SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

React was so wonderfully challenging and I feel thart I have now started to grasp how powerful and creative it can be! Thank you Matt Delac for your guidance and all the learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I had a lot of fun working with React! It has been a long difficult but useful journey. SheCodes gives you a great impulse for the first step into coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I believe these past 5 - 6 months were like a rollercoaster. Till I was focusing on the structure and the design, it was easy, and enjoyed it a lot, when we dived into JS or react - I need to be honest with myself - I often just wanted to survive somehow. One thing is sure though, I learned a lot and developed my skills, let myself time and space when I got fed up, and got hungry for the knowledge of UX and design, so probably that is more for me. We are here to learn and get to know ourselves, so the mission is completed. I am grateful for the entire SheCodes team, thank you for your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I truly enjoyed to learn more from Basic Add-on as I was looking forward to the next subject to learn after React weeks finished. It was nice chance to go back to Basic weeks to refresh my memory with some fun challenges and project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

“I really enjoyed learning with SheCodes Responsive. It was a challenging and exciting journey! Can`t wait to dive into the React Workshop! I would recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn coding!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had a lot of fun working with React! It was a most logical library for me, and Matt made it very easy to understand. As always SheCodes gives you a great impulse for the first step into coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was by far the toughest project, but I am glad I was able to get through it with the help of Matt and the SheCodes support team. I look forward to learning more and getting more comfortable with React 🌱

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was my third SheCodes workshop so far. It was a great leap forward (again), from what I could do before. I'm proud to say I have now built my first truly responsive website that has multiple pages. Thank you for everything, can't wait to continue with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm finally getting my hands dirty with react thanks to Shecodes 😀

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The React SheCodes course allowed me to sharpen my react skills and to produce 2 great projects to add to my portfolio! It was a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great time with React Workshop. A lot of useful information, which helped to build weather app on base of react. Sometimes it was hard, however your team as usual was attentive and helped a lot. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team. And happy coding to all students.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The React course was very interesting and well-structured. I enjoyed working on this course a lot and I will enjoy learning more about React in the future.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I found the React part really dificult. It went to fast and the videos Matt did, didn´t really match the source code from him. Also, I believe I could learn better and faster if we had had an easier final. Yes, I understand that the Weather App is a good way to go, but for me it was to dificult and complicated. There are sooo many things to think about and to understand in a short amount of time. I think that by doing it a bit easier and and fully understand what you are doing, will resolve in you leraning easier on your own later. Also, when it says that the forecast is volontary (in the final), thats says a lot to me. But, Matt is without a doubt a really good teacher, love his videos and I would recomend it even if I thought is was hard.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The React projects were the hardest yet but, as always, the content is delivered in a way that breaks concepts up into manageable chunks. It's so satisfying to see the project grow and things work after battling through such complex coding tasks! I've never been more proud of seeing a task through even though at times I found it very challenging. I'm glad to have had Matt's great videos and the SheCodes team available to help guide me when I was stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop, now that I can use both Bootstrap and media queries, I feel unstoppable! I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain knowledge of responsiveness on different devices, especially using Bootstrap, which seems to be a skill currently in high demand. A massive thank you goes to the team and to Matt who's an amazing teacher! I look forward to learning React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've finished my third course with SheCodes and I am very happy with the result. I've learned lot's of new and usefull stuff which is crushial in web development. Off I go to React! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great way to learn React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Yet another great course! Looking forward to continue with SheCodes React. :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning React was mind-blowing! 🤯 At first it seems pretty complicated, but Matt just made it simple and easy to follow! It was such an incredible experience learning React and for sure I will continue improving! ⭐

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Hello everyone! 👋🏻 It was a great time to develop the react app! Very new and complicated, with a lot of challenging tasks! But I am thankful for this opportunity and new knowledge for me! Nice explanation from Matt! Happy coding for everyone with a great team of SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Like other SheCodes workshops, React was very easy to follow and interesting course. Now I understand better how certain things in coding work and I am very thankful to Matt and the whole team. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed this journey with SheCodes Workshop and the team, from the beginning with the basic workshop to the end with the React workshop. I recommend that once the course starts, the process be continuous, because it requires constant practice and if the next workshop is on pause, it is very likely that when you resume it, a review of the previous one will be required. I took this workshop with the idea of ​​a career change, I can't wait to put what I've learned into practice and be able to dedicate myself to it, although I know I still have a long way to go, I feel confident that with these tools I can achieve it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

