SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 minutes ago

I think I am addicted to coding! - Such a well structured learning experience, when I am at work all I'm thinking about is when I can go code! I have enrolled on to the Pro course and I can't wait to see what the next workshop has in store 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

I love SheCodes! Matt makes everything very easy to understand and even when I get stuck, other members are on Slack who might be having the same issue and you will find what you need. Matt even encourages you to google when you can't find an answer on Slack. I've only gotten stuck twice and found the solution easily by ways of Slack or a simple google search. The homework and projects are a great way to put everything I've learned into action and it's fun for me at the same time. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

I would highly recommend this workshop for anyone remotely interested in learning how to code! It is ideal for women who work full time as the classes are completely flexible and you can work at your own pace. It has been so interesting working through challenges and thinking logically in order to get the code to work. I look forward to starting the next SheCodes workshop - on to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

Eventhough coding can be frustrating at times, is great when you can make it work. I've already learnt alot, and hope to learn even more. 💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

This course was really useful. I really learned a lot and had fun doing the challenges and projects! I'd highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

I think it was my best decision to join SheCodes! 🤩 This real-life weather app project showed the whole process of development totally from scratch. Starting with just as little as the framework, you continually growing up and gain knowledge on how to build the app step by step, function by function. I am having fun coding and am excited to continue learning 👩‍💻! A huge thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team, again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! Very interesting lessons and easy to learn even for beginners. Very structured and practical. I truly enjoyed SheCodes Basics and looking forward to next workshops to deepen my knowledge and get some experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

It's an amazing experience to learn skills and develop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

Great course, I learned so much and really happy with how my weather app turned out!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,640 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

Was a great way to learn from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

SheCodes was a nice introduction to web development. Couldn't believe what I have managed to learn and achieve in such a short time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

I would highly recommend this course for anyone eager to learn to creat a webpage. You are led by our instructor Matt and given step-by-step instructions on how to work on your project. Moreover, you can get really creative and implement your own design!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

It was an amazing experience with SheCodes. Learnt a lot from these workshops

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

For someone who knew literally nothing about the world of coding before this course, I really feel like I have learnt some new skills. I'm excited to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

I really enjoyed learning coding through SheCodes. I have tried other platforms before, but I actually felt like I was retaining the information this time. I recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I would like to say thank you for all you have taught me. I was able to learn and understand what HTML, CSS and Javascript are and I was able to make my very own webpage. I would like to learn more in the future! Once again, thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

A very hands-on approach to learning code. SheCodes has changed my life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I found the course very fun and engaging, which really helped everything I learned to stick. The course is broken up into quick, digestible videos, challenges to transform theory to practice, and a final project that ties all the concepts neatly together. I loved Matt's teaching method and feel confident in my foundational knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I absolutely loved this course as well as all other courses from SheCodes. Everything in the course is nicely structured and well explained that makes it accessible for beginners like me. I enjoyed building both apps and I feel that I learned a lot during this course. Can't wait to build more things and I am sad that my SheCodes journey is over. I highly recommend this course to everyone who is new to coding, I enjoyed every moment of it! Thank you Matt and the team for creating such a great program!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I'm really happy with the results of the workshop, I learned a lot and Matt is really good with the explanations and the examples. SheCodes made coding a really fun and nice experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The SheCodes program makes it really easy to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Learning responsive was a lot more involved than I thought it, but I made it through and had fun learning it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Wow, I am so happy to have completed my second SheCodes workshop!! SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging but totally worth! I have learned so much these past weeks and I look forward to the next workshop. Bring on SheCodes Responsive!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This short course gave me opportunity to learn more in the field of programing, especially about front-end development, which before i knew completely nothing about! Would certainly recommend to someone who knows nothing and don't know where to start, because here you can learn some basic yet important stuff in a short period of time

