SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learnt some cool stuff with the add-ons lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This 2 weeks it has been hard for me, but i am glad i managed to finish on time, thanks for the opportunity.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learned about CSV files and extracting data. It was helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a good add-on to the basics course. Matt is an excellent teacher, and understanding the concepts and their functions could not have been any easier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I first heard about SheCodes in a social media group and I decided to try. Was hesitant at first as I don't have any background in tech. As it turns out, it has been quite interesting doing Shecodes basics workshop. The workshops are clearly spelt out and Matt is a good teacher. I am so happy and am looking forward to learning more with SheCodes. Who knows I may end up becoming a frontend developer ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Basics was great. I learnt HTML, CSS and JS and working on the projects was fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The workshop was a game-changer! I had some prior coding experience, but Matt's guidance and expertise took my skills to the next level. The workshop was well-organized, and the exercises were challenging yet rewarding. I loved the supportive and collaborative environment, I'm now more confident in my coding abilities and have already started applying what I learned to my own projects. Thanks, Shecodes, for an amazing workshop experience!"

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The Python Advanced workshop was a tough one, but the final project generates a really nice image.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The SheCodes PLUS course was great! I feel like I learned a lot in a friendly way, as the lessons were so easy to follow. I would definitely recommend Matt and his SheCodes team to others seeking to improve their existing or acquire new coding skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

great workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I now have an idea of coding because of the teachings from SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I fell in love with SheCodes' courses! Thank you Matt 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

It was a very good instance to try coding for the first time and test how hard/easy and fun it could be. I liked the pedagogy, the explanations, and the workshops. I tried learning coding on my own before and I had no success. I would totally recommend this course to people who want to get a taste of coding for further decision-making.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My name is Whitney Reed. I'm from Mississippi, but now living in New Orleans, Louisiana. Back, in 2019 and in 2021, I had got in trouble. I lost custody of my daughter to my aunt and uncle in Mississippi. In 2022, I was into a relationship not too long after that and I wasn't happy with my life and the choices i made in it. in 2023, I, then, decided to moved to New Orleans. My goal was to do DoorDash with my car and saving up money, but i ran my car down and sold it. After using up my money and resources, I called a friend up for advice on the next move. She suggests a shelter, so I look one up. The second listing on Google was the New Orleans Mission. It's a faith-based homeless shelter that has an amazing 1 year discipleship that gets people learned about God and help you get back to him. After that, they help people get back in society, and help people get back with their families. I'm a graduate of the program and now into the transition stage, where I'm working full-time and working on a car and housing and hopefully, reuniting with my daughter. It's wonderful. While I was there, I was thinking about get back to school, especially in computer and technology. I already went to four colleges, but i dropped out of all four (mainly because of the discussions). One day, when I finally did my research, I came into SheCodes and signed up in November 2023 on the Black Friday sale. So far, I love the setup. I like how Matt explains each lesson so well. I definitely like Athena AI in answering my questions so well and also the people over at Slack as well. I wanna thank the people responsible at SheCodes for giving women the chance to learn how to code. I appreciate it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

My Python journey with SheCodes has been incredible! The well-structured workshops, with their weekly deadlines and cool assignments, make it so easy to stay engaged. And let's not forget the fun pink and purple design—it makes everything much more exciting! It has quickly become an essential part of my weekly routine and a major source of dopamine!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This program is great for learning and improving basic and intermediate web designing skills. Thanks to the SheCode team🙏.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The Basics projects have been a joy ride. I didn't have much trouble because I already had some knowledge. I can't wait to continue with the SheCodes Plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

