SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes basic course was very exciting and I have learned lots of new features and can build simple HTML now, which is quite impressive. All lessons are well organized and simplified. So every person who has never coded before is able to learn step-by-step basic principles. If you got stuck SheCodes team is always ready to help so you are never alone. Can't wait to start SheCodes Plus.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I had been wanting to learn to code for a very long time and I'm so glad I finally got started. Special thanks to my dear friend, Media M., for making me take on this journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you SheCodes! It was such a great introduction to coding. I liked every homework and tasks. Also support was so great. I understand lot by just simply reading slack chats. I think I'll take other courses when I have more time to spare. Again thank you so much. Thank you for spreading to greatness of coding to people like me. So much to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

There is soo much to learn about Responsiveness and feel I've just barely scratched the surface! Looking forward to continuing this coding journey with SheCodes and learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I started SheCodes Basics with no prior knowledge on coding and I ended the course learning so much! The Basics course was a great place to start learning and to get comfortable with the different elements of coding. I was able to go at my own pace and learn the material thoroughly. 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Love this workshop. I have truly learned so much because everything is so easily explaiined.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Matt is fantastic! I've used other online courses before, but the way that Matt uses screen recordings to demonstrate the code really gives an in-person type feeling to the instruction. It makes it more personable in a way. Having Slack as a resource is a life saver, and I really did feel like I was learning along with others.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was a good course to learn the basics of coding and I am surprised with how much I was able to accomplish in a short amount time. I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was a challenging but really rewarding workshop. Matt's videos were clear and easy to understand while leaving room to learn. The team was also very helpful and quick to respond when I needed help. Thank you, SheCodes! I can't wait for the next workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,441 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great experience! I've learned a lot and would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I had a lot of fun and learned a lot. I definitely want to continue on to a more advanced SheCodes workshop. I would recommend these workshops to anyone looking to learn how to code, or even just looking to learn a new and fun skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I love this course, It was so interesting for me to start coding, I am so happy to learn and of course I would like to continue study !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you! This workshop was very helpful for me. I learned a lot. It was super!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I really enjoyed learning React. Matt broke down complicated concepts and workflows in really helpful videos. It was really easy to follow, the projects were really fun and challenging, and the team support throughout the workshop was really helpful and responsive. Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I have made many mistakes and have learnt a lot because of them. Even if I had a hard time trying to get the website to function due to some minor mistakes, it was actually fun trying to decorate the entire thing as we were free to do so.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I am really pleased to have participated in this second course. I learned, practiced and expanded my coding skills a lot. Thanks a lot Matt for all your efforts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Excellent workshop that provides a thorough understanding of responsive principles/design. I had so much fun building my portfolio site by applying everything I've learned thus far. I'm so excited to continue on -- let's go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course! I learned so much in a very short time! I would never have believed that I could make my first page so easy and simple. Thank you very much Matt for a very clear explanation of the material. Looking forward to the next challenges!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

When I started learning code from books, i thought I could never learn it. But this workshop turned everything upside down! This is really good course for begginers. 50% of theories + 50% of practice = simple to understand for anybody. All lessons in English, but Matt shows everythihg at the same time telling, so it will be easy to understand even person with bad English (like me:)). Also, I want say about support and responsiveness of SheCodes team. They always answer all question, very friendly people. Workshop - 10/10 Team support - 10/10 Feedback - 10/10 Acquired knowledge - 10/10

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It was easy and clear for me to learn information from lessons. Thank`s to this workshop I understand basics of frontend development and how it works. Also there was a lot of interesting challenges and homework. So I was enjoyed with the learning process and now I am looking forward to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I was so happy to find an option to learn to code that was flexible for my schedule. It was a thorough introduction to coding, and I am looking forward to continuing my coding journey! 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I've always wanted to learn and work in the tech field but regular schooling isn't for me. I just recently learned about coding bootcamps and as we all know the prices are extremely high. I was happy to come across SheCodes, the prices are great and its for women. I have time to learn code at my pace without getting too stressed, being able to re-watch any videos and search for my questions that have already been asked, I love it because I am a "do it/find it yourself kind of person. Can't wait to see what the next workshop brings.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you for your work, it was amazing to learn how to code with you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Great introduction to coding from an experienced teacher. I appreciated the course being crafted to include the most relevant aspects for beginners, rather than me having to navigate through lots of resources and work out for myself what to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you for good structured and informative workshops. I really enjoyed learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I think that SheCodes is the ideal program for woman and girls who want to start to learn how to code in an easily understandable and fun way!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

It was a great learning experience that helped me gain more confidence in my coding ability.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

