SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is an amazing journey, learn coding & have fun! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I once thought coding was too complex for me to even attempt to study prior to enrolling with SheCodes. However, after learning and working on the materials during SheCodes Basics workshop, with Matt's very easy-to-follow instructions, along with the great help from the technical assistants and fellow students, I have come to understand that coding can also be fun and informative. I'm very happy to have finished my first landing page!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was far harder than the Basics, but I found myself wanting to work on it. It was fun and challenging in a way that was somewhat addictive. I just wanted to see where I could go with the skills I learned, and where I could go was a lot of places.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have a lot of fun while learning practical ways to achieve a good result

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

HIGHLY recommend this workshop for everyone! I've had so much fun with this project. All the team is extremely helpful and answers all the questions you have. I can't thank enough to Matt and all of his team for an amazing opportunity to be part of this awesome workshop! It was definitely challenging yet extremely rewarding. If you are interested in coding, this workshop is the best, with very simple explanations and helpful solution videos! Thanks so much once again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It took me a while to decide whether to take the course or not, I had no previous experience or knowlege about it. Now I'm very happy I decided to take it! Fun course and easy to learn. Love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was fun and I learnt a lot :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has been great so far. I'm learning a lot and having lots of fun learning to code. Looking forward to my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Loved it! It was loads of fun!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

fun and cute way to learn

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learning from this workshop was fun and knowledgable! Definitely would buy the other more advanced courses 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I love this course and I found it very useful with good exercises to practice. Matt explains in a very nice way which makes things easier to understand, since I was never the technical person. I love learning new things, it was a lot of fun and the course was much better than expected, I was very happy to see the results of my projects. Working as a Recruiter, this course already helped me a lot to have a better idea of what my tech colleagues do in a regular basis.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Started as someone with zero coding knowledge, as a homemaker. Within days I'm surprised at my capability to submit my final project today. It was very challenging but a lot of fun. Matt does a fantastic job of thoroughly walking you through every step of the learning process. I Highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to start their journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had so much fun learning to code, tutorials are easy to follow and very interesting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but a lot of fun. Matt does a fantastic job of thoroughly walking you through every step of the learning process. It feels very satisfying to have completed a fully functioning weather app. Highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to dive deeper into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great introduction to coding! I highly recommend this workshop. So much fun and well structured!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Excellently explained videos which makes coding a fun yet relatable experience. I like that it's detailed with notes provided alongside to help learn in the best way possible! I liked that I could go at my own pace and that SheCodes was understanding of deadline extensions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basic is a great and fun opportunity to have a very good first look into coding and to achieve a basic understanding of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you SheCodes, for this great opportunity and fun course. It was challenging, but I've learned a lot!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

As coding is becoming as important a skill as MSword in today's world, this course broke the ice for me to get into the coding world! It was so much fun! In just a few weeks, you learn so much and Matt explains it so well that it doesn't even look hard! The class creates a hunger to learn and know more. Thanks, Matt and Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've tried a few different "learn to code" courses and have found that they are either too vague or introducing too much at once but this course not only did a really great job of breaking down the material into bite-sized pieces but also managed to make it fun to learn. I felt like I could handle everything it was throwing at me and like I understood how to use the material following the exercises. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone seriously wanting to understand both the how and why behind the basics of HTML, CSS, and JS.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the teaching styles that Matt and SheCodes provides. The feedback and assistance when you are having difficulties working out your code really makes the whole experience fun and educational.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed this course. It was well structured, engaging, and easy to follow. Great instructor, support system, and resources! The challenges and homework helped me practice what had just been covered in the lesson, and I had fun with it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was sooo much FUN! Can't wait to join the advance class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The course was very well organized, easy to follow, always fun and introduced the secret world of coding in such way, that with every class it became more and more intriguing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you for this great workshop, I learned so much and working on the projects was a lot of fun. And I am really proud of my final project! :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop was very fun and I would highly recommend SheCodes because of the instructor's teaching style and the awesome technical assistants who were able to give me extra extensions on deadlines.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

A great course that broke down the basics well and made learning the foundations a fun experience. I look forward to learning more and enjoyed using SheCodes to help start my journey. After this course, I am optimistic about my future as a coder :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

:) It's challenging but overfull fun!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basics is the perfect introduction to coding. I would highly recommend to anyone starting out or wanting to do a career change into tech! This program was very fun and informative!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

