SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

I'm really excited about studying at SheCodes. This is an ideal opportunity to discover something new and dedicate yourself in the future to work in this IT-sphere. I thank the entire SheCodes team for their support of the Ukrainians during this terrible time. Stay with Ukraine 🇺🇦

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

Thank you, SheCodes Team, and especially Matt, the best teacher ever, whose lessons are interesting and simple, so I had a lot of pleasure coding. This coding course is something incredible, it helped me a lot to start coding from absolute scratch. I am so happy to be a part of the SheCodes community, people who are always glad to help you. I would recommend this course for women who want to start their coding journey😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

The workshop format is efficient: clear & easy-to-understand instructions; homeworks; final project with deadline; very supportive team. What I find the most helpful is Matt's advices on common practice, useful tips, good management & problem solving skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

I highly recommend that SheCodes is the place to go for anyone who wants to learn coding. I had fun learning how to code at SheCodes, it’s a more structured and simple step by step way of learning followed by exercises that enables you to use the knowledge you gained and loved the sense of community and support system it provides. Matt is an incredible teacher, he makes the learning process simple, interesting, and achievable. Team SheCodes (team Matt) you are amazing, everyone was awesome, always available to help. Thank you Matt (Team SheCodes). till next time

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

Thank SheCodes and all the participants for making coding fun, though tricky) Happy to be the part of your team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I can't think of any other course better than these .Learning and then putting knowledge into practice is the best part. Thank you Matt and the team for Making Web Development learning So easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

It's an amazing opportunity to learn the basics of programming, I'm insanely excited to be here and have the opportunity to learn! Thank you to my instructor and the whole team of experts, you are making a truly great impact and changing lives!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

Creating React Weather App and Dictionary were challenging, but it was fun learning and coding! When I had some questions, I got a quick response from SheCodes team and they were very supportive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I really loved this course. I would never imagine making something like that. Matt is really good mentor. I learned a lot from him. Thanks to all the support team for help and answering all our questions on Slack - you've been great!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,306 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

OMG I loved SheCodes Plus! Even difficult things were explained in easy way, enjoyed creating my own project. Thanks to Matt and entire team and looking forward to SheCodes React🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

The whole journey from writing my first piece of code to building a dictionary app was incredible! I never knew I can learn this much in a month and a bit. SheCodes team and its community were so supportive and friendly all the time which I loved a lot about. Looking forward to continue my learning journey, happy coding everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes courses are the best IT courses that I have ever experienced! Information in the course is well-organized, explained step-by-step, and can be practiced in challenges and homework. I'm looking forward to the next courses and hoping to obtain even more knowledge and skills. Thank you very much SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am on my way in learning web development and now I’m doing that with the help of SheCodes course and a team. Being on the very first stage which is SheCodes Basics I got no other impressions then pleasure and joy to study at the SheCodes educational platform. It’s very wise-organised, well supported along the way, easy to catch the material and do the homeworks. Hopefully I will continue studying till the very end because it’s obvious now you can obtain all the knolledge needed to start a job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Responsive was interesting and very inspiring. This is my third course of 4 on SheCodes platform and I totally love it! Matt is a very good teacher, he explains everything and studying with SheCodes team is really great opportunity to start coding! Highly recommend. Can't wait to start React workshop now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

For those new beginners, you can code by learning from this informative and interesting course. Thanks Matt and SheCodes team! I'm excited about the following courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Such a bitter-sweet moment right now, this is my 4th and last workshop with SheCodes, and what can I say, I'm beyond thankful to Matt and the team for creating this incredible platform to teach women how to code and break into the tech industry. Just 6 months ago I didn't know what HTML was and now I can code using React. I highly recommend SheCodes, a challenging but fun way to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I never thought in my life I could do any coding whatsoever but Matt and the team made it so easy and fun! I have now completed the basics course but I already know I will want to learn more and go into more advanced mode. Thanks for helping me build a new section of my CV and assisting me in learning this new skill I will be able to use in my job!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am an IT project manager and after many years working on teams with brilliant software engineers/programmers, I decided it was time for me to have more knowledge about what they are tasked with day to day so I can better support and understand. I also wanted to gain more hard skills for myself along way. I signed up for SheCodes to start that journey. A few weeks in and I can't believe how challenging and rewarding it has been. I am actually enjoying it! I can't wait to continue the program and continue to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I appreciate and enjoy my travel with the SheCodes team. A new language is a new world. 💕