This workshop has been a blast! It describes in a very simple way basics of HTML, JS and CSS. I would defenitely recommend it to everyone willing to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Really good experience. Would highly recommend to others. Interesting to learn and very engaging.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,441 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I have tried so many other platforms, and none of them felt right. I've even went as far as trying to join a pretty expensive coding bootcamp that was intended for women, but the curriculum was difficult to understand. Not all content is built equally. I thought that the issue was my ability to understand coding. However, SheCodes proved me wrong, the content is built for beginners. I really value the homework, the simplicity, the platform layout, the UI is refreshing and makes sense, the support has been incredible. I can go on, and on. Through this workshop I have learned that coding can be fun and engaging. Thus far, this has been the most memorable coding experience has been with SheCodes, and it is with the completion of the SheCodes Basics workshop that I felt the most confident in my newly learned skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

From someone who has always branded themselves as "not techy", this course has proven me wrong! The SheCodes basics course has provided me with a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I can't believe how much I've learnt in such a short space of time and am so proud of myself for what I have produced in my end project. I have loved the flexibility of being able to do all the lessons in my own time around my job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone who wants to have a go at coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

SheCodes React Workshop is one of the best courses I have taken. Matt guides you through lessons in a way that you can easily understand what you are doing and why. In these few weeks you learn how to build complex and advanced apps with React by starting as a complete beginner. A course that I would genuinely recommend to someone who is just starting their journey in programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Learned a lot with the help of presenters steps. Now is time to do something on my own :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Another great workshop from SheCodes 🌟 learning React was by far the most challenging workshop but very rewarding when you get your "eureka" moments after being stuck. I can't thank Matt and the team enough for these workshops and for providing a pathway for complete beginners to enter the world of coding 👩‍💻 thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I learned a lot while building a dictionary App. It was challenging but definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Great course. I learnt a lot! Challenging but worth it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I am very grateful and satisfied with the proposed course. The course is interesting, I learned a lot for myself. I will try to introduce new knowledge and skills into my work. It was exciting to do homework and challenges. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Hi! I am so happy to have this wonderful opportunity to learn with SheCodes 😍! I really like the way how the course is structured and everything is organized here! This is just a pleasure to grow and study with Matt and the team 😊! Sincerely, Vic

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

The course was a good balance of instruction and figuring things out on your own - after all, learning by doing is makes the lesson stick!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It is the second workshop from SheCodes I`ve finished. Since I have some personal deadlines, I was working hard and fast. And I can say that I am excited! I`ve learned a lot, and as it turns out I can do a lot now. This project was interesting to implement, sometimes challenging but always fascinating!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Have learned so much in such a short amount of time. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn on their own time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I didn't even think that I could ever code in my life until I started SheCodes workshop. Thank you for such an amazing opportunity to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thoroughly enjoyed building my first application with SheCodes - learnt a lot and looking forward to expanding my coding skills with SheCodes Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This workshop expanded my coding and problem solving knowledge. I thoroughly enjoyed the process of learning how to code responsive and SEO friendly websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thank you Matt and the whole Slack team! SheCodes is a great Learning platform. Lessons are broken down in a structure that is understandable and have some challenges to work through so you actually get to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

