SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 30,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I already knew some programming due to my studies, and I found that here I could easily enjoy the exercises and use my creative side when it came to the final project! This course showed me that I can be really good at something and enjoy it at the same time, which I'm very grateful for.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

A great opportunity to learn at your own pace. While SheCodes may be marketed at women, the content didn't feel particularly gendered - there was just something nicely affirming to hear "SheCodes" over and over. I feel inspired to keep learning now 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I tried learning HTML, CSS and JS a few times before. The HTML and CSS part has always been clear to me, but JS was a bit tricky. Matt explains it realy good and I had no problem writing these simple functions. :) It got me really excited for the future and I can't wait to keeplearning with Matt and SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This is a great workshop! I had fun working on the challenges. At times it was frustrating, but I enjoyed learning through the process. I'm hopeful to continue learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Absolutely loved having the lessons available whenever I needed them and Matt's explanations were very comprehensive and based in real-life scenarios. I would recommend this for anyone who's intimidated by coding like I was!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

As someone that has always wanted to learn how to code, I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to gain new skills from this workshop. I love that you can go at your own pace and now feel that I have a solid foundation moving forward in my STEM career. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It was a challange at times but I learned by trial and error but SheCodes lessons gave me a great foundation. Now I'm looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed the lessons, they are easy to follow. I look forward to the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I learnt so much about code in such a short space of time!! It's was super convenient that these courses can be taken at your own pace, I started SheCodes while in my final weeks of university but work around the deadlines. Thank you so much!! I now feel like a competent coder 🥰

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

165,657 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved every minute of this course, had lots of fun, Matt and the SheCodes team are all awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had no idea how fun coding can be :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I was SO nervous starting this without any experience coding. The way that this is set up though is amazing and so incredibly helpful. They offer so much information and make it user friendly for everyone! I am excited to continue my coding journey! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes basic course to any woman looking to learn how to code or gaining new tech skills. Matt is an excellent teacher. He has a talent for explaining things easily, he is very generous with his knowledge, and his passion for coding and the SheCodes vision is very inspiring. The method of the course kept me motivated and engaged. The team is supportive and prompt, and the community is positive and friendly. Taking this course was a great experience for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really loved the way SheCodes.io and Matt are creating the videos, step by step. It's really wonderful. I feel really proud of myself right now !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes gave me the opportunity to achieve something that I thought I would always be under qualified to succeed at. Now, I feel more confident and understanding of what goes into coding. I feel like I have gained invaluable knowledge that will assist me with career progression in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes is the perfect place online to learn coding in a very practical and paced manner. I was able to learn coding from zero and managed to apply all the things I've learnt. Matt is an excellent teacher. I do recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I wanted to learn something that was new and would keep me productive in my free time. This has been a nice course, and I am looking forward to see what I can learn in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved this workshop! It was challenging at times but I always knew where to look to help me figure out any problems I may have encountered.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has been a challenging but fun experience. I never thought coding could be fun! I loved the challenges after each video because it allowed me to apply what I had just learned right away. This made it that much easier to retain the content. The clear video content, additional resources and tips along the way really helped me in completing the final project. I am looking forward to elevating what I have learned in the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I finally finish my last workshop react, it was very interesting and i learned a lot, i hope there will have advanced workshop about react, for my future progression.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

These courses very detailed and if your mess up on HTML, CSS or JavaScript, there is so much support to help you get back on track. I have never coded any webpages so this is a brand new experience for me. Matt Delac teachings are very good and if you miss anything, you can always rewind or look in up on Google. I do not regret taking these courses and look forward to completing all of my certificates.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course is challenging but supportive, there were times when the end result looked impossible but with the help of the SheCodes network and Matt's videos breaking every thing down into small steps, I was able to succeed at even the toughest tasks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have never thought of learning to code before but I am so glad I joined SheCodes Basic, and I've enjoyed every single moment of it. The best feeling was when I could see the page I built, up and running with valid codes. Pure satisfaction! Thanks to Matt and his team for the guidance throughout the course. Highly recommended to all the women out there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had an amazing (and challenging!) time on SheCodes React. Building two projects was a really good way of getting to grips with React and its structure, and the component-based approach was helpful in breaking projects down into smaller, manageable tasks. I can't wait to take what I've learned here and apply it to side and portfolio projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

If I could put into words the three weeks I spent on SheCodes basics. These would be: Incredible, challenging and super fun. Even now, when I look back at all my previous homework and projects, I feel so victorious because it was inconceivable a month ago. Anyway, thanks to SheCodes team for this amazing workshop and a special nod to Matt and Lexi. And not least, If I can describe this workshop, it will be: well structured, excellent mentoring, and amazing support

