SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

SheCodes Plus gave the opportunity to have a closer look at APIs and empowered me to create new projects. Big kudos to the team for the help along the way🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

This add-on responsive project really helped to solidify my skills learned in the responsive workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 hours ago

I recently looked at the first project I submitted from SheCodes Basics and looking at my project for Responsive Add-on helps me realize just how much I've learned from SheCodes. I just can't say enough about the quality of teaching that is available through these workshops. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

It was a lot of fun to learn and play around to create fun projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basic and I highly recommend it to anyone who would like to learn about HTML, CSS and Javascript. Matt explains everything very well in the videos and I also like the course website, everything is very intuitive. I enjoyed working on every challenge, homework and the final project while listening to the SheCodes playlist :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Enjoyed learning more JavaScript! Great project

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This Add-Ons workshop is a fantastic complement to the basics course!!! I love how I was able to improve the design of my project! I had a lot of fun 😄✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Absolutely mind blowing! The more you learn, the more you get excited to learn more. Basics Add-on project was super duper fun. Learned a lot. Can't wait to start other Add-on projects :). Thank you so much Matt and team from the bottom of my heart :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I gained how to switch between two themes, which is a really useful ability from The Basics Add-On. It was fascinating to learn about, and I can't wait to use it in my upcoming projects. I encountered some obstacles, but I got beyond them. I must admit that Javascript still causes me some discomfort, but I'm looking forward to the challenge. I enjoyed how Matt explains various methods; he doesn't simply demonstrate the code; he actually explains the reasoning behind it. I am looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,311 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I truly enjoyed to learn more from Basic Add-on as I was looking forward to the next subject to learn after React weeks finished. It was nice chance to go back to Basic weeks to refresh my memory with some fun challenges and project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had so much fun completing the challenges, homeworks and the project. The lessons are to the point, short & sweet :) I am looking forward to what's next -happy learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was a love-hate relationship with bootstrap when I first learned it during the SheCodes Plus. However, after these responsive sessions- I get it, and I can't get enough of bootstrap. The final project really encouraged me to attempt to design and build a starter portfolio that I am really proud of. I can't wait to continue learning and just making new projects and improving my old ones.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great and interesting course. Step by step you build your own project by using your knowledge from the Basic Course and learning new things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was by far the toughest project, but I am glad I was able to get through it with the help of Matt and the SheCodes support team. I look forward to learning more and getting more comfortable with React 🌱

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved the project add-on, it was good practice but I also learned a few more neat little tricks. As always amazing and fun!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The React SheCodes course allowed me to sharpen my react skills and to produce 2 great projects to add to my portfolio! It was a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This was a fun workshop. I learned lots of practical things and I really enjoyed working on the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Even though I know I wasn't the best at this it still gave me time to process everything and keep pushing forward. I had a down week but was still able to get an extension and finish my homework and final project for the new deadline, it really is a flexible course and is worth trying, nothing in life is easy but this is definitely worth pushing for.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus course, building upon everything learned in Basics. It was so satisfying to build a project from scratch and see the workflow from start to finish. It gave me a huge sense of accomplishment to create an actual real working app!! I can't wait to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

There is no word for describing the power of SheCodes team in teaching you easy and effectively. If you do not know what is code even, you can start with them. short and effective videos, organized details, and a real project that can increase your ability so sudden. I LOVE SHECODES

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The React projects were the hardest yet but, as always, the content is delivered in a way that breaks concepts up into manageable chunks. It's so satisfying to see the project grow and things work after battling through such complex coding tasks! I've never been more proud of seeing a task through even though at times I found it very challenging. I'm glad to have had Matt's great videos and the SheCodes team available to help guide me when I was stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you SheCodes Team and Matt for guiding me through this deep-dive into web-development. I came as a complete novice and emerged after the course as robust learner, aspired to move forward and kick-start my small test-project. I appreciate your work, guys, very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I loved to create this project. It was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was a great experience to build my personal portfolio website! While building the final project was challenging, I managed to make it through to the end. I can't wait to continue my coding journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Althouth it was very difficult to work with and finish my final project because of great problems in Ukarainian electrical power system and caused instant interruptions of electricity, - I've done it! Matt and his videos - was as a ray of light in our black days )

