SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 minutes ago

Hi, I'm Ela and I'm from Ukraine. I'm totally satisfied with this course! It was really fun and interesting. Before this course I thought that coding is really boring and hard work, but now I changed my mind in 90 degrees. I want to thank to the SheCodes community and Matt Delac for new experience and knowledge, and for this amazing support and opportunity for thousands of Ukrainian women to learn something new in these hard times, it helped me to forget sometimes about reality we live in and dive into the coding process. Thank you one more time, it was such a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

Great and fun way to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

It was great expierence and I learned a lot about coding, web design and project management. I wish every one the same fun, I had with SheCodes <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

I highly recommend that SheCodes is the place to go for anyone who wants to learn coding. I had fun learning how to code at SheCodes, it’s a more structured and simple step by step way of learning followed by exercises that enables you to use the knowledge you gained and loved the sense of community and support system it provides. Matt is an incredible teacher, he makes the learning process simple, interesting, and achievable. Team SheCodes (team Matt) you are amazing, everyone was awesome, always available to help. Thank you Matt (Team SheCodes). till next time

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

Thank SheCodes and all the participants for making coding fun, though tricky) Happy to be the part of your team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

Creating React Weather App and Dictionary were challenging, but it was fun learning and coding! When I had some questions, I got a quick response from SheCodes team and they were very supportive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

Staying teachable is important no matter what phase of your career you are in - or even in your personal life. Everything in our lives has now moved to a digital platform and understanding how apps really work and the work that goes into design and function of a webpage or app has made me appreciate my online life, my devices and everything in between that involves an internet connection. Hopefully I can continue to build on what I have learned so far and pursue a career in tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I am so excited to continue my journey with SheCodes! I never thought I would be a coder but SheCodes makes coding so accessible and easy to understand that I am actually having fun while I learn! It is such a fun challenge to go through the lessons and homework each week. I have learned more in the past one and a half weeks than I thought possible and I feel so accomplished!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I have loved the challenge of SheCodes Plus! Javascript is hard but, Matt makes it easy to understand. It's been fun making the weather app and actually seeing it work in real time!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,298 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning how to code. Matt is an amazing instructor who actually makes it FUN! I've learned that I enjoy building apps, and I dream in CSS. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I really liked SheCodes Basic course. It was very interesting and fun. There were clear video lessons and interesting practical tasks:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I absolutely enjoyed the course. It was so interesting and fun to learn! Matt's explanations were super clear. I would definitely continue my learning with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

As promised, I had fun. A lot of fun. I didn't believe that in such a short time I'll be able coding. But I'm! Waiting for next step and more projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course is fun and challenging, I would definitely recommend it to all the ladies trying to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Such a bitter-sweet moment right now, this is my 4th and last workshop with SheCodes, and what can I say, I'm beyond thankful to Matt and the team for creating this incredible platform to teach women how to code and break into the tech industry. Just 6 months ago I didn't know what HTML was and now I can code using React. I highly recommend SheCodes, a challenging but fun way to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

it was great! I never thought that making a website responsive could be this challenging and fun. during this workshop, we learned how to create multi-page websites and there was a chance to show ourselves and our abilities, not just a task to learn but an actual worthy portfolio project. now I'm able to set up a domain and have my own website. fun, free, professional (special thanks to SheCodes and matt).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I never thought in my life I could do any coding whatsoever but Matt and the team made it so easy and fun! I have now completed the basics course but I already know I will want to learn more and go into more advanced mode. Thanks for helping me build a new section of my CV and assisting me in learning this new skill I will be able to use in my job!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Basics was really fun! I learned a lot and will keep going through the different workshops that SheCodes offers. I'm excited about everything else that I'm going to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I love SheCodes! Everything is made to understand and doing the projects are fun to really test you knowledge. I can't wait to do more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm a 27-year-old who spent six years attending school as a teacher (with a master's). In my third year in the classroom, my health started struggling. My asthma took a toll on me, and in May I ended up in the hospital for a whole week. The Doctors kindly suggested that I should reconsider my career. Although I did want to and I knew it was for my best. Starting a whole new career at 27 wasn't exactly what I had planned for my life. But SheCodes has made it easy, fun, challenging, and exciting to transition. Having a founder that is so down to earth and genuinely cares about what he is building and who he is helping, is truly encouraging. I also feel like I have a community of women that are empowering each other, and that is just priceless.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It is a fun project. Thank you Shecodes. I have learned a lot from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I found this program fun and informative. Super excited to continue on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really liked the lessons. Very interesting and fun. I hope to continue 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've just finished one more awesome course in my front-end journey. The structure was great just like previous courses. Although it coved many new topics, Matt made it super fun and easy to follow. I can not wait to start to react and become closer to my dream. Thank you SheCodes and SheCodes Foundation for this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Doing the SheCodes Basics workshop made me realise how much fun it is to learn something new and different. I loved the structure of the workshop - helpful videos, exciting challenges and the homework, which just helps stay engaged and committed. It made me so excited to explore the advanced workshops in the future. Thanks to the SheCodes team - you are brilliant 🥳💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really had a great time in learning HTML, Java and CSS. People say coding is complicated but SheCodes team has proved wrong, first time I did find coding super exciting and fun. Matt is an amazing teacher. I am definitely opting for next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learned a lot about the importance of media queries and the usefulness of bootstrap. A lot of tinkering to see what works with your project and overall fun workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This was a fun and challenging 3 weeks for me. I'm very happy that I took the leap to try something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I liked this course! It was fun to learn how to code! Looking forward to the next Workshop! Thank you :).

