SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 33 minutes ago

I have wanted to learn how to code for a few years now and I'm so happy that I finally took the first steps with SheCodes Basics. Matt is a great teacher who makes complicated concepts easy throughout the whole course. I'm really looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

Once again, an excellently concise yet informative workshop with clear, easy-to-follow videos! It's amazing what can be learnt in a handful of weeks, and I feel more prepared to apply for jobs in the future. Overall, it was fun and I cannot wait to expand my portfolio website further. Thanks Matt and team for understanding my need for deadline extensions too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 hours ago

SheCodes Basics is a great workshop for anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding quickly. Years ago, I was familiar with this and this workshop was a great refresher, plus I learned more and had the support of classmates and the SheCodes team. If you're ready to commit and want to be held accountable, try it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

I’m so excited about learning how to code Honestly, it’s the most useful skill I’ve ever taught and I highly recommend learning it to everyone

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

A very challenging course that helped me put together all that I have learned so far in my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

I really like the way that Matt explains every step: he makes it easy to understand and learn. Thanks a lot, was a great course 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

Learning with SheCodes was an outstanding experience. Great support team and great videos. You guys rock.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

This add-on responsive project really helped to solidify my skills learned in the responsive workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

I've learned a lot from Matt, he is a great teacher which explains everything in a very detailed way. I'm very happy to have improved my JS knowledge. Highly recommended!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,280 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

I had so much fun doing SheCodes Challenges I'd definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn to code in right way

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 hours ago

I had so much fun doing SheCodes Basic that I spent every spare second working on it! I'd definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

Wow! It was really challenging for me, but I'm here now with my personal Weather App. Thanks Matt and The Team - you make difficult things simpler for understanding and give strong motivation to learn. The platform very interactive and makes learning process interesting and desiring. I'm proud of my new skills now and going to make coding my carrier life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

I loved this workshop, I can't wait to use my new skills. I started to refresh what I learned in Basics, I'll start SheCodes Plus soon. Thanks 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 16 hours ago

Good explanations to get you started with coding. Good and numerous learning resources as well as quick and competent help from peers and SheCodes staff.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

I recently looked at the first project I submitted from SheCodes Basics and looking at my project for Responsive Add-on helps me realize just how much I've learned from SheCodes. I just can't say enough about the quality of teaching that is available through these workshops. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

I learned so much and loved the format of this online course. The learn, challenge, solution model made picking up concepts quite easy and quick!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basic AddOn course. I learnt more, especially about CSS and JavaScript. Happy to participate and I'm waiting for SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

This was a great extension from SheCodes Plus. I learned a lot and am so proud that I made it through this add-on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

This workshop was a wonderful opportunity to explore the wonderful world of programming. The videos and content of each lesson are designed to friendly teach teach new concepts while also challenging all the skills you learn throughout the course. I had the best time and I feel greatful for all the support from SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 hours ago

It was a lot of fun to learn and play around to create fun projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

SheCodes Basics Add-On was a nice addition to the program. I do not regret taking it. It definitely helps to further build your confidence using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I've polished up on things that I already knew and learned a couple of new things that I will take with me moving forward. Thanks again, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

This course was extremely useful, fun and productive! The skills I got while creating the App will definitely be a great fundamentals for starting career in web development. I really enjoyed the challenges and learning approach!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I really enjoyed learning code with SheCodes. The lessons were well blocked so I could stop and start as many times as I needed to. The way it's organized made it easy to go back and re-learn concepts I needed help with or just to check myself. I had a lot of fun and hope to be back for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

This course was really fun and informative. I enjoyed the hands-on learning approach.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

I am very happy that I participated in this course and I learned a lot of useful things. Hopefully one day I can become a professional front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

