SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

Once again, an excellently concise yet informative workshop with clear, easy-to-follow videos! It's amazing what can be learnt in a handful of weeks, and I feel more prepared to apply for jobs in the future. Overall, it was fun and I cannot wait to expand my portfolio website further. Thanks Matt and team for understanding my need for deadline extensions too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

SheCodes Basics is a great workshop for anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding quickly. Years ago, I was familiar with this and this workshop was a great refresher, plus I learned more and had the support of classmates and the SheCodes team. If you're ready to commit and want to be held accountable, try it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

SheCodes Plus gave the opportunity to have a closer look at APIs and empowered me to create new projects. Big kudos to the team for the help along the way🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

I am so grateful to be part of this coding course! The amount of details and big pieces of information I'm getting in here is tremendous. The course is helping me in settling into the 'coding-mindset'. I understand so much more stuff, easily now. Thank you Matt& SheCodes team! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

Learning with SheCodes was an outstanding experience. Great support team and great videos. You guys rock.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

Wow! It was really challenging for me, but I'm here now with my personal Weather App. Thanks Matt and The Team - you make difficult things simpler for understanding and give strong motivation to learn. The platform very interactive and makes learning process interesting and desiring. I'm proud of my new skills now and going to make coding my carrier life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

SheCodes Basics Add-On was a nice addition to the program. I do not regret taking it. It definitely helps to further build your confidence using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I've polished up on things that I already knew and learned a couple of new things that I will take with me moving forward. Thanks again, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

It was really great and very exciting! Thanks to Matt and all team for the great work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

This is a great workshop! I found the information in the videos easy to understand and loved the hands-on challenges after each section. It helped reinforce the information we were learning. Matt and the SheCodes team did a great job and were super helpful. I love being a part of a community of women striving for the same goal while supporting each other throughout the journey. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in coding and tech, whether you want to be a software developer, work with software developers or want to learn a new hobby, this is the place to start.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I love this workshop! All the information in the videos is clear. I learned a lot of new information and it was interesting and fun. I am very grateful to Matt and SheCodes team for this opportunity!❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I was very stressed before starting the course, but Matt taught so well that I can say I fell in love with programming because he teaches very well, and I thank the Slack team for always being by my side and helping me. Thank you all❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course was inspiring and challenging specially for those new to this field. Matt explains everting clearly with passion. The learning platform is very user friendly. The team members are supportive and warm.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Absolutely mind blowing! The more you learn, the more you get excited to learn more. Basics Add-on project was super duper fun. Learned a lot. Can't wait to start other Add-on projects :). Thank you so much Matt and team from the bottom of my heart :).

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I believe these past 5 - 6 months were like a rollercoaster. Till I was focusing on the structure and the design, it was easy, and enjoyed it a lot, when we dived into JS or react - I need to be honest with myself - I often just wanted to survive somehow. One thing is sure though, I learned a lot and developed my skills, let myself time and space when I got fed up, and got hungry for the knowledge of UX and design, so probably that is more for me. We are here to learn and get to know ourselves, so the mission is completed. I am grateful for the entire SheCodes team, thank you for your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great course, informative, challenging and practical. Thank SheCodes Team for this experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

For an amateur, the classes were broken down to the last for easier understanding... Lots of motivation from the SheCodes Foundation. The soft reminders from SheCodes Team got me going... You all have my special thanks☺

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was by far the toughest project, but I am glad I was able to get through it with the help of Matt and the SheCodes support team. I look forward to learning more and getting more comfortable with React 🌱

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It`s my third SheCode course and I highly recomend it to everyone! Chellenges after every lesson help better understand everything and support team is the best- fast and felpfull answers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Before SheCodes, I had couple of attempts for learning programming but nothing really worked for me as I found it really boring and not that easy. But SheCodes changed my mind. The way Matt teaches programming is absolutely amazing in a way that not only learning becomes easy, but also the challenges become fun and exciting. SheCodes team also did an outstanding job having our back any time I had a question about something. Their replies were all quick and clear. I just can't wait to continue learning coding and programming with SheCodes! ❤️

