SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 195,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am thrilled to share my experience with she codes. As someone who values continuous education, I have found their platform to be exceptional in every aspect. Thanks to she codes, I have gained valuable skills and knowledge that have greatly enhanced my personal knowledge about website. I wholeheartedly recommend she codes to anyone seeking to be a website developer as beginner

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning to code is a brand new experience for me. I've never thought I'd have done it in my life, but I am glad I did. Starting from zero is quite intimidating and exciting. I have basic knowledge of coding now. The process is challenging but also fun, and I enjoy seeing the results, which are my own project. Now I have massive respect for all the meticulous websites; it takes time and hard work. Learning to code has been rewarding, and I always go back to recheck the videos. Don't be afraid to try something new !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Super easy, really fun to follow. You start to get a hang of it after a while, which is nice. Highly recommend to get you started on AI.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I was not a beginner at html or css, but it has been a while since I did any coding, so the first week was a great refresher. I was pretty new to JavaScript after starting and quickly getting frustrated trying to teach myself online. Week 2 of this course has definitely made everything seem much more learnable. The week 3 project was fun, and I can't wait to keep learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Another great workshop. I see a difference between this project and my last and couldn't be happier with all my new skills. I echo my last sentiments, I am grateful to have taken a chance on SheCodes! Happy coder here!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The project I completed not only honed my technical skills but also provided a real-world application of the concepts we learned. The hands-on experience, guidance from knowledgeable instructors, and collaborative atmosphere made the entire process enjoyable and enriching. I feel more confident in my coding abilities and inspired to tackle future projects. Thank you for this empowering learning experience!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes basics course, and it exceeded my expectations. The instructor was great and provided valuable insights, which made learning practical and enjoyable. The course not only equipped me with the essential coding skills but also fostered a supportive learning environment. Overall, this coding course was an excellent foundation for anyone looking to embark on a journey into web development. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a well-rounded introduction to CSS, HTML, and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Participating in SheCodes allowed me to learn HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, which provided me with a basic understanding of coding. This experience gave me the opportunity to grasp the fundamental principles of coding and enhanced my ability to work on various projects. While participating in SheCodes, I also gained knowledge of development tools such as VS Code and CodePen, as well as tools like Color Picker, which are used for color selection and design in projects. These tools have made my coding journey more convenient and enriching. Therefore, I am eager to share the importance and benefits of participating in SheCodes with my friends enthusiastically. I want to express my gratitude to SheCodes for the knowledge and support provided to me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had so much fun doing SheCodes plus! You learn a lot during these weeks and stuff I had a hard time with in the beginning is now easy thanks to the cool challenges and homework. Thanks for making these lessons fun and inspiring!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,214 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had always wanted to code but gave up every time I tried by myself. After finding SheCodes and being brought back to coding I became the happiest I've been in the while thanks to the small achievements the course provided. Big thanks to Matt Delac!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This workshop was great at solidifying my React knowledge. I really like my final project and it will be a great addition to my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This module was great fun! Never thought I'd be learning about incorporating AI into my code but here we are! Thanks Matt and Team, great course, great fun. Really pleased with my AI generator.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This workshop is beginner friendly and very educational. Learnt quite a lot in this past 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

l love how SheCodes takes you step by step in the learning process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! I will keep learning with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed this program. I learnt so much, it really challenged me. The exercises were great and beginner friendly. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course was just what I needed to dip my toes in! After being a product designer for about 5 years, I never really got why I should stop at Figma. I always wanted to take it a step further. But this course breaks things down in such a chill way, with great examples and videos. Can't wait to see what's coming next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes has been an amazing learning platform! Matt's lessons and clear concise and easy to follow and understand. I have personally tried to learn online by myself which was really challenging, SheCodes has helped me to link what I have learned and put it into practice while actually being able to understand what I am doing and why.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course was easy to complete, and very interesting. I have learnt so much in a short amount of time, and am excited to continue to learn and improve my coding knowledge.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had a lot of fun working on this project. It was my favourite part of the course so far and it has highly motivated me in my coding journey. ♥

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I absolutely enjoyed the SheCodes Plus Workshop, I learnt so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The program was really good. I learnt a lot and did some practices, and where I never understood the team was readily available I want to appreciate the hard work of the staff.. Thank you SheCodes for the opportunity and i hope we shall continue with the learning and interaction.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

