SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you for your work! SheCodes - you are awesome! Everything is cool - nice video and Matt speaking is clear 🥰 Matt is a great instructor and gives you a broad overview of the coding world in such a short amount of time. High-quality and fast communication. I recommend you to all my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes workshop! I was a bit hesitant to start the 3-week workshop but I am so happy I did! I feel like I learned quite a bit in such a short-period of time and the lessons are explained in such an understandable way. This is definitely a great course to take if you want to learn the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This was another great course! Definitely a bit more challenging than the first but definitely worth it. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have been looking into taking coding class for the past year and I'm so happy that I picked SheCodes. Matt is great at explaining everything and the lessons are short with challenges afterward to really make sure that you understand the lesson. There is a large community that you can lean on it you need to. Strongly recommend!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I started SheCodes with absolutely no coding experience. In a small length of time, I've learned so much and gained many new skills. Matt explains the workshop extremely well and I love how the team was there whenever I was stuck on a challenge. Honestly, getting stuck was the fun part, it improved my problem-solving skills and allowed me to be creative. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone trying to simply learn something new or eventually make a career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop! Very well done and very useful information delivered in an excellent manner. I would highly recommend this Workshop to anyone that is interested in improving their information in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was a really exciting course. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is interested in coding. Many thanks🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The SheCodes workshop is great! I had fun studying and experiencing how to code. I highly recommend this workshop for any woman who doesn't know where to start and wants to experience coding for the first time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes responsive workshop has been such an exciting as well as challenging workshop. I have learnt advanced techniques of making responsive webpages. I have built a portfolio project where I showcase the projects I built during previous workshops. and I am looking forward to starting the next workshop which focuses on React. As usual what makes this workshop really exciting is the fact that the way the flawless organization, the structure as well as Matt's amazing knowledge transfer to us. I highly recommend to everyone that has passion for coding to attend the SheCodes workshops as it makes your coding journey very exciting and you gain real knowledge that you apply to build real-life projects.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,956 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommend 11/10

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I'm higly recommending this course to all people who are totally beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This is my third SheCodes course and I love it. I am now going to take what I have learnt in this workshop and applied it to the weather app created in a past workshop. Highly recommend SheCodes, especially if you enjoy learning in bite size pieces, followed by doing with homework and assignments to keep your accountable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Hi! I highly recommend SheCodes workshops. It's a door in a new world, very interesting and with lots of opportunities. Each challenge of this program made my brain to work harder and I loved it! Thank you for such interesting and great possibility to learn and work with your team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to any woman👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Hello! I'm a newcomer in coding, and my specialty is far from it, too. I won the participation in the course as one of 10,000 Ukrainian women-refugees. At first I was afraid that I couldn’t understand anything from the explanation and wouldn’t be able to complete any task. However, in fact everything was brilliantly clear for me, and I gained a great experience during this 3 week and really fallen in love with coding! Matt is a great tutor! Now look at me! I’ve just completed my first page in HTML, using a JS function and some CSS tricks. It's a cool relax and a great challenge together! I can highly recommend SheCodes Basics Course to everyone who want to try coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am so grateful to the entire SheCodes team and especially to Matt Delac for this opportunity. This workshop gave me completely new knowledge in my life, which made me very happy and exited. I feel that I have a lot of energy and desire to learn more about coding with SheCodes. I recommend this master class to all women who want to start a new journey in their life😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

A great introduction to coding with easy to follow videos, a supportive community and fun final project. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get a taste to see whether coding could be for them!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I would recommend this workshop as it covers a lot of information and is a good starting place for women who want to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! Matt is great teacher, really. I had a lot of fun here. Thank you, guys.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

These workshops are just amazing, very detailed yet easy! Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

