SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

This add-on responsive project really helped to solidify my skills learned in the responsive workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

I recently looked at the first project I submitted from SheCodes Basics and looking at my project for Responsive Add-on helps me realize just how much I've learned from SheCodes. I just can't say enough about the quality of teaching that is available through these workshops. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

“I really enjoyed learning with SheCodes Responsive. It was a challenging and exciting journey! Can`t wait to dive into the React Workshop! I would recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn coding!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was a love-hate relationship with bootstrap when I first learned it during the SheCodes Plus. However, after these responsive sessions- I get it, and I can't get enough of bootstrap. The final project really encouraged me to attempt to design and build a starter portfolio that I am really proud of. I can't wait to continue learning and just making new projects and improving my old ones.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was my third SheCodes workshop so far. It was a great leap forward (again), from what I could do before. I'm proud to say I have now built my first truly responsive website that has multiple pages. Thank you for everything, can't wait to continue with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed building my own responsive web-site.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Good course to practice with responsive webs and multiple pages. Now I've created my portfolio for when I look for work. Maybe the SEO part is a little lacking.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've tried coding in the past during my time at university. I immediately found it fascinating and fun, but I never really felt like I was part of the coding community or that I could comfortably ask for help. This greatly discouraged me during this time. I felt like maybe coding just isn't something I can do. It has been a number of years with small attempts to get back into coding here and there. I kept hearing about SheCodes and the success of thousands of women around the world who began with little to no coding experience. I began thinking, 'Maybe I really can do it!'. I attended the free workshop led by Matt and my intrigue with coding was instantly restored. His way of instructing made me feel confident that I can actually follow along and genuinely understand the lessons. I appreciate how he does not rush through the lessons and breaks them down into easily digestible videos. What has held me back in the past is my difficulty with reaching out for help. The SheCodes website has tons of resources right at my fingertips. Slack is also awesome for finding answers to questions I've had. It's also reassuring to know that I'm not alone with whatever question I have because it's often already been asked on Slack. The moderators are kind and highly responsive, it is a very encouraging and collaborative space. It's a great tool to have alongside the workshops. This is just the beginning of my coding journey, but I am so excited! I have big plans for my future career plans!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thanks to SheCodes Responsive Workshop have gained a ton of knowledge in HTML and CSS. Have created my own website using Netlify free source.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

With the SheCodes Responsive workshop, you learn how to design your own website with multiple pages and links to other websites. You also learn how to make the website SEO compatible to optimize user interaction. The workshop is a great learning experience and is perfect for students who prefer self-paced learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I feel confident in my ability to built simple, multi-page responsive websites after completing this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am very happy to have completed SheCodes Responsive. It was great to finally learn about the tools that give you the freedom to play around with content and layouts! It has been challenging, but it was definitely rewarding. I now have my own website and I am the one who built it! Who would have thought?!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop, now that I can use both Bootstrap and media queries, I feel unstoppable! I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain knowledge of responsiveness on different devices, especially using Bootstrap, which seems to be a skill currently in high demand. A massive thank you goes to the team and to Matt who's an amazing teacher! I look forward to learning React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Responsive allows to built really useful things and make them avaliable and comformable for various types of devices. I highly recommend this workshop, because it helps to obtain essential knowledge of Front-End Development. Frankly speaking, I feel so proud of myself after completing all these challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

First i should say thanks to Shecodes group for this course, this is a very complete and attractive course. In this course i've learned how to create responsive pages. I know that i should practice more to learn that.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes Plus was very fun and challenging! I am excited to move on to SheCodes Responsive!💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Yet again another coding journey has successfully finished, full of interesting challenges, helpful lessons and tips from the team, if (or when 😆) you get stuck. I have really enjoyed taking this course and making another fully responsive web page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I loved any minute of the SheCodes Responsive training. We learned so many new things; it was the perfect time to add more skills after the Basic and Plus training. Really fun! Thanks, SheCodes team 🧡

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I had so much fun learning how to make responsive websites from scratch. Being able to showcase the app I created in SheCodes Plus on my website gave me a sense of fulfillment. I love the structure of the workshops SheCodes provide. :) Cannot wait to start learning React!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The course helped me to improve my front-end skills and now my projects can be responsive 😍 It was fully practical and supportive. Thanks a lot, SheCodes! ✨🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great workshop for learning responsive web design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was good to learn how to style responsive sites without Bootstrap. Really fun working on the project, as always. Great class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned very useful tricks about responsive web design and had a lot of fun with building my portfolio. I'm looking forward to learn React! 🐝