I decided to start SheCodes a few months ago when considering a career shift from nursing. I started with SheCodes Basics and loved it! I signed up for SheCodes Pro and just finished the SheCodes Plus portion. I will admit, JavaScript has been challenging to learn since I started with zero knowledge about coding, but Matt makes it so fun and explains it really well. Not only am I learning completely new computer languages, but Matt is also teaching real world coding skills. While this weather app has been very challenging at times, there has always been resources to help me solve the problem when I get stuck. And I'm very proud of my final product! I can't wait to start the next course! Thanks Matt and SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes uses a very creative way of teaching you how to code, with real-life examples like the SheCodes' website itself. I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone interested in learning how to make their own website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This is a great workshop! I found the information in the videos easy to understand and loved the hands-on challenges after each section. It helped reinforce the information we were learning. Matt and the SheCodes team did a great job and were super helpful. I love being a part of a community of women striving for the same goal while supporting each other throughout the journey. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in coding and tech, whether you want to be a software developer, work with software developers or want to learn a new hobby, this is the place to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I love this workshop! All the information in the videos is clear. I learned a lot of new information and it was interesting and fun. I am very grateful to Matt and SheCodes team for this opportunity!❤

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,280 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I've absolutely loved this introductory course! Matt is a great instructor with clear and well-structured lessons, which everyone can follow and complete at their own pace. I've tried some other coding classes and this is the only one I've stuck with. I love the user experience and learnt so much; I will definitely be continuing with SheCodes next steps as soon as possible. Thank you, SheCodes! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basic and I highly recommend it to anyone who would like to learn about HTML, CSS and Javascript. Matt explains everything very well in the videos and I also like the course website, everything is very intuitive. I enjoyed working on every challenge, homework and the final project while listening to the SheCodes playlist :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I was an absolute beginner and learned a lot during these 3 weeks, and I loved it! So much I have enrolled in SheCodes Max, and I am looking forward to keep learning. Matt is a great teacher, the videos are clear and engaging.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The Basics Add-on workshop is a great addition to what is covered in the Basics workshop. It is challenging but the lessons made it easy to learn and create something of my own!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Enjoyed learning more JavaScript! Great project

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

What a fun yet challenging course this has been! For someone with no knowledge of coding, I found myself enjoying this course. I love the fact that you can be consistent through practice after each video watch and concluded of homework of what you have learnt for the week. Very helpful and friendly from staff at SheCodes - Thanks for the clear and constant communication. I would highly recommended this course to someone with no knowledge of coding. This course will help you decide if feel that you are for the tech field not.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Highly recommend, especially if you're a beginner! Learning to code with SheCodes is easier than you may think

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I had a lot of fun during the SheCodes course and learnt a lot along the way. I now feel so much more confident in my ability to read and write code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I already attended all SheCodes workshops and I was so excited to see these new add-ons! I've enjoyed learning about this new JavaScript library, Moment.js.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course was inspiring and challenging specially for those new to this field. Matt explains everting clearly with passion. The learning platform is very user friendly. The team members are supportive and warm.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

React was so wonderfully challenging and I feel thart I have now started to grasp how powerful and creative it can be! Thank you Matt Delac for your guidance and all the learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Thank you very much for the opportunity to pass and learn from SheCodes. I love the lessons and knowledge that I get here. It is not always easy, but it only charges and motivates to try. I recommend these courses to anyone who wants to gain front-end knowledge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Absolutely mind blowing! The more you learn, the more you get excited to learn more. Basics Add-on project was super duper fun. Learned a lot. Can't wait to start other Add-on projects :). Thank you so much Matt and team from the bottom of my heart :).

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I believe these past 5 - 6 months were like a rollercoaster. Till I was focusing on the structure and the design, it was easy, and enjoyed it a lot, when we dived into JS or react - I need to be honest with myself - I often just wanted to survive somehow. One thing is sure though, I learned a lot and developed my skills, let myself time and space when I got fed up, and got hungry for the knowledge of UX and design, so probably that is more for me. We are here to learn and get to know ourselves, so the mission is completed. I am grateful for the entire SheCodes team, thank you for your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Great course and excellent 3-part presentation for each lesson: 1 learn, 2 practice by doing a challenge 3 check the solution.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This Add on helped me learn more about CSS and Javascript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I gained how to switch between two themes, which is a really useful ability from The Basics Add-On. It was fascinating to learn about, and I can't wait to use it in my upcoming projects. I encountered some obstacles, but I got beyond them. I must admit that Javascript still causes me some discomfort, but I'm looking forward to the challenge. I enjoyed how Matt explains various methods; he doesn't simply demonstrate the code; he actually explains the reasoning behind it. I am looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I truly enjoyed to learn more from Basic Add-on as I was looking forward to the next subject to learn after React weeks finished. It was nice chance to go back to Basic weeks to refresh my memory with some fun challenges and project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This add on was so much fun! It was exciting to learn some more advanced HTML/CSS!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

“I really enjoyed learning with SheCodes Responsive. It was a challenging and exciting journey! Can`t wait to dive into the React Workshop! I would recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn coding!”