A great introduction to coding. Was very informative and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes made learning to code fun and exciting. My favorite experience about the SheCodes lesson was the challenges after each class, which tested my knowledge of the lesson. I was able to reflect on my learning through every challenge and work on the areas that needed improvement.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've tried to learn coding many times,till I found SheCodes. This is the best way to learn coding with no doubt. Learning in organized lessons, with useful practice's is what makes this course different from others. I had so much fun coding and I love shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I never thought coding could be fun. Matt is a great instructor: Matt and his team were super helpful. As someone with absolutely no coding experience, I could code a landing page from scratch. I am super happy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes workshop honestly changed my life. I never though coding could be so much fun and interesting. I can literally do this all day 😂. Matt is a great teacher. I'm glad coding is a trait of mine, because it makes me feel strong and independent ✊🏼. I will 100% make a career out of this and I'm really glad I came across this workshop. Coding is pa passion now and I love it ❤️!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really highly recommend! Matt is an amazing teacher. I love learning React and making my projects, it was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is an awesome program that makes learning code easy and fun. This course has taught me so much, and I can't wait to learn even more in the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was a great way test out the coding waters. I had practiced with FreeCodeCamp prior to SheCodes so I had a little bit of practice but it was much easier to have Matt walking us through step by step with explanation and using Slack as extra assistance if needed. Even with a little prior knowledge, I still spent slightly over 5 hours per week for the first two weeks on lessons, challenges, and homework. As I could do this all in my own time, it was very manageable while working a full-time job. I loved and appreciated Matt’s laid back and fun teaching style and highly recommend SheCodes Radio while you’re coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

As someone with absolutely no coding experience, SheCodes was a very comprehensive and engaging experience. The videos were easy to follow, and I enjoyed all of the challenges that helped me gain hands-on experience and the opportunity to improve my coding skills. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking for a fun, engaging class!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Matt's videos are super easy to follow and understand. And the projects are fun and help a lot with learning!💯

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Workshop is useful, you can learn and having fun at the same time

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It has been so fun creating a weather app from the ground up. Very cool to learn so many things you can create with code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

In order to understand more about the setup of a website and its functions, I decided to join SheCodes. I am so happy I did. It was so much fun and great learning new things!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really fun and educational

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

“WOW - who would've thought that coding could be so much fun! The tutorials are super easy to follow, and for me it was actually truly helpful constantly having to hand in little tasks and a final project. A fully hands-on workshop! Can't wait to tap into SheCodes REACT 👾”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had so much fun practicing coding with SheCodes. The lessons are quite short (still I learned so much!) and therefore very well manageable at home with two young kids. I was not sure if coding was the way to go for me, (I definitely need to make a wise career choice at this point in my life.) but the Basic Course was a great and affordable way to get to try it for a good while. I AM HOOKED! And so proud of my first little page, that I made!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

A very pleasantly structured course with clear progression and implementation of various concepts. Didn't overcomplicate things and really fun. Furthermore, having access to a responsive and friendly team to help with any of your questions was great! 10/10 recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am actually sad, that the time is going by so fast. Learning with SheCodes doesn't feel like work or studying, because it is that much fun!! So happy to still be able to continue the journey and become a better front-end developer!! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learning with sheCodes is more than fun! you actually can see how much you know more every day and that feels great. the people who are supposed to help you are super nice and patient and they're there for you so you're not gonna feel alone or helpless at all and I guess that's the best part.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm really happy I decided to sign up for the SheCodes Basic course! It was really fun to learn something new that I didn't mind working on after work. It's definitely something I will be adding to my resume and hopefully get to use in the future! It won't be long before I sign up for the other SheCodes courses that are offered now that I've gotten a taste for it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I signed up to learn something new for fun and have really enjoyed it. I look forward to learning more with SheCodes and to many more FUN!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has been amazing! Matt makes it very fun, easy to learn and understand, and I will definitely be suggesting this course to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The class has been fun and I've learned a lot! I like how it's very flexible, but also has deadlines and challenges in order to be held accountable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have enjoyed my career working in retail but have been looking to expand my skills in coding. SheCodes has given me a great foundation of knowledge in the fundamentals of this area! I am excited to develop these skills further and build upon what I have learnt over the last three weeks.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Quick, clear and effective. Also a lot of fun and you learn a lot in a short amount of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I absolutely love SheCodes! 😍 After ending SheCodes Basic I continued my journey with SheCodes Plus and I definitely don't regret it even one bit! SheCodes Plus course has given me a much better understanding of the coding world. It was fun and challenging to create the weather app, but I feel like I leaned so much. I definitely still have a crush on coding, and my crush is only getting bigger with time 👰🏻💕💻 If you are stuck the lovely team are very fast at assisting you on Slack and very thorough at explaining any trouble or question you might have. I can only recommend SheCodes and SheCodes Plus and am looking forward to continuing my journey with their assistance on SheCodes Responsive 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I entered the Pro course to be able to learn JS, since I already know a lot of HTML and CSS and in this first module I was already able to learn a bit of JS and do some fun things with it and it also helped me in my professional job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learning React has been a great experience, very interesting, not without challenges, but definitely worth it. The final project was a great and fun way to practice all the tools learned. Now it's over, I wish the course had been a bit longer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is the perfect way to prove that even a person with no coding knowledge, is able to learn it and enjoy all the process. Matt makes SheCodes Basics sound easy and pleasing to learn. Thank you for everything! It was lots of fun 🤩

