SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 38 minutes ago

SheCodes Plus Add-on was a great compliment to SheCodes Plus! I really enjoyed working with times and dates!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

The SheCodes plus course takes you through more advanced integrations, such as API, hosting and source control. It's a bit of a step up from the previous course, but Matt manages to explain what he does so you can understand the logic of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I had a great time learning to code from shecodes basics to shecodes plus.The teacher Matt makes coding to be fun and enjoyable. I will highly recommend shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

In the SheCodes Plus Workshop I learned advanced HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The flexible classes and excellent tutorials made it easy to follow along and grasp complex concepts. The supporting documentation was thorough, and I particularly enjoyed building live projects like the weather app. The experience of creating, hosting, and deploying a functioning website was incredibly rewarding. I highly appreciate the SheCodes platform for providing such a comprehensive and engaging learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Plus is an important milestone in my journey towards web development. I had a great opportunity to work on a real time project which helped me gain many insights. Thank you SheCodes team for making complex topics easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Plus opened my eyes to the vast possibilities in coding, revealing how fun and exciting it can be. The structured approach made it easy to grasp and thoroughly enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Engaging in the SheCodes Plus program has truly been a life-changing journey. The extensive curriculum and encouraging community have greatly enhanced my coding skills and confidence. Through practical projects and real-world applications, I have deepened my grasp of complex concepts and built a strong portfolio. I am immensely thankful for this opportunity. Special thanks to Matt Delac, the CEO and instructor, as well as the entire SheCodes community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Plus was another great stage in my journey. The project, especially JavaScript, was an exciting challenge. I'm really looking forward to the road ahead and the new experiences.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This bootcamp has been a transformative experience for me! Shecodes Plus was a bit challenging, but also incredibly rewarding. I feel empowered by the skills I've gained and I'm confident in my ability to build amazing projects. The support and assistance from the team made it much easier for me.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

889,112 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Done! 🎉 I completed SheCodes Plus! 💻 The 8-week course took me a bit longer, but persistence paid off! 💪 I gained solid coding skills, enjoyed the supportive community, and now I am ready for the next challenge! 💥 Bring it on! #SheCodes #CodingJourney @MattDelac

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Continuing from my initial usage of the SheCodes Basic Bootcamp, I utilized the Basic Plus program to further strengthen my skills and found it a great and strong help to my coding abilities. I loved working on the final project. Being able to work with a topic that I love rather than a pre-planned topic feels good because I am able to flex my creative muscles within the confines of what I am learning. I will be continuing the SheCodes Plus full Bootcamp to completion. SheCodes fuels my greed for learning. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'm so excited to have completed the SheCodes Plus workshop and to have my own working weather application. Again, Matt was such a great instructor. There were some challenging concepts to learn, but after practicing and watching the videos, I made it through. I have learned so much, and this workshop has shown me that I love to code. 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an incredible journey for me. Before enrolling in the program, I had very little knowledge of coding, but after completing the course, I feel confident in my abilities to create websites and applications from scratch. The curriculum was thorough and easy to follow, and the support from the SheCodes team was exceptional. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn how to code and advance their skills in the tech industry. Thank you, SheCodes, for an amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a very good course to learn the basics of Python and matched well to the SheCodes Plus workshop. I enjoyed doing it very much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I can't get over how amazingly comprehensive each lesson and video is! Learning is always a blast, and I'm constantly thrilled to try new things! I can't wait to see what SheCodes Plus has to offer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Attending the SheCodes Plus coding workshop has been a transformative experience for me. The comprehensive curriculum, coupled with hands-on projects, has significantly boosted my coding skills and confidence. The supportive community and accessible instructors made learning enjoyable and effective. I highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone looking to enhance their coding abilities and embark on an exciting tech journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

