SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

I am very glad that I have chosen SheCodes for my programming study. I still can't believe that I was able to build my own apps which are able to use actually. Also, how Matt teaches us was very clear and easy to understand. I would highly recommend to take this course as React is interesting to learn as well as very useful. Looking forward to taking the next course "Responsive".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

SheCodes responsive workshop is awesome. I learned lots of things during this workshop, and it was really enjoyable for me. I strongly recommend this to everyone, you will definitely learn lots of new things. A perfect instructor, a perfect team and a great course. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have learnt so much with SheCodes, in such a short amount of time! Matt has a extremely engaging teaching style and the lesson plans are obviously well thought out and structured. I can’t wait to start SheCodes Responsive! Thanks SheCodes for giving me this opportunity to join the course and experiencing such a great training.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am so grateful to have found and trained with SheCodes. When I first took part in the SheCodes introduction training course, I knew absolutely nothing about coding, technology, or where I would even begin. Yet, I learned so much in this 60-minute course that I knew this was where I wanted to train. So far, I have completed SheCodes Basics, SheCodes Plus, and SheCodes Responsive and I cannot say enough good things about SheCodes, Matt, and the whole team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I began coding with a course from SheCodes and continued through their offered lessons. I learned HTML/CSS, JavaScript, and Responsive coding using the tools available with VS Code, GitHub, Netlify, and more. The knowledge gained through SheCodes has allowed me to grow at my job and take on more responsibilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have learnt so much with SheCodes, in such a short amount of time! Matt has a extremely engaging teaching style and the lesson plans are obviously well thought out and structured. I can’t wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Another chapter of SheCodes completed in the books and more knowledge gained. This Responsive chapter was mega fun to learn and super easy too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes React is definitely a step up in terms of difficulty compared to the previous workshops, but once you get the hang of it, it feels like a real achievement! Matt explains everything really well, going over the particularly tricky concepts multiple times, making sure to fully explain exactly how each new step works, and why you do it. If you've completed SheCodes Plus and SheCodes Responsive, this is the perfect next step for you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved the Responsive workshop by SheCodes! Not only an easy progression but also really FUN! Would recommend to anyone building their coding skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,562 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The responsive courses are all challenging and educational. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved learning in this workshop. Making websites responsive was something I always wanted to do. Learning about flexbox and making your code responsive was fun. The highlight of this workshop was building your responsive portfolio website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes has given me the ability and confidence to go full speed ahead with my intended career change into programming in 2022. This Responsive workshop has single handedly given me the opportunity to showcase all of my new acquired skills and competencies while being as creative as possible. Definitely one of my favourites so far!! Thank you so much SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Another great course from SheCodes! It was a very different than previous Plus course with the switch to focusing solely on HTML and CSS and building websites with multiple pages that are fully responsive. I really appreciated that the project was to build my own portfolio website. It would have been a big push to do that by myself and now I have a really nice looking website to use during my job search. It also gave a good taste of a specific type of frontend developer role where you using a design and building a website. Made me realize I would probably prefer a slightly different role that uses more javascript. I'm looking forward to starting the React course.. I've been missing javascript!! 😄😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus is an awesome extended introduction to the web development world. I can't wait to see what SheCodes React and SheCodes Responsive have in store for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have loved SheCodes Plus, it has been a huge step up in terms of JavaScript knowledge and Matt has been there every step of the way. I'm very proud of the weather app I produced and I'm definitely going to show all of my friends! I can't wait to add it to my portfolio as part of SheCodes Responsive, my next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

So glad I finally took the plunge; a great introduction to coding. I learnt so much in a short space of time. Matt’s a great teacher, and the SheCodes support team are very responsive. Bite-sized video tutorials and challenges were easy to fit in/around life. Looking forward to doing another course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was challenging but fun and easy to follow. Looking forward to SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is such an amazing workshop/bootcamp for those wanting to know more of the behind the scenes on what it takes to become a Front-End Developer. Matt does an incredible job and taking you step by step through each and every process. I have loved learning from him and I have so much knowledge to put forth in my new career. Can't wait to keep learning. #happyCoding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Shecodes responsive has been fantastic. I feel confident with the coding skills and very excited to finish the last part

