SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I have learned more during the past weeks and I'm still eager to continue learning. How the lessons are presented makes it easy. It was fun and exciting to create a website and ensure that it was responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

I recently completed the SheCodes Responsive course, and I must say, it was an incredible journey. Not only was it challenging and fun, but it also provided me with a solid foundation in HTML and CSS. Learning how to create responsive websites was something I've always wanted to delve into, and SheCodes made it possible. Despite life throwing its curveballs, causing delays in my completion timeframe, I'm glad I pushed myself to finish eventually. The course structure was engaging, with practical exercises that allowed me to apply what I learned immediately. Through this course, I gained confidence in my coding abilities and acquired valuable skills that I can apply to real-world projects. I cannot recommend the SheCodes Responsive course enough. It's a fantastic investment in your personal and professional development. Thank you, SheCodes, for this enriching experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

I really enjoyed being able to make my website responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Learning about responsive was the best thing, i was enjoying every moment of it.which indicate that i'm developing more progress in coding. i'm looking forward to learn more so that i can be a better front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The SheCodes React Add-On workshop provided an insightful & intuitive experience in developing dynamic & responsive user interfaces. React is a challenging library, but the curriculum is taught in digestible, comprehensive, practical modules; this enables the knowledge and skills required to be easily comprehended. The React Add-On workshop has allowed me to hone skills such as multiple API integration, which, in turn, has provided the opportunity to grow my confidence in tackling real-world projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Responsive add-on was a very fun project to work on. It was interesting to build a responsive landing page with no bootstrap. In life we learn that less is more and this project truly showed that.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Making your projects responsive is so much fun! This add-on is my absolute fav!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was excellent! I can't wait to continue to put what I've learnt into action.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Web Responsive course has been a game-changer for me! The hands-on approach and clear instruction made it easy for me to understand responsive design concepts and apply them to real-world projects. I feel confident in my ability to create websites that look great on any device, thanks to the comprehensive lessons and supportive community.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

854,452 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This is my third project through SheCodes and am still learning so much! Really enjoyed this course on responsive code in bootstrap. I'm looking forward to learning more about React framework next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed the Shecodes responsive add-on! It was nice to learn how to build responsive websites without using frameworks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Highly recommend this Workshop. I have learned how to build my own web-site and how to make it responsive on different devices. It`s amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This has been one of my favorite projects yet. All of the previous projects have defiantly created the perfect foundation SheCodes responsive Add-on. I'm so excited for React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The responsive course was incredibly good. I learned how to make everything responsive to ensure it looks good on all devices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes Responsive taught me how to make a website work on any screen. As frustrating as the challenges were at times, I'm glad I pushed through and now have learnt this valuable skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Responsive add-on came in handy as we tackled another project, providing valuable insights for our upcoming professional journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

A perfect workshop to master a website responsiveness

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed responsive, it was really cool to learn how to make websites responsive and now i can apply this to my real life projects. Looking forward to the next workshop. Awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am incredibly grateful for my journey with SheCodes. This workshop has been nothing short of transformative. From learning the fundamentals of HTML and CSS to mastering tools like VS Code, Git, and Bootstrap, every aspect of the program was carefully crafted to empower me as a coder. The supportive community, expert guidance, and hands-on projects have equipped me with the skills and confidence to create my own fully responsive websites. SheCodes has not only expanded my technical abilities but also opened doors to new opportunities in the world of coding. Thank you, SheCodes, for an empowering and enriching experience

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive Add-on Workshop has been a good experience for me. Through this workshop, I gained invaluable insights and practical skills in building responsive websites, culminating in the creation of a website showcasing the beauty and culture of Iran.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was an amazing experience. I learned a lot about page responsiveness and Bootstrap. It will be useful not only in my growing from-end developer skills but also in my current day-to-day job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I completed a course on responsive website development using HTML, Bootstrap, and CSS. This course was not only engaging but also highly informative. I learned how to create beautiful and functional web pages that look appealing on any device. I'm confident it will help me create high-quality and professional web projects in the future.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Great coding workshop, have gained additional skills for coding responsive layout, on top of bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really really enjoyed making my projects responsive, it was fun😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned to integrate AI into my work and that opened up a new world. My work has become more smart and responsive with this workshop. Very efficient!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Great support from SheCodes team in answering queries and assistance to debug issues on the code. Apart from picking up responsive layout skills, the lessons also helped me prepare my online portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

