SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 minutes ago

I have been waiting to find a course to learn coding. I swear Matt has perfected his teaching practices to the point where I feel like he is reading my mind. As soon as I begin to question the training, he stops, explains, and I am right back on track. The slack community rounds out the amazing and supportive environment this workshop/course brings. I can't wait to start the SheCodes Plus! Let's goooo!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 hours ago

SheCodes Basics is a great workshop for anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding quickly. Years ago, I was familiar with this and this workshop was a great refresher, plus I learned more and had the support of classmates and the SheCodes team. If you're ready to commit and want to be held accountable, try it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 hours ago

Learning with SheCodes was an outstanding experience. Great support team and great videos. You guys rock.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 hours ago

This workshop was a wonderful opportunity to explore the wonderful world of programming. The videos and content of each lesson are designed to friendly teach teach new concepts while also challenging all the skills you learn throughout the course. I had the best time and I feel greatful for all the support from SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This is a great workshop! I found the information in the videos easy to understand and loved the hands-on challenges after each section. It helped reinforce the information we were learning. Matt and the SheCodes team did a great job and were super helpful. I love being a part of a community of women striving for the same goal while supporting each other throughout the journey. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in coding and tech, whether you want to be a software developer, work with software developers or want to learn a new hobby, this is the place to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The course was inspiring and challenging specially for those new to this field. Matt explains everting clearly with passion. The learning platform is very user friendly. The team members are supportive and warm.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I believe these past 5 - 6 months were like a rollercoaster. Till I was focusing on the structure and the design, it was easy, and enjoyed it a lot, when we dived into JS or react - I need to be honest with myself - I often just wanted to survive somehow. One thing is sure though, I learned a lot and developed my skills, let myself time and space when I got fed up, and got hungry for the knowledge of UX and design, so probably that is more for me. We are here to learn and get to know ourselves, so the mission is completed. I am grateful for the entire SheCodes team, thank you for your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Halfway through and I was already in love with SheCodes! 😍 Can't wait for the next workshop. Thanks a million for the opportunity and support. 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was by far the toughest project, but I am glad I was able to get through it with the help of Matt and the SheCodes support team. I look forward to learning more and getting more comfortable with React 🌱

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,338 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It`s my third SheCode course and I highly recomend it to everyone! Chellenges after every lesson help better understand everything and support team is the best- fast and felpfull answers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much in this basic course. I thought I was gonna struggle a lot more, but I didn't. Matt does a great job breaking down each lesson and explaining them. The best part about this platform is that you get homework after each lesson so you are forced to actually apply what you learned. I also like how there is a support group so if you get stuck along the way you can ask for help. Thank you SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I cannot thank this program enough for being accessible in both price and time. I'm very content with the teaching from Matt and the support from the team. I will absolutely be continuing my SheCodes journey.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was a bit trickier than I was expecting. I enjoyed learning the coding but was looking for more details on API use. I work for a tech company (customer support) and was looking for a better understanding of this. However, learning how to code is definitely a great addition to my skill set.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really like taking the course, sometimes it can be difficult, but the complexity helps to actively seek solutions to problems. Many thanks to SheCodes for the excellent hands-on course. The course is easy to digest, special thanks for the support of the SheCodes team. You guys are real mentors!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Thank you to the SheCodes team for building a strong, supportive community within which women can grow and develop their professional skills. I went from knowing a little about coding languages to feeling more confident in my knowledge in just 1 month. The course is very well put together with a step-by-step structure that makes learning fun! :) Would really recommend to anyone considering up-skilling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I recommend leaping if they've been intrigued by coding. I was afraid to jump into this, but I'm more excited than ever to learn more. I couldn't believe I grasped the concepts well. SheCodes workshop is straightforward to follow. The support of the SheCodes community is incredible. Leap, I promise you won't regret it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

