SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved it! Getting more interesting but more complex as well. I would never have managed it without the great tips given in the videos. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I absolutely loved the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thanks for a great workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

When I first met SheCodes, I liked its purpose and vision - providing coding education to women who are lack of representation in the ICT fields. That's why I took the SheCodes Basics. I liked it but it took me one year again as well as Covid/disc problem to seriously consider changing my career to ones related to coding where I can work from home. I think SheCodes is such a good place for beginners like me to taste the world of coding and kick off the career. I was interested in coding for years but couldn't really start anything - I had no idea what to do first. Some people just take free courses/youtube videos to start but I needed some in-person guidance and a kind-of basic structure of knowledge with explanation. SheCodes indeed provides all of that. Slack community makes me feel I'm not alone (even though everything is online) and feel I do have people to ask all the questions I have. That helped me a lot. I really wish this would lead me to the career I want to have in the future so that I can write amazing testimonials again.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved it!! As a Head of Product, I really needed to understand more about development and this will help me and my team immensely. Thank you!!! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

It's such an honor for me to learn coding in SheCodes. I have achieved the great aim of education, not knowledge but action, which means building my website. I'm so grateful for growing so far from the start with Matt's instruction. Thank you for all!.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had been interested in coding before I started college, but the ration of women-to-men enrollment leaned dramatically toward the latter and established programmers in the field were less than enthusiastic to mentor an aspiring teen, so I didn't follow the inkling of interest through. A little more than ten years later, I saw the SheCodes advertisement at the top of my browser and finally gave myself over to destiny's pull. Matt Delac is an absolute angel not only for making a safe space for women of all ages and backgrounds to dip their toes into the waters of learning to code, but also for making it more accessible and less intimidating than the majority of programming bootcamps and beginner tutorials. The Basic workshop is perfect for anyone who wants to test out the shallows of the development world and see if its for them. I loved my experience with SheCodes and I credit it as the motivator for my enrollment in a seven month, full stack development community program. I'm excited to see where an advanced coding education takes me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

“I found SheCodes at a perfect time in my life: while between jobs 🌻 and thinking I should add to my skill set as a graphic designer 🙌. What I love about the program is the well organized learning material, and that I can learn to code at my own pace 🌟. SheCodes also has an amazing community and great instructors. My courses get right to the point with learning to code, and I feel I'm learning the most current information quickly!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have never described myself as tech-savvy, but for a while I've had an interest in seeing if I enjoyed coding. I read on the 80 000 hours website that software development is one of the most transferable and important technical skills you can develop. Then while I was having to isolate as a household Covid contact, I decided to try SheCodes. Creating a website on a topic that I'm passionate about was lots of fun, and learning the basics of coding was not as challenging as I thought it would be. Time in iso = well spent!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,515 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Great program. Learnt a lot from doing this course. Well designed with learning activities throughout to practise along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed brushing up my basic coding skills with this class. I loved the videos, and the flexibility to work around my busy schedule. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in learning the basics of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Good course. Covers the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved the Responsive workshop by SheCodes! Not only an easy progression but also really FUN! Would recommend to anyone building their coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This was an awesome journey.... I had to take a couple of months break and was terrified to start over but i realized that the way I was taught, I did not forget at all. i am so excited to start the next workshop. SheCodes rocks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This has been such an awesome experience! I have been a classroom teacher for 12 years and was looking for something to increase my marketability. After taking a free session with SheCodes, I decided to purchase the SheCodes Basics course. I have learned so much and am so proud of my new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have already recommended this workshop to several friends. The self-paced and easy to follow courses lead me to want to explore and learn more as I went along. I love SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Clear, helpful lessons and a well-structured course with a very manageable time commitment. Slack is also an excellent resource for queries with a fast response time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Amazing workshop! Taught me so much in three weeks and left me wanting more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop, like the others in SheCodes, goes straight to the basics and simple stuff that you should definitely know about coding and React. Matt, it's a very GOOD teacher. You can always get help on slack if you go stuck. They encourage you to finish the workshop by having weekly deadlines, but also offers you the possibility to request extensions if you need more time to process the knowledge or just having busy days. I'm very happy with the results of my two projects.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop was amazing! I've learned a lot about coding procedures, and also received a lot of help from others when I got stuck on something. This supportive atmosphere and consistent workload has really gotten me engaged and passionate about the subject of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I so happy I joined this course, and I have had a great time following the courses. Matt is a very good instructor. I look forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It is really amazing how much I've learned in such a short time !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I absolutely LOVE SheCodes! I've tried another well known code learning program and SheCodes is what works for me! I feel absolutely empowered with what I have learned. I love that I can go at my own pace but there are still deadlines to make sure your coding goals aren't put on the back burner. I also love that finding your way instead of going by step by step instructions is encouraged. I feel it has helped me learn faster. I can't wait to take the other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Matt's tutorial video is very logical and systematic thus, easy to understand. He breaks down step by step on the problems that we need to think and do. SheCodes is really the place to learn JS!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

