SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I have learned so much and the program is perfect for working parents. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

A fun, easy to understand course with lots of opportunities for trial and error. I have definitely learnt how much goes into coding a website & making it responsive 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Great course to follow even if your popping in and out. Lessons have enough repetition to embed knowledge but not too much to become confusing. The challenges are also clever that they have elements that haven’t been covered fully but link very closely with what has been taught. Really positive and enjoyable

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learning React has been really a challenge for me. I found JSX not very intuitive. Therefore, I consider completing the SheCodes' React class as a hard-earned skill. Matt's ability to present complex issues in a simple manner helped me definitely to stay on track and to finish the dictionary project which I am really proud of!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I experienced a lot of frustrating and challenging moments during this coding workshop but I also had so much fun! I felt really creative and happy that I could produce a really nice looking website as my final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This course was structured very well. The videos were easy to understand and the support from the SheCodes team is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a great learning experience. Had a lot of fun coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

A really thorough and excellent course, which I highly recommend to anyone who is looking into taking up coding as a career, or even just as a hobby! There were some really great resources available throughout the duration of the course, and it was great to put everything into practice step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Learning with SheCodes has been my greatest experience so far. Their teaching technique is efficient and easy to understand. The weekly challenges helps a lot with ones coding skills. It really has been a great experience thank you SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,860 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I'll be honest: I was intimidated by the idea of learning to code for quite some time. I thought that because I am a clinician and work in healthcare, there would be no way that this would click with my background and skills. However, I was super surprised by how much fun I had doing this course! All of the lessons were very easy to absorb without feeling overwhelmed, and I loved that there were so many different ways for me to go back and review different concepts if I was stuck (e.g., videos, examples/models, support from staff, Slack). If any other women in my life ask about where to start with coding, I will be sure to refer them here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

In the short span of three weeks I feel more confident in my HTML, CSS, and Javascript coding skills. The course was well structured which made it easy to follow along and get assistance if needed as well. Ready to put these new skills to use and continue to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a great introductory course! When I decided that I wanted to learn web development I was so overwhelmed and didn't know where to start. This course made it so manageable and fun! I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to dip their toe into the world of coding. I'm looking forward to taking more courses through SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I was TOTALLY new at coding. I started off shaky at first. I couldn’t see how I would ever get it! But I am happy to say I am starting to understand, and even figured out a solution in my final project not necessarily covered in class. I realized that I CAN do this! Thank you for the extra help just reading the feedback in Slack. Great Class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This was a great introduction to front-end development. After completing this I have decided to pursue the full SheCodes Pro workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

I always thought learning to code would be impossible, but SheCodes makes it really easy to learn. I have really enjoyed learning with SheCodes, and am excited to continue learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This workshop is a great way to gain an understanding about the basics of coding. Matt has the ability to break down the topics perfectly in order for the students to understand the concept and the function. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who's looking to learn a new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

This course is amazing! I tried to learn code in the past but was never successful. SheCodes has made learning code fun and I'm thoroughly enjoying this course. Can't wait to advance to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 days ago

Amazing workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Very informative!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have done three levels of SheCodes courses so far and let me just say...I cannot wait for the final round! I'm learning so much and I am very excited to start applying this to my daily work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Hey everyone! It's so cool to be here. I have always loved technology but never felt I would be able to grasp coding. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and am a Crisis Counselor so I have zero experience in tech. I was always intimidated to take any computer courses as I felt I wouldn't fit in since tech is a male-dominated industry. When I found, "SheCodes" I was ecstatic! Although challenging, I found the material I learned valuable and fascinating. I hope to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Initially I was quite sceptical about this but I gave it a shot as I had nothing to loose and no I strongly recommend this workshop to all the ladies that were afraid that they are "too stupid" to code. NO girl, YOU CAN DO THIS! You set up your own pace and Matt explains everything down to the dot. The weekly assignments are simple but yet challenging. I came to this thinking that I can't code because it's too technical, too this, too that. Before I even finish my first week I had bought the React pack! My final project was an ode to unicorns and fully dedicated to my niece, so you learn to code AND get to be the best & favourite aunt 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I did it! Thanks for all the help! The Slack discussion board and everyone there was so helpful with tips and tricks and such a safe space to ask questions. I enjoyed whole experience. Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I enjoyed learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt is a great instructor, the lessons were clear. I appreciated that Matt taught us how to be autonomous and try to solve any coding problem on our own before reaching out to the community. It's a great way to learn and improve.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, the practical challenges with each lesson were really engaging and reinforced the skills I was learning. Would recommend to anyone who's always been interested in coding but isn't sure where to start

