SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

I think this one was my favorite workshop so far! Loved the creativity that was required to create the final project and the possibilities responsiveness gives while creating new websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Learning responsive was a lot more involved than I thought it, but I made it through and had fun learning it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Wow, I am so happy to have completed my second SheCodes workshop!! SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging but totally worth! I have learned so much these past weeks and I look forward to the next workshop. Bring on SheCodes Responsive!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I could not be happier with SheCodes Responsive. After I had completed SheCodes Plus React I felt there was a bit of a gap in how i could make any of my app's/projects work on different devices, and this course has honestly been my favourite. I would recommend it to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Responsive workshop is so much fun and it's more like solving a problem. It feels so great to build something by yourself (guidance from Matt) and your creativity is just flowing. The tools that Matt recommended and gave is sooo easy to use and to learn. The way Matts teaching is, you feel more motivated and empower that you will make it! ✨💗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a well-structured workshop with a fun and applicable portfolio project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is the logical path to follow after SheCode Plus. Super proud of what I achieved thanks to this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I would highly recommend this workshop -- a simple and effective way of learning how to code a responsive website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great course. It's well structured , well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,627 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes responsive has been so insightful and I have loved taking my coding one step further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

💻 SheCodes Responsive is great training to build websites. I have really enjoyed every single lesson. Thanks to the SheCodes team and the founder for helping me on my way from medical nurse to woman-in-tech 👩🏼‍💻! Looking forward to gaining new skills in React, which is my next course to go. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great workshop! I have enjoyed learning how to make a responsive and SEO-friendly website. Excited to start the next workshop - React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was helpful in pushing my code to the next level by making it more accessible on multiple devices. The final project is a great opportunity to use everything you've learned so far and showcase your work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This course wasn't easy, but Matt's instruction and his team's help along the way gave me the ability and confidence to get through it successfully. I'm looking forward to the Responsive workshop up next for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was so fun and insightful! I had a great time making my website, and getting more knowledge of HTML and CSS.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Completing SheCodes Plus was an incredibly exciting challenge. I have grown in confidence in my coding ability and I feel inspired to keep learning. I appreciate the effort that was put into designing the step-by-step guide to complete this project while still allowing space for us to be creative with our code. Next up- SheCodes Responsive! See you all there!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

If you are looking to learn responsive web development, you need to check this course out. I have learned so much so far and I can't wait till I get to apply what I have learned to my future projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

