SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 30,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

Love love loved this workshop! I've learned so much in what feels like such a short amount of time. Would totally recommend this course to a friend. Super excited with how my app turned out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

It's my second workshop with SheCodes, surely going for the next ones, would totally recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

I have never coded before but was interested in learning the basic and I am very pleased with what I have learned. Matt makes coding accessible and fun and . I will recommend this workshop to anybody who wants to start learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

I have loved the Basics course and I am excited to start the next course! The contents each week are so fun, interesting and crammed full with information which Matt explains so well and thoroughly - I would absolutely reccomend this course to any beginner interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

Thank you, SheCodes-Team! The courses are didactically very well designed and offer both guidance and challenge at the same time. I'm amazed that I coded a fully functional weather app!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

Building week by week this project was great! Many ups and downs but mainly a sense of overcoming difficult challenges made me proud of myself. Can't wait to start the next course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

Having access to a group of fellow students and professionals on Slack for almost instantaneous assistance is so helpful when learning from home. I felt the course content progressed at a steady pace, and when you finish the course wanting more content you know the course has succeeded in the aim of introducing you to coding and inspiring you to continue learning. I've watched a few coding instructional videos and Matt has been the best presenter by far; the content he presents is concise and his delivery is clear and personable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

SheCodes is a rewarding project! Definitely worth it! Great course structure and a team always ready to help!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

Very informative and challenging course. I hope the skills I have learned will help me in my future career.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

135,350 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I highly recommend the workshops. It can be challenging, but we learn at a good pace and everything is explained in a very clear and accessible way. I am learning a lot and enjoying the process.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

Shecodes is a great program for beginners to learn coding. I have learned a lot in a few months. Challenging but fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

cover all the details about responsive websites, very helpful for building a real website project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 hours ago

Highly recommend. It's a rewarding course. Definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

As a product designer I have to communicate with developers on a daily basis, their job is to make my designs come to life. From the start of my career it bothered me that I do not speak the same language as them when it comes to the design, so I was eager to find the right platform to give me some insight about how coding actually works. SheCodes had the perfect solution, the basics workshop was just what I needed to build a better relationship with my developers. after only 2 weeks of taking the workshop my communication with them became 10x more effective, it was amazing to be able to speak in the same language and to use the same terms that they use. Matt was a great teacher, the lessons were simple, short and clear. Of course now I really want to move on to the next workshop, and can't wait till I have time to do it :) Thanks SheCodes for creating such a great inclusive platform!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

SheCodes is affordable for someone that can't afford college classes and fixes in easy with my work week. I can work at my own pace and if I need help understanding something the community is there to help and is so great. I will be signing up for more workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

This workshop was great! The project was more challenging but also very rewarding. Can't wait to start the next one !!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

It was a wonderful workshop!! I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

I loved this course! Will definitely be doing the plusReact workshop, if not the Pro! It grabbed my attention the whole time which is RARE for me and I learned more from these three languages than I could've by myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

SheCodes has introduced me to a brand new world with vast possibilities! For a true beginner, meaning no coding experience whatsoever, the lessons were easy to follow. Thanks SheCodes!!!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

I enjoyed learning new things and tricks in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I was finally able to confidently code functions without being super confused, so I'm very happy because this is money well spent!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

Great learning opportunity

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 hours ago

This was a very fun and approachable way to learn how to integrate coding into my daily life. Each lesson was enjoyable and valuable. I'm looking forward to my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

Very informative and interesting course! Matt is a great teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

SheCodes has taught me so much in a short amount of time. I had never coded a day in my life before and found myself excited to open up the lessons everyday. It's evident that Matt enjoys teaching and sharing his wealth of knowledge through this program as he always sends us off to try our skills with an encouraging message; which makes the projects enjoyable and less stressful, even when they are puzzling! Thanks, team!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

This was a great way to hone the basics we learned in SheCodes Basic and Plus while showcasing our newfound skills. Nicely organized!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

Great experience, very flexible and easy to follow along.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

Great course! It's intense and sometimes it's really tough but feels really great to solve a problem. Look forward to continuing to the next course! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I had the pleasure of creating a web page from scratch. I am looking forward to creating more advanced web pages with the next level SheCodes workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

Love SceCodes, React, and Matt Delac for his wonderful explanations! Every time I am surprised that I can already code and create sites. Thank you so much!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

135,350 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

SheCodes Plus was great! I can't believe how much I learned and built on knowledge from the first workshop. The project is challenging, but doable and you learn so much in the process of coding it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I love SheCodes! I highly recommend to anyone interested in computer programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

I enjoyed this course very much, it was challenging for me as I didn't have any background on Coding! this was a nice start. Thanks to Matt and his lovely team that were supporting all the way. I recommend this course for everyone at any point of his life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