After doing the SheCodes Basics workshop, I couldn't wait to continue on to SheCodes Plus...and it did not disappoint. It was challenging at times but Matthieu makes the solution videos very easy to understand what you're having trouble with. I love that everything is still available for me to look back to in case I need a refresher and the final project is such a great real-world project that showcases all the coding you've been learning while allowing you to get creative if you want to.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes React has been challenging but also very fun. I have fully enjoyed learning from Basics to Pro. I highly recommend SheCodes as a starter workshop to get into coding. They make it easy to understand and fun with the cool projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I had a great time with SheCodes Responsive. It was a nice course to bring everything we have learned together into a site for us. Looking forward to the last one!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,441 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This workshop has been an amazing experience in learning the basics of HTML, CSS and JAVASCRIPT. I cannot emphasize enough to others in taking this course! I was skeptical in the beginning because I always thought coding was hard, but Matt made the lessons fun, enjoyable and understanding at the same time. I cannot wait to start the PLUS and REACT workshops!! Thank you to Matt and to the SheCodes Team!👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I love this workshop!! I have completed SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus and I have learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The moment I started Week One/Lesson One of SheCodes Basics, I was hooked! The entire course was extremely informative and Matt does a fantastic job explaining concepts that I was otherwise having difficulty grasping. The challenges, homework and final project were a lot of fun and definitely solidified what I'd learned previously in the lesson videos!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really learned a lot from SheCodes Plus! I was skeptical at the beginning of this course because I knew nothing about creating a weather app and I didn't think I could do it, but Matt does an outstanding job in teaching us how to code step by step. The whole SheCodes team is awesome! Can't wait to start the next course and see what else I can do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Really enjoyed the class! The videos and practical exercises were relevant to the topics covered and I learned a lot. I feel confident in my new coding abilities and am looking forward to experimenting more with the material.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Basic really helped me build and learn to code really quickly. Matt's design skills are really impeccable and it shows in his resource tools and SheCodes website overall. I also met really nice people on the platform who were really helpful and accomodating with my questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I had such a fun time learning essential things to have a responsive website. Now I have a basic portfolio to show my work. Thank You SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Thank you SheCodes Responsive!! I have enjoyed this workshop immensely; after 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus, this was a great workshop to learn more but too much in 5 weeks! I love the fact that I was still using techniques and elements we learned in the Basic and Plus workshops as well. I loved this project so much (I was dreaming, literally, of all the different ways I could tackle this project) there was so much room for creativity and really making it your own. Thank you Matt and his team for helping me create my lovely project! Onto the next workshop, React 🥳!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am happy that I could finish this course at my convenience. Moreover, these baby steps had encouraged and motivated me to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Coding always seem so hard to me but Matt and the wonderful SheCodes team makes learning so easy! The Basic workshop is easy to follow and the challenges are fun to do! Every step of the coding journey is well-supported and I know where to go to if I need any help. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Before taking this course I had little to no knowledge of coding, I was interested to see how hard it would be and if it was something I could do. After just three weeks I have already learnt so much, I find myself not wanting to stop and go to bed. I can't wait to start the pro course and further my skills. SheCodes makes it so easy to engage and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Loved learning with she codes as it was pretty fun to do coding with she codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Should have listened to my dad when I was a teenager and learned to code sooner haha! I'm learning A LOT and actually having fun both learning and coding. I started this path to changing careers to software developer from medical billing specialist from desperation of finding a new career path that is flexible, pays well, and I can work from anywhere I want. I wake up at 4am actually EXCITED to learn more and code more. SheCodes has been the decision I've made and has positively impacted me on a personal level. I LOVE IT! I highly recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Learning React was quite something. I could have never imagined myself using sophisticated technologies like React.js, but here I am. I am very grateful to the entire SheCodes team and the SheCodes Foundation. I can't adequately thank the captain of the SheCodes ship, the CEO, founder and instructor of SheCodes, Matt Delac, for coming up with this amazing platform. Thanks a million.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes workshop! I was a bit hesitant to start the 3-week workshop but I am so happy I did! I feel like I learned quite a bit in such a short-period of time and the lessons are explained in such an understandable way. This is definitely a great course to take if you want to learn the basics of coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes empowered me with the confidence to start & learn basic coding. I'm so excited to see this journey through!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed this course. I found the balance of videos and challenges was perfect and really contributed to my learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Learning to code is something I NEVER thought I would understand or do; however, the SheCodes introductory course layout was easy to follow. The weekly hands-on activities were engaging and fun and helped with a deeper understanding of coding. I plan to continue learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Hey there! What an impressive start! The Basic course gives just enough info to prepare you for further discoveries and motivates to learn more. Kudos to the SheCodes team for the stress-free intro into coding! Every lesson was perfectly timed and easy to follow. And if you're stuck, professional team and your fellow students will be there to help you out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I never knew my MySpace days we were coding, using html & css to beautify our pages; I didn’t even know this was considered coding until 2019 when I seen it on TikTok! I’m so proud of myself 🥹! Switching careers can be a scary experience but it has been an great experience learning coding and in-depth, I have to admit I was a bit intimidated to venture off into tech but having Matt as an instructor 👨‍🏫 made the experience even better! He takes his time teaching each skill all while breaking everything down so you can fully understand the why behind it all! I’m so glad I took this course 🙌🏽✨ #CodeHer👩🏽‍💻💕✨ #SheCodesAlumni2022

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,441 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I've found the SheCodes Responsive workshop highly informative throughout; I'm thrilled at how it's enabled me to take my coding skills to the next level. I've particularly enjoyed learning about Flexbox and SEO integration. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I'm so glad that I signed up for SheCodes! I love learning but I typically pick up knowledge that doesn't apply to a potential career change. In less than two weeks, I've been able to build a rudimentary website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The classes are fun, challenging and leave plenty of time for practicing new skills. I can't wait to learn more in the following workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am glad I took this course. I learned a lot! Excited to jump into my next project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am very excited and motivated to learn more about coding with SheCodes. Those 3 weeks were really fun to follow. Also, I am very grateful to SheCodes team for providing Ukrainian women who fled the war with a chance to grow their skillset!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Basic was amazing! I always wanted to learn how to code, but I always assumed that it might be too difficult. However, Matt explains in a very easy and patient way. He never lost me, but at the same time I also never felt bored – I enjoyed the small challenges as well as the homeworks and I like how he makes us do our own research. I believe this is the best way to learn something! Time basically flew by while I was working on the assignments. So much fun! I am looking forward to learn more and I am definitely planning to make my final project responsive after the following workshops :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

