SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Workshops Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 25,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 33 minutes ago

Excellent workshop for HTML, CSS and JavaScript! Would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

I learned so much from this course! SheCodes helped me learn the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt was a great teacher and made learning fun. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

React was undoubtedly very challenging, not only for the complexity of some features but also the way we look at the problems. Since I intend to pursue a front-end developer career, SheCodes was for sure the best choice!! Classes are easy to follow, and the assignments challenge our critical thinking. I'm thankful to Matt and the SheCodes team for all their support during this workshop! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

Who would've thought that in 2021 I would take up knitting AND coding? I've learned so much in the past few weeks and the workshop really helped demystify coding for me. What seemed complicated and out of reach before turned out to be an immensely creative and fun activity. I'm very eager to learn more and curious where this road will lead me. 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

SheCodes had made it easy to understand HTML, CSS, and JavaScript language. I know I only scratched the surface in my 3 week course, but I’m excited to see what else I can do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

After finishing my first ever coding workshop I was hooked! So I decided to continue to explore the world of coding, and couldn't recommend it enough! Both challenging and exciting, seeing real-time results of my work while being supported by the amazing SheCodes crew has been a joy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

I'm a still a little dazed from actually completing this workshop. It was potentially the most challenging but also rewarding thing I've done so far! Luckily React is only 3 weeks, I need a break :D would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to dip their toes into coding though, just be ready to have your mind blown...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

Matt is such a great teacher and introduces you to concepts in a really organic way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

I always thought coding was hard, and even though I always wanted to learn it, I did not know where to start. Thank you SheCodes!!! This course starts at beginner level but after a few weeks, you are well equipped to code basic html, css and JavaScript! The instructions are thorough and gives you a lot of extra tips and tricks and the support and help are quick to respond.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

108,682 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

It was a nice journey to learn React and build a project with all this components. it was difficult but with Matt's guidelines everyone can make it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

I really enjoyed this course! I knew the basics of HTML and CSS from free platforms but really struggled to understand JavaScript. It was a lot of fun and I definitely found a new creative space to work in!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

It really worked for me the way the course its planned. If you have little time and less attention. The lessons are simple and easy to take.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

If you are considering signing up for this workshop, DO IT!! Seriously. I loved this workshop and it has been really really helpful for me. Matt's teaching style is really easy to follow and if there's any part that isn't quite clear, the staff are ready to help. I also learnt a thing or two from the group chats with other students. It's being so fun and I'm excited for what comes next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

This is the 3-week-workshop more interesting that i´ve ever had !! Totally worthwhile since I am just graduated from collage and wanted to increase my resume and improve my skills as environmental enginner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

I already knew some back end programming languages that I learned in university and other online courses, but at SheCodes I had by far the best learning experience. The autonomous learning contributed to increase my interest on the subject; it got me really motivated to know and practice more, and to work on my criativity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

I would highly recommend anyone to SheCodes. I loved learning new skills that could add to my future employment and also open doors for more jobs opportunity. The lessons are easy to follow and everything is described in detail. I loved learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

Amazing course! I am just amazed on how much you can learn within a few weeks. Matt has a gift for teaching that is for sure. The classes were very easy to follow and understand, assignments well thought off and the material is presented in a very good and flowing order. Superb course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

Just as good as the first workshop - looking forward to diving into SheCodes+ React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

I absolutely loved this course. Matt is an amazing teacher, I've never imagined that I would be able to do anything related to coding. I recommend SheCodes a thousand times!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

Over the last 8 weeks I've continued this path of Web development with She Codes. This is so important for me, because it can define the path I'm taking towards a digital career. No matter what I choose I think this weather app will always be the root to what I'll learn from know and what introduced me to this amazing world of coding. Thanks to Matt and She Codes team for this experience! Tottaly worth all the hard work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

The 3 weeks coding worskshop was just PERFECT do learn the basics of HTML, CSS & JavaScript! The way the lessons are organized makes things much easier! Highly recommend for absolute beginners! Matt is a great instructor and the Slack support team is super helpful! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

Started a few weeks ago with a less knowledge about coding. Then i know now! Sure it had my fare share of code not working, but together with the people SheCodes this part is DONE. Up to the next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I was thinking that coding would be endless and boring. With these courses I realised that is absolutely endless but not boring at all!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

Great tutorials, easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. The videos were very well done - explained everything and showed how it's done. As someone who needs to know WHY something is done the way it is then these videos made everything 'make sense' for me. I also really enjoyed the challenges after every subject. It's a great way to try out what you've just learned and put yourself up to the test - 'did I really get this?'. Would 100% recommend this to everyone. Now - onwards to SheCodes Plus! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

