SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 195,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

As an aspiring software developer, I was eager to sharpen my skills and elevate my expertise in the field. However, I found myself hitting a plateau, feeling that my abilities were falling short of the level I aspired to achieve. Determined to bridge this gap and unlock my full potential, I enrolled in SheCodes, the premier online coding boot camp for women. From the outset, SheCodes provided me with the perfect platform to transform my coding journey. The flexible online learning format, coupled with the expert guidance of skilled instructors, offered an immersive experience tailored to my needs and aspirations. What truly sets SheCodes apart is its hands-on, project-based curriculum. Rather than passively consuming information, I dove headfirst into real-world coding projects, grappling with challenges and refining my skills in a supportive environment. With each project completed, I gained invaluable insights and confidence in my abilities. The sense of community fostered at SheCodes was equally instrumental in my growth journey. Connecting with like-minded women from diverse backgrounds, sharing experiences, and supporting each other through the ups and downs of the coding journey created a supportive network that continues to inspire and motivate me. I am amazed at how far I've come. What once felt like a mediocre skill set has blossomed into a newfound confidence and proficiency in software development. Thanks to SheCodes, I am equipped with the tools, knowledge, and determination to thrive in this ever-evolving industry. Enrolling in SheCodes wasn't just about learning to code; it was about investing in myself and my future. I am incredibly grateful for this transformative experience and excited to continue my journey toward greatness in software development, empowered by the knowledge and skills gained at SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 hours ago

Taking part in this workshop was an eye-opening experience! I admit, it was not easy but it was fun! I went from knowing very little about coding to feeling like I have a solid foundation to build upon. Matt and the sheCodes team were supportive, and made learning fun. I'm excited to apply what I've learned and see where my coding journey takes me. Big thanks to the team for their guidance!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 hours ago

The instructional methodology employed by SheCodes is characterized by its simplicity and accessibility, fostering an environment conducive to effective learning. Through a combination of structured content delivery, interactive exercises, and real-world project-based learning, SheCodes ensures that participants grasp fundamental coding concepts with ease and clarity. SheCodes employs a systematic approach, breaking down complex topics into manageable modules, each building upon the previous one. This incremental learning process allows students to absorb information progressively, reinforcing their understanding at each stage. Additionally, the use of clear, concise explanations and examples helps demystify coding concepts, making them more approachable to learners of all levels. Moreover, SheCodes emphasizes hands-on practice through coding challenges and projects, enabling students to apply their newfound knowledge in practical scenarios. By engaging in real-world coding tasks, participants gain valuable experience and confidence, solidifying their comprehension and skills. Furthermore, SheCodes cultivates a supportive learning community, providing ample opportunities for collaboration and peer-to-peer interaction. Through forums, live sessions, and mentorship, students can seek guidance, share insights, and learn from each other's experiences, enriching their learning journey. Overall, SheCodes' professional approach to teaching combines structured curriculum, interactive learning methods, and a supportive community environment to make coding education accessible, engaging, and comprehensible for learners of all backgrounds and skill levels.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 hours ago

Coming into SheCodes, I had zero coding experience. After the first 3 weeks,. I am surprised and thrilled by how much I have learned. A bit challenging, but worth it. I enjoyed the hands-on training and supportive community. I have gained a solid understanding of the. HTML Basics, CSS Fundamentals, and Java Script.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 hours ago

"Completing SheCodes Basic was an incredible journey that exceeded my expectations. The course not only equipped me with fundamental coding skills but also instilled in me a newfound confidence in tackling real-world coding challenges. The curriculum was comprehensive yet accessible, and the hands-on projects were incredibly engaging. The support from the SheCodes community and instructors was invaluable, making the learning experience enjoyable and rewarding. I highly recommend SheCodes Basic to anyone looking to kickstart their journey into the world of coding!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to SheCodes for such a wonderful coding workshop experience! The quality of instruction and the support provided throughout the program were truly exceptional. The instructors were so knowledgeable and approachable, and I felt like I learned so much in just a short amount of time. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning more about coding or looking to further their skills in the field. Thank you again, SheCodes, for such a valuable and rewarding experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 hours ago

"'Before joining SheCodes Foundation, I felt intimidated by the world of tech. However, after completing the basic course, i can confidently say that SheCodes has transformed my perspective. This course structured was clear, the instructors were incredibly supportive, and the community was inspiring. Now, armed with newfound skills and knowledge, I am excited to embark on my journey in the tech industry. Thank you, SheCodes Foundation, for empowering me to pursue my passion for technology!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 hours ago

SheCodes gave me the skills and confidence to take my first step into the world of coding. I'm excited to keep learning and applying my newfound skills to future projects. Also SheCodes is a great resource for those who are just starting out in coding. The videos with tutorials are clear and easy to follow, and the community is supportive and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Course structure is clear and concise, it makes complex concepts since i am new to tech very easy to understand. SheCodes slack was a very supportive community that fostered an engaging learning environment. i have gained valuable skills and confidence in coding setting a solid foundation and i'm inlove!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,075 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

