SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Would definitely recommend this course to beginners or people with little coding experience. I look forward to doing more courses with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Matt is a great instructor and the lessons are perfect for beginners! I loved this course! It's really well paced and easy to follow. I highly recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

“The lessons are perfect for beginners! The information is presented in a very accessible form, with examples, everything is clear and understandable. It's great that everyone can choose their own pace of learning.I have already recommended this course and will recommend it again."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes is a great way of starting an adventure . from none back knowledge to a basics level, now I can figure out how html, css and javascript mainly works .I'm really satisfied to find this course ,I would highly recommend this program to everyone because the course is simple organized. thanks a lot to Matt for this delightful opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I'm art loving person who enjoys designing or formatting the page before presenting it. So it was fun learning new techniques of designing a web page through SheCodes Responsive workshop. I'm feeling very proud of my journey with SheCodes as it's giving me a new confidence of having additional skill set of coding on my list. I'm very thankful to @Matt and his team @SheCodes who where so supportive and always available to answer my questions. Happy to recommend all my contacts do this course if they are interested to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

As an educator transitioning out of my field, She-Codes has been motivating and purposeful as I build a new skill set, while challenging myself in a comforting community of go-getters and inspiration. Each week, I committed myself to a new challenge, and appreciated the support from the She-Codes community when I was stuck. I highly recommend this program for anyone wanting a new challenge or for the simple curiosity of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I certainly recommend the SheCodes courses to anyone interested in this topic. This is a useful experience and practice, these are very clear explanations. You are guided and all your questions will be answered thanks to the support at SheCodes Slack. Learning with SheCodes is fun. You will get interesting projects!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Great course, I would highly recommend! Accessible for complete beginners and well presented information.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Highly recommended course, I learned a lot.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Great course, accessible for complete beginners and well presented information. I would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I would highly recommend all of the SheCodes Workshops to all women who want to learn something new, challenge themselves or try a new career! It requires time to actually learn and get lots of stuff, but you are not alone of this journey and it's definitely worth trying out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I delved into a little bit of coding over 20 yrs ago and came back. I never understood what it all was until I took the SheCodes Basic course. I’m delighted to say that Matt’s courses are very easy to understand and has a great staff to assist when any problems arise while doing homework or challenges. I recommend anyone wanting to even dabble in coding to try SheCodes. You won’t regret it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Hii everyone... it has been over a year that I'm trying to learn how to code and I really like it.But before sheCodes I thought it was a failure.. now it's just about two weeks that I'm coding with sheCodes and it has been AMAZING!! I highly recommend it... it's really clear and efficient...wish you all the best of luck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I was nervous to start as I had no previous experience coding, however the classes and mini challenges were easy to watch and fun to do! I highly recommend SheCodes and i look forward to my future coding journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

At first, I wasn't sure if coding online would work. But from the moment I started, I realized that the design of this site, the way Matt teaches, and the way the site supports us are wonderful. I would definitely recommend using the features of Shecodes for those who want to start their journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Teaching is very awesome, i just enjoyed completing challenges, i would recommend everyone to take and make use of this wonderful opportunity

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes really opened my eyes for a career in tech. I discovered that I have a passion for coding, thanks to Matt. Matt is an incredible teacher! I highly recommend SheCodes to everyone I know! Cannot wait to start my next workshop 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Coding was completely new to me, but I really enjoyed it. I've learned a lot from SheCodes Basics. Everything is explained step by step, but is still challenging which makes is a lot of fun. I would really recommend this to anyone who wants to learn about coding. I'm looking forward to start the SheCodes Max workshop soon 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

A wonderful and extensive workshop to learn how to build a much more applicable and real-world relevant app, as taught by Matt! I'm thankful for the skills and the lessons. I've learned so much and would absolutely recommend SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Thanks for teaching. I have many emotions. With you I discover a lot of new and intresting informationa. I will recommend your course to my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

Wow what a step learning curve! Both loved and hated the React Workshop. Have never learnt so much in my adult life. Excited to have this new skill. Would recommend to all who want to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I really enjoyed working on the Responsive Online Portfolio website. This is an outstanding course and I highly recommend it. Thank you so much, Matt and all SheCodes Team! I am looking forward to continuing with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I needed to put many extra hours into this project, but I enjoyed it. This is an outstanding course. I truly recommend it. Thank you so much, Matt and all SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 24 days ago

I highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn a new skill. To decide to change your career path is difficult, but with Matt and his team, I feel confident enough to proceed with the next course. When I started this course, I knew nothing of coding, and today I can code a basic landing page. I am gonna give myself a clap on the back and say thank you, Matt! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I enjoyed this project. I was able to be more creative and use the skills I learned from my previous project in this one. The challenges are fun and exciting. Highly recommend the Add-on after SheCodes basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I highly recommend it for beginner. A step by step explanation. Very enjoyable course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Highly recommend this course to others who are just learning how to code. Matt does a great job teaching beginners how to use React. It is complex but fun and I really enjoyed this program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I'm Feeling so exited and happy with this Workshop, improving my skills with HTML, CSS and JavaScript was a boom!!, Thanks @matthieu delac for this opportunity of empowering girls to do coding.. I had a lot of fun coding with Shecodes basics and I will have more fun with the next workshop. 100% recommended. Thank you so much @SheCodes Workshops. #javascript #coding #html #creative #css

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I went in knowing nothing. Now, I feel like I can make a basic page. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new skill.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

It was an amazing experience! I really liked the result of my work. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Highly recommend SheCodes to anyone that wants to learn more about coding. Projects were engaging and Matt is a fantastic instructor.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I got to admit that I am really going to miss SheCodes. All the courses have been really entertaining, informative and fun. 🤩 All the classes and challenges are clear and concise, exciting and leaving you hungry to learn more! I can 100% recommend SheCodes to everyone interested in giving coding a try 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Great starting point! Very efficient way of learning! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

What an amazing experience the past 21 days have been! It is truly amazing how much information I've learned and been able to put into practice - having little previous technology knowledge. Not only would I highly recommend this course to other colleagues, but interested friends & family, too. The structure of the SheCodes workshops makes the lessons/homework easy to follow, understand, and immediately put into practice. Thank you so much to Matt and the SheCodes Team - you may not know just how much of an impact each of you are making on future generations. Kudos to you all - and many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

“Great workshop and very easy to follow and teaching lessons by Matt is so helpful. I would like to recommend this course to my friends and well-wishers ! Thank you😊”.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

You know? The last few weeks I have learned more in SheCodes than anywhere else. Matt has a great talent to share his knowledge easily and in a short time(!important). I am so impressed how much you can learn with someone like him. I highly recommend SheCodes to those women who want to learn how to code but they don't have full time available. Also, I am so thankful to SheCodes team for their hardwork and devotion. Thank you, SheCodes Team! YOU ROCK!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I can't thank enough SheCodes community and Matt. I have learned tons and had such a great time learning new projects. Highly Recommends it to you all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Great workshop and very easy to follow. Learned a lot and would recommend this course to friends! Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I really liked the course. information is presented easily and clearly. I will recommend this course to friends. thank you😊

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding. Matt is an amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

In these dark days of our mournful Iran, doing this course quickly became one of my favorite parts of everyday, where I could create and build up on what I dreamed for a long time. I would like to thank SheCodes group for giving me such a motivating opportunity. My final project on SheCodes basics, defines the current situation in Iran and meant a lot for me. I would definitely recommend SheCodes courses to anyone interested in coding and I am looking forward to starting my journey on SheCodes Plus!!❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

It was nice to learn the basics of coding with html, css and java scrips and I had a lot of fun creating with code. I would recommend this class to everyone who likes to learn a little bit about code and how it works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

That was an interesting journey. It doesn't matter if you're a beginner, the process of learning is amazing. I would highly recommend attending the workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