While HTML and CSS are fun to play around with (even if you're not sure what you're doing) Javascript is objectively terrifying! Matt's videos made it much more digestible and I look forward to revisiting my app in a few weeks to see what else I can improve (I've got some ideas about custom icons!) ... On to the next one...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was challenging but I am happy that step by step I could build this app with Matt. But, I am sure that I need more of a practice which I am definitely going to do. And also thank you SheCodes team for answering to my questions so fast, when I needed some help :) Let's see what is waiting for me in the next levels :)))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

If you want to start learning Front End development, You are in a right place. SheCodes will teach everything from scratch and even without noticing how hard it can be, you will learn a lot of things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I've tried coding in the past and was not able to fully understand it but with SheCodes teaching I can honestly say I know what I'm typing and why I'm typing it. I had fun learning with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The responsive courses are all challenging and educational. Highly recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,515 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

this was the best way to start my 2022 with. =)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I honestly can't believe how much fun I had coding. This workshop was super easy to follow and delivered information in small, manageable lessons. I was so excited to code, I finished the first two weeks within a few days. I really want to continue learning and think this will definitely help me transition to a new career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had fun making my portfolio. It was confusing at times to work with code but was very happy to see my project done. It is really worth spending sometime to understand different technologies and see the end result. Thank you SheCodes team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I enjoyed the SheCodes Basic course. I was able to refresh my HTML & CSS skills and got my first insights into JavaScript. I strongly recommend SheCodes and am looking forward to my next coding courses with them.”

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to sign up for shecodes. It's challenging but very rewarding! I love it and can´t wait to invest more time for shecodes in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed my first course form SheCodes. I learned a lot and i am proud myself, that i am now able to build a little website. Matt's videos guides you and is easy to follow. And the challenges move you forward so fast. ✌✌ I would highly recommend this course to everyone! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

In one sentence: <>it Was GREAT> I entered these courses at the suggestion of my friend and I am so completely satisfied with our decision Many thanks to Master Matt and the SheCodes Team xoxoxo

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The course helped me to get the hang of Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was challenging but SheCodes team is very helpful and you get help along the way. I'm waiting for another workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It was a great experience! It was easy to understand and follow along. I think this courses is great for anyone to get a high level understanding of coding. thank to all the SheCodes team and dear matt

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has made a huge difference in my career interest. I wanted to try SheCodes coding course out of curiosity and now I am fascinated by the things I can do using my coding skills learned. I started this course without any background knowledge about coding, but now I have gained hands-on experience in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I strongly recommend SheCodes courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I was able to follow through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great course with fantastic support from the SheCodes team throughout on Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved this workshop! It was very well instructed. Matt, you are an amazing teacher!! SheCodes was user friendly and easy to navigate, which made my learning experience smooth and fun! I can't believe I was able to build a basic page! TY!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Great course! I was struggling to understand coding for a while with no luck. With this programme, I've done it seamlessly!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I love the course has divided the learning points into pieces. I could keep up my momentum throughout the learning process. Recommend to beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I used to think that coding is too hard for me to learn until I found SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned a lot in 3 weeks and had fun doing it! The lessons are digestible, even for a total beginner like me, but also challenging in a good way! Excited to continue my coding journey 😊😊😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This program was so much fun! It was challenging without being overwhelming. I felt like it gave me the tools to better understand HTML, CSS, and JS, with plenty of room to grow. The final project was my absolute favorite. It was so motivating to put my skills to the test and have the outcome be something that I am so proud of. I can't wait to continue my journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I loved learning in this workshop. Making websites responsive was something I always wanted to do. Learning about flexbox and making your code responsive was fun. The highlight of this workshop was building your responsive portfolio website.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,515 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Very user friendly. The challenges really help to grasp the concepts and put them into practice. Would highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Well paced program