My journey with SheCodes has been a wonderful one as i have learnt a lot both in coding and also being consistent

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have absolutely loved the SheCodes basics course, it was very comprehensive and the Slack team served as a great help as well. I used to have trouble trying to learn JavaScript on my own, and the course outline of this course was absolutely amazing, I enjoyed doing the coding exercises as well, this helped with retaining what I learned while enjoying the coding process. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus represented a significant step-up from the Basics course. It was challenging in the most rewarding manner, thanks to its well-structured curriculum. The final project served as an excellent platform to put into practice all that I had learned. The highlight for me was delving into GitHub and incorporating more interactive JavaScript functions. I wholeheartedly recommend this course 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

"All is well that ends well." Yeah, I can boldly say this level ends well for me given that it was a long journey, but I sailed through. Now, I know a lot about what makes a website responsive and how to make one. Thanks, Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am sincerely thankful for successfully finishing the SheCodes Responsive Coding Workshop. Although each week presented its own set of challenges, I managed to overcome them with the valuable assistance of my instructor, Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team. I am immensely appreciative of the SheCodes Foundation for their support. Here's to looking forward to the next workshop with enthusiasm! ✌🏽👩🏽‍💻😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I recommend this course to anyone looking to get into programming or those looking to sharpen their skills. I had zero experience with coding before the course and the instructor makes the concepts way much simpler to understand”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Enjoyed this quick addon!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,214 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have set a goal to complete all SheCode by the end of the year and I'm proud to be starting off amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It is challenging but at the same time fun and simple, by following the steps of each lesson and if you are disciplined to follow through. Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Basics helped me understand coding when it seemed so daunting trying to figure out where to even begin. I didn't realize coding could be so fun and creative, which really sold it to me and made me want to continue learning. Matt made learning so enjoyable, I was sad when the course was over!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I love shecodes, very informative. I would definitely recommend trying it out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

What a great way to learn about integrating AI into our webpages! I had so much fun with this project. I have even used it a couple nights this week for dinner ideas! 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

"Enrolling in this coding course has been a game-changer for me! The curriculum is well-structured, the instructors are incredibly knowledgeable, and the hands-on projects provided valuable real-world experience. The supportive community and interactive learning environment made the complex concepts accessible. I've not only gained coding skills but also the confidence to tackle challenging projects. Highly recommended for anyone looking to embark on a coding journey!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Getting into a field such as tech seemed so daunting at the start but after the first few lessons, I was so settled and comfortable. The videos were precise and easy to follow. It was such an enjoyable workshop. I can't wait to start the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a really positive experience. I was able to learn coding basics at my own pace, and I loved being connected to supplemental resources and the Slack community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

She Codes foundation has a transformative journey for me. The supportive community, engaging entors , and empowering resources have not only boosted my coding skills but also fostered a sense of belonging. Greatful or positive impact its had on my coding journey.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I am getting more and more confident in my ability to grasp the content. This course is definitely more advanced and I still have a long way to learn to code on my own but I am very excited about it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I faced a lot of challenges with coding but after I re watched the videos many times and extending my due dates I learnt a lot. This also taught me that I have to give myself time to understand coding, This experience is one for the books and worth every time spent.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed learning how to code in HTML and Javascript. Matt is an excellent teacher and explains the concepts in a user friendly manner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This was a great addition to the skills I learned in the Plus workshop, and it helped me to continue to grow on the foundation I've built!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Another step to the tech goal! thank you SheCodes and Matt Delac <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I cannot believe I have made it to the point where I can create an entire multi-page website solely from coding. I got to look back at some of my first projects and see how much I've grown in such a short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This course introduces learners to JS time elements and formatting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

My very exciting SheCodes journey continues! Lots of patience and a positive mindset was required for this project but I persisted and my confidence continues to grow ❤❤❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Matt is a great teacher. I am really enjoying the course. The deadlines keep me accountable and I look forward to what I will learn next. Highly recommend for a beginner!

