SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes was such an awesome introduction to the coding world. It's go at your own pace, Matt is very clear, concise and full of wonderful and helpful resources. If I decide to continue my education in coding, SheCodes will be my first choice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

To be here is a gift from God! Really love to be here! Thank you so much for so interesting and comfortable workflow! Matt and team, guys, you are awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was an incredible journey with SheCodes! I have learnt so many new things in so short time. Matt teaches coding step by step, so it makes us learn it as easy as possible. Thank SheCodes Foundation Refugee Program for the opportunity to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm Feeling so exited and happy with this Workshop, improving my skills with HTML, CSS and JavaScript was a boom!!, Thanks @matthieu delac for this opportunity of empowering girls to do coding.. I had a lot of fun coding with Shecodes basics and I will have more fun with the next workshop. 100% recommended. Thank you so much @SheCodes Workshops. #javascript #coding #html #creative #css

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have been self-learning via different channels like youtube, Udemy and other online schools. Matt is the one I would recommend as his instructions are very clear and easy to understand for laymen. The course definitely raised my interest in development and make myself more confident on my own work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was really great and helpful. Matt teaches coding step by step, so it makes us learn it so easily. It's a pleasure to have you to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The course is more interesting than i thought and Matt is really a good coach who simplifies thing for us to understand and follow step by step

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I feel this gives a solid foundation into front end webpage development. Its been a fun learning experience. A+, Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Loved this course, the freedom to build a portfolio with the constant reminders of what skills have been developed in the earlier courses. Along with the reminders from Matt that coding is not perfect on the first try but to keep coding and keep building.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,984 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes basics has been a great start to my coding journey. The lessons move at a great pace and Matt is a great teacher. Being able to learn on your own time and having the great support of the other coders has been awesome! I'd highly recommend this to anyone wanting to start their coding Journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really liked the study. Short, meaningful videos of Matt do not overload the brain. You learn and have fun. Thanks to Matt and the entire SheCodes team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another journey with SheCodes done! The SheCodes Plus curriculum is a lot more advanced and sometimes you may feel like need to take a break from the coding exercises. However, with Matt's step-by-step teaching, you are able to build your weather app! Trust the process! A huge shout out to the SheCodes team. Thank you so much for all the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is was such an interesting workshop where I learned a lot. Huge thank you to Matt and the whole SheCodes team for my new skills and this amazing project😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed learning how to code with Matt, I'm very happy I took the decision to take this course, this will definitely help me in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really great workshop. Information is presented very consistently and it is also repeated several times, which is great because you don't always remember it the first time. Matt really has a talent for teaching. In fact I do not remember when I was so excited to learn. Great introduction to check if you like coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Shecodes workshops completely changed my life, and I am sure this workshop will also alter my career. I am very grateful for what it has offered to us, the way Matt teaches is incredible and completely understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had a hard time trying to build the Weather App but it was a really interesting and challenging journey. And I'm proud of what I could do with the knowledge that SheCodes and Matt have taught me. Well, if you're thinking about a job in coding or just trying to widen your horizon, then SheCodes is definitely what you should get yourself into.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have learned so much in ONE week. The self-paced structure was ideal for me. I appreciate this workshop and how it helps so many women. Matt and the SheCodes team make learning new skills easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