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basic course was an incredible way to learn the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, & JAVA SCRIPT and put everything that we learned into use. This course is a MUST if you want to learn more about coding while having strong support system to help you every step of the way. If you are thinking about giving it a try, this is your SIGN --- go for it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus is perfectly balanced to challenge your vanilla JavaScript knowledge and take you to the next level :) I truly enjoyed working on the final project, from wireframe to creating my unique UI, integrating API and other fun techniques

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I can easily imagine that everything I just learnt could be taught in a super complicated way. But SheCodes team managed to make the lessons fun and easily understandable! Hopefully this course was one of many steps to my career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Being a full language and literature scholar and working in the editorial industry, I didn't think the free coding class would spark much interest in me. But I'm so glad I was wrong: I really connected with the essence of the project since the beginning, and especially with how Matt was able to transmit his knowledge for real beginners. Enrolling on She Codes Basics gifted me with 3 full weeks of fun, honestly! I didn't feel like the content was "dumbed down", on the contrary: it was highly specific and relevant, yet understandable. I had loads of fun coding along with SheCodesRadio, and the challenges were real challenges: they put me against the wall and required me to deeply understand the materials, which was really fun for once. No pressure, just an entertaining dare. All in all: absolutely would recommend. 10/10 ⭐

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The SheCodes Basics course was immensely fun and educational! I enjoyed learning the fundamentals of HTML + CSS + Javascript, and liked that there was an ordered structure to the learning process, whilst being able to practice our new skills systematically. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I love SheCodes! Videos are really fun and easy to understand. I am looking forward to study next WorkShops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes made learning something new fun! Now I feel more confident in my abilities I as I continue to study code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was very fun and educational! I can't wait to try out the next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was a fun and easy way to learn basic coding. If you have no idea if you'd even like coding this is a wonderful and quick way to find out. Personally, I had a blast.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I enjoyed SheCodes Plus and the process of developing the skills to create a fully-functioning weather app! I learned so much in the last 8 weeks and I am excited to continue to advance my coding knowledge!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Easy to follow and fun to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I thought I could do it, so I did! Thank you for making coding accessible. The course was challenging, especially in the beginning, but always fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Truly fun experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes is a wonderful introduction to the world of coding if you have ever wanted to learn how. The weekly lessons are easy to follow and the challenges are fun to complete. I loved that I could go at my own pace and rewatch videos whenever I needed to. It was so rewarding to see my learning come to life through the homework assignments and final project. I look forward to continuing my coding education and potentially pursuing a career in the field. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I've been meaning to prioritise learning to code since 2016, and starting this course has made it actually happen - within 3 weeks. The way the classes are narrated and the accompanying videos and challenges just ... work ... Learning is fun and the deadlines and additional resources really help. Absolutely loved this workshop. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