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes was for me a big chance that improves my skill at UI spacial javascript I have a long way to be a frontend developer. You gave me a golden opportunity with this foundation! I thank you very much and I look forward to introducing you to all those who do not have equal learning opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The Plus course was so much fun to work on. Totally recommend to everyone out there! I learned a lot about JavaScript and how APIs work. Kudos for the whole SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I've learned A LOT during this course, the step-by-step videos are so easy to follow which makes it easy for anyone to understand! I had a lot of fun putting the final project together as I really understood what I was doing. There's still a lot left to learn, but I for sure understand the basics now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I learned so much throughout this course! Great instructor and great content.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved taking this course!! It's amazing how much I've learned in such a short amount of time. Thank you to my instructor, Matt, and the entire SheCodes team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,640 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes has already taught me so much in a short amount of time. I really enjoy the teaching methods as it makes everything less stressful. I appreciate having help anytime I need it. Learning is much easier when you're having a good time, and the material is easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a GREAT course. Really taught us to use some valuable skills, and now that I've learned about API I feel like my world has opened up! lol. This has reeeaaally helped further progress my javascript knowledge and I can't wait to learn MORE!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and the teaching method! Matt is a great teacher and the community is very supportive. I'm very excited to continue learning with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learning at my pace and having both depth and breadth of knowledge is really impressive. Most importantly seeing my knowledge and skills being translated into the real-world projects, that's just brilliant! I won't even mention the awesome mentorship and support !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Plus was more challenging but I had fun on the project. Can't wait to learn more from SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have successfully completed all the SheCodes workshops. I highly recommend these workshops if you are looking into coding. I have started a year ago and thanks to Matt and all the team I fell in love with coding and I will be looking for a job in the field in the future. Matt's explanations are easy to follow and very detailed. I loved the fact that after each class there is homework so I could practice what I learnt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Wow! This course has been fantastic. I never thought I would be able to code a weather app six months ago. I have learned so much and have enjoyed the process. I really absorbed the information that was being taught by Matt. He really gives you the information to be confident in coding as well as to research on your own. Matt and the entire SheCodes team has been outstanding, ready help and encouraging! It is phenomenal that Matt and his team have reached out to give women all around the world the opportunity to learn coding and break into the industry. I'm happy that I chose SheCodes and look forward to learning more in the next two workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Very accessible set up. It works well for me. Learning and directly applying in little or bigger projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've just finished my HTML, CSS and JavaScript Basics (Introduction to Coding) course via SheCodes and now I can say that I've accomplished this, too. =) I'm grateful for Matt Delac, the founder of SheCodes, who made it possible to all of us to get in touch with coding! It's a great opportunity for everybody who wants to learn and adapt in this fast changing world! Thank you, Matt! ^^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Amazing course! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

As a complete beginner, this was a great introduction to coding. I found the exercises well-organized with achievable objectives per lesson. Assistance from peers and moderators on the Slack site was incredibly helpful, and aided with my learning process. I thoroughly enjoyed the course overall, and also the fun project at the conclusion of the course to put my newfound skills to work. Thank you!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've had a lot of fun learning to code with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learning with SheCodes has been a life-changing and fulfilling experience for me. I am glad that I took the leap as I had so much fun learning about different coding languages that I never knew I could. Looking forward to joining the other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

At times a bit tough, but how do you learn. I have enjoyed this course and will continue with the next section to further my knowledge and understanding. Thank you Matt and team for the opportunity to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I highly recommend the workshop. It was super fun and I learned a lot! Matt is an excellent teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The lessons where easy to follow and I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved it! Makes me want to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The past couple of weeks have been both challenging and exciting! I have absolutely loved what I have learned so far. Especially apply the concepts directly after a lesson. If there is one thing I've learnt about coding is that it is all about practice, practice, practice. Would highly recommend this course to anyone who is on the fence. Just do it girl! You'll thank yourself later!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I've learned so much in the first three weeks! I'm super excited for what is to come in the others courses. The instructions are really clear and easy to follow. The course is a really enjoyable challenge and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Responsive workshop is so much fun and it's more like solving a problem. It feels so great to build something by yourself (guidance from Matt) and your creativity is just flowing. The tools that Matt recommended and gave is sooo easy to use and to learn. The way Matts teaching is, you feel more motivated and empower that you will make it! ✨💗

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,640 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

