SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am grateful to "She Code" for giving me the scholarship for this workshop, which helped me to get to know the basic topics of Front and Development. I recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to step on the path of front end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Have really loved my whole experience with SheCodes. The teaching and support is very impressive and would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

10/10 would recommend. I look forward to continuing my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I can't recommend SheCodes enough. I was able to build my own interactive website in just a couple of weeks. I can't wait to finish the rest of the courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

There are no doubts that SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding, specially if you are a total beginner like I was! You can do the workshop at your pace, for me it has been challenging since I work most of the time, so every time I got a spare time I would jump into my project and work on it along with watching videos and challenges from Responsive workshop, and this is amazing! I totally recommend you to embrace this journey with SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I learned a lot in the past weeks without any coding experience. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Thank you Matt and SheCodes team, I learned so much with you! But most importantly you made me love coding instead of being scared of it. 100% recommend everyone, easy to follow content and great support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Great beginners course. Learnt so much and feel much more confident than before. Each lesson is the right length and challenges help solidify the learning at each step. 10/10 would recommend.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Definitely was a challenging course but in a good way. Matt made his classes very easy to understand and navigate. Came out of this course knowing a lot more than I did at the start. Would recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,318 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I recommend the course because you can do it whenever you want. Thanks for your hard work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I took this class immediately after the SheCodes Basics course and I'm so glad I did! We learned how to make a website more beautiful and user friendly through things like grids and dark theme. It was fun, interesting, and applicable. I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

As a student of this workshop, I highly recommend it to girls who want to be a developer one day ♥ Thank you to the shecodes academy. -Pegah

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Would recommend 100%! I had a great time during this three week course. The challenges were a lot of fun and just the right amount of difficulty for me. I loved the fact that you can already achieve great results after such a short period of time. The explanations were super clear and they helped me feel more confident in my code-writing abilities. Thanks for all of the resources and 24/7 support from the SheCodes team and other students!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

Highly recommend to everyone who are starters and even who wants to revise their skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I recommend the course because you can do it whenever you want. There are no fixed hours. It can be done anywhere in the world and at any time. You decide when you want to study!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 days ago

I loved that the workshop taught you how to build a full website and that you could work on your own project! It was super fun and surprisingly easy to follow the videos step-by-step. It has helped me feel more confident in my coding-writing abilities and would 100% recommend to anyone who want to increase their coding skills! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I am so happy I signed up for the Beginners Course. It was easy to understand and the assignments were a great tool to practice html, css, and Javascript and understand the coding language. As a teacher, I highly recommend this workshop to anyone uncertain about signing up. Lessons were split into perfect portions, making it easy to learn, understand, and practice. I'm excited to sign up for the next workshop within the next few days as I finish my first workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It was really easy to follow the courses through videos. The courses are built for you to learn how to code step by step even if you didn't know anything at all about coding before starting ! The fact that we have homework to do with deadline to respect keeps me motivated. Also the explanations are easy to understand. Would really recommend if you want the basic coding knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I found the course very easy to follow and above all fun! Could never imagine coding could be within my reach, however I am definitely happy I tried the course, and explored what I could do with programming languages and a bit of imagination! Would definitely recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This one was challenging to say the least! But going through this project really got me to understand the importance of CSS grids and how they show up on mobile and desktop. What I learnt from this course I apply at my job when I am working with developers. SheCodes has made me a more technical UX designer as I learn front end development as well. I am able to discuss CSS changes with developers and provide technical feedback now all because of this lovely online school and community! SheCodes has not only made me a better developer, but a better Designer and people in my life have noticed! I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes Responsive to any designer looking to get into coding because it is by far the most relevant course for designers I have ever seen. Even if they wont write a string of code at work, certainly knowing how to read it is important when working to build out a new feature or project and your coworkers will totally appreciate that you can design AND understand how they do what they do! It also is such a grounding experience has now you will understand how your design gets made so you can apply technical knowledge and know what can be feasibly made!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Thank you for this course. It was a good start for me. During my studies, I learned a lot of interesting things, performed interesting projects and tasks. Definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes Basic is a great, hands-on introduction to coding! I would definitely recommend SheCodes! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes is absolutely awesome! I would 100% recommend the course to anyone who wants to learn to code. Thank you so much SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

This is a very cool course and I am very glad that I was lucky enough to get here. I will definitely recommend to my friends