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

A week ago, I knew nothing about coding. Today I completed my first project and I couldn't be more proud of myself as a student and Matt as a teacher. He is passionate about what he does, and he shares this spark with others. I never tried coding, because I was told programming is for those who are good at math, which I am absolutely not. But war in my country taught me not to leave plans and wishes for tomorrow. And here I am, learning and enjoying every moment of it. Lessons are very clear, and the SheCodes support team is always there for you. Can't wait for next step!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It was a good match for me. I knew HTML and a bit of CSS, but bootstrap, java script, React and so on were new to me. These courses had given me a pretty solid introduction into those areas. I would recommend Shecodes Workshops to any beginner who wants to get an idea and wholistic experience of developing a web-page. I want to sincerely Thank matt and SheCodes Powerful team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It is a great workshop, the exercises are easy to understand, and the team and community provide support in case you get stuck with something. I loved working on my final project, the final outcome can still be improved but I feel very satisfied with what I've accomplished till this point.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Grateful to have an amazing experience with SheCodes. Thank you to the whole team! I'm ready to jump into the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really liked this workshop, altought sometimes it was challenging I learned alot and happy with the result! Thank you, SheCodes team❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The course was very interesting, accessible, always with the need to think for yourself, with homework and solutions. I have never worked in this field, but I quickly understood everything! Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for this incredible opportunity to learn. Thank you for your support at a difficult time for Ukraine and Ukrainians.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm a little bit confused of my project, can't believe that few month ago i even couldn't imagine that i can code such a great things like our weather project. It's fully live, everything works like on real websites! Wow, sounds little bit crazy. Can't imagine that now i can think about something except of the situation in my country, that i can think about my future, i have the opportunity to have a future now. Want to say very very big thank you to SheCodes team, our fantastic teacher and creator of this great platform Matt

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Doing the SheCodes Basics workshop made me realise how much fun it is to learn something new and different. I loved the structure of the workshop - helpful videos, exciting challenges and the homework, which just helps stay engaged and committed. It made me so excited to explore the advanced workshops in the future. Thanks to the SheCodes team - you are brilliant 🥳💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

That was soooo exiting time and knowledge ! I am so proud of the SheCodes Team! Matt, especially you, one of the best speaker i`ve ever meet! Great experience, amazing time with you on this course. HIGHLY recommend this platform ^^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really had a great time in learning HTML, Java and CSS. People say coding is complicated but SheCodes team has proved wrong, first time I did find coding super exciting and fun. Matt is an amazing teacher. I am definitely opting for next workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,306 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team. This course is a great intro for anyone who is seeking to start learning front-end and I'm anxious to start the next courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The workshop is great! I've studied all the SheCodes workshops so I highly recomend it. I've learned a lot, I've known a lot, I've done a lot. It was very interesting, sometimes challenging and step by step from scratch with informative and very clear lessons, tasks that I learned and enjoyed. I'll use all this knowledge in my future career. It was so great that I will miss the lessons and challenges with Matt🙂 Huge thanks to the whole SheCodes team for these tutorials,for support❤ Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful project -Shecodes❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Another great coding workshop by SheCodes. I loved being able to build a portfolio step by step with Matt's help. It was absolutely incredible. Loved everything about this workshop. Keep up the good work SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team for such a great possibility to join that course. The course is easy to follow thus you could do everything step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course is really great! The videos are very easy to learn from , they are short and informative. I really enjoy She Codes Basic and would love to move forward to the next level. Thank you, Matt and the whole She Codes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The lessons are really clear and easy to follow. The supporting team is always willing and ready to help if I struggle. I am really happy to join this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I still can't believe how much I learned during my time with SheCodes. Not going to lie, I got stuck a couple of times, but the amazing support team and fellow SheCoders came to my rescue. I truly appreciate SheCodes not only for making coding accessible to women but also for the community it creates. 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course is accessible, the team is responsive, the technical part is perfect Matt definitely has a teacher talent

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Unbelievable, 8 months ago I would not have believed that I could code 2 react projects that work. My own weather app and dictionary app are live. It's such a fascinating feeling to learn a completely new skill in such a short time. Most importantly, it's great fun. This path is only possible with passionate support. Thanks again to the SheCodes team and Matt for your encouragement and enthusiastic teaching.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Had a wonderful experience learning SheCodes Plus, had an amazing time building a fully functional weather web application with a 5day forecast. Loved every bit of my coding journey with SheCodes. Thank you so much Matt and the entire SheCodes team. You all are really amazing. I really look forward to completing my workshop.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Yet another amazing workshop with Matt & SheCodes team! It was great fun to learn more about responsive side of things and how to make things SEO-friendly. Really proud of the final project for this workshop too; can't wait to share the link with others :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

