SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 195,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Embarking on a journey of web development at SheCodes has been an absolute delight to witness. From the very first HTML tag to the intricacies of JavaScript functions, I have embraced every lesson with enthusiasm and determination, transforming into a proficient coder right before my eyes. SheCodes provided the perfect platform for me to dive into the world of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript with confidence. The comprehensive curriculum, expert guidance, and supportive community fostered an environment where we could thrive. Each lesson was thoughtfully crafted to build upon the last, ensuring a solid understanding of the fundamentals while encouraging creativity and experimentation. What truly sets my journey apart is their unwavering dedication to mastering the craft. Despite the inevitable challenges along the way, I remained resilient, tackling each concept with a tenacity that inspired those around them. I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to embark on a similar journey.Watching myself flourish into a confident coder through SheCodes has been an absolute joy. It has been an enjoyable challenging journey. Lovely 😚

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

A pleasant short course that allows you to deepen your knowledge in React. The project from this course will be a good portfolio addition.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Another fantastic course from SheCodes. This add on for react gives more exposure to API's and components

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

The React course is challenging but very worthwhile. It is taught at the perfect pace and Matt explains the new content very well. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who is considering a career in front-end development. Thank you, SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This workshop challenged me more than I expected but I enjoyed the learning curve. I still have some deeper learning to do and I'm looking forward to expanding my knowledge with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Super useful for those that already have coding experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

amazing atmosphere all you need is SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes basics took me from the world of non-coders right into the coding world, absolutely nice .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I found out about SheCodes program through online research about coding courses, I checked it out and was interested right away, I have learnt so much about coding basics and yet so excited to gain more knowledge & skills, I am glad I enrolled for a non-demanding, self-paced coding program.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,248 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

SheCodes basics is great I LEARNT a lot, its a very good course to take if you want to learn coding as a beginner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of AI and its potential applications.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

Working with AI in my SheCode project has been a game-changer. It has not only simplified complex tasks but also enhanced the overall user experience. With its help, I was able to create innovative solutions that have positively impacted my project. AI is truly revolutionizing the way we approach software development, and I'm excited to continue exploring its potential in future projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 day ago

This has been a great program to help me with refreshing my knowledge on web development concept.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I can see the finish line! 🤩 🤯 🏆 WHAT A JOURNEY!!!! I am grateful to have the entire SheCodes team cheering me on and getting me to this point. It has been AMAZING!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Creating a fully functional weather app using React was an ambitious undertaking for me, but with the guidance and support of my tutor, I was able to turn my vision into reality. Initially, I found myself grappling with the complexities of React and navigating the intricacies of integrating various APIs to fetch weather data. However, with my tutor's patient and insightful guidance, I gradually gained a deeper understanding of React's core concepts and best practices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I really enjoyed this course because of the clear instructions in each unit, well-structured content, and hands-on projects. The instructor's teaching style made complex topics easy to grasp, and the practical exercises helped reinforce my learning. Additionally, the supportive community enhanced the overall experience. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

SheCodes was challenging and frustrating at moments but it is so worth it. I got to learn so much and enough to build my own weather app project with the help of Matt's amazing lessons. I definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I learned a lot and would highly recommend the intro to coding workshop.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I had a great time learning new things! This basic course gives enough tools to make small projects from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Matt is being able to explain this new concepts in a simple and clear way and I've learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I'm so happy that shecodes foundation exist, it has changed my mind on how I viewed programming. I have learned to be a lifelong learner and to not limit myself and I'm so eager to continue enhancing my programming skills and I'm ready to make an impact out there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Wrapping up SheCodes Plus Add-On feels like leveling up in a video game! Each project so far fueled my creativity and coding skills, making me more excited about coding. Thanks to SheCodes for showing me how fun and rewarding coding can be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I have learnt so much and have become even more passionate and inspired to become a front-end developer

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Such a beneficial workshop, providing a significant boost to my skill set. Having mastered the art of creating a fully responsive website by skillfully implementing grids and tables with advanced HTML and CSS. And navigating the intricacies of embeds, equipping me with the knowledge to craft dynamic and responsive web designs.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

fun!!!!!!!!!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

What I learned in this course is incredible! I am sure I will be useful in the work of all skills and knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I was now able to apply and deepen what I had learned in the Basic Workshop. Javascript was and still is a challenge, but I understand it better and better! Thanks Matt for introducing me to the complex coding for the great weather app project. I look forward to deepening the new knowledge in the next workshop and getting to know new techniques.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