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

It has been such a pleasure to get new knowledge with SheCodes. I will definitely deal with SheCodes again and recommend to my friends. Happy coding everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Happy to learn how to code with SheCodes! I highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I really liked the workshop,learn so much already since the Intro workshop and I am really excited to continue learning with SheCodes for the next months 🤩! I highly recommend it ✌🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I'm really happy that I found SheCodes! I also really enjoyed this course and can't wait to continue on! I've come to learn many things that I never really thought I could learn on my own. These lesson are very thorough and well explained. This whole experience has pushed me to go off and learn things for myself and enhance my coding experience. SheCodes is absolutely an incredible course and 100% recommend. Thank you so much! 💗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

Learning with SheCodes has been a fantastic experience so far, and I've been amazed at the progress I have made in such a short space of time. I would 100% recommend the course to anyone who wants to learn to code. The lessons and challenges have been really well planned and structured. I love that you can start applying what you have learned immediately and in a meaningful way.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,318 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

SheCodes is absolutely awesome! It's great to see myself develop and learn more and more each workshop week. I would recommend SheCodes to every girl who wants to consolidate their knowledge and become more self-confident developer 💪🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 13 days ago

I enjoyed this workshop, it helped me a lot with coding. The content was simplified and it was easy to grasp. I am going to continue with the other workshops and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

This was a great class! Coding is not as intimidating as I thought. I would highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Another amazing workshop, loved every minute of it (even the struggles)! Once again, thank you Matt for being so clear and concise and thank you to the staff for being so lovely and helpful! Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn/improve their skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I would highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to code and see the effects of their learning fast!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The course explains React principles in a way that is very easy to understand and digest. I feel that the explanation could have gone a bit deeper. For the high price, I was expecting to have a little bit more packed into it. Saying that I do recommend this course for absolute beginners and it was very enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I can highly recommend this class! This is the first time I enjoyed studying. I learned so much in such a short time with Matt. Thank you Shecodes 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I finished the SheCodes Basics a few days ago, and moved on to the basics add-on, this was really good as I remembered many things from the SheCodes basic workshop but was able to apply new things such as grids/background images to my project. Super fun and easy to follow along with, I would recommend this to anyone wanted to further their basic knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I am so thankful to have come across SheCodes! This is such a valuable resource and the opportunities that have opened up because of the teaching provided by Matt and the SheCodes team are endless. I very highly recommend this program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I highly recommend this course. Really well put together and super fun. Matt is an amazing teacher!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

That was my first time experience with coding. It's more enjoyable than I thought. Especially with the help of the instructor, everything was sweet and fun. I highly recommend this course to all the beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The SheCodes basic course has been a great introduction to coding. The lessons were easy to follow with interesting challenges to practice new skills taught in the lesson and the additional resources were great. The support from the team was really helpful when needed and I would recommend this course for anyone looking into developing skills in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

The learning material was very beginner friendly. And the step by step instruction on the videos was very clear. To much my surprise 🥳 I was able to finish this course, just in a few days after doing a learning marathon like crazy. Really really like and recommend this course ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus program. For me, the step-by-step approach of the whole course is really interesting and makes the program engaging and not at all tiring. Feeling like I'm gradually becoming a part of the female developer community is also very empowering. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 14 days ago

Recommend 100%.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Coding look so intimidating and complicated but Matt made it look like a breeze. For a new beginner in coding, SheCodes took me to a world that can be broken down into smaller pieces and be better digested in understanding it. I love the vibe that SheCodes(slack) have with the use of emojis. It caries over a kindness and friendliness, of which they truly have when you are stuck in your coding. They are an amazing team and I highly recommend them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

The React workshop was easy to follow along, practical and educative. I was able to learn about React while having fun. Definitely Recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

HIGHLY recommend! Projects + challenges were difficult and frustrating, but very helpful in growing your skillset.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

Definitely RECOMMENDED! I enjoyed it so much, working with APIs and each and every step we did for this project! It was so much fun taking the course, and definitely challenging but well-explained and guided; Thanks to Matt and SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

After taking the previous workshops with Shecodes, this add-on workshop helped me get more comfortable using my vanilla CSS skills. This workshop is helpful to polish your skills, highly recommend it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,318 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