👏 Thank you so much! Thank you Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team. It was just an amazing dive into the world of programming!!!👍 At the beginning of the course, I was in a slight panic because of the lack of confidence in my skills and in the level of my English. But step by step I became more and more confident. Coding is really addictive in the good sense of the word. I'm really sorry. that I haven't had the opportunity to get into coding before, I really enjoy the process. Matt, you are a very talented and friendly teacher. Your faith in your students gives us confidence in ourselves. It's very supportive when things don't work out. And special thanks to the SheCodes project from the women of Ukraine. From Ukraine with love💖.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved learning to code with SheCodes! I feel ready to enter to work force and it is all thanks to Matt and his supportive team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

After Basics, Plus and React sadly this was my last workshop with SheCodes. A huge thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team, I learned a lot and it was a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I recommend to pass Basics level for managers working with teams. It helps a lot to understand how a programmer works and how they think to solve problems in the code. This experience helps me to improve the work tasks estimation and workflow in general.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Highly recommend SheCodes for everyone who's been thinking of coding but is afraid that it's too difficult and not for you. If you think about coding - try with SheCodes and you'll see it's a real adventure with lots of tips and appropriate knowledge and SheCodes team huge support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Practice, Practice, Patrice. SheCodes Responsive is the best way to keep on track with your growth! The deadlines and the technical support team are making all the difference and i am learning more and fast, than i ever could've imagined. I highly recommed SheCodes Plus and Responsive to everybody, who constantly growing knowledge base.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

“When I started this journey I didn´ t expect to enjoy it so much. The knowledge that I acquired will help me a lot on my professional journey and I can´ t wait to continue to learn coding with the help of the SheCodes team.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am very grateful for this opportunity to enjoy learning coding with SheCodes team. All lessons are interesting and full of helpful information. Significantly I am appreciated Slack communication, where not only the team is ready to help you and other girls who are joining coding like me. Thanks, Shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'm a mother of two small children, I was left with my husband without work during the war, but still remained in my native Kyiv, in Ukraine. To help my family, I decided to learn Code with SheCodes, learn a new profession and change the life of my family! Thanks to SheCodes this became possible, I'm delighted with the training, thanks to the team!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,306 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've always had a push for coding but never knew how to start, everything was blurry and Greek, from several books i've read on the subject. But when i came across SheCodes, made up my mind to start after several date shifts, it was worth the effort, challenging but fun. Can't believe i could actually do something like that. Thank you so much Matt and the entire SheCodes Team. Love you all. Looking forward to going further with this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Excellent course. I still can't believe that I was able to create a website from scratch. Thanks to the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It's really amazing how much I learnt through these workshops. Especially the challenges and projects at the end made me learn a lot more. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in learning about coding. Thanks @Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Always been so interested in learning coding, was really fun to learn with SheCodes. Hoping I can create a web based newsletter for my team with my new skills

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is amazing! In my very first course, I fell madly in love with coding. Everything is brief, systematized and interesting (also a bit hard but lovely). After completing this course, checking websites inspects would be one of your fun activities and you will learn bases of HTML, CSS and JS. I'm thankful of SheCodes team (Specially Matt) for providing me the Opportunity to be enrolled in SheCodes Foundation. Thank you so much for being helpful to Tech savvy women from developing countries to learn coding,

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

So grateful for this workshop❤️ It gave me the push I needed to start coding! Matt is a great teacher and the workshop is built in an amazing way which makes it impossible for you to not understand the material. I am absolutely in love with coding by now and I can't wait to start my next workshop with the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really learnt a lot since I started my coding journey, but I find that React was defiantly the most challenging. One thing I would say is that it can get frustrating, but you just have to push through, sometimes even take a break. But once you manage to get it working, you feel very accomplished. When I started I never expected to get this far and actually manage to build websites like I have done in the last couple of months. Really recommend anyone looking to get into coding but not sure how, the pace of the course it great and you have a lot of support from the team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was very exciting.Some times things were difficult to understand, but the team always came to help, thank you guys! Now I understand that I need to continue further, only forward! Matt, thank you so much for being so simple about things that aren't easy, you're awesome! It was very exciting.Some times things were difficult to understand, but the team always came to help, thank you guys! Now I understand that I need to continue further, only forward! Matt, thank you so much for being so simple about things that aren't easy, you're awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This has been an amazing course, I really appreciate all the knowledge and information provided within the videos and documentation. Matt is an excellent instructor and the entire support team is always helpful in a timely manner. I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Dear Matt and team of SheCodes! This is a really great opportunity for all ukranian women. We are motivated in our best way. I'm really grateful and I'm going to continue my coding challenge.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The course is well structure and there are exercises after every lesson. Good way to learn fast. Thank you Matt and team 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