These SheCodes Plus modules have been nothing short of amazing. I enjoyed all the detailed explanations given by Matt, as they were easy to follow through and implement. Thank you again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved the SheCodes Plus, I learned so many new things about coding and its very exciting. Also I really like how Matt is actually coding on real time while explaining everything, and he doesnt just have a code ready. I cant wait to start the next lesson with SheCodes!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a great experience! Many of the exercises were challenging, but working through them was rewarding, and I find myself wanting to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This was a great addition to SheCodes Plus. I can highly recommend it!! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a transformative experience, diving deeper into web development with advanced JavaScript, including ES6 and Vanilla JavaScript, API integration, and responsive CSS. 🌐 Each week brought new challenges that sharpened my skills. From fetching live data with APIs to mastering Git and deploying applications with Netlify. I can highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone looking to elevate their coding expertise. The shands-on project makes learning both effective and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes plus add on was a great bonus project for SheCodes plus! Many of my friends live aboard so it's been great learning to create a world clock so I know what it is for them. Videos were easy to understand and follow!😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I completed SheCodes Basic and I'm so glad I did, its been an amazing experience. I can't wait to carry on coding! I will definitely be joining Shecodes Plus next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I would like to thank to the SheCodes team for helping me throughout my SheCodes Plus Workshops.It was an amazing experience to learn and make projects to implement my learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Great SheCodes Plus addon workshop! Nice to know how moment JS works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A really great space to learn how to code, as a first timer or looking to improve your skills. Matt was a great teacher! an amazing instructor. I cannot wait to start shecodes plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I have learned so much with SheCodes Plus! I previously had an internship related with web development, but there were still a lot of concepts I had not been able to grasp before (especially APIs). However, I was able to easily learn and understand them here!! I feel more confident in my knowledge and in my future success as a software developer! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an incredible experience. I learned a lot about JavaScript and APIs and I can´`t wait to continue my journey to learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Plus tested me on another level; I almost quit many times. It felt like I was on the wrong train, especially when I saw others quitting. But I kept asking myself, "How badly do I want this?" That question kept me going. Through late nights and endless challenges, I pushed through. Now, I'm proud to say I did it. It wasn't easy, but it was so worth it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

889,112 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Attending the SheCodes Plus workshop was an absolute game-changer for me. Not only did it provide a comprehensive and structured approach to learning advanced coding concepts, but it also fostered an incredibly supportive community of fellow learners and mentors. The hands-on projects and real-world applications pushed me out of my comfort zone, allowing me to grow both personally and professionally. The instructors were knowledgeable, patient, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure everyone understood the material. Thanks to SheCodes Plus, I now feel confident tackling complex coding challenges and am equipped with the skills needed to excel in the tech industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Shecodes Plus was kind of a struggle but in a good way! Coding isn't going to be easy at first but I know I'll continue to get better thanks to Matt and all of Shecodes employees!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

after completing basics, I knew SheCodes Plus was going to be an interesting ride . It was really fun learning and solving all the challenges. The lessons are clear and easy to understand . I am so grateful for the opportunity I got to learn coding and I can't wait to share with others what I have learnt so far . SheCodes is the best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Working with JavaScript in SheCodes Plus was a challenge in the beginning for me. As the weeks went by it was a relief to see how Matt was splitting the challenges into smaller tasks making it easier for me to understand the concepts for each particular lesson. The documentation in the lessons was quite helpful and I had time to read through and check whenever I had errors/bugs in my code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Completing the SheCodes Plus certificate was amazing for me. The lessons were interesting and easy to follow, teaching me everything from basic coding to more advanced skills. The projects helped me practice and get better at HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and other tools. The community of teachers and students was very supportive and always ready to help. SheCodes Plus has given me the skills and confidence to work in tech. I highly recommend this program to anyone who wants to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been quite challenging and I can't be happier for so much knowledge gained in such a light and fun way. I'm very grateful for every second of this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