Happy to have taken the SheCodes workshops. Matt does a great job at breaking everything down for easier understanding. The Slack channel is essential and great for having support from the SheCodes team as well as other students, if you ever run into any problems. Excited for my future in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I can't believe how much I've learned in only 3 weeks! Matt's instruction is easy to follow and the entire SheCodes' team has been so helpful throughout the Intro to Coding Workshop. I highly recommend taking the Intro to Coding Workshop, especially if you aren't sure if coding is for you. You will be amazed at how much you learn and how quickly you'll love coding. I can't wait to continue my coding journey with more SheCodes Workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I really enjoyed building the weather app in the SheCodes plus course and am looking forward to moving learning more in SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

The class is very interesting and very helpful

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

108,682 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Matt is such a great instructor! He's both prompt and extremely friendly in his emails. The lessons were laid out in a way that was so easy to understand. I loved the homework of actually making something from scratch. It made me feel so much more accomplished. The Slack Chat was also a life saver for me. It was super helpful without just giving me the answer. I felt capable, and I cannot wait for my next class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

That course was great! I didn’t know anything about coding, but now I love it! I will absolutely recommend to everyone. My English wasn’t the best, but I understood everything. It helped me so badly!👩‍💻❤️

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Another challenging and positive experience with SheCodes🤝 A lot of knowledge and exercises🙀 Yet I believe it can be improved a bit with some more explanations for several topics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Learned the basics of coding, which made me want to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I've really enjoyed every week so far, and it feels like I've learnt a new language. The instructional videos are easy to understand and follow, and any time I have found something challenging, the response in the Slack chat is super quick.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course was motivating and challenging. I found myself eager to learn more with every new video. I was a bit anxious with beginning the React course but it turned out to be very well-explained and easy to follow like the previous courses. I am happy with this course and grateful for all the knowledge I've gained through SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This was the third workshop I did with SheCodes, I enjoyed the experienced and It was super helpful to get the feedback when I could't figure something out. The only Thing I would change is perhaps more diversity with the content of the lessons, homework and end project. While it's super helpful to be able to follow with the tutorials to understand the material I think it would be more fun to have more variation. For example I would follow along with matt with the weekly lessons but then the homework would the same thing I just did. It would be more fun if the homework was something else than the content of the lesson and It would be very educational.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I love love love this course! It not only taught me to code in React but to become more patient and more precise. It's cool to watch Matt figure out the code on spot, this means to me that even Pros still need to figure out the best way. All in all, I am very happy with this course and I am looking forward to creating more in React. Special thanks to João for his endless patience and precision.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Happy to have finished the React Workshop with SheCodes. The course was motivating and challenging. Looking forward to continuing the coding journey. The support form the SheCodes team was excellent.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I like trying new things, but I couldn`t imagine that coding can be so fascinating!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This workshop helped me learn a lot and confidently use technological design skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and the reason being easy to understand videos and the help available. It really gets you started into the field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I was introduced to coding back when MySpace was popular and decided to take another shot at it. Given that coding can open so many other doors for me, I went on the hunt for a program that worked with my schedule. SheCodes was the perfect fit, I was able to complete the assignments at my own pace and you could revisit the lesson if need be. I'm so happy I made this decision.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This workshop was absolutely amazing. I love the structure of the course. It gives you just enough info in a format that is easy to understand and follow while still challenging you and giving you the opportunity to do your own research and learning. You def feel like a rockstar after completing a challenge🤟 As a beginner with no background in coding, this was a great starting point! It has made the possibility of a career change attainable and less scary 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes course is awesome, this helped me build my confidence in coding. Tutorials are easy to follow and challenges are challenging. I already recommended this course to my friends.Thanks a lot to Matt and Joao!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Learning to code has not only opened new opportunities for my career, but it also allowed me to better understand how some businesses operate internally. Thanks to knowing how to code, I am able to move into e-commerce and e-tail all the while learning the intricate details of how global transactions work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I signed up for SheCodes not knowing a thing about programming. Here I am 3 weeks later making my own website. SheCodes is great and I highly recommend it to anybody interested in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Coding is something I've always wanted to learn to do but thought it was too complicated to learn. SheCodes is an amazing introduction to coding, and over the last few weeks I've learned so much about the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I'm looking forward to the next couple of workshops and expanding my knowledge of front-end web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Easy to understand videos and fun challenges to complete. The final project was completely doable with what we went over during the lessons as well. Also, if I had any questions, I could easily ask in the slack and get help.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Really happy with my decision to do SheCodes. Have learnt so much and can’t wait to continue to develop my skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