During my first course in SheCodes, I learned some basic things of HTML, CSS, JS and it wasn`t easy, especially JS part) Despite of this, I didn`t give up, when I have some understand-problems. I just followed your advice and it worked. SheCodes it`s really cosmic space: platform, team, community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I would highly recommend the SheCodes course! All information is clear and even if you don't understand something, you can ask anything on Slack, the Team and the students are amazing!))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course was packed into an efficient, effective, and fun way of learning. Thank you, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I took a break during this workshop. Having it online made it easier for me to get back into coding. Thank you, SheCodes team, for your flexibility and for making learning fun. I am looking forward to learning more about React next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes has helped me understand coding so well! The team is amazing and helps me with any questions I have. I took a break after the basics workshop, but now I will be completing all the workshops. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This workshop gave me the experience as promised. The course was well-crafted, the instructor easy to understand Matt explained everything and every step with great communication. The site overall is easy to manage. A big thank you to the SheCodesTeam!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

You are great team. I was very to be of you. Thank you a lot for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Basic to everyone who wants to get some insight into coding. Matt explaines everything very clearly. Thank you SheCodes Team for this great opportunity to learn coding! I'm looking forward to the next workshop! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This last course was very intense but worth every second. I agree with Matt in the sense that this is a powerful tool! Thanks Matt and the SheCodes team, taking all the courses is definitely a highlight of 2022 as it kickstarted my coding journey 👩‍💻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,306 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am very grateful to SheCodes team for their work and help with putting my coding skills in order💕 And I especially thanks to Matt for his excellent and simple explanations😸

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am so grateful for the opportunity to study with SheCodes. It's fantastic! Thank you SheCodes team for all the support and guidance :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am so grateful for the opportunity to take this course. Thank all SheCodes Team for this great course. All information is presented in so easy for understanding way. I really enjoyed the process of studying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Many thanks to all the SheCodes team for opportunity to learn a very interesting field and for the new knowledge! Hope to become even cooler in the future thanks to you. SheCodes is unbelievable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Good structure, helpful team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

All is great! Thank you for this opportunity to learn and get new knowledge! I have already recommended SheCodes courses to my friends! You do great job, She Codes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I want to say thank the SheCodes team from the bottom of my heart for their hard work and support during the training. Top-level education, easy, cool and affordable. All the best and further development in your business.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Hello, It has been very challenging but always find great support with she codes team - They help out a lot and also teach us how to search by ourself. Great balance for learning coding. Many thanks and best regards

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I'm a huge fan of learning HTML, CSS and JS with SheCodes. It was not easy but exciting. I love the technique of Matt Delac. He introduces his coding experience naturally. And I was studying by creating my own project. It's amazing! Yes, I made many mistakes and had to look for a decision hardly. But I always knew that can apply for the help of SheCodes team in our chat. Thank you a lot all, guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

In the SheCodes Plus workshop I learned so much! The quality of content makes learning easy. Marked deadlines for completing homework allow me to learn on my own time and to combine study and motherhood . With each new lesson, I understand that the possibilities of coding are very wide and you can create amazing products. My weather app makes me happy. Sometimes it was difficult, but Google and the SheCodes team are always there and always supported. I am happy to be a part of this community.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had a lot of fun learning Coding from scratch! I would continue the SheCodes Pro course to gain more knowledge and hopefully, change my Job field 😁 Thanks, Matt and Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I want to thank you for creating this learning platform for women. I finally completed my last workshop today. One year ago I started my journey from scratch. I look back and I am grateful for giving myself a chance to try something new. Matt is an amazing teacher. SheCodes team is super helpful. Workshops are perfect for beginners. You can learn at your own pace and grow in understanding. Thank you for opening the coding world to me. I loved it from the start to the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am here for the second time after my basic course to leave my testimony on the experience had with the SheCodes Plus course. It is a wonderful world and thanks to Matt's simple way of training and to keep us focused on the matter, looking on every single passage he does on his PC that I felt well guided through all these codes. The Support Team it's a key of this way of learning too because if you struggle to understand the error done on your code even after a time of self-investigation, with their surgery assistance they are fast able to help you out. I have to admit that it has been a challenge for me but as Matt say "Never give up!" so with enthusiasm, fun and guided from my intuition I completed with success the course. And now? Well, there is no reason why I should stop here, so I want to know more to become even more professional on my project and I am ready for the next course. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This part of my Great Coding Adventure was not so easy as it might seems at start. I ahd some problems with Bootstrap. And i couldn't imagine how mach details you have to check for making project responsive. But thanks Matt and his Super Team is was done! And I know now that coding is my new passion!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team! I found everything very clear and accessible. This was a great introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team! It was a fun time. You really make us believe that there is nothing impossible👏💪😘

