SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 minutes ago

It was so fun learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 minutes ago

These three weeks have flown by. I'm really glad that I started learning coding. During this time I found out a lot of things and finally realized that it is not as difficult as it seemed to me before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 hour ago

Hi, I'm Ela and I'm from Ukraine. I'm totally satisfied with this course! It was really fun and interesting. Before this course I thought that coding is really boring and hard work, but now I changed my mind in 90 degrees. I want to thank to the SheCodes community and Matt Delac for new experience and knowledge, and for this amazing support and opportunity for thousands of Ukrainian women to learn something new in these hard times, it helped me to forget sometimes about reality we live in and dive into the coding process. Thank you one more time, it was such a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

I thoroughly enjoyed SheCodes classes. It's absolutely new for me, quite challenging and tremendous exciting learning! Thank you for such an opportunity for a new knowledge and growing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

as for a beginner, convenient short videos, and a convenient pace of learning. Lacks a mentor. But this is due to the fact that I do not like to communicate in public chat.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

Great and fun way to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

I really liked this Responsive workshop! I enjoyed learning how to make websites more responsive so they can look great on any device :) Looking forward to my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 hours ago

It was great expierence and I learned a lot about coding, web design and project management. I wish every one the same fun, I had with SheCodes <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

I highly recommend that SheCodes is the place to go for anyone who wants to learn coding. I had fun learning how to code at SheCodes, it’s a more structured and simple step by step way of learning followed by exercises that enables you to use the knowledge you gained and loved the sense of community and support system it provides. Matt is an incredible teacher, he makes the learning process simple, interesting, and achievable. Team SheCodes (team Matt) you are amazing, everyone was awesome, always available to help. Thank you Matt (Team SheCodes). till next time

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 hours ago

I would never imagine making something like that.It was a plesure to work on my personal portfolio and create a fully hand coded page using the tips I have learned during the course. Recommended!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

Loved it! The lessons are really good and easy to understand, and the homework really helps keep you on track to make sure you’re learning. Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 hours ago

I really enjoyed this course, as it clarified a lot how to use bootstrap in a proper ways and how to create responsive pages. It was a plesure to work on my personal portfolio and create a fully hand coded page using the tips I have learned during the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

I can't think of any other course better than these .Learning and then putting knowledge into practice is the best part. Thank you Matt and the team for Making Web Development learning So easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

I never knew coding was so exciting before I entered SheCodes Basics! Learning is extremely useful and practical. I'm impressed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

I have never been so grateful to anyone for the opportunity to learn. I'm so excited about the course (everything is explained in a clear way), about people who works in SheCodes (they help a lot in Slack, I always got an answer in 15 minutes) and also about Matt, he is a king of coding :D also deadlines gave me really strong motivation to keep going xd

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

It's an amazing opportunity to learn the basics of programming, I'm insanely excited to be here and have the opportunity to learn! Thank you to my instructor and the whole team of experts, you are making a truly great impact and changing lives!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

Learning React was hard but so interesting! I ran in to some problems but always was able to figure it out with some help. I'm really happy with the results and I'm quite proud of what I've accomplished. Highly recommend doing this workshop since it really added to the knowledge of how everything works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 hours ago

This was such a great learning experience and I am looking forward to all that SheCodes offers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

Creating React Weather App and Dictionary were challenging, but it was fun learning and coding! When I had some questions, I got a quick response from SheCodes team and they were very supportive!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 hours ago

Staying teachable is important no matter what phase of your career you are in - or even in your personal life. Everything in our lives has now moved to a digital platform and understanding how apps really work and the work that goes into design and function of a webpage or app has made me appreciate my online life, my devices and everything in between that involves an internet connection. Hopefully I can continue to build on what I have learned so far and pursue a career in tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 hours ago

I am so excited to continue my journey with SheCodes! I never thought I would be a coder but SheCodes makes coding so accessible and easy to understand that I am actually having fun while I learn! It is such a fun challenge to go through the lessons and homework each week. I have learned more in the past one and a half weeks than I thought possible and I feel so accomplished!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

Thank you for experience! I really enjoy this first workshop! Looking forward to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I really loved this course. I would never imagine making something like that. Matt is really good mentor. I learned a lot from him. Thanks to all the support team for help and answering all our questions on Slack - you've been great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

