loved it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I really loved working on the weather project. Very challenging and fun to practice JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop expands on the Basics course. After years of trying to really understand JavaScript, I am finally able to grasp it. Thank you Matt for making it fun and not overwhelming. I love these courses and highly recommend them.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,857 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I had always loved tech but never really thought about doing a course due to my law background. Attending the free workshop made me more interested, hence, I decided to take part in the SheCodes basics course. This has definitely been an interesting journey, Matt (the instructor) makes it easy because he explains everything step by step. This has made me confident about working with html, css and javascript. I look forward to the next stage in this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Wow!! I loved my first coding project. I have learnt more here than any other coding platform. I’ve used Udemy, YouTube and Coursera and nothing compares to Matts teachings. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I loved the workshop! it's a very useful and engaging way to spend some time learning and developing new skills. I was curious about coding and thanks to SheCodes I have discovered a new word of opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I loved this course! I found it incredibly easy to follow along step by step as a complete beginner and I cant wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Amazing workshop, very easy to follow, and in the end I was able to code an actual webpage from scratch! I loved it so much, that I completed the workshop in 3 days, instead of 3 weeks. Highly recommend it, and I look forward to starting the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

If you enjoy learning by doing, you will love SheCodes! Each lesson video is short and the instructor gives you a chance to try the skill on your own in the lesson challenge. The short videos and fast pace kept me from getting too overwhelmed during the course. I'm really proud that I was able to build my first website in just a few weeks. I can't wait to continue with the next course and see what else I am able to accomplish with the help of SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Learning React was both challenging and enjoyable! The videos were easy to follow and I loved having both the Weather and Dictionary projects! It has taught me a lot about using React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

At first I wasn't sure if I'll like coding... I love it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It was challenging but I loved it I didn't imagine I would enjoy coding so much. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Great course! Love the pace and everything we have learned!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

My journey so far with SheCodes NG, has been great. Everyone deserves to learn from SheCodes. Matt Delac and his wonderful team makes learning web development interesting and I love the get help forum in Slack. Indeed my journey has been amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved working with SheCodes. It was very enjoyable and I learnt so much - overall was a great experience, would do it again and I highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes is a fantastic way to learn to code. I have been able to gain new knowledge and skills, while having a lot of fun. The process is very simple and the courses are separated clearly into short sections. After each lesson, you immediately get to use your new knowledge. I have loved it! Thank you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I have loved learning the coding basics, the way the teaching works suits me and my ADHD because it is broken down into small steps which are easy to follow and short. I can do a little bit at a time, save it and return to it. I have thoroughly enjoyed the challenge over all and would love to carry on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved going through the SheCodes program. When I first started, I could not imagine being able to tell people I knew programming languages. Here I am a few months later, coding several pages of a website and creating apps! I am proud of myself and grateful to Matt and the SheCodes team. Coding has not only become a passion of mine, but it has helped me get interviews and job offers. I can't wait to continue my education and build some awesome stuff. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Another great workshop! I feel like I have learned so much and would love to continue to learn some more, but sadly this was my last one. Nonetheless, it was an incredibly journey where I discovered my love for coding. I hope I can keep on learning and maybe one day work as a front-end developer. Keep up the good work SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I loved how interactive the course was and I really feel like I got my money's worth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes has helped me a lot in demystifying the world of coding and programming. I have never thought a girl like me could ever learn to make web apps like these and although I have a long way to go, I can definitely say SheCodes has helped me realised that coding is not just for smart people with mathematical backgrounds. Thank you to the entire SheCodes team for making me fall in love with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Thank you for this course, i'm a mother of two babies and finding the time to actually sit down and do this was difficult but once I did my god the lessons were very full of information, some confusing (as this was my first time ever coding), but really well planned out so it wasn't too much information to take in at once. This really was a challenge but I LOVED IT! I would definitely recommend this course 150%! Will be taking on another course soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am so happy with everything I have learned during my studying at SheCodes. These past few weeks have been so much fun and I would very much love to do it all over again. I will be taking these skills I have learned and put them into practice. I am hoping to become a front end developer in the near future!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,857 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Basics was really fun! I had zero coding knowledge coming into it and expected to feel out of my depth, but it wasn't like that at all. The structure of the course and the bite-size-ness of the video lessons, plus Matt's easy-to-understand teaching style made the learning process really smooth. And I loved that there's no heavy theory or reading, you just get straight into coding! Will definitely be back for more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Love SheCode! I had no idea what coding was before SheCodes and now I love it! It is truly amazing how much I have learned! I am also so grateful for the more go-at-your-own-pace style of these courses so I can easily fit them into my busy schedule!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I love how each week 1-6, each video breaks down the steps into bite-sized pieces and challenges, and then the last 2 weeks you get to see how it is all incorporated and comes together. I feel confident in my skills even more so through this workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I love these challenging projects. Once you accomplish them you feel amazing. The videos were great as they explain most things well for you get a head start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Great lessons! I loved how everything was clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to continuing learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Basics Workshop. Great course format and good teaching style. I have done the little project, it was fun. Thanks, Matt and SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

i'm so happy for learning a lot of new things and this new awesome coding technology (React). and i promise to learn that as much as possible, because i really love it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It is a nice course. I love that you work on the same project all the way through. I feel more confident to create a weather website on my own now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Pro was an amazing experience! Sometimes it was overwhelming and I would find myself crying over a broken code or spend hours just looking through the code to find a mistake. But it's great to know, that you always can ask SheCodes team to help you, and you will receive your solution really quickly. This project helped me see what I am capable of, and even when I had doubts in myself - I always could do more than I thought. The more I learn, the more I realize how much I love coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Great course format and awesome teaching style, I've loved seeing my code translate into real-life project. Thanks to Matt and SheCodes 👩🏼‍💻 💜

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,294 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Plus Workshop, I learned a lot from Matt, but also enjoyed lots of freedom to explore features and build them into my personal project myself. I highly recommend the SheCodes Bootcamp for anyone interested in learning to code. 👩🏼‍💻😻