As a learner passionate about coding, She Codes has been an invaluable partner in my journey of learning to code. Their curriculum is engaging and their community is supportive, which has helped me gain the technical skills needed to bring my ideas to life. I've also discovered the joy of problem-solving and creativity that can be found in coding. The hands-on approach and real-world projects have empowered me to navigate code with confidence and find my unique voice within the world of programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes Basics was fun, exciting and slightly challenging experience that was definitely worth it. The program's interactive format, supportive instructor, and practical approach made learning enjoyable. The SheCodes community added to the overall rewarding experience. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Enrolling in SheCodes Academy was one of the best decisions I've made for my career. The program provided me with a comprehensive introduction to coding, breaking down complex concepts into manageable chunks. The instructors were incredibly knowledgeable and supportive, guiding me through each step of the learning process. Not only did I gain practical coding skills, but I also developed the confidence to pursue a career in tech. I highly recommend SheCodes Academy to anyone looking to jumpstart their journey into the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

During my time with SheCodes, I've experienced a transformative journey in my coding education. The comprehensive lessons, engaging projects, and supportive community have provided me with invaluable learning experiences. I'm deeply grateful to SheCodes for granting me this opportunity to delve into the world of coding. Through their structured curriculum and hands-on approach, I've gained a solid foundation in coding concepts and techniques. Each lesson was thoughtfully designed to challenge and inspire me, pushing me to grow as a coder with every assignment. Moreover, the SheCodes community has been a constant source of encouragement and collaboration. Interacting with fellow learners and mentors has not only enhanced my learning but also fostered a sense of camaraderie and belonging. In summary, my journey with SheCodes has been nothing short of inspiring. I've learned a lot, expanded my skills, and discovered a passion for coding that I never knew existed. Thank you, SheCodes, for this incredible opportunity and for empowering me to pursue my dreams in the world of technology.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Embarking on a journey of web development at SheCodes has been an absolute delight to witness. From the very first HTML tag to the intricacies of JavaScript functions, I have embraced every lesson with enthusiasm and determination, transforming into a proficient coder right before my eyes. SheCodes provided the perfect platform for me to dive into the world of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript with confidence. The comprehensive curriculum, expert guidance, and supportive community fostered an environment where we could thrive. Each lesson was thoughtfully crafted to build upon the last, ensuring a solid understanding of the fundamentals while encouraging creativity and experimentation. What truly sets my journey apart is their unwavering dedication to mastering the craft. Despite the inevitable challenges along the way, I remained resilient, tackling each concept with a tenacity that inspired those around them. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to embark on a similar journey.Watching myself flourish into a confident coder through SheCodes has been an absolute joy. It has been an enjoyable challenging journey. Lovely 😚

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Creating a fully functional weather app using React was an ambitious undertaking for me, but with the guidance and support of my tutor, I was able to turn my vision into reality. Initially, I found myself grappling with the complexities of React and navigating the intricacies of integrating various APIs to fetch weather data. However, with my tutor's patient and insightful guidance, I gradually gained a deeper understanding of React's core concepts and best practices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this course because of the clear instructions in each unit, well-structured content, and hands-on projects. The instructor's teaching style made complex topics easy to grasp, and the practical exercises helped reinforce my learning. Additionally, the supportive community enhanced the overall experience. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

At the beginning of my adult life, I had contact with IT and some very basic programming languages, but life took me on other direction, and I went to project management, procurement, customer support but I always wanted to have the chance to know more about coding. Maybe it’s the famous middle-life crises but as I approach halfway through my life, I want to know more about coding. I saw the Shecodes workshop, and I felt this is it. The classes were great, we have a lot of support material, and the team is responsive in Slack. Is never too late to learn and is never to late to do something we really want and love.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

From day one, I was amazed at how well-structured and engaging the course was. Matt's teaching style made complex concepts easy to understand, and the hands-on projects allowed me to apply what I'd learned in a practical way. Over the course of the workshop, I became familiar with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, events, if statements, and functions. With each lesson and project, my confidence grew, and I began to truly enjoy the process of coding. The SheCodes community was incredibly supportive, and I felt empowered learning alongside other aspiring female coders. I am grateful for the opportunity to have participated in SheCodes Basic. The skills I've acquired have opened up a new world of possibilities, and I'm excited to continue learning and growing in my coding journey. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to explore the world of coding in a welcoming and supportive environment. Thank you, SheCodes and Matt, for this life-changing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Enrolling in the SheCodes PLus workshop was a transformative decision for my journey into web development. From Day 1 to now, the comprehensive curriculum, hands-on projects, and expert guidance have been instrumental in honing my skills. The immersive experience, coupled with a supportive community, provided a solid foundation in coding, project management, and problem-solving. The practical approach to learning, with real-world projects and challenges, made each day exciting. The continuous updates and industry-relevant content ensured I was always on the cutting edge of technology. I'm proud to say that the skills I've acquired during this bootcamp have not only equipped me for success in my final project but have also prepared me for a thriving career in web development. A heartfelt thank you to the entire SheCodes Plus workshop team for their dedication and commitment to fostering a dynamic learning environment. I am confident that the knowledge and confidence gained here will serve as a springboard for my future endeavors in the world of coding. But learning, self improvement does not stop here it is a life long journey of transformation to eventually making a difference in the tech industry🌐👩‍💻 #BootcampSuccess #WebDevelopmentJourney #GratefulLearner

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop has been one of the most fun modules. I was entertained the whole time and learned a lot about AI. I really enjoyed building my final project, and I heard from Matt that there is always something to improve. Definitely, my project gave me that feeling all the time; it was challenging, but I loved it. Matt is very patient and good at explaining everything step by step. After completing the previous workshops, I am starting to feel confident about adding, removing, and changing things in my coding. I am excited to see what is next and keep this journey. Also, thanks to the entire SheCodes team for the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I cannot express enough, how transformative and enriching the experience was for me. The curriculum was well-structured, covering a wide range of topics without feeling overwhelming. From the basics to more advanced concepts, each lesson built on the previous one, creating a logical and smooth progression. Overall, this coding workshop exceeded my expectations. Whether you are a beginner looking to build a solid foundation or an experienced coder seeking to expand your skill set, I highly recommend this workshop. The quality of instruction and supportive community make it a truly worthwhile investment in your coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