It's been such an incredible journey getting to this point! This React workshop was challenging but with every step I took forward, I gained more and more confidence and proved to myself that I am capable. During the creation of my Final Project, everything I learned came together and really started to click. Thanks to the technical support team, I was also able to further challenge myself with a conditional weather background feature that changes based off the weather along with the color palette. It was a really cool experience to have success as I "went rogue" and tried to challenge myself to develop a more distinguished project. I'm proud of my accomplishments and highly recommend this workshop for people who are up for the challenge and want to learn about React Development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I've be curious about coding for a while now and finally enrolled in the SheCodes Basics workshop to see if I would really like it. Turns out, I loved it! The lessons are super engaging and fun, and Matt explains things in an easy-to-digest manner. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I want to say that it was a great experience to attending to SheCodes basic. I really recommend it, because I think Matt tought very great and in a simple way which everyone could get lessons and I think he is the best teacher of coding which I have seen ever. Also, SheCodes team are very kind and helped me so much. Thanks for your great Workshop🌹

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I thorougly enjoyed this workshop and would highly recommend it! I appreciate the active challenges and projects that keep me on track and keep me motivated to continue. I'm excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been an incredible learning experience. It is certainly a steep learning curve, however it is thoughtfully structured into manageable segments. The checkpoints each week were helpful in building confidence! Highly recommended for anyone interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

I would highly recommend joining SheCodes, because it is the most powerful and easy-understanding programming course I have ever attended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 15 days ago

SheCodes Basics and the add on project really got me addicted to the world of coding. I'd really recommend the add on as it gives you additional JavaScript and design skills that make your final project look much more sophisticated.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes is a great platform for learning Frontend development, I would definitely recommend it. I am so excited to continue my coding journey with this professional group. I really enjoyed the challenges in SheCodes basic. Thanks you Matt to be such a great teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

" I am so glad I chose Shecodes and I highly recommend who would like to join this workshop. Sometimes my mind was stuck while coding, Shecodes team was always there for me. Matt and the team are doing fantastic job supporting us beginners. Definitely I will signing up for the next course."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

I'm really glad finished this course, because now I know how React works. So, I highly recommend to try it, if you want understood this technology.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

SheCodes Basics is a great coding class for introduction to web development, I would definitely recommend it. I really enjoyed the challenges, Matt is absolutely an expert in Coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 16 days ago

Definitely recommend it! Matt is an amazing instructor. I can't wait for my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

Absolutely the BEST program to consider if you are beginning your coding journey! I never thought I would be capable of understanding the material I have been taught in this course. I am definitely going to recommend this program to my military colleagues and friends who are interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

During the workshop, I learned plenty of new techniques I later used for building my final project. The course contains lots of practical exercises. Most of them were challenging at the start, but by the end of the final week, I started to feel more confident and now have no doubt I will be able to use the new skills in my future projects. I highly recommend the SheCodes Responsive workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop, it takes you through all the basics of HTML, CSS and JS. Matt is an excellent teacher who breaks down information so that it is easy to understand and follow along. The challenges after almost each lesson is a great way to practice what you have just learnt. I really enjoyed this course and would recommend this workshop to anyone wanting to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

The SheCodes Plus has helped take my coding skills to a different level. The information is well presented, and the assignments are challenging, as well as rewarding. The SheCodes Slack channel is another amazing resource. I was able to obtain further clarity and guidance on more difficult concepts and challenges. I highly recommend this program to anyone just starting a coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I would highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to code and see the effects of their learning fast!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

This workshop was amazing. I highly recommend it♡

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I highly recommend SheCodes workshops! IMHO Matt has a talent, he can explain everything, even hard things in an easy, understandable way. Earlier I was afraid to do something that was hard for me. Now I understand that noone knows everything and it's important to go further and never stop. Again, thank you, Matt! 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

I've been having a lot of fun with the SheCodes Plus program, plus gaining confidence that I can create an app that works. Months ago, I enrolled in the SheCodes Plus workshop as a complete newbie. Today, I am a lady in tech. Each video was really easy and clear instruction to understand, and each challenge was step-by-step. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn how to code from scratch!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,318 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 17 days ago

SheCodes is an amazing workshop for women who wants to learn coding! The material you are learning is really easy and interesting to understand, the teacher's work is on highest level. I fell in love with programming and will keep going to improve myself further. I would absolutely recommend SheCodes to my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Loved the SheCodes courses! Very insightful and very detailed. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 18 days ago

Its really clear and efficient. I cant wait to learn more! :-) I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

SheCodes basic was really great for me. And I recommend it 100%! They are supportive and responsible. Everything was wonderful. I'm looking forward to the next step...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