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I found this course more difficult to follow along with the lessons and found myself using other knowledge bases to help me complete challenges.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,214 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes makes coding easy to understand and fun to work on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to the SheCodes team, particularly extending my thanks to Matt, who brilliantly led the SheCodes Plus course. This program has been an invaluable next step in my journey towards achieving my goal of becoming a developer in 2024. Building on the solid foundation laid by the SheCodes Basics course, I appreciate the flexibility provided for learning at my own pace. The visual teaching style, coupled with the clear, step-by-step explanations of complex subjects, has made the learning experience truly exceptional. Thank you, SheCodes team, for your commitment to empowering aspiring women like me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have had the most beautiful experience. Before I started, I felt like I didn't know much, but now I am well aware of how to code using HTML, CSS, and a bit of JavaScript. Matt is a great teacher and is encouraging. The challenges proved that I was understanding. My passion for programming has grown, and it is because of the times I solved problems on my own. I am overjoyed. I love this😊.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was fun and easy , I loved it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Shecodes Responsive workshop was really fun and very useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Basics was easy to follow, I really enjoyed the project. Looking forward to the next block of lessons. I recommend this course to anyone looking to get into coding or those looking to sharpen their skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was really Fun getting back to Coding :) , Thanks to all your effort and assistance Matt and team much appreciated!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was quite the journey, super long but extremely worth it too. Thank you SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Thank you for the experience, it has been very insightful, am grateful for this course, it really has taught me a lot. The videos were pretty simple to understand. it was easy to grasp. Its amazing that there is courses such as this that help people learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This course has been a fantastic introduction to React. Big shoutout to SheCodes for the awesome learning experience they provide! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

great coding classes. 👩🏻‍💻👌🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This is a great course, over the 3 weeks I have learned so much. I highly recommend that everyone forms part of the SheCodes journey, especially a beginner like myself. Looking forward to the next phase!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Since I joined shecodes .. I have enjoyed every step of the way. I have learned so much from the three week workshop. The way the classes and videos organised were very clear for me to grasp every concept for the week.Thank you shecodes for giving me this opportunity to learn about coding in a very easy and interesting way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have really, really enjoyed the SheCodes basic course. It is taught in a way that makes anyone feel they can learn, even with very little computer experience (like me having worked in a job for 20 years where I rarely need to use a computer) Even though its a basics course, there is an awful lot of information taught which I found a little challenging at times, but the way the course is set up means you can go back over things, and practise until you understand. And it can be done alongside my full time job and other commitments. It's been a hugely positive experience for me facing a world I know nothing about and I'm excited to continue to learn. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

"I recently started the SheCodes workshop and it is an amazing experience! The instructor Matt is knowledgeable , making complex concepts easy to understand. The hands-on projects were challenging yet fun, and I learned so much in just a few days. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive into the world of coding!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I enjoyed the course and final project. It is really good that students are required to do self-learning alongside the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

After working with websites for over two years, SheCodes Responsive has really solidified my understanding of what makes up a website - from the html template, interactive elements like the nav bar and button CTAs, as well as the finishing touches of SEO meta titles and descriptions. After finishing the course, I understand how to build a site, host it and make look good on a desktop and mobile device. Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This is a great way to learn coding as an absolute beginner. I've tried various ways to start my coding journey and Shecodes basics was the easiest and the best way for me. Highly recommend.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,214 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes makes learning so simple and easy. The lessons are taught amazingly and taught in a way in which makes the learner understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

loved the basic classes. easy to understand and follow along to.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCode has helped sharpen my skills and learning something different is a great pleasure can't wait to showcase my skills and call my self a woman in tech

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the basics course. Looking forward to the next block of lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great Workshop, to get a feeling for what coding can be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Firstly the application was not complicated and to get such an opportunity for free, is such a huge Bonus for this career! So with or without an qualification, I will definitely recommend a friend to learn while enjoying, cause Matt is a brilliant teacher 👌. Thank You

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The learning journey has been amazing so far. Very challenging but I know it will be worth it in a couple months.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus was really challenging but very rewarding at the end. Looking forward to starting with SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