"Thanks to SheCodes coding program, I've gained invaluable skills in responsive coding. The comprehensive curriculum and hands-on projects have equipped me to create websites that adapt beautifully across all devices. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to master responsive design!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

These three weeks have been a lot to learn for someone who has no foundation in coding however, I can confidently say it has been a transformative experience. The course provided a deep dive into various web development technologies, including HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The hands-on homework gave me the practical skills needed to build responsive and dynamic web applications. the instructor was dedicated and passionate about teaching and ensuring we succeed. The support and guidance throughout the course was invaluable, making complex concepts easy to understand. Thank you Matt !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned so much about creating a responsive webpage. I can't wait for the next workshop. I like how the lessons are set up and how it's so easy to follow along.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

854,452 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a great course to teach me how to build responsive websites from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

being a part of this workshop was truly wonderful experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone eager to learn responsive coding from basics but unsure of where to begin. it's a fantastic opportunity for those starting their coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

A short but comprehensive guide on making responsive sites, made the process of learning really easy and helped me understand it quickly. I especially appreciate the tip to write things manually as they surprisingly made the process faster than copying as I now remember what I typed out before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I have had the most challenging and yet a wonderful experience learning and implementing the principles of Javascript to make my project responsive. My commitment and consistency made working on the project more fun and rewarding. Looking forward to learning so much more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes responsive workshop mwas very fullfilling. It was my first time doing React and Matt made very clear and concise for me so will he do for you to guyss. I recommend!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

🎉 After 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus, I’ve finally completed my project! 🚀 It''s a Weather App that provides real-time weather updates for any city worldwide. It features current weather conditions, a 5-day forecast, and a responsive design. Users can search for their desired city to access relevant weather data. The project leverages HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and the OpenWeatherMap API, making it a reliable resource for weather enthusiasts. Keep coding, keep dreaming, and remember: Every line of code is a tiny victory! 🎈🚀 🙌 Special Thanks to Matthieu Delac: This project wouldn’t be the same without your guidance, encouragement, and code wizardry. Your insights and mentorship have been invaluable. 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Phewww!!! This has been quite a journey, from Basics, to Plus , to Responsive, now React. React was the most challenging of the workshops for me, But trust Matt to always explain concepts so well to make it easily understandable. I have to admit I enjoyed every bit of this journey most especially this workshop because it made me push my limits. Thank you Matt, Thank you to everyone on the SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive Add-On Front-End workshop was an enriching experience that provided enjoyment and valuable insights. Through interactive sessions and practical projects, I delved deeper into advanced responsive concepts. The supportive environment fostered a fun learning atmosphere, making it a memorable and rewarding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Enjoyed doing the Responsive add-on project. It is amazing and makes you feel very confident.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I can't believe how much it's possible to learn in 5 weeks!! Matt's teaching style and the SheCodes course format works so well for me - it's clear, easy to follow, challenging, and engaging. The Responsive module brought all the previous course content to life. I created a genuinely professional website from scratch and understood every line of code, this is astonishing considering I didn't know what a

was a few months ago. Thank you Team SheCodes for empowering my learning journey 🫶🏼

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

She Codes Responsive Add-On Project was a fantastic opportunity to further enhance my skills in web development. The project allowed me to apply the knowledge I gained from the She Codes Responsive course to a real-world scenario, which was incredibly valuable. The support and guidance from the instructors were outstanding, and I felt challenged in the best possible way. The project not only improved my technical skills but also boosted my confidence in tackling more complex web development tasks. I highly recommend She Codes Responsive Add-On Project to anyone looking to take their web development skills to the next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

This add-on allowed me to put into practice all the skills we learnt throughout the responsive workshop! It is so great and easy with Matt guiding me step by step through the videos.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Just finished Responsive module, and I'm blown away! This course nails responsive web design. Clear instruction, practical projects, and a solid progression. Whether you're a beginner or seasoned coder, this is a must. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was intense, especially the Javascript part, but it's so satisfying to be able to do it alone. I'd also like to thank the wonderful community. There's always someone there to help or explain mistakes. Just a few weeks ago, I didn't know about the API, GitHub or Netlify. I'm delighted with everything I've learnt and the rest to come: AI, React, Responsive and Python.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Really enjoyed this Responsive week. I am feeling more confident with Matt's help. Cant wait for the next one

