SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 minutes ago

I have wanted to learn how to code for a few years now and I'm so happy that I finally took the first steps with SheCodes Basics. Matt is a great teacher who makes complicated concepts easy throughout the whole course. I'm really looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

SheCodes Plus gave the opportunity to have a closer look at APIs and empowered me to create new projects. Big kudos to the team for the help along the way🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

I loved this workshop, I can't wait to use my new skills. I started to refresh what I learned in Basics, I'll start SheCodes Plus soon. Thanks 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basic AddOn course. I learnt more, especially about CSS and JavaScript. Happy to participate and I'm waiting for SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

This was a great extension from SheCodes Plus. I learned a lot and am so proud that I made it through this add-on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I decided to start SheCodes a few months ago when considering a career shift from nursing. I started with SheCodes Basics and loved it! I signed up for SheCodes Pro and just finished the SheCodes Plus portion. I will admit, JavaScript has been challenging to learn since I started with zero knowledge about coding, but Matt makes it so fun and explains it really well. Not only am I learning completely new computer languages, but Matt is also teaching real world coding skills. While this weather app has been very challenging at times, there has always been resources to help me solve the problem when I get stuck. And I'm very proud of my final product! I can't wait to start the next course! Thanks Matt and SheCodes!!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I enjoyed this course though it was very challenging. I feel that SheCodes Plus along with SheCodes Basics have been a great starting place for me, and I look forward to the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I gained how to switch between two themes, which is a really useful ability from The Basics Add-On. It was fascinating to learn about, and I can't wait to use it in my upcoming projects. I encountered some obstacles, but I got beyond them. I must admit that Javascript still causes me some discomfort, but I'm looking forward to the challenge. I enjoyed how Matt explains various methods; he doesn't simply demonstrate the code; he actually explains the reasoning behind it. I am looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This is a really fun add-on course to SheCodes Plus, and a really interesting way of not only learning new skills/techniques but also using the skills we've learnt already. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has completed SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was a love-hate relationship with bootstrap when I first learned it during the SheCodes Plus. However, after these responsive sessions- I get it, and I can't get enough of bootstrap. The final project really encouraged me to attempt to design and build a starter portfolio that I am really proud of. I can't wait to continue learning and just making new projects and improving my old ones.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I started SheCodes basic with no knowledge of how to code but this workshop made it so easy to understand! And the community was so kind and helpful as well. I'm excited to get started with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Shecodes is an amazing place to start your coding journey. I really enjoyed the class and Matt is an amazing teacher. I can't wait to start the shecodes plus to develop more knowledge on coding and start a career in software development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics! I have wanted to learn how to code for quite a long time. A couple of years ago, I tried learning using free online resources but I found it challenging and gave up eventually. When I attended the Free Coding Class and Matt explained about the course and the process of SheCodes, I decided to go for it. I am so glad I did because I ended up loving it! The class is so well structured and easy to follow. What I also loved was the help you can get from the SheCodes team. When I was stuck with a challenge, they responded to my question really quickly! Thank you, SheCodes team and I am looking forward to starting SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing challenge, I'm highly recommend this workshop :) I can't wait for next workshop and new challenge with SheCodes 🚀👾👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus course, building upon everything learned in Basics. It was so satisfying to build a project from scratch and see the workflow from start to finish. It gave me a huge sense of accomplishment to create an actual real working app!! I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an adventure! The deep dive into new techniques had moments of incredible frustration, but the payoff to figuring it out was awesome. I found myself looking forward to the time I set aside every day to study and practice. I can't wait to start my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I feel like I've made great progress during the SheCodes Plus workshop, going more in depth with HTML, CSS and Javascript, as well as learning new essential skills like using Bootstrap, APIs, and Git. Now I'm looking forward to practicing more and continue learning with the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The SheCodes Plus Workshop has been great in building my confidence up with coding. With Matt's teaching methods, I was able to finally understand JavaScript a bit more. I liked that it was explained what each line of code was doing. Matt's teaching was very thorough and seemed to anticipate any questions you might have!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I started with SheCodes Basics and got so hooked on learning more that I signed up for SheCodes Plus. This was a great course. Matt makes it very easy to learn, and work along with him. I started off having no experience with coding, and now I have made a functional weather app. Thank you so much!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus was very fun and challenging! I am excited to move on to SheCodes Responsive!💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This is my second graduation and I have to say coding is still as fun as it was when I started just a little more complex. I am looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was a challenging but wonderful experience at SheCodes Plus. Thanks to Matt and the entire team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This was much more of a challenge than Basics! I had to spend a lot more time practicing with JavaScript but I'm glad that I pushed through. I learned so much during SheCodes Plus and I can't wait to take what I've learned and start applying it to my own apps!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I had so much fun learning how to make responsive websites from scratch. Being able to showcase the app I created in SheCodes Plus on my website gave me a sense of fulfillment. I love the structure of the workshops SheCodes provide. :) Cannot wait to start learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I enrolled in SheCodes Plus after completing SheCodes Basics. This course was extremely challenging, but I am eager to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Responsive. Thank you to Matt and the team who provide the BEST online support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The SheCodes Plus workshops are great. In only two months I've learned a lot of skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus was very enjoyable, Matt did a great job at explaining all of the topics and expanding on the knowledge obtained from SheCodes Basics. In addition to this, working on the final project felt very rewarding and enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I am glad to have made this decision. As someone who has no experience in tech I coped fine, the course is beginner friendly, and the instructor explains well. I need to practice java scripts more after that see you in Shecodes plus soon