As usual, great teaching videos with live support that will always help when you get stack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The course helped me to improve my front-end skills and now my projects can be responsive 😍 It was fully practical and supportive. Thanks a lot, SheCodes! ✨🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I just pass through Shecodes basic workshop but I have to admit that this is absolutely what every woman with an interest in coding should experience. It is a journey in which shecodes team accompanies you step by step and support you whenever you need it. I started this journey without knowing anything about coding, and now here I am at the end of the first journey, so excited to start the next workshops. Of course, I strongly recommend shecodes to everyone!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I enrolled in SheCodes Plus after completing SheCodes Basics. This course was extremely challenging, but I am eager to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Responsive. Thank you to Matt and the team who provide the BEST online support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Really enjoyed this add-on. The SheCodes team is very helpful and supportive. It was nice to learn how to use libraries in js.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Matt made coding look fun and very interesting! His lessons that are made up of short sessions, mini challenges and simple steps are easy to follow. Resources and support through Slack channel are also very helpful. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have really enjoyed this course; easy to follow videos, lots of resources and a great support system. It has enabled me to get an introduction to coding in a visually rewarding way. Would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Thank you! Being able to master the principles of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in just three weeks was an incredible experience. Lesson videos were brief and easy to comprehend. The weekly exercise was really fun and encouraged creativity through coding. Both the course's adaptability and the Slack support were outstanding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed the coding journey with SheCodes. Even though I'm still in the process of choosing my further way into the IT-world, I can say for sure that to start coding with SheCodes is a good first step into this profession. Great thanks for Matt and the team for supporting Ukrainian females during these hard, dark times! We really appreciate this! All the best to you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Learning to code with SheCodes, literally makes sense. Easy to follow without compromising on the quality of the content. The support & flexibility has been fantastic. If you're considering learning to code with SheCodes - Do it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I absolutely recommend the course 👌. It is great that everything is explained step by step and meanwhile you are submitting your own work. It feels good to have the support when you get stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes has been amazing. I started this bootcamp last year, but stop being active due to some life circumstances and just wasn't motivated anymore. The good thing about SheCodes is that you have lifetime access to your workshop once you start. I honestly love that about SheCodes. Life can happen and knowing you still have a supportive community to come back to makes this bootcamp even more amazing

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great explanation, amazing support team.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,338 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes is the best decision I have ever made! I am so grateful to Matt and the whole team! They are always supportive and answer all my questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Have really loved my whole experience with SheCodes. The teaching and support is very impressive and would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I am glad I've done the course. I wanted to find out if I enjoy coding and I have to say, I definitely do. Thanks to the SheCodes team for the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

A great course that allowed me to learn at my own pace. Everything is clearly explained with supporting examples which makes the learning process easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you Matt and SheCodes team, I learned so much with you! But most importantly you made me love coding instead of being scared of it. 100% recommend everyone, easy to follow content and great support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Would recommend 100%! I had a great time during this three week course. The challenges were a lot of fun and just the right amount of difficulty for me. I loved the fact that you can already achieve great results after such a short period of time. The explanations were super clear and they helped me feel more confident in my code-writing abilities. Thanks for all of the resources and 24/7 support from the SheCodes team and other students!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

shecodes is the best place that you could ever find to learn how to code. it's not boring, make this way fun for you and easy to understand. besides that, the support team of shecodes was terrific too. they were really responsible and help me to solve all my problems patiently

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It's my dream to become a front-end developer. So SheCodes program gives me an opportunity to make it true as it helps to boost my knowledge and skills. This course was quite challenging, but the team was always there supporting me and ready to help. As usual, Matt gave a lot of useful tips and shared his own experience. I enjoyed all challenges tremendously. I look forward to taking another program with your team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It is fascinating and encouraging to make a final project, but as the course prepare you step by step, you are able to build it by yourself! Thank you Matt and all support time by Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Really enjoying the coding so far. The course is great and the support staff really awesome. Looking forward to the next level.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Plus course was very interesting and full of nice challenges. Thanks to All Team for the support during the course. Looking forward for the next level ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes makes me so happy and I was ecstatic to learn of the Add-Ons option. This is such a fun way to learn how to code with an incredibly supportive team. The tools and resources that SheCodes has rolled out are invaluable. Thank you for this amazing program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