React is difficult topic to lern, but lessons constructed understandable and interesting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Everything is very well explained. Loved it! Highly recommend to those who want to learn React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I had so much fun learning how to make responsive websites from scratch. Being able to showcase the app I created in SheCodes Plus on my website gave me a sense of fulfillment. I love the structure of the workshops SheCodes provide. :) Cannot wait to start learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The React workshop was really useful for me. Although I was confused with React before this workshop, now I'm totally comfortable with it, thanks to Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The workshop was easy to follow and gave me a better understanding of how React works! Really recommend this to anyone who wants to learn in your own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned very useful tricks about responsive web design and had a lot of fun with building my portfolio. I'm looking forward to learn React! 🐝

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was a nice chance to realize how much work done as a developer to create small section of search engine that I conveniently use everyday from any website. React is quite complicated to learn, however it is powerful, and gave strength to my knowledge. Even I finished the weeks but it is always great to go back to the lessons to review, and make sure what I've learn.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

React course is my favorite. Up-to-date and interesting. Practice, practice, practice with informative videos. Love it so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Getting to know React was intense,very confusing but nontheless exciting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It's been a great learning experience! A big learning curve for me as well, but I think I managed to overcome it and finished my React weather app :) highly recommend the workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes React is the most interesting and the most challenging course. React is so powerful and I was really excited to start learn it with She Codes Course. I'll definitely continue my journey with React and thank you for the great beginning🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Going a step further in coding and trying out React was definitely an interesting experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Great course to learn React, highly recommend it for new beginners!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This has been an amazing experience learning React. I would like to thank SheCodes and Matt for this amazing opportunity. Looking forward to using my skills I have learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

It was relly nice to see the comparasion between JS and React with the sane project. It was nice to learn with Matt and the Shecodes team. I am even thinking about buying an upgrade !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

i learned a lot about using react and how it differs from javascript! very good workshop that gives you a detailed impression on how to use it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Definitely the most challenging course in learning React but really enjoyed it. Thanks Mat and SheCodes team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Hi there! Thank you, SheCodes Team, for teaching me a lot about React. I really enjoyed this workshop and I will continue learning more and more in the future so wish me luck and don't forget to check out my cute little dictionary that I coded 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Amazing learning experience. Learned a lot of new skills. I'm excited to continue the following coding journey, waiting for REACT.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I really enjoyed React. This workshop was challenging at times and filled with information. It was exciting to see the differences between the weather app in JS and React, how simple changes could make a huge difference. This course has inspired me to pursue further education in React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a course where I have been able to advance my knowledge of JavaScript. It has been a challenge, where I have had constant challenges to face. I'd love to redo it in React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Enjoyed building a second project using React. I especially liked working with and understanding different APIs.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

All workshops were really great! I learned so much about Frontend Development in such a short amount of time. The React Workshop was challenging but also a lot of fun. Matt explains everything very well and the SheCodes Team always helped me if I got stuck. I will miss coding with SheCodes :(

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

React was harder than I expected, but Matt made it easier by doing step-by-step projects :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Everything was great, waiting to learn React=)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It feels fantastic to complete another SheCodes course. I can already think of how I could use the skills I have learnt from basics, plus and responsive in my current working life. Looking forward to completing React next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It was again a great workshop. I learned so much. The explanations of Matt are really helpful and on point, so that I felt guided through every step. To learn React was challenging but also real fun. Thank you so much 🙏🏻🙃

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The best learning experience I have had so far! This React workshop is a unique and effective tutorial. Matt makes every difficult thing into something incredibly simple and easy. Many thanks to Bruno And Joao for their help and encouragement!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The course explains React principles in a way that is very easy to understand and digest. I feel that the explanation could have gone a bit deeper. For the high price, I was expecting to have a little bit more packed into it. Saying that I do recommend this course for absolute beginners and it was very enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Learning React with SheCodes was an incredible experience. I am very grateful for being given an opportunity to become a student here, obtain that much knowledge, and finally be able to create and implement my own projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