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus course. There were a great deal of new information: html&css and js. I'm excited!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes Plus has definitely deepened my understanding of how java works. I am very motivated to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Building a live data weather app in SheCodes Plus was incredibly rewarding. Seeing the results of weeks of hard work and learning paying off in a functional and fun way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Responsive Workshop is a nice addition to SheCodes Plus Workshop. Here, I got skills, which I used to improve my previous projects and make them adaptive on any device. Highly reccomend to anyone who wants to get the hang of building responsive websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Plus was full of new information about JavaScript so I learned many new things. It was very fun and challenging at the same time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

My coding journey continues with this wonderful weather app I built thanks to the SheCodes Plus Workshop. Does JavaScript gets exponentially more intimidating as we dive into it deeper in SheCodes Plus? Yes, it does! However, the videos Matt put together are well structured and easy to follow! Thank you Matt and SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus workshop was definitely more challenging but simultaneously extremely reawarding.I had so much fun building the weather app. Also Matt is an amazing instructor, I got totally zoned out every time I got to watch one of the lessons, that's how excited I would get while coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a course where I have been able to advance my knowledge of JavaScript. It has been a challenge, where I have had constant challenges to face. I'd love to redo it in React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus workshop has been incredibly well structured and easy to follow. I love how Matt has set out each of the weeks and how it has contributed to the final project. Really enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes plus was fun. I found it very easy to follow and understand. I would have liked to learn more conversions and a few ways to handle some of the extras I wanted to add to my final project, but overall I'm very happy and looking forward to continuing on to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Those were intense weeks. But it was 100% worth it. I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus Workshop. I love how fun coding is and can't wait to learn more things :) Thank you! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Plus course was very interesting and full of nice challenges. Thanks to All Team for the support during the course. Looking forward for the next level ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I loved learning how to code. When I have free time again, I will do the workshops SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus program. For me, the step-by-step approach of the whole course is really interesting and makes the program engaging and not at all tiring. Feeling like I'm gradually becoming a part of the female developer community is also very empowering. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes basics course! Matt is great at explaining everything in such an accessible way. I can't believe how much I have learned in such a short space of time and I'm looking forward to getting started with SheCodes Plus now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

A month ago, I would have never believed I could design a landing page on my own, from head to toe. As a scientist, I value truth and logic, but I was also craving a challenge to express my creative thought. I discovered the power of blending logical thinking and creativity through coding. Throughout the course of SheCodes Basics, I had the opportunity to develop my critical and logical thinking in an incredibly resourceful and interactive environment. Matt is not only a skilled teacher, but he is also a wonderful mentor! I want to thank Matt and the entire Team at SheCodes for their profound knowledge, expertise, and remarkable support throughout this new and exciting learning journey! 🤗 I look forward to the next chapter with SheCodes Plus! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been an incredible learning experience. It is certainly a steep learning curve, however it is thoughtfully structured into manageable segments. The checkpoints each week were helpful in building confidence! Highly recommended for anyone interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I have learned so much from this course, it was a challenge.... but very exciting. SheCodes Plus has definitely gave me so much knowledge and confidence in coding. I am looking forward to the next workshops as well. Thank you so much to Matt for being an amazing instructor and to the amazing SheCodes team for being so helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Before SheCodes, I thought I needed to have some background knowledge on coding or that was wasn't smart/creative enough to learn how to code. After SheCodes Plus workshops, I feel empowered and inspired. That fact I was able to make a weather app proves how much SheCodes push me to go beyond my limits.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The SheCodes Plus has helped take my coding skills to a different level. The information is well presented, and the assignments are challenging, as well as rewarding. The SheCodes Slack channel is another amazing resource. I was able to obtain further clarity and guidance on more difficult concepts and challenges. I highly recommend this program to anyone just starting a coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I've been having a lot of fun with the SheCodes Plus program, plus gaining confidence that I can create an app that works. Months ago, I enrolled in the SheCodes Plus workshop as a complete newbie. Today, I am a lady in tech. Each video was really easy and clear instruction to understand, and each challenge was step-by-step. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn how to code from scratch!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This is my 3rd sheCodes workshop as I have previously completed sheCodes basics and SheCodes plus. I will always be so grateful for shecodes and Matt Delac for giving me this amazing opportunity and for also breaking things down which makes coding fun and exciting

