SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

An intense experience, very flexible to conciliate with your work/studies. The course is very complete, well organised, covers the different aspects and tools for Front End. It also promotes a hands on approach, not leaving you 'alone' totally, as you can count with a good team to help you if you get stuck with some doubts. Either if you enroll 'just for fun', or for a career move, I couldn't recommend it more, you do get the bug of front end in the end. Go for it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basic of coding using shecodes. I felt like Matt did a great job breaking things down step-by-step so it was easy to follow. Overall, I would highly recommend shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

An excellent course! Make sure you really have enough time to take this course in order to properly digest all the new concepts. I'd recommend this course to everyone involved in programming who wants to dive into React. This course really got me hooked on React to say the least and I can't wait to explore the world of React even more! Thank you Matt and the whole SheCodes family for this experience! Good luck to everyone out there learning to code! You've got this! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I would recommend SheCodes to my friend! I really liked the courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Really great pacing for absolute beginner, useful but quick exercises and fun project! Cheatsheets also brilliant! Would definitely recommend. Makes the learning process feel smooth and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The lessons were fun and super-easy to follow. The tasks were challenging yet let every time to a better understanding of a topic. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

A very informative and practical workshop. It has it's challenges, but there is always help available on Slack, either from the SheCodes Team or from your fellow students. I think it's great that the final project gets you to create a fully functioning app, as this gives you a greater understanding of how the code actually works and how to apply it effectively. I would also highly recommend Matt Delac as a tutor. Matt has an easy to follow and clear style of delivery, which makes learning much more fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who has ever thought about learning front-end development. It really gives an understanding of how much you like this area and how easy it is for you to figure everything out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes for everyone who wants to start career in IT. I`m very grateful to the SheCodes team! Excellent course program!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommend this course to anyone interested in front-end development and especially in responsive design. Well-structured digital course that I have learned a lot from.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop for everyone who wants to grow up and be smarter. The lessons are fun and interesting. I liked all processes. It was interesting to study every lesson. Also, there are a lot of handly advice and resources that have been given through the lessons which we can study additionally. Thanks a lot to all team of SheCodes for your hard work on all of this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was an amazing Workshop for me! Thanks a lot! 🥰 I will highly recommend SheCodes to all my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes introductory course.😀 The material was presented in an easy-to-understand manner, even for beginners. I would happily recommend this course to friends and family.👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Loved learning this powerful piece of technology, would absolutely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in starting their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I just wanted to let you know that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to study with SheCodes. It's really great how exciting and fascinating can be coding. I can't wait to try other courses and will definitely recommend SheCodes to friends and acquaintances!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thanks a lot for the course! It was very interesting to study. I highly recommend this course to all beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was an interesting journey with SheCodes. Thanks to the whole team I was able to improve my coding skills. Matt's video was so great and informative, that I could easily understand the information and use it in my code. I highly recommend this course to all beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Wow, learning React has been quite a journey! It was a bit difficult at the beginning to get into the mindset of "components", "states" and "loops", but once I started, I realized that I quite enjoyed being able to build this stuff! I've been able to build a weather app and a dictionary and use APIs for this, and I could never imagine doing this until some months ago. Really positively impressed and I can only recommend this course to everyone!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It's amazing! Only in 3 week I had to learn so much interesting about coding! For this stage all is clear and simple and it's not a rocket science! I strongly recommend this course for everyone who just want to be clear with the base things in coding you'll definitely feel more confident!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have been working as a Global IT support for 8 years, and taking this course made me realize that I still have many things to learn, things that I thought I already knew. Many things are working in the backend, and if you're interested in codes like me, I strongly recommend SheCodes. SheCodes is a big help for me to step forward in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Despite the fact, that I am a fully beginner on IT sphere, It was really fun and easy to understand first basic steps with Matt. I love that we have a lot of practice, but it's also really important to know the theory. Highly recommended to try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Another amazing workshop! Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop! I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in improving their coding skills, understanding core approach how API works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend coding with SheCodes! It was incredible experience 😊!Thank you very much Matt and all team! I am grateful a lot, the information was presented in a structured and clear way. I had fun and I am looking forward to learning SheCodes Plus🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was very interesting and useful. I learned a basic method of coding and create my first project! I am very recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you so much! It was really exciting to learn the basics with Shecodes team! I hope I can continue learning with you. I would highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed being on the SheCodes team. I strongly recommend all beginners to take this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This course is really awesome and I 100% recommend to all of you. I learnt a lot of things and have fun with the exercises.👍