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Can't believe how much I learned in the "Responsive" Workshop. I was very satisfied with my final project as well. 🤙

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

very good to learn responsive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Participating in the SheCodes Responsive Workshop was nothing short of transformative. From the outset, the curriculum was meticulously crafted, guiding me through the intricacies of responsive web design with clarity and precision. Under the expert guidance of the instructors, I learned to create stunning, user-friendly websites that adapt seamlessly across various devices and screen sizes. The hands-on projects provided invaluable practical experience, and the supportive community fostered a collaborative learning environment unlike any other. Thanks to SheCodes Responsive, I now possess the skills and confidence to tackle any responsive design challenge with ease. It's an experience I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking to elevate their web development prowess.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course was a game-changer for me! Learning how to code responsive websites that adapt to any device was incredibly empowering. From building multi-page websites to crafting a unique online portfolio, each lesson was packed with practical skills I could immediately apply.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I am extremely happy through my journey, projects are all interesting and engaging. Thanks to Responsive Add-on project I gain more confidence in my coding skills! Thank You Matt and SheCodes Team.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

854,452 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was a good challenge. The course doesn't go into a lot of details but it helps you get the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Learning about CSS grids has enlightened me on the way I approach layout design, offering incredible flexibility and responsiveness to my web projects but also makes me appreciate the power of frameworks like Bootstrap which makes life easier. The HTML tables lessons was a cool little feature. Finally, embedding medias was the must-learn lesson as every websites have them nowadays to add a dynamic touch / enriching the user experience. Once again SheCodes has truly empowered me with the knowledge and tools to create stunning, user-friendly websites. I highly recommend their courses to anyone looking into it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Another fantastic course from SheCodes, I thoroughly enjoyed learning about responsive design. I now feel confident in my ability to create responsive websites. All of the workshops so far have broken down the fundamentals of Javacript, CSS, and HTML in a way that has been accessible and easy to learn through creating apps and websites in an engaging way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Responsive was practical to learn. I look forward to implementing these skills on my earlier projects. Thank you for creating a great template for a portfolio. I look forward to adding to it as I continue to practice coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This was probably my favourite project so far! I am feeling much more confident with the process of building a website, particularly using CSS and making elements responsive - Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I'm proud to say I've graduated from the Responsive Add-On SheCodes workshop! This program has taken my understanding of responsive design to new heights, equipping me with valuable skills to create websites that adapt seamlessly across various devices. Thank you, SheCodes, for this invaluable learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes React workshop with Matt as the instructor, and I couldn't be happier with the experience! The workshop provided me with comprehensive knowledge and practical skills in React development. Matt's clear and supportive guidance made the learning process enjoyable and accessible. Thanks to SheCodes, I now feel confident in building dynamic and responsive web applications using React. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to delve into React development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

It has been another exciting and insightful SheCodes workshop. Learning how to code responsive websites feels like an important step in becoming an expert developer. Creating my own web presence in the course of the workshop was a terrific experience and taught me how to manage a small project on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Oh my Lord, This workshop was so far the hardest I have to say, If you are NOT well organized your responsive will be a nightmare. It was a long journey to finish this portfolio of mine but I'm happy that I could have finish the biggest website so far that is fully responsive even thought the code might be bit messy I will improve and redo this portfolio in the future for sure. :D Thank you Matt and see you in Responsive Add-on <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I really enjoyed building this landing page, where we learned to apply advanced techniques like CSS Filters, CSS Hero styling, HTML tables and Embeds as well as pure CSS grids and CSS responsive grids. Building a fully responsive website without using frameworks like Bootstrap or Tailwind, felt enormously empowering. Thanx to SheCodes and Matt Delac for another grand workshop.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

It was a great experience learning about the responsiveness in websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I enjoyed the Responsive Workshop and look forward to completing next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