As a woman with a passion for technology but limited coding knowledge, discovering SheCodes was a game-changer for me. The SheCodes workshops provided an accessible and supportive environment where I could learn coding skills at my own pace. The instructor was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly encouraging, making complex concepts feel manageable. Through SheCodes, I gained the confidence to pursue my interest in coding and hoping to transition into a tech career. I'm truly grateful for the empowering experience SheCodes has offered me and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I can't express enough gratitude for the incredible opportunity SheCodes provided me. As a woman hailing from the rural villages of South Africa, the world of coding seemed like an exclusive club reserved only for the geniuses of our time. I never imagined that someone like me could grasp the concepts of coding, let alone excel in it. However, SheCodes shattered that misconception entirely. Their workshop not only simplified the complexities of coding but also made it accessible to individuals like myself who never had the chance to explore this field before. The supportive environment and expert guidance provided by the SheCodes team made the learning journey incredibly rewarding. Thanks to SheCodes, I now have a newfound confidence in my abilities and a valuable skill set that opens doors to endless opportunities. This experience has empowered me to pursue my dreams and aspirations with a newfound passion. I extend my heartfelt thanks to SheCodes for offering this life-changing opportunity and for believing in the potential of women like me. You have truly made a difference in my life and countless others, breaking barriers and paving the way for a more inclusive tech industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you to the SheCodes team for educating and supporting me in completing the React.js certification! I was an absolute beginner, and now I am proud to have built my first weather application. The self-guided videos were easy-to-follow and the recommended tools were helpful to the development workflow of building and hosting. I'm invigorated and empowered to continue my journey to becoming a front-end, React developer. Happy Coding, SheCodes Community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes has been an incredible experience! Their interactive approach to teaching HTML, CSS, and JavaScript has made learning both enjoyable and practical. The instructors are knowledgeable and supportive, and the real-world projects have equipped me with valuable skills for the future. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes coding course and I couldn't be happier with my experience! The course was incredibly well-structured, easy to follow, and taught by knowledgeable instructors who were always there to support and guide me. I was able to learn coding in a fun and engaging way, and the hands-on projects really helped solidify my understanding of the concepts. Thanks to SheCodes, I now feel confident in my coding skills and excited to continue my journey in the tech world. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn how to code in a supportive and empowering environment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes truly transformed my coding journey. The supportive community and expert guidance helped me grasp complex concepts with ease. The responsive design module was a game-changer, empowering me to create websites that adapt flawlessly to any device. Thanks to SheCodes, I now confidently craft responsive, user-friendly web experiences. Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was absolutely perfect. Matt, our instructor, is not only knowledgeable but also incredibly supportive. His teaching style keeps coding interesting, and the coursework is easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It is pretty challenging. But this course really motivated me to take on coding tasks and explore hackathons to challenge my skill and knowledge. Plus the SheCodes team were 100% supportive throughout the whole course, assisting with alternatives to software companies shutting down. 100/10 would recommend any day!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,075 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

"I recently completed the sheCodes Plus project, and I must say it was an incredibly rewarding experience. The course provided me with a solid foundation in front-end development, and the Plus project allowed me to apply my skills to a real-world project. The support from the sheCodes team was exceptional, and I felt well-equipped to tackle the project with their guidance. I highly recommend sheCodes to anyone looking to start or advance their coding journey!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The world of coding had felt inaccessible before I started this course, but now it feels within reach! SheCodes has an upbeat way of teaching and offers lots of support to learners. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes basics course, and it exceeded my expectations. The instructor was great and provided valuable insights, which made learning practical and enjoyable. The course not only equipped me with the essential coding skills but also fostered a supportive learning environment. Overall, this coding course was an excellent foundation for anyone looking to embark on a journey into web development. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a well-rounded introduction to CSS, HTML, and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Participating in SheCodes allowed me to learn HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, which provided me with a basic understanding of coding. This experience gave me the opportunity to grasp the fundamental principles of coding and enhanced my ability to work on various projects. While participating in SheCodes, I also gained knowledge of development tools such as VS Code and CodePen, as well as tools like Color Picker, which are used for color selection and design in projects. These tools have made my coding journey more convenient and enriching. Therefore, I am eager to share the importance and benefits of participating in SheCodes with my friends enthusiastically. I want to express my gratitude to SheCodes for the knowledge and support provided to me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am sincerely thankful for successfully finishing the SheCodes Responsive Coding Workshop. Although each week presented its own set of challenges, I managed to overcome them with the valuable assistance of my instructor, Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team. I am immensely appreciative of the SheCodes Foundation for their support. Here's to looking forward to the next workshop with enthusiasm! ✌🏽👩🏽‍💻😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

"Enrolling in this coding course has been a game-changer for me! The curriculum is well-structured, the instructors are incredibly knowledgeable, and the hands-on projects provided valuable real-world experience. The supportive community and interactive learning environment made the complex concepts accessible. I've not only gained coding skills but also the confidence to tackle challenging projects. Highly recommended for anyone looking to embark on a coding journey!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