The React workshop was easy to follow along, practical and educative. I was able to learn about React while having fun. Definitely Recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It's been such an incredible journey getting to this point! This React workshop was challenging but with every step I took forward, I gained more and more confidence and proved to myself that I am capable. During the creation of my Final Project, everything I learned came together and really started to click. Thanks to the technical support team, I was also able to further challenge myself with a conditional weather background feature that changes based off the weather along with the color palette. It was a really cool experience to have success as I "went rogue" and tried to challenge myself to develop a more distinguished project. I'm proud of my accomplishments and highly recommend this workshop for people who are up for the challenge and want to learn about React Development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I really enjoyed learning React! Thank you Matt and the team :). Looking forward using these new skills I acquired in this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Great Workshop! React is not simple to understand, but with the help of SheCodes team hard tasks become simple and way more comfortable to learn about!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I'm in love with React, looking forward to deep dive on it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes React is as always very practical and educative course. At times though I felt a bit overwhelmed. Anyway, I was able to finish it and learned a lot about React and its workflow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I'm really glad finished this course, because now I know how React works. So, I highly recommend to try it, if you want understood this technology.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I find that Matt is really good at explaining in his videos, the SheCodes team is always there to help on Slack. I enjoyed being able to work on my coding and still work a part time job! Still loving learning about coding and can't wait for Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Another educational and fun workshop in the books. I have learned a lot of new skills in this particular workshop for React itself and new general coding skills as well. It has been a long journey with many nights of confusion, but thanks to Matt and his team I was able to complete and understand my tasks along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The React SheCodes workshop was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

As per the previous workshops, React was well-structured, easy to follow, and fun to code. Matt Delac has the talent to break down complicated functions into more approachable and digestible concepts, which makes the whole process more enjoyable and actually good fun. The whole team is made of absolute superstars ready to help at every step of the way. Thank you everyone very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

After focusing mainly on HTML and CSS, the leap to React was a little challenging - but once I got into it I had so much fun! Matt shows different methods to completing sections of your code, and its useful to know best practices with these too. Thank you SheCodes and Matt for an amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I'm so grateful for this experience. Want me to write a website using React? Easy! Thanks to the whole SheCodes team for the React course🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Learning react with SheCodes - a new world of discoveries and possibilities.It was quite interesting journey in react world. And yes, React Add-on is full of useful information!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes has changed my life! I know so much about HTML, CSS and JS in just a few weeks! I will be moving on to React soon. Matt is an amazing teacher! He covers every concept with detail and poise. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was nice to know more about Bootstrap and Flexbox. I had a lot of joy doing final projects. I appreciate that SheCodes gave me an opportunity to learn Responsive. Can't wait to start React workshop!

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I have to say that SheCodes React was not the same as SheCodesPlus or SheCodesBasics. React is very complicated, it has very abstract concepts and it's difficult to grasp. There was a plan for the lesson and mid-video, it completely changes from what we already did to an architecture that makes your whole code malfunction. It would have been better to follow a structure right away and to keep a persistent and confident goal per-lesson. I would say Matt doesn't teach you how to fully comprehend React but to be a Programmer instead of a Developer. Basically, just do this and there you have a working app instead of explaining every single concept carefully so that you can create your own functioning app. A lot of: "This is complicated but you don't need to understand this so let's skip this" and once:"I don't really know what Im doing but thats how the coding journey is like". The architecture is not excellent and naming is not good. This is absolutely crucial to learn in the beginning of your coding journey. There's so many commands that really help to edit your code more effectively and I found out from another source that is not SheCodes. Also, re-rendering is incredibly complicated and is a persistent problem from React. But currently I don't know enough information about this matter to make a proper statement of what SheCodes could have done better. The structure of lesson + video really does help and its appreciated, because theres so much to learn that you can get lost without it. Also, you can access and re-watch everything you've learnt, which is super helpful. SheCodes team is very efficient and they really do help, also Matt! I do believe that SheCodes is really amazing. Honestly, I love the concept and if it's possible I would love to explain to the team exactly what could be done better. To conclude, I genuinely appreciate the SheCodes Foundation in general. If anyone pays the price to be in this course, they deserve to have a consistent-problem solving-course.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

It was a challenging and exciting journey! Can`t wait to dive into the React Workshop👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I really enjoyed She codes plus and now I'm excited to start She codes Response and React. The best part of the course for me was the very organized videos. Each video was really easy and clear instructed to understand, and each challenge was step-by-step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Really really loved learning the differences between HTML/Javascript, and React. Matt is a great instructor, and I couldn't be more grateful for the SheCodes team who are always so helpful with any questions I have! I feel so much more confident to start a new career path as a front-end dev!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