With no previous experience in coding, I found SheCodes and Matt's tutorials very easy to follow. I learn well in a school type environment so the challenges were a lot of fun to navigate and having deadlines made sure that I stayed on track. I definitely recommend SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes and learned so much from this class. I was a beginner and knew nothing about coding, but now after this class I feel confident when coding. Matt is an amazing instructor and super easy to follow along. I can't wait to start my next course with SheCodes. Thank you to everyone at SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I honestly thought that I wouldn't be able to complete this course, or even start it for that matter. I'm a new mom with a 6 month old son and I honestly thought that I wouldn't have enough time to sit down and complete the assignments. However, Mr. Delac and his team have made it very easy to understand and accessible. Thank you for creating this program for every woman, even ones like me!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Taking this workshop was interesting. I learned of SheCodes from my sister and her friends, the latter of which is also taking this course. First thing I want to say is it is cool how this website is targeted towards women. This is something that is very rare, so it's nice to see women being able to learn a new skill exclusively. I also like how SheCodes can be used from woman around the world. For myself, I enjoyed the class for the most part. Matt did a good job with his lessons and it was easy to find time for them. I also have found, thanks to SheCodes, that coding can be quite fun since you get to create your own things. You don't need to know design or even math, the latter which is very true, and it's been fun being able to make my own page even if it's a simple style. Overall though I'm glad I took this class and hope to take the others in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thinking about switching professions or only wanting to learn something so complex sounds scary, but Matt and SheCodes do a great job of explaining, providing the tools to learn, and encouraging engagement. Definitely will keep on going. Perhaps one day I'll be THE developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've done a couple of courses like this before, but it turns out they were, in fact, nothing like this one! this is the most comprehensive course by far and it involves A LOT of practice. I like how in the end you are able to come up with your own solutions that are different from Matt's. to me it means that I've gained a proper understanding of how things work, I'm not just mimicking what the teacher is doing. absolutely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great opportunity and fantastic experience. Many thanks to SheCodes-team and especially to Matt 👩🏼‍💻🇺🇦

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've almost completed the 'Pro' workshop, and in such a short amount of time I have learned so much. The self-paced structure is ideal for me and I enjoy the challenges in the modules. Matt is a great teacher and I'd recommend this course!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is a fantastic way to learn coding! Matt is a great teacher and the SheCodes team offered fantastic support throughout the entire course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I want to share my impressions of SheCodes Basics. It is very convenient that the lessons can be viewed at any time, with this the learning process can be combined with your daily duties. Matt presents the material in an accessible way and inspires further learning. Before the start of the course, I was worried, I was afraid that it would not work, but now I am sure that I can do it. Thank you for the inspiration!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you to everyone at SheCodes for being amazing and helpful! I also want to thank Matt for giving us WOMEN a platform to use and learn coding functionalities. I am definitely signing up for the next SheCodes workshop! If I can do it ladies anyone can so don't think twice sign up for SHECODES!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,984 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I appreciate that SheCodes allowed me to learn some basics `bout CSS, HTML and JS. All the information is easy to understand and the platform is good-looking. Matt is also a great teacher😊. I`ve also had a lot of fun doing my first project. I'm looking forward to enrolling on SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have had fun and learned a lot in this responsive workshop, thanks to the good explanations of Matt and the help of the Shecodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop is now one of my favourites I've participated so far. It was quite challenging but super fun and exiting to follow. I'm not tired to tell how I've became a fan of Matt's teaching skills and all the vibe the lessons give. This course provides tons of information to learn and practice - following with guidance of supporting team - big thanks to them! And the final project - it was very interesting and challenging to create multiple page website that would be fully rensponsive on different devices. I'm looking forward to enroll into React Workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes workshops are great! Matt makes the learning so simple and fun, I now find myself making websites whenever I have free time 😎 5⭐ Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop is so great ! I had so much doing all these lessons. Matt is a wonderful teacher, he takes time to explain complex theories. We practice a lot and this is the highlight of this workshop. I highly recommend !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a great experience and gave me more than the fundamentals of coding. I feel like I still to change a few features and practice more JS to include other personalised features. Thanks Matt for the short and sweet videos. It was challenging at times, but every time I could sort an issue by myself I felt great. All valuable tips given were essential. Thanks for the SLACK team who promptly answered all questions. Looking forward to the next challenge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Well-presented material and excellent tasks for consolidating the acquired knowledge. I'm already know what I need to learn to keep moving forward. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I've loved this course and can't believe I've done a working weather app! This has been a wonderful experience and I look forward to SheCodes Responsive. Thanks so much to Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Love it this first course. I thought for more than a year about starting the course. And now I'm sure it was the right decision. Congratulations on your didactics Matt. The lessons are super easy to take in!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes, I had a great time learning the basics of coding. Matt is a great teacher, the lessons are easy to follow and lots of support provided from the SheCodes community. The challenges after each lesson has helped me practice and ensure I can apply what I have learned. Thank you for the great experience!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Matt explained everything very well. Good course for everyone who is new to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes Team! It was a great adventure...I look forward to the next steps :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has helped me understand and experiment with coding. I had a fun time working on my weather app and I look forward to the next project. Matt is great and I'm grateful to have him as a teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had such an amazing time learning JavaScript! The lessons are easy to follow and Matt is a great teacher. In a few weeks I have learned so much and was able to build a weather app from scratch. Thank you for this great experience. I would definetly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Hi everyone! I am extremely happy to be a student of SheCodes! The information is given in an understandable way, the interface id user-friendly, Matt's instructions are clear, lessons are interesting! And I really appreciate challenges after every lesson which helps me to practice daily! Looking forward to start the next course☺