amazing to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had such an amazing time during this workshop, very practical and interactive. I was even able to help a friend out with a coding problem he was facing while trying to set up an online store.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The JavaScript Basics workshop was an incredibly valuable experience. The workshop was well-structured, covering fundamental concepts in a clear and engaging manner. The hands-on exercises and real-world examples provided practical insights that I could immediately apply. Thanks to this workshop, I now feel much more confident in my JavaScript skills and am excited to continue exploring web development. Highly recommended for anyone looking to build a solid foundation in JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Another milestone has been reached. The SheCodes Basics Add-on workshop has successfully been accomplished👌. Thanks to the SheCodes community for all the effort and guidance. Their hands-on approach and clear, engaging instruction made complex concepts understandable and achievable. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to deepen their coding skills in a welcoming and empowering environment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I absolutely loved this Basics course, it gave me insight on what coding is about. I love the fact that it challenged me to really think and pay attention to what was being taught to me but at the same time I was having a lot of fun, getting to see the magic behind simple websites that we use on a daily basis. I am extremely excited to continue my journey with SheCodes!😁🙌 Matt is truly an incredible instructor and I want to thank him for creating these programs for women who want to break into the world of tech by learning coding!😁🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I recently completed the SheCodes Basic add-on course, and it has been a transformative experience for me. The curriculum is incredibly well-structured, taking you from the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The hands-on projects are particularly valuable, allowing you to apply what you’ve learned in real-world scenarios.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I enjoyed the course and learnt a lot .The course was very much easy to understand thumbs up to the instructor who explained everything clearly 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I've been able to upskill at no cost, this a valuable skill and I recommend SheCodes to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had fun doing this workshop. It was challenging and it gives a satisfying feeling after completing each challenge...thanks to the SheCodes team😆

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Embarking on the "Python Basics" course was like stepping into a new world of endless possibilities. As a first-time Python handler, I found the journey surprisingly smooth and easy to follow. The course gently guided me through the fundamental elements of Python, laying a solid foundation that felt both empowering and exhilarating. Learning to build logical operators felt like unlocking the secrets of a hidden language, and using APIs to fetch live data added a dynamic pulse to my code. The crowning achievement was building a real-time weather forecast, a living testament to the skills I had acquired. Each lesson was a stepping stone, each challenge a whisper of encouragement, leading me to a deeper understanding and a newfound passion for coding. This course didn’t just teach me Python; it opened my eyes to the beauty of coding, the elegance of logic, and the thrill of creation. I highly recommend it to anyone ready to embark on their own coding adventure.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learnt so much, I definitely enjoyed the whole process of making the weather web application.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

"SheCodes has been a life changing moment. I gained more knowledge and skills in Html, CSS and JavaScript. Thank you Matt for the exceptional curriculum and teachings. I am looking forward to learning more as a Junior developer."

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

One thing for sure, I will continue on this journey. I enjoyed the learning something new and relevant. I realized there is so much more to learn. This experience has been totally different with other online learning experiences I have had. The program is well executed. I want to explore more of SheCodes because it has the best method of teaching code which is generally challenging. I will forever be grateful for this experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I liked the way the lessons are delivered. The homeworks are informative and challenging but in a fun way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The AI workshop opened my eyes to the power of AI. I explored core concepts and got hands-on experience with real-world data. Now, I'm building a website that generates personalized recipes using AI! Users can input preferences and dietary needs, and AI suggests delicious, tailored options. This not only saves time planning meals but also encourages exploring new cuisines and minimizes food waste. The workshop ignited my passion for AI, and I can't wait to see where this project leads!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Coding is so much fun with SheCodes. The platform’s supportive community and engaging courses make learning to code both enjoyable and accessible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had a lot of fun building this dictionary. It was pretty challenging, but I am proud of what I accomplished. Thanks Matt and the team! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'm happy to share that I'm learning so many new skills here and I have improved a lot on coding. I understand Javascript better now. I'm happy to be here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

basics add on was a great experience. It helped me to put together the things I have learned so far.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learning the Basics-Add-On has been fun. Learning new other techniques and Thanks to Matt whom instructed the lessons very well and his team for helping when we are stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