This workshop was so much fun! the content was very helpful to fix common mistakes from past homework. I think responsiveness is a needed characteristic on web pages, for that reason, it is required knowledge of a Front-end Developer role.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I took this course because I am a UX Designer and wanted to get into the brain of a developer, so that I can work with them better on projects. It's funny because I use design programs on a daily basis, and now I know what REALLY goes into something as simple a centered text, colors, buttons, content, and and even simple shapes. I had a great time using SheCodes! Matt is an excellent teacher who goes through every step, but also surprises me with something new which gave me opportunity to learn something on my own. I love the accountability aspect of the program with due dates for your homework. This forced me to keep going because I find that I work best when there's some sort of deadline or pressure. The courses don't take too much time out of your week, and it's taught in a way that allows you to retain the information well. The Slack channel is AWESOME. I got stuck on my code for the final project and João was very quick to help me out by pointing out where my code was going wrong. That final assignment WHEW! It was tricky because my design brain wanted to make it look flashy, so I rewatched the last few videos, went over old code from homework, and went online. Now I have something to show for my portfolio! I can't wait to continue by Shecode's journey as I advance into SheCodes Plus and Responsive!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has definitely been my favourite workshop so far! I loved challenging myself with the project. I work in CRM and feel that I have learnt valuable skills which will really benefit me in my career. I thoroughly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The first milestone (HTML, CSS, intro to JS) was a walk in the park. The second one (going deeper into JS, APIs, AJEX, Github/Hosting) was a really good challenge and many hours of hard work and pulling my hair out (just kidding). Creating my own weather app and getting real data from the weather API didn't come naturally to me, but I didn't give up. Today, after 8 straight hours of coding it all made sense and I finally finished my weather app lol. I really enjoyed this 10 week-challenge and the final result makes me super happy. The next step for me here would be to integrate financial API to see real-time stock market prices for my favorite stocks/cryptocurrencies. I’m looking forward to learning the next part, which is Responsive Web Development and React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I had a fantastic time completing the SheCodes Responsive workshop. The lessons are interesting and engaging, and the Slack support tool was amazing. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn a new skill and am looking forward to continuing my SheCodes journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I am extremely pleased with the SheCodes Responsive course. After completing SheCodes Plus, I was hesitant about continuing but thankfully I kept going. This course focuses on creating responsive websites. Because it builds on previous knowledge, I noticed that each time I was faster at creating websites. I really loved creating my own portfolio and sending it to friends and family so they could check with any device. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am very glad that I followed SheCodes Plus with SheCodes Responsive because responsiveness was exactly what I struggled with most while building my weather app. Cannot wait to start learning React with SheCodes Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I'm really happy with how I managed to finally get my own portfolio up online with this workshop! I think it's really worth the effort learning how to create a responsive website especially with all the different devices available to us now. Thanks again, Matt! Onto React now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Great workshop covering key skills in responsive code and SEO! Can't wait for the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Definitely useful classes! Learned a lot of new methods for adjusting website responsiveness which equipped me with more flexibility in designing the final project in accordance with my own creativity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Responsive workshop was a lot of fun, very useful and the lessons are easy to follow. For a career in web design it's mandatory! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I've really enjoyed the Responsive course, it's so satisfying seeing your designs become adaptable and your workflow improve. After building my own website I feel more confident creating, implimenting and editing my designs. Looking forward to continuing in React!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,627 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was an incredibly useful course. I feel much more confident in my abilities as a developer and am proud of what I was able to do after only a few weeks! Brilliant course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop is amazing! I learnt so many new skills in such a short period of time that can all be applied in many different contexts. The fact that I was able to build a whole multi-page website from scratch is astonishing! I can't wait to apply these techniques to my own websites in the future! I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who is interested in building a functioning website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

This SheCodes Plus was excellent--where have you been all my life?😄 Matt is incredibly knowledgeable and articulate as usual. This was a well investment for me. I was delighted with it and look forward to continue my SheCodes Responsive & React. Thank you teachers and other classmates who help me whenever I got stuck 😅 see you all soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

This basic workshop is amazing I learnt and enjoyed a lot the 3 weeks! :) Matt's videos are easy to understand, his explanations are great and you can easily follow all the topics. Also all the SheCodes staff is really responsive and helpful! I highly recommend this workshop to anyone interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great workshop that gave me the tools and opportunities to learn more about responsive websites

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I enjoyed the weather app challenge very much! Matt manages to explain complex tasks in a way that is easy to follow. The deeper you delve into coding with this course, the eager you are to learn more. Can't wait to get started with SheCodes responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This is my third workshop of SheCodes. With SheCodes Responsive I've learnt to make a portfolio website. It was very interesting start with an idea to building it. It was a short workshop, but I've learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes has been great for my self esteem. There have been a few trials and errors along the way but I'm so glad I stuck at it! Now I look forward to carrying on with Responsive and React 😊 Thankyou Matt and all the SheCodes team! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I enjoyed the responsive class a lot. Concepts were explained in depth. I probably could have created a reponsive website myself, but I'm sure it would have been a lot more frustrating and in the end I wouldn't have understood the concepts as in depth. This is why I absolutely recommend the responsive class to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes Responsive course is fantastic! The lessons are clear and easy to follow, and I really enjoyed learning how to make websites mobile-friendly in this course. Thank you, Matt and team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is an incredibly useful, yet challenging course. Learning about media queries, Flexbox, and metadata/SEOs was super interesting (and very helpful for my code)! It was a bit difficult to keep up with the amount of information and track the small details, but Matt and the team did an excellent job with the examples and guiding students through the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I feel really grateful for the knowledge and valuable experience acquired at SheCodes Plus. Matt keeps you motivated and inspired throughout the course, and the way he explains things makes it possible to build a fully functional weather app and enjoy the process. You quickly realize that learning to code can also be a lot of fun - I would often postpone going to bed, because I wanted to apply some new features to my project, or because I found out how I could improve my code and just couldn't wait till morning. So now I'm looking forward to my next step - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed building a portfolio website where I can showcase my previous projects and is also responsive on other devices. I enjoyed building it throughout the weeks while learning new things and seeing it come together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