SheCodes Plus is a great course that has allowed me to learn so much in a short space of time. Just 3 months ago I couldn't tell you the difference between HTML, CSS or Javascript, or what they were all for and now I can use them all. The course is carefully constructed to allow you to learn and develop all the relevant skills in these areas, in an easily digestible format that can be applied to your project work and built on for future projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 hours ago

I still have so much to learn and it has been challenging, however, thanks to amazing support from the teaching staff and other coders who have assisted me when I was stuck, I managed to keep going! Looking forward to learning more!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 hours ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning how to code. Matt is an amazing instructor who actually makes it FUN! I've learned that I enjoy building apps, and I dream in CSS. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really liked the base unit. The material is presented in an accessible way, from simple to difficult, there are many examples. I enjoyed the lessons and I want to continue learning frontend in SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The whole journey from writing my first piece of code to building a dictionary app was incredible! I never knew I can learn this much in a month and a bit. SheCodes team and its community were so supportive and friendly all the time which I loved a lot about. Looking forward to continue my learning journey, happy coding everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Workshops!! Love that you can learn on your own schedule, and the Lessons are very compact. Thank you so much!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I absolutely enjoyed the course. It was so interesting and fun to learn! Matt's explanations were super clear. I would definitely continue my learning with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I have loved learning about different types of code through SheCodes! I'm excited to continue learning and begin a career using what I've learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

It is very interesting and useful, because I have learned a lot of new things, step by step, and I see a great result.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to take the course! I have learned a lot. Now I can create simple websites. I got a lot of positive emotions from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

HIGHLY recommend! Learned tons and was challenged every step of the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I realy like SheCodes plus workshop. I've learned new theory and what i particularly liked practiced a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am on my way in learning web development and now I’m doing that with the help of SheCodes course and a team. Being on the very first stage which is SheCodes Basics I got no other impressions then pleasure and joy to study at the SheCodes educational platform. It’s very wise-organised, well supported along the way, easy to catch the material and do the homeworks. Hopefully I will continue studying till the very end because it’s obvious now you can obtain all the knolledge needed to start a job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course is fun and challenging, I would definitely recommend it to all the ladies trying to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Workshop #3 completed! I love coding now. I know I still have a long journey ahead of me to learn as much as I can to actually enter into the world of programmers and start applying to jobs, but I get excited when I open the lessons and start typing and seeing it all come together. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes was such an incredible insight into what I am capable of learning in such a short amount of time. The resources that were made available to assist me with my homework and projects were very much appreciated. I loved that Matt is a big proponent of learning how to troubleshoot and debug ourselves before we say we are stuck, I have learned so much about myself through this alone.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am so thankful for SheCodes to help me to learn the basics of coding! I am actually enjoying it! I can't wait to continue the program and continue to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

For those new beginners, you can code by learning from this informative and interesting course. Thanks Matt and SheCodes team! I'm excited about the following courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Such a bitter-sweet moment right now, this is my 4th and last workshop with SheCodes, and what can I say, I'm beyond thankful to Matt and the team for creating this incredible platform to teach women how to code and break into the tech industry. Just 6 months ago I didn't know what HTML was and now I can code using React. I highly recommend SheCodes, a challenging but fun way to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

it was great! I never thought that making a website responsive could be this challenging and fun. during this workshop, we learned how to create multi-page websites and there was a chance to show ourselves and our abilities, not just a task to learn but an actual worthy portfolio project. now I'm able to set up a domain and have my own website. fun, free, professional (special thanks to SheCodes and matt).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I never thought in my life I could do any coding whatsoever but Matt and the team made it so easy and fun! I have now completed the basics course but I already know I will want to learn more and go into more advanced mode. Thanks for helping me build a new section of my CV and assisting me in learning this new skill I will be able to use in my job!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I absolutely recommend this program to those who want to challenge themselves to learn something new. I learned how to create and build a website similar to the ones that we use daily.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

As a full-time employee, the SheCodes Plus Workshop has been both challenging and rewarding. I can't believe all that I've learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I am an IT project manager and after many years working on teams with brilliant software engineers/programmers, I decided it was time for me to have more knowledge about what they are tasked with day to day so I can better support and understand. I also wanted to gain more hard skills for myself along way. I signed up for SheCodes to start that journey. A few weeks in and I can't believe how challenging and rewarding it has been. I am actually enjoying it! I can't wait to continue the program and continue to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Basics was really fun! I learned a lot and will keep going through the different workshops that SheCodes offers. I'm excited about everything else that I'm going to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed the Basics class and found the step-by-step process very helpful since I am brand new to coding. It took me longer than the suggested time I think partially because I kept a detailed notebook and really wanted to try to figure out the solutions on my own to learn as much as possible through problem-solving. I look forward to the next workshop, SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Really enjoyed the responsive course, would recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to code