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much in this basic course. I thought I was gonna struggle a lot more, but I didn't. Matt does a great job breaking down each lesson and explaining them. The best part about this platform is that you get homework after each lesson so you are forced to actually apply what you learned. I also like how there is a support group so if you get stuck along the way you can ask for help. Thank you SheCodes Team.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes was a great experience for my first time diving into coding. I did find it to be a bit challenging and it is something that needs practice like learning a language. I found myself getting nervous about deadlines and it took me some time to really get some of the things down. The team is VERY helpful on the slack channel! I wouldn't have been able to get through this with the help of Matt and his team. Thank you for the fun experience!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course was truly amazing! I really learnt a lot and remembered that although JS can sometimes make me sweat, it is worth the struggle :) Thank you for teaching us these new techniques, Matt and a huge thanks to the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics! I have wanted to learn how to code for quite a long time. A couple of years ago, I tried learning using free online resources but I found it challenging and gave up eventually. When I attended the Free Coding Class and Matt explained about the course and the process of SheCodes, I decided to go for it. I am so glad I did because I ended up loving it! The class is so well structured and easy to follow. What I also loved was the help you can get from the SheCodes team. When I was stuck with a challenge, they responded to my question really quickly! Thank you, SheCodes team and I am looking forward to starting SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great time with React Workshop. A lot of useful information, which helped to build weather app on base of react. Sometimes it was hard, however your team as usual was attentive and helped a lot. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team. And happy coding to all students.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you so much to Matt and the shecodes team for making this learning experience so great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I feel like SheCodes really provides the gist of what I should understand. Just knowing the basics of coding already elevated my ability to connect when people are talking about other topics in marketing like for example, SEO. Thanks, Matt & SheCodes team! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team for this amazing experience! I really enjoyed it! Thank you for this perfect opportunity to obtain a new profession and to change my life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I cannot thank this program enough for being accessible in both price and time. I'm very content with the teaching from Matt and the support from the team. I will absolutely be continuing my SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

There is no word for describing the power of SheCodes team in teaching you easy and effectively. If you do not know what is code even, you can start with them. short and effective videos, organized details, and a real project that can increase your ability so sudden. I LOVE SHECODES

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The React projects were the hardest yet but, as always, the content is delivered in a way that breaks concepts up into manageable chunks. It's so satisfying to see the project grow and things work after battling through such complex coding tasks! I've never been more proud of seeing a task through even though at times I found it very challenging. I'm glad to have had Matt's great videos and the SheCodes team available to help guide me when I was stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you SheCodes Team and Matt for guiding me through this deep-dive into web-development. I came as a complete novice and emerged after the course as robust learner, aspired to move forward and kick-start my small test-project. I appreciate your work, guys, very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop, now that I can use both Bootstrap and media queries, I feel unstoppable! I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain knowledge of responsiveness on different devices, especially using Bootstrap, which seems to be a skill currently in high demand. A massive thank you goes to the team and to Matt who's an amazing teacher! I look forward to learning React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This has been such a fun and exciting experience! I NEVER thought I'd be into technology let alone coding! Matt I can't thank you and your team enough! 👍🏽 I look forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes team and Matt make this a joinfull learning experience! Even it was hard to concentrate for me because of these terrible news from homeland. I hope that it gets me an opportunity to find a job and become independent again. Thank you SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes team and Matt make this a very painless learning experience! I even sustained a major injury to my hand during the class and was able to easily take a few weeks off to recover then come back to coding. I am really happy I started my journey into tech through SheCodes and I would highly recommend to others looking to start from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I'm really happy I've got my own custom personally made portfolio website, all thanks to Matt and his great coding team teaching and helping me every step of the way. It got a little complicated halfway through but I managed to get through it all the way to the end. I'm ready to knock out the next workshop and keep moving forward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It has been full 3 weeks of fun (learning and practicing). Am so happy for what I've learned so far, thanks to "Shecodes team" and especially to Matt, he's such a good teacher. Looking forward to starting the "plus level".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really like taking the course, sometimes it can be difficult, but the complexity helps to actively seek solutions to problems. Many thanks to SheCodes for the excellent hands-on course. The course is easy to digest, special thanks for the support of the SheCodes team. You guys are real mentors!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I'm very grateful to Matt and his team for creating this wonderful resource! While I wish there was more one-on-one guidance from professionals and experts in the field for the sake of professional development, the videos do a great job of teaching the technical side of front-end development, breaking down processes into highly digestible chunks.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I’m so happy that I had a chance to explore the coding process and grow up in it. I got new knowledge and practice which value for my future. I hope that I'll get new opportunities thankfully this study. I wish all the best to the team of SheCodes :starstruck::smiling_face_with_3_hearts:

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

First of all, thank you so much SheCodes team for giving several women worldwide the opportunity to learn how to code. The introductory / Basic Workshop is very well explained and I made humongous progress throughout my journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was really perfect oportunity to improve my skills and I really fell in love with those projects! Thanks to Matt and SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This program was the best thing I have discovered in years! You get to go at your own pace and the provided workshop videos are so clear and easy to follow. Each homework assignment and final project are so gratifying when completed. I could not have asked for a better start to my (hopefully) long and prosperous tech career. This is only the first step, but this program has already changed my life in so many ways. I've gained a new self-confidence in my abilities and I'm taking it and running with it! Thank you, SheCodes team! ❤️👩🏾‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was a challenging but wonderful experience at SheCodes Plus. Thanks to Matt and the entire team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The workshop is amazing, the lessons are really easy to understand for beginners, thanks shecodes team for being so passionate about what you do, I think I was lucky to apply.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Yet again another coding journey has successfully finished, full of interesting challenges, helpful lessons and tips from the team, if (or when 😆) you get stuck. I have really enjoyed taking this course and making another fully responsive web page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Thank you to the SheCodes team for building a strong, supportive community within which women can grow and develop their professional skills. I went from knowing a little about coding languages to feeling more confident in my knowledge in just 1 month. The course is very well put together with a step-by-step structure that makes learning fun! :) Would really recommend to anyone considering up-skilling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Hello everyone! 👋🏻 It was a great time to develop the react app! Very new and complicated, with a lot of challenging tasks! But I am thankful for this opportunity and new knowledge for me! Nice explanation from Matt! Happy coding for everyone with a great team of SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

“Ireally enjoyed the SheCodes Basics workshop! The lessons and chalenges designed very well and were easy to follow. Matt is a great teacher and keeps you motivate and hopefull about what you have ahead. Thank you Matt and Shecodes team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I started this journey to see if coding was for me. And YES. I want to attend more workshops and change my path in my career. The workshop is well structured and the units explained in an understandable way. The time is more than sufficient. It was a lot of fun. Thanks to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Like other SheCodes workshops, React was very easy to follow and interesting course. Now I understand better how certain things in coding work and I am very thankful to Matt and the whole team. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I loved any minute of the SheCodes Responsive training. We learned so many new things; it was the perfect time to add more skills after the Basic and Plus training. Really fun! Thanks, SheCodes team 🧡

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This is a very good workshop. thank you from she codes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed this journey with SheCodes Workshop and the team, from the beginning with the basic workshop to the end with the React workshop. I recommend that once the course starts, the process be continuous, because it requires constant practice and if the next workshop is on pause, it is very likely that when you resume it, a review of the previous one will be required. I took this workshop with the idea of ​​a career change, I can't wait to put what I've learned into practice and be able to dedicate myself to it, although I know I still have a long way to go, I feel confident that with these tools I can achieve it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am grateful to Met and the SheCodes team. It was a great course. I'm looking forward for the next course to learn new things and use that knowledge to create more projects