As a participant in the SheCodes Plus add-on course, I had an incredible experience building a world clock from scratch. The step-by-step guidance and hands-on project provided me with practical skills that went beyond just coding theory. This course not only enhanced my understanding of JavaScript but also boosted my confidence in tackling real-world projects. The supportive community and insightful feedback from instructors made the learning process enjoyable and rewarding. I highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone looking to advance their coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Shecodes plus was most challenging yet interesting. From Shecodes basics I thought javascript was the easiest coding language till I started learning more of it on SheCodes plus and I realized how complicated it could be yet interesting when understood and how it could be used to build really great projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

At first the homeworks were very challenging but the tutorial videos were a great help, i really enjoyed shecodes plus and am really happy i got to learn some new things

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

The SheCodes Plus programme was a bit challenging. But thank you for teaching me how to use the API in the most understandable way. I'm looking forward to seeing what things I will learn in the next courses.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

The SheCodes Plus Add-On course has been an incredible journey of learning and growth for me. With every level I complete, I find myself understanding more and more. The concepts that once seemed complex are now becoming easier to grasp, thanks to the clear and structured lessons provided. The course is well-organized and the hands-on approach ensures that I not only learn the theory but also apply it practically. The supportive community and the resources available make this experience even more enriching. I highly recommend the SheCodes Plus Add-On course to anyone looking to deepen their coding skills and boost their confidence in programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit challenging but I have learnt a lot. My coding skills have improved immensely and I am so grateful🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes Plus was more challenging, however, Matt is an amazing teacher. I really enjoyed it and can't wait to keep learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a challenging but amazing and fun workshop. It has given me the confidence to tackle complex coding problems and pursue a career in technology. I can't wait to see what else SheCodes has to offer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for the incredible experience I had with SheCodes Plus. This course has truly transformed my understanding of coding and opened up a world of opportunities for me. Before enrolling in SheCodes Plus, I had a basic understanding of coding, but I lacked the confidence and skills to take on more advanced projects. However, the comprehensive curriculum, engaging teaching style, and supportive community at SheCodes Plus made all the difference for me. Throughout the course, I was able to dive deep into advanced topics such as React, API integration, and asynchronous JavaScript, which have significantly expanded my coding capabilities. The hands-on projects and real-world applications allowed me to apply my newfound knowledge and build a robust portfolio that I am proud of. Moreover, the support and mentorship I received from the SheCodes team and my fellow classmates were invaluable. The interactive nature of the course made learning enjoyable, and I always felt encouraged to ask questions and seek help whenever I needed it. As a result of completing SheCodes Plus, I now feel empowered to pursue my dream career in tech. The skills and confidence I have gained are truly life-changing, and I am excited to see where this journey takes me. Thank you, SheCodes, for providing such an enriching and empowering learning experience. I would highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone looking to take their coding skills to the next level. With sincere appreciation, Blessed Mashawa

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I'm thrilled to announce that I've successfully finished the SheCodes React workshop! It's been an exciting six weeks journey. Beginning with the fundamentals in SheCodes Basics, advancing through SheCodes Plus and SheCodes Responsive, and finally achieving the long-awaited SheCodes React certificate. This experience has been incredibly rewarding, allowing me to delve into API integration, master the use of useState in React, and explore Node.js. I'm immensely grateful to SheCodes for this wonderful opportunity. Proudly a student of the SheCodes Foundation!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I can't say enough good things about my experience with SheCodes Plus workshop. Initially, I never imagined myself delving into coding, but from the moment I started, I was pleasantly surprised. Matt, our instructor, deserves immense credit for his teaching prowess. His approach made complex concepts digestible, and I found myself not only understanding but also enjoying the lessons. The communication within the workshop was outstanding, making it easy to ask questions and get clarification whenever needed. What's more, the supportive environment fostered by SheCodes made the learning journey all the more enjoyable. I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to the entire SheCodes team for their support in helping me continue my studies. Looking back, I'm thrilled that I took the leap and decided to start with SheCodes. It's been a transformative experience, and I'm grateful for the skills and confidence I've gained along the way. Thank you, SheCodes, for an incredible journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I've just finished this workshop and it's amazing how Matt explains every detail to not get lost in the process. I'm in love with SheCodes, now I'm going to start the SheCodes Plus Add-on Workshop and I'm so excited to learn more by doing! 👩‍💻💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