If you're thinking about starting this workshop, do it! The lessons are easy to follow, Matt's an excellent teacher and the team is super helpful if you're struggling with your homework. I highly recommend this course to beginners, like me, so that you can learn all the basics and start digging into this world. I thank SheCodes and the team for this wonderful experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learning how to code has helped me understand better how everything works, I've been able to communicate better with people in my team who are programmers and engineers. I still have a long way to go, but I do believe this is the best way to learn I've found so far, even though sometimes it's not the easiest.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes Basic was my first attempt ever to learn coding and it make me feel I could really do it. Looking forward to practice and learn more.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Excellent introduction to coding! Definitely a steep learning curve, but so exciting to see the coding come to life with a real webpage. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has been AMAZING! I have loved listening and learning from Matt as well as seeing all of these other lovely ladies thrive together. I hope to continue on in the world of coding and I am so happy to have found this inspiring organization!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've never felt like I've learned more and in such a short period of time as during this basics workshop! I've fallen in love with the creative process and appreciate the logical structure. Thank you Matt for your straightforward and practical lectures. Looking forward to starting the plus workshop soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much in this workshop -- my mind was blown on more than one occasion. I think this workshop is great for anyone looking to learn a new skill and get introduced to HTML, CSS, and JavaSript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The SheCodes Plus Workshop was amazing. I learned more than I thought I ever would and Matt's lessons are really helpful and detailed. I can't wait to start the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Even though it was hard to find the time to learn everything, it is explained so easily that makes things really simple. I enjoyed the classes and these three weeks made me really like something I thought I woudn't. Now I want to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This was a great learning experience! I'm very happy I took this course and can't wait to learn more about coding. Thanks, SheCodes team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

the project inspired me to learn how to code deeper in the future

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The class content was broken down to manageable chunks and even with a busy schedule, I was able to learn and put into practice the basic skills I was learning. Matt is a great teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It's very interesting. The course inspires, encourages me to continue learning programming in the future

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've been participating in all of SheCodes workshops during the last few months and it has been such a pleasure! I have learnt so much and enjoyed all of the creation, It was a perfect ending making my portfolio to collect and present all my work from the beginning of my journey <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Very grateful for the knowledge I've gained from this course! It has made me excited to learn more and has definitely tested my knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have learnt so much with SheCodes and I'm excited to start looking for new job opportunities as a Front End Developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes was very fun! I learned so much in just a few weeks. I would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Another great course, "learning by doing". A very FUN journey! 🎉 Good structured, straight to the point classes and a great team of professionals, just a message of distance ready to help you out. I would always recommend SheCodes to friends and strangers. Very happy and proud of my final project. 💖👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learning with SheCodes is very fun, the course is well-taught and it is easy to follow.😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great first approach to learn how to code, it was a very interesting workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,640 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I would recommend this workshop to anyone who wish to learn some React fundamentals. Thank you to whole SheCodes team it was great journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've really enjoyed learning to code with SheCodes and am proud of the progress I've made in SheCodes Plus! The support in this program is so helpful including the bitesize videos, practice exercises, larger project, and slack support for when you are stuck. Highly recommend this program.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The experience has been challenging but rewarding. I have learnt so much from something I had no knowledge of previously. Those who teach play a vital role in shaping the future. Thank you Matt and his team for being great teachers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Such a great way to learn coding! The information is made to be so easily digestible and the deadlines keep you accountable and moving.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