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop taught me how to build responsive and SEO friendly websites. I'm getting more secure in my coding-skills in HTML and CSS . I`m very excited to continue learning and improving my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This is a good workshop to get a general knowledge of responsive web technologies.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I enrolled in SheCodes Plus after completing SheCodes Basics. This course was extremely challenging, but I am eager to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Responsive. Thank you to Matt and the team who provide the BEST online support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned quite a few tricks about responsive design that are going to be useful for my job. Thank you :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop made taught me more about the importance of a website being responsive and SEO. I also became more secure about the positioning through both HTML and CSS, and I definitely learnt from my mistakes. I'm getting more and more secure in my coding-skills in HTML and CSS, and starting to get the whole picture of how a page is developed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The Responsive workshop had good info about the finer details of making a website look nice and be responsive to users for different devices. We didn't learn too many new things; it was mostly about applying all the knowledge learned in the Basics and Plus modules and learning a couple smaller refinements to make the result more professional-looking. Thankfully, this module was not as difficult or consuming as the Plus workshop where we learned advanced Javascript and APIs.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This workshop was so insightful! I feel so proud of myself for creating a responsive website and hope to use these skills to create my business’s website in the future 🤍 Happy coding to everyone who decides to join (and you should!)

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

While ultimately, I have walked away from this course with a much better understanding of how to create responsive design, I felt there was too much emphasis on using Bootstrap for responsive design. While using bootstrap is faster and easier, if I am taking a course, I would want to learn more about how to achieve this without the cheat. Fortunately, we still had some lessons and tips on how to do responsiveness with just HTML and CSS, but I had to do a lot of self-learning to learn additional techniques.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I really enjoy this course, I learnt a lot about responsive pages which is really handy. The course was easy to follow and now I am looking forward to make all my projects responsive. I would recommend all people without experience to start with SheCodes :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Check my aviation school web site, i have done during my study at Shecodes responsive. I's basic website so im planning to continue developing it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Responsive Workshop is a nice addition to SheCodes Plus Workshop. Here, I got skills, which I used to improve my previous projects and make them adaptive on any device. Highly reccomend to anyone who wants to get the hang of building responsive websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was a pleasure to take this course and learn how to create a modern and responsive site 👩🏼‍💻. Highly recommended ⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is a very interesting and extremely useful course! I am glad that I passed it and now with the help of the acquired knowledge I can confidently move forward in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I love SheCodes workshops as they have a lot of step-by-step projects. SheCodes Responsive was substantial, fun and very inspiring.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I enjoyed this workshop, learning SEO and responsiveness will be useful to keep in mind for future projects. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes team for another brilliant experience 👍🏼.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Loved learning how to make my sites more responsive and SEO-friendly!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

There are no doubts that SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding, specially if you are a total beginner like I was! You can do the workshop at your pace, for me it has been challenging since I work most of the time, so every time I got a spare time I would jump into my project and work on it along with watching videos and challenges from Responsive workshop, and this is amazing! I totally recommend you to embrace this journey with SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

The course I completed 'Responsive Front-end Web Development' was exactly as described. A great introduction to the world of coding and the thought process behind basic front-end development and is very simple to understand. I learned so much about HTML, CSS, Editor, Github, Bootstrap, Hosting, Flexbox, and SEO in a Responsive way. Thank you, Matt and SheCodes Team members! Azeb

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I`ve successfully completed the SheCodes Responsive course and I have something to say. I`m certainly glad I found the SheCodes platform and got the opportunity to learn coding according to this efficient program. I like that duration of the lessons is brief and I really have no way of getting tired and postponing my training in a "dark box".Every day, I`d get excited and closer to my dream. Thanks a lot ^_^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It was an informative and interesting course, I learned even more tips for creating a responsive website, and now I know the tools to help create a professional resume!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This one was challenging to say the least! But going through this project really got me to understand the importance of CSS grids and how they show up on mobile and desktop. What I learnt from this course I apply at my job when I am working with developers. SheCodes has made me a more technical UX designer as I learn front end development as well. I am able to discuss CSS changes with developers and provide technical feedback now all because of this lovely online school and community! SheCodes has not only made me a better developer, but a better Designer and people in my life have noticed! I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes Responsive to any designer looking to get into coding because it is by far the most relevant course for designers I have ever seen. Even if they wont write a string of code at work, certainly knowing how to read it is important when working to build out a new feature or project and your coworkers will totally appreciate that you can design AND understand how they do what they do! It also is such a grounding experience has now you will understand how your design gets made so you can apply technical knowledge and know what can be feasibly made!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It's been my third course with SheCodes and I could have never imagined I would be able to build a responsive website by my own. This has been a great learning experience and expansion of the mind! 🫶🏼