This was a challenging but extremely rewarding workshop. I have learnt so much in the past 8 weeks - the tutorials from Matt, and the support from staff is amazing. I am feeling a lot more confident with HTML, CSS and JS after this workshop and can't wait to start the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

Easy lessons, learned a lot in a small amount of time. I will definetly do another workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

So fun to learn! You dont need to have any experience, the program offered by SheCodes is easy to follow and makes learning fun. I would highly recommend SheCodes to everyone who are curious about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

This was a great learning experience. The hands-on lessons were well organized and overall very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

I absolutely loved this amazing course! Filled with knowledge, useful tricks and interesting challenges. I thoroughly enjoyed it and didn't mind spending almost all of my free time studying. It's not the easiest one but it's totally worth it. I'm grateful to have this material to refer back to for a lifetime and have no hesitation in recommending this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

SheCodes Basics was a delight and now I am on to SheCodes Plus, super exciting! I highly recommend these courses; easy-to-follow lessons, and fun projects! 😇 Great place to start your coding path 🗺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

SheCodes is awesome😄 Im amazed at how fun and easy it was to learn how to code without any prior coding knowledge. I wanna thank Matt and everyone on SheCodes for the great learning experience. Keep up the good work! 👍

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

The course content was easy to follow and the course was challenging but very rewarding! I enjoyed the final project - it was interesting, practical and it made me realize how much I'd learnt over the previous weeks. I would highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I am never sure about online courses, but I am glad I took the chance on SheCodes! Everything is so clear and well explained, from the lesson videos to the challenges and what's needed for the weekly projects. The feedback on questions via Slack was quick and helpful! I was looking to see if this would be a viable career choice for me and thanks to SheCodes my interest is definitely sparked!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes basic workshop for anyone who'd like to learn new tools and have a taste of what coding is like. Very good teacher and lessons, all very clear, detailed and doubts are answered fast. Go for it ;-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

It's a great program, highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I've started this course to see if IT world is something for me and it turned out that we match! I really enjoy this course and I'm super motivated to improve my skills even more! For beginners, Introduction to coding is something that I really recommend to check If that's really something that you want to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

Easy to follow and pick up

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I started this class because a colleague helping me with a project said he could eliminate 80% of my steps with a script. I had no idea this was possible and no idea how to do it. So, even though I have no coding experience, I decided to take a few classes. Even though I'm just at the Basics level, I now have a small understanding of what he wrote to make all of that magic happen. I'm ready for SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I really recommend SHECODES: it was a very interesting experience and a good idea for a new interesting passion! I am keen to learn more!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

Highly recommended! Just make sure you have enough time to fully engage 🍀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

She codes basic workshop was an amazing experience and unforgettable enrichment for my professional experience.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

135,350 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I'm from Tel Aviv, Israel, which is often referred as the High-Tech Nation, but I've always felt like the world of coding is for people who are way smarter and creative than I. However I was curious and intrigued by SheCodes workshops as they made everything look so fresh, welcoming and, well, more suitable for women in general. I was so fascinated from the moment I started! Matt's classes are easy-to-follow yet very informative, and overall so much fun! I discovered a new passion of mine, and I no longer fear that I am not enough - because SheCodes showed me that I can do just as good once I try. Thanks! See you on SheCodes React💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I had a lot of fun while learning how to code with the basic workshop. The way the course is structured is great. The videos are not too long so it's easy to keep up and they are also packed with a lot of knowledge! I learnt a lot and I definitely recommend the course to everyone who would like to learn the basics of coding 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

This workshop was a challenging but fun way to expand my knowledge about coding. Seeing your final project at the end makes it feel worthwhile. SheCodes is a friendly place to learn at your own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really liked the Plus workshop as much as I liked the first one. I have learned so much so far and I can't wait to start She Codes React. These workshops make me excited to expand my knowledge in coding every day!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This workshop was so fun! I liked having specific projects and challenges to help me understand the concepts. Matt's tutorials were thorough, but he also encourages creativity and research to ensure you understand how to find solutions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I love SheCodes! It is the best course there is and I learned a lot, sometimes I was frustrated because things did not turn out the way I wanted, but with peace of mind they turned out, and Matt is a very good teacher who explains super well, this is my 2 course I take, and I would like to take another course. every week I get up very excited to continue with this course. I am very grateful to SheCodes. Thank you very much for these 8 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I didn't know anything about coding before finding SheCodes and I feel like it's opened a whole new world for me. The lessons and challenges were fun and engaging and this workshop has made me rethink possibilities in my career. I would recommend this workshop to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