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved every bit of the workshop. Matt explained in such a way that everyone could understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Absolutely loved it! The materials are so well explained and i love how Matt explains everything step by step. This is perfect for everyone who is new to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. Matt is a fantastic teacher and I can't wait to start the next course. ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I came to SheCodes with some old school coding experience (circa 2009) and I found the basics workshop to be easy to follow and very thorough. Matt encourages the student to research and I think this is such a huge step in any learning process. Will be moving on to PLUS workshop next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really wanted to learn a new skill over the summer holidays. I came across the advert on a social platform and instantly signed up out of curiosity. I'm so glad I did because it has kept my brain active over the summer and I have learned many new skills that I could utilise which I am very grateful for. Despite challenging moments there was always an immense amount of support from the Slack SheCodes Team. Matt's teaching techniques are effective as they are conscise, straighforward yet still informative. I appreciate having this oppourtunity very much!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,984 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was my third She Codes workshop and it just keeps on getting better and better! ☺️ I really enjoyed learning with Matt and the She Codes Team. Thanks to She Codes I can’t wait to continue my coding journey 💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I received my certificate, and I would like to thank you SheCodes and Matt Delac for your support. My biggest struggle was trying to make my website look exactly how I wanted it to look both on desktop and on mobile. I enjoyed this workshop tremendously. I look forward to taking another class with SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved the Basic Workshop, even though I already had a bit of knowledge in the field it was super helpful to get practical tips from matt along the way (also: the support-team is amazing 🙃)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basic was so helpful for me as I am completely new to coding. Matt's video's broke everything down really simply and the video's were so easy to follow. It was great to have the homework, challenge and project tasks to help cement the learning I had done and was really fun and exciting to try out the different methods I had learnt! I would highly recommend SheCodes for anyone who wants to learn coding for the first time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The Plus course is extremely powerful and exciting! You're building your own app adding small pieces like a puzzle...Matt, it's a great idea to teach coding in such curious manner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was indeed an education that I took a lot of effort and time to achieve. I find the training really helpful. You will definitely learn React very well if you listen carefully to Matt and follow the all things step by step. Thank you to everyone who contributed to this training.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Learning to code with SheCodes is really fun. The lessons with Matt's explanations are very clear, with examples that make it easy to understand. With a background education in Grafic Design and a little bit of experience in SQL I'm really having fun writing my creative thoughts into code, it is designing on a whole other level! I will definetly be back for one of the more in dept workshops! I fully recommand these workshops to anyone interested in learning how to code. 🌟

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I can highly recommend this workshop! It was really interesting journey to follow Matt step-by-step and I've learned a lot during this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am in love with this course! Thanks a lot for such an opportunity for women from Ukraine! I really enjoyed the way how the lessons were built and how easy Matt explained everything! Thanks!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