When I was in high school (twenty years ago!), I took a couple web development classes and would spend hours after school creating web pages and graphics. I knew I loved creating things for the web, but always did it on the side as more of a hobby since my career was in education. I had been wanting to brush up on my skills for a while, and knew there were a bunch of workshops out there. I picked SheCodes because of the way Matt emphasized that this should be fun...and it was! I've loved seeing how front end development has changed since I first learned and also learning new tools like Visual Studio Code. Thank you for helping me re-learn how to build fun things!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The course was great fun! I had no previous experience of coding but was able to follow the lessons with no problems. Finishing the final project was very satisfying and it made me want to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I never thought it was going to be so much fun! I've ´bought many other online courses, but it is very hard to actually complete them. The motivation and support from the SheCodes team made a huge difference 🥰 Thank you very much! I'm glad I did the course and will definitely keep on learning coding in this lovely community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It has been such an amazing coding journey so far. I can not believe that I have built a working weather app using real weather data thanks to the fantastic pedagogically excellent knowledge transfer by Matt. I HIGHLY recommend this workshop to any one that has passion for tech. This workshop enabled me to see the strong features of JavaScript and opened my eyes to see the many possibilities that it offers in building apps. It is so fun having been exposed to the various challenges provided in this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

very interactive and fun course. definitely learned a lot from the workshop and I'm excited to explore other options provided for more knowledge and learning.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Loved the basic workshop, it's so easy to follow and digest! I never thought I would understand anything about coding, but now I ask myself, why didn't I do it before? I am excited for the fun journey ahead. Thank you SheCodes for making this possible!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I enjoyed SheCodes SO much, much more than I thought I would. I heard so many great things and I found it so fun, the challenges were engaging, and I appreciated all the help they give. They offer many resources and coming from a beginner level, I never once felt like I had to give up. Frustrated? Of course! That's all part of being new at something. But the community was stellar, and Matts videos were super helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Done with another workshop 🤗 My Favourite , Responsive. Well structured again, Thank you Matt . It was always a dream to make my portfolio as a photographer . Beside this SheCodes portfolio , I'm working on 2 other portfolio projects with different purposes ✨ Can't wait to share those when they're done too. It's not the end of learning, Heading to learn React , pretty sure there's so much to learn again 🙌🏻 Thanks again to SheCodes for making learning fun and easy 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

That was an incredible experience for me. I'm very happy that women are becoming more and more visible in this field, where gender discrimination is most prevalent. I want to thank the SheCodes team and especially Matt Delac, who made me love programming. It was a very well-organized and fun learning process. My advice to anyone wondering if I can do it: Don't wait and get involved in the process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Fun workshop and the format is easy to follow. The self-pacing works really well, as it allowed me to set my own learning schedule to balance with other priorities like work and family.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes makes coding fun and accessible! It was amazing to see how quickly I was able to pick up the skills being taught! Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes courses. I have learned a lot in three weeks and in a very fun way, it is addictive. I have already purchased my Pro course. Really 🔝

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really loved participating in the workshop. It's easy to follow along and divided into good portions, so you don't get too overwhelmed with the input you're getting. The homework at the end of each week are really quite challenging, but definitely fun to do some research on your own and come up with solutions. I really liked building my own landing page in the end and am quite proud of what I've learned so far. Can't wait to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

More than happy with the SheCodes React course! In the past weeks, I've learned a lot and had so much fun doing front end development. Can't wait to work on more projects and continue my coding journey! 👩🏽‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to try their hand at coding. It's a lot of fun to be able to build something from scratch and immediately see the result. Matt explains what he's doing step by step and if you ever get stuck while you're coding you can just hop on to the Slack platform and ask for help. I'm excited to learn more!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I had so much fun with SheCodes course! I feel SUPER confident with the basics and I can't wait for a new adventure with more advanced lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was incredibly challenging, but such a fun challenge to put myself through. I laughed, I cried, and I made it through SheCodes React

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

After having completed the last two workshops, I found this to be the most fun. I cannot wait for the React Workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Its a good course on how to make your websites responsive. Leant a lot in this module. Its been challenging and has a deep learning curve but overall its been fun learning.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes made me start learning coding and I found out it is creative and fun! Not as boring as I have imagined :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was an enjoyable experience! I didn't realize how much I had learned or how much I would understand at the end. This made starting the project a daunting task to me. Once I started my project, I realized I recognized a lot more code as I was putting together different elements and working through trail and error. It was fun to see that I was able to create so much and it's only been a few weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Having a lot of fun with SheCodes 😉❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was so much fun I really loved doing this 8 weeks of learning and I learned so much .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging, but I had so much fun doing it! The feeling of getting something like your own app to work is awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Before SheCodes Basics I had no idea what coding was all about. Matt is an exceptional teacher explaining coding in an easy manner so I could follow along being a beginner. It has been so much fun that I have decided to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Pro. I am so looking forward to learn more about coding! 😊

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,380 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The workshop was great and learning to make websites responsive is fun and definitely a step forward.