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,280 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had so much fun completing the challenges, homeworks and the project. The lessons are to the point, short & sweet :) I am looking forward to what's next -happy learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This is a really fun add-on course to SheCodes Plus, and a really interesting way of not only learning new skills/techniques but also using the skills we've learnt already. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has completed SheCodes Plus!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Very challenging! A big step up from HTML and CSS, however - I'm proud of what I achieved and have learned a lot over the past few weeks thanks to Matt and SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Learned so much on this course and already want to advance on to the others! Highly recommend, especially if you're a beginner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was a love-hate relationship with bootstrap when I first learned it during the SheCodes Plus. However, after these responsive sessions- I get it, and I can't get enough of bootstrap. The final project really encouraged me to attempt to design and build a starter portfolio that I am really proud of. I can't wait to continue learning and just making new projects and improving my old ones.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Nice add on, you can learn new tricks and functions that are very important to make your website more interesting and professional.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

5/5 would recommend to anyone interested in learning the basics :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great course and relevant to current coding practices. Would recommend to anyone wanting to learn the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great and interesting course. Step by step you build your own project by using your knowledge from the Basic Course and learning new things.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The education was very interesting and pleasant.☺️ I really like the way that information is presented. I learned a lot of new things, sometimes I had to take a break and start again to get it out, but this only stimulates interest. Thanks a lot for your work ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was by far the toughest project, but I am glad I was able to get through it with the help of Matt and the SheCodes support team. I look forward to learning more and getting more comfortable with React 🌱

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Very interesting Add-on course, were I've learned some advanced CSS techniques.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thank you for great opportunity to repeat the basics and to learn a lot of new things in such convenient way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Really enjoyable add-on learned a little more than I used to know to get to cover a little of what we did before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Before SheCodes, I had couple of attempts for learning programming but nothing really worked for me as I found it really boring and not that easy. But SheCodes changed my mind. The way Matt teaches programming is absolutely amazing in a way that not only learning becomes easy, but also the challenges become fun and exciting. SheCodes team also did an outstanding job having our back any time I had a question about something. Their replies were all quick and clear. I just can't wait to continue learning coding and programming with SheCodes! ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I feel I learned so much in such a short amount of time with SheCodes Basics! This is an amazing place to start your coding journey. I really enjoyed the class and Matt is an inspiring instructor. Looking forward to the next SheCodes courses 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved the project add-on, it was good practice but I also learned a few more neat little tricks. As always amazing and fun!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you shecodes for this good opportunity you gave me to strengthen my skills. I highly recommend this course to other friends interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had been interested in learning how to code for a while but didn't know how to get started as a complete beginner. The SheCodes Basic lessons were easy to follow and helped me to gain a great understanding of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I am looking forward to applying the knowledge learned in this course as I continue my career as a designer and marketer!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,280 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Really enjoyed this add on workshop! Learned some interesting and cool techniques to make it all look and flow smoother.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