A great approach to the basics of front-end engineering for an absolute beginner. Matt does not only show you a function, he shows you why it's important to know it, and possible ways to apply that to your homework/project. I would recommend this course to who prefer learns by hand-on experience and want to learn the foundation of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop was awesome and I highly recommend it. At first, I knew zilch about coding. The workshop was divided into short lessons which makes it easy to learn. Also due to the challenges and homeworks after each portion, all lessons will stick in your mind 😄. Now I am so motivated and engrossed in attending other workshops. Thank you SheCodes and wonderful instructor “Matt”.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This was the best decision I've ever made! I was so overwhelmed with the myriad of coding workshops available, and this was the only one that seemed affordable and easy to grasp. The initial information session was not only informative but it was fun! The 3 week introduction is just what you need to get your feet wet in coding. The time commitment was very feasible and the Matt explained everything throughly and plainly. The best part is that each week you build on your skills and actually retain what you've learned. It was so fun using my brain in a such a different way! Matt and the entire team were extremely helpful and flexible. I highly recommend SheCodes for those who are curious about coding and not sure where to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Easy to follow, the lessons are split in a practical and convenient way. It was a super fun and exciting journey on learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JS! I'd definitely recommend this course to someone with little or no coding experience who is interested in learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes React! The lesson challenges and projects were great incorporations of hands-on learning. The material is clearly and concisely presented, and Matt's style of teaching is very engaging and demonstrates a multilayered understanding of effective communication, inviting students to thoroughly interact with, connect to, assimilate, and apply the learning material in each lesson and project. The SheCodes team was incredibly helpful, always answering questions quickly and effectively clarifying any points of confusion or uncertainty with the learning material and projects. I truly enjoyed creating my React projects, and starting my journey of learning React with SheCodes was a wonderful experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I would highly recommend this course to everyone, who wants to get acquainted with the basics HTML, CSS and JavaScript in a simple and clear way. I was enjoying all this challenges and happy to review the knowledges I had.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommended for anyone who has ever wanted to try out coding but felt overwhelmed not having prerequisite knowledge and didn't know where to begin. Grateful for the supportive community who has assisted me with some of the roadblocks I faced whilst completing the course. Matt teaches the course in a way that is understandable for beginners to keep up with. Thank-you to the whole SheCodes team for all your time, resources and flexibility in supporting females with developing more technical skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes is awesome! Easy to follow and understand. Matt really dumb it down to a beginner level and he also made it rather fun to code! With each homework, my confidence has increased gradually and was able to finish the final project. Highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who never had coding experience before!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I want to thank all the SheCodes team and mentor Matt Delac for creating such a great and structured course for beginners in coding. It is very easy to learn and understand information. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone considering a career in information technology.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,956 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had so much fun! Weekly tasks with deadlines helped me a lot in the process. Will recommend it to all my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

First of all I want to say Thank you! This course is amazing. Now I can to code and love to code very much thanks to you. And your style of teaching is great! I can understand everything. I've learned with pleasure and did every challenge and homework with enjoy. I can start a new life with my kids and have a job of my dream thanks to this opportunity. And I want to continue my studying impatiently. I would highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly recommend this course. Everything is so clear, interesting and there is much communication and help from other students. Really appreciate it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Higly recommend SheCodes basics to start the coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive course is amazing, I learnt so much about how to make my designs more responsive across different devices. Matt sure knows how to make complex topics easy to grasp. I highly recommend the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The Weather App Project was superb! I enjoyed every homework and it was a great challenge to work with JavaScript & API calls. 1000% recommended 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Totally recommended! I really liked the way the material was presented and the sequence. I understood everything very quickly. Thanks a lot to Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I really liked this Basic course. It's A good introduction to Front-end development. This workshop gives an understanding of what is this and you like it or not. Totally recommend👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn the basics and then go on further with coding. Great teacher and explains things well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging at times, but I learned so much along the way! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve their coding skills.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Amazing course! Highly recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great beginners course. Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Amazing tutorials and online help from the developers. I learned a lot from the very first day. I would recommend this to anyone who ever thought about going into this industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The course is super easy to follow as all the lessons are split into easily digestible sections + it includes practical challenges, which in my opinion is the best way to learn! It's been really interesting to get a peak into what front end development consists of, would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The basic course is just great. Everything was clear and cool to me, that there was nothing superfluous. I had a lot of fun coding and recommend everyone to feel the same.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes made learning to code super interesting and easy to follow! Loved each lesson, challenge and the final project. I really recommend it if you're looking to learn to code for fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This workshop was very challenging for me. However, I feel I now have a great framework to build on in my React journey. As usual, the lessons are very informative and Matt breaks concepts down into easier to understand morsels. Definitely recommend but be prepared to put in the work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes made coding and learning about it very simple and fun. Workshop was great and detailed. Would definitely recommend to others :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I loved the course and strongly recommend it as it is fun, practical and very user friendly! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a great class for applying basic HTML, CSS, and JS and expanding on beginner knowledge. The main project was building a weather app, which was both fun and challenging. Totally recommend the course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,956 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes opened up a whole new world for me. Matt does a great job explaining difficult concepts in an simple way. I didn't know if coding was for me or not, which is why I only took the basic course but I learned a lot about coding in just 3 weeks. I'm definitely considering a career as developer now. I really enjoyed completing all the assignments and don't regret spending a single dime on this workshop. Definitely recommend it if you are curious about coding but aren't sure if it's for you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes is highly recommended! Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn for free!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This course included exactly what I had hoped to learn from Basics. Very thankful to have come across this program, and can't recommend this instructor enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This was quite a fun experience to learn with you. :) Recommending for everyone :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! This is a great course if you are interested in learning more about the basics. The course was straightforward and easy to follow. The support team was great and made my life easier when I didn't understand why my code wasn't working.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This workshop is really great and I would recommend it again and again:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! Explanations are simple, so I understood everything, but before the beginning of the course I didn't know nearly anything about IT. Also I want to say thanks to Matt, his English is wonderful, no problem with language barrier :D We, Ukrainians, really appreciate this opportunity from SheCodes❤️🇺🇦