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was an amazing workshop! I learned so much in the past 4mos. It's a lot to digest but it was easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am currently learning CS in Uni but I feel like I am not learning enough and I was not able to apply it too. Glad I found SheCodes! I was skeptical at first but I am happy I made the right decision to join. I am looking forward to further my learning and hopefully could land me on a job. 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Lesson are so easy to follow and understand! So glad that i found this bootcamp.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

165,657 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This is one of the best courses I've ever done! I feel so accomplished, more confident and super proud of myself! I've always been interested in coding, but didn't have a clue where to start. But then I discovered SheCodes, and I'm still amazed of how much I've learnt! After doing the initial Basics Workshop - I just couldn't stop there and had to learn more! And I plan to continue doing the further 2 workshops! I can now do so much more for my clients apart from just being a Graphic Designer! The SheCodes team are amazing and I honestly can't thank them enough! I'm just so happy! Thank you Matt for your simple, yet effective videos - you made them so easy to understand and follow! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've wanted to learn coding for the past 3 years and I was very glad when I learnt about SheCodes. The lessons are very well structured and clear, and I appreciate the fact that I can get help very fast through the slack channels. It has been an amazing three weeks! I look forward to SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much from the SheCodes Basics workshop and thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it. The lessons were thoughtfully curated and the challenges provided plenty of hands-on practice, which was important! Matt gave us many tips and things to look out for, and his explanations were clear. I had a lot of fun learning and working at my own pace. Thank you for the amazing three weeks! 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was a great educational (but also a fun) journey. Constantly learning and testing what works and what doesn't. Thank you for the opportunity to become part of the She.codes community. I recommend the course to all women who are not sure whether to try it or not. Just GO for it! P.S. I'm looking forward to new challenges. 💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This is the second course and like I said before, it's so easy to understand even you didn't had any knowledge before. And even you have some experience, here you can a lot, especially about the workflow

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

After doing the workshop this is a course more focused on Javascript, I felt a bit overwelmed sometimes, but Matt classes are quite clear and the slack channel is there, so everything was doable! It gave me also an overview of what a developer professional life can be, so quite interesting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I can't begin to express how grateful I am for SheCodes! Although I struggled more often than not, this was a great course for beginner/intermediate students. This is a wonderful stepping stone for women who want to join the tech industry. I have ways to go in becoming more proficient with my coding and much more to learn but, with SheCodes I believe I'm on my way to becoming a great software developer. 👩‍💻😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really liked this course. It's very friendly and practical and I learned a lot!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Fabulous workshop that ties a lot of concepts together and is great practice for developing a personal or business website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I knew nothing about coding before discovering SheCodes and as a illustrator it was truly a wonderful experience taking this workshop. I learned so much as a beginner and would defiantly recommend anyone curious about coding to enroll into the basic workshop!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I cannot recommend SheCodes enough to anyone who is curious if coding could be for them. I came into the program with some basics, but my confidence and skills grew each week. The challenges are fun, the instruction is engaging, and the team really cares about everyone who is going through the program. I feel like SheCodes has opened up so many possibilities for me, and I'm excited to see what's next!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Supper cool basics on html! I'm excited to keep going all the way to react and let my skills grow even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I have tried to learn coding from different websites before coming here, but SheCodes is by far the best one. Matt Delac is a great instructor and he made sure to share his knowledge as best as he could. I really love the organization and simplicity of the course. I am very happy to have stumbled upon this and will surely continue onto the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I have never learn about coding in past and thought it would be tiresome but I after learning from SheCodes, I got to know that coding also can be fun too. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed the 3 weeks course and will now start the next one. Matt and his Team made this journey very pleasant so far and I can't wait to start the more advanced course. SheCodes is great! I never thought I would ever understand what's behind a simple Website - but now after the three week course I have a way better understanding already. Highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus workshop. However it was sometimes very challenging and I don´t feel super comfortable in javascript yet, I learned so much! Hope it will help me in my work and future career! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Throughout this workshop, I've realized that I've had a lot of misconceptions about the world of coding that have held me back from entering it. Now that I have given it a try through SheCodes, I've been amazed at how it gives me creative freedom and room for both logical and imaginative work. I'm looking forward to the rest of my SheCodes journey as I continue learning in the SheCodes Plus, Responsive, and React workshops!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It's great, so easy to follow and a great help platform if you get stuck 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great way to see what coding is all about. The tutorial videos and the Slack channel community were very helpful. My favorite part was applying what I had learned to my own assignments and having the opportunity to build a final project that aligns with my own interests!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