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I had a lot of fun learning about and coding a responsive website :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This is an excellent course that's structured to take you through the entire process of making an online weather app that really works! Going from the HTML/CSS framework, to making the app responsive and integrating the API to include live data, was a huge learning curve for me. Matt gave a thorough overview of how to communicate with and manipulate data from an API, opening up some exciting functionalities to include in the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was quite fun and interesting .I can see my coding skills slowly improve. I am really excited to continue with my SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It feels fantastic to complete another SheCodes course. I can already think of how I could use the skills I have learnt from basics, plus and responsive in my current working life. Looking forward to completing React next.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This was the most fun I've had building something in a while. The class layout and structure is very organized (without overloading on information), and I'm keen to apply everything I've learned and extend my knowledge on building responsive websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was quite clear, generally for me HTML and CSS are much more clear that Java Script. Again, everything is explained in very clear and systematical way. After this it would be good to make your own web page to test everything that has been learned. I also appreciate free web page templates that could be used for private purpose after this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Since I love CSS, Responsive workshop was a pure joy to me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I've really enjoyed this add-on for responsive web design. The workshop covered a lot of new methods in just two weeks whilst helping you to build on existing knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I find that Matt is really good at explaining in his videos, the SheCodes team is always there to help on Slack. I enjoyed being able to work on my coding and still work a part time job! Still loving learning about coding and can't wait for Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Really enjoyed working on a multiple page, all responsive website that I could create from start to finish, including the design and using Github too. Took me a little longer this time but really great lessons and project to learn with.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Loved learning how to make my webpages Responsive to mobile devices! Can't believe how much I've learned, I'm ready to take on more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

During the workshop, I learned plenty of new techniques I later used for building my final project. The course contains lots of practical exercises. Most of them were challenging at the start, but by the end of the final week, I started to feel more confident and now have no doubt I will be able to use the new skills in my future projects. I highly recommend the SheCodes Responsive workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I had a couple of setbacks, but I am glad I completed this course. It introduced me to responsive web development, and I had fun building my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

It was very challenging and extremly interesting workshop. I learned so much new from this course and it was really good opportunuty to practise my skill in Responsive. Highly recomended.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

If the previous course was a bit of a learning struggle for me, She Codes Responsive was when I started to feel confident and having fun with CSS and Bootstrap. And can not underestimate how great it is to have deadlines and stay accountable, or else I could've just given up when I was stuck with my project. Luckily, all worries are behind and I've submitted my portfolio. And it's definitely a progress from what my first website looked like. Cheers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was nice to know more about Bootstrap and Flexbox. I had a lot of joy doing final projects. I appreciate that SheCodes gave me an opportunity to learn Responsive. Can't wait to start React workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

The SheCodes responsive workshop has been a great and enjoyable training. The knowledge acquired is second to none all thanks to Matt Delac and the entire Shecodes team. I highly recommend this training!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I got to learn about new techniques, starting from how to make it SEO friendly to making a website responsive on different devices. Thank you Matt for the very detailed training. Thank SheCodes for this wonderful workshop.👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I really enjoyed learning with SheCodes Responsive! I hope I will be able to add new projects to my portfolio soon 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This workshop changed my life for the better. I successfully created a professional-looking portfolio website of my work with SheCodes and future passion projects. I genuinely believe I'm a full-fledged front-end developer after conceptualizing my site from wireframes to releasing a highly-usable site. It's responsive, chic, and everything I envisioned my website to be. Matt Delac is a phenomenal teacher, and I am so grateful that I took this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The Responsive workshop was very interesting. I especially liked that it uses real-life tools and workflows (like reproducing a design created by a designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Loved SheCodes Responsive! I have to admit I was struggling with Plus a bit especially after having a 6-month break in between workshops, as I felt rusty at coding. That's why I was adamant taking Responsive right after finishing Plus, and enjoyed much much more and I can genuinely say that was worth every penny. Now I'm onto the next one, and hopefully I'll be able to do some adds-on projects too! Just love the atmosphere here (even it's digital lol) and how learning to code is made so effortless by Matt! Keep up the good work 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

It was great to learn to build a responsive website, the very first one in my life! Hopfeully more to come. Thank you SheCodes! As always, I am excited to start the next workshop and dive deep into React. 👩‍💻🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The "SheCodes Responsive" course was very rich with new and interesting information and technologies. Lectures and practical works helped to master and consolidate new knowledge.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

In this course, I learned how to make responsive websites. It was very interesting and I gained a lot of new knowledge. Thanks to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

