SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

I love how the lessons are easy to follow and understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

Love coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. I have been able to put into practice everything I have learnt before and I have learnt many new things that I have loved. The way Matt explains is really wonderful. Honestly I would do all the workshops more than once.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

Love it! It's really challenging and lots of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

It's been really fun to try out a new skill with SheCodes basics! I have loved how engaging the workshops are and most importantly for me how flexible the deadlines are to work around my busy schedule. Thanks Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I loved this one week workshop the entire time. As I was studying, I became more passionate about styling websites and for that I have to thank SheCodes and Matt, our teacher. He really can transmit his passion through the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

in love with sheCodes💜💜💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Love a challenge and learning something new. I think I've found my new passion

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

My coding journey took time, but SheCodes allowed me to learn at my own pace, whenever it suited me. I love seeing the real webpage I can create from what I've learned. SheCodes not only provided me with valuable experience but also equipped me with resources I will use in future projects

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

872,304 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This is my second course with She Codes and I loved everything I learned with Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I LOVED this course!! It was exactly what I needed, something that allows me to go at my own pace, but still incorporates homework and deadlines to work towards. I really loved the challenges after each lesson as this allowed me to practice what we had just learnt independently and Matt thoroughly explaining the solutions afterwards made it x10 better. Although I did not use the Slack channel, it was great to know that support was available if I needed it. Overall, purchasing this course was one of the best decisions I have made for myself and I am excited to continue my coding journey. Although it took me slightly longer than 3 weeks, I got there in the end. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learning JavaScript was a bit hard but Matt explained everything very well and I managed to understand and I love the fact that the workshops are hands on and you get to get your hands dirty.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am in love the workshop!! everything is very well explained and easy to understand. I can't wait to keep learning

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

it was hard for a lack of better word, sometimes had me feeling somehow but i love learning and the class are easy to follow, thank for the chance to improve myself and learn coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Easily explained, easy to use. Love the step my step to create your own website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Love the design and layout of this platform! Shecodes actually isolated every small piece of essential knowledge to guide you how to code and to practice good coding in future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I love challenges and learning to code has definitely been one. The course is great, very well-structured and explanations are easy to follow and with so many resources available to support you along the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had a lot of fun with this project. It was easy enough now that I've learned the concepts and languages. I especially loved working with Bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Javascript was a bit tricky buy I love how Shecodes made it feel simple to grasp. I'm so happy. Would highly recommend :))

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Love the final project, it was so much fun coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

love learning code !!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I loved building the final project for the SheCodes Basics Add on. It was challenging at times but once you pivot through its very rewarding when you see the end result of your code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Loved learning on this with Matt - quick learning sessions

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes basics was a great course, iv learned a lot!. The videos were awesome and i love the live chat (slack) with other members, that helped me through! Thank you so much! i hope i can continue this journey -Vanessa

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

always a very lovely workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have learned a great deal. I loved the self-paced nature of the workshop. The last three weeks of learning have been so enjoyable but at the very beginning it was a bit nerve racking. The Slack chat was wonderful and helpful during the whole process. I really would like to continue to learn and improve my coding skills in the near future. Also, I admire how SheCodes is for women who desire to learn more tech skills, way to go, Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I've loved learning the very basics of coding through SheCodes. Matt did such a great job of making the lessons feel accessible and fun, and I'll definitely be back for the next course! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Coding Workshop for women! The experience has been nothing short of transformative. From the moment I joined, I felt welcomed into a vibrant and supportive community dedicated to empowering women in tech. One of the aspects I love most about SheCodes is the hands-on learning approach. The practical projects and exercises allow me to apply what I’ve learned immediately, reinforcing my understanding and building my confidence. The curriculum is thoughtfully designed, covering a wide range of essential skills and technologies that are crucial for a successful career in tech. Even though I am still in the midst of the workshop, I already feel more confident in my coding abilities and excited about the future possibilities in tech. SheCodes is not just teaching me to code; it is empowering me to believe in my potential and pursue new opportunities. I am grateful for the ongoing journey and highly recommend SheCodes to any woman looking to enter the tech industry or expand her skill set. Thank you, SheCodes, for this incredible experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Super fun and interesting! I loved taking the tools we learned in both basics and plus and building on them with this fun little extra project!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

