SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Workshops Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 24,639 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
Show all reviews
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 25,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I never coded in my life. To come this far to develop a basic app is extremely fulfilling. However, it requires a lot of dedication, commitment, patience and understanding. I now realise the importance of open source coding and how APIs work too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I have greatly enjoyed learning to code and bringing together all the new skills learnt into the Weather App Project. I am excited to continue learning and get my teeth into the React course next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

A very good way to start! Now I´m hooked! I love coding 😁 Damn you Matt and your way to make coding cool! Thank you for everything!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am extremely grateful for SheCodes Workshops! The classes are always on point, easy to follow, and inspiring to create more. All the assignments and projects were so fun! Definitely planning on continuing my journey here. Thanks, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

THANK YOU Matt! The workshop has been fantastic! It's been a great intro into the world of coding and will definitely come in handy in my role as an Employer Branding Manager. I've had a lot of fun and found it very rewarding seeing my code come to life. I'd 100% recommend SheCodes to all women & girls interested in developing their skills or considering a career in tech! 👍🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I loved every second of the workshop! It made it clear that everybody is able to learn how to code. It was a great experience and I had a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but never demotivating. The course helped me deepen my understanding of HTML, CSS, and JS and feel comfortable dabbling in Bootstrap and other programming tools. I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to navigate these tools comfortably.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I joined SheCodes to make a career change from being a teacher. After searching through many coding programs, SheCodes was the one that offered flexibility and a great learning community. I love the methods and teaching styles of each lesson and I get excited with each assignment. This was one of the best decisions I have made!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

If you've ever wanted to try your hand at coding but didn't know where to start then this workshop is for you! The lesson plans and video tutorials are very thorough and easy to follow. The challenges solidify the knowledge you accumulate throughout the lessons while also being fun. I would recommend this workshop to anyone who wants a good starting point to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I really enjoyed the second workshop! it was challenging but also made me want more, I never realize how intriguing and interesting coding could be from the different ways and aspects that was provided in the workshop. This workshop was even more interesting because I learned more about HTML, CSS and JavaScript as well as using APIs and hosting platforms. I created my first weather app and is really cool, I would like to thank Matt, João and Daniela for all of your help, time, effort and patience helping me learn the skills that I now know, it really paid off. I'm so grateful and thankful to all of you guys. I would definitely be in the next workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It's a very good super beginner workshop as it engages in a lot of ways, makes you think and research which is a very important part of development. This specific workshop would not, however, suit someone who expects to actually learn proper coding, this would be taught in later workshops. This course has helped me better understand how website "looks" are built and gave me quite good understanding of html and css. I did, however, expect more JavaScript but I guess it's a bit more advanced topic :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes was definitely an amazing surprise, I really enjoyed how much I've learned in such a fun way! I had absolutely no experience in coding, but after these 3 weeks I can't wait to learn even more! Highly recommend it to anyone who is starting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I joined SheCodes after participating in some online taster coding courses and finally deciding to take the plunge. Coding is something I've had a long-time interest in knowing more about, and to be able to develop these skills as part of a supportive community is super exciting. No matter what it leads to in the future, I'm having so much fun and learning something new every single time I log on! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes React was a great opportunity to practice and challenge the skills that I`ve learned in the previous workshops and take them a step further. This time in a new framework. The challenges helped me to understand the material better and advanced my coding knowledge. And when I stuck, it was comforting to know that I can get technical assistance. Thank you so much for another brilliant workshop! :) I had a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes has made me realise that there is more to coding than 'Hello World!', that you can actually enjoy coding and working on proects, and that I am not just terrible at coding. I am now able to look positively at new coding challenges and projects, and look forward to the process of getting the desired results! The big bonus is being able to have flexibility with my schedule and having the SheCodes community supporting me. I look forward to the next challenge 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes is giving me the skills I need to pursue coding as a job and the network of women to help me get there. Also here I find the tools and drive to pursue coding (something I never thought I would do) in both my personal and professional life. I've never been a part of anything like it. I am really happy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It's been a good few months since starting the workshops, I´ve found myself learning more than I think I´d learn from any other coding program, videos are so easy to understand, Matt gives the info in a very easy way and the SheCodes team makes it even easier since they provide with a trusting platform where I would never have any doubts on what I was doing, I truly feel like this has given me more confidence in coding and has made it seem like an easy skill to learn, so no more coding/programming fear 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes is definitely a great place to get anyone started with coding! As someone who had ZERO experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, I'm just amazed by the amount of content we covered in just 3 weeks. That is to say, the lessons are short and easy to follow and the projects are super fun. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Love the flexibility of this online coding workshop. The way that Matt introduces and explains html, css and javascript were straightforward and easy to understand. The challenges were great hands-on to try out each of the new aspects in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The way the whole workshop is thought is genius! even when things are more complex or difficult, each of Matt's video goes through everything very clearly and detailed that you receive all the information while building your own app without feeling overwhelmed. Even with any issues you know there is a simple solution to it & that the whole SheCodes Team is willing to help you fix it. It becomes very addictive. I enjoyed every second of it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Excellent workshop with easy to follow video tutorials. The challenges are fun and help with practicing the skills. I cannot wait for the SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This course has really given me understanding of the opportunities that are out there! I will defiantly continue my education in React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This course helped me develops further my love and knowledge for coding in a way I didn’t know possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This 3 weeks workshop gave me the chance to familiarise with different coding languages. Weekly homework and challenges allowed me to learn and test my skills and put in practice each lesson. After this workshop I can say I feel much more confident in my tech knowledge and the experience has sparked in me the desire to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was a really interesting experience to understand what's behind the websites we visit every day! Being able to build something from scratch made me understand that I do have the skills and made me see how fun this area can be ! Highly recommend 🥰