She Codes foundation has a transformative journey for me. The supportive community, engaging entors , and empowering resources have not only boosted my coding skills but also fostered a sense of belonging. Greatful or positive impact its had on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The format of these workshops is really working for me. I like the flexibility and I am learning concrete skills that are already supporting me in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus provided an ideal blend of accessibility and complexity. The program equipped me with a new and practical knowledge. The support team consistently demonstrated a commitment to resolving any challenges, and I am sincerely grateful of their assistance. I highly recommend the program for its educational value and the support offered throughout!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes makes learning HTML, CSS and JS so easy. Everything is broken down and if you need any help the support team on Slack is always quick to respond.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning to code, regardless of their prior experience. Whether you're a complete beginner or looking to refresh your knowledge, SheCodes offers a supportive and engaging learning environment that will empower you to achieve your goals.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes came through for me. I am grateful to Matt and his team for making the impossible possible for me and many wonderful women around the world. My confidence is restored and I am ready to continue with this beautiful journey of being a woman in tech. The support and the mentorship is the fuel that keeps me going. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Joining SheCodes has been transformative for me. Initially hesitant, especially about diving into JavaScript, I was pleasantly surprised from day one. The instructor fostered curiosity and excitement, breaking down complex concepts into manageable parts. Discovering JavaScript's approachability amazed me. Matt's teaching style made coding not just understandable, but genuinely engaging. Through hands-on projects, I not only grasped JavaScript but also grew eager to explore further. SheCodes' support system is unmatched. Slack channels provided guidance and encouragement whenever I hit roadblocks. They boosted my confidence, reminding me that growth lies beyond comfort zones. Reflecting on my SheCodes journey, I've gained a strong JavaScript foundation and a newfound interest in coding. Thank you, SheCodes, for sparking this passion and opening doors to endless possibilities!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I can't recommend SheCodes Plus highly enough! The course provided a comprehensive and structured approach to learning coding, even for someone like me with no prior experience. The instructors are supportive and knowledgeable, and the hands-on projects really helped solidify my understanding. SheCodes Plus has opened up a whole new world of possibilities for me in tech. Thank you, SheCodes team!"Thank you for this opportunity to improve on my coding skills and providing access to resources

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes Basic Course under the guidance of an outstanding instructor. In just three weeks, I gained a solid foundation in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The instructor's expertise and support made complex concepts accessible, fostering a positive learning environment. I now feel confident and inspired to pursue further coding challenges. SheCodes provides an exceptional learning experience, and I highly recommend it to any woman looking to kickstart her coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am incredibly grateful for the opportunity to be a part of the SheCodes Foundation. The program not only equipped me with valuable coding skills but also provided me with a supportive community to learn and grow. The hands-on projects and guidance from experienced mentors helped me gain confidence in my abilities. I highly recommend SheCodes Foundation to anyone looking to kickstart their journey into the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had an amazing experience with the SheCodes workshop! The project I worked on challenged me in the best way possible, pushing me to apply the coding concepts I learned throughout the program .Overcoming obstacles not only boosted my confidence but also deepened my understanding of coding. The support from the SheCodes community was outstanding, and the collaborative atmosphere made the learning journey even more enjoyable. The skills I gained are directly applicable to real-world projects, and I can't wait to incorporate them into my professional life. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding with a supportive and engaging community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

As someone who barely knew where to start with coding, this workshop was like a guiding light. We were lucky to have Matt who broke down complex concepts into easily digestible bits. His explanations were crystal clear, making even the trickiest topics seem simple. The challenges were genius! I actually felt like I was making progress with each little project we tackled. Plus, the atmosphere was so chill and supportive. If you're even slightly curious about coding, trust me, this workshop is the perfect place to start. It's like unlocking a whole new world of possibilities, one line of code at a time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Responsive Class has been an invaluable experience for me. It not only provided me with comprehensive knowledge of responsive web design but also significantly boosted my confidence in pursuing a career in the tech industry. The hands-on approach and supportive community at SheCodes made the learning journey enjoyable and effective. I now feel well-prepared and envision myself thriving as a Front-end Developer or Front-end Engineer. The program has truly been a game-changer in overcoming my initial apprehensions about entering this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Basics was challenging however the support from the slack team made the process 10x easier, back to back remainders made sure you got the job done . This workshop taught me alot , a basic website requires so much detail and precision. This is a skill i will carry with me for the rest of my life, i enjoyed every bit of the short informative and most definitely easily comprehensive lessons presented by MATT

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,075 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Responsive course exceeded all my expectations, providing a delightful and highly informative journey into web development. Under Matt's guidance and the support of the SheCodes team, I gained essential skills and a deep understanding of responsive design principles. The curriculum's balance between theory and hands-on practice equipped me with the confidence to tackle real-world projects. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to excel in web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Joining SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've ever made! As someone completely new to coding, I was amazed by how beginner friendly the boot-camp is. The self-paced learning structure allowed me to progress at my own speed, without feeling overwhelmed. The supportive community and expert guidance provided by SheCodes instructors made the learning process enjoyable and rewarding. I highly recommend SheCodes to any woman looking to kickstart her journey into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