872,304 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Loved this class! It's a great addition to the Basics class and gives you a chance to expand your skills. The additional content is great and I think it is super helpful when it comes to styling and adding more visual content to your pages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I have a better understanding of everything that has been taught to me so far in this whole course/workshop. I love doing this and can't wait to continue this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved it! Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Would be happy to continue learning how to code with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am absolutely in love with SheCodes and how everything is created to help a lady to fall in love with webdev. Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Great workshop! I loved the bite-sized lessons and the focus on practical solutions. It was very fun and engaging. I especially appreciated how the workshop predicted common mistakes in the solution part.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really loved completing this project. I decided not to follow the example given and create my own personal business website. I felt confident pausing the instructions and completing sections on my own, then watching Matt explain how he would do it. I felt such a sense of accomplishment!I feel like all the pieces are fitting together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I love Responsive Coding. It blew my mind seeing how sites appear on mobile vs laptop screen. I rate it 10/10

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Love that each lesson in this course is more challenging than the last.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Learnt so much and loved how it was structured.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes was initially challenging since I had no coding background, but the detailed lessons and reinforcing challenges made all the difference. I loved being able to rewatch videos whenever I needed and use Slack to ask questions and get help with my codes. This made learning fun and effective!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging and rewarding in all the best ways possible ❤️ The structure and pace was great and I had access to all the support I needed (I loved the AI coding assistant in particular - Athena is great!!). Through this course, I've not only learned essential coding skills but also gained practical experience in areas like JavaScript, API integration, GitHub, and hosting on platforms like Netlify. A big thank you to the SheCodes team for another excellent workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Being over 30 with no experience in tech, I thought that learning a language code from scratch would have been too hard but I was wrong! SheCodes courses are easy to follow, well structured and flexible. I love that we have access to a whole community of coders, they helped me many times when I was stuck. I am looking forward to changing my career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Without Matt's teaching methods I do not think I would have mastered and loved coding as much as I do now. I can not wait to break the tech space with the skills that SheCodes Foundation equipped me with. My analytical mind is exercised and committed to continuous learning🎊🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I have loved learning about code and working on Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

My experience with SheCodes has been transformative, especially in the context of my recent project to create a dictionary using React. The skills and knowledge I acquired from SheCodes were instrumental in bringing this project to life. The SheCodes course provided me with a solid foundation in React, enabling me to approach the dictionary project with confidence. The course materials were comprehensive and easy to follow, and the hands-on projects were invaluable in helping me apply what I had learned. The support from the SheCodes community and mentors was exceptional. Whenever I encountered challenges during the project, I could rely on the community for guidance and support. The feedback I received helped me improve my coding skills and develop a deeper understanding of React. Overall, SheCodes has exceeded my expectations. I now feel equipped to tackle more advanced projects and continue to grow as a developer. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn React and build real-world projects. Thank you, SheCodes, for the incredible learning experience and for helping me achieve my goals in web development! "I'm in love with SheCodes ❤️".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing! It challenged my coding skills and made me love learning to code even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Love the design and layout of this platform! Shecodes actually isolated every small piece of essential knowledge to guide you how to code and to practice good coding in future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Love to finally get my knowledge going with React!! Matt is an amazing instructor and it was really good to do the project following step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Loved the AI project - really fun to build!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

As a total coding novice, I loved working through the lessons on SheCodes and building my own elements with real-life practice. I completed this three-week course alongside colleagues, and it was great to collaborate. The Slack chat also came in handy for when I was struggling to complete a challenge, and seeing others having the same issues and helping each other was really encouraging.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

872,304 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This workshop was super beginner friendly and I love how you can go at your own pace. The community on Slack was incredibly helpful and the workload was easy to balance with my full-time job. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to expand their knowledge base.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Very tricky at times, but I loved it when it all started to come together and make sense and function as it should. Worth all the frustration and effort and I'm really proud of my end project

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I was thinking of learning Python for a long time now and when I saw the course on SheCode - did not even think twice and enrolled. It includes everything I love: a great and safe environment to learn fast, thorough explanation of nuances and a challenge that progressively becomes more and more interesting. Looking forward for the advanced part!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

l love this project, very creative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