This course was very exciting and super challenging. I am very thankful for the great projects and teaching. Also a big thanks to the SheCodes support team! I am proud of my achievements and very happy about my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The SheCodes basic course has been a great introduction to coding. The lessons were easy to follow with interesting challenges to practice new skills taught in the lesson and the additional resources were great. The support from the team was really helpful when needed and I would recommend this course for anyone looking into developing skills in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Hi, everybody! I would like to say a big thank you for the opportunity to study at SheCodes. I liked everything: the method of presenting the material, accessibility, ease, team support and even practice in the form of homework). Matt, you are a great teacher! With such a perfect presentation of the material, learning is really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

A month ago, I would have never believed I could design a landing page on my own, from head to toe. As a scientist, I value truth and logic, but I was also craving a challenge to express my creative thought. I discovered the power of blending logical thinking and creativity through coding. Throughout the course of SheCodes Basics, I had the opportunity to develop my critical and logical thinking in an incredibly resourceful and interactive environment. Matt is not only a skilled teacher, but he is also a wonderful mentor! I want to thank Matt and the entire Team at SheCodes for their profound knowledge, expertise, and remarkable support throughout this new and exciting learning journey! 🤗 I look forward to the next chapter with SheCodes Plus! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It's been such an incredible journey getting to this point! This React workshop was challenging but with every step I took forward, I gained more and more confidence and proved to myself that I am capable. During the creation of my Final Project, everything I learned came together and really started to click. Thanks to the technical support team, I was also able to further challenge myself with a conditional weather background feature that changes based off the weather along with the color palette. It was a really cool experience to have success as I "went rogue" and tried to challenge myself to develop a more distinguished project. I'm proud of my accomplishments and highly recommend this workshop for people who are up for the challenge and want to learn about React Development!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was very interesting experience! SheCodes was the perfect challenge for someone learning to code. Matt is absolutely an expert in Coding. You have support and guidance when needed to complete the courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

" I am so glad I chose Shecodes and I highly recommend who would like to join this workshop. Sometimes my mind was stuck while coding, Shecodes team was always there for me. Matt and the team are doing fantastic job supporting us beginners. Definitely I will signing up for the next course."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

It was one of the best workshops I have ever joined. I enjoyed every minute of this journey. Thank you SheCodes team for your great support during the course and a special thanks to Matt for being such a great instructor. I am so excited to continue my coding journey with this professional group.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,338 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes was the perfect challenge for someone learning to code. You have support and guidance when needed to complete the courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I want to thank all SheCodes team because of their great support during the workshop specially Matt! Ive learned alot .You are a fantastic instructor. The most important thing is that I found out I love coding. during the last hard ,dark, depressing days in my country I started to learn how to code and it was just like a little miracle has been happening in my room that made me keep hoping and forget about bad news at least for some hours. thank you🌱✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I'm so glad to have continued another workshop with SheCodes! There's an overwhelming amount of support from all the staff and students if you have any questions. Matt is a great teacher and really makes all the coding easy to understand. Excited to start another workshop soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I'd like to thank SheCodes for giving me a good foundation in programming. It was a fun ride. The support community is great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This has been an awesome experience. The course was challenging but with a lot of support and guidance along the way. The lessons were thorough and practical. I particularly liked that I could go back and watch the lessons over and over till it was clear and feedback to questions were given. I have learnt so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The course was super fun and really clear! I felt supported throughout and I feel like I've gained an amazing new skill :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This course was not easy, but exciting! Thanks to Matt and the team for their help and support along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

These three weeks were great time that I could learn a lot in SheCodes and it was really helpful. I enjoyed having experience to learn from SheCodes Team. And it is very nice that the team are very supportive.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

It's a great course! Easy to follow and supportive team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

This was the best workshop I've ever attended! Lessons, challenges, support, and everything was fantastic! Thank you SheCodes for the unique workshops!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

I couldn't find a workshop this practical and fun! Lessons, challenges, timing, support, Matt, everything was amazing! Thanks, SheCodes! Ready to learn more with you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

This workshop has been highly practical for me, the lessons are concise and simple. Matt is a great instructor, I enjoyed every single one of my challenges and homework. Thank you so much for your incredible support

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes basic was really great for me. And I recommend it 100%! They are supportive and responsible. Everything was wonderful. I'm looking forward to the next step...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