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I thought I wouldn't be able to. It was very difficult, because didn't have an electricity in my city. I have more to learn. Thanks for everything and good luck to your team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I'm very grateful for the opportunity that SheCodes gave me, in these hard times in my country which even finding a stable internet connection is a hassle. Also, I was a little scared at first because I didn't know anything about coding, but everything was comprehensible and enjoyable. Lots of love to SheCodes team💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This is my second course with SheCodes. I enjoyed the the first course so much that I decided to continue my journey with SheCodes Pro! Matt Delac teaches with great care and attention to detail. The course is easy to follow and it is a lot of fun. I never thought I could become a coder but I am happily on my way. Big thank you to Matt and his SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I just pass through Shecodes basic workshop but I have to admit that this is absolutely what every woman with an interest in coding should experience. It is a journey in which shecodes team accompanies you step by step and support you whenever you need it. I started this journey without knowing anything about coding, and now here I am at the end of the first journey, so excited to start the next workshops. Of course, I strongly recommend shecodes to everyone!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I enrolled in SheCodes Plus after completing SheCodes Basics. This course was extremely challenging, but I am eager to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Responsive. Thank you to Matt and the team who provide the BEST online support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Great thanks to Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The Basics Add-On Workshop was a fun way to fresh up my coding skills and learn new things on the way. I have been recommending SheCodes to every woman I know! It's the best and most fun way to learn how to code. Thanks Matt and Team! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thanks to the team, especially the coach - for such a cool course! I am delighted, I learned a lot of new things for myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Once again thanks Shecodes Foundation. Matt and SheCodes team actually make learning and the projects really fun and practical for me. for once I think I can use what i learned! 😹

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Really enjoyed this add-on. The SheCodes team is very helpful and supportive. It was nice to learn how to use libraries in js.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basics workshop! The lessons were easy to understand, and the challenges were a great opportunity to practice each of the new things I learned. The SheCodes team provides tons of resources for workshop attendees, so don't worry about feeling lost if you're brand new to coding. The Basics workshop was exactly the introduction to coding that I was hoping for, and I am so excited to continue learning and building new things, using the HTML, CSS, and JavaScript skills I've gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I was actually very nervous coming into this, but I had a lot of fun and gained a lot of new skills! I also enjoyed how accessible the help team was on Slack and I was never left hanging.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

It was an amazing experience! Thanks SheCodes team!! Look forward to the next lessonse.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I learned so much in a short amount of time! For someone who struggled in traditional American school systems, the way Matt teaches clicked for me. The logical, systematic building blocks the team presented is the perfect foundation to learn coding basics. I would recommend to anyone looking to expand their knowledge in a low-stress, high-quality environment!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

It has been fun building this world clock application, always learning new techniques and improving on each project. Many thanks to the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Very enjoyable! Thank you Matt and SheCodes Team for excellent workshop:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I did´ t think before joining SheCode that coding can be so much fun. Thank you Matt and SheCode Team for doing it and so well. See you in next courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I really enjoyed learning with the SheCodes team. All lessons are presented in an accessible and interesting way. I am very grateful to Matt and his team for all the courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

It was relly nice to see the comparasion between JS and React with the sane project. It was nice to learn with Matt and the Shecodes team. I am even thinking about buying an upgrade !