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

It was a real challenge this time. JavaScript is totally challenging, you always have to try a lot of times to get stuff right. I struggled a lot during this course! However, knowing that you can ask questions 24/7 to the tech support is just A+.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The SheCodes workshops are very well-explained and easy to follow, it's a great way to begin your journey into the coding world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am so grateful for having been given the opportunity to learn how to code. I think the world nowadays is evolving in a ever more into a tech-world. Empowering women to participate in this world is one of the most important messages. The course has been extremely user friendly and interesting. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Thank you, it was a great introductory course for beginners.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I learned a lot with SheCodes. I built things that I never thought I would be able to built. It's a very good course and I would recomment it to everyone, who wants to get started with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This course was beyond what I was expecting. The quality of the structure of classes combined with challenging exercises : brilliant ! Matt Delac : Merci pour tout ! To all SheCodes team: thanks so much for your support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I've really enjoyed the SheCodes Workshop. I've never coded before in my life and the lessons are really easy to understand and the assignments are really challenging but not to the point of being frustrating.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The workshop is very focused and fun at the same time. It pushes the student to really understand the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

As my first official intro to coding, the SheCodes Workshop was a great experience. It's not easy navigating this new space as a designer, but it really helped me understand the process, language, and workflow of my fellow developers. I hope to learn much more in future workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Hello everyone! My name is Jananisri, from Singapore. I am 17 years of age. I chose to learn at SheCodes during my break and I had a great time learning to code, both effectively and while having lots of fun. Coding is an essential skill nowadays and I am elated to have had an opportunity to learn a small part of it. I would say that this course is definitely worth the cost and would love to enrol in other SheCodes workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I've learned more from Matt in SheCodes than I have in community college.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Proud to announce I have recently completed an Introduction to Coding Course with SheCodes Workshops. I really enjoyed putting my brain to work and learning about coding. Never Stop Learning! 💪 #shecodes #coders #coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Really happy with what I've learned so far, has been a really supportive program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Great experience! Matt is a great teacher and this course is highly recommended to all ladies who don't know where to start. 🤓💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I really appreciate and thank you for being a wonderful tutor.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Absolutely amazing! Never thought coding could be so much fun!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Very interesting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The workshop was a great introduction to the coding world. The course is easy to follow and the access to the community helps to clear all the questions you might have regarding the lessons or challenges. Im looking forward to continue my coding journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes is very easy to follow, and the projects are really fun! I really enjoyed coding my final project, I challenged myself and following Matt's workshops created something I never thought I would be able to do after three weeks. I would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Wonderful. Simple to understand lectures and follow along.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Learning to code has been such a rush. For a person, known as a "people-person" and having worked in predominantly direct-care and management roles, this workshop helped me tap into my creative side and offered a much needed refreshing change of pace. (and hopefully career path!) Matt's lessons are clear, challenging, and fun. I learned so much in a few short weeks and really looking forward to continuing on to SheCodes+