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you for another great workshop! The techniques I learned in SheCodes Responsive definitely improved my fluency with CSS and HTML and lent greater overall sophistication to my code. The workshop picks up where we left off with SheCodes Plus and builds cumulatively on prior teaching material with a well-organized curriculum that limits the number of videos per week but covers each topic on average at greater length than in prior workshops. With more people browsing on their phones these days and this trend likely to increase over time, the techniques of responsive development are essential skills for professional web developers to learn. I recommend this workshop if you want all the tools to start building multiple-page websites that will look good on nearly any device.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had an awesome experience with SheCodes Plus! I did the Basic class first and loved it so much I had to go back for more. The Plus is definitely a step up! It's much harder, but the way Matt explains everything in the videos is great. The SheCodes team members were wonderful to work with and so helpful whenever I got stuck. It was great to have an online class with real people checking over my homework. It kept me accountable for my work! I highly recommend these workshops for anyone looking for a new skill in tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop for beginners, I had really great time learning basics of HTML and JS. I would 100% recommend it to my friends and I can't wait to start another level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for girls who want to switch jobs. The information was completely new to me but Matt could explain it easier for understanding. I was excited about doing my homework every time. Almost every exercise was with a bonus task where you should use your googling skills and logic.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes has been an absolute delight. I have enjoyed every minute of it and Matt is an amazing teacher! I am a Business Analyst working closely with an IT department and never thought I would be able to understand coding, but now i LOVE it! Recommend to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I want to thank the SheCodes for giving me the opportunity to acquire a new specialty in the difficult conditions of hostilities. In three weeks, I learned html and java. It was a wonderful experience. Happy to recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommend SheCodes, As it helps students to learn from Scratch . I find it is very useful for those who are looking to learn coding with no experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have wanted to learn coding for year! I was scared to dive in and then finally had the motivation and the urge to want to learn! I ran across ShesCodes and was thrilled! Excited to learn more in the plus workshop! (: I highly recommend these workshops for anyone wanting to jump in!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I found the SheCodes Basics workshop to be very easy to follow, whether you have prior coding experience or not. The team was also incredibly responsive to questions and helpful via Slack. I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in website/front end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Interesting, with practical explanation and support. Highly recommend to start it-journey with SheCodes! Thank You!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a really nice way to start learning and understanding how coding works. I really enjoyed all the challenges and building the final project. I'd recommend it to anyone as it gives a good base.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved this course. It was interesting to work with a huge team. The program is made very carefully. I had only one problem that I couldn't solve by myself, but the team on Slack supported and helped with everything. I highly recommend everyone to try it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

React is amazing! Again, Matt teaches it so well, super informative, very easy to understand and it is very fun when you can read and understand everything! I 100% recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