165,657 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This workshop was more fun and challenging, I can understand a lot better javascript and this is amazing! Love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I must said really good workshop. I was nervous at the beginning to learn a new program like React, it went so well, That I am looking forward to learn more react. Definitively Matt is great at what he does. He explains step by step how to build an app or create a new code. Instructors like him does motivate me to keep learning and following this career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great class! I learned a ton and had a great time doing it. Making my weather app was challenging but fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Wow! After the basics course, I was absolutely hooked on coding and knew I had to sign up for more. It's a very steep learning curve, but so worth the headaches just to see something that you're coding forming bit by bit. Matt's instruction is great, the community is so supportive and João and Julie are super helpful. Can't wait for Responsive 🤓💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

"I have been wanting to learn how to code for over a year now but felt I never had time. SheCodes was the first workshop I actually completed! The 3 week program is perfect to get started and has made me want to keep learning!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've always been curious about how things are built and in this course, I gave a pick on how to create a website- and I loved it! Although I don't plan to work with Web Development, I found the course really fascinating and helpful overall. Now I can understand better when I see some HTML on documentations in my studies and I think that is awesome 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've been wanting a change in career for some time now. The basics workshop was a great introduction to development. The videos and topics are broken down in a way that makes it very easy to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

As a Software Tester whose daily job has always been working with Software Developers, I have always wished to have an in depth knowledge of how Softwares are being developed. As a result of this, I have watched a lot of videos on HTML, CSS and a bit of Javascript on Youtube, this had helped me currently as a postgraduate student of Information Technology but I must say SheCodes workshop is an exceptional; as it has helped me in having some fundamentals required in starting my new career as a Frontend Developer. I really do enjoy how the programs are arranged especially the fact that one tends to know the relationship between these three languages from the onset together with the Homework at the end of each week to enhance more practice and better understanding . Thanks to Matt and Team, looking forward to more workshop in future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I was thinking of a career change and I love web design but I don't know how to code. I'm so happy with SheCodes so far, it's super easy to follow for a beginner like me, and I can't wait to start with SheCodes Plus, Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform for all women who want to learn coding! Everything is understandable and the team is always supportive. I look forward to my next workshop :)

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

this workshop was awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

After three weeks with SheCodes I feel like I understand code much better and I'm having great fun using what I've already learned. I'm very much looking forward to the upcoming months when I can continue to develop my skills in the more advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform for all women who want to learn coding! Everything is understandable and the team is always supportive. I look forward to my next workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'm normally not into IT and really didn't expect coding to be so much fun! The course is very well structured didactically and the students get a sense of achievement in every lesson (which I believe to be important for beginners).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really liked the SheCodes basics workshop. As a Digital Merchandiser I work a lot with web developers and knowing the basics of coding helps me a lot in my communication with them. The videos of Matt are really helpful and he explains everything very well. I'm looking forward to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Can't praise this enough. Loved the process of learning and will be sure to keep up my coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was such a fun way of getting to grips with the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript, thank you Matt and SheCodes team! 🙏 The course is very well structured, the lessons are clearly organised and Matt explains every concept in detail, in a way that is super easy to understand from the get go. The challenges and exercises were really fun and it was great to have such a supportive community in Slack. 👩‍💻💪 The adventure continues! 🎢

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed the course. The videos explained the content very well, and the exercise were great to learn how to apply the content.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Love the course - "bite-size" learning with deadlines, just what I need!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I did it! It was not easy, but everyone on the team is knowledgable, informative and extremely helpful when you run into problems. And the result is just phenomenal, although I don't have time to make my app pretty yet, I have learned and practiced the basics and pushing it to a public platform, thank you again! Highly enjoyed the course and highly recommend SheCodes :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

165,657 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I’d like to thank SheCodes for amazing workshops they have put together and created easy to understand content. I feel like SheCodes have given me wings!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This is a great experience, I learned and enjoyed a lot! I thought it would be too difficult since I'm not a programmer but Matt explains every little detail very well, gives you the info about the tools you need and you can go back anytime to review every part of it. Also, I had a very hard month in my life and the course is very friendly with the deadlines of lessons and final project, found that very useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am looking to make a career change and thought learning how to code would be a great start. I didn't know anything about coding or how fun it is before I discovered SheCodes. Matt makes it very understandable and easy for anyone to learn. I look forward to signing up for another workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed my experience with the program, it allowed me to re-watch videos as I needed to complete all the tasks. I'm excited to continue on to the next step of SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have really enjoyed learning how to code, and see what I have written come to life. I have taken this course so that I can understand what is going on behind me website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I've really enjoyed learning the world of coding, I have found the structure and teaching methods fantastic, you can learn at your own pace and have the peace of mind the slack community is there for you if you need it. I am really excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I just liked how smooth it was! It's basics with good foundations👍