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely a more challenging program! Nonetheless, the final project encouraged me to put all newly learned concepts/skills to use. I am also learning that practice and consistency are truly key when trying to learn/improve this particular kind of skillset .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I've been having a lot of fun with the SheCodes Plus program, plus gaining confidence that I can create an app that works. I have learned so much during these 7-8 weeks and am excited to continue learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

There were amazing 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus. I really liked it and definetly recommended it to others!👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I strongly recommend the 'SheCodes Plus' course to anyone who wants to get down to business and start creating simple applications. On the one hand, the course is super fun, but on the other - it gives all nesessary skills and allows learners to rise up to the challenge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Through practical lessons of Shecodes Plus, my coding skill is improved obviously. I have learnt a lot and it is great to have a Slack student group where I can make questions, have assistant from Shecodes technical support team and learn from other enthusiastic learners. I am happy that I found this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was such a great learning experience! It was both challenging and easy to follow. I learned a great deal through this workshop and I'm super proud of what I was able to create through code. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I love how very structured and easy to follow the workshops are! I really longed for a step by step approach, after feeling a bit lost in the overload of YouTube tutorials. So happy I've signed up for the SheCodes PLUS workshop, because with this first taste of coding, I'm eager to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an enjoyful learning process. Everything is well explained and relevant. Building a weather app from scratch was a bit challenging but fun nonetheless! Plus course is a great introduction to JavaScript, and it defifnitely makes you eager to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Basics has given me the confidence to create something new. The sessions are short and concise, which doesn't make me feel like I have lots to study. I have signed up for SheCodes Plus and SheCodes Max, simply because I want to develop these skills further and really enjoyed the first course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Only the best impressions after finishing SheCodes Plus Workshop!!! At the beginning I thought it will be impossible for me to do this real-time project. But now I am happy! I did this! Thanks to Matt! He explains everything so clearly and gradually that everyone can understand even advanced level of coding. And thank you, SheCodes Foundation, for this possibility!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

It was a wonderful experience with an exciting project. I learned a lot at SheCodes Plus and really enjoyed the workshops. It was very challenging at times, but very rewarding in the end. I'm excited to start my next workshop and continue learning and would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Plus was really a challenge, but I see a great progress in my coding skills! It's the best feeling when your API works :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes Plus has many things to learn. Taking part in this excellent workshop increased my knowledge and raised my confidence. It was a great help for me. Thanks to Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great way of starting an adventure with coding. It was a well-structured course with many challenges and homeworks, but with all flexibility I needed. It presented the foundation knowledge step by step, making it easy to understand and follow. I enjoyed a lot and I am highly motivated to continue with SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I just completed the SheCodes Plus! I enjoyed working hard on the challenges and finishing the project creating a weather app practicing many new things. In this workshop I have also learned how to communicate with other developers, the tools that exist and how to search for my own resources when I am stuck in one of the tasks. Now I'm encouraged and inspired to study coding more than before. Can't wait to continue my studies with the next workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an interesting workshop, loved every bit of this course. Some moments were frustrating but solving them motivated and encouraged me to continue. Looking forward for the next workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a challenging but extremely rewarding course! I am so proud of how my weather app turned out after all the time and hard work I put into it. I can't wait to continue learning in the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit challenging, but SO exciting! JavaScript is an amazing programming language that makes me really sit and think sometimes! Matt explains everything very well and the support team is amazing. I've never felt so comfortable when asking for help while studying smth. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team! Looking forward to continue learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a great, yet challenging, program! I was able to stick with it and complete the program ahead of schedule; with the help of the Slack chat and online resources when I became "stuck". There is nothing quite like the satisfaction of completing the course and seeing your final project LIVE!!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I enjoyed my journey with SheCodes Plus very much. Seeing my code come alive was so rewarding. When I got stuck, I always found help from SheCodes Slack channel. Thank you for a calm and easy to understand approach to building this project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

In these dark days of our mournful Iran, doing this course quickly became one of my favorite parts of everyday, where I could create and build up on what I dreamed for a long time. I would like to thank SheCodes group for giving me such a motivating opportunity. My final project on SheCodes basics, defines the current situation in Iran and meant a lot for me. I would definitely recommend SheCodes courses to anyone interested in coding and I am looking forward to starting my journey on SheCodes Plus!!❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I really loved the training, it was almost addictive. I did coding training before and I never understood as much as I did with SheCodes! I learned so much and can't wait continue with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I learned so much, can't wait for SheCodes Plus

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a fantastic experience! Building the weather app was a really fun experience and I learned so much. The slack channel is so helpful and inspiring. I highly recommended this course!:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