shecodes plus is great, I was able to improve my coding skills and its simple to learn and follow up.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes Plus was very challenging for me and I am thankful that I managed to push and eventually submit my final project. I am grateful that there's an option to extend submission dates, I wouldn't have managed without them. I was facing a tough period in my life and I ended up falling behind in my work thanks to the extensions I made it to the end. Thank you for your unwavering support and for responding to all the questions we post on Slack. The support we receive makes our journey bearable.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

889,112 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really enjoyed everything I learned in SheCodes Plus. I was so happy to further reinforce the skills I learned in SheCodes Basics. And I will keep going!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

SheCodes Plus is a great continuation of the Basic course, and it adds a nice project to your portfolio! I enjoyed learning more about the concepts and project workflow process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

" The plus class was a bit challenging but thanks to the help of Athena and Matt i made it through! Great thank you to SheCodes Plus: empowering women in tech, unlocking new skills, paving the way for success!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

This was a great add-on course to push and challenge myself in taking what I have learned and trying something extra on top of the complexity of the world clock design. I combined this project learning with the previous SheCodes Plus project, and the result was amazing to see how much I have improved in such a short amount of time!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Javascript can be very frustrating however I am slowly getting the hang of it and enjoying every moment of this course. I look foward to starting my SheCodes Plus journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

Shecodes plus was a lot harder than basic. The video’s help and explain everything thoroughly. It was Challenging and interesting to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus Add-on was a very informative course, I learnt a lot and I am grateful for the new skills that I've gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the Basics course and I was wondering "How can I make my Basics final project look better?". Well, I learnt how to do that in the Basics Add-On course that I've just completed and I'm very excited about the new skills that I acquired! I'm looking forward to seeing what exciting things I will learn in the SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Shecodes plus was totally a challenge for me where i have learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was not an easy journey, but our Instructor Mr Delac made it possible, his videos are well explained and also the SheCodes team on slack is ready to assist when we have questions...I highly recommend SheCodes Plus

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus workshop was a challenging one, but it was fun and submitting that final project was so exciting. I can't wait to see what the next workshop entails!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm so happy I chose to continue with SheCodes Plus after I finished SheCodes Basic! I can not believe how far I've come within weeks. I am way more confident in coding and my understanding for the language grew so much during these classes. I can highly recommend doing SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It has been a thrilling journey. I have learned a lot through the SheCodes Plus workshop. My knowledge and skills has tremendously improved through this workshop. My understanding of coding has went from basic to intermediate through the SheCodes Plus workshop. Thank you for affording me this opportunity to learn.🙌🙌🙌👌👌👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Shecodes plus has been a bit challenging but fun. I like how Matt simplifies complex concepts and makes them much easier to understand. I enjoyed every bit of this workshop and I'm looking forward to learning more coding on this platform.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The second great course from SheCodes that I have completed. SheCodes Plus gives an even deeper insight into HTML, CSS and Javascript. The course is very well structured and you learn a lot for yourself. Highly recommended if you want to create your own websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes plus add-on was another challenging course with lots of JS, but it is amazing to see the results and have the website working. It helped a lot to work on the project together. Thank you for this course! 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus Add On was a great opportunity to fine tune some existing skills and develop an entirely new (and crucial) skill for my future work and studies. Next stop React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Once again, I can't believe I've come to the end of another challenging but fun project. The SheCodes Plus Add-On project was truly engaging, and learning how to utilise JavaScript to create a functional world clock has been empowering. Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes platform, I've gained valuable skills and confidence in improving my coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