So far out of the different programs I've tried. I can honestly say I love how organized and how well SheCode is. I appreciate Matt's teaching style, especially when it comes to JavaScript! I couldn't be happier with how things are going so far, which makes me even more excited to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I absolutely loved the SheCodes Responsive course! Matt is an exceptional instructor, and his approach makes learning so engaging. One of the best parts for me was seeing him encounter an issue and then resolve it in the video lessons. It mirrors real-life coding and project work, showing us how to troubleshoot and learn from errors. This course has been an invaluable experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

absolutely loved this one! Thank you, Matt, for teaching us on how to plan, proceed, troubleshoot and giving us faith in our potential!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved this workshop and I am really happy with the website I built!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Absolutely loved this short course. By having time limited periods of study with weekly assessments, I was kept accountable for my learning. I haven't coded since university, some 15 years ago, and these short sharp lessons brought my previous learnings back quickly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes basics have been nothing but amazing, for someone who has never coded before, the lessons were so easy to follow and the content was not overwhelming, I loved how the work built on the previous lessons and previous weeks thereafter. I also love how practical this is, having to apply what you have learned daily helps store the work in our long-term memory. I cannot say I am 100% proficient in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript but I know more than I did before and it is enough, I will obviously apply what I have learned through building simple projects of my own until I can build complex ones.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I have to say, this one was a little more challenging than what we previously covered. But, it was an incredibly rewarding experience. This course pushed my boundaries and expanded my skills in ways I hadn't imagined. Firstly, Matt was phenomenal as always. He is truly an expert in this field and has a knack for explaining complex concepts in a clear and accessible manner. His passion for coding is infectious, and it continues to keep me motivated throughout the course. What I loved most about this class was the challenging part of it, which was to apply everything we learned from the lessons on a project. I really enjoyed seeing everything coming together with each and every style, action and function that got applied. Despite the challenges, the class fostered a supportive learning environment. The incredible team from slack was forever on standby to assist wherever they could. In the end, I emerged from this class with a much deeper understanding of coding and a newfound appreciation for tackling difficult problems.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Backstory: before starting the Add-On I purchased the full SheCodes Bootcamp. I took my time to REALLY understand what I am doing. No rushing whatsoever. I loved this and I can't wait for the journey to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

It was so much fun completing this project! I love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

It's been a truly challenging process but I couldn't be happier. Thanks to SheCodes, I've been able to learn something I've always wanted, at my own pace, with assistance, and clear instructions. I've loved completing this course, I've learned a lot, and I'm eager for more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

What a magical experience! Loved working with React and building the project. I think the lessons were very detailed and easy to understand but challenging at the same time. The support from the whole team is unmatched and everyone is really happy to help if you get stuck. Would recommend following the course 100% 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Love the workshops! I'm hooked and ready for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I'm absolutely happy I decided to take this workshop for myself and learn a new skill. It was so fun and I love the community it has opened to me 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I absolutely love this school and have already recommended it to several of my friends!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I am pleased to announce that I have successfully completed my responsive course. Responsive was very challenging to complete but I learnt quite a lot from this course. Making a website responsive was tricky but seeing the end results of my work was worth it. Never give up on a code, take a break and try again is what responsive taught me . I love the fact that I got to create my own portfolio out of this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I totally totally love sheCodes especially sheCodes plus. One of the reason I joined sheCodes was to get better in my javascript and I can indeed say that I came to the right place. Literally the best coding program I have ever been in.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

872,304 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Basics was very fun to learn yet challenging at the same time, Matt explained every concept clearly in a simple way, what I loved most about this course is that the videos are short and they give us an opportunity to apply what we have learned as we go.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

What a journey! Really enjoyed building the weather app and learnt tons of complex coding skills and tools. Love that I'll have this cool site in my portfolio. Thanks, Matt!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Very understandable, small steps and you immediately start building things. Loved it!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Loved this Add-on course. It was fast and informative. All the information explained very well with plenty examples. I really enojyed doing the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I love SheCodes. Its beginner friendly and I have enjoyed this workshop a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