SheCodes Basic was a great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The content was clear, the tips were welcome, and the homework with deadlines helped me stay on track to apply and memorize what I learned. I'm looking forward to learning more with Matt Delac and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was a lot of fun and I learnt a lot. It's amazing to see how lines of code create a unique and interactive webpage. Thank you, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

It has been an eye-opening experience. Glad that the workshop can be done at my own pace in the comfort of my home. SheCodes Plus is definitely something I do not regret learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Super thankful that these programs exist to promote women to explore other avenues. Signing up for the workshop has helped me manage my anxiety, because I'm hyperfocused on learning material and concepts that are all new to me. The space to learn and to work at your own pace, is super helpful as well. The community within SheCodes is super patient, amiable, and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I learned so much about creating a fully functioning website and making it responsive and had tons of fun in the process! I can see improvement in my coding skills from the basics workshop until now, and I can't wait to move onto the react workshop!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Thank you to the entire SheCodes Team for this great course. It's pretty amazing how much you can learn in a few weeks. I feel like I have a really good skillset for coding all kinds of projects already. I enjoyed this course a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I am so happy with what I have learnt in such a short time! The structure of this course, Matt's teaching style and amazing supportive community have made learning the basics a wonderful experience and I'm so excited to continue my coding journey ❤️Thank you ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I really enjoyed this class. Matt is an excellent teacher. I definitely want to keep learning more about coding and have become inspired by this class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I started SheCodes with absolutely no coding experience. In a small length of time, I've learned so much and gained many new skills. Matt explains the workshop extremely well and I love how the team was there whenever I was stuck on a challenge. Honestly, getting stuck was the fun part, it improved my problem-solving skills and allowed me to be creative. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone trying to simply learn something new or eventually make a career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I really enjoyed learning and coding I am very grateful to SheCodes and look forward to continuing my journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I am so very proud to have finished all the SheCodes Workshops!! I have a medical background and I would never have thought 5 months ago that I could learn so much and build this site (plus others). It goes to show that you can accomplish anything you put your mind to! A huge thanks to Matt's great teaching and to all the SheCodes staff for being helpful along the way. Junior Front-end Developer position, here I come!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I absolutely LOVED learning with SheCodes! The challenges and weekly homework assignments really allowed me to practice the skills taught. It was true project-based learning and really well-organized. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I really enjoyed the react workshop, learned so much with the videos and by myself. The exercises were very useful. I'm very proud of my final project app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes responsive workshop has been such an exciting as well as challenging workshop. I have learnt advanced techniques of making responsive webpages. I have built a portfolio project where I showcase the projects I built during previous workshops. and I am looking forward to starting the next workshop which focuses on React. As usual what makes this workshop really exciting is the fact that the way the flawless organization, the structure as well as Matt's amazing knowledge transfer to us. I highly recommend to everyone that has passion for coding to attend the SheCodes workshops as it makes your coding journey very exciting and you gain real knowledge that you apply to build real-life projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was so exciting and challenging to combine everything from Basics and make it a real-world application. I am glad I made it! I have learnt so much so far and I am very grateful to SheCodes and look forward to continuing my journey!”

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,441 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It was a lot of fun to learn basic coding with SheCodes. Generally, I liked it a lot and I feel like I have a solid base to continue learning. I was expecting a bit more learning opportunities in the week three, however, overall, it was a good experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It's been a great experience for me, can't believe how much I've learned in these 3 weeks. Can't wait to learn more with SheCodes! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes is a very elaborate and convenient learning platform. It's a great experience and I'm happy to learn how to code here

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I was very worried before the start of my studies, but when it all started I got very carried away. The presentation of the material is easy and accessible, the learning process is very interesting. Thank you very much for this opportunity to start such training.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I've learned a lot of useful skills in html,css and js. I hope I'd be able to develop them in next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

This course has been a great introduction to the world of coding. The coursework provided by the SheCodes team has been well prepared and allows students to learn new skills in a simple to understand and engaging format.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

If you feel like you are stuck on something, come back to it later. It feels good to figure out where have you made a mistake and fix it. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes is a really decent learning platform. The training is very well thought out: theory, practice and verification and repetition. I am very grateful for the opportunity to study here. Special thanks to Matt! 💙💛

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Very easy to learn and fun! This suits everyone who want to start learning web design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

This is my third SheCodes course and I love it. I am now going to take what I have learnt in this workshop and applied it to the weather app created in a past workshop. Highly recommend SheCodes, especially if you enjoy learning in bite size pieces, followed by doing with homework and assignments to keep your accountable.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Hi! I highly recommend SheCodes workshops. It's a door in a new world, very interesting and with lots of opportunities. Each challenge of this program made my brain to work harder and I loved it! Thank you for such interesting and great possibility to learn and work with your team!