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has been such an amazing journey for me. I have grown so much, and am feeling more and more confidant every day. I am super excited about how my project has come out. I am looking forward to continuing to improve my skills, as well as starting to gain experience working, in addition to practicing on my own projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes responsive was challenging but fun. I learned many ways to edit my website and make it responsive on different devices. I look forward to the next workshop and learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I enjoyed every part of this SheCodes responsive workshop. I learned so much in such a short amount of time! Thank you Matt, SheCodes team and community for making this workshop so enjoyable ! I am looking forward to the last one, can't wait to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Short training, super hands on again. It taught me very quickly how to make my websites responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I was really looking forward to finally being able to build responsive pages. I enjoyed the course a lot, also because of the insights into Figma and other design tools. Now I'm excited to see what the next station "React" has in store.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed the Responsive workshop the past weeks. It feels amazing to be able to put together an actual portfolio website from scratches - I never thought I'd do it but with lots of trial and errors I finally made it! Thank you, Matt and the team for making the workshops so awesome and enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I've learnt a lot during SheCodes Responsive. After this workshop I can use Bootstrap and Media Query without any problem and make nice, responsive websites. Thanks and can't wait to start SheCodes React! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Feeling empowered that I can use the skills I've learned during the SheCodes Responsive course to build my own websites and enrich my knowledge as a designer as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

The project was really fun to code! I highly recommend, SheCodes Plus was challenging and it was also great to learn more advanced skills. I'm looking forward to my next Workshop Shecodes Responsive!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

A good course for getting to grips with responsive coding!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,562 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you for I learned so much within 3 weeks. I loved how responsive and helpful was our not so little community on Slack. Double thumbs up for all these coding tools and tips available!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Responsive Workshops! This way it makes it much easier to make the page to look tidier and neater.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I'm happy to finished SheCodes Workshops Responsive Web Development course! SheCodes courses are best. Now that I have finished SheCodes Responsive, I feel much more confident in my coding skills, and that my applications will be user-friendly on all devices!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I enjoyed working on the project during the course SheCodes Responsive. I liked that it is easy to come back to the lesson that you need to refresh, that if you need more time to finish your project you can ask for extension and that if you ever are stuck with some problem there is a team ready to help you on Slack. And as many people mentioned here before Matt is a very good teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging, but fun and it was great to learn more advanced skills. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Another great workshop by Matthieu and his team! I thoroughly enjoyed the Responsive course and can't wait to start on the React. To anyone on the fence about taking Responsive - I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I loved doing SheCodes Basics, and the Plus course was no different! Designing and coding your own weather app from scratch was super educational, and made me feel like a capable coder more quickly than I thought possible. I even added some extra features because I was enjoying myself so much and didn't want the project to end. SheCodes Responsive, here I come! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I learned a lot in my Responsive Course. It was as challenging as it was fun! Thank you! I am becoming more confident in my front-end developer skills. On to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Another milestone achieved! Before starting SheCodes Responsive I never thought I could have learned this much. It was like diving into the coding world in the real meaning. I really appreciate Matt's teaching methods and his support group on Slack are just awesome. Now comes a very nice feeling of accomplishment and so much excitement for upcoming workshops.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Straight-forward modules coupled with a responsive support team and engaging challenges.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I have completed SheCodes Basic, Plus and Responsive and I'm looking forward to moving onto React. Towards the end of Completing SheCodes Responsive I was offered a position as Web Support Assistant for a Web Agency who specialise in the Arts! I would 100% recommend SheCodes to everyone. It has led me to my next venture in just under a year after leaving University and would not have been possible without the knowledge I gained through SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

The workshop really improved my front-end skills. I've created better and responsive pages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I learn Soo much in these course,how to make my site more responsive and adap it to mobile

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

So happy to have finished my last SheCodes workshop! This time I learned a lot about responsive pages💪💪 SheCodes has been an amazing resource to learn front-end coding thanks to Matt and all the team. Definitely recommending this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I really enjoyed the responsive course, Matt is a great teacher and he navigate so many passionate girls into the world of coding. I really thank you for the opportunity and I am looking forward to the React Course. HAPPY CODING!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This course was amazing! I learned a lot about how to make web pages responsive & SEO friendly, which is going to be very helpful in the future. The lessons are easy to follow along with, and I now have a portfolio that I can continue to update when I have more SheCodes projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This workshop has been so interesting, learning how to make responsive websites was challenging at times but seeing everything come together and work has really given me a great sense of achievement. I would really recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Building a responsive website is way complicated than I expected. Thanks to Matt's guidelines!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and I have learned many things. I would highly recommend this workshop. Making projects responsive is really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

So happy to have finished my second SheCodes workshop! I have fallen in love with coding and SheCodes has been an amazing resource to learn these new skills. I'm so excited to start the Responsive workshop next!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,562 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Thank you to SheCodes Workshops for this wonderful opportunity! learning coding sills though SheCodes Basic, Plus, and Responsive has been really fun. I am very excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes with SheCodes React!☺

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I did like the SheCodes Responsive workshop a lot! Amazing lessons, everything is explained so detailed that almost no questions occur. This was my third workshop and I am really happy that I've decided to join the SheCodes family. Thank you so much for that fabulous journey I've participated in again.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I really love SheCodes flexibility. I had a really busy end of the year and couldn't keep up with SheCodes weekly deadline, thankfully I didn't need to start the responsive course right after finishing the plus. Instead I managed to take my time to get my work and school matters done and came back to finish the responsive course, I was so free I finished a 5 week course in 2 weeks. Now I will take some very deserved vacation and then finish the react course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

