SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

I really liked this Responsive workshop! I enjoyed learning how to make websites more responsive so they can look great on any device :) Looking forward to my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

This course really helps to understand some basic rules about styling and making your website responsive. Thank you for such a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I really enjoyed this course, as it clarified a lot how to use bootstrap in a proper ways and how to create responsive pages. It was a plesure to work on my personal portfolio and create a fully hand coded page using the tips I have learned during the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

"I just completed another workshop SheCodes Responsive. Thanks so much for our tutor valuable training, it was very informative and well presented. Would highly recommend Responsive Training."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Responsive was interesting and very inspiring. This is my third course of 4 on SheCodes platform and I totally love it! Matt is a very good teacher, he explains everything and studying with SheCodes team is really great opportunity to start coding! Highly recommend. Can't wait to start React workshop now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

it was great! I never thought that making a website responsive could be this challenging and fun. during this workshop, we learned how to create multi-page websites and there was a chance to show ourselves and our abilities, not just a task to learn but an actual worthy portfolio project. now I'm able to set up a domain and have my own website. fun, free, professional (special thanks to SheCodes and matt).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Really enjoyed the responsive course, would recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to code

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was an amazing, yet challenging workshop. It took quite some work and effort to create the homepage and make it fully responsive, but now I've done it and I am really proud of myself for sticking to learning web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

"Responsive" has been one of my favorite courses thus far. The tidbits that Matt throws in while teaching about how developers do things in the "real world" are so valuable! Plus, the material covered in the final project gave me quality, hands-on experience.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,366 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Making responsive websites is so interesting! Sometimes it's like a quest)) Thank you for this course! It gives very useful knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I took SheCodes Responsive to learn the skills I needed for a personal goal to build a site to organize my personal recipes-- every single question I had was answered and more! I have completed a strong foundation of my goal for the final portfolio project and better understand site hosting, user accessibility, format design, bootstrap, and GitHub! Looking forward to exploring and sharing my projects with the tech community! I am feeling creative, encouraged, confident, curious, and excitedly driven! SheCodes is the only form of school that has ever been accessible, resource-packed, and clear enough for me to follow as an autistic/adhd woman. I am forever grateful! EXCELLENT class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had the best time learning at Shecodes Responsive! I can't believe I made it that far. I'm super excited to start my last workshop REACT! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course is accessible, the team is responsive, the technical part is perfect Matt definitely has a teacher talent

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Working through SheCodes Responsive has been a fun challenge! I am proud of the progress I've made since starting this program and am excited to continue with my learning journey!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was nice to learn about responsive websites. I would highly recommend SheCodes as it is easy to follow and there is amazing support when needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Yet another amazing workshop with Matt & SheCodes team! It was great fun to learn more about responsive side of things and how to make things SEO-friendly. Really proud of the final project for this workshop too; can't wait to share the link with others :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Really useful to do a portfolio as a project. It was nice to learn about responsive websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Practice, Practice, Patrice. SheCodes Responsive is the best way to keep on track with your growth! The deadlines and the technical support team are making all the difference and i am learning more and fast, than i ever could've imagined. I highly recommed SheCodes Plus and Responsive to everybody, who constantly growing knowledge base.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The responsive is a great workshop to get involved with thinking about development as mobile first! The mix of videos to hands on sessions makes it easy to follow and learn from!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed the responsive course and would recommend anyone wanting to improve their coding skills. I would highly recommend SheCodes as it is easy to follow and there is amazing support when needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Responsiveness has so far been my favourite part on my SheCodes journey. It really felt like things were coming together. Creating well designed, functional websites seems easier and clearer than ever. This is were it really gets fun! 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This part of my Great Coding Adventure was not so easy as it might seems at start. I ahd some problems with Bootstrap. And i couldn't imagine how mach details you have to check for making project responsive. But thanks Matt and his Super Team is was done! And I know now that coding is my new passion!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This course is actually very important for a developer to become a master in Responsive. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to go through all 3 SheCodes courses and pursue my dreams to make them come true. Thanks to Matt and the Shecodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The responsive course was so much fun and I love how you can loose track of time in the small details. There's always moments of frustration with coding but when you figure it out it feels like a huge accomplishment. Love the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basics, I wanted to learn more about coding and signed up for SheCodes Plus. I'm so glad I did. This workshop has expanded my knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. It also introduced me to Bootstrap and Github. I look forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