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

A great and interesting introductory course, it is structured to make coding concepts easy and fun. I totally recommend it. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested or is a beginner in Web Development. Perfect course to get the basics and fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Thank you SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great course and easy to follow, would definitely recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I enjoyed this workshop very much. Though it was my first experience of coding, I could make it because the instruction was very clear and helpful. I highly recommend SheCodes to all women who want to start a new carrier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Learned loads about making website responsive using tools like Bootstrap as well as using GitHub and Netlify to quickly deploy websites and any changes made. Would definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I had no experience prior to this workshop and felt too intimidated to get into coding. Through this workshop, I felt I was able to learn a good foundation and I enjoyed doing the challenges/hw. The videos were really easy to follow and understand. Even though I never had to ask directly for help, it was really eye-opening to go through the chat and see what different ways other people were going about assignments. I highly recommend this workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I feel like I learned so much in such a short amount of time. I finished basic, pro, and react. It is hard to believe how far I have come. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to learn to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I love the basic course, It's a great work through to understand the basics of html, css and js. The community over slack is helpful when you are stuck in the challenges or homework. Highly recommend!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This course was an absolute blast and it went so fast! It's super motivating and it's thoroughly well explained. I would 100% recommend it and so happy I was able to finish it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Amazing!! Really enjoyed coding with SheCodes. I relearnt some basics and also new coding concepts. The teaching was engaging and understandable. Also was made very easy if I was stuck, what I needed to do. All my problems were solved in enough time. Would really recommend 10/10. Thank you 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes courses, they have been helping me a lot to learn more about Web Development since Day 1. I'm happy that I can create my personal website and share my project there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Just loved it! The way of teaching, lessons, challenges and final project. Very well structured. I really recommend this course to everyone that have interest in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Every moment of learning with SheCodes is a pleasure! The material is very interesting and clear, all the tasks are extremely exciting. I never thought programming was so much fun. I was also pleasantly surprised by the friendly atmosphere. When I had difficulties with something, I was immediately helped. I highly recommend SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,956 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly enjoyed the responsive course - it was great to get creative and learn about all the different ways that you can create and style a page. The course also showed that making a website responsive is not as easy as I thought, and it was very interesting to learn different techniques of how you can make it as user-friendly and easy to navigate as possible. I would highly recommend this course, even if you do not want to do the actual programming yourself in your job but simply to get a better idea about the different elements of a website. I'm a bit sad that the third course is already done and now there is only one more to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I'm so happy😊 to have this opportunity of learning coding with SheCodes Workshop. I have learned a lot within e few weeks. Thanks to the SheCodes community for the encouragements and supports. I will definitely recommend SheCodes to my family and friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I have complited the first, basic course from SheCodes foundation, and i have got only a good impression ! It brought me a new experiences in the new area for me ! I liked the way, the information is provided. The challanges, in the end of each lesson, consolidate knowledge. Thanks so much for you work! And i really highly recommend this course for anybody !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This was really an amazing training ! I've been learning all I needed to do the final work in 2 days ! The workshop is really easy to understand. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes Basics Workshop. I really appreciated the learning videos and the assignments at the end of each lesson. I believe this is the best way to learn for me as there are different ways to absorb the information. I am now confident that I am able to use HTML, CSS and JavaScript to design beautiful webpages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was really challenging and yet so worth it! I love the didactics and the way the content is presented. 10/10 recommended SheCodes <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

React course was the most challenging part of my coding journey, but it was definitely worth it. It gives you a great basis for creating complex apps. I highly recommend this whole course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I've never even imagined it would be so exciting to learn coding! Matt is an excellent teacher. Millions of thanks for this opportunity! Looking forward to the next journey with SheCodes. Highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

A wonderful learning experience. Having team support at Slack helps a lot, they respond to our problems very fast. I am grateful for this course.totally recommended SheCodes Plus