This was such a useful workshop and I am glad I took part in it as I am now able to make any website responsive and easy to view on any device, irrespoective of its viewport size

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Finally finished SheCodes+ and now I'm looking forward to learn more in SheCodes Responsive! The deadlines helped me to keep on track, as being a "scanner personality" isn't always easy to keep staying motivated and finishing all at once. Even if I needed more time for other projects or workshops, it was really helpful to restart the workshop and begin again. Thank you Matt for the valuable examples and resources!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I am so happy that i finished SheCodes Plus... Was enough challenged but i liked it a lot... I totally recommend to everyone give it a try....I learned a lot of useful things!!! I cant wait for SheCodes RESPONSIVE !!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Excellent hands-on workshop; I'm proud to showcase my live weather app final project. It was rewarding noticing myself getting better and better at manipulating HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, and integrating APIs and using Netlify/Github as would a coding professional. I'll definitely be moving forward with SheCodes React and Responsive to continue on the path to becoming a Front-End Developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Working though SheCodes Basic, Plus, and Responsive has been super fun and I've loved learning as I've made my way through them. I'm on to SheCodes React Workshop next and excited to continue my learning and put my new knowledge to use once I'm done!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a engaging and challenging experience. I have enjoyed growing my coding skills from SheCodes Basic, to SheCodes Plus, and now to SheCodes Responsive. I am very excited to continue my coding journey alongside SheCodes with SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great course ending with an awesome full website portfolio project, encapsulating everything I've learned up to this point. The work feels in line with what's expected in a front-end development career. The process of trial and error throughout the course also helped me learn a lot about the process of coding and the importance of being creative with solutions and persistent in resolving issues.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Enroll in this responsive workshop right now! Matt teaches you how to build a website and make it responsive with clear, step-by-step instructions. He's a wonderful instructor, and the team is very helpful and kind. Thank you to Matt and the team! I love coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

One more step closer to my ambition to become a frond-end developer thanks to SheCodes! I've learned so much in this last course, and I'm completely in love with my brand new responsive portfolio. Thanks again Matt and I hope you launch more new courses soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This was intense but fun 8 weeks! I can't believe how much I've learned in such a short period of time. From being intimidated by computers to being able to design an app presenting the real data. I'm ready for SheCodes Responsive and looking forward to learning even more. I can't wait what the next part will bring. Thank you to She Codes team for being so patient and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I have just finished the SheCodes Responsive course and absolutely loved it. I really enjoyed doing the Basics and Plus workshops, although I was eager to learn how to make my projects look good on any device - the Responsive workshop definitely delivered. It's so satisfying learning new techniques and watching your project come to life. Thanks again Matt and the SheCodes team! Looking forward to the next workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I learned SO MUCH during this course. I got a great feel for JavaScript and cemented more HTML and CSS concepts. I feel ready to take on SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Enjoyed learning how to make a page responsive - prior to this course, I had no idea how to make things desktop and mobile friendly!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

The responsive workshop has been great, since today most people access websites through their phones, knowing how to make them responsive is a powerful tool to have. Been loving my journey at SheCodes, can't wait to start the last one 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I'm so glad I took the next step with SheCodes Plus. I learned an incredible amount in such a short amount of time, yet I was never overwhelmed. I love that every week is self-paced, so I could focus on coding around my other commitments, and I'm so grateful for the helpers on Slack who got me out of a few binds. On to SheCodes Responsive! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I am so glad I decided to continue after the introductory course. SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging with moments of frustration, but also a lot of “oh I get it” moments. I undoubtedly learned a lot of new skills in coding – and I want to learn even more. Next stop - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I've really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive and I've learnt so much more about HTML & CSS. The final project has been a great opportunity to explore my creativity and translating that using code.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,562 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