"I recently completed a course with SheCodes and I couldn't be more impressed with the experience. From the very beginning, the curriculum was structured in a way that made learning to code not only accessible but also enjoyable. The instructors were incredibly knowledgeable and supportive, guiding us through each step with clarity and patience. What I appreciated most about SheCodes was their emphasis on practical learning. Every concept we covered was immediately put into practice through hands-on projects, which not only reinforced our understanding but also built our confidence in coding. Moreover, the community aspect of SheCodes was invaluable. I had the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, share experiences, and collaborate on projects, which enhanced my learning journey even further. Overall, SheCodes has equipped me with the skills and confidence to pursue my coding goals. Whether you're a complete beginner or looking to advance your skills, I highly recommend SheCodes for anyone interested in learning how to code in a supportive and empowering environment."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

So far so good 🎉🎉🎉

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Here is a draft testimonial for being a SheCodes student: I recently completed a SheCodes workshop and the experience has been nothing short of transformative. As a student pursuing a diploma in software development, I was looking for a way to strengthen my coding skills and SheCodes provided the perfect platform. The curriculum is exceptionally well-structured, covering a range of essential topics from HTML and CSS to JavaScript and responsive design. The hands-on approach ensured that I could apply what I learned in real-time, which greatly enhanced my understanding and retention of the material. One of the highlights of the SheCodes experience was the support and community. The instructors are not only knowledgeable but also incredibly approachable and encouraging. The community of fellow learners was equally supportive, creating a collaborative and motivating environment. The projects and challenges were both fun and practical, allowing me to build a portfolio of work that I am truly proud of. These projects also gave me the confidence to tackle more complex coding problems and to continue learning beyond the workshop. Overall, SheCodes has been a pivotal part of my journey in software development. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their coding skills and join a vibrant and supportive community. Thank you, SheCodes, for an amazing learning experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The SheCodes Basics Add-on took my coding skills to the next level with its clear, advanced lessons and hands-on projects. The support from the community and mentors made learning both effective and enjoyable. Highly recommended for those looking to deepen their coding knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Joining the SheCode Foundation was like discovering a treasure chest for my coding skills. From my minimal HTML skills, I now confidently navigate HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and VSCode. Challenges? Sure, but every obstacle was a stepping stone. Eager to keep learning, I’m grateful for this amazing journey. Thank you for turning my curiosity into capability! 🌟💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I was introduced to SheCodes by a friend, being 44 years of age I was a bit skeptical to apply for the fear that I wasn't going to understand or grasp anything but boy oh boy was I wrong! Matt is such a great teacher now I know about html, CSS & JavaScript! Even when browsing or using social pages I understand and appreciate the work that went behind the scenes to present such immaculate webpages and interaction pages!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The SheCodes React Workshop gives you a basic overview of the most important features in React (states, props, components etc.) and let you integrate them with the api technology. A very useful way to start learning to use this very powerful library in your projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I enjoyed the lessons with Matt Delac very much and I believe day by day I am getting closer to reaching my goal. It would not be an exaggeration if I say that the community support that you receive, work like a magical bridge that connect us with our goals. I would like to add that I am very much grateful to She Codes Foundation for giving me this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am happy to continue with Basic add on! Interesting challenges and project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I am very pleased and glad that I joined SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I truly enjoyed this workshop and the I had so much fun creating my final project😄and as always I look forward to the following workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I thought coding was not my cup of tea until I found SheCodes. Matt is a really great teacher and the lessons are easy to follow. Each week we have to do assignments which make it clear that we really get the point of each lessons.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had so much fun with SheCodes React! I must say, I used to think JavaScript was cool, but learning React took my excitement to a whole new level. I'm super excited to start building amazing projects and further explore the languages and skills that I have acquired throughout this workshop. Can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learned new things and concept in html,css and javascript. The course of project so useful for my education and I enjoyed from project in the course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I had a great time developing my CSS and JavaScript skills with SheCodes. I am super grateful for this opportunity. The SheCodes team is so helpful so is the built-in AI tool Athena.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I have gained tremendous knowledge for the past 4 weeks and I am super grateful for this opportunity. Matt is such a great tutor. He made something that appears very complex to be easily understood.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