SheCodes Responsive has been an invaluable journey, empowering me with essential skills in Bootstrap, SEO, and Figma. I'm immensely grateful for the opportunity and the supportive community that helped me every step of the way. The program has equipped me with the knowledge and confidence to pursue my dream of becoming a junior web developer. I'm eager to apply my newfound skills to real-world projects and make a meaningful impact in the field. Thanks to SheCodes, I'm well-prepared for the exciting challenges that lie ahead in my web development career. I can't wait to dive into this next chapter and continue growing as a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Wow.... this was an amazing workshop filled with important lessons. This workshop has helped me excel in my coding skills and I am extremely grateful. I had a lot of fun creating multiple, responsive pages and using bootstrap.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

So cool to finally know how to make a responsive website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was an absolute blast. In just a short amount of time, I learned an incredible amount about responsive web design, from flexible layouts to media queries. The hands-on approach and supportive community made the learning process enjoyable and highly effective.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

The Responsive Add-on was a nice refresher on how to create a landing page and how to add embedded media and maps. I enjoyed it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Mukundane Hillary is my name , am a She Codes Responsive graduate .Being part of She Code's community has enabled me to acquire coding skills and am super excited to embark on my coding journey as a front end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Pure vanilla responsive grids, css filter and mostly embeds! Things I was looking forward to learn. Amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I really enjoyed working on this project. It allowed me to better understand responsive design, using grids, and how to include interesting features on websites such as tables, embeds and image filters.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

854,452 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This was a lot of work. I enjoyed creating the website and making it responsive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive-Add on has allowed me to deeper my understanding of responsive design. It has also enabled me to gain more knowledge using pure CSS without having to rely on frameworks such as: Bootstrap. This program offered a balance between creativity and a strong foundational approach, enabling me to explore new ideas while maintaining a solid skill set. I enjoyed building projects related to what I am passionate about it, and I learned valuable techniques such as embedding videos and media, creating tables and grids, making the learning experience both enjoyable and informative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was incredibly useful, especially the last two weeks when we worked on real life project and acquired very useful knowledge for our future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Working through these projects has been an amazing experience I'm defiantly looking forward to the Responsive add-ons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

She Codes Responsive was an eye-opening experience that completely changed my perspective on web development. The course not only equipped me with the skills to create responsive websites but also instilled in me a deep appreciation for design and user experience. The hands-on approach, coupled with the guidance of knowledgeable instructors, made learning both enjoyable and effective. I now feel confident in my ability to create websites that look great and function flawlessly on any device. Thank you, She Codes, for empowering me to take my coding skills to the next level!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Responsive workshop gets a little more in depth with website coding. Each workshop was challenging but it provided great knowledge on how to create a more professional website. I encourage everyone keep going with their Coding journey and this workshop will definitely help you get there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Thank you for precious knowledge and experience! I learnt a lot and improved my skills with SheCodes Responsive Web Development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Responsive was a good challenge. Every course truly builds upon each other. I was very excited to learn bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I learned how to harness the power of Bootstrap, Figma, and other tools while building on the coding knowledge from previous workshops. As always, Matt did a great job explaining concepts in simple terms. It was a fun experience to create a responsive multi-page portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The SheCodes journey keeps getting better and better, I really enjoyed learning how to make my sites responsive. I hope to continue learning in the next workshop! 😄

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I can't recommend the Responsive Course highly enough! It's been an incredible journey where I've not only learned invaluable skills but also gained the confidence to design my own website. The video tutorials were incredibly helpful, guiding me every step of the way. By the end of the workshop, I felt like I had truly 'made it' in the world of web design. Thanks to this course, I now feel fully equipped to create websites independently.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I love how straightforward Matt is when teaching. It makes the concepts easier to comprehend. I also like how helpful the staff is especially when I need help with homework. I gained a lot from the Responsive class. Thanks to Matth Delac for this privilege of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Had a lot of fun completing the Responsive Add-On. I feel like I am increasing my ability to bug-fix on my own and am loving the challenge of this. Cannot wait to start the next module... React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed this course, it was nice to learn all the different techniques to make a website responsive. It was definitely a challenge, but worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

After diving into Vanilla JavaScript, I've experienced a transformative shift in my coding journey. Understanding its fundamentals has not only empowered me to build sleek, efficient web applications but has also honed my problem-solving skills. Grasping Vanilla JS is like unlocking a powerful toolkit for crafting dynamic, responsive websites from scratch. It's the essential foundation every developer needs to thrive in the digital landscape.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