Great course. I really enjoyed it. All of the information can be a bit overwhelming at times but you can set your own pace with the videos and re-watch them as needed, so that is very helpful. React and responsive are up next for me. Can't wait.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I got to learn how to build responsive projects in this workshop and it was super challenging so it took me a while to finish the workshop but it was super fun making my own responsive portfolio website! Thank you to Matt for explaining things clearly and the slack team for the support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop was a lot of fun! Excited to learn React workshop next 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I love the Responsive part:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I wanted to change career paths and remembered how much I enjoyed the IT classes I took earlier in my life so I came across SheCodes by chance. I enjoyed the structure and content of the first WorkShop so I was interested in seeing what challenges I will face in the next workshop. Easy to say, I was not disappointed at all, the final project seemed unobtainable at first but now it seems to make much more sense. I am very excited to see what SheCodes Responsive has in store.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was the third workshop that I participated in, and I really enjoyed this one too. Like the previous workshops (Basics and Plus), Matt explains everything step by step and perfectly clear. This workshop was especially important to me, because I've been struggling on grasping responsive knowledge but now its very understandable to me. Definitely recommending this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus is a crucial course for a newbie like me. Working with the real data and dealing with API not only gained a lot of knowledge for me but also made me feel so excited, even it is quite complicated sometimes. However, I completed it, and I'm ready for a new door - SheCodes Responsive, and I believe that I will be fascinated by this new course. Thank you, Matt! Thank SheCodes team! <3 <3 <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Every lesson was really great. Learned a lot about responsive pages. 3 amazing courses down, one more to go. Can't wait to start SheCodes React. Thank you all at Shecodes, and a very special thanks to Matt, you're the best instructor EVER!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learned that making a website responsive is not super easy but still fun. Thank you Matt and Team, for the AWESOME JOB you guys are doing. You are really changing lives!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has been an amazing learning experience, with a supportive team and phenomenal teaching platform. 10 out of 10 have learnt so much. I would definitely like to take the Responsive and React course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Basic course was already incredibly good and made fun for more. That's why I followed the Plus course directly. In between it was really challenging and exhausting. However, it was always worthwhile to continue and to follow through. I would definitely like to take the Responsive and React course. With the help of SheCodes and Matt, I've already been able to successfully apply what I've learned to my work. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Just completed SheCodes Plus and wow! I learned so much. The project was a great way to apply everything we learned, and the lessons walk us through everything in such great detail. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was great! It was an enjoyable experience and I have learned so much. The lessons are very well structured and easy to follow. The support is great, and no question goes unanswered. I cannot recommend the workshop enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was my 3rd workshop through SheCodes and, yet again, I was so impressed! Now I have a responsive online portfolio that I can share and keep adding to ✨ .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The React Workshop was the most challenging one. Since the beginning I was really excited to build something in this language, that's so required nowadays. So many ideas to do a really cool and interactive dictionary. Now that it is complete, I'm feeling grateful that I made it this far, and how SheCodes is helping to overcome my insecurities about coding and making it accessible. Thank you all Shecodes Team, thank teacher Matt! Next step: SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was definitely a challenge but I had a lot of fun learning how to create this app!! Matt explained each section in such a clear, concise, and easily digestible way. I am so proud and ready for the responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing course. Huge thank you to Matt and to his team. I look forward to SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Very challenging course but definitely a good jumping off point in which to begin learning React. Whilst the concepts are difficult and take a bit of time getting used to, Matt's videos are clear and the the documentation is very useful. This has been my final of the SheCodes courses (I've done the Basics, Plus and Responsive ones) and overall I can highly recommend this site to any girls out there that want to try coding for the first time, it's challenging but very enjoyable and you can feel proud of yourself for learning such a cool skill :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Wow! The way this course flows really does set you up for success. I came into this program knowing nothing about coding with just a desire to learn and just a few weeks later zoomed through my last project! The feedback and support from the SheCodes team is 10 stars! If you get stuck or do not understand something the team is very responsive to help get you on track. Looking forward to taking my next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus has given me the perfect tools and education that I look forward to implementing into my future tech job. I can't get enough coding now. Looking forward to my next section SheCodes Responsive.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,562 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Matt made the lessons short and easy to digest for someone brand new to this world of coding. The workshops were fun and challenging and help was always available whenever you needed it. It's a great platform to learn at your own pace, while working full time. I look forward to the next set of workshops, SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Responsive was an amazing learning experience. In this course, I started exploring the complexity of modern and responsive websites that we see every day. Now striving to discover even more. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop really helped fill in some gaps in my learning when it came to responsive design. I am excited to see this bring my work to the next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a tremendous help with gaining more real world and hands on experience for developing a website from the ground up. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who has even the slightest curiosity into web development and coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Responsive workshop was a little bit challenging for me. But with a great teacher every thing looks fine.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really had lot of fun doing the project. Learning techniques were well explained. I have learned a lot by doing it myself. Looking forward for Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive, it was a good addition to things I've learned before and great fun! I loved playing around with different layouts and even though it was sometimes frustrating if it didn't do what I wanted it to do, that feeling you get when you finally figure it out - it's the best!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was very interesting. I've learned a lot of new stuff and now I can clearly see how responsiveness of every website works. But most important - I know how to do it myself. Thanks, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a wonderful learning experience , Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I started my coding journey 6 months ago with SheCodes Basics and 6 months later I got my SheCodes Plus, SheCodes Responsive and even SheCodes React certificate! Matt and the SheCodes team taught me so much in such a short time. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to know and learn more about web development. The videos are easy to follow and the challenges and homework will keep you up to pace. I'm glad I choose to learn this new skill this year. Thank you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,450 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

A great course for learning advanced CSS and responsive front-end development!