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have learnt so much in the last 3 weeks and enjoyed every second of it. The workshops are easy to follow and full of detail and I loved the challenges we were given.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes is a great program for anyone who is coding curious!👩‍💻 The lessons are beginner-friendly and the course can be juggled with your other life commitments!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have been able to learn lots of things i didn't have an idea about, my interest to coding has been raised to 100%. The fact you are able to make practices after every lessons and detailed explanation by Matt is highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

Thank you SheCodes and Matt Delac! The 3 weeks workshop is amazing to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript, and it teaches you all the keyboard shortcuts you might need. I highly recommend it! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I fell in love with coding and I think I found something I will enjoy doing while earning as well! I am looking forward to finding out more! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop to everyone. It's a wonderful experience. Even though this is a basic workshop, you are immediately immersed in the world of programming. Very nice and cute interface, the information is presented fully and clearly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

This Workshop is perfect for an absolute beginner. I am also working and I perfeclty managed to do both at the same time. Now I can say that I know some basic stuff from the html, CSS and JavaScript programming languages. Thanks to the SheCodes Team ✨ and to Matt Delac 👏 very clear instructions and challenges that help stimulate our interest.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I’m really glad I chose SheCodes as my first step to learning to code. The workshops are a great introduction and I’m looking forward to continuing my journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

The classes were structured in a way that allowed me to learn new things quickly without being repetitive (unlike some other apps I've used!). Would recommend this to complete beginners, or someone who just needs a refresher course 👍👍👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes Plus taught me a lot! I would highly recommend it to others

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

SheCodes is a wonderful workshop that helps to understand the basics of coding. From the very first Lessons, it opens the doors to a whole new world. I would definitely recommend this workshop to anyone that would like to get a first sight of what is coding like and what is possible to create with it. I'm happy to say that, now, I know that coding has little to do with maths and more to do with being organized, imaginative and creative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I truly appreciate the way Matt teaches coding. Being a complete beginner, the step-by-step approach really facilitated my understanding and the many challenges certainly helped to reinforce my learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

I have truly enjoyed the SheCodes Workshops! I knew nothing about coding and thanks to Matt's approach to explain step by step I now understand the way HMTL, CSS and Javascript work. There is a world of opportunities for what you can do and build with these skills. If you think you will never manage to code, I highly recommend you to start here!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 days ago

There are several moments where it did get hard. But the slack channel of SheCodes is a great way to get some help. Even fellow students will help out too. The whole experience from start to finish has been fun and very exciting. As the saying goes, "Knowledge is power"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I had always wanted to learn how to code and I tried to teach myself a few times, but it was difficult to just read explanations online and somehow apply it. So, I began looking for bootcamps and found SheCodes, and I'm so glad I did! The process was simple to follow and the videos made every concept easily comprehendible. I definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I started the course and I was so excited I finished it in less that a week. Looking forward to learn more and more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This 8-weeks program was so good for me as I learned a lot of new thigs which I didn't know about. I am so happy with my work and the instructors who helped me a lot in the work where I get stuck and solve my problems. Thankyou so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes is great because it can transform a complete beginner into someone who is starting to know their way around the world of coding. I took a basic computer coding class in college and had a hard time, but after a few years I wanted to give it another go. SheCodes was the perfect place for me to start and at a relatively low cost too! I am definitely going to consider the other workshops in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