After attending all the previous workshops SheCodes has launched, I got more interest in any new project SheCodes announces and without much hesitation, I joined SheCodes Responsive. Once again, without disappointment, SheCodes Responsive provides very comprehensive and practical tools to equip us to build a project which can showcase what we have learned so far and furthermore, present the world who you are and what you have accomplished. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This course was really fun for me. I like to code in react and learn new things 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This new workshop with SheCodes was amazing!!! The more you learn, the more you want to know about coding. Being able to transform your own websites with dynamic interactions and live data was so much fun 😊 Can't wait to learn more about responsive web design and React!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Great experiance in every possible way. Don't get me wrong: it was hard, sometimes even frustrating but with all help that this course is giving, you can feel the real progress, have fun, exercise your brain (yes, I mean that !) and in the end: believe in yourself. WOW I coded this little app! This is only the very basic beginning but gives you a lot of satisfaction and even if you don't want to continue to code, the course was very worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

With SheCodes Basics Workshop, I realized that anyone can learn how to code and its fundamentals. I see myself using this in a near future and improve my professional performance. Thank you, SheCodes team 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Having completed the SheCodes Basic workshop, I couldn't wait to start SheCodes Plus. I had learned so much in the first 3 weeks that I was excited to expand my knowledge and practical skills and this workshop didn't disappoint. The lessons were clear and easy to follow, with plenty of opportunity to practice and experiment with the skills being taught each week. The support team on slack have been super responsive and friendly too. I'm so proud of being able to go from a complete beginner to using advanced JS to build a functioning weather app in less than 3 months - thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have always loved to code but wasn't sure where to start, SheCodes gave this great opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Plus is as great as the original workshops, just with more content.This part of the series refreshes you on the basic html, css and javascript learned previously, and extends upon it with more complex functionality and layouts (and how bootstrap can help). It also shows you how to use apis, how easy it is to use github and to host your own page. It has great explanations and examples, and you're encouraged to reflect on what you've learned which puts into perspective how far you've come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The introductory course was a great intro to the principles of coding, and uses lots of fun examples and exercises. The lessons are taught in manageable chunks, and the instruction is very clear with plenty of examples. I really enjoyed the experience, and would encourage anyone else who has always been curious about coding, but lacking in confidence to give it a go! You will be surprised at what you will achieve! Thanks again!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes lessons are so creative. You are learning something new, improving your knowledge of coding, all while having fun. I only learned the basics but I am excited to continue widening my knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I truly recommend the course! Really think that its structure and set of information that you go through are amazing! Also, despite a full-time job and other responsibilities, I managed to fit the lessons, the individual challenges after them, and the weekly homework, so the self-paced aspect is a really big advantage! Long story short - don't overthink it, just do it! You will feel accomplished and great after it! 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really enjoyed this workshop as much as I did the first one! It was a little bit hard to keep up with the schedule throughout this workshop as I just started my first full-time job last April but I'm so proud that I've managed to finish my project 😊 Matt did a great job teaching new skills and keeping me motivated to learn in every lesson. Can't wait to start the React Workshop already!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Highly recommend! Managed to fit around full time work and really enjoyed solving problems throughout the challenges. A simple and flexible way to work at your own pace.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

135,350 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I dabbled in code when I was a teenager (mainly so that I could design my own outfits for my Sims!) but never pursued it. I've been using website templates for a long time but have been getting increasingly frustrated with the limitations so I signed up to SheCodes as it looked like a friendly place to learn coding as a complete beginner. It doesn't disappoint! I'm considering signing up for the extended course :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This was such a fun workshop! I learn best by watching then doing it myself and that is exactly how the workshop runs!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This was an excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and didn't mind spending all my free time studying. Matt's instruction is very good. Personally, I put a lot more than 5 hours worth a week of study in to achieve the deadlines but I guess everyone learns at different speeds. I'm grateful to have this material to refer back to for a lifetime and have no hesitation in recommending this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I absolutely loved the React course! Filled with knowledge, useful tricks and interesting challenges. It's not the easiest one but it's totally worth it. I found myelf prelonging uploading the final project simply because I didn't want it to end :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have always wanted to learn how to code but I am so overwhelmed when I'm bombarded with all the advertisements about coding. I'm glad I found SheCodes because I learned a lot in such a short duration of the workshop and I never got bored! I highly recommend the 3-week workshop for those who wants to explore the world of coding but are overwhelmed and doesn't know where to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Shecodes was great and helped me understand the basics of HTML/CSS & JavaScript to help me advance further in my job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I can't believe that I learned how to code my own page in less than a week! SheCodes made the learning process fun and easy to understand, and I love that I was able to go at my own pace-- no rush, no stress. I look forward to pursuing coding further!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I've tried other courses in the past, but they just taught the language and not how to put it into use. The SheCodes gave practical challenges and lets you problem solve so you really understand the fuction of the code