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Yet another great program from SheCodes! Learned so much (again!) and my projects are looking better and better 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This was a great course, it was really interesting to develop the skills learnt in the previous workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I liked a lot

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I absolutely loved this course building my portfolio. Learnt some extremely useful techniques that I have already used in the workplace. Cannot recommend enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed learning HTML, CSS, and JS on the SheCodes Basics course. The videos are short and simple making them easy to understand. There are always mentors available to answer any questions you might have when you encounter difficulties. We need more women in the tech industry and SheCodes is tackling this problem by giving us the tools to develop coding skills.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I thought that the structure of the program was very clear and concise. I enjoyed the breakdown of content and the challenges were very helpful. The workshop made learning code less intimidating. I feel confident in my ability to continue to work on practicing how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Lovely addition to SheCodes Plus!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I highly recommend this fantastic worskhop.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus! The material was challenging, but Matt explained it in a way that I could understand, and now I have a deeper understanding of how web development works. I signed up for the Pro package, and I can't wait for the next workshop already!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

great, funny and easy course! totally recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This course was a great introduction to coding. I learnt a lot and particularly enjoyed the practical tasks and challenges! It was great to be able to interact with tutors and other students on Slack which was beneficial for problem solving and seeing how others approached similar problems.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Easy explanations and motivating deadlines!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes is really a lifechanger. Opening the door to step in to another world where you can find lots of opportunities to create something new/cool/fun/useful/helpful etc. and while creating it, you are able to experience something called "flow". Thanks and big hug for Matt and his team for the great experience, see you at SheCodesPlus😏.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

If you struggle to find good resources online and have at least some motivation to try programming, feel free to take part in this workshop! Although I'm pursuing a rather different career than computer science (biotechnology), I have gained a lot of information and am eager to learn more in my free time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Really liked this intro course! Been working with HTML and CSS within e-mails for my job as an online marketeer for quite some while now, but this course gave me so much more insight. Love to be able to also create my own webpage now! :-) Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes has given me the ability and confidence to go full speed ahead with my intended career change into programming in 2022. This Responsive workshop has single handedly given me the opportunity to showcase all of my new acquired skills and competencies while being as creative as possible. Definitely one of my favourites so far!! Thank you so much SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes was an amazing programme which made coding feel super accessible by breaking it down into smaller, more manageable lessons – all of which were taught very clearly and in an easy-to-follow way. I was so intimidated by the idea of coding, especially as someone who stopped studying STEM subjects at 16 – but the SheCodes workshops showed me that there's nothing to be afraid of!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,515 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Thank you for creating this course. So easy and fun to learn. Step by step I am building my knowledge in Software development. Grateful that I found SheCodes one day😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great interactive workshop! I really like the idea of deadlines, on one hand, and the possibility to complete the tasks faster according to my own pace, on the other hand. It's been fun and intense so far, I'm surprised that I can create a basic page with active elements in such short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great workshop, material is very well structured and presented, and importantly you have support of the team when needed. Can definitely recommend to anyone interested in the front-end!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

As a beginner, it was not easy. Matt does an excellent job taking you step by step through each and every process. SheCodes team on Slack are super helpful,  with all the help and support they provide I did it! Now I am only getting even more excited, curious and eager to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes was the first contact I had with technology. Despite working IT consultancy, I didn't have any programming skills. From the first lesson, I felt completely surrendered to programming. Great teaching method, flexible and very attractive projects. Definitely to move forward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

it's the best course for someone who knows nothing about coding. I am so thrilled that I wrote an application by myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

React was definitely the most challenging of all the SheCodes workshops for me, but it is well worth it. There are so many resources provided to help you along the way. I feel like this is one of the best decisions I've ever made. I'm excited about the new skills I've learned and I can’t wait to see where this takes me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Love the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging. I will be doing the project all over again just to make sure I learned everything. I really enjoyed it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Loved this intro course! I've always been interested in coding and finally decided to take the plunge. I definitely have a better understanding of what coding is and how different elements work together to create the websites we use everyday.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I came back for more and learned a phenomenal amount of information in a short time! Can't recommend this course enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