While this was challenging at times, it was approachable and I learned way more than I expected. It also empowered me to learn how to search for my own answers. The information was presented well, and the challenges and homework were helpful in shaping my knowledge. It's definitely whetted my appetite to continue learning! Can't wait for what's next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes 3 Week Workshop was a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS and JS. I had so much fun and am looking forward to learning more in the advanced workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

System approach to the concepts and relevant challenges to understand and learn the concepts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes is awesome because they demystify coding. SheCodes teaches students so they feel empowered instead of overwhelmed by code. If I had SheCodes training and knowledge sooner, then I would have gone into the developer field and skipped college altogether. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Taking this course was such an amazing experience! It was challenging, but I also had a lot of fun and definitely learned a lot. I would highly recommend this course to ANYONE who is curious about coding even if that is not the path they want to pursue. In my case, I'm pursuing a bachelor's degree in Physics and Astronomy, but I had always wanted to learn coding, and I'm sure that everything I learned in this course will help me somehow in the future. Thanks a lot Matt and the SheCodes team!!🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Before SheCodes I tried to learn code on my own but without success, because I got stuck or bored. SheCodes is well structured, really easy to follow and fun. The challenges after each lesson give you a great amount of practice and there's plenty of support along the way. Thank you Matt, Lexi, Joao and Daniela.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

After accomplishing the first workshop, I was so eager to move forward. I got a little scared and struggled along the way, but it was worth it at the end. Looking at my final project I thought, I am capable of doing something that I thought was impossible. I'm looking forward for more. Thank you for this opportunity. Best, Rio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really loved this course, the teaching style made it really easy to learn how to code, I would 100% recommend to other women I know.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Great introduction to HTML, CSS and Javascript! Looking forward to continue my journey in learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I absolutely loved this class. I always thought coding skills were out of my reach, and SheCodes made it so accessible and enjoyable. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to explore a basic introduction to coding in an encouraging and self-paced environment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Fabulous workshop! I will never again look at a website the same way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Such a fun way to learn coding! I enjoyed every bit of the workshop and can highly recommend it. Never thought I would be able to build a website in such short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

It was great fun learning some basic coding. Incredibly well-structured program. You learn the skills that are in demand today without outdated information and you are super flexible. Education as we need it. Helpful tools are presented that allow you to learn more if you are interested. I am already looking forward to the two next workshops. Big thanks to the whole SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This course was very useful. I didn't have any knowledge about coding and I though it was impossible for me, but Matt explained very well all the classes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

SheCodes was an amazing experience for me. You can learn at your own place and if you are stuck, there is always someone who will help you. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really enjoyed it! At times it was frustrating but then when I figured it out it was super exciting and such a reward!! Matt made the videos super fun and understandable!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I was afraid to begin, but after watching Matts videos, trying and failing..hehe. It became really fun, especialy for a problem solver! ive learned so much in such a short time, i didnt think it was possible. im so proud of myself for learning something new and greatful for all the help and guidance! yay! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I am so happy that I took SheCodes Plus💘Matt's explanations are easy to understand. The course is divided into small pieces which make things manageable. Daniela and João are so helpful! I am really satisfied with this course and looking forward to React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