SheCodes Foundation's commitment to empowering women through technology is truly inspiring. By providing invaluable opportunities for learning and growth, SheCodes is making a profound impact on countless lives. My personal experience with the SheCodes Basics workshop further highlights their exceptional approach. This workshop provided a thorough introduction to web development, covering HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I learned to build my very first interactive landing page with clear, step-by-step guidance and hands-on practice. The accessible and engaging teaching methods boosted my confidence and skills, setting a solid foundation for my journey in technology.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learned a lot

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learned so much and I had fun while doing the codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I learnt how to integrate AI in my projects in the simplest way possible and I will apply what I learnt in the future projects

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

The Basic Add on Course was extremely helpful in reviewing what we had learnt in the Basic Course with new additions. I will definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new skill or about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to study with you. It's really great how easy your websites are to update and manage. I never have any problem at all.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Attending the She Codes workshop was a transformative experience for me. The workshop provided a welcoming and supportive environment that made learning coding both accessible and enjoyable. The instructors were incredibly knowledgeable and patient, always ready to help and answer questions, no matter how basic or complex.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am enjoying SheCodes so much! Matt is a great instructor. I can't wait for what's in store with my next course. Excited.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The well-structured curriculum and supportive instructors made learning coding enjoyable. The hands-on projects boosted my confidence and skills. The flexibility to learn at my own pace suited my busy schedule perfectly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I'm highly impressed by how this learning went well and make coding understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been a wonderful experience! Matt's course structure is very methodical and well-structured, and he explains complex tasks in an easy-to-understand way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have completed another workshop and I feel so much more confident as I did the 1st day I logged in. I feel like the more practice I have the better I get

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

LOVED learning Python. The courses are explained in an extremely easy to follow way and it is fun to make it all work. Can't wait to keep going!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Despite the darkness of loadshedding, my code shone bright. I persevered and finally brought my project to light even though it was not easy. With every line of code, my determination grew strong. I conquered the challenge, and my skills are improving a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I was intimidated greatly when i first started coding. Thoughts of whether i really am capable and if i m not reaching far beyond what i can handle crept in too, but Matt really made it seem way too easy that I've developed a real love for creating and excitement.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed learning the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Matt is a phenomenal teacher who is great at explaining new concepts in an interesting way through video format. I also find the Slack channels to be a useful resource for when I feel stuck. Most of all, I appreciate Matt's efforts to encourage his students to be resourceful when searching for answers.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

simple explain and simple to understand. I feel like i got new superpower after this workshop. I can't wait to learn more...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform. I appreciate that the course is self-paced and the material is presented in bite-sized chunks. It has been an informative and enjoyable experience thus far, and I am looking forward to learning much more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I mastered advanced HTML and CSS, Bootstrap, responsive images, testing, SEO, and Figma. A standout experience was creating my portfolio, with Matt offering incredible support. I highly recommend this to anyone aiming to enhance their web development skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I enjoyed every bit of it! Extremely beginner- friendly. Easy enough to understand, but tasking enough to make you think a bit. Matt's explanations were very easy to understand making the task at hand really clear. Can't wait to begin other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to any woman looking to get into tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The lessons are well structured , short videos that are easy to understand. the challenges are a big big way of practicing how to code and more so i am very grateful for how the she codes team is patient with you by adding the deadline extension to give you more room to learn. to finish, matt is an exemplary teacher. THANK YOU SO MUCH SheCodes😍.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The Basics Add-on was super fun. I enjoyed learning more techniques to create some animation and interaction on my page, it's so satisfying to see what you can create.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Before joining SheCodes, I never imagined I could create something so complex! Final project of this workshop was a challenging but incredibly fun experience. It pushed me to be creative and try new things on my own, applying what I learned during the course. The process was rewarding and enjoyable, and I’m proud of the final result. I'm proud of the final result and grateful for the opportunity to be part of SheCodes Community! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I recently completed a coding workshop specifically designed for women, where I had the opportunity to learn HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, and React.js. Throughout the course, I built 9 real-world projects that significantly enhanced my coding skills and confidence. Matt, our instructor, was exceptional—he broke down complex concepts into easy-to-understand steps, making the learning process seamless for a beginner like me. This workshop was a transformative experience, and I am grateful for the solid foundation it provided me in front-end development.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I've learned a lot these past 3 weeks. The classes are short and easy to keep up with. Although some challenges can leave you quite stumped, it is extremely rewarding to finally figure it out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Learning about APIs has been an enlightening experience for me. Initially, I was unfamiliar with the concept and its practical applications. However, as I delved deeper into the subject, I discovered a whole new world of possibilities in software development and data integration.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have had the best coding experience at She Codes. The program is fun, challenging, and exciting, making each lesson and challenge a joy to complete. The lessons are explained clearly and are easily understandable, making complex concepts accessible even for beginners. Overall, this is the best program for anyone without prior coding experience to start with."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes made learning to code fun and approachable. It was the helpful community and real-world projects that enabled me to eventually build my confidence and learn the fundamentals of web programming. SheCodes has given me the motivation to keep learning about technology.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Fun and creative, I didn't feel like I was studying for a certificate. You learn so much in short and concise videos that go straight to the point. The time I spent learning was my "relaxing" time after a long day at work. Everyday I looked forward to the time I would get home after work and get to do what I enjoyed. This workshop is time well spent, you come out of it with a certificate and a lot smarter than you went in. What's not to like?