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

A week ago, I knew nothing about coding. Today I completed my first project and I couldn't be more proud of myself as a student and Matt as a teacher. He is passionate about what he does, and he shares this spark with others. I never tried coding, because I was told programming is for those who are good at math, which I am absolutely not. But war in my country taught me not to leave plans and wishes for tomorrow. And here I am, learning and enjoying every moment of it. Lessons are very clear, and the SheCodes support team is always there for you. Can't wait for next step!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes Responsive was an amazing, yet challenging workshop. It took quite some work and effort to create the homepage and make it fully responsive, but now I've done it and I am really proud of myself for sticking to learning web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It is a fun project. Thank you Shecodes. I have learned a lot from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This entire experience has been absolutely amazing!! I have learned so much these past few months. These workshops have truly been a great help to me in my journey to becoming a Front-end Developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It is really a great experience for me and I am very happy to be part of SheCodes. It was interesting and I am really got a lot of pleasure from coding. I am really happy to have such a possibility to learn something new. Thanks a lot!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I am so thankful for SheCodes and its resources to help me to learn the basics of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really liked this workshop, altought sometimes it was challenging I learned alot and happy with the result! Thank you, SheCodes team❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thank you for the opportunity to learn coding in such an engaging and clear way! SheCodes has created a wonderful intoductory course for beginners. Happy to have an opportunity to study with SheCodes and looking forward to taking the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The course was very interesting, accessible, always with the need to think for yourself, with homework and solutions. I have never worked in this field, but I quickly understood everything! Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for this incredible opportunity to learn. Thank you for your support at a difficult time for Ukraine and Ukrainians.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Doing the SheCodes Basics workshop made me realise how much fun it is to learn something new and different. I loved the structure of the workshop - helpful videos, exciting challenges and the homework, which just helps stay engaged and committed. It made me so excited to explore the advanced workshops in the future. Thanks to the SheCodes team - you are brilliant 🥳💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I am super excited to have had this journey with SheCodes Plus! It has been such an amazing experience! I've learned so much and now I feel that programming doesn't feel so distant from me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thank you SheCodes Foundation for this wonderful opportunity yet again. It is an honor to learn from one of the best out there. It isn't easy but it's definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

If you want to see whether coding can be your cup of tea, join this workshop. You'll have a great time learning how to code. What I like most of all is that this course consists of short but very informative videos and offers you some challenges that help you put your knowledge into practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Matt makes everything very easy to understand! If I had a questions on a challenge, I would post in Slack and everyone was so supportive / happy to help! I've had such a great experience learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I'm excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was a pleasure to start learning coding with you! Waiting for future goals!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really had a great time in learning HTML, Java and CSS. People say coding is complicated but SheCodes team has proved wrong, first time I did find coding super exciting and fun. Matt is an amazing teacher. I am definitely opting for next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I took SheCodes Responsive to learn the skills I needed for a personal goal to build a site to organize my personal recipes-- every single question I had was answered and more! I have completed a strong foundation of my goal for the final portfolio project and better understand site hosting, user accessibility, format design, bootstrap, and GitHub! Looking forward to exploring and sharing my projects with the tech community! I am feeling creative, encouraged, confident, curious, and excitedly driven! SheCodes is the only form of school that has ever been accessible, resource-packed, and clear enough for me to follow as an autistic/adhd woman. I am forever grateful! EXCELLENT class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I enjoyed doing this workshop since the classes were well explained and the challenges that were given were very useful to put into practice what I learned. Thank you SheCodes for this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learned a lot about the importance of media queries and the usefulness of bootstrap. A lot of tinkering to see what works with your project and overall fun workshop :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learnt a lot from all three courses and looking forward for the next and last one. Thanks SheCodes for giving me this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This basics course helped spark my enjoyment for coding, now I'm not too scared to learn more with javascript and beyond!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Thank you SheCodes team. This course is a great intro for anyone who is seeking to start learning front-end and I'm anxious to start the next courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I was hooked when Matt said that coding can be creative. It really can be. So thanks for the inspiration! The lessons are short and therefore the information does not feel intimidating and you can progress safely at your own pace. Looking forward to continue my learning path,