This course shows you how to make responsive web pages which is really cool. The information on Bootstrap is interesting and shows how powerful a tool it is. The end project builds on knowledge from the other SheCodes courses and shows just how far I have come since starting on the basics workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

The course on grid, responsiveness, and embedding was incredibly helpful for me. I feel much more confident in my web development skills now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is a comprehensive and empowering course that equips aspiring front-end developers with the essential skills and confidence to succeed in the field. I wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone looking to kickstart their web development journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I'm delighted to join "SheCodes", I learned so much that I couldn't imagine; even as a beginner. I developed basic skills such as HTML,CSS and JavaScript with SheCodes and managed to do a complete project on the skills. I have learned a lot from the course. It is a great way to learn Responsive web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I'm thrilled to have graduated from the Responsive SheCodes workshop! This program not only enhanced my understanding of responsive design but also equipped me with the skills to create user-friendly websites across different devices. Thank you, SheCodes, for this enriching experience!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

854,452 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

A great way to learn Responsive web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend the Responsive Front-End Coding Program to anyone looking to elevate their skills in web development. Whether you're a beginner looking to break into the field or a seasoned professional seeking to stay ahead of the curve, this program offers a comprehensive and immersive learning experience that is second to none.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Pure CSS and HTML to build this stunning responsive website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the SheCodes Responsive workshop, especially its responsiveness, which greatly aided me in constructing my portfolio. I'm eagerly looking forward to embarking on the next and final workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I recently finished the SheCodes Responsive course, and it was a remarkable experience. The instructor was knowledgeable and skilled, and the course was designed in a way that was challenging yet manageable. The curriculum was well-structured, and I feel like I've gained valuable knowledge in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Additionally, I learned about SEO and how to create a responsive web page. The course has given me the confidence to pursue a career in front-end development, and I'm excited to see where this new skill set will take me. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning front-end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Responsive Add-On teaches you how to build websites with HTML and CSS, without using any framework, such as Bootstrap. I really enjoyed working on the final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes responsive course and I must say it was an incredible experience! The course was well-structured, easy to follow, and packed with valuable information. I was a complete beginner in coding, but thanks to the SheCodes team, I now feel confident in my coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This was my favorite project so far and subject. This responsive workshop is the way to go to level up your skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Title: Empowering Experience with SheCode As a student passionate about technology/coding/programming, I embarked on a journey with SheCode's online learning program, and it has been nothing short of transformative. From the outset, I was impressed by the depth and breadth of the course content. The modules were meticulously crafted, providing a comprehensive understanding of html, css and js. Each lesson was thoughtfully structured, guiding me through complex concepts with clarity and precision. What truly set SheCode apart was the level of engagement and support offered throughout the program. Despite being an online platform, I never felt alone in my learning journey. The instructors were not only experts in their field but also incredibly supportive and responsive to queries. The community fostered within the program was invaluable, allowing for meaningful interactions with peers and mentors alike. Flexibility was another key highlight of the SheCode experience. As a student, I appreciated the ability to access course materials at my own pace and tailor my learning to fit my busy schedule. This flexibility empowered me to pursue my passion for coding/technology without sacrificing other commitments. Since completing the program, I have noticed a significant improvement in my coding skills, problem-solving abilities and confidence. The practical knowledge and skills acquired through SheCode have not only enhanced my professional capabilities but have also opened doors to new opportunities in the tech industry. In conclusion, I cannot recommend SheCode's online learning program highly enough. Whether you're a seasoned professional or a novice enthusiast, SheCode offers a supportive and empowering environment to thrive in the world of technology. Thank you, SheCode, for equipping me with the tools and confidence to pursue my dreams. Warm regards, Rolivhuwa Muzila Student 069 997 3153/072 017 6980 [email protected]

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This Responsive workshop has elevated my front-end skills, enabling me to create responsive applications using media queries and Bootstrap utility classes. The workshop's practical approach challenged me to develop this rewarding project. I highly recommend it for skill advancement.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
204,027 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

A fantastic add-on teaching a few extra skills for making a responsive website. A useful addition to my learning.