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

JavaScript was always a challenge for me to grasp, but Matt's approach made it much easier to understand. He broke down the concepts in a way that clarified the complexities of JavaScript. Even with my basic knowledge of HTML and CSS, this workshop was a fantastic opportunity to test my skills and create new projects. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone interested in starting their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes made coding accessible and enjoyable. The supportive community and practical projects helped me finally gain confidence and initial skills in web development. I’m excited to continue exploring tech thanks to SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

It was a great and challenging experience. The course is well organized and, although there’s still a lot to learn, I feel like my knowledge of coding increased as the lessons progressed. I really enjoyed. Can’t wait to keep moving forward with the courses.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Was really useful, even if you think you know how to look for a job it's still really useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This was quite challenging and complex, but the videos made it doable. I am grateful for the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Very helpful and fun way to learn

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Very interesting how AI works, the course helped me understand the mechanisms behind AI and understand how to create prompts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The course is clear and well-organized, with Matt guiding us through each step. Thank you, Matt, for creating such an effective and helpful course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I had a great time working on the AI integration for this project. The experience was both enjoyable and engaging. The process of integrating AI brought a sense of excitement and creativity to the work, making it a thoroughly fun project to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The "SheCodes Plus Add-on "workshop was both challenging and incredibly rewarding! Creating a functional world clock was a fun way to learn about JavaScript libraries, and was not only interesting but also immensely helpful. I'm eager to practice it and enhance my expertise and skill set. I'm now even more enthusiastic about diving into upcoming workshops! This course was highly educational and practical. It gave me a deep understanding of working with the Moment.js library, enabling me to work on debugging. Highly recommend it enough to anyone looking to advance their coding skills ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I want to thank you for the wonderful experience I had in learning from this course. I am so happy that I signed up and had the opportunity to learn about coding on a deeper level. I always thought that some things are hard to learn. You proved me wrong. I am grateful to SheCodes for the knowledge they have given me.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Hello World, the beauty of this is: "If they doubt you, just believe it. That's enough to get you there!" Even If sometimes I thought that I wasn't able to realize, Matt is a really good teacher and was always pushing us to get there. And now? Here we go!!!! It's doneeee baby!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I learned so much in this workshop about building websites for large screen computers and small handheld devices at the same time. The information about making one's page Google-friendly was extremely useful. Highly recommend!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I loved the entire process of SheCodes. I am so excited to apply what I have learned and land my first job as a frontend developer. I am sad my courses are over, but I am excited to see what comes next! Huge thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team! This has been such a wonderful experience!