It's been great to learn new skills in this workshop. like making the website responsive! My favourite part is that Matt shows how to build a part of the website from scratch yourself, as well as providing useful shortcuts! It's been a great experience:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes has provided another wonderful learning experience! Building this Responsive portfolio, using the tools and skills that Matt showed, was so much fun. Thanks for this helping us be confident using links to connect and host multiple pages, CSS utility classes, responsive grids, images, navigation, media queries, use SEO, and so much more! Can't wait to begin React next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

“I am really grateful that I found SheCodes because I have always wanted to learn coding .SheCodes Plus was interesting, challenging, hard working but it was so great to see the project after all. Can't wait to start Responsive now!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Responsive and can't wait to continue my next journey and learn some React. The course was well structured and it was easy to follow. Big thanks to Matt and the SheCodes' team for their work.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,366 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Plus was interesting, challenging, hard working but it was so great to see the project after all. Matt is a very good teacher, he explains everything in a super cool manner and studying with SheCodes team is great! Highly recommend. Can't wait to start Responsive now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but it was so rewarding to see the finished project after all my hard-work. Ready to start Responsive now! ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Responsive course was great! I really enjoyed building websites that will also work on different devices as well as the finer SEO details. This workshop helped me create a portfolio that I am proud of and I look forward to adding more projects to it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A great expansion for Responsiveness. I am so glad that Matt is teaching coding that is relevant to the industry. He is clear and his team has been very helpful when I stuck with a problem. Highly recommend to those who like to expand their coding knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Really useful to learn the responsive elements of building as well as the finer SEO details. I really enjoyed this workshop and look forward to adding more projects to my portfolio with the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

“The SheCodes Responsive workshop was fun and informative. We started working on the Final Project almost from the start of the workshop, which was an excellent way of improving our knowledge every week. It was a great opportunity to make a portfolio and showcase previous projects.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This responsive workshop was more about little details. Thanks to the SheCodes system of homework and deadlines I was able to finished it in time. Definitely worth it to make the web site look awesome and professional.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is an amazing way to learn how to build responsive websites, plus, you come out of it with an actual portfolio. I have always found the videos easy to understand, and, if something wasn't working, it was always easy to ask the team for guidance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was so much fun. It provided the most useful tools to ensure designs are responsive, cohesive and user friendly! I feel even more confident and closer to becoming a successful Front-end developer after completing this course :) :) :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Learning SheCodes Responsive was GREAT! It really made a difference in making a use-friendly site! I can't wait to continue onto SheCodes React to further develop my skills!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

This has been a fun, follow-along course to develop your own website with a responsive interface.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I have learnt so much from SheCodes Basics to SheCodes Plus and now to SheCodes Responsive. I can't wait to finish the program with SheCodes React and apply my skills to the real world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop for everyone who wants to be a front-end developer. You will find a lot of useful information and learn how to code responsive and SEO optimized websites. Everything is very well explained, all the information is structured and will teach you how to build from scratch - to become a front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

So cool coding classes. Improved my skills for Bootstrap. Very useful classes about responsive design!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

My SheCodes journey keeps on getting better with every workshop. I have learned so much in this responsive workshop that I can't wait to apply what I've learned to my own personal projects. I would not have known anything about website responsiveness if it weren't for SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

My experience with SheCodes Responsive was great! There is so much to learn and it can be a bit challenging, but at the same time it was fun and rewarding! I hope to learn more from SheCodes and gain more knowledge on coding! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is a great course that helps to understand how responsive markup for websites works. Tasks were challenging but with the awesome explanation from Matt everything was possible to solve!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is an excellent course that helps to understand how responsive markup for websites works. A selection of lessons and challanges immediately makes it possible to fix the material covered. I am grateful to the SheCodes Team for the opportunity to take a course and be a part of your community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I have now taken 3 courses from SheCodes (Basics, Plus and Responsive) and each round of curriculum flows naturally into the next. My skills from Basics helped me feel confident in Plus and that curriculum helped me when I got to Responsive. When I was first taking my Basics course, I couldn't wait to reach that point in my education where I felt really confident about my web-development skills. I feel like I am at that point now, which makes me very excited to start the React material. I have nothing but words of praise for the SheCodes team and Matt. The material in each lesson is very thorough and detailed. I think one of the most valuable characteristics of these courses is that you get to watch Matt code and literally watch his train of thought go through the lines of code as he goes. He voices when he makes a mistake and shows you how to fix it. I have all the appreciation in the world for this organization.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was really interesting and well planned. Can't wait to use these new skills on future projects!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,366 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I highly enjoyed this workshop! It made a huge difference for me to learn about responsive design. Thanks a lot SheCodes team and Matt! You guys are great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I am loving Coding by the day. Learning how to make my pages responsive is so much fun. I am excited taking up this workshop because as it has opened a career path for me to follow. Thank you Matt Delac. You made it very simple to understand. God bless you and the entire team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