As a visual learner, these video lessons have been a life saver! I really grasped what was being taught. I had tried other platforms that were not video based and felt extremely lost. Being able to see someone work through the problem, and do it with them in real time has been the game changer for me. Being able to see the code I just inputed actually work gave me such a sense of pride, and I was having so much fun coding I lost track of time (no joke!)! I’m super excited to move on to SheCodes Plus and see what’s in store!🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes has done an amazing job of making coding accessible and enjoyable, and the basics workshop has given me the skills and confidence to take the next step with SheCodes Pro! The SheCodes community has allowed me to connect and share my journey with other newbie coders all over the world, the support is uplifting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes was such a great way to break into coding. I've learned such an incredible amount through this workshop. I love that we are not always spoon-fed the answer, we are taught to problem-solve and use resources to figure out tougher challenges. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Another great course from SheCodes! It was a very different than previous Plus course with the switch to focusing solely on HTML and CSS and building websites with multiple pages that are fully responsive. I really appreciated that the project was to build my own portfolio website. It would have been a big push to do that by myself and now I have a really nice looking website to use during my job search. It also gave a good taste of a specific type of frontend developer role where you using a design and building a website. Made me realize I would probably prefer a slightly different role that uses more javascript. I'm looking forward to starting the React course.. I've been missing javascript!! 😄😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Within the last 3 weeks learning on SheCodes, I felt I am just understanding the logic behind coding as all the methods and patterns are clear. I like the task-based challenges that requires critical thinking to get them done. The learning is fun and challenging at the same time. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've done all of SheCodes Workshops, and I think the React one has been more challenging. However, I also feel it was the most satisfying to complete. Thanks to the entire team for helping so many women to pursue this career, and thank you for all the support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Plus is an awesome extended introduction to the web development world. I can't wait to see what SheCodes React and SheCodes Responsive have in store for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes helped get through the "theory stage" and actually getting to CODE. I had been reading about CSS and HTML, but never imagined that I already would be coding in Javascript in such a short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I love everything about this workshop! I've learned so much during less than 3 weeks, I can't even imagine what can I learn on the next level of my journey with SheCodes and I'm looking forward to finding out.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,515 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

ifs are really important~~ I can't believe I can finally make it~~ My next steps will be strengthen Javascript, React and so on. Maybe I'll learn some backend languages as well~~

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes balances new knowledge with the right amount of productive struggle to keep you engaged and learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Really enjoyed this course, looking forward to SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed the SheCode basic class . Short videos encouraged me to look into it and hence thinking that it is doable within my busy day to day schedule. Matt reads our mind and answers to most of the questions that comes up in our mind within the lecture itself. I'm hoping to feel the same for the rest of the advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have loved SheCodes Plus, it has been a huge step up in terms of JavaScript knowledge and Matt has been there every step of the way. I'm very proud of the weather app I produced and I'm definitely going to show all of my friends! I can't wait to add it to my portfolio as part of SheCodes Responsive, my next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I like that SheCodes is really easy to understand with its curriculum and gives as much coding exercises to get familiar with. Really recommended if you are keen to pick up html/css/JS coding as a start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been such a fun experience! I have had no prior knowledge of coding or anything in the tech field. At first, I was very hesitant about trying it out because I thought I had to be good at math or technology. But after watching Matt's lectures, completing the assignments, and my first project, I feel confident enough to pursue going into this field. I am so excited to continue my learning journey with SheCodes! ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a great way to get started with coding. I am very impressed with the workshops and teaching style, and you're learning a lot in a very short time. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is just a little bit curious to the world of coding - I was, and I am only getting more excited, curious and wanting to learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is definitely one of the most unique experiences I had in my life! I have learned so much stuff in such a little time! Just grateful for everything you provided me! Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

wanted to learn more about programming. I am very passionate about technology. As an architect, I realized that in today's world, programming is a necessity. If until a few years ago programming skills were a privilege but today it has become an essential skill for someone who wants to progress in his work. SheCodes workshop enabled me to learn this skill in the best way and in the shortest possible time with the highest quality, without any space or time constraints.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It is a very good course. I really enjoyed it.