My name is Whitney Reed. I'm from Mississippi, but now living in New Orleans, Louisiana. Back, in 2019 and in 2021, I had got in trouble. I lost custody of my daughter to my aunt and uncle in Mississippi. In 2022, I was into a relationship not too long after that and I wasn't happy with my life and the choices i made in it. in 2023, I, then, decided to moved to New Orleans. My goal was to do DoorDash with my car and saving up money, but i ran my car down and sold it. After using up my money and resources, I called a friend up for advice on the next move. She suggests a shelter, so I look one up. The second listing on Google was the New Orleans Mission. It's a faith-based homeless shelter that has an amazing 1 year discipleship that gets people learned about God and help you get back to him. After that, they help people get back in society, and help people get back with their families. I'm a graduate of the program and now into the transition stage, where I'm working full-time and working on a car and housing and hopefully, reuniting with my daughter. It's wonderful. While I was there, I was thinking about get back to school, especially in computer and technology. I already went to four colleges, but i dropped out of all four (mainly because of the discussions). One day, when I finally did my research, I came into SheCodes and signed up in Novemeber 2023 on the Black Friday sale. So far, I love the setup. I like how Matt explains each lesson so well. I definitely like Athena AI in answering my questions so well and also the people over at Slack as well. I wanna thank the people responsible at SheCodes for giving women the chance to learn how to code. I appreciate it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Love how challenging this course was and how Matt shows there are multiple ways to get the same, or similar, solution.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

When I look at codes that I am able to write now,I find it difficult to believe that I actually wrote them,thank you Shecodes,this wouldn't happen been possible without you.love you Shecodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I have loved completing this project! Being a complete beginner, I did find it quite difficult at times... but it was so much fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This has been the most amazing period. Amazing in the sense that it had both fun moment and testing moment. I really love this course because I learnt a lot about responsive website and I love how Matt will say "Just have fun", this has kept me going. Thankyou Matt Delac😊. Thankyou SheCodes😊.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was really challenging, but I have learned a lot from it. I now love working with CodeSandbox and managing my projects on GitHub. Over the past few weeks, I was not only introduced to JavaScript and advanced CSS, but I also learned how to work with APIs and GitHub, which were completely new to me. Completing my weather app has helped me understand certain concepts better and has also provided me with a tangible piece of work to showcase in my portfolio on GitHub and Netlify.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I love this program! it is so easy to learn and i am eager to get to expert level so that i can fully develope myself into making this a career for myself because it is truly fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Loved to create this world clock based on the fallout game theme!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Loved It! Can't wait to get into job searching!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Just resigned from my old job, looking for something completly new. Found out about SheCodes and decided to join! Easy to understand, super fun and creative! Loved every second of the course and looking to go deeper into this area. Thank You!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The more I spend time on learning how to code with SheCodes the more I love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I loved working on this project and continuing to learn new skills in the coding world. The workshop is delivered in easy bite-sized chunks that make the learning more enjoyable and easy to manage in your daily life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Loved the first part, Matt is great explaining all the content and each exercise helped me to understand and comprehend better the terms. I always felt defeated when I tried to start on coding before but now I'm excited to continue this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Learned a lot, loved the step by step tutorial and how much FUN it was.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I completed the Basics course back in January and it felt amazing to begin my coding journey and finish the first course so strongly. However, I stopped coding for a while and didn't practice the techniques I learned; but when I was ready, I came back and did the Basics course over again and went on to the Basics Add-on course and now, I have completed that as well. I love that the courses are there for me whenever I need them, forever.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

872,304 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I can now build a responsive website😎. My mind is totally blown by this course🤯. A month ago I only had heard about 'coding' and now am among the cool people😂. I'm so excited to keep practicing on my code game. I love love SheCodes!💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Exciting project. I loved to build it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Basic Add-on was a fun addition to learning more about coding. I love the styling part of my project, it makes my creativity come out. Again it was easy to understand and well thought out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Highly recommend this course. I have loved the pace of the sessions, along with the fact you can rewatch parts if you need to go over it again. While its all done remotely, you don't feel like you're learning on your own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I love SheCodes, thank you so much Matt Delac you are an amazing professor!! 💗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I am just starting my journey into learning coding and I am enjoying it so much! I love the flow of lesson into application. Being a hands on learner this is working really well for me. I can't wait to see where the journey takes me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I love the foundation, it's easy to understand and the lessons are easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes workshops have reignited my love for coding. I have learnt so much in such a short space of time! Who knew coding could be this fun!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I love this website. It has simplified coding. I am able to learn coding faster here. Thank you for putting in your time to crafting this website for us to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Another amazing session has ended. Honestly wowed by the teaching methods and techniques. I was able to learn advanced techniques in Html, Css and JavaScript and also integration of APIs. So glad I was able to build a weather app from scratch, testing my new found skills. Grateful for the support and guidance of the sheCodes team and my amazing tutor Matt Delac. Highly recommend and I love it here.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
206,389 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

This was an amazing and challenging experience. Loved every minute of it. Can't wait to sign up for the bootcamp as soon as I complete this portion.