108,682 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I would highly recommend this workshop, it's perfect for absolute beginners and Matt makes it really easy and funny! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes was a great learning experience for me. It has made me extremely interested in coding and I would love to learn more and enhance my skills now that I have experience in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I came into this not knowing anything about coding and I'm happy to say that I learned a lot and left with a solid foundation in it by the end. Requires concentration and dedication but it's worth it at the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Very nice online course and easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. Not only was it a lot of fun but I feel like I learned so many new things and it was easy to follow the course as a complete beginner. Matt explains everything really well and the community is very helpful. Due to the flexible schedule of the course it is no problem to follow it while working full time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I highly recommend the shecodes workshops. with hands on tips & challenges you really dive into the subject & it motivates to go a bit further. The introduction workshop is short but gives a really good introduction of what html, css & JS is. Just give it a try :)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've worked with HTML and CSS in the past, and this workshop was a nice review and good prep for additional coursework! I feel much more confident in my HTML/CSS skills, and it was helpful to dip my virtual toes into the water of JavaScript before learning about it in more depth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was a great course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I liked the react workshop, but I think it was vague in some moments. I felt they didn't explain very well a few subjects. So, I think some classes should be taped again with more explanations.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thanks to Matt and the rest of the amazing SheCodes team, I've gone from knowing next to nothing about coding to being able to program a fully functional weather app in React in the space of just over a month, it blows me away how easily Matt is able to make coding understandable and I am extremely, extremely grateful to him and the rest of the team for giving me life-changing skills! Can't recommend SheCodes enough!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes course, everything was explained very clearly and it was easy to follow! It made me excited about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This course was 👌🏽! It really helped me to develop my coding skills beyond what a free course can offer and in a more applicable to real life approach. I learned a lot and feel confident in applying to more technical CSM roles now. Thank you so much!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to my friends and anyone who'd like to explore new skills. The program is quite easy and I am sure you'll enjoy your progress. Matt and his support team were super helpful and friendly. Thank you Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop for beginners interested in learning more about the accessible world of coding. Although I was apprehensive at first, the videos were straightforward and easy to follow with fun challenges along the way. I also appreciate the access to a SheCodes community via Slack as well as the staff who were encouraging and quick to help if you're ever stuck. SheCodes is a worthwhile investment!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I came here to understand basics of coding and I have spent 3 amazing weeks ! Matt has a good pedagogy and the workshop is great, I highly recommend it : go girls !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great experience!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes is a great launch pad into coding, all the lessons are well explained and easy to find.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Have you ever been told or believed yourself that you are not good enough? That female brain is too stupid to comprehend sophisticated programming ? That you will never achieve anything, so you should stop even trying ? I was. And I signed up to SheCodes Courses and changed my perception about my own abilities. And so can you. Coding is empowering. It gives you freedom of expression, understanding you can more than you think. It enables you to solve puzzles and find solutions, be proactive, be inventive, be creative, because there is always a Solution ahead. Trust in yourself. Try out Shecodes, you will never regret. You will only regret if you do not try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved working through this workshop! Each lesson was organized and broken down nicely, making it possible to grasp concepts taught throughout the workshop. The homework assignments and project were great to implement what was learned in the course. Challenging, but definitely fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

A lot of input with much fun!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

108,682 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have always been curious about coding but never really found a course that made it look simple enough for me to give it a try. SheCodes does precisely this and I absolutely recommend any beginner to take this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Really easy step by step guide into your first steps into coding which you can do around a busy schedule. Matt breaks it down into easy to swallow chunks and builds on your existing knowledge. Hopefully, onwards and upwards to SheCodes Plus React! 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have had a great experience with SheCodes and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn to code but doesn't know how to get started! The step-by-step lessons make it easy to follow and everything is very well explained. I have now learned a new skill I thought I'd never be able to learn. Thank you SheCodes!!! ⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved this experience! Video tutorials are clear, concise, and very easy to understand. A very nice community is formed in the slack group, there is always someone attentive to help you and answer your questions.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learning react was definitely a challenge, but with the help from the SheCodes team I managed to build a working weather application.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