An ex airline staff, a mother of 3 with a long career gap wanted to pursue my career by doing a transition to IT. I was in search of a learning platform a strong floor where a person like me without any IT background can take my baby steps with confidence. That's when i found SheCode. An amazing place for a beginner like me. Thanks to Matt our Instructor, your teachings are so simple and very easy to understand and by doing live projects boots my confidence .Every activity which i do ,i started to enjoy and was increasing my urge to learn and explore more. Will join next level soon. Thanks to everyone who supported me in my journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I am happy to have completed the SheCodes Basics workshop! This comprehensive program has equipped me with the fundamental knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, laying a solid foundation for my journey into web development. Under the guidance of the excellent instructor, Matt Delac, I found the learning process to be both enjoyable and comprehensible. I express my gratitude to him for his dedication and expertise, which made the learning experience seamless and accessible. With the completion of my final project, I feel confident in my abilities to apply the concepts and techniques learned throughout the workshop. I am particularly excited about the prospect of furthering my skills and knowledge in web development through the SheCodes Plus program. This advanced course promises to offer deeper insights and hands-on experience, enabling me to tackle more complex challenges in the realm of coding. I look forward to embarking on this next phase of my coding journey with enthusiasm and determination. With the support of the SheCodes community and the guidance of experienced instructors, I am confident that I will continue to grow and excel in the field of web development

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

A Journey of Empowerment with SheCodes I embarked on my coding journey with SheCodes, and it has been an incredibly enriching experience. The HTML, CSS, and JavaScript courses have not only taught me the fundamental skills of web development but have also ignited a passion for coding within me. The lessons were well-structured and easy to follow, allowing me to grasp complex concepts with ease. The hands-on approach, including homework assignments and the final project, provided practical applications for the knowledge gained in each module. What truly sets SheCodes apart is the supportive and engaging community. The challenges and the opportunity to collaborate with fellow learners fostered a sense of camaraderie and motivation. The guidance from the instructors and mentors has been invaluable in overcoming challenges and solidifying my understanding of coding principles. Learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript has opened up a world of possibilities for me. I now have the skills to bring my creative ideas to life on the web, and the confidence to pursue a career in the tech industry. SheCodes has not just taught me how to code; it has empowered me to embrace a new chapter in my professional journey. I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, encouragement, and support I've received from SheCodes. Whether you're a beginner or looking to expand your coding skills, I highly recommend SheCodes for its comprehensive curriculum, inspiring community, and the transformative learning experience it offers. Thank you, SheCodes, for empowering me to code with confidence and passion!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants to dive into coding but is intimidated and don't know where to start. SheCodes arms you with all the tools you need to navigate coding as a beginner and the slack community is very supportive! Grateful for this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I want to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your help in teaching me. Your guidance and support have been invaluable, and I'm incredibly grateful for the time and effort you've invested in my learning journey. Thanks to you, I feel much more confident in my skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Enrolling in SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've made for my career in tech. The courses are excellently structured, providing a comprehensive understanding of coding concepts from the ground up. The instructors are not only knowledgeable but also incredibly supportive, guiding me through each step of the learning process with patience and clarity. SheCodes has empowered me with the skills and confidence to pursue my passion for coding, opening doors to new opportunities in the ever-evolving tech industry. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to kickstart or advance their journey in coding. Thank you, SheCodes, for transforming my career trajectory!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I loved diving into the world of programming without any prior knowledge. Everything gets well explained in easy to understand language. The Shecodes team and other candidates was very supportive and were there to help when someone got stuck. I can't wait to continue my coding journey with the next instalment of the Shecodes workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course has been a long-time dream of mine, and let me tell you, it surpassed all my expectations! Each new coding language was unpacked with such clarity, and the post-lesson practice sessions were incredibly valuable. Plus, having a supportive coding community on Slack made tackling any challenge a breeze. When it came to the final project, I really pushed myself, and it was so rewarding. I'd highly recommend taking on the challenge—it's where you truly put all your skills to the test. Overall, this course has been an absolute game-changer for me, and I can't wait to learn more about coding in the future!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This is the second course I have taken with SheCodes. It's all new for me, it's a great challenge that is often frustrating, but on the other hand, it is very motivating when you see what you have created. Studying coding is like learning a new language, and I will continue studying until I can speak it better every time. The SheCodes support team is fundamental!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Wonderful course that allows you to study when and where suits you best. The content is given in easily digestible lessons and gently challenges you to help bridge the gap between watching and understanding. The support via Slack is fast and reliable so you're never waiting for assistance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This is my second time taking the course as I leveled up to complete the full stack. I appreciate how flexible the course cadence is as a mom of two. I can fit it in when I have time and ask for an extension if absolutely necessary. There is TONS of support online, with SheCodes Athena and the Slack channel. I can't believe how much I've actually learned since the first time around.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes has been a transformative experience for me. The supportive community, comprehensive curriculum, and expert guidance have equipped me with valuable coding skills. Highly recommend for anyone looking to dive into programming!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am incredibly grateful for the opportunity SheCode Foundation has provided me with to embark on my coding journey. Being part of SheCode has been a transformative experience. Not only did I acquire valuable technical skills, but I also gained confidence in my abilities as a woman in tech. The support and mentorship I received throughout the process were invaluable, and I'm excited to continue growing and contributing to the tech industry thanks to SheCode's empowering community