My experience with SheCodes has been nothing short of transformative. As a complete beginner with zero coding knowledge, I was initially hesitant about diving into the world of programming. However, SheCodes made the journey not only accessible but also incredibly enjoyable. The workshop tutorials were easy to follow, breaking down complex concepts into manageable chunks, which allowed me to grasp the fundamentals of coding with ease. I truly enjoyed every moment of learning and felt empowered with each new skill acquired. What's more, Matt did an outstanding job in recording the tutorials—clear, concise, and always there to guide through any stumbling blocks. Now, as I look back on my journey, I am filled with gratitude for the invaluable experience SheCodes has provided me. I am eager to continue my coding journey and eagerly anticipate joining more advanced workshops in the future. Thank you, SheCodes, for opening the doors to a world of endless possibilities!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,248 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

The SheCourse Basics Programme was definitely the most fun online course I've ever done. It was great in challenging me and definitely sparked my interest in coding, even though I was coming from a completely different industry. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to try something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I loved learning about changing backgrounds and transitions. The basic add-on was a great addition.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

At the beginning of my adult life, I had contact with IT and some very basic programming languages, but life took me on other direction, and I went to project management, procurement, customer support but I always wanted to have the chance to know more about coding. Maybe it’s the famous middle-life crises but as I approach halfway through my life, I want to know more about coding. I saw the Shecodes workshop, and I felt this is it. The classes were great, we have a lot of support material, and the team is responsive in Slack. Is never too late to learn and is never to late to do something we really want and love.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Very nice addition to the basic course workshop - it complements well what I have learned there and takes it to another level. I really enjoyed it.:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I was very curious how to build a project that would include an AI text generator, and I'm glad I attended this workshop! It's also nice to learn how to use different APIs, as until now I've only experimented with the weather and the dictionary ones. Thanks for this workshop and I so hope to see more of these in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Every workshop is very educational while fun and I can really see how much am I developing with every step I take!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

She codes promoted my first contact as a total beginner in coding. The course is organized in a simple, objective and, above all, very hands-on way. Due to she codes I discovered a new interest in my life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

This module was satisfyingly challenging, I can feel myself getting more confident in what I code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Loved this course - building a weather app was so fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

I am over the moon that I managed to complete my first project-Introduction to Coding. I am ready to dive into another challenge. The learning approach is highly recommendable. Thanks to Matt Delac and his team for SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

this coding classes was a very great experience for me, i am so grateful that i took part

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Hooray!😁 I can smell my first achievement certificate coming from a mile away! This workshop will polish off any rust you might have had from long periods of not studying or taking up any challenges.I am absolutely confident that it is the right course for my career changing journey! Lessons are informative ,another great factor is that I have life time access to revise before taking on challenges and confidently make submissions!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Definitely the most challenging course so far, but the lessons are excellently paced, well structured and guide you brilliantly to help you be successful with it. I am very excited for the next course and that next step up in difficulty in my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Joining Shecodes has not only equipped me with coding skills but also given me access to other important resources as a developer for free.I have mastered the art of time management,discipline and asking for help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

After Plus, completing Responsive has definitely been more challenging, but also very rewarding. It starts to feel a little more real as we get closer to the final - since we are building something from the beginning to the finishing details. I will repeat myself saying all lessons and weeks are super well conceived and it is so easy to follow through. Congratulations to SheCodes team for making it so enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

such a great exercise to work with AI

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

From day one, I was amazed at how well-structured and engaging the course was. Matt's teaching style made complex concepts easy to understand, and the hands-on projects allowed me to apply what I'd learned in a practical way. Over the course of the workshop, I became familiar with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, events, if statements, and functions. With each lesson and project, my confidence grew, and I began to truly enjoy the process of coding. The SheCodes community was incredibly supportive, and I felt empowered learning alongside other aspiring female coders. I am grateful for the opportunity to have participated in SheCodes Basic. The skills I've acquired have opened up a new world of possibilities, and I'm excited to continue learning and growing in my coding journey. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to explore the world of coding in a welcoming and supportive environment. Thank you, SheCodes and Matt, for this life-changing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 days ago