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I found shecodes after dropping a college courses on HTML & CSS. Shecodes let me learn at my own pace and provided me projects to keep the learning fun. I would definitely recommended shecodes to a friend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This course was a great introduction to coding! I knew literally nothing about coding before I started this class and now I feel like I have the basics that I need to understand front-end development. I appreciated the challenges and the videos explaining the solution. I had a lot of fun with my final project and hopefully can find time to complete the more advanced courses in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a very fun project to work on. I look forward to continue practicing these skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had fun working on this project, especially because it's my favorite hobby to do!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,311 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was so fun taking everything that we have learned and amping up the stakes. While it was challenging to build this project, the foundation was super easy to complete. I spent more time working on new styling techniques and having fun researching new things to add!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had so much fun working on this project! Learned some cool tools that I look forward to incorporating into future projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was great to get back to learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! I am constantly learning something new and implementing these skills to improve my existing projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

With each SheCodes project my learning and understanding of code is massively increased, and foundations cemented. It's amazing to be able to achieve something that seemed impossible with other learning providers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is so mentally addicting. Every small challenge I find a solution to, gives me all the right materials to prepare me for the main projects. Give me more knowledge SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course is so impressive and great! I've learnt a lot of new and useful in coding! Thankfully for the superb teacher, who explains hard details easily, I can do beautiful projects now. Many thanks for that oportunity to study! 5/5

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Shecodes was amazing! I have enjoyed the projects and look forward to moving forward to the Max Workshop to expand my skills. Thank you for the wonderful platform. I have recommended the site to lots of my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was really perfect oportunity to improve my skills and I really fell in love with those projects! Thanks to Matt and SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed coding the project, it was very amusing and entretaining for me

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

A fun project that I will definitely use in the future!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus! I found the progression of the course to be very logical, and the material was challenging. Now that I've completed my final project, I've learned a lot of new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This was a really great and enjoyable project. It helped me to refresh and expand knowledge, also to strenghten my JavaScript skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The real-life projects are exactly what an aspiring front-end developer needs, to try out different ways on executing a clean code and have some finished work to show.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Learning HTML, CSS and Javascript in SheCodes Basic was a breeze! I finished it in 3 days and thoroughly enjoyed the videos and projects. I was able to comprehend the material, and I enjoyed how the challenges were right in between simple and complex. I appreciate Matt not giving me all the answers but instead challenging me to figure some things out on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This program was the best thing I have discovered in years! You get to go at your own pace and the provided workshop videos are so clear and easy to follow. Each homework assignment and final project are so gratifying when completed. I could not have asked for a better start to my (hopefully) long and prosperous tech career. This is only the first step, but this program has already changed my life in so many ways. I've gained a new self-confidence in my abilities and I'm taking it and running with it! Thank you, SheCodes team! ❤️👩🏾‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I can definitely recommend doing the add-ons! Not only are you learning more tools to code but also improving your workflow every time you start a new project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I had a great time creating and working on my Portfolio project

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I currently am a teacher but I am looking to transfer to a profession outside of the classroom. I found SheCodes through a teacher transition Facebook group and took the free intro class. I decided to try the Basics course to see if coding was something I could even begin to explore as I had zero prior experience. The course was very easy to follow and manageable to commit to even while working full time. I felt so proud of myself as I accomplished each challenge and homework assignment and even more proud to have completed my first project! I definitely will sign up for another course to gain even more skills and confidence in myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

A great project, I learnt several new skills as well as putting into practice skills from the Plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This course was more difficult for me than the first one, but I tried to understand everything. I still have a lot to learn on my own to do what we did in the final project. But I hope to keep moving forward with SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,311 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have learned CSS, HTML, and Javascript with SheCodes and I loved it. I felt it is like a game and most of the time I was like: "Let's go play some designing game!" I am particularly into the project, making a website from the first to what I wanted was so interesting. It was so much fun that I couldn't stop it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Interesting short course to learn some new techniques to do better websites. I enjoyed building the final project, I think it turned out to be great and it will be a good addition to my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes is a living-proof program that coding can be fun, interesting, and challenging at the same time. Theory, tricks, challenges, and the final project are a successful combination for those who want to learn and apply coding techniques immediately.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This course would be good for those who want to get into HTML/CSS and JS. The final project is a really nice practice covering many useful topics