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This program has been an incredible journey of learning and growth. I've gained so much knowledge and skills that I deeply appreciate. From the supportive instructors to the collaborative environment, every aspect has contributed to my development. I'm grateful for the opportunity and excited to apply what I've learned in my future endeavors. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It was an enlightening experience . the curriculum was well structured and the instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and supportive .Thank you she code for providing such a valuable learning opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I cannot recommend this bootcamp course highly enough! Learning to create responsive websites has been an absolute game-changer for me. The instructor( Matt ) , were incredibly knowledgeable and the Shecodes was super supportive throughout the entire journey. What I appreciated most was the hands-on approach to learning – from understanding the fundamentals to mastering complex techniques, every step was practical and engaging. By the end of the course, I felt confident in my ability to design and develop responsive websites that look great on any device. The curriculum was well-structured, and the pace was just right, allowing me to grasp concepts quickly while still being challenged. The resources provided were invaluable, and the community of fellow learners made the experience even more enriching. Whether you're a beginner or looking to level up your skills, this bootcamp is worth every penny.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Taking the web development course was a game-changer for me. Before enrolling, I was intimidated by coding and the technical aspects of building websites. However, the course curriculum was brilliantly structured, starting from the basics and gradually progressing to more advanced topics. The instructors were not only knowledgeable but also incredibly supportive, always willing to clarify doubts and provide guidance whenever needed. Through hands-on projects and real-world examples, I gained practical skills that I could immediately apply. The interactive nature of the course kept me engaged and motivated throughout the learning journey. Today, I confidently navigate HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and beyond, thanks to the solid foundation I received from this course. It's truly empowering to see how far I've come, and I owe it all to the comprehensive and accessible approach of this web development course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been a game-changer for me in my journey into web development. The workshop's beginner-friendly approach made learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript not only accessible but also enjoyable. The hands-on projects and the supportive community provided by SheCodes boosted my confidence, and I now feel equipped with a solid foundation in web development. The program has truly made coding an exciting and fulfilling experience for me.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,075 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Embarking on this coding journey was initially daunting, but thanks to SheCodes, my experience has been nothing short of transformative. The course's emphasis on fundamentals provided a solid foundation, allowing me to grasp complex concepts with ease. I am incredibly grateful for the invaluable lessons from Matt and the supportive learning environment fostered by the community.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This workshop has been easy to follow along with for someone who has never coded before. It is nice that we can go back and rewatch videos for help and also get support thru the Slack chat.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I recently had the pleasure of participating in the She Codes Basics Web Development program, and I can confidently say that it has been a transformative experience. I was greeted with warmth, encouragement, and a sense of community that instantly put me at ease. The curriculum of the She Codes Basics program is exceptionally well-designed, covering a wide range of fundamental concepts in web development in a clear and comprehensive manner. From HTML and CSS to JavaScript and beyond, each lesson was structured in a way that made it easy to understand and follow along, even for someone like me who was starting from scratch. What truly sets She Codes apart, though, is the unparalleled support and mentorship provided throughout the program. The instructors and mentors are not only incredibly knowledgeable and experienced in their field but also genuinely passionate about helping others succeed. Whether it was answering questions, providing feedback on assignments, or offering guidance and encouragement, they were always there to support me every step of the way. One of the aspects of the program that I appreciated the most was its emphasis on hands-on learning. Rather than just passively consuming information, I was constantly challenged to apply what I had learned through a series of practical exercises and projects. This not only reinforced my understanding of the material but also helped me develop the confidence and skills needed to tackle real-world coding challenges. Moreover, the sense of community fostered within She Codes is truly inspiring. I had the opportunity to connect with a diverse group of like-minded individuals, all united by our shared passion for coding and technology. Through group discussions, networking events, and collaborative projects, I not only learned from my peers but also formed valuable connections and friendships that will undoubtedly last a lifetime. As I reflect on my journey with She Codes Basics, I am amazed by how much I have grown both personally and professionally. What started as a simple curiosity about web development has blossomed into a genuine passion and newfound career path. Thanks to the invaluable skills and knowledge gained from the program, I now feel confident and empowered to pursue my dreams in the tech industry. In conclusion, I cannot recommend the She Codes Basics Web Development program highly enough. Whether you're a complete beginner or have some experience in coding, this program will equip you with the tools, resources, and support you need to succeed. It's not just a coding bootcamp; it's a life-changing experience that will open doors to endless opportunities in the world of technology. Thank you, She Codes, for helping me unlock my full potential and embark on this incredible journey of growth and discovery."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Participating in SheCodes was an incredible journey that equipped me with invaluable coding skills and so much more. This workshop not only provided me with a solid foundation in programming but also empowered me with a multitude of life tools that extend far beyond the realm of coding. The curriculum was thoughtfully designed, making complex concepts accessible and enjoyable to learn. The support and guidance from the instructors were exceptional, fostering an environment where I felt encouraged to explore, ask questions, and grow. Through SheCodes, I not only gained technical proficiency but also developed problem-solving abilities, resilience, and confidence in my capabilities. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to embark on a transformative learning experience that goes beyond just coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes Basics workshop, and it was an incredible experience! As someone completely new to coding, I was amazed at how quickly I was able to grasp the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The course structure was well-designed, with clear explanations and hands-on exercises that made learning enjoyable and accessible. The instructors were supportive and knowledgeable, always ready to answer questions and provide guidance. Thanks to SheCodes, I now feel empowered to pursue further coding challenges and opportunities. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Being a part of SheCodes Basics has been an empowering journey for me. I can confidently say that it has equipped me with fundamental coding skills, igniting my passion for tech. The supportive community and engaging instructors made the learning experience enriching and enjoyable. Now, I'm excited to continue my coding journey and contribute meaningfully in the tech world!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Thank you, SheCodes, for providing an exceptional learning platform! Your commitment to delivering high-quality content, engaging workshops, and a supportive community has made my coding journey truly enriching. The structure of your workshops, coupled with the guidance from experienced instructors, has empowered me to grasp coding concepts with confidence. The interactive and hands-on approach has been instrumental in my learning experience. I appreciate the effort you put into creating a positive and inclusive environment for aspiring coders. Looking forward to more learning opportunities with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I can confidently say joining SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've made for my coding journey. The course structure was well-thought-out, starting from the basics and gradually building up to more complex concepts. The hands-on approach, coupled with the support from the SheCodes team and the vibrant community, made learning to code not only accessible but also enjoyable. The projects I completed throughout the course not only helped solidify my understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript but also gave me the confidence to tackle real-world coding challenges. One of the highlights of the course was the final project, where I had the opportunity to apply everything I learned to build a fully functional website from scratch. It was incredibly rewarding to see how much I had progressed in just a few weeks. Overall, I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding. Whether you're a complete beginner or looking to brush up on your skills, SheCodes provides an inclusive and supportive learning environment that empowers you to succeed. Thank you, SheCodes, for this amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I took the SheCodes Plus Add-on workshop, and it took my coding skills to the next level! The mix of challenge and support made learning fun. SheCodes Plus-Add on not only improved my tech skills but also boosted my creativity. It's more than a workshop; it's a cool coding journey I recommend to anyone ready to up their coding game.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