A great course that builds on the introductory skills in the basic class. Instructors are helpful and very responsive through slack when problems arise. A great course to study at your own pace and build your skills with a project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

This workshop was so helpful in building knowledge of responsive designs and packed full of useful content I'm sure to be referencing in the future. Thanks, SheCodes team, for another amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed myself with the SheCodes Responsive Worskhop. It was so much fun while learning. I can't wait to get started with React all thanks to The SheCodes Foundation for giving me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

After completing the Responsive Course, I can clearly see how much I've improved and the level of confidence in my skills. Very much looking forward to the React Course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

This has been one of the best workshops ever, dealing with responsiveness was not easy at all but with the help of our instructor, we were able to complete our final projects when they are fully responsive. Thanks to SheCodes that gave me this opportunity to study.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I learnt so much in the SheCodes Responsive course, from working with media queries to using Flexbox. I already can't wait to get started with the next SheCodes course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

One of the things that frustrated me the most before this course is not being able to make my projects look good on any device. SheCodes Responsive was an indispensable part of my learning journey. As always, the lessons are super clear and exercises help practice and retain what we have learned. A not-so-good thing that I've learned is I'm terrible at designing!! Never happy with how the projects look but at least they work!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,627 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I extremely enjoyed working on Responsive website, I was able to put all the knowledge together and experience what is developing a full website. I highly recommend it. You will love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

The responsive course was extremely rewarding. I'm very excited to put the skills I learned into common practice on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Workshop Plus was more difficult than Basics, but I still had so much fun and learned a lot! It was very helpful watching Matt build an application from the scratch. Highly recommend for anybody who completed Basics to right jump into Plus to learn more! I'm excited to start working on Responsive next!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

This one was definitely more challenging than the Basics one while at the same time being more interesting and rewarding. Looking forward to the new challenges during the Responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I've had a great time working on SheCodes Plus! It's definitely much more challenging than the Basics workshop, but I've loved it and really enjoyed pushing myself. I've been learning coding on and off for the past year and it's only since joining SheCodes that I actually find myself engaged and really feeling like i'm getting it! I can't wait to do the React and Responsive courses next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I joined SheCodes to switch my career from Full Stack Developer to fully Front End Developer. I've learned a lot so far and am looking forward to the next Responsive workshop. I love SheCodes and I recommend it to whoever wants to start learning coding without going to college or university!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Another awesome SheCodes course! I had a lot of fun building my portfolio and playing around with styling and responsiveness. Can't wait to get started with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed studying this course😃😃, especially making by page responsive even in mobile devices. I can't wait for the next workshop🤗🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am so happy that now I can say I built a functional weather app. It feels so satisfying to get results after you put a lot of effort in it! The progress that I've made so far with SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus is amazing, and I can't wait to see what SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you so much SheCodes Workshops and Matt Delac for launching the Responsive Workshop. I really hope there's more workshops to come. I will be delighted to join you again and continue to improve my coding skills.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Interesting workshop - learned a lot about making a page responsive on mobile devices (which bothered me a lot on the other projects :D). Thanks again for the interesting topics and videos. The final project has been a challenge, but I'm happy about everything I learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