Enrolling in the SheCodes PLus workshop was a transformative decision for my journey into web development. From Day 1 to now, the comprehensive curriculum, hands-on projects, and expert guidance have been instrumental in honing my skills. The immersive experience, coupled with a supportive community, provided a solid foundation in coding, project management, and problem-solving. The practical approach to learning, with real-world projects and challenges, made each day exciting. The continuous updates and industry-relevant content ensured I was always on the cutting edge of technology. I'm proud to say that the skills I've acquired during this bootcamp have not only equipped me for success in my final project but have also prepared me for a thriving career in web development. A heartfelt thank you to the entire SheCodes Plus workshop team for their dedication and commitment to fostering a dynamic learning environment. I am confident that the knowledge and confidence gained here will serve as a springboard for my future endeavors in the world of coding. But learning, self improvement does not stop here it is a life long journey of transformation to eventually making a difference in the tech industry🌐👩‍💻 #BootcampSuccess #WebDevelopmentJourney #GratefulLearner

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really loved this add-on. I didn't think it would be so easy to do an AI APP.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes has helped me greatly because now I am able to build app and explain to others what I did . Before I started this course, I was not into programming and new nothing about it and SheCodes is a very flexible and easy to follow since it also help you study on your own speed and remind you if you need to put much effort in it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,248 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I was able to polish my front-End Development skills .The learning approach is highly recommendable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I love my final project and I love SheCodes! 💗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop has been one of the most fun modules. I was entertained the whole time and learned a lot about AI. I really enjoyed building my final project, and I heard from Matt that there is always something to improve. Definitely, my project gave me that feeling all the time; it was challenging, but I loved it. Matt is very patient and good at explaining everything step by step. After completing the previous workshops, I am starting to feel confident about adding, removing, and changing things in my coding. I am excited to see what is next and keep this journey. Also, thanks to the entire SheCodes team for the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Getting more into Javascript is definitely making it harder, but the videos explain things very well - I just need to practice more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics. I wasn't sure if I would be able to do it, or even enjoy it but I loved it! I loved learning new things and will definitely look to do more in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The SheCodes Responsive Course is a great learning experience. The pace is good, content is interesting. What I learnt is that if one solution does not work, try another and another, until we found something we like. It is always trials and errors. Details are very important. Rome is not built in 1 second, it takes many rounds of tinkering. I enjoy the progress of creating beautiful sites!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Deciding to start a course in SheCodes has been one of the best decisions that I have made. The instructor Matt Delac makes the lessons easy and fun to understand. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone that wants to learn code. I can't wait to start the next course in SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

highly recommended , its a wonderful way to learn code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

The Plus workshop truly challenged me and made me think hard about processes and programming logic, deeper understanding of JavaScript, and introduced APIs to the mix. It was also extremely helpful to learn developer workflow from GitHub and developing those best practices as well. I added some truly valuable skills to my coding arsenal! Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team! ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Completing this project has taught me so much and I really have enjoyed doing it. I can't wait to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have enjoyed coding so far. I look forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learned so much in this course. Matt does a great job of explaining everything and giving us the tools we need to succeed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Completing SheCodes Basics was a lovely learning experience! The pace was just right, allowing me to grasp concepts thoroughly, while Matt's teaching style made the workshops engaging and enjoyable. I'm grateful for the knowledge gained and look forward to applying my newfound coding skills during my journey. Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This has been such an exciting journey. Matt has made this course so seamless for beginners. I am truly grateful for this course. I look forward to more coding and more challenges.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

We took a deeper dive into HTML, CSS, and JS. The biggest benefit to me was more practice and using APIs, file management, GitHub, and hosting services. I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Responsive websites always felt like a really daunting piece of code to learn and understand. The way SheCodes created the course helped me to follow along easily. I was also able to do a bit of my own research to figure a few things out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have never experienced such ease in learning. It was easy to understand and also get help through out the course. Thank you She codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I knew nothing about coding. Like zilch, but I wanted to transition into a new career. SheCodes is doing a wonderful job of helping me do so.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am honored to be part of the SheCodes student, the basic was challenging but with given time and commitment I was able to push and give myself time to understand the workshops.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I enjoyed the fact that the final project was a creative process that allowed me to free style my website the way I want to. Looking forward to more opportunities to unleash my creativity.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,248 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Excited to continue the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