From SheCodes Basic to SheCodes plus and now SheCodes responsive. It has always been an interesting and amazing. I love it so much working on my final project even with the little challenges, which aided my growth in developing . It so much fun and inspiring learning from sheCodes. On to the next and final stage, SheCodes React.✌ Thank you shecodes foundation for making this dream come through. Thank you so much Matt for those easy to understand videos and the entire shecodes team for always been there even to attend to my questions. I'm so happy and blessed learning with Shecodes💃💃💃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I have really enjoyed the Responsive course and look forward to starting the React course next week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I found SheCodes Basics absolutely great introduction. Excellent explanation and responsive team support. I am looking forward to next courses. Big thank you 💙💛

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes workshops is great. Thankyou Matt and SheCodes team! I have learn a lot of new technique skills from responsive class. I cannot wait to start my React class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The Responsive workshop has been great and challenging in order to advance my software skills. I cannot wait to join the next and last SheCodes workshop!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has been amazing! It has truly made me a better developer and my applications are looking awesome on all kinds of devices and screen sizes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Would highly recommend for anyone looking to start learning or to further their knowledge about creating responsive designs! As always, the in-depth lessons, homework, and final project were the perfect challenge to jumpstart anyone's coding career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I loved learning about responsiveness. This was so much fun! I couldn't imagine how powerful Bootstrap truly is, you add one class and BAM it looks way better. This thought me so much and I enjoyed working on the final project a lot. I will use this portfolio to showcase my work and keep it updated. Thank you so much!!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I had so much fun completing this workshop! Getting to create my own portfolio with all I learnt over the course of SheCodes workshops is such an amazing experience. Highly recommended especially because knowing how to make website responsive is such a great skill to have!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

This is the testimonial for shecodes responsive

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

So, this was kinda nuts. For me, the workshop amounted to a full-time job with overtime. It was HARD and rewarding learning so many new things. I'm proud of myself for persevering. I hope to retain more advanced concepts as well as gain more confidence in the next two workshops. And, I'm definitely looking forward to Responsive so I can make my Plus final project mobile friendly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes includes step-by-step tutorials and assignments which produces real learning. By following this well organized and well paced course, I learnt how to code and create a pretty nice web app which I'm geniuenly happy about! I would like to thank SheCodes team for their great support❤️ Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Responsive Workshop feels like the icing on the cake of HTML and CSS knowledge. Now you’re able to confer your projects that super professional look given by responsive design. You will also learn the most important SEO tactics. Amazing workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

It was a super useful workshop, and I really enjoyed learning more about responsive development. Building a website is something that I couldn't have imagined doing a few weeks ago. But here I am, finished a functional website. Even if it's a very simple one and not perfect yet, but I'll get there ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was very challenging and loved to learn how to make responsive pages for all king of devices!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Challenging but rewarding course! With this course I am able to build a fully responsive website which is huge for me! Thank you heaps Matt and team for your hard work and making this course easy to follow. Highly recommend this course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

The most interesting and important project of SheCodes is Portfolio and I enjoyed every week of the Responsive Workshop. Thanks to my instructor and the entire SheCodes team for their support. ^_^

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,366 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop was really fun and packed with great knowledge. Matt, the teacher and SheCodes team were awesome and always there to help. Thank you SheCodes for another extraordinary course!👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Great! More focused on JS and definitely another step forward from Basic Workshop. I felt more confident and celebrated little victories when my functions would work. Looking forward to Responsive!! Thank you again :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Basics is a fun and non-intimidating introduction to web development. The challenges are difficult enough to be engaging without making you feel overwhelmed. The support team is responsive and kind to any needs you might have. I highly recommend trying it out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I really enjoyed working on the responsive workshop and getting hands-on experience with grid and flexbox. Super useful for anyone who wants to have solid knowledge and a keen-eye for proper UX, responsiveness and SEO friendly websites. Huge thanks to Matt, João and Bruno for guiding me through this workshop! I'm very excited at how my responsive portfolio turned out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The responsive workshop was so informative and vital for anyone frontend developer that works on web development. It was a lot of fun and Matt is a fun instructor always making me laugh watching his lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop for everyone who wants to be a front-end developer. Here you can find a lot of useful information and learn how to code responsive and SEO optimized websites. I am sure that this knowledge is very important in our time. All lessons are the best! Everything is very well explained, all the information is structured and will teach you the main goal from scratch - to become a front-end developer with good practical and theoretical knowledge. Great to learn with SheCodes❤ Thank you Matt for the lectures with great explanation and thanks to the whole SheCodes team for your support❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I absolutely loved this course. I felt like I was able to understand how to use bootstrap more with responsiveness and how to use media queries. I cannot wait to add more projects to my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This Responsive course was so much fun! I coded step-by-step with Matt and because of that, I understood far more about what I was doing than ever before. Concepts that I struggled with in other online courses I've taken in the past were explained so easily and clearly by Matt that I understood how to use them almost immediately. I have done all of the SheCodes workshops prior to this one and Matt just keeps making me feel better and better about coding. My confidence has been higher than ever before and I have SheCodes (especially Matt) to thank for it. I am going into React after this and I feel more than ready to begin!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I feel like I understand responsive and I would be able to navigate it in my future projects. Matt is a great teacher. I have learned a lot, and I am excited for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the Responsive workshop, I've learnt so much about proper website design and building. Thanks to Matt for providing clear and detailed lessons and the SheCodes team for their support! Looking forward to the React workshop next! 🙌🏼