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,298 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

In a short time, SheCodes Plus gave me a lot of practical skills and I also had a lot of fun. I really recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Week 1 has been really fun. I thought I would hate the video format, however, it just made the lessons more concise. Even though I have dabbled in a bit of coding as a hobby in the past, doing the classes this way have not only helped me relearn, it has helped me to upskill and have a much better understanding of how each code works. It is also great that I am getting to learn the current version of codes in use today. It has helped with my coding confidence so far!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

One of my friend recommended me "SheCodes". The best decision i have ever choose so far is "SheCodes". I just completed the basic course. It was so fun for me, when i started playing with the colour. Also Thanks to Matt for making this super helpful platform for women.I would definitely recommend 'SheCodes'.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I was hesitant at first but after watching the few lessons it became more understandable. I very much enjoyed my first 3 weeks. iI was fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've really enjoyed working on the SheCodes Basics workshop, and I'm proud to say that in the past couple of weeks I've learned a lot. Of course, it's still just the basics, but it's an important step for me (and I think for most beginners), because coding as a subject is something I've wanted to approach for a while now, but didn't know where to start. The challenges after every lesson and homework projects is what really bring everything together for me - applying something as soon as you learn it is a good approach. Also, had a lot of fun with the final project :) Thanks for the opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

An interesting journey into IT was so much fun! I'm glad I was here to start something new in my life ;-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes React is a nice way of learning the fundamentals of a modern JavaScript framework!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes basic course! I had a lot of fun learning how to code, the exercises were really fun and cognitive, and Matt is a really great teacher. I still don't feel really confident while coding, we all need some practice, but I am sure that the base that we were given will be the first step for us in this exciting world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has made it easy for me to learn the fundamentals of web development, namely HTML, CSS and JavaScript. This is the first step in what I hope to be a new career, and SheCodes has given the confidence to continue down this path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Unbelievable, 8 months ago I would not have believed that I could code 2 react projects that work. My own weather app and dictionary app are live. It's such a fascinating feeling to learn a completely new skill in such a short time. Most importantly, it's great fun. This path is only possible with passionate support. Thanks again to the SheCodes team and Matt for your encouragement and enthusiastic teaching.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Highly recommend this course to improve your professional skills or start learning a new area of ​​knowledge! Special thanks to Matt Delac for the fun coding! 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Had a wonderful experience learning SheCodes Plus, had an amazing time building a fully functional weather web application with a 5day forecast. Loved every bit of my coding journey with SheCodes. Thank you so much Matt and the entire SheCodes team. You all are really amazing. I really look forward to completing my workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This has been great for learning the fundamentals and how coding works. This is the perfect introductory lens to view coding through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Working through SheCodes Responsive has been a fun challenge! I am proud of the progress I've made since starting this program and am excited to continue with my learning journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Yet another amazing workshop with Matt & SheCodes team! It was great fun to learn more about responsive side of things and how to make things SEO-friendly. Really proud of the final project for this workshop too; can't wait to share the link with others :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was my first coding class and I had a lot of fun with it. It was very easy to follow the lessons and the challenges helped a lot to practice and understand how it works. Thanks a lot for the helping me to get into coding 🙏🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed the process of coding. For me it's great new experience that gives me a lot of fun and at the same time it was a challenge. Thank you very much for such opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was my third workshop with SheCodes and I will definitely be continuing my learning with the React workshop. Matt just makes coding seem so easy and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've really liked building up my skills on this workshop and I've noticed my confidence improve loads! It's been fun and rewarding to see myself progress and create something from the knowledge I have learned here on SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed learning HTML and CSS. JavaScript seems a bit trickier but I imagine it would be very helpful to find out more about it (: Small challenges at the end of the lessons were fun. It is a great opportunity for development and self-discovery.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,298 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Wow! What an experience! Being able to work on your own pace and still be able to get it done by the deadline is a closer step to meeting your goal. I'm detail-oriented and organized so I like my setup to look a certain way as it did get frustrating at times but the satisfaction of getting it done is all worth it. The courses could get difficult but honestly is was fun learning a new skill and having a hands on experience like you would in a classroom. I would defiantly recommend this workshop to any female beginner; this would be a great start! You will not regret it! Go for it! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've had an amazing journey, learning with SheCodes. I went from knowing nothing about coding to finishing this course with my very own weather app! It's been super fun and I can't wait to learn more! Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had such a fun time learning with SheCodes and now am going to be upgrading to SheCodes Pro workshop! The lessons were explained in a clear manner. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It's been really fun learning the basics! Matt makes everything so easy to understand and digestible. Looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