After doing a series of workshops with SheCodes this course was cherry on the cake! Helped me to organise my projects in a responsive portfolio and updated my skills on bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This responsive course was so much fun! I got so excited on the first week that I started designing my own website and I'm happy to have finally coded it into what is going to be my presentation card to start showcasing my work. I still can't believe I have learned so much in such short period. I'm beyond stoked! Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team for everything!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop was very challenging, but a lot of fun. Making websites more responsive requires a lot of patience and several rounds of testing. I really enjoyed all the lessons and challenges and I can't believe how much I learned in a few weeks. I really recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Responsive course is a really great opportunity to delve into more advanced HTML and CSS than in the Basics and Plus courses. I grew in both experience and confidence with HTML and CSS, and got to learn more about using Bootstrap as well. I'm very glad that I decided to take this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Absolutely love this course. It can be challenging at times, but it feels so satisfying once you finish it. I can't wait to take the Responsive and React courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am currently a French teacher at two high schools in Tucson, AZ. I have been interested in learning how to code for some time, and now I can say I built a functional weather app! I am so happy with the progress that I've made so far with SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus, and I can't wait to see what SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Making webpages more responsive takes a surprising amount of patience, but it was helpful to see Matt model how to build responsively and get the help of the team on Slack. By the end of my project, I started to feel like I was getting the hang of problem-solving. It's nice to have so many projects integrated into the workshops so I can put new learning into practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is has been a long but wonderful journey. I am so proud of the progress I have made during SheCodes Responsive and it wouldn't have happened would it not have have been for Matt and the amazing team at SheCodes. If you are on the fence as to whether this will be the right journey for you. DO IT!. You wont regret it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Loved every bit of the responsive course! Going through the course, I noticed myself getting ahead of what video I was actually on thanks to all the cool new stuff I learned! Super excited to keep furthering my coding journey!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,627 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another great course with SheCodes! I had so much fun doing this responsive portfolio and now I can share for future opportunities. Looking forward to the next one :P.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Responsive was great! I learned a lot, it was challenging but it is definitely bringing me closer to becoming a better coder and opening a door into a new career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This has been a phenomenal experience for me! I would 1000% recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code. Awesome job by Matt and the team! Super excited to begin SheCodes Responsive workshop! 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop was incredible! I learned so much and was able to create two applications using react - that were also responsive 👩‍💻 Thank you Matt and the team at SheCodes for providing such a great workshop 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

What an amazing journey to learn coding with REACT. The teaching method and making applications lead you to try more and continue learning as much as possible. I started with SheCodes Basic, continued with SheCodes Plus and SheCodes Responsive and now I ended with SheCodes React, it's unbelievable for me to be able to go through this long and enjoyable path. Thank you SheCodes and SheCodesFoundation to make this opportunity possible for me and every woman in the world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit more challenging than SheCodes Basic, especially with three heat waves and a toddler at home. 😅 In the end, I needed all three extensions… But it was also incredibly rewarding! I learned a lot and it is so much fun to master all those little challenges that come up during coding. When I finally submitted the weather app I had built (the final project), I couldn‘t help but feeling proud of what I had created and of how far I have come since I started my coding journey. Now I'm excited to start the next workshop and learn how to make sites responsive!😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was harder, more challenging, but still very interesting! Waiting to see what comes next learning responsive 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've been building a solid learning path thanks to SheCodes. The Responsive course gave me the opportunity to show my professional progress with confidence. I am proud of my accomplishments and I'm looking forward to learning more in the field of programming and considering career opportunities as a developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I learned a great deal through the Responsive course. The classes are informative and easy to follow, while giving students room to experiment and make mistakes. I feel more confident in my coding skills after taking this course, and I'm excited to see what I can create with React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed working through the responsive tutorial - I still have a lot to practice and learn, but it was great to discover the different ways to make a responsive, SEO-friendly and accessible website.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really improved my skills in making a website responsive, how to make a grid, flexbox, media queries, custom navigation and how to use Bootstrap to code faster. I also really appreciate some guidance in using other tools like Figma for webdesign. Thank you very much SheCodes team!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Very informative, didn't realise how websites were made responsive, so awesome to learn this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had a lot of fun getting creative with my responsive project, cant wait for react!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another fantastic workshop. You learn so much in a short space of time, but everything is well explained and broken down into simple steps so it never feels too daunting. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Just finished SheCodes Plus and I am pumped with excitement of how fun and easy to follow the steps in creating the weather app were! I am recommending SheCodes to everyone I know as I remember how hard it was for me to find a good quality program like this! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course along with the basic and plus courses make everything feel well rounded and complete. I would recommend taking this after those but before React if you plan on taking that; Responsive is a little more slow pace compared to React. The skills in this course are a must for web design and it was packed full of information, and so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Challenging, fun and rewarding! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