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Shecodes responsive was really well taught, in a light and pleasant way. It helped a lot understanding how to code a website for small devices and allowed me to learn ways to facilitate the coding experience. It was really interesting! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a lot of fun! Responsive pages are not so complicated (just sometimes a little bit tricky 🙈). And about design -> there is always sth to change and it's never enough 🥲... I'm gonna repeat myself again, but thanks to SheCodes and Matt I found my path, that I've been looking for a long long time. I really can't wait to change my current job for a work that I'm proud of and I have a lot of fun to doing it. That's why I'm keep on goin with SheCodes and soon starting to fight with React 💗. Wish me luck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have enjoyed SheCodes Responsive. I feel like I now have the skills to make websites and a good basis from which to work from as I start React. I am starting to plan what else I can add to my portfolio!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am a kindergaden teacher, but very geeky. Recently I wanted to have a new start in my life and I've started to learn code. I found this workshops very interesting. I joined SheCodes to learn more and develop my skills and I am thrilled I did. I am currently working on the last portion of the SheCodes bootcamp called SheCodes- React. I will be learning about React and how to make responsive websites using API's and Bootstrap. Once I complete the final bootcamp, I hope to start working in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I never thought that i could make a website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I'm so proud of how my weather app became. So grateful that I have learned to execute what I had in mind into a real product from scratch I can't wait to continue with SheCodes Responsive and React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. I look forward to completing the Responsive portion and furthering my coding knowledge thru other programs. SheCodes definitely helped to plant and comfortably nurture a seed that I'd now like to now see fully grown.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive workshop and loved working on my project. As usual, it was well structured and easy to follow. I'm now looking forward to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop helped me a lot to understand how to create fully responsive websites and it was really great to start building my personal portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved this workshop. It was challenging and also beautiful to code such a website. I sometimes struggled to make the page responsive, but it was absolutely worth it. Looking forward to start the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

If you want to learn a lot and feel challenged, SheCodes Responsive is the way to go! 😌 I highly recommend SheCodes and I'm very grateful for the opportunity to be part of this amazing community. I've enjoyed it so much so far and can't wait to start the next challenge ✌️

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,366 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have enjoyed learning more about responsiveness and how to make everything change on mobile view! Looking forward to React now :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has made it a lot of fun to code and develop web applications. Their team has been very responsive in answering questions and troubleshooting issues. While there's still a lot left to learn, I am happy to have my fundamentals right that will help me expand my skillset.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The responsive workshop really takes your coding skills to the next level. Still lots to work on and these skills do not necessarily come second-nature like some of the previous workshops seemed to...but SO fun nonetheless! If you are going to take the Plus course, you should absolutely add this workshop in as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Having completed the basic & plus courses, I was excited to take the next step. I'm so pleased with my final project, it looks very professional and I'm feeling confident in my responsive coding abilities. The step-by-step videos were easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes responsive was fun, and lessons were easy to follow. I like things to be organized and neat, so I really enjoyed making my page responsive to various sizes of devices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved the responsive workshop and creating my portfolio! I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue my learning. This has been a great experience!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This has been an awesome and challenging class. So thankful to the SheCodes team for their support and responsiveness. Can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The "Plus" Workshop was quite challenging but I learned a lot, and I feel so much more comfortable with code. Look forward to starting the "Responsive" workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Highly recommend this course to anyone interested in front-end development and especially in responsive design. Well-structured digital course that I have learned a lot from.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really enjoyed the recap on HTML and CSS, and learning more about Bootstrap, CSS variables, utility classes, how to make a page responsive and then practicing, practicing and practicing some more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,660 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I very much enjoyed learning about the different techniques to build a mulitpage responsive website. The course is well structured building your skills step by step.