After having had completed SheCodes Basics, SheCodes Plus, and all Add-ons, initially Python Basics felt relatively "simple". I was very happy with the repetition of certain terms used, and of course it did get a lot more complex week by week. By using rich, it makes it a bit more fun for a backend system :) Would totally recommend this course, Matt is doing an amazing job at teaching as always!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am very happy to finish Shecodes plus add-on today. Coding gets very exciting by the day and I can't wait to learn more to add to the knowledge I have gained from this workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

889,112 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging and rewarding in all the best ways possible ❤️ The structure and pace was great and I had access to all the support I needed (I loved the AI coding assistant in particular - Athena is great!!). Through this course, I've not only learned essential coding skills but also gained practical experience in areas like JavaScript, API integration, GitHub, and hosting on platforms like Netlify. A big thank you to the SheCodes team for another excellent workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes plus was definitely a bit of a challenge, especially towards the end. I've learned a lot working through this course. I've mostly learned that coding/web developing can be very frustrating at times yet it feels so rewarding when you finally figure something out on your own after half a day of trial and error, googling, chatting with Athena AI, and then finally a light at the end of the tunnel. You are often times looking for a needle in a haystack. However I really do enjoy it and my problem solving skills I'm sure are going to continuously be tested as I continue on through out the bootcamp.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing! It challenged my coding skills and made me love learning to code even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was an incredible learning journey for me. Through this program, I gained a deep understanding of web development and honed my skills to the point where I could confidently build and host a fully functioning weather application. The hands-on projects and real-world application of concepts allowed me to grasp complex topics with ease. The support from instructors and the vibrant community made the learning experience enjoyable and fulfilling. SheCodes Plus empowered me to expand my horizons and delve into the world of coding with confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The curriculum os SheCodes Plus is well-structured, gradually building up to more complex concepts. I didn't just learn theory, but also had plenty of practical exercises and projects to apply what I learned.By the end of the course, I felt confident in my new abilities. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to start their journey in the world of programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was very challenging and fun, as I learned so much and that assisted me with advancing my coding skills. Looking forward to the next phase of the SheCodes Bootcamp.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus is a great platform for coding, although it is a bit challenging but consistency is key. Learn to code at your own pace and the concepts are thoroughly explained and easy to understand for a beginner. I highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