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thank you Matt and SheCodes team. It was a very interesting workshop. Everything is clear and accessible. Looking forward to the next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am very grateful to Shecodes team and especially to Matthieu Delac for providing me with such an amazing opportunity to learn how to code from scratch! Before I joined the workshop I had zero knowledge of coding and thought that this was something unreal - to build your own project. But the delivery of material is so easygoing, challenges in each lesson help you to be involved in learning and understand how the things you've just learned/ created actually work in practice. It's really great that every student has an opportunity to ask the Support team or other students any questions if something does not work/ is unclear. I've attended many courses/ workshops, but this is the only one which provides full support with practical explanations of every solution; it walks you through the whole lifecycle of coding (from learning the things to actually creating something by yourself), which makes it definitely one of the best ever!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This course is actually very important for a developer to become a master in Responsive. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to go through all 3 SheCodes courses and pursue my dreams to make them come true. Thanks to Matt and the Shecodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Finishing SheCodes Plus was a great achievement for me! I'm very excited to continue this coding journey into the biggest career move for me yet. Thank you to a great instructor in Matt and the SheCodes team for always being available to help.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,306 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

"It's very powerful" - Matt says it a lot in the lessons, and it is so true. Coding really is super powerful and freeing (and fun!) at the same time. Moreover, as a consultant in the payment system industry, the weekly challenges gave me an incredible appreciation for the tech team that I work with. I feel more confident engaging with our tech team and being more involved on the technical aspect of our projetcs. Thank you to the whole team at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I am very grateful to Matt and the whole team for the opportunity to take the courses "SheCodes". The learning process not only distracts from sad thoughts, but also gives the opportunity to get a different profession and faith in a better future. Now I have a feeling that my life is not in vain, at this time when I am a temporary refugee. Now I do not work in my specialty, but I feel that I am developing in a different direction, and it inspires me. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I would highly recommend this course to those looking to gain coding experience. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I enjoyed the small challenges. I would never have thought that I liked coding that much. I want to go on and learn more about how to code. So, this was only the beginning of my journey, I guess. Because it's indeed exciting 😉 Thank you very much, Matt and the SheCodes-Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I am copmpletely excited about coding thanks to you! 💻I really enjoy watching classes and doing challenges . Matt Delac and SheCodes Team, thank you very much for opprotunity being in a refugee programm!😍 Looking forward to continuing study coding with you.🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Excellent course! Very clear explanation of the lessons. Excellent organization. Thanks to Matt and the She Codes team for providing the opportunity to learn and guide me through the learning process!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basics course! Everything was broken down into really clear and manageable lessons that you could revisit if you didn't understand or needed to refresh your memory on for the challenges. I also appreciated how much support there was available from the SheCodes team on Slack who were very patient and responded quickly to all my questions. I can highly recommend this course, and if you don't know ANYTHING about code - don't worry! By the end you will!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Hey, I really enjoyed the SheCodes course - I was able to dedicate some time to the project for the first couple of weeks. The team were super helpful when I had to extend the deadline for the final project due to a big website launch in my full-time job. I have learned some really nice tips and tricks and will apply this to my full-time job going forward. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Writing code is fun but what some of you may not know is the exponential enjoyment effect derived from inscribing those lines whilst having an incredible team guiding you. Once a SheCodes enthusiast, always a SheCodes enthusiast.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Joining SheCodes has been one of the best investments in myself I could have ever made! Learning new skills can be difficult, and while learning to code has presented challenges, the satisfaction of working through problems is what makes me thrive in this course and keep wanting to work hard. The SheCodes team and community have been an invaluable source of support which I think makes learning with SheCodes so unique and superior to other learning resources I have tried. Matt is an amazing teacher and the content is explained in a way that makes it understandable, but not patronising. I am beyond proud of my SheCodes Plus project and I am amazed that in just 8 weeks I have a fully-functional weather app. I am so excited to get started with the next course and have another incredible project to add to my portfolio!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I am really grateful that I found SheCodes because I have always wanted to learn coding but have always been intimidated by tech industry. I really enjoyed the learning process and instructions are very easy to follow. Many thanks to Matt and SheCodes team for their great work. I look forward to start SheCodes Plus.