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I would recommend this course to anyone, I have Loved every minute of it ❤😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes was amazing Program. When i started i didnt know much about coding. But with the She Codes Basic Program i have learned alot. The Challenges were tough at times. But with wonderful help you Push through to get it done. I cant wait to show what i have learn so far. With SheCodes now i can enter to a Different of work which i am Excited to try. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Coding was always something I have always been interested to try/ learn and I'm so glad I finally did! I probably enjoyed creating my final project a little too much 😂 Looking forward to starting SheCodes+!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,860 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Matt's instructions were precise so they're easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

My experiences with SheCodes basics have been life altering. It's remarkable how much I've learned, in such a short period of time. I like the manner in which the course is structured and the ability to learn at my pace. It was challenging at times, but I was always pleased, once I was able to resolve the issue. Thank you for having such a supportive staff. My gratitude to you all for your assistance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This course has been a great introduction to coding. As a total beginner, I found that there was lots of information and practical advice and it's kept me interested for the entirety of the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The course exceeded my expectations in many regards — especially in the depth of information supplied and the access to the instructor for feedback on work in progress. By following the course, I was able to learn and build on the concepts with minimal questions or frustration. It taught me what I was looking to learn, was Very well organized and conceived. I am absolutely sure that I can apply everything I have learned here. I really enjoyed SheCodes React, and look forward to taking one next workshop someday.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Again I can say: Highly recommendable!! The highlight for me was the API part, very good to know. 😊👩🏼‍💻Looking forward to the next course!! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

The lessons are easy to follow and instruction is clear. The challenges are fun and you learn a lot!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

This is my 3rd course at SheCodes, having previously taken the Basics and Plus course. As always: great teaching by Matt! This course was focused primarily on website design, and I definitely feel I've become more comfortable in using HTML and CSS. My advanced knowledge in these languages enabled me to build good-looking webpages in a faster and more efficient way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

After completing React framework part, I feel extremely pleased and ready to start applying for a job in this field. I am sending many thanks to the whole SheCodes team and Matt as a lead, who have helped me a lot during this journey to aquire all the basics of a frontend development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I've always wanted to learn coding but felt it "wasn't for me" because it's such a male-dominated world. SheCodes made it feel accessible and fun! The courses are engaging, well organized and easy to follow, plus the activities and homework really cement your learning of the core concepts (far more effective than just watching a video). I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes has provided such a great experience for a beginner coder! I loved being able to take the process at my own pace, watching the lessons whenever they best fit into my other commitments. Everything was taught clearly, with the Slack providing such a great community and library of previously-asked questions so I rarely got stuck for long. Definitely recommend!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I am so excited for starting my coding journey with SheCode. Great classes and content. I have learned so much during my first weeks here. I can't wait for next weeks lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I like it alot :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have to say that these courses are fantastic, and I'm so happy that I got a chance to join these courses. If you are learning with SheCodes, you should know that you are the luckiest person ever. The way that Matt teaches is perfect, he solves all my questions. If you listen to what he teaches, you will defiantly learn everything. SheCodes team is the best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really liked the sturcture of the course. And also that you immediatly get into working with the new learned skill. Thanks a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Just finished the SheCodes Basics workshop and I have learned a lot over the last 3 weeks. Matt explains everything clearly and in a simple manner. Also the other staff of SheCodes are quick in responding to your questions and are very helpful and friendly. I'd highly recommend the SheCodes workshops to anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great for someone who never coded before! Very easy to understand and great at connecting everything at the end!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