My experience on responsiveness has been upgraded, I'm glad i made it through. i can't wait to start putting it to practice. Thank you Matt and the whole SheCode Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Thanks to the SheCodes team! Bootstrap knowledge and skills in responsive design could help me a lot. Content was really good and Matt Delac made it easy to understand! I obtained so much knowledge and am very thankful for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was very enjoyable and fun for me. I frow up my confidence along the way, things started to become easier, the brain work faster and my knowledge is growing everyday. I'm happy to be here and to continue this jorney for the last course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I highly enjoyed this workshop! It made a huge difference for me to learn about responsive design. Can't wait to use these new skills on future projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Very in depth exploration and explanations of more responsive concepts in CSS. So much fun to find more ways to build web pages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I really liked this extra project for responsive websites without using bootstrap. It's always good to know how to do this without extra tools for when it's necessary!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was a really challenging, but at the same time very interesting workshop. With Matt's help, I gained the necessary skills to build responsive websites. During the course, the understanding of working with Bootstrap has improved a lot. There is a feeling of reaching a new level in coding. I look forward to continuing my studies🎉🎉🎉.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I'm art loving person who enjoys designing or formatting the page before presenting it. So it was fun learning new techniques of designing a web page through SheCodes Responsive workshop. I'm feeling very proud of my journey with SheCodes as it's giving me a new confidence of having additional skill set of coding on my list. I'm very thankful to @Matt and his team @SheCodes who where so supportive and always available to answer my questions. Happy to recommend all my contacts do this course if they are interested to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes workshops are always a fantastic journey! I finally finished a Responsive website with multiple pages, thanks to the amazing SheCodes teams for their help throughout the Responsive workshop.🥰👩‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I loved this responsive workshop from SheCodes. It combined all the great lessons I've learned thus far, and I was able to create a beautiful responsive website that works on all devices! It was super fun and informative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I really liked this workshop! I have learned so much during the Responsive course that has made me more confident.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Still loving SheCodes. This course set me up with so much knowledge in a short space of time. It didn't feel particularly challenging to learn, but before I knew it I could code a whole responsive website from scratch. I particularly enjoyed following the step by step lessons when working towards the final project. I was able to use the foundations of the final project to create my own CV website in order to start applying for jobs.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

This portion of the SheCodes program was instrumental to my knowledge as a coder. Being able to explain the tips and tricks of creating responsive applications in such a concise way was exactly what I needed! Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Super nice project...enjoyed improving my 'responsive' skills 🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I really enjoyed creating this final project, and I learnt a lot about making responsive websites

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Great to learn about making a website responsive with practical challenges

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

This has been my favourite course so far. I have found it so much fun and educational to make apps and websites responsive and mobile-friendly. I'm now looking forward to going back through my past projects and applying the new skills I have learnt from this responsive course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed working on the Responsive Online Portfolio website. This is an outstanding course and I highly recommend it. Thank you so much, Matt and all SheCodes Team! I am looking forward to continuing with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Had an amazing time completing SheCodes Responsive!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

It was an amazing adventure! These days so many people use mobile devices to access websites, so making websites responsive is like a milestone in your front-end journey. SheCodes Team - you're doing really good job !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I really enjoyed learning with Matt, and I loved working on this project! Making websites responsive is essential, as many people use mobile devices to access websites. This is a crucial skill to make better web pages and reach more users through the web.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Now I feel more confident with responsive design. Thank you for that😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

This is one more amazing course, I have just completed. I gained a lot of new knowledge, such as how to make responsive design and SEO-friendly. Thanks for this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Really great and fun SheCodes Responsive Course! Highly recommend!! Thank you, Matt. Looking forward for next SheCode Course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

It was very interesting course. I'm so happy to finish my SheCodes Responsive level. I have got a lot of experience how to create portfolio. Thanks so much for SheCodes team and especially Matt Delac. See you in the next level)))! Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I am very happy that to finish my SheCodes Responsive workshop . I have done very interesting challenges and got a lot of experience how to create portfolio. Thanks so much for SheCodes team and especially Matt Delac. See you in the next level)))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This is hight interesting module with a lot of tricks! I guess it still a lot of things to learn, but if you are doing it step-by-step and practice everyday - everything is possible. This module is about how to make your site responsive to different types of devices, how to be creative and try different ways to make your project look good. I hope to expand on my gained knowledge. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

It was a great time for me learning how to make the website responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Again, I would love to thank Matt to achieve a result in SheCodes Responsive. It can help everyone be more productive and effective in team of the company.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I am very grateful to such a cool course. This was a great way to learn about making websites more responsive.