This bootcamp has been nothing short of transformative for me. The curriculum was thoughtfully crafted, challenging me to expand my skills. I learnt response and bettered my java-script. learned technics that allow me to be able to build web pages that accommodate any kind of device. I loved the portfolio we bult, proof of all we have learned through she codes. The guidance provided by the instructors has been exemplary, not only in terms of technical expertise but also in fostering a supportive and collaborative environment where everyone feels empowered to thrive.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

"Embarking on the She Codes journey has been nothing short of extraordinary. From the very first lesson, I was captivated by the immersive learning experience that She Codes offers. The meticulously crafted modules not only engaged and challenged me but also provided a supportive learning environment that pushed me beyond my comfort zone. With each coding challenge conquered, I felt a sense of accomplishment and empowerment that was truly unparalleled. I am immensely grateful to She Codes for this incredible journey of discovery and empowerment. It's not just about learning to code; it's about embracing a mindset of creativity, problem-solving, and continuous learning. Thank you, She Codes, for empowering me to reach new heights and for inspiring me to become the best version of myself."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Completing the six-month scholarship program at SheCodes.io has been an enlightening journey for me. From mastering HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Bootstrap, to delving into React.js, the curriculum offered comprehensive learning across various web development essentials. Additionally, gaining proficiency in tools like InVision and Whimsical has broadened my skill set further. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes.io to anyone seeking a robust and immersive learning experience in web development. The program not only equips you with technical skills but also fosters a supportive community that encourages growth and collaboration. Thank you, SheCodes.io, for empowering me with invaluable knowledge and resources to embark on my career journey confidently.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit more complex but maintained the tutorial style that was easy to follow and comprehend. We learned many different techniques of coding and it felt great to see the final project come to life! The SheCodes community and support is unmatched whenever there are roadblocks. I would recommend this to all women who want to explore coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I recently had the pleasure of completing a coding project using an exceptional program that has truly transformed my understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I am compelled to share my experience as a testament to the effectiveness and efficiency of this remarkable program. From the outset, I was impressed by the program's user-friendly interface and intuitive design. Navigating through the modules was a breeze, making the learning process both engaging and enjoyable. What usually seemed like a daunting task in acquiring coding skills turned into a seamless and gratifying journey. The program's approach to teaching HTML, CSS, and JavaScript is nothing short of revolutionary. The step-by-step lessons provided a structured learning path, allowing me to grasp the fundamentals while gradually building up to more complex concepts. The interactive exercises and real-world projects not only solidified my understanding but also boosted my confidence in applying these skills independently. One of the standout features of this program is its emphasis on hands-on experience. Instead of drowning in theoretical concepts, I found myself actively coding and implementing what I had learned in practical scenarios. This practical approach accelerated my learning curve, enabling me to acquire proficiency in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript within the shortest period possible. What sets this program apart is its adaptability to different learning styles. Whether you're a complete beginner or someone looking to enhance existing skills, the program caters to a wide range of skill levels. The comprehensive curriculum, coupled with a supportive community and responsive support team, creates a holistic learning environment that fosters success. In conclusion, I am immensely grateful for the transformative experience this program has provided. It has not only equipped me with a solid foundation in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript but has also instilled in me the confidence to tackle coding projects with newfound enthusiasm. I wholeheartedly recommend this program to anyone seeking an effective and efficient way to acquire coding skills. It's a game-changer that has undoubtedly set me on the path to coding excellence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

This was challenging, but the instructional videos, amount of support, and applying the concepts we were learning along the way made a difference in my learning. I look forward to my next SheCodes workshop and highly recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It has really been fun doing this course, I have learned to build a whole weather app!. Very challenging but there has been a lot of support which has helped me not give up. I will definitely be using the stuff I have learnt to do other projects and hopefully land my job as a web developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

She Codes has been a game-changer in my journey into the world of coding. The empowering and inclusive environment they provide is unparalleled. The courses are not just about learning to code; they are about breaking barriers and fostering a community where diversity thrives. The mentorship and support I received have been instrumental in boosting my confidence and skillset. She Codes doesn't just teach you how to code; they inspire you to embrace the possibilities in the tech world. I am grateful for the transformative experience and the lifelong connections I've made through She Codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