It was great to learn to build a responsive website, the very first one in my life! Hopfeully more to come. Thank you SheCodes! As always, I am excited to start the next workshop and dive deep into React. 👩‍💻🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Another great course! I finally feel like I know what I'm doing, and React makes everything so much easier to understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Workshop after workshop I am finding myself wanting to immerse myself more in coding. I never thought this would be something that I would be interested in, but Matt is such a remarkable teacher , and his teaching style is easy to understand and extremely valuable. SheCodes React is my last course and I am thrilled to finish these workshops in pursue of finding a job towards front-end development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Really enjoyed creating the Dictionary app and doing more practice on React and APIs!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Learning react with SheCodes - a new world of discoveries and possibilities. An accessible and understandable explanation of the material allows you to carefully work out every moment of the workflow. Thanks for an interesting experience 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was a great workshop, and I learned how useful React.js can be. This workshop is definitely recommended to anyone looking to learn React.js

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was quite interesting journey in react world. It something new and unusual at first. The lessons were prepared step by step, with detailed instructions. Of course there a lot of necessary information to learn, but I really thanksful for giving me such an opportunity!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

An interesting and exciting challenge in understanding JavaScript. Thanks for the opportunity to learn such popular programming tools as React, nodejs, and yarn. It was a little bit difficult but very interesting😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Learning React was a challenge that I really enjoyed. Impressive to see how far I've come in programming in just a few months with SheCodes. I've come from zero to a great project in JSX that I didn't know I could accomplish. Special thank you to Matt and the SheCodes amazing team willing to help me 24h every day!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this class! React seemed scary at the start, but now I love it! I feel confident in my abilities and I can not wait to dive deeper with the Max program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Thank you for providing the opportunity to learn React. It was by far the most challenging out of all the workshops, but I feel it was a valuable skill to gain. The lessons from Matt were well-guided and I was able to follow them along the way. After starting with SheCodes Basic 13 months ago, I feel I have come a long way and now more confident in applying my newly gained front-end skills to my job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I`m so grateful to SheCodes and celebrate completion react part. It was not so easy, and I really glad coping with tasks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I learned, yet again, so much through the React workshop! I love that the courses are well laid out and we get to learn the different techniques little by little in a structured way. Looking back at the Basics workshop where I started, I'm proud to have come such a long way in my coding journey. I feel more confident now to step out into the world and continue to hone my skills in the industry!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Wow what a step learning curve! Both loved and hated the React Workshop. Have never learnt so much in my adult life. Excited to have this new skill. Would recommend to all who want to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed working on the Responsive Online Portfolio website. This is an outstanding course and I highly recommend it. Thank you so much, Matt and all SheCodes Team! I am looking forward to continuing with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Thank you for this oportunity of leaning new technologies and techniques! React in fact is complex in content but has such simple lines of code that sometimes it seems easier than plain JS. It sure is challenging and there is a feeling that this is just the begging of the journey and that there is always more to learn, practice and consolidate.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

SheCodes React was the most challenging workshop for me, but I never been so happy to complete my project. Ready for the next step!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed building the web page 🤩 It was very motivational and inspiring. I look forward to continue with React 🙀”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Wow, this was SO much fun and Matt made it very easy to understand. For me to be able to work with React it's so wild. I feel so proud of myself and now I want to do more. This motivated me to do more coding and I'm going to tackle the backend next. Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Highly recommend this course to others who are just learning how to code. Matt does a great job teaching beginners how to use React. It is complex but fun and I really enjoyed this program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

React was so fun to learn! I really enjoyed the challenge and can't wait to keep building my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I'm thankfull for opportunity to learn React. Really it was not easy for me and I am happy to manage it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

React seems to be a rather powerful and elegant framework. While learning React is quiet an adventure, I am convinced that the effort, time and energy invested matter a lot, in the long run. Learning is fun with SheCodes people around :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I got to work on my portfolio, something I have been really looking forward to. Excited about sharing my portfolio with recruiters and giving a boost to my job search! Excited about starting React as well. React.JS - here I come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes React was my third Shecodes course and as always it did not dissapoint. I had such a fun time learning how to code using React. The course was clear and very easy to follow and I would really reccommend it to anyone wanting to further their coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes React was definitely the most challenging course in SheCodes! I enjoyed learning a new framework. Amazing how you can learn difficult things in easy way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

It was amazing adventure! Thank you, Matt and team! See you on SheCodes React.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes workshop is awesome and I can't wait for the next chapters, SheCodes REACT!