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am grateful to Met and the SheCodes team. It was a great course. I'm looking forward for the next course to learn new things and use that knowledge to create more projects

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The course helped me to improve my front-end skills and now my projects can be responsive 😍 It was fully practical and supportive. Thanks a lot, SheCodes! ✨🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Loved this course. Really informative. Challenging in a manageable way, and the project was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was good to learn how to style responsive sites without Bootstrap. Really fun working on the project, as always. Great class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Solid course and I highly recommend it to any beginner who wants to add onto their basic html/css/js skills. I enjoyed this little project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Nice add-on! I enjoyed working on my project. As always the teaching has been very pedagogic and well structured.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Once again thanks Shecodes Foundation. Matt and SheCodes team actually make learning and the projects really fun and practical for me. for once I think I can use what i learned! 😹

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This course was one of the best courses I attended. It is completely project oriented and attractive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus was very enjoyable, Matt did a great job at explaining all of the topics and expanding on the knowledge obtained from SheCodes Basics. In addition to this, working on the final project felt very rewarding and enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

My journey so far has been incredible. Every time I thought I cannot do it, Matt reassured in the video that even if its intimidating now, you will get through it and boom here I am. By the end of the workshop it feels like I have wings and no more fear that I will fall right away. Cannot wait to start my Add-On projects. I am very excited as I am sure it will be challenging along with revision. Thank you! 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

It has been fun building this world clock application, always learning new techniques and improving on each project. Many thanks to the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This was class was definitely challenging, but so rewarding at the end. Halfway through this course, my planned life changes (career change/moving states) sped up the original timeline. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able stay committed to SheCodes. This course offered ways to postpone my weekly homework, and allowed me some time to get settled in my new location. I was able to pick right back up where I left off in my lessons with out any issues. I love that all the lessons and techniques I learned each week was applied to my final project. I'm able to compare my final project weather app to my weekly homework weather app and see the differences in my coding improve. It's truly wonder and I'm really looking forward to start the next set of SheCode classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This extra project was so fun and challenging! So excited to add transform and other CSS/JavaScript capabilities to my growing repertoire. Thanks, SheCodes for another amazing coding challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

It was relly nice to see the comparasion between JS and React with the sane project. It was nice to learn with Matt and the Shecodes team. I am even thinking about buying an upgrade !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I really enjoy this course, I learnt a lot about responsive pages which is really handy. The course was easy to follow and now I am looking forward to make all my projects responsive. I would recommend all people without experience to start with SheCodes :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

This is the most beautiful project that I've done! Thank you very much!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,311 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

It was a super interesting and challenging project. I liked it a lot. I highly recommend it for all SheCoders to join and enjoy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

SheCodes Responsive Workshop is a nice addition to SheCodes Plus Workshop. Here, I got skills, which I used to improve my previous projects and make them adaptive on any device. Highly reccomend to anyone who wants to get the hang of building responsive websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I have enjoyed developing the skills I have gained in the basic workshops. Working on another project step by step to incoporate the new features was really fun! Thanks Matt and the SheCodes team!

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I really enjoyed this as a refresher and I can't wait to start building project again !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It's extremly interesting workshop where I got a lot of useful information. And I'm grateful to Mett for the easy explanation. It's my favorite project right now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I love SheCodes workshops as they have a lot of step-by-step projects. SheCodes Responsive was substantial, fun and very inspiring.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

it was extremely interesting and exciting to work on the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I enjoyed this workshop, learning SEO and responsiveness will be useful to keep in mind for future projects. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes team for another brilliant experience 👍🏼.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes brought clarity to the complex world of coding. The tutorials are easy to follow. The projects are aesthetically beautiful. I feel confident going into the workplace with my new coding skills. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