That was my first coding experience and I like it a lot. I never thought that coding could be fun, but with SheCodes all the learning process was awesome. Tasks were challenging, but lessons are very clear and detailed. I definitely would recommend this course for beginners like me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I am a mom of 3 that is currently unemployed and looking for a career change into technology development. SheCodes.io appeared to be the right answer from the outside and after the basics program, I know I made the right choice. Matt is such a brilliant teacher that you know more than you realize by the time you finish. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

the course is really easy. I fully recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes for anyone who's interested in getting started; needs a refresher; or just wants to keep practicing their coding! I'm super impressed with how much I've learned and how easy and well-organized it was.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

The SheCodes responsive workshop has been a great and enjoyable training. The knowledge acquired is second to none all thanks to Matt Delac and the entire Shecodes team. I highly recommend this training!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

Great workshop! Fab for learning the basics, highly recommend

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I have already recommended all my friends, it`s a really interesting course. All my free time I spent on my project. Thanks for your work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

There were amazing 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus. I really liked it and definetly recommended it to others!👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 19 days ago

I strongly recommend the 'SheCodes Plus' course to anyone who wants to get down to business and start creating simple applications. On the one hand, the course is super fun, but on the other - it gives all nesessary skills and allows learners to rise up to the challenge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Completing this project was very challenging, there was a lot of work and even tears :) but I am proud of what I was able to create! I am very grateful and can't wait to continue learning more. I recommend SheCodes for all the girls, who want to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I have consistently loved working through all of the workshops and projects. Matt has done a wonderful job laying out a strong foundation of coding and highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This workshop has improved immensely my coding skills. Highly recommend))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I highly enjoyed taking this course I learned a lot and definitely interested in moving forward! After taking the SheCodes Basics course I will definitely recommend it to friends interested in the tech field or just looking to learn a new skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Recommended to anyone who wants to get started in web development. It was an intuitive and very useful workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

This workshop has been INCREDIBLE! I am confident and comfortable in my abilities to understand basic code and will definitely be working on improving my understanding in the next two workshops! Would recommend experience over and over again if I could!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I am so excited! Months back, I enrolled in the SheCodes workshop as a complete novice. Today, I can confidently call myself 'a woman in tech'; I built a Weather App y'all. Lol! Learnt about Axios, APIs, GitHub and quite a lot more while building the Weather App on Vanilla JavaScript. I am grateful for the experiences so far. This is the best online learning platform I have come across. Each time I got confused, someone was there to clarify stuffs. I got help whenever there was a challenge......The SheCodes Team was literally AMAZING; like, 'they got your back any day kinda team'. Lol! I'll recommend SheCodes any day, anytime!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,318 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I had a great experience during this workshop! 🙃Matt was really helpful with everything and each lesson was very comprehensive with extra material to study further on your own. I highly recommend it! Thank you SheCodes😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I am loving my SheCodes experience! The videos are easy to follow and apply; I can't wait to learn more! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

SheCodes is great, would recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to code from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

Very good lessons. The structure and layout are suitable for anyone who wants to learn to program. I would recommend it to any beginner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

I loved this beginners course, so easy to follow along ! Highly recommend this to anyone looking to learn the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

It was a wonderful experience with an exciting project. I learned a lot at SheCodes Plus and really enjoyed the workshops. It was very challenging at times, but very rewarding in the end. I'm excited to start my next workshop and continue learning and would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop is very well structured for beginners. Instructor Matt does an excellent job of guiding you through every lesson. There is nothing more fulfilling than writing code that works and contains zero errors!! Would 💯 recommend it! Now, onto the next challenge!💃💃💃💃💃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 20 days ago

The modules are bite-sized and super easy to follow. Overall, the program puts great emphasis on practical learning through individual challenges and projects. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It was a great workshop, and I learned how useful React.js can be. This workshop is definitely recommended to anyone looking to learn React.js

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I found SheCodes enjoyable and easy to navigate. The fact that each learning module was around 6-12 minutes long meant I didn't feel under pressure to commit hours of studying at a time (which is something that usually leads me to procrastinate!) The challenges along the way kept things interesting. I liked the casual way Matt explains things in the video as it feels more approachable and low-pressure than a formal academic approach. I found the first week the hardest and took up the most amount of hours. By the second week I felt more comfortable and there were less modules so I was more motivated to finish the week early. Make sure you leave plenty of time for the homework at the end of each week, I underestimated how it would take me to complete the Week One homework so had to push my start date back. I ended up finishing the entire course a week early after my initial slow start, so there's quite a lot of flexibility when it comes to your learning schedule and deadlines. Overall I would recommend SheCodes. I'm excited and motivated to keep learning!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,120 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Would definitely recommend this course to beginners or people with little coding experience. I look forward to doing more courses with SheCodes!