worthy, funny and easy to pick up.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I was hooked after SheCodes Basics and so looked forward to Plus! It was a huge challenge for me, but equally fascinating and fun. I'm so proud of myself for finishing. Super keen for the next workshop 😊✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've always had a push for coding but never knew how to start, everything was blurry and Greek, from several books i've read on the subject. But when i came across SheCodes, made up my mind to start after several date shifts, it was worth the effort, challenging but fun. Can't believe i could actually do something like that. Thank you so much Matt and the entire SheCodes Team. Love you all. Looking forward to going further with this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great for absolute beginners! In a relatively short time, you can learn the basics. And plus all the tasks are fun so it is a delightful course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I would highly recommend this course. Everything was easy to understand and funny to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Always been so interested in learning coding, was really fun to learn with SheCodes. Hoping I can create a web based newsletter for my team with my new skills

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This has been a fun beginning to this coding journey ! Everything is extremely well explained and well paced, but there's also the factor of pushing us to research and try and figure out things for ourselves, which allow us to continue learning a bit beyond what we are being taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning with SheCodes Basics was an amazing expirience and a great start for my coding journey. The good balance between theory and practice make learning process very fun and engaging. Thank you for this opportunity to study coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Thank you very much! I really enjoyed taking the basic SheСodes course. Easy and clear presentation of information, clarity, the ability to ask for help at any time - all this made the course easy and fun! thanks for the new knowledge and basic skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! In my very first course, I fell madly in love with coding. Everything is brief, systematized and interesting (also a bit hard but lovely). After completing this course, checking websites inspects would be one of your fun activities and you will learn bases of HTML, CSS and JS. I'm thankful of SheCodes team (Specially Matt) for providing me the Opportunity to be enrolled in SheCodes Foundation. Thank you so much for being helpful to Tech savvy women from developing countries to learn coding,

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Thanks for being so passionate about what you do and being so willing to share your knowledge, in a way that is really accessible. As someone very new to coding, I think that the course content and structure offered a really effective and fun way to learn about creating a website from start to finish - even more than I expected going in! ✨ Matt Delac is a brilliant instructor who gives very clear, and very useful technical advice on how to code HTML, CSS and JS. Special thanks for useful tips and lifehacks from personal experience! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Thank you for good opportunity. It was knowledgeable and very funny!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

To see all the parts of what you've been learning finally coming together to form a functional weather app was very rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had always avoided anything to do with computers because I do not enjoy math. I didn't realize it was as simple as it was for me to manipulate my MySpace layouts in high school. This course was a lot of fun and Matt is a great teacher. I learned so much and plan to learn more in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course was packed into an efficient, effective, and fun way of learning. Thank you, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The course was very helpful, going from the basic coding learned in the first course to some pretty advanced functions.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,298 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

after taking this course, I realized how fun coding can be, Just like Matt always says.This is a great way to learn how to code and the basics front-end.Can't wait to start my next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I took a break during this workshop. Having it online made it easier for me to get back into coding. Thank you, SheCodes team, for your flexibility and for making learning fun. I am looking forward to learning more about React next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The step-by-step course for beginners is a really great idea to start with and see if programming is ok for you. On the course it's easy to study, recheck video lessons or challanges at any time. After trying it all the final project allows to do add some creativity to my programming, which is a great oppirtunity to have some fun. Thanks to this course it turned out coding isn't so diificult as it seems. At least the first steps :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This is not an easy journey. But it is so fun at the same time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It turned out to be much more fun than I expected. SheCodes showed that coding is not something boring or hard. Definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I loved the workshop ☺️. It was helpful and a lot of fun. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was really fun and exciting! And my special thanks for SheCodes Radio 🎧