“I was very undecided among the various courses that exist on the market, if I should invest or not in Shecodes, but I am totally convinced now! I want to thank the entire Shecodes team for all the support. For me it was a challenge that I loved and I'm ready for the next step in the world of developers! Matt's way of teaching is absolutely amazing. Thanks a lot for this amazing worskshop! The firts of many!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Through practical lessons of Shecodes Plus, my coding skill is improved obviously. I have learnt a lot and it is great to have a Slack student group where I can make questions, have assistant from Shecodes technical support team and learn from other enthusiastic learners. I am happy that I found this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The SheCodes Basic workshop was an incredible beginners guide to coding. Matt made it easy to understand, the content was concise, and the homework was perfectly challenging. There was a great amount of support on the Slack channel which made it easy to find assistance when running into any kind of problem or question. I am honestly surprised with the skills I've learned and the basic websites I've built. I'm super excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes is so amazing! Matt is a great instructor and there is more than enough support while navigating through the workshop. I'm enjoying coding more and more every day!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I loved the way they explained and the support always in case of any doubt. Very good classes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was a really easy to follow and motivating course! I was able to review lessons easily and during the course, it was simple to get in touch with the team and other students for support! Looking forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I'm art loving person who enjoys designing or formatting the page before presenting it. So it was fun learning new techniques of designing a web page through SheCodes Responsive workshop. I'm feeling very proud of my journey with SheCodes as it's giving me a new confidence of having additional skill set of coding on my list. I'm very thankful to @Matt and his team @SheCodes who where so supportive and always available to answer my questions. Happy to recommend all my contacts do this course if they are interested to learn coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,338 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

As an educator transitioning out of my field, She-Codes has been motivating and purposeful as I build a new skill set, while challenging myself in a comforting community of go-getters and inspiration. Each week, I committed myself to a new challenge, and appreciated the support from the She-Codes community when I was stuck. I highly recommend this program for anyone wanting a new challenge or for the simple curiosity of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes provides a super friendly and fun learning environment! Matt really knows how to make boring things exciting. Every lesson is interesting and presents a small challenge:) Support team is always there to help you when you're stuck with your coding. I'm happy to learn from you, guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I certainly recommend the SheCodes courses to anyone interested in this topic. This is a useful experience and practice, these are very clear explanations. You are guided and all your questions will be answered thanks to the support at SheCodes Slack. Learning with SheCodes is fun. You will get interesting projects!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This workshop was quite challenging for me, but thanks to the step by step approach and the support on slack, I was able to finish the final project! I am excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I am very happy to study IT at this school! The material is presented in a very accessible way, they provide good support. Plus, you constantly practice your English in the learning process that is essential in the work of a developer. I am delighted!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

At first, I wasn't sure if coding online would work. But from the moment I started, I realized that the design of this site, the way Matt teaches, and the way the site supports us are wonderful. I would definitely recommend using the features of Shecodes for those who want to start their journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I am so happy with this class! I had so much fun building my portfolio. Every step of the way Matt and SheCodes Team taught me so much and offered so much support. Thank you Matt and SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

SheCodes Basic was an excellent introduction to the world of coding. Matt explains everything thoroughly and in a manner that you would understand as a beginner. SheCodes gave me the confidence to learn something new in a supportive environment and I'm so excited to further my education with the other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Matt is a natural teacher. He uses the format of "I do, we do, you do" to give gentle practice time. The learning felt engaging and natural, more like solving a puzzle or playing a game than what I've come to expect from online courses. Between the well-designed lessons, ample opportunities to practice, and the community of support in the Slack channel, it's really easy to see why SheCodes has such a high completion rate.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit challenging, but SO exciting! JavaScript is an amazing programming language that makes me really sit and think sometimes! Matt explains everything very well and the support team is amazing. I've never felt so comfortable when asking for help while studying smth. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team! Looking forward to continue learning how to code!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

The course is full of useful information and provides a deep dive into the world of app building. The more I practised, the clearer it became. I really loved the fact that we had full-on support on Slack. Personally, I have enjoyed the lessons and the challenges sections. It's a well-designed course.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Great class. Would have liked a bit more support to learn more about why some of my attempted approaches didn't work, instead of just being provided with a solution.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I enjoyed this course a lot , can’t wait to begin the next one and to learn more and more. SHECODES is really the best coding courses not only for women but I think also for people which want to learn how to code properly and with a biiig support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I loved this workshop so much! It was quite demanding at times but Matt gave very helpful and easy to follow instructions. I am glad I chose this workshop at SheCodes and can't wait to start with the next one. Thank you Matt and thank you SheCodes team for all your support