“Hello, everyone! I am thrilled to have completed the 'SheCodes' web development workshop. The program provided an excellent foundation in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The hands-on projects and supportive community made learning enjoyable. This certificate represents not just a course completion but newfound confidence in my web development skills. Grateful for the empowering experience!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I will forever be indebted to the Shecodes team for such an amazing course. I found the course extremely helpful and I have learned new skill sets that I will be able to apply it in the real world. Thank you for your support and for helping me embark on this new career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Embarking on my coding journey with SheCodes Foundation has been nothing short of transformative. As a complete beginner in the world of programming, I was initially apprehensive about diving into this complex field. However, from the very first lesson, SheCodes Foundation provided a supportive and engaging learning environment that empowered me to conquer my doubts and embrace the challenge ahead. Under the guidance of a skilled instructor, I was introduced to the fundamentals of coding in a way that was both accessible and enjoyable. The structured curriculum, filled with hands-on projects and real-world examples, allowed me to grasp concepts quickly and apply them with confidence. What truly set SheCodes Foundation apart was its emphasis on community and collaboration. Through interactive workshops, group discussions, and peer feedback sessions, I not only learned from experienced professionals but also connected with like-minded individuals who shared my passion for coding. The sense of camaraderie and support fostered within the SheCodes community was invaluable, motivating me to push past obstacles and strive for excellence in every project. As I progressed through the program, I witnessed remarkable growth in my coding skills and problem-solving abilities. What once seemed daunting and unfamiliar gradually became second nature, thanks to the comprehensive guidance and resources provided by SheCodes Foundation. Today, I stand as a testament to the transformative power of education and the incredible impact of organizations like SheCodes Foundation. Armed with newfound knowledge and a newfound sense of confidence, I am ready to embark on a fulfilling career journey in the world of technology, knowing that I have the skills and support to thrive in any coding challenge that comes my way. Thank you, SheCodes Foundation, for empowering me to unlock my full potential and pursue my dreams with passion and purpose.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,075 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Taking the SheCodes Basic course was an empowering experience! Not only did I learn the fundamentals of coding in a supportive and engaging environment, but I also gained confidence in my ability to pursue a career in tech. The hands-on projects and accessible instruction made complex concepts easy to understand, and the community support provided by SheCodes was invaluable. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to kickstart their journey into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Incredible support thought my course and a very well detailed structure! would 100% reccomend to anyone wanting to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Attending the SheCode workshop was an empowering experience that I'll always cherish. Not only did I learn valuable coding skills, but I also felt part of a supportive community of women in tech. The instructors were knowledgeable and approachable, making complex concepts easy to understand. Thanks to SheCode, I now feel confident pursuing my passion for coding and breaking into the tech industry. I highly recommend this workshop to any woman looking to enhance her coding skills and connect with like-minded individuals.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes Basics offers an amazing introduction to coding, with a well-structured course-series, engaging lessons/challenges, and a supportive community, making it an ideal choice for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I couldn't recommend SheCodes more: the hands-on experience and comprehensive curriculum not only deepened my coding skills but also made me feel more confident overall. Huge thanks to my fantastic instructor Matthieu Delac for making every class engaging, breaking down complexities effortlessly, and creating an engaging learning atmosphere. A big thank you goes also to the SheCodes Support Team: your assistance and guidance has been crucial!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

At the remarkable age of 62, I have completed the final course with sheer determination and unwavering commitment .I hope my resilience and passion illuminates the path for others to follow in pursuing knowledge in the Coding Journey. My legacy will echo through SheCodes Hall of Fame in inspiring generations to come. Thank you Matt Dellac and team for generously sponsoring my Journey and your invaluable support .I am so obliged at your Kindness.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a fantastic introduction to coding! The course is well-paced and easy to follow, even for someone with no prior coding experience like me. The lessons are engaging, and the hands-on projects helped me understand the concepts better. The support from the SheCodes team and the community was excellent. I feel much more confident about coding now and would highly recommend SheCodes Basics to anyone interested in learning to code

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Enrolling in SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've made for my coding journey. The platform offers a comprehensive and beginner-friendly approach to learning how to code, making complex concepts easy to understand and apply. The interactive lessons, hands-on projects, and supportive community provided by SheCodes have been invaluable in helping me develop my coding skills. The instructors are knowledgeable and engaging, guiding me through each step of the learning process with clarity and enthusiasm. One of the standout features of SheCodes is its focus on real-world applications and practical experience. The projects assigned throughout the course challenged me to think critically and creatively, ultimately building my confidence as a coder. Thanks to SheCodes, I've gained a solid foundation in coding and am well-equipped to pursue further opportunities in the tech industry. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to kickstart their coding journey or enhance their existing skills. It's truly a game-changer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Great challenge with lots of support every step of the way

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

"Enrolling in SheCodes was a transformative experience! The well-structured curriculum, engaging lessons, and supportive community provided me with the skills and confidence to dive into the world of coding. The instructors' dedication and the hands-on projects made learning enjoyable. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to break into coding – it's a fantastic platform that empowers you to turn your coding aspirations into reality!"

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,709 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

"I recently completed the SheCodes Responsive 5-week program, and it was an incredibly enriching experience. The curriculum is well-structured, providing a comprehensive understanding of responsive web design. The hands-on approach, coupled with real-world projects, made learning enjoyable and practical. The support from the SheCodes community and instructors was outstanding, fostering a collaborative learning environment. I highly recommend SheCodes Responsive for anyone looking to delve into the world of responsive web development."