really good, highly recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was really interesting workshop for a newbie like me. I liked how the material is structured in this course, tasks are selected and interesting ideas are presented for creating your own website. I think, I would recommend SheCodes workshops to my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I recommend 100% this course. Challenging but totally worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I'm looking forward to continuing my studies! Obviously, I would recommend the course to those who are new to the industry, as I am. This workshop gave me a lot of confidence. It was a fantastic learning experience to go from almost knowing nothing about Javascript to having a working weather app by the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This experience just keeps getting better and better!!! SheCodes has given me the opportunity to get closer to my dreams and it's amazing!! 10/10 recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The workshop was very challenging but extremely rewarding! Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoy learning, and heard great things about coding! So I wanted to try it and ended up finding SheCodes by a YouTube ad. Looking into it, I figured it would be worth the try! Matt is a great instructor and makes it easy and quick to learn. Would highly recommend, it makes you want to keep learning and growing your knowledge of code in a safe online community!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I've been wanting to try coding for some time now, but was always intimidated because I knew nothing of the field. After leaving the teaching field, I found SheCodes and I couldn't be more excited! The information was presented in a clear way and so easy to follow, yet still challenging. I'm looking forward to continuing my journey and I would recommend this to ANY person interested in entering the field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Another great and easy-to-follow course from SheCodes. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to kickstart their coding journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basics was fun and easy to learn! I went from basic understanding of HTML to be able to build basic webpages and kickstart my career transition to Software Engineering. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am amazed at how simple it was to follow Matt's tutorials and how quickly the team responded to our queries. The whole experience was great. I have already recommended the course to some of my friends and they could not be happier!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have learned so much in my classes with Matt. He paces the class just right so you feel challenged but not overwhelmed. Very informative, thoughtful and amazing course overall! Would recommend to anyone interested in starting with programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop was challenging, but with the help of those at SheCodes and Matt's easy to follow instruction I was able to understand all the concepts and apply them when building my own weather application! It's a great feeling being able to build an application in JavaScript using totally new skills that I had no working knowledge of only a few months ago. I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone seeking to learn to code or improve on their current skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This is my second SheCodes class & I loved it as much as the first. Matt breaks down the materials and makes it easy to understand by going step by step. If you're even a little curious about coding, I definitely recommend signing up for SheCodes. It's amazing to be part of a community of bad-ass women!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The classes and the exercises were very interesting. In just 3 weeks, I have learnt a lot. I will recommend this for anyone that wishes to demystify coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basics was a fantastic introduction to coding! I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This was my very first taste of coding and it's safe to say I thoroughly enjoyed it! I have learned so much over the past 3 weeks and I look forward to expanding my knowledge further! I would recommend this course to anyone.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed the courses, it was easy to comprehend even as a real beginner. Matt explains everything very clearly so it does get overwhelming, even if there are a lot of elements to learn. I recommend this training to anyone eager to start learning about code !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Excellent workshop! I've enjoyed the challenges and building my Weather App using advanced HTML/CSS/JS, Bootsrap, AJAX, Axios, Git/GitHub, API integration and hosting on Netlify. The workshop was a bit challenging for me as a beginner, but Matt Delac's teaching style and humar made the lessons fun and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this workshop. See you in SheCodes Responsive 👉👩‍💻 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Amazing class!!! Will be attending the plus class and others, so I may gain further knowledge. I highly recommend(: Matt is a wonderful teacher, the his teaching layout is easy to follow and learn! Sooo worth the money spent.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I love the Shecodes workshop, easy to follow, great exercises to practice, I definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Just a fantastic course! Very exciting assignments, homework, the possibility of creativity. I would highly recommend this course for all beginners. The material is presented easily, with jokes, examples and clear explanations. Thanks for the opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Introducing to programming was super fun and very helpful! Videos and tasks help you understand the code and how it works. The format and presentation are excellent. I was able to combine my studies and my other tasks easily. Motivation did not subside until the very end of the course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get the basics of web development. Ready to continue my studies with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I can really recommend SheCodes for those who are really just on the beginning of their coding path. Really liked it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

After doing the SheCodes Basics workshop, I couldn't wait to continue on to SheCodes Plus. It was challenging at times but SheCodes team made everything to turn hard moments into inspiring journey, thank you so much, guys! I really enjoyed this workshop and would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This second workshop marks my halfway point within the school and I am feeling good about moving forward. I received prompt answers to my questions when I had them and help was always there. I recommend these workshops to anyone who is wanting to experiment with coding for the first time but still lives a somewhat busy life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop I would recommend to anybody who wants to make the first steps in coding. The sustainable, step-by-step workshop approach makes everything much more easier to understand and learn.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes Basics to everyone who would like to make the first steps in coding and who would like to understand whether to start with that or not. All explanations of Matt are easy to understand, he encourages and motivates students not to give up. Besides, the design of the website is very pretty :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how to code. I found it pretty challenging but also very rewarding. It has inspired me to continue expanding my coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really like this basic course, i have none knowledge in html, CSS and Java but now it's really fun to learn it. I would absolutely recommend this course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop was the 4th and final one that I have completed. I can really understand why Matt said this one is his favorite! I had so much fun creating my Portfolio, I've learn so much in the past 8 months all thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team. Sad to end this learning journey, the support was unmatched and I couldn't recommend the workshops enough! But also excited for the next chapter as I strive to become a full time Front-End Developer! One last time... Happy Coding! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Another great workshop from SheCodes! I think learning React is pretty challenging, but it was very much enjoyable with Matt teaching it. I recommend this workshop to those who want to learn React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend this course. The team was very patient with my basic questions all the time and I really appreciated that. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am very grateful to SheCodes for this course! Special thanks to Matt Delac for such detailed and clear videos. In general, the workshop was very clear, for me as a beginner it was very important. At the same time, I was studying in other course, there was little I understood, there were only exercise and I did not understand why they were. And at your Basic workshop we not only did exercise, but also a real small site. It is very interesting! The videos are short, after each video there are tasks, not just tasks, but interesting and exciting tasks, and the mentor's decision. Bravo! The whole Basic course passed in one go. Super! Thank you very much for providing me with such basic knowledge of programming in HTML, CSS and JavaScrip. I already recommend you to my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I can't say enough about my experience with SheCodes the instructors as well as the core curriculum in Javascript for front-end development. These courses have been life-changing for me and will be beneficial to any career I may have in the future. Matt is exceptionally knowledgeable and João is incredibly patient when going through and checking my assignments. I highly recommend SheCodes courses to anyone who wants a career change or just even to have fun and learn new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This SheCodes React workshop was a great way to further improve my JavaScript skills. It was a challenging course but very rewarding nontheless. I've learned a lot about React and would definitely recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great experience! I've learned a lot and would definitely recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had a lot of fun and learned a lot. I definitely want to continue on to a more advanced SheCodes workshop. I would recommend these workshops to anyone looking to learn how to code, or even just looking to learn a new and fun skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Very accessible and informative. I studied with pleasure, significant progress in my studies in a short time. Recommend for everybody.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Plus assists me to become a creative front-end developer, where I had chance to make my own project from scratch. Highly recommend, even with those who have never tried coding before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was amazing and really fun☺️ I highly recommend start coding with this course, because it's easy and interesting🤓🧐