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed it and liked how it was broken up into smaller chunks and lessons. This made it pretty easy to follow and accessible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The structure of the workshop allows you to re-watch/pause at your own discretion (within reason). This was definitely a challenge, but quite enjoyable when I (finally) understood the problem 🔎. I look forward to the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This was the first workshop I did with SheCodes. I really enjoyed participating and learning the basics of coding. I can't wait to learn more 😄

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am working as a PO for a dev. team(back end) and I wanted to get more hands on practice on front-end. I loved the way this was explained and how I was able to move by myself withuot that many assistance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed the course. It was quite easy to understand and the help of the SheCodes team on Slack was just great! I had a lot of fun during all of 3 weeks :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

My third workshop with Shecodes and I really enjoyed it! it's been challenging sometimes , but have made it till the end:) I definitely recommend this course. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Extremely well structured course, easy to understand and follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I'm glad I decided to get the workshops from SheCodes. I really enjoyed it a lot and I couldn't get myself out of my computer! 😂 Finished everything in 9 days! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am very glad that I completed the SheCodes workshop. I have gone from knowing absolutely nothing about coding to wanting to know more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

As a Pilates teacher building my business during the pandemic, I found myself struggling to understand how to put my website together in a way that functioned not only for myself but also for my clients. I built a whole website to then find out that the main function I needed to run the core of the business was not a good fit. I kept running into walls and my clients complained that the process was complicated. From there I wanted to take matters into my own hands and I didn't know where to start. I am so grateful that SheCodes created this opportunity for women that then reached me. I feel so empowered and that I have more control over my own business simply because I expanded my understanding. Thank you for helping jumpstart the coder in me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes workshop is ideal for someone who really wants to understand the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Matt has created a curriculum that is easy to digest, interactive and overall fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The course is very easy to follow and the explanations are very clear. It is an approach to web development in a very pleasant way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot! I would definitely try to learn more in this area. The courses are well structured and the deadlines gives you the push (if you need it ;) )

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

165,657 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Learning having fun it's my favourite way to work!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great workshop and I especially enjoyed the final project, applying all the elements I've learned. The only caveat is that you need to plan on spending more than 5 hours a week, especially during the first week as there is a lot of material to go through. I had no previous coding knowledge so did spend a lot of time trying to figure out why the code was not working but help on Slack was really great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great time coding!! Easy to follow, easy to learn... loved it! Looking forward for the next step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am so glad I decided to take SheCodes workshop. It's a great way to introduce you to coding, you learn so much but in an easy way. The support is also great. I definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Very thankful to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for this empowering experience! Learning React was such a fun challenge and I'm so grateful to have two new projects to showcase from it. So excited to take my final SheCodes workshop and bring my new skills into the professional world 👩🏼‍💻⚛️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Just created my first website! incredibly happy & excited on how far I have come! Now on to the next project of REACT! super excited!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the She Code Workshop. I would definitely recommend it to everyone interested in coding. Matt explains everything in a very detailed and simple way. Thank You to the whole team - it was a an extraordinary and great experience :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the Plus workshop. It was very well structured and even the more complex features were so well explained that it was easy to understand. Matt is a great teacher! I can't wait to continue with the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This was such a fun project. It is very important to know how to make your website responsive to different devices. Which is why I highly recommend taking this workshop. Great video instructions that I will come back to when ever I need to refresh my memory. Matt also shows differen problem solving methods in his instruction videos which I find really helpful. I really appreciate the emphasis on having good coding practise and learning how to go about coding a design that has already been made. This workshop is a perfect addition to the the other workshops. Thank you so much for all I have learned 😁🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed as a little child in this beautiful path. Do it, you'll not regret! 🔥

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,523 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The course is very well structured and the staff is really helpful to clarify any doubts the students might have (thanks, João :D). The structure of videos showing how to code for a specific feature and then showing the solution right away is also really valuable as a way to correct any mistake. Finally, big thanks to Matt who's an invaluable coach and great at passing down his passion for coding onto his students!