My journey with SheCodes Plus was nothing short of amazing! The learning experience was top-notch, thanks to the teaching method employed by SheCodes. Despite the increasing difficulty of the tasks towards the end of the course, I found myself thoroughly enjoying the challenge. If there's one thing I wished for, it would be an extra two weeks to dive deeper into the topics covered. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in coding and eagerly await the opportunity to join their more advanced bootcamps.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Embarking on the SheCodes Plus program has been a transformative odyssey, unveiling layers of my creativity, sharpening my critical thinking, and honing my problem-solving prowess. Throughout the intensive eight weeks, particularly delving into Vanilla JavaScript and API Integration, the journey demanded dedication and perseverance. Fortunately, under Matt's expert guidance, the complexities became comprehensible, and obstacles were surmountable. Now equipped with a robust skill set cultivated in this program, I stand poised to seamlessly integrate into the field of Front End Development. With the confidence instilled by this experience, I eagerly anticipate translating theory into practice and navigating real-world challenges with finesse and expertise.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Shecodes plus taught me everything about advanced HTML, CSS and Javascript. I really enjoyed every lesson especially building a weather app. The lessons are clear and easy to understand which made my shecodes plus journey easy and enjoyable. The challenges really help a lot to see whether I understood the lessons or not. I can definitely recommend anyone who is interested in coding to choose shecodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Plus was so hard for me comparing to basics but so far i have learned so much, now I am able to do some few basic coding on my own just to practice and I am so happy that I am here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging and rewarding in all the best ways possible. This course has helped me gain a stronger understanding in regards to HTML, CSS, and JS. I can't wait to learn more through additional courses. 10/10 recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The past eight weeks of SheCodes Plus have been an incredible blend of excitement and challenges. Initially, I doubted my ability to persevere, but the well-structured lessons proved to be my guiding light. With each completed lesson, I not only conquered my fears but also gained invaluable skills. It's been a journey of personal triumphs and newfound capabilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging yet fulfilling, I am very honoured to have been given an opportunity to learn in demand skills this workshop provided. This journey has been amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I totally totally love sheCodes especially sheCodes plus. One of the reason I joined sheCodes was to get better in my javascript and I can indeed say that I came to the right place. Literally the best coding program I have ever been in.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Python can be very challenging, but at same time, after doing SheCodes plus, your mind can make it easier to understand all the structure. Again, Matt made it easier. I must say that athena can also be very helpful. The links are available to help with API, giving us our own Weather API Key. Very thankful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was such a fun, yet challenging experience. Through all the learning videos, challenges, practice projects and community support, I not only honed my coding skills, but I also learned how to think more logically and analytically in problem-solving. This journey has been incredibly rewarding and made me realize the endless potential of using code. I can't wait to learn more and dive deeper into the fascinating realm of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Using live data and moment.js to develop a global clock app enabled me to access time zone information, guaranteeing precise time displays worldwide. SheCodes Plus Add-on has allowed me to experiment further with integrating real-time data.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing journey. I enjoyed learning JavaScript although it wasn't easy. Special regards to Matt Delac and the team for the learning experience. I got to interact with the team through the Slack Channel. It was interactive and fun. I would highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was really challenging, but I have learned a lot from it. I now love working with CodeSandbox and managing my projects on GitHub. Over the past few weeks, I was not only introduced to JavaScript and advanced CSS, but I also learned how to work with APIs and GitHub, which were completely new to me. Completing my weather app has helped me understand certain concepts better and has also provided me with a tangible piece of work to showcase in my portfolio on GitHub and Netlify.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

889,112 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a welcome challenge. Learnt to be more patient with my self during times when the code was not working. I have learnt to be more resourceful on asking for help when I was struggling. Overall the experience was both exciting and a wonderful learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Shecodes plus was not easy. But successfully completed , working hard pays off.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Shecodes Plus was challenging, I have learnt a lot. It was amazing to create a weather website from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus changed my coding journey, making it clear and enjoyable. The structured curriculum and supportive community provided essential skills and confidence. Thanks, SheCodes, for empowering us in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I'm immensely grateful for the opportunity to share my experience with SheCodes Plus. Matt's guidance was invaluable, and the program's nurturing environment and the fact that I could learn at my own pace made learning a joy. Thank you for empowering me with the skills and confidence to pursue coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I've had a great experience during this SheCodes plus journey. I'm so proud that I'm developing my programming skills effortlessly with #SheCodesFoundation. Thankyou SheCodes. Thank you Matt Delac.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes plus was a very challenging workshop but i learnt to be patient and perseverance, hoping to learn more with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Joining SheCodes Plus has been a transformative experience for me. Through this program, I gained the skills and knowledge necessary to create a comprehensive and user-friendly weather application that exceeded my own expectations. The course provided a hands-on approach to learning, allowing me to apply what I learned in a practical setting. The instructors were incredibly knowledgeable and approachable, providing responsive support throughout the entire process. Their expertise in building a weather application particularly stood out, expanding my skillset beyond what I thought possible. The supportive community was an added bonus, making the learning experience both enjoyable and rewarding. Thanks to SheCodes Plus, I now possess valuable technical skills and a newfound confidence in tackling

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed the challenges it helps keep my mind focused plus learning new skills is always fun, I am really looking forward to getting stuck in with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

A great add-on/continuation to the Basics course. I am really looking forward to getting stuck in with SheCodes Plus!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
210,189 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I learnt so much in this course! Although it was a lot of hard work, it was really enjoyable and as always, Matt is an excellent teacher. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus! Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team for all your help! 👩🏻‍💻❣️