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop has been a blast! It describes in a very simple way basics of HTML, JS and CSS. I would defenitely recommend it to everyone willing to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved the SheCodes Plus course and can't wait to continue my studies with the next workshops. The course is easy to follow and Matt's videos are well structured and engaging. I definitely recommend this course to anything thinking of continuing on their coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Really good experience. Would highly recommend to others. Interesting to learn and very engaging.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Really enjoyed this short 3 week course! It was a great introduction to front-end coding and has confirmed that it is definitely something I want pursue further. Would highly recommend to anyone if they aren't sure if coding is right for them, as it is affordable and informative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

From someone who has always branded themselves as "not techy", this course has proven me wrong! The SheCodes basics course has provided me with a fantastic introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I can't believe how much I've learnt in such a short space of time and am so proud of myself for what I have produced in my end project. I have loved the flexibility of being able to do all the lessons in my own time around my job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone who wants to have a go at coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes React Workshop is one of the best courses I have taken. Matt guides you through lessons in a way that you can easily understand what you are doing and why. In these few weeks you learn how to build complex and advanced apps with React by starting as a complete beginner. A course that I would genuinely recommend to someone who is just starting their journey in programming.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am very grateful and satisfied with the proposed course. The course is interesting, I learned a lot for myself. I will try to introduce new knowledge and skills into my work. It was exciting to do homework and challenges. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am loving SheCodes and I can't wait to continue my coding journey! Matt explains everything so clearly and the challenges after each lesson really help to solidify the concepts. The Slack community is wonderful at quickly and effectively answering any questions. I highly recommend SheCodes for anyone interested in getting started in coding! 😊🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommend, great challenges to keep you motivated and engaged

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Have learned so much in such a short amount of time. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn on their own time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop has been amazing, easy to understand from basis, and i will recommend this any day, any time. Thank you. 🤝

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes React has been challenging but also very fun. I have fully enjoyed learning from Basics to Pro. I highly recommend SheCodes as a starter workshop to get into coding. They make it easy to understand and fun with the cool projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I can recommend SheCodes courses. The author understandably complains about all difficult issues. Tasks are not difficult but make you think.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This is an extremely enjoyable course, I cant recommend it enough. Lessons are divided well and the information is clearly explained. Thanks Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Shecodes is a super cource, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved every second of doing each workshop. Easy, comprehensible, and slow-paced. Getting your head wrapped around it at first, could be tricky, but everything makes sense afterward. Subscribing to these workshops has been the best choice I have ever made. 10/10 would definitely recommend it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Should have listened to my dad when I was a teenager and learned to code sooner haha! I'm learning A LOT and actually having fun both learning and coding. I started this path to changing careers to software developer from medical billing specialist from desperation of finding a new career path that is flexible, pays well, and I can work from anywhere I want. I wake up at 4am actually EXCITED to learn more and code more. SheCodes has been the decision I've made and has positively impacted me on a personal level. I LOVE IT! I highly recommend SheCodes.