There are no doubts that SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding, specially if you are a total beginner like I was! You can do the workshop at your pace, for me it has been challenging since I work most of the time, so every time I got a spare time I would jump into my project and work on it along with watching videos and challenges from Responsive workshop, and this is amazing! I totally recommend you to embrace this journey with SheCodes!!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It's really awesome to use things I have learned in the past and use them in different settings, with advanced functionalities. I had a lot of fun creating the world clock project and feel like I've learned a lot more in just 2 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This workshop was definitely more challenging than the Basics, but not impossible to follow and understand. I really enjoyed working on my final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This course helped me to create a great portfolio page. It was interesting and entertaining to pass all the challenges and use the gained knowledge in my project. Thanks a lot SheCodes Team and Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I loved that the workshop taught you how to build a full website and that you could work on your own project! It was super fun and surprisingly easy to follow the videos step-by-step. It has helped me feel more confident in my coding-writing abilities and would 100% recommend to anyone who want to increase their coding skills! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I can't believe how much I've learned so far with SheCodes workshops. I've learned a lot, but I still have a long way to go. This was the most challenging one for me so far, but I love it. I'm thankful for Bruno's and SheCodes Team help- I wouldn't have made it without them. I'm happy with my final projects and can't wait to start monthly challenges and add-ons next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Enjoyed building a second project using React. I especially liked working with and understanding different APIs.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes Plus workshop has been incredibly well structured and easy to follow. I love how Matt has set out each of the weeks and how it has contributed to the final project. Really enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This was such a cool project to create!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I like the format of the workshops: quick video lessons that I can easily follow at 2x speed, lesson-based challenges just to quickly put in practice what we've just learned, and the best part is the weekly homework. Honestly, I am NOT GOOD with deadlines, but having to submit something every week keeps me going at a steady pace. I am in disbelief that I managed to submit my final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Matt's teaching style made complex coding tasks fun and easy to follow. My knowledge of JavaScript has grown so much thanks to SheCodes. I love the flexibility of these courses! I took a planned vacation in the middle of completing this course and it was so nice knowing I didn't have any strict deadlines and could finish the lessons on my own terms, while the weekly projects helped keep me on track. I can't wait to finish the rest of the add-ons!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,311 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes plus was fun. I found it very easy to follow and understand. I would have liked to learn more conversions and a few ways to handle some of the extras I wanted to add to my final project, but overall I'm very happy and looking forward to continuing on to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Coming into the SheCodes workshop, I had a background working in healthcare and not coding. I knew I would be learning how to code as a beginner, yet I was eager to get started on my coding journey. Thanks to SheCodes, I now feel comfortable working on coding projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It is fascinating and encouraging to make a final project, but as the course prepare you step by step, you are able to build it by yourself! Thank you Matt and all support time by Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This one was challenging to say the least! But going through this project really got me to understand the importance of CSS grids and how they show up on mobile and desktop. What I learnt from this course I apply at my job when I am working with developers. SheCodes has made me a more technical UX designer as I learn front end development as well. I am able to discuss CSS changes with developers and provide technical feedback now all because of this lovely online school and community! SheCodes has not only made me a better developer, but a better Designer and people in my life have noticed! I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes Responsive to any designer looking to get into coding because it is by far the most relevant course for designers I have ever seen. Even if they wont write a string of code at work, certainly knowing how to read it is important when working to build out a new feature or project and your coworkers will totally appreciate that you can design AND understand how they do what they do! It also is such a grounding experience has now you will understand how your design gets made so you can apply technical knowledge and know what can be feasibly made!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thank you for this course. It was a good start for me. During my studies, I learned a lot of interesting things, performed interesting projects and tasks. Definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

That was a very challenging experience for me. Even though all the issues were explained quite clearly and thoroughly you still need a lot of effort to be able to implement all the instructions correctly and make it work. But practice makes perfect! Thanks a lot to everyone who is engaged is this great project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

React was harder than I expected, but Matt made it easier by doing step-by-step projects :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I've had so much fun doing every project and challenge! I'm glad I chose She Codes to learn how to code. It is step-by-step and easy to understand everything.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This is an excellent course that's structured to take you through the entire process of making an online weather app that really works! Going from the HTML/CSS framework, to making the app responsive and integrating the API to include live data, was a huge learning curve for me. Matt gave a thorough overview of how to communicate with and manipulate data from an API, opening up some exciting functionalities to include in the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This project was fascinating, and it was fun to develop my portfolio

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

That was an amazing journey! Can't wait to proceed with my own projects!