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed the coding journey with SheCodes. Even though I'm still in the process of choosing my further way into the IT-world, I can say for sure that to start coding with SheCodes is a good first step into this profession. Great thanks for Matt and the team for supporting Ukrainian females during these hard, dark times! We really appreciate this! All the best to you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Thank you, you are the best team and she code is Great, I learn a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Definitely the most challenging course in learning React but really enjoyed it. Thanks Mat and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Hi there! Thank you, SheCodes Team, for teaching me a lot about React. I really enjoyed this workshop and I will continue learning more and more in the future so wish me luck and don't forget to check out my cute little dictionary that I coded 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Learning how to code with SheCodes is no doubt one of the best experiences anyone can have, and I’m so happy I had the chance to! A few weeks before now, I knew absolutely nothing about coding, but today, I can see a webpage beyond the beautiful colors, images and writeups and I can even build one! Thank you Matt Delac and the SheCodes team for making it so easy, exciting and interesting. I look forward to the next phase.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I have enjoyed developing the skills I have gained in the basic workshops. Working on another project step by step to incoporate the new features was really fun! Thanks Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great explanation, amazing support team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I enjoyed this workshop, learning SEO and responsiveness will be useful to keep in mind for future projects. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes team for another brilliant experience 👍🏼.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes is the best decision I have ever made! I am so grateful to Matt and the whole team! They are always supportive and answer all my questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I'm glad I've taken the SheCodes course. I've always thought it was very hard to learn to code. SheCodes has proven that learning coding can be challenging. And when you struggle with it, the amazing SheCodes team will always help you. I'm looking forward to taking the next step in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This was an excellent experience! Thanks to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I am glad I've done the course. I wanted to find out if I enjoy coding and I have to say, I definitely do. Thanks to the SheCodes team for the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

My coding journey continues with this wonderful weather app I built thanks to the SheCodes Plus Workshop. Does JavaScript gets exponentially more intimidating as we dive into it deeper in SheCodes Plus? Yes, it does! However, the videos Matt put together are well structured and easy to follow! Thank you Matt and SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you Matt and SheCodes team, I learned so much with you! But most importantly you made me love coding instead of being scared of it. 100% recommend everyone, easy to follow content and great support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Would recommend 100%! I had a great time during this three week course. The challenges were a lot of fun and just the right amount of difficulty for me. I loved the fact that you can already achieve great results after such a short period of time. The explanations were super clear and they helped me feel more confident in my code-writing abilities. Thanks for all of the resources and 24/7 support from the SheCodes team and other students!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,258 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

The course I completed 'Responsive Front-end Web Development' was exactly as described. A great introduction to the world of coding and the thought process behind basic front-end development and is very simple to understand. I learned so much about HTML, CSS, Editor, Github, Bootstrap, Hosting, Flexbox, and SEO in a Responsive way. Thank you, Matt and SheCodes Team members! Azeb

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

shecodes is the best place that you could ever find to learn how to code. it's not boring, make this way fun for you and easy to understand. besides that, the support team of shecodes was terrific too. they were really responsible and help me to solve all my problems patiently

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you to Matt and She Codes Team for you hard work and attention to details. The workshop is amazing. 🤩 Couldn't do it without your help. 🤗 For anyone guessing if you should do this workshop, don't! It's worth it! So blessed to be part of this community 🥰🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Many thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for creating and cultivating a clear, dynamic and interactive platform for us to learn. I’ve enjoyed every minute and I’m looking forward to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This course helped me to create a great portfolio page. It was interesting and entertaining to pass all the challenges and use the gained knowledge in my project. Thanks a lot SheCodes Team and Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I can't believe how much I've learned so far with SheCodes workshops. I've learned a lot, but I still have a long way to go. This was the most challenging one for me so far, but I love it. I'm thankful for Bruno's and SheCodes Team help- I wouldn't have made it without them. I'm happy with my final projects and can't wait to start monthly challenges and add-ons next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It's my dream to become a front-end developer. So SheCodes program gives me an opportunity to make it true as it helps to boost my knowledge and skills. This course was quite challenging, but the team was always there supporting me and ready to help. As usual, Matt gave a lot of useful tips and shared his own experience. I enjoyed all challenges tremendously. I look forward to taking another program with your team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes was an amazing experience! I loved the fact, that you can have such great results already after a short period of time. Thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I am so excited about the course. Very clear explanation. Many thanks to Matt and SheCodes team!!!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes Team, it was a again a great experience!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,109 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I saw an Instagram ad for SheCodes and, after signing up for the intro class, I knew I had to invest in this! I always thought coding would be so difficult and, while it is challenging, I have loved every minute of it. The team was also very understanding when I needed extensions due to personal reasons. If you are hesitating, don't!