What a fun project! This workshop was a great opportunity to practice our growing skill set in React and understand how React applications are organized across numerous components.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This Add-on workshop was a good reminder from the Basic workshop plus that I learned some new things as well.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The format of these workshops is really working for me. I like the flexibility and I am learning concrete skills that are already supporting me in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Everything is going great, Matt explains very well and leads us to look for our own ideas. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus provided an ideal blend of accessibility and complexity. The program equipped me with a new and practical knowledge. The support team consistently demonstrated a commitment to resolving any challenges, and I am sincerely grateful of their assistance. I highly recommend the program for its educational value and the support offered throughout!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I would like to thank the instructor Matt and the whole SheCodes team for this opportunity. These first three weeks have been challenging but also very fun an interesting. I am looking forward to keep on learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Plus wasn't easy and quite challenging but I always get help from Matt(workshops videos) and slack as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I graduated from the SheCodes Plus AI-Add workshop, and it was very interesting! Thanks, SheCodes, for this amazing opportunity to dive deeper into the world of coding and AI!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Very helpful way of building website from nothing. The challenge will be to remember said techniques.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Enrolling in the React course was an absolute game-changer for me!🤩 The clear explanations made learning React a breeze. The hands-on projects were engaging and practical, helping me solidify my understanding. I can recommend this course enough to anyone looking to master React. Thank you for this incredible learning experience!😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I recently completed the website design course offered by [Course Provider]. I must say, it exceeded all my expectations! The course curriculum was well-structured and covered everything from the basics of HTML and CSS to more advanced topics👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

828,214 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I joined SheCodes workshop with very minimal knowledge on how coding works. SheCodes has helped me learn and grow so much in the few weeks that I was in basics. I feel so much better going forward into increasing my knowledge in coding and the exercises and challenges were so fun and challenging! Thanks to that, I feel one step closer to achieving my goal of becoming a front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It's a real pleasure to learn to code with SheCodes. The creative part is not neglected, which makes coding more fun. You can code and dream at the same time. What a pleasure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I never thought programming/coding would be this fun and challenging at the same time, I enjoyed all the lessons, challenges, and homework. the joy that comes from completing an assignment is so fulfilling. I now want to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Basic is very good for a total beginner. The lessons are very easy to follow and adapt to. The challenges are very helpful too in sharpening the skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes makes learning HTML, CSS and JS so easy. Everything is broken down and if you need any help the support team on Slack is always quick to respond.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

She Codes has truly transformed my coding journey. Initially daunting, Matt's teaching style instilled confidence and proficiency in me. His clear explanations and patience made complex concepts easily understandable. Moreover, my commitment to hard work and perseverance fueled my progress. Under Matt's guidance, I grasped every chance to learn and excel, preparing me to tackle real-world coding challenges with confidence. I wholeheartedly recommend She Codes to anyone eager to learn to code, and I'm enthusiastic about applying my skills and dedication to solve problems in the outside world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience learning coding with SheCodes. This platform has completely transformed my coding skills. It's truly amazing how easy and accessible SheCodes makes coding! Matt Delac, is an absolute wizard! His teaching style is beautifully engaging with how he simplifies complex coding concepts, making them extremely easy to grasp. With his guidance, I now feel more confident in my ability to write and understand code! The progression of my technical skills has been monumental. Through SheCodes' comprehensive and well-structured workshops, I've also gained a solid foundation in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Looking ahead, I am excited to apply my skills to solve real-world problems and cannot wait to display my projects in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Wowwww, completing the SheCodes course was like unlocking a whole new world of coding magic! ✨ Not only did I level up my JavaScript game to industry standards, but I also did it with a huge smile on my face. 😊 Aside from equipping me with the industry-standard approach to core JavaScript principles, I was also able to tackle real world BIG projects with confidence and finesse. From understanding the fundamentals to mastering more advanced concepts, every step of the journey felt rewarding and empowering. In fact, armed with my SheCodes skills, I graduated my traditional bootcamp with an A-! 🚀 I wholeheartedly recommend SheCodes! From the basics to the fancy stuff, every lesson was like a mini adventure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The highlight of my journey was definitely building the weather website project. It was incredibly rewarding to see all the pieces come together as I implemented what I had learned throughout the course. From fetching data using APIs to designing the layout with CSS, every step felt like a small victory.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had the pleasure of experiencing sheCodes online course. a big thanks for the opportunity, I am learning a lot from from learning video, and specially from challenges.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
198,744 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I had attempted learning from numerous sources prior to SheCodes. Once I completed the free class I knew this was the right fit for me. Learning at my own pace allows me to operate my own business while going to school for a long time passion of mine. Thank you!