It was a fantastic intuitive and captivating experience. I had previous HTML experience but it still felt extremely rewarding to complete this course. Thank you so much SheCodes team, I cannot wait to start SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basic this summer, and now SheCodes Plus, I can't believe how far I've come on my coding journey! I've learned so much with Matt's awesome teaching, and I've been fully supported along the way by the super-friendly SheCodes team and the amazing community of coders that they have built. I highly recommend this course, and I can't wait to start the next one 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The workshop is very well explained and the format is really great with the lesson and then the exercise to apply what we have learned. Also, the challenge at the end of the week is very useful and I learned a lot 👩‍💻 I highly recommend SheCodes Plus 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

At first, I was really skeptical to start learning to code. I was scared that I would not be able to understand it and will get lost fast. Matt's lessons are super clear and easy to understand. It helps a lot with your motivation to do more and to learn more. You are not getting discouraged at all, it's the exact opposite! I cannot wait to start SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. For someone like me with no coding background, the lessons were a piece of cake; this was only because of how clearly Matt Delac explained everything! I also liked that each lesson was only a few minutes long, which gave me a sense of accomplishment after completing them. I eagerly look forward to the SheCodes Plus workshop. ( ง `ω´ )

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I would highly recommend shecodes plus. The lessons were easy to follow while still being challenging. I feel like I learnt a lot from this module and am looking forward to beginning the next one! 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The SheCodes Basic's add-on extension was a lot of fun. I was able to learn a few more tricks and produce another cool landing page for my portfolio. Can't wait to tackle SheCodes Plus!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Happy to have completed the last (not including add-ons) SheCodes course! I would recommend taking this right after SheCodes plus, as it feels like a natural extension. I took the React course first, which was definitely more comprehensive. But this course definitely shows how much you can do with HTML and CSS alone, and I'm looking forward to keep working on my new portfolio website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I'm very happy to complete Shecodes Plus! It was an amazing experience! I appreciate what Shecodes does for us! I wish you all good luck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Incredible course! Super interesting and with detailed instructions. I already bought the SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Matt and the SheCodes team have taught me so much over the coarse of SheCodes Plus. It could be very challenging at times, but they never fail to make me feel supported. It is so exciting to see what other students are creating and be able to share our struggles and successes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

Once I completed the SheCodes Basics workshop, I knew I wanted to keep this journey going and enroll in the next one. Week after week in SheCodes Plus I felt my confidence building and the more I went through the challenges the more everything began clicking for me. I have loved every second of this journey so far, even the frustrating parts. So excited to keep going and learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a great course.I would recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone who wants to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Basics Add-on was a really fun addition to everything I learnt in the Basics course. I really enjoyed being able to learn a bit more about HTML, CSS, and JS and put these new skills and everything I'd previously learnt into practice in the project. Looking forward to learning even more in SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus definitely stretched me but I also enjoyed learning. It was easy to go back to the lessons if you get stuck. I loved the progression of the lessons. I will recommend SheCodes again and again.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus definitely challenged me....but in a good way. I learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop is challenging but so rewarding! Definitely recommend it, a much-needed addition to SheCodes Basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Advancing from SheCodes Basics to SheCodes Plus has shown me that I can achieve whatever I want as long as I put my mind to it. Of course, this was possible because I had a wonderful tutor. Thank you Matt! Thank you SheCodes! Over the past weeks I have gained advanced coding skills which I'm sure would help me as I transition to the Tech world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I liked lessons of SheCodes Plus, i did all tests with inerest

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus is a good introduction to JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Today I’m proud ☺️. Today I finish with 3 weeks SheCodes Basic workshop submitting my Final Project :) SheCodes is an extraordinary opportunity to learn a skill that will have you set for life! The lessons are simple, mostly easy, but absolute fun! I have come to like coding and I'm only getting started! The ability to learn on my own time, access to all the resources, and community support is just amazing! No doubt I'll be looking forward to completing all workshops and becoming a master at web development! Thank you SheCodes and Matthieu Delac for the amazing experience! I'm ready for the next chapter with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you so much SheCodes for this opportunity to begin my journey into coding. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to starting the SheCodes Plus workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've discovered some new and helpful CSS rules with the Basics Add-on module, like the grid layout. I am looking forward to learning more with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was the challenge I didn't know I need. I learned a lot and I had a lot of fun following Matt's guidance into building a working weather app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really had fun doing this project learned so many new things about coding and I cannot deny that I have made a good decision about joining SheCodes . Now I am looking forward for my 8 weeks journey in SheCodes Plus . Thank you Matt and the team of SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had a lot of fun creating this project for Shecodes Basics Add-On. I also learnt a lot of new techniques along the way too! Great workshop. I can't wait to continue with Shecodes Plus