After the Responsive bootcamp I feel much more comfortable coding websites for all devices out there. Looking forward to the React bootcamp now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

"Hello World" :) (ehehe) I finished my SheCodes Plus this week and I am very very proud of the results :) I started not knowing anything about coding and about this world, to build my own weather app. Say what? :o Yes, is amazing how Matt and his team guide us, to absorb so much knowledge in just a few weeks. I will continue my journey at SheCodes with the SheCodes Responsive now: I am sure it will be great and a lot of fun! Already these new skills that I am learning are opening new opportunities for me and I am very happy with this :) I wish you all as Matt says: "Happy coding".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I wanted to make my SheCodes Plus project mobile-friendly, so I had a look into responsive development a little early - but this course helped to explain some of the things I'd started to explore, such as the sizing elements in Bootstrap. Whilst I felt the course could have been condensed a bit, I'm glad I did it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,627 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was an amazing experience! I feel so empowered now that I'm able to put all of the tools I learned in previous workshops into practice! The Responsive course was the missing piece I needed to bring my vision to life! Can't wait for React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have to give it up to Matt and the excellent SheCodes Team for setting up this Responsive Workshop!!! 👏👏👏I found it to be the most challenging of all the courses, mostly because, I chose to build my Front End Developer portfolio for the final project. It wasn't easy working through my fears of perfection, but at a certain point I had to let go and accept that it is not definitive, it can evolve along with me. I can't wait to see what I come up with next and where this journey leads me! -Aileen 💙🌴💚🇵🇷

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Had much fun learning how to create responsive websites, totally recommend i think nowadays it is very important to create responsive websites since our very first contact with a website usually starts with our phone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

So far, I have completed the SheCodes Basic, Plus, and Responsive workshops. My ratings for them are: - Basic 5/5 (Very fun and a great introduction to coding.) - Plus 4/5 (Not as well done as the Basic course, but still interesting and informative.) - Responsive 5/5 (Well done and very useful skills to pick up.) I'll be continuing with the React workshop, too. Overall, SheCodes is great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed this class (as well as the others)! Learning about responsiveness in code was fantastic and makes one's site look super professional. Great class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was quite challenging but super fun! I can't believe how much I've learned it this short amount of time. Thanks to Matt and the whole Team for doing such great work! Can't wait to get started with SheCodes Responsive! 🙌🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

😃Great experience!! 10 🌟 I learnt a lot about responsive. I really enjoyed!!! Thanks, and see you in React Workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed this course. It really simplified responsive coding for me. I managed to fully complete the course in a week. A week well spent! Can't wait to start SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes responsive was pretty fun! Again, Matt made the content fairly easy to follow. I think building a responsive website is an important skill, and now I can tell why some websites don't look that great on a smaller screen. Excited to get onto the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Again and again, I had so much fun learning coding from SheCodes. It was so amazing to see myself learn a lot from this course in such a short time. I am really happy to learn from SheCodes Responsive Workshop. This really helps to increase my understanding of a responsive website. Big thanks to Matt Delac and the whole SheCodes team. It was a great opportunity to being part of this community. 🤩👩‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,108 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive really fine-tuned my quick ability to make a website for all devices and sizes. I learned go to basics that helped my confidence with building websites quickly. I feel I have a solid foundation of what responsive means in web development going forward.