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes encourages you to learn at your own pace with flexible weeks. I was promoted mid-workshop and had to take a few weeks off to focus on my full time job. The structure of SheCodes allowed me to do that and then jump right back into coding when I was ready.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I love how easy to follow the lessons are and every challenge give you the opportunity to practice and make work something that you just learnt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Love it! I am inspired to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved it !!! Super easy to understand. I do not regret this at all cant wait to keep on learning.!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've learned a lot in a short matter of time. Matt explained everything so fairly and detailed. I'm very happy I choose this course to kick-start my learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I liked the SheCodes workshop a lot! It's very simple to understand and I learned CSS, HTML and am beginning to learn JavaScript. I would recommend it to anyone who is a beginner coder or w/o any coding knowledge whatsoever.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

If you are looking to learn code, I would definitely recommend SheCodes. The courses are informative without being boring. The courses provide practical experience as well, which is really important. I can say I really enjoyed this course. I can't wait to start on the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had the best time learning at Shecodes Responsive! I can't believe I made it that far. I'm super excited to start my last workshop REACT! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The workshop is great! I've studied all the SheCodes workshops so I highly recomend it. I've learned a lot, I've known a lot, I've done a lot. It was very interesting, sometimes challenging and step by step from scratch with informative and very clear lessons, tasks that I learned and enjoyed. I'll use all this knowledge in my future career. It was so great that I will miss the lessons and challenges with Matt🙂 Huge thanks to the whole SheCodes team for these tutorials,for support❤ Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful project -Shecodes❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I liked this course! It was fun to learn how to code! Looking forward to the next Workshop! Thank you :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course is really great, captivating and informative. Thanks a lot, Matt, for the course and an opportunity to learn coding with you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was a challenge! Thanks for the opportunity to learn a new profession, it is such an honor. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am very satisfied with the basic course. The lessons are clear, the theory can be learned immediately in practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had an excellent 3 weeks learning to code for the very first time! Everything was easy to follow and manageable even whilst having a full time job :) Matt is an fantastic instructor! Thank you SheCodes ★★★★★

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Week 1 has been really fun. I thought I would hate the video format, however, it just made the lessons more concise. Even though I have dabbled in a bit of coding as a hobby in the past, doing the classes this way have not only helped me relearn, it has helped me to upskill and have a much better understanding of how each code works. It is also great that I am getting to learn the current version of codes in use today. It has helped with my coding confidence so far!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was a great journey! It was just love at first sight! I really like coding! And I want to learn more! Thank you!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics Coding Workshop and have got much interesting and useful information. It was easy to learn and I had a lot of practice. Thanks for such a great opportunity for Ukrainians 💙💛

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've really enjoyed working on the SheCodes Basics workshop, and I'm proud to say that in the past couple of weeks I've learned a lot. Of course, it's still just the basics, but it's an important step for me (and I think for most beginners), because coding as a subject is something I've wanted to approach for a while now, but didn't know where to start. The challenges after every lesson and homework projects is what really bring everything together for me - applying something as soon as you learn it is a good approach. Also, had a lot of fun with the final project :) Thanks for the opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has been such an inspiration to me and a wonderful learning experience. I am looking forward to moving on to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am super thankful for having the ability to learn the basics of some coding from this course! Matt you are an amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course is really great! The videos are very easy to learn from , they are short and informative. I really enjoy She Codes Basic and would love to move forward to the next level. Thank you, Matt and the whole She Codes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes React is a nice way of learning the fundamentals of a modern JavaScript framework!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

i am learning something here that i was avoiding in the past because for me coding was complicated but in now in sheCodes i'm loving coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes basic course! I had a lot of fun learning how to code, the exercises were really fun and cognitive, and Matt is a really great teacher. I still don't feel really confident while coding, we all need some practice, but I am sure that the base that we were given will be the first step for us in this exciting world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has made it easy for me to learn the fundamentals of web development, namely HTML, CSS and JavaScript. This is the first step in what I hope to be a new career, and SheCodes has given the confidence to continue down this path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I still can't believe how much I learned during my time with SheCodes. Not going to lie, I got stuck a couple of times, but the amazing support team and fellow SheCoders came to my rescue. I truly appreciate SheCodes not only for making coding accessible to women but also for the community it creates. 💕

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am very excited about the new things I was able to learn and adapt to my existing coding knowledge. The workshop was easy to understand and each lesson motivated me to learn even more. I feel prepared for some new coding projects!