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Responsiveness has so far been my favourite part on my SheCodes journey. It really felt like things were coming together. Creating well designed, functional websites seems easier and clearer than ever. This is were it really gets fun! 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was cool and fun journey! I want to say thank you to everyone who created this course for a cool opportunity to learn a new skill. Thanks for making it fun. Thanks for the immediate help in moments when I was stuck. You guys are doing a globally important thing and opening the doors to a new future for thousands of people. SheCodes is AMAZING!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Coding can be fun! Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The class was really fun. It takes some practice to remember what punctuation goes after which element, but it's no biggie. With the challenges, homework, and the project, there are plenty opportunities to do trial and error and realize what I need to improve on. Thank you for this class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had so much fun learning with Matt! I am super excited about SheCodes Plus course ahead! The quality of the learning materials is top notch. I really liked the idea of the deadlines, but at the same time I was able to push them a couple of times when I had to. Big shoutouts to SheCodes Slack support <3 Every time I go stuck or needed assistance, all I had to do was to get there and ask away. Thanks for this awesome learning opportunity! I am thrilled to be a part of this wonderful initiative for women:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Basics was so much fun! Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to step a foot inside the "big scary world" of programming. 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes React was a great experience which has totally changed how I view the creation of applications. It presented new challenges in format/layout, passing information to different components, handling events and manipulating data. It also presented a much easier way to create a Weather App (which we built in Plus with Vanilla JS). This course teaches the fundamentals of React, and is a great foundation to build on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Participating in the coding fundamentals program has been an incredible three weeks of my life. I enjoyed every aspect of the program and having to complete the challenges on my own encouraged me even more. My enthusiasm for coding has grown even more, and I am eager to learn more!😍🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really enjoyed my first coding course! It seems really fun for me programming, looking forward to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had a lot of fun learning Coding from scratch! I would continue the SheCodes Pro course to gain more knowledge and hopefully, change my Job field 😁 Thanks, Matt and Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am here for the second time after my basic course to leave my testimony on the experience had with the SheCodes Plus course. It is a wonderful world and thanks to Matt's simple way of training and to keep us focused on the matter, looking on every single passage he does on his PC that I felt well guided through all these codes. The Support Team it's a key of this way of learning too because if you struggle to understand the error done on your code even after a time of self-investigation, with their surgery assistance they are fast able to help you out. I have to admit that it has been a challenge for me but as Matt say "Never give up!" so with enthusiasm, fun and guided from my intuition I completed with success the course. And now? Well, there is no reason why I should stop here, so I want to know more to become even more professional on my project and I am ready for the next course. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team! It was a fun time. You really make us believe that there is nothing impossible👏💪😘

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,298 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Had so much fun working on this! This is only the beginning<333

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

"It's very powerful" - Matt says it a lot in the lessons, and it is so true. Coding really is super powerful and freeing (and fun!) at the same time. Moreover, as a consultant in the payment system industry, the weekly challenges gave me an incredible appreciation for the tech team that I work with. I feel more confident engaging with our tech team and being more involved on the technical aspect of our projetcs. Thank you to the whole team at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The responsive course was so much fun and I love how you can loose track of time in the small details. There's always moments of frustration with coding but when you figure it out it feels like a huge accomplishment. Love the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This course was so fun! I loved being able to customize my projects as I learned new skills. Extremely useful / beneficial for busy schedules.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

👌 Highly recommend! It was fun! You get all tools and help to enjoy the "ride".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Finishing this project had a huge impact on my self confidence already. I enjoy coding so much, time flies while learning and tinkering with the homework and with some personal projects. I could have never imagined that coding could be fun. It is. And I can't wait for the upcoming new lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Super fun project, challenging but denifitely doable !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The well explained videos were easy to follow and actually made it feel like I was in a lecture home, rather than being at home in-front of a screen. Challenging at times but fun at the same time. I would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes has provided another wonderful learning experience! Building this Responsive portfolio, using the tools and skills that Matt showed, was so much fun. Thanks for this helping us be confident using links to connect and host multiple pages, CSS utility classes, responsive grids, images, navigation, media queries, use SEO, and so much more! Can't wait to begin React next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really liked the basic course of SheCodes. I had a lot of fun and made my first landing! The information is clear and understandable.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

It was interesting and fun)) Thank you!