This 3-week course has been the perfect introduction to basic HTML, CSS and Javascript! I didn't have any previous experience with coding and still found the online video lessons, challenges, research and weekly homework all do-able. The Shecodes team are great at responding to any queries on Slack, so if you do find yourself stuck on anything, there's a whole team ready to assist! I'm hoping to carry on with the other Shecodes courses in the future, but for now, I'm focusing on building my music and coding portfolio. Thank SheCodes for introducing me to a whole world of coding. Best of luck and happy coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I feel like I learned a lot, yet the final part of the workshops feels more like a step-by-step tutorial on how to build things without actually explaining much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I have enjoyed the SheCodes Workshop and am really looking forward to learning more about JavaScript and code in general. The idea of a career in coding is exciting and I would love to learn more about the industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Such an awesome ride to start learning how to code!✨ Workshops by Matt was fun and educational. Im looking forward to start with the more advanced courses🔥

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I speak just a little english and my level with computer is very bad however i understand the courses and the exercices it was a good experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

These three weeks have been very fun and not hard at all. After years of procrastinating and not finding the right way to approach coding, I finally feel that I can do some basic coding now! Thank you Matt, I'm really excited to learn more from you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

As someone who had no experience in coding prior to the course, I found the workshop structure and content fun and challenging, a great balance to keep your motivation and curiosity going. Matt has a way of teaching which makes it easy to follow and understand, his team is also very helpful and are there for you whenever you require assistance. Be it enrolling in this course to develop a new skill or further improve existing coding skills, 100% recommend this course to you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I am so happy to have joined SheCodes Plus after finishing the workshop. I absolutely enjoyed it and I learnt so much. At times it was quite difficult but after all everything made sense to me and we got to create our own weather application that is fully functioning. Matt is a great teacher! I feel like I really understood the basics of front end development. I am so excited to continue with SheCodes React and to learn more. 😁👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

Coding first caught my interest a few years ago when I realised it was all about languages. Having studied Philology myself at university I became quite fascinated but at the same time saw it as something completely outside my understanding. I thought one needed to be a Software Engineer to even start to understand coding. Also, with no women references around me it was even more alien to me. Then, whilst scrolling around I stumbled across SheCodes and had a little peak at their website. It suddenly appeared something a bit less alien and so I decided to watch Matt's webinar and here I am... It is so much more creative than I had imagined. So far I am in love with coding and I am eager to continue learning! I can't wait for new challenges. Bring it on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 days ago

I really liked the workshop. Clear explanation, and also a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I used to think coding was never meant for me but completing week 3 final has definitely proven me wrong. Highly recommend this course if you want to dip your toes into the coding world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I really enjoyed discovering the coding universe through several workshops, with the intensity increasing little by little. I am glad I made a first step and am now looking forward learning more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

The SheCodes workshop was incredibly informative, easy to use, and a great experience! As a aspiring software engineer, this course really helped me understand the basics and framework for coding. Matt was an excellent instructor who covered the topics effectively. I really enjoyed the challenges at the end of each lesson, as you apply the concepts you learned from the lesson.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I really enjoyed building this weather api, Mark really does guide you through and teaches you everything step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

I always wanted to learn how to code but never knew where I should start from. Thank you, SheCodes, for stepping in my life! This dream of mine wouldn't have ever come true, but for you! Learning with SheCodes was a great adventure I will never forget! The course is extremely well prepared - Matt explains everything so nicely and the tasks make the learning quite challening and perhaps therefore even more enjoyable! And the community of SheCodes is so supportive! Again, big thank you to everyone who helped me during my coding journey. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Such an interesting course that didn't disappoint me at all! I did struggle in some challenges but once I got trough it I understood it even more. Everything was very well explained and I am more eager to learn. Up to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

The workshop helped me to evaluate and organize my programming knowledge. I've been working with html, css and JS for a while now, but they were rather primary than intermediate projects. Was it worth spending time and money? Of course, what a stupid question! 😄 Matt really do know how to teach step by step and nothing remains unexplained. Also the rest of the team is really helpful and kind. For sure I'll continue my training!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 days ago

Great experience to start learning how to code! Matt was very clear, the videos where easy to follow and the exercises were fun and educational. Can't wait to start the more advanced course!