WOW ! What a ride it was !! I really enjoyed it and sometimes it was hard. Yeah..there were points when I was battling with my self-belief . Luckily I knew that had Joao and Daniela to fall back on when I needed support and I knew wasn't alone in what I was feeling. In the end it was so worth it, especially when things clinked and elements worked. Those fist-pumping in the air celebration moments are just the best. What I will take away with me is a greater understanding of coding but also the satisfaction in knowing I just kept swimming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

There are so many coding classes now it was complicated to pick one. After checking the reviews, attending the 60min free class and also maybe listening a bit to my feminist side I enrolled to the 4months program. It has been 3 weeks now and I learnt so much already ! Courses are perfectly balanced between giving clear instructions, and letting you figure out part of the solution within the challenges ! Looking forward to the next workshop !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Easy, to learn by baby steps.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

What a journey, this was tough ! This course was challenging but totally worth it ! I am so proud of myself for sticking with it until the end. The courses and all the concepts are well explained, sometimes tricky but with a lot of practice I did it. I had so much fun building my application and it is so rewarding seeing it at the end ! Thank you Matt and all the SheCodes team. Can't wait for the next course !

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It was great to learn with SheCodes Plus! Looking forward to the next course!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

What a ride! Learning React has been challenging and overwhelming at some point but the reward is worth every effort! Thank you to the entire SheCodes team for this amazing course, can't wait for the next and final one. One more to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes is a great Kickstarter for everyone. A lot of people think that coding/programming is impossible to learn and enjoy at the same time, but I see it differently. I had fun and my project totally absorbed me! I am looking forward to the Plus workshop. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Had a lot of fun coding and looking forward to next step.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript with SheCodes! Matt is an excellent teacher, and he made the lessons very engaging and beginner-friendly. I only wish we had more opportunities to practice and go deeper. I still feel that I learned a lot in a short time, and I had a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It was an amazing experience.I would love to learn more and use coding as a career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, as a total beginner, I appreciate the structure and explanation of every lesson. I am amazed by the infinite possibilities of creating something just with "the basis".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes is a great place to sharpen your coding skills! You can follow the lessons with your own pace and I love those challenges after each lessons as you can try to code on your own right away. I'd love to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has been a great adventure! My knowledge in programming was almost inexistent. Yet I was able to learn so much in programming in just three weeks. The setup of this platform is interesting and so well developed that learning coding is really enjoyable. I've found nothing more rewarding than to get stuck sometimes but to still manage to discover the problem and to solve it, especially with JavaScript. From the classes very well explained by Matthieu, the different challenges and homework that were given to us were very efficient. All this while being well advised and helped on slack. I can't wait to see what is next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I'm so glad that I chose SheCodes to start learning what I've always been curious about! Can't wait to start the next two workshops and acquire more skills 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learned a lot! Totally worth it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

108,682 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had such a blast learning with SheCodes! It's been a goal of mine for many years and I am thrilled to have finally accomplished it! The lessons are perfectly balanced between theory and practice and I love that you can go at your own speed. SheCodes made it super easy and fun to discover the hidden language of coding. Looking forward to taking the next workshops in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Loved this! I'll definitely be continuing on. What a fun time with my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The details in the course for SheCodes Plus are intuitive and lead to a deeper learning of front end dev. Whenever help was needed the team was always ready and willing to aid one's educational journey into being a programmer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Perfect training to get started in HTML programming in a pragmatic and easy-to-learn format. I specially like the structure of the course, balance of exercises and the tips encouraging us to look for further options on internet and impulse a continuous and self-learner mindset.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I'm interested in furthering my education and want to learn more about coding so that I can have more opportunities in my work and a certification for a resume.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had nearly zero coding experience but was impressed with how much I learned in 3 weeks. I work a busy full time job but was able to fit everything in after work and on the weekends. It almost became like a video game trying to perfect my coding skills. I would highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I breezed through this class and the challenges made learning fun and rewarding. Matt's teaching style is very straightforward and easy to follow. I really liked that this class was self-paced because I could complete it on my own time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

learned so much already, looking forward to more!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Doing a project was a great way to learn and start developing something concrete on my own. I enjoyed the process of struggling, getting stuck sometimes especially with Javascript, and then finding ways to resolve a problem. Loved learning about APIs and the ease of using tools like Netlify and Github.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved this workshop. The challenges we had to deliver each class kept me motivated and engaged in the course. Would highly recommend this course to anyone who want to learn how to code.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
24,968 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've really enjoyed this course! It's been quite a challenge, but I feel I had the tools necessary to succeed. I've already recommended the course to friends and coworkers!