A very well-structured course that I had a blast doing and would highly recommend to anyone looking to learn React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Fabulous way to learn to code - really enjoyed the videos and the website set-up. Made it really easy to absorb all the information and get a chance to practise. Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing course to learn the basics of coding. It has been really funny and engaging.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great for having some structure and deadlines to hold yourself to while you learn how to code. The amount of material is also very achievable to get through when you are limited on extra time to commit to learning (approx. 5 hours / week compared to 10+ hours with other programs). I also like the nice mix of bite size videos and exercises to get hands on practice with the concepts. Best way to start out my mornings learning new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My coding journey over the course of the 4 workshops has been incredible. React definitely has a steep learning curve but once you've gotten a grasp of the concepts, it really empowers you to build cleaner, elegant projects. I've learned so much and while I still need to learn a lot more to have marketable skills, I'm confident in continuing my studies. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team for all your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was a great introduction to see if coding was for me. It was easy enough to follow Matt's directions but with enough challenge to make you feel comfortable enough to find the solution yourself. This program not only taught me basic coding but also gave me confidence to continue learning to code and apply new jobs.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes has been great. Its informative, helpful and well thought out. It allows for real life to continue while undergoing the courses. I am excited to continue learning and am thrilled with how far I have come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved learning this introduction to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I tried to learn coding on other platforms and through other workshops for years, before coming across SheCodes. The interface of the website and workshops are set up perfectly to help me learn. I would recommend SheCodes to everyone wanting to start learning how to code. Thank you guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've been eager to learn about coding, and learned about SheCodes and it's been to helpful taking these classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learned so much over the past 8 weeks. I'm really happy I decided to start coding because it's such a cool skill

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Matt's videos are very instructive so we can easily follow them. The best part is I didn't even notice that I was working on the challenges and homework, because to me I was just having a lot of fun. I also loved the self-paced learning, which may be challenging at times but with discipline and passion, any dedicated student can do it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

What an amazing experience!! Applying for SheCodes workshops was the best decision to make. Learned so much already with Basics Workshop and I'm excited to learn more. I was afraid that I wouldn't understand coding but Matt is an amazing teacher and the support from the team (teachers and students) is so strong. Knowing that I'm not alone makes me feel safe and confident to apply what I've learned through the exercises. My goal is to change my career and to make a new path for my future and I believe that SheCodes is that path. Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was really fun to learn the basics of coding with SheCodes. The length of the units was just right and the challenges and homework made it easy for me to stay on the ball. It's perfect for anyone looking to get started.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved the course. The explanations are so clear and I really feel I could apply for a real position in Tech when I finish all my learning journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I would highly recommend this workshop -- a simple and effective way of learning how to code a responsive website.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

212,640 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My journey with SheCodes so far was amazing and I've learned so much in such a short time. I was already able to use my new skills in my job and to build new sites for our company website 🙌 Thank you Matt and thank you to the whole SheCodes Team for making it so much fun! Can't wait to see what the SheCodes React Workshop has in store 🤓👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Highly recommend SheCodes for those who want to learn coding but have trouble finding time. I like how the lesson is broken down into topics with short videos and exercises to practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop! I still can't believe how much I've learnt in 8 weeks, and the final project was so fun to build.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great course. It's well structured , well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

You are great and unique. I never thought coding would be so pleasurable for me. You teach in the best way. I must also say that the SheCodes team is very accurate, orderly and most importantly very supportive. I have never enjoyed learning as much as I do now. I am really grateful for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I've always wanted to dabble in coding and the SheCodes Basics course was the perfect choice. The lessons were very well taught and the content was easy to digest. The challenges were great to apply techniques taught in the lessons and helped to solidify the content. It was really cool being able to build a webpage from scratch! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn a little bit about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

11/10 Recommend. 👩🏼‍💻Adult based beginner learning. I was opened to an easy to understand and exciting way to learn about coding.🙌🏼 Different to any other way I studied where Matt gives you the base and than the skills to find the answers yourself. It gave me confidence to continue studying and I found learned more than what was just in the classes with exceptional additional support in Slack (shoutout to Joao and Bruno💪🏼)I'm now more excited than ever to continue my coding journey! ✨

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Good basic introduction to coding. Gave me more confidence in pursuing coding and have the tools for self-directed learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have always had a keen interest in coding and data analytics, but I did not know it could be so FUN! I have thoroughly enjoyed myself over the last 3 weeks completing the introduction course. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for the incredible learning content, and the empowerment this course brings about to your students. Really well done!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is definitely the best course I've ever taken! The amount of things you learn in only 3 weeks is amazing. I never thought I would be able to build a page, and with this Basic SheCodes Workshop (yup, only takes the basic!) you can easily do it! Matt is a really good teacher and the team is always ready to help. 😁 I would recommend SheCodes to everyone. Can't wait to start SheCodes Plus! Happy Coding! 👩‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
44,121 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. Matt communicates information really well, and made learning these concepts really fun!