SheCodes makes coding easy and fun to learn. I have some very basic coding skills, but just in the first 3 weeks I have learnt so much already. Can't wait to continue with the other courses and build by skillset!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Gives a great introduction to React and how it can be used. Definitely worth doing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I started this course because I wanted to learn how to start coding. It was very fun and Matt explains these concepts really well for beginners! Loved that you can go at your own pace while also having access to feedback and help. I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this program! The best part was being able to work on each lesson on my own time, it didn't get in the way of work or any other courses that I was taking. I will definitely be taking SheCodes Pro course next!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,860 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Highly recommended. I can't wait to start the last chapter of the SheCodes workshops - SheCodes React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I have taken other coding courses in the past, but SheCodes is truly an enriching experience. The lessons are straight-forward and found myself hooked on the challenges. I am looking forward to continue getting better at coding and hope to exercise my skills in a rewarding future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Great course and my goodness so much to learn. Online courses can be a bit frustrating simply because you cannot just raise your hand and get immediate help. The waiting process to get help at times is several hours but I would still recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

Going into this as not a total beginner, I almost can't believe how much more I've learned in so little time compared to any other material elsewhere. I really love that you have the freedom to learn at more of your own pace, plus this kind of learning style seems to suit me perfectly! This has been a great experience and I'm definitely glad I chose this workshop to be my first! Looking forward to continue and see where this takes me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

WoW! What a journey this bootcamp has been! This has really challenged my coding knowledge in the best way. Matt explains everything, every step of the way. There was definitely more struggles this time around but I have grown from them through building an entire real-time weather application. I can say I am proud of the work I have done with this project and look forward to the next (Responsive then React)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 days ago

I really enjoyed the She Codes Responsive for making my projects prettiest and responsive. I'm excited about the next step. Thanks again for the SheCodes Team and Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I feel I learned a lot of solid skills in this workshop! I like how organized and thorough the lesson plans are laid out. Excited to take Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus was an interesting and personal challenge. It is a great course with a lot of fascinating information and it depends on you the level of the goal you want to reach. Despite the complexity of the topics, Matt explains in an easy-to-understand way. I feel that this course raised my knowledge to a level that I did not think I could reach so soon and to be able to do so incredible things. I'm very excited to start the next one and get even better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the workshop. I had a great time learning the basics and am excited to increase my knowledge in coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Really interesting and challenging course. Matt is a great teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I started SheCodes Basic because I wanted to get a better understanding of coding. SheCodes made it so easy to understand and a fun process! I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have zero experience with coding and would highly recommend SheCodes for introductory learning. As a full-time, working single mom, I appreciated the pace of the class and hands-on learning we get to do with the weekly challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I would never have guessed that coding could be so exciting. It was a great journey with it's inevitable struggles but overall worth the end result's satisfaction.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I came across SheCodes online and as someone who has quite basic computer skills I immediately loved Matt's teaching style. I have gone from knowing next to nothing about coding to absolutely loving learning new skills and creating something I can now share with others. I am looking forward to trying the next course, learning more and seeing where this journey takes me.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

The pace and examples in this workshop were well-thought-out and clearly demonstrated the goals for each lesson. Written summaries of the content were helpful in looking back and reviewing quickly without having to re-watch videos, and the workflow overall made for a really positive and supportive experience!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This workshop took me a lot longer to complete than I had planned. I got caught up in spending way too much time in changing the details over and over again! However, all this tweaking has given me valuable knowledge and increased my front-end skills for the better. Very glad I took this course :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes has definitely made me more confident in coding and also made me fall in love with it! Matt's classes are easy to follow and the challenges are fun and tricky.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This is a great workshop to learn more about code, well explained and with an interesting final project, full of challenges. I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Loved every bit of it, no matter how many times I was staring at my screen thinking "Why is this not working?" just to realize that I have misplaced a ";" or other symbol, so yeah it is the little details that counts the most. Thankfully with all the support I got, I managed to get my projects up and running. Making mistakes was the best thing ever, for I realized that sometimes all you need to do is read your code and do some research, the answer is most of the time hidden in plain sight. If you have any second thoughts" don`t", it`s an amazing journey that might lead you to a different career path, or just have fun with coding. Looking forward for other workshops. Thank you SheCodes community, for making this happen.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,860 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Good product!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I've loved every minute of the workshop! Great, easy-to-follow instructions and an awesome community :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Really enjoyed the last couple of weeks. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes courses just don't seize to amaze me with their well-structured approach, plenty of practice, and constant motivation to learn more. Now that I have finished SheCodes Responsive, I feel much more confident in my coding skills, and that my applications will be user-friendly on all devices!👍 And I certainly look forward to the next step of my coding journey - SheCodes React course. 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great intro course! Very informative and super engaging!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing! I've learned so much about coding, which is something I never thought I'd do. My weather app project was challenging, but a lot of fun and the SheCodes team was very supportive through the whole process. Creating a working product feels like such a big victory. I can't recommend this workshop enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Highly recommend. Designed perfectly to learn quickly and retain the information.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