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes makes learning how to code easy! The "Learn" videos teaches how to change an item on a page, before you are encouraged to apply what you've learnt within mini "Challenges". It is perfect for ultimate beginners or someone with previous experience of coding; more importantly: it is fun!! SheCodes is also a community waiting to support one another; this truly makes a difference! I wished I learnt how to code this way a long time ago!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I have been curious about coding and enjoyed the free class from SheCodes so much that I signed up for my first workshop with them! The content is easy to follow, while the challenges and projects are challenging in a good way, the perfect balance for me to learn. I also liked that we could reach out to other students and support staff if we had questions, and I love that SheCodes helps women from all around the world. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes is amazing and fun! Not only is Matt very clear and knowledgeable with his lessons, but he has made sure there is more than enough support while navigating through the workshop. I was unsure if I would enjoy learning how to code and I truly believe this course has lit that fire for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basic this summer, and now SheCodes Plus, I can't believe how far I've come on my coding journey! I've learned so much with Matt's awesome teaching, and I've been fully supported along the way by the super-friendly SheCodes team and the amazing community of coders that they have built. I highly recommend this course, and I can't wait to start the next one 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I loooved doing this course! Above all, I really like the way Matt teaches - I think great and passionate teachers make a world of difference. I always liked the idea of coding and wanted to find out if I liked it and if it suited me. For me, this was a great introduction into a new world for which I now want to create space in my life to further explore. I'm inspired - Thank You so much! I also appreciated the supportive community and the generous and accessible resources. This might have been the first time in all my studies - that I remembered to enjoy the process of learning for the whole journey 😄 and that's a really cool space to be in! I highly recommend SheCodes and already have done so to several friends. 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I learned useful things during this course and it helped me improve my coding skills. I'd like to thank the SheCodes team for their courses and also for their kind support of Iranian girls.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,338 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This has been a fantastic experience. The Basic course covered so much in 3 weeks that I now feel more confident with HTML, CSS and Javascript. Throughout the course, the lessons, challenges, and solution videos were structured in a supportive and detailed way. The way SheCodes sets up each week makes it easy to fit around life and full-time work. The next course looks amazing and I can't wait to get started.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

It was a very interesting and fun introduction to coding! I would definitely recommend this course to any beginner as the classes were easy to follow and the technical support of the team is really good:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Matt and the SheCodes team have taught me so much over the coarse of SheCodes Plus. It could be very challenging at times, but they never fail to make me feel supported. It is so exciting to see what other students are creating and be able to share our struggles and successes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I have just finished my React workshop. It was a bit hard, to be honest, but it was worth it with the result. Thank you SheCodes for all the support :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

When I started my conding journey with SheCodes, I didn't know much about it but my curiosity and interest in new tecnologies broutght me here. After finishing the basic I could understand that I was going in the right direction, all my hours of learning started to be enjoyable each time that I could see my improviment and my creativity coming to life. My coding journey is just in the begining but it is incredible how much experience I got in a very short period. I am super excited for my next coding chapter, I strongly recommned SheCodes workshops for any woman who has interest in coding. Thanks a lot for all support team SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It's very interesting to explore new things. Scaring and fascinating at the same time. I'm really appreciate SheCodes team for the detailed video lessons, support and motivation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I love, love, love these workshops and enjoy everything that I am learning. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking for something that is challenging and fun to learn. Being able to create something from scratch has always been my desire and having such a great support system available makes it so much more enjoyable. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've really enjoyed the challenges and there is lots of support on slack. I'm really proud to have built my webpage.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learning something new is always exciting. The biggest advantage of SheCodes is their support. In case if a student struggles with something SheCodes team will take a look into the code and will advise how it could be solved.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Amazing!!! I loved this course, I was able to finish it only because of excellent support and super professional lessons! Thank you, Matt!!! ;)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved the course, easy learning and great support over the slack channel