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I completed the SheCodes Basics program with a working knowledge of basic HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I am able to create a basic, functioning, interactive webpage. I had tried a free coding camp previously but the content was not suited to my learning style, and they did not show us how to use actual coding tools such as VS Code and Colorzilla. I finished that course feeling more confused than when I started, online with SheCodes, where I actually learned useful things that I will be able to apply irl outside of the courses. The SheCodes course material is perfectly suited to my visual learning style, and being able to go back and reference the videos at any time, as well as work alongside them in real-time in VS Code, was extremely helpful. I feel confident in my knowledge and abilities. The Slack group is also an amazing resource and any question I asked was answered within an hour. There is a big sense of community and teamwork, and it is clear that everyone wants each other to succeed. I started the SheCodes Plus course this week and have already learned even more! What I really love about the experience is that I came into it not really knowing anything about computers, and thinking it would be hard to learn. However, Matt and the SheCodes team have created a program that is easy to learn, just the right amount of challenging, and most of all, fun! I will absolutely be recommending SheCodes to any woman in my life who may be interested in learning how to code. Its an amazing and extremely fun experience, and I cant wait to learn even more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for beginners who want to learn to code. It was easy to follow and made coding approachable and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes is great for beginners! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This is a challenging workshop, but I recommend it! It makes you think differently and with each challenge you believe more and more in yourself

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes basics has been filled with a lot of learning and fun! Matt explains everything in a good way and it is so helpful with the videos you can go back and watch again and again. I would highly recommend the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I am so happy that I decided to jump into the world of coding and gain several new skills! SheCodes staff, curriculum, and demos really helped me through all the frustrations while giving me the flexibility to learn at my own pace. I HIGHLY recommend using SheCodes! If I could rate them 20 ⭐️'s, I would! Thanks for a wonderful experience 💜.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great course that gives a lot of knowledge and food for thought! Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Overall would recommend this course.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I enjoyed the basic SheCodes course and it really helped me to kick start my coding journey. Lectures are easy to follow, explanations are quite clear and the Slack chat is very useful when it comes to asking questions and getting support. They also provide learners with a lot of resources for projects, which is great. On the downside, I expected to get a deeper knowledge of JavaScript. That part was too basic and it felt like we could have gone a bit further. Apart from that, I loved everything else and I will definitely recommend this course to those looking for an introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

A truly excellent, fun and interesting course! I loved every minute of it and feel like I learnt a huge amount in a very small period of time. Would highly recommend to, well, literally everyone. Thank you SheCodes for creating something so wonderful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Fantastic course - a really great way to build upon the basic knowledge and get into more in-depth learnings on HTML, CSS and JS. I would highly recommend SheCodes to my friends!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,956 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

If you want to have great practical experience and truly fun while getting some new knowledge - course from SheCodes is highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

My experience with SheCodes was the best! I would absolutely recommend it! Coming from Biochemistry background with no coding experience, I was able to pick up HTML, JS, and CSS in just 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a really good course to enter the code world! 😊 It was essential to consolidate some knowledge and learn more about coding. It's very well organised, the videos are simple, but straight to the point, and you can take your time doing all the challenges. For me, as an E-Commerce Marketing Specialist, it was really helpful 👌 I will recommend it to some colleagues and friends. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Would highly recommend all of the SheCodes courses. So far I have completed Basic, Plus & Responsive, moving onto React next. I have enjoyed each workshop and find Matt's style of teaching very engaging. Thank you Matt & the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was a wonderful intro to the world of coding! It was very well organized, approachable, and easy to follow. 10/10 would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes is amazing! I was able to work full time and yet still use free time to code. I have really enjoyed the experience and would recommend it to anyone who would like to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was really fun to start learning coding during my free time. SheCodes makes coding easy to follow and motivates you to continue learning! I love sports and being able to create my first landing page about fitness has been great! I can only recommend this course to anyone, who wants to know the basics about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This is great! One of the best courses I've studied! I recommend!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Learning how to code with SheCodes has been simply amazing. I have enjoyed the whole process (even the pain when stuff isn't working). I am happy and grateful to have used this platform as a starting point, and definitely recommend the course and celebrate the continuous empowerement of women. In the words of Matt: this is very powerful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I would highly recommend. I enjoyed learning how to code with JS,CSS and HTML i would highly recomend to anyone interested in learning or interested in learning hoe to code cant wait to be a PRO

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,122 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I highly recommend for all combination prices, easier to track each step, clear explanation and I am really glad to get through it!I want to make more progress if I have the opportunity. Thanks a lot!