One of my favorite workshops! Really like the idea of being able to showcase all that I've learned thus far on SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This was a fun workshop. I learned lots of practical things and I really enjoyed working on the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much in this basic course. I thought I was gonna struggle a lot more, but I didn't. Matt does a great job breaking down each lesson and explaining them. The best part about this platform is that you get homework after each lesson so you are forced to actually apply what you learned. I also like how there is a support group so if you get stuck along the way you can ask for help. Thank you SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This short course sparked my interest in coding tremendously. I'm also learning Python and machine learning, and I enjoy writing every line of code. Searching for the best technique to complete each exercise was both enjoyable and challenging. I'm excited to move on to the next level.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes was a great experience for my first time diving into coding. I did find it to be a bit challenging and it is something that needs practice like learning a language. I found myself getting nervous about deadlines and it took me some time to really get some of the things down. The team is VERY helpful on the slack channel! I wouldn't have been able to get through this with the help of Matt and his team. Thank you for the fun experience!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Every course I take on SheCodes is a time I enjoy learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course was truly amazing! I really learnt a lot and remembered that although JS can sometimes make me sweat, it is worth the struggle :) Thank you for teaching us these new techniques, Matt and a huge thanks to the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics! I have wanted to learn how to code for quite a long time. A couple of years ago, I tried learning using free online resources but I found it challenging and gave up eventually. When I attended the Free Coding Class and Matt explained about the course and the process of SheCodes, I decided to go for it. I am so glad I did because I ended up loving it! The class is so well structured and easy to follow. What I also loved was the help you can get from the SheCodes team. When I was stuck with a challenge, they responded to my question really quickly! Thank you, SheCodes team and I am looking forward to starting SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It is great to learn coding with she codes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It's fun being able to see yourself produce actual tangible outputs. Then there's a proud feeling that comes with uploading them and getting your submissions approved! Thank you for the flexibility and regular testing of older topics to make sure we're not forgetting what we learnt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned a lot during my courses and can definitely recommend SheCodes to women that are looking for a way to start a career in tech! :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you so much to Matt and the shecodes team for making this learning experience so great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

With the SheCodes Responsive workshop, you learn how to design your own website with multiple pages and links to other websites. You also learn how to make the website SEO compatible to optimize user interaction. The workshop is a great learning experience and is perfect for students who prefer self-paced learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus course, building upon everything learned in Basics. It was so satisfying to build a project from scratch and see the workflow from start to finish. It gave me a huge sense of accomplishment to create an actual real working app!! I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

great course, learned a lot and impressed with what we've created

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am so happy to have completed the very first workshop with SheCodes, I have learnt so much already and I am really looking forward to the next one. Before this course I knew nothing about coding, but now I am able to build my own landing page! I can't recommend SheCodes enough. Bring on the next challenge!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This journey has been a wonderful learning experience for me, and I am enjoying every step of it. I've learned a lot so far and I'm super excited to start the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Highly recommended. I learned a lot from this course, especially how API works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a great add-on to the basics course. I learned new tips and tricks when it comes to grids, animation, and dark themes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,280 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved this course! It was more challenging than Basics but it feels so good to go through each week's lesson and learn alongside the videos. I am so pleased with how the app came out and I cannot wait to continue on with SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am very happy to have completed SheCodes Responsive. It was great to finally learn about the tools that give you the freedom to play around with content and layouts! It has been challenging, but it was definitely rewarding. I now have my own website and I am the one who built it! Who would have thought?!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The React course was very interesting and well-structured. I enjoyed working on this course a lot and I will enjoy learning more about React in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I feel like I learned a lot just with the Basics workshop. Loved the explanations.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was so fun to learn something new! The class was built in a way that made learning this new skill feel non-intimidating. I cant wait to take more classes and learn more from SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

All 3 weeks were engaging, easy-to-follow and informative. This course lets you learn a new skill proactively.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I found the React part really dificult. It went to fast and the videos Matt did, didn´t really match the source code from him. Also, I believe I could learn better and faster if we had had an easier final. Yes, I understand that the Weather App is a good way to go, but for me it was to dificult and complicated. There are sooo many things to think about and to understand in a short amount of time. I think that by doing it a bit easier and and fully understand what you are doing, will resolve in you leraning easier on your own later. Also, when it says that the forecast is volontary (in the final), thats says a lot to me. But, Matt is without a doubt a really good teacher, love his videos and I would recomend it even if I thought is was hard.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you SheCodes Team and Matt for guiding me through this deep-dive into web-development. I came as a complete novice and emerged after the course as robust learner, aspired to move forward and kick-start my small test-project. I appreciate your work, guys, very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I feel like I've made great progress during the SheCodes Plus workshop, going more in depth with HTML, CSS and Javascript, as well as learning new essential skills like using Bootstrap, APIs, and Git. Now I'm looking forward to practicing more and continue learning with the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshop, now that I can use both Bootstrap and media queries, I feel unstoppable! I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain knowledge of responsiveness on different devices, especially using Bootstrap, which seems to be a skill currently in high demand. A massive thank you goes to the team and to Matt who's an amazing teacher! I look forward to learning React :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,115 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I have learned so much in this workshop. My level of confidence with HTML, CSS, and Java has grown exponentially. I can not wait to start my next workshop with SheCodes!