My favorite project so far, lots of new information learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learning React.js was a challenging experience yet I enjoyed it. I am super excited that I got to upskill my coding with React. I'm definitely going to build more projects using React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

fun environment for learning

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I learn so many cool things about coding! Now I can build a whole website from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This AI Add-On workshop was really fun! I truly enjoyed doing my project and had more than a thousand ideas for new ones. I feel more confident using CSS and JS now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

these classes have introduced me to a different world, very challenging but educational.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Since previewing the project for this workshop, I have been looking forward to creating my own. It was definitely challenging but in a good way. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Very helpful

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

As a beginner with absolutely no experience in coding, SheCodes is a very wonderful platform to kickstart your journey😊 Highly Recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course is one of the best courses out there, I love the way that Matt explains things step by step and he keeps assuring us that its okey if you do not understand everything at once. At the beginning I was struggling to understand the concept of Web development but now I got to understand some of the things. This phase of the course was challenging but I'm happy I made it through. I kept going back and forth the videos to ensure that I understand the code ..I loved it all the challenges were worth it. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Being a lawyer, coding seemed like a distant realm. But driven by curiosity, I took the plunge into learning its basics. Thanks to the SheCodes team, I found the journey both enlightening and rewarding. It opened my eyes to a new way of thinking about the inner workings of both frontend and backend technology. Thank you for empowering me with this invaluable skillset!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I liked this Add-on course, it helped me a lot to understand better some JS concepts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It is quite advance project but it is worthy and great satisfaction at the end and happy coding👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

SheCodes is the best. I really enjoyed the course content and all the challenges, including the project. The course content was taught in a way that was easy to understand, follow and apply the concepts. I love the fact that the workshops are hands on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I love coding and coding with shecodes was very good experience for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Learning react was so enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Super easy and helpful tips to be able to manipulate more with CSS and HTML. It was cool to see how to build a whole responsive webpage without bootstrap, too!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Its JUST amazing, simple, well-done. Thank you for everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This course was incredibly fun and challenging. Matt's videos make grasping the content in practical ways, and as always makes it easy to follow along.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,248 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I have always been fascinated by Artificial Intelligence. The whole process of learning about it and using it was so enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

this was challenging but it was worth the it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience with SheCodes and how it has transformed my journey into the world of coding. When I received the scholarship for SheCodes, I knew it was an opportunity I couldn't pass up. From day one, the SheCodes curriculum was incredibly engaging and accessible, even for someone like me who had no prior coding experience. The instructor uses learning methods that are fun and easy to understand. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I had an amazing experience and learned a lot and grew a lot as a developer with the help from the mentors too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

This workshop is a huge boost of confidence for those of us hoping to make a career transition to web development! Great tips for updating our portfolio, resume, and LinkedIn, as well as job searching and applying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

most fullfilling course I have ever taken

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

It's over and I have mixed feelings. SheCodes has taught me so many things over the last few months. It's been many days of complete immersion, programming, training my creativity, my problem-solving skills and creating fun, beautiful and responsive apps. I'm very happy and satisfied that I decided to embark on this journey. The next step is to continue: practicing, training, taking part in challenges, creating new apps and keeping up to date with new trends in the tech market. A new page in my life is beginning, but SheCodes will always be a part of me - the part that wanted to do something different, that wasn't afraid and faced the new. And it was fun. It was worth every hour of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed learning from day one, not only because it's something that I really wanted and had hoped for but also because the instructor was clear. I am at a loss for words honestly, I would recommend this platform to anyone. I did not have any background in CSS/HTML/JavaScript, however I can safely say that now I do and the learning process was wonderful and engaging. Thank you to the team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

as a new beginner with no experience in coding, I finally enjoy Matts tutorials as it really helps me to get some hands on experience learning basics in HTML. My quick advised here learning HTML is also to do some research including reading some books in order to fully understand all the structures and elements in HTML including some tips in Coding.😊 More to learn for me here in SheCodes I will go till the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

I cannot express enough, how transformative and enriching the experience was for me. The curriculum was well-structured, covering a wide range of topics without feeling overwhelming. From the basics to more advanced concepts, each lesson built on the previous one, creating a logical and smooth progression. Overall, this coding workshop exceeded my expectations. Whether you are a beginner looking to build a solid foundation or an experienced coder seeking to expand your skill set, I highly recommend this workshop. The quality of instruction and supportive community make it a truly worthwhile investment in your coding journey.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,749 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 days ago

Don't give up! The first few lessons are jam packed with info, so find a quiet place and dive in! This workshop is easy to follow, with previous lessons available for reference. It is really satisfying to see how you fast you progress and learn, as you complete homework and the final project.