100% would recommend - fun and easy to follow along. Very excited to keep going and complete all the courses :) Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team for this incredible, eye-opening opportunity.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

With the help of SheCodes and Matt Delac, I continue to amaze myself. I have gained so much knowledge in this responsive course. I can't wait to move on to learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I challenged myself and I'm happy with the result. It was not easy, but interesting and engaging! Thank you very much, Matt, for giving us women from Ukraine the opportunity to learn coding for free. I will continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Love this stage! It was really challenging and exiting to code with Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is honestly one of the best workshops ever! Cannot wait to learn React, and responsive! Matt & SheCodes team are so kind and explain things so well! TRULY! I enjoying it, it can be challenging - but that just pushes me to want to learn even more! Cannot wait to see what else I can create & move forward as a career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It's fun! Matt's really great and the courses structure is very easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I can't describe the feeling of finishing this course. Matt made it challenging yet achievable. I started from SheCodes Basic knowing very little to finishing SheCodes React. I come home from work and start coding right away as a form of relaxation. I have grown as a person these last four months and it has been an incredible journey. I even won my first hackathon last month.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This challenge was harder but very exciting. I really loved to get new knowledges. And also this task was very creative! Thank you very much for such a great opportunity to learn and practice at the same time. Matthieu is a great teacher with pleasant and calming voice😂 Everything is clear. And even if not, it's a huge training for brains to understand how everything is going. But it's my problem. 😊 And also, thanks for a great team of support. Guys, you're unbeliveable❤❤❤ So, i'm going further and hoping to finish all the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great workshop, I've learned a lot! For me the best thing was that each workshop is very flexible, so you can truly learn in your free time. The team will help you whenever you're stuck and Matt it a great teacher, so I highly recommend you to start today :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I absolutely loved learning with SheCodes! When I look at my final project I still can't belive I made it. Matt is an awesome teacher and SheCodes team are always there to help you. I hope these skills and knowledge will help me to change my career🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The course was very interesting. Matt explained everything very simply, and it was very important for me as a beginner. Three weeks flew by very quickly.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,984 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm very grateful for this opportunity to learn and to grow! Thank you, Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

What an excellent course! It's jam packed full of information, all taught in a very logical, easy to understand manner. Matt make's everything clear yet concise in the videos and the exercises and when combined with the homework, it make for a very rewarding learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great workshop!! Loved being able to work on my own project while learning new techniques with Matt. Can't wait for the next step with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basics was an incredible program! I have always had an interest in coding, but never pursued it until now. I am going through the courses as a stay-at-home-mom, and the flexibility available through their program is so helpful and encouraging. Matt is an excellent teacher in the videos and the Slack platform is a wonderful thing to have when a question arises. I would absolutely recommend SheCodes and am so excited to continue on in my coding journey all the way through the Pro course! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Hi! I`m from Ukraine and I love to study😉 I just completed the first stage of training in SheCodes. It was very interesting and inspiring. I look forward to a new stage, and I dream of becoming a cool developer!) I'd like to thank Matthieu Delac and the SheCodes team for the opportunity to learn coding with you! 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

My experience overall with SheCodes was great and I was able to learn so much more than I thought. I really enjoy learning coding under Matt's guidance and also impressed with the team that would always be down to help. I would encourage to give SheCodes a try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

These past few weeks have been a game changer for me as I have Never thought of coding as a career choice. I'm so happy that I was encouraged to take this journey for myself and my family. SheCodes has helped me see it's never too late to learn and educate yourself for a better future! My the mind of Matt continue to grow to out shine this male dominating coding world!!! Thank you ALL

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was highly interesting course and challenge! I really loved doing it! I found out a lot of useful tricks during studying process. Thank you Matt and all team 🌹