During the last year, I decided to learn some coding and I came across with SheCodes. I started with SheCodes Basics but then I had so much fun that I decided to continue with SheCodes Plus and React. It really changed my way of looking at websites and now I am enjoying building my small projects. Thank you, Matt, and the whole SheCodes Team for creating this amazing platform!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Signed up for SheCodes very scared that I might not even make it past the first week. I'm so happy to have made it through the entire workshop! Matt explains everything very patiently, that is what made the mark for me. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

This course is helpful.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Great course, I really enjoyed it! It was thoroughly explained, yet simple.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

Learning to make the weather app was challenging project. I had fun with sweat and tears. I felt accomplished that I coded the app that really works. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

It was a great course, i really enjoy it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

When I was 17 I got familiar with HTML. But did not get a chance to continue. At that time I learned to build a page with a yellow ribbon on top that is hacked in my mind since then.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely a challenging workshop. There were a few moments where I felt really stuck. Luckily, the team on Slack helped me quite promptly and was very helpful in general when addressing students' concerns. This aspect is why I'm so glad I took this course. It's very easy to feel lost and isolated when you are taking an online course. I never felt that way during this workshop, and I'm proud of the work I did! I'm taking the React workshop next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 days ago

I have been on parental leave for 6 months and thought I need something to keep me busy when baby is asleep. SheCodes popped up as an advertisement on Instagram and I decided to try it out. I have no background in coding/programming and I don't consider myself to be too technical, but I found the SheCodes Basic Workshop easy to follow and I found coding enjoyable (surprisingly enough!). It's definitely worth a try and with enough practice, anyone can do it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I feel more confident now than before. I enjoyed the projects, they got my analytical self out and more active, especially when thinking of the possible ways that something can be done.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am so glad that I signed up for this three weeks SheCodes workshop. The challenges have really pushed me and I now feel more confident editing pages on my companies website to a high standard.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Coding has always seemed so daunting but I always had an interest in it. As a total beginner, this workshop was a great introduction to the world of coding and provided a step-by-step process to ensure I understood the foundations. Matt's teaching style was simple and his explanations were easy to understand. The challenges and homework assignments were engaging and achievable. Working through each lesson and discovering more new things that I could do gave me a sense of accomplishment and a desire to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

You guys are the best! Keep up the great work!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,860 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I think this workshop was fun and challenging! You definitely need to organize and plan what you want to develop in order to get good results and save time. However, these results take time, persistence, and learning/researching constantly. If you get stuck, take breaks or do more research. Don't be afraid to ask for help in Slack and remember that this is just the beginning of a front-end developer's journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I've really enjoyed learning React and seeing my work update in real-time. I have learnt so much with SheCodes and it has really helped me progress professionally! I am excited to continue developing my skills - thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Really fun learning experience, was completely new to coding at first and ended up enjoying it so much I signed up already for more!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Two 👍 up. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I am enjoying every moment of this course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This course is amazing! I am excited to start learning more advanced JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

The workshop was amazing. I really enjoyed seeing my work come to life. Loved having the slack chat at my fingertips every time I found myself stuck. The coders there helped me very quickly and so did other students. Matt's teaching made it easy to understand and loved the detail and shortcuts he gave. I would recommend this workshop to all women who are interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

SheCodes has helped me kickstart my coding journey while keeping it simple and understandable.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

I found this course very helpful. It has been designed to be easy and suitable for anyone. My lessons were much more productive with exercises at each step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

Absolutely loved it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,315 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 days ago

This workshop was so much fun!!!