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Again, a brilliant course. Surely, it requires more self-studying but it's worth it. I'm very excited about the upcoming courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am so happy that I chose to learn code with SheCodes! This has been a great journey

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes helped me rediscover my passion for coding! I am extremely happy to be an Alumni and I will be continuing my journey. I want to thank Matt Delac for creating such a great workshop & providing such simple explanations!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thank you SheCodes for teaching me how to code! I had taken coding classes when I was in JHS and HS, but I didn't go down the Computer Science pathway in college. Now I am trying to go back to it for a career change and SheCodes is helping me go down that pathway. I finally created my first webpage! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The course structure really breaks down the content and makes it easy to follow. I have learned so much about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Highly recommend this course for any ladies looking to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This three weeks were very gratefull and very helpfull to learn and develop something new to me. Thank you SheCodes ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have learned so many new things about HTML,CSS and JavaScript. I truly recommend this course to all women. Happy coding! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great for complete beginners! The course structure was broken down very well and the challenge after each lesson was a great way to get me stuck in there and put into practice what I learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Completing SheCodes Plus was such a rewarding experience and I cannot wait to dive into the next course (SC React) to put what I've learned so far into use! The lessons are easy to understand and divided into clear steps for easy implementation of new features and understanding how they work! A huge thank you to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for providing a safe space to fearlessly learn new things and giving us the empowerment to keep coding everyday!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Good workshop for getting an overview and a real quick crash course in html, css and js. I can recommend it. I had a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Hi! I'm Kasia and I'm from Poland. I'm a mother and wife. And those were only words I could describe myself with. 🙀I finished university with Tourism and Recreation degree and worked few jobs but since I'm already 26, I felt that time is clearly not on my side.. So I decided to do something about it. I saw SheCodes ads a long time ago but honestly? I was too scared that I'm to 'stupid' to do it. Well, it appears I'm definitely not! I believe this course is going to open new job opportunities for me, but besides that, it made me feel more confident about myself. I'm finally good at something. I'm good at many things but THIS- I can prove. I really enjoyed the whole program, all the classes, challenges! And yes, there was a lot of AHA! moments, and I loved it! Matt is an amazing teacher, he explains everything very well. Community on Slack is incredible- women helping other women, like experts, we actually are now! Thank you so much for this beautiful journey. I finally feel like I have something more to offer to the world ❣️🌍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This has been by far one of the most challenging, but rewarding courses I have taken so far! I would definitely recommend this, as it is an indicative example of how much you can learn by dealing with coding. It's not always going to seem simple, but it's astonishing how much this perception can change, once you start understanding how many things you can do by familiarizing yourself with the possible solution for each challenge!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

135,350 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Definitely challenging but a fun experience, seeing your final project at the end of it makes all your hard work and effort feel worthwhile!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had such a wonderful time learning the basics of html, css, and js! I'm really looking forward to continue learning with SheCodes. The instruction is very clear and the exercises are the perfect amount of challenge vs doable. Thank you SheCodes for making all of this high quality information so affordable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes is a great workshop for everyone who wants to dive into the coding world and learn something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The course is really interesting and teaches all the basics about front-end coding. As an UX Designer, I have heard most of the concepts before, but I had no idea how to make my designs real and I can tell I had a great progress in 3 weeks. I feel now that I am prepared to have a better communication with developers and I have a much greater notion of how things work. It was a great learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The lessons have been really easy to follow - broken down into easy to digest pieces. It's given me a great understanding of the coding basics - can't wait to go on and further my skills in the advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved every second of my workshop. And I would highly, highly recommend to join in if you want to learn what coding is all about. It is so much fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Fun and easy way to emerge yourself into the world of coding. Before taking this course I had no idea about any of it and although there's much more to learn, the basics are easy to understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm loving this coding journey. Very glad that I've found such a nice and friendly coding workshop. Learning loads and I'm looking forward to the next part of the workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It has been life changing for me and my confidences; let me explain, i had no clue i was able to understand something like this. school made it look so horrible and so complicated that i just didnt even want to try, after ignoring a lof of the adds of she codes i finally said "well....one more thing you can try and fail on...". and to be honest this has been one of the greatest things i have ever tryed, because it showed me things dont have to be complicated with a huge paper list of the if and else, and what we call in mexico a diagrama de flujo; that looked out of this world. so thank you a lot She Codes for your team and the lessons, the best lesson i learned is why not to give it another try? even when you think your not good at it

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
30,994 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learning to create responsive websites was fun and effective. It felt like I was creating two websites in one without being overly complicated. It makes me want to revisit my old designs and improve their accessibility.