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The workshop was incredibly interesting. Coding is exciting! Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes provides the most interactive course I have ever saw. Course (and Matt :) ) doesn't make you feel bored or tired as happens with 99% course that are out in the internet, but, instead, it inspires and motivates you! I am looking forward to continuing my coding journey!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Many thanks to the entire SheCodes team and Matt Delac for such an accessible and understandable course! All information is presented easily. You can practice at a time convenient for you. And the whole course is a continuous practice! This is the best course I have seen :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Definitely would recommend these courses for everyone! First of all I'm really grateful to SheCodes team for letting me the chance to learn coding. Also thanks to Matt for explaining all clear that me, as a non-IT person, has understood everything. I've never thought that i would be learning something like coding, but I'm giving you a 100% that I'm going to go further in this specialty 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm sure Matt can make anyone fall in love with coding. He is a talented instructor!🤩 I highly recommend the course. I liked it a lot and am looking forward to the next one😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes workshops teach at a manageable pace and the content is clear to understand. As I am a visual learner I found the workshop videos easy to follow and engaging. I've attempted to learn to code from textbooks previously which proved near impossible for me! Thank you Matt for all the amazing content

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am so excited that I took this course. Matt is a good teacher, he makes everything so easy to follow and learn. I look forward to learning more from you. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Loved learning how to code. Matt and the team make it so easy learn and to get help. Look forward to taking the other classes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes plus gives you a deeper knowledge of HTML /CSS and JS coding, more challenging tasks, and finally a real-life project! Step-by-step instructions by Matt Delac (instructor and founder of SheCodes) make it easy to understand complex coding. I have never stopped being grateful for this opportunity. The more I learn the more I love it. Thank you, Matthieu and SheCodes Team, you are amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes basic workshop was very practical and easy to understand for me. My first language isn’t English, but Matt's English was easy to understand. I highly recommend every beginner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I truly enjoyed SheCodes! Matt Delac is a great teacher and so easy to learn from. The projects/assignments were fun and easy to understand. Not complicated at all. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who would like to begin learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm so glad I signed up to SheCodes. Matt is a fantastic teacher, the community is great and the Support Team are very responsive. I feel the course has been worth every penny and I look forward to the next one.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,984 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I’ve already recommended this course to some of my friends. Everything is very well explained and we have assignments to put it in practice right away, which, for me, is a great way to learn. I’m looking forward to the following lessons with Matt :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Highly recommend this workshop! Very well structured and easy to learn, thank you Matt Delac and the rest of the team. I really enjoyed it and hope to come back for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus workshop is amazing. JavaScript can be intimidating however, Matt does a good job of explaining the logic of writing code. The videos are easy to follow. I would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The course was super practical and clear. Matt explains excellent and even what somethings seems difficult, he makes it in a super understandable way. I really recomended this course if you are interested on code and you are a begginer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Love this courses a lot. Thank you Matt and the whole SheCodes team for the great time we spent together. I gained new knowledge, a lot of motivation and a real fun of coding. I definitely recommend SheCodes, it s a very interesting coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I learnt so much within the first 3 weeks, I´m really impressed. Great online course with a good balance between theory and practice. Matt has great pedagogical skills, I never felt lost, thanks to the SheCodes team who was very supportive and efficient. The course is a great female empowerment, coding now seems accessible to me. I feel way more confident about html, css and js.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It is so amazing to have the opportunity to create! Thank you SheCodes and Matt Delac for your kind heart and impeccable training program! You are opening a new world for us and I am sure that thanks to this we will be able to realize all our dreams ^_^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Matt is an amazing teacher and the workshop is very well-designed. It is very nice to see my progression with challenges and projects. I want to continue to my coding journey, I really enjoy that. Many thanks to Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I believe this is very usufull knowledge . This platform helps a lot to try yourself in this field. Thanks Matt and all team .

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really enjoyed the course and learned a lot from Matt, however, the video content and explanations could do with updating. I also don't think 5 hours per week is enough if you're just starting out as it takes a while to actually learn / remember things.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the delivery method of this course. Matt does a good job of breaking down the concepts into smaller steps so that you really understand the effect of what you're doing.