That was the greatest coding experience in my life :) I highly recommend SheCodes to each and every girl who thinks that she's not enough to start coding. This organisation will help you fight the fear and will make you do what you like the most ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I had lots of fun learning coding through theses workshops. I highly recommend this course for anyone learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I totally enjoyed each lesson, I really enjoy coding and creating a page from scratch, I am convinced that everything I learned is worth it! 100% recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes class. The instructions were clear with good examples but still very challenging. It was great to be able to work independently and at my own pace. I would recommend this class to anyone interested in learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Plus was a fantastic experience! Building the weather app was a really fun experience and I learned so much. The slack channel is so helpful and inspiring. I highly recommended this course!:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Matt is an amazing instructor and I recommend this workshop for people to add to their basic coding skills!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The SheCodes Basics Add-On workshop was great practice and I had a lot of fun working on my project! I particularly enjoyed the CSS Transform and Grids lessons. I recommend this workshop for anyone wanting a little more practice with CSS!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Really great and fun SheCodes Responsive Course! Highly recommend!! Thank you, Matt. Looking forward for next SheCode Course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Couldn't recommend this course enough. If you're thinking about doing it THIS IS YOUR SIGN! Go for it you won't regret it :) Super user-friendly and prompt email responses. I hope to continue my coding journey with the plus, pro, and max workshops. Thanks Matt and team!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This workshop was very challenging for me, but it was also very rewarding after finally completing the project. I really recommend this course for beginners who really like a challenge and being creative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Great beginner workshop. It's easy to follow and understand. You are challenged through several exercises that make sediment your knowledge and go beyond what's explained. I highly recommend SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basic this summer, and now SheCodes Plus, I can't believe how far I've come on my coding journey! I've learned so much with Matt's awesome teaching, and I've been fully supported along the way by the super-friendly SheCodes team and the amazing community of coders that they have built. I highly recommend this course, and I can't wait to start the next one 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Before starting with SheCodes I thought that learning to code seemed impossible, I had zero guidance on where or how to start. I was afraid I would push it aside and not start my journey into Tech. For many years I admired those who could create with code and even felt that it wasn't for me. After completing this course I actually feel like I'm meant to be doing this and it's definitely the future I want. I highly recommend this course and look forward to continuing my journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I had a great time learning code here. All the lessons were well prepared and easy to follow. The challenges and projects made me to apply my knowledge in practice and understand everything much better. I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This course has far exceeded my expectations. I recommend it 100% Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The course was very useful, now I can built web pages for phones and tablets! Highly recommended. Well done) See you in the next course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The workshop is very well explained and the format is really great with the lesson and then the exercise to apply what we have learned. Also, the challenge at the end of the week is very useful and I learned a lot 👩‍💻 I highly recommend SheCodes Plus 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes for anyone entertaining a move to a career in coding. The course works at a great pace, clearly guiding you through all classes but at the same time challenging you to think outside the lesson plan. I am excited to continue my education through SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I enjoyed learning coding without any prior knowledge and I am really in love with coding and want to continue my learning. I also really appreciate Matt for his simple teaching. I strongly recommend this course to other persons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I had so much fun learning with SheCodes React. I took a couple months break between the Weather app and the Dictionary app. I was afraid that everything I had learned would be lost, but instead I came back knowing more than I thought and understanding the logic behind each decision. Thank you SheCodes for this experience, I recommend any woman who wants to challenge herself to grab the laptop and get started 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This coding journey has been fun all through. For me, the lessons are well-explanatory and easy to understand. I had little or no difficulty in solving the challenges. This is simply "coding with ease" and I could recommend anyone to learn coding at SheCodes Foundation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I can absolutely recommend taking this course if you are new to coding and wishes to find out if it is anything for you. There is a good balance between theory and exercises, and a forum to turn to if you are stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I loooved doing this course! Above all, I really like the way Matt teaches - I think great and passionate teachers make a world of difference. I always liked the idea of coding and wanted to find out if I liked it and if it suited me. For me, this was a great introduction into a new world for which I now want to create space in my life to further explore. I'm inspired - Thank You so much! I also appreciated the supportive community and the generous and accessible resources. This might have been the first time in all my studies - that I remembered to enjoy the process of learning for the whole journey 😄 and that's a really cool space to be in! I highly recommend SheCodes and already have done so to several friends. 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This workshop has been challenging but very satisfying! I actually feel like I am learning what I need to know to succeed as a web developer. I am also able to work at my own pace without feeling rushed. I would highly recommend trying SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Thanks to all SheCodes team! It was quite challenging, but I was so exited to work on this project! Matt is a great instructor and SheCodes team is very helpful when you are stuck or have questions. Highly recommend all workshops for those who wants to learn coding! Thank you all!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I would highly recommend shecodes plus. The lessons were easy to follow while still being challenging. I feel like I learnt a lot from this module and am looking forward to beginning the next one! 😀

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

lovely workshop would highly recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great course to dip your toes into the world of coding. You leave with practical skills in HTML, CSS and JavaScript that you can start using right away. The pace was great, and the content was very manageable around full time work. Would definitely recommend this course for those interested in exploring whether coding is for you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

LOVED this add-on workshop! Learned lots of things and as usual, having Matt as a teacher is a delight! I recommend it 100% Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This really is the best coding bootcamp out there. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to code but thinks they don't have what it takes to actually do it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Happy to have completed the last (not including add-ons) SheCodes course! I would recommend taking this right after SheCodes plus, as it feels like a natural extension. I took the React course first, which was definitely more comprehensive. But this course definitely shows how much you can do with HTML and CSS alone, and I'm looking forward to keep working on my new portfolio website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React. Matt is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Matt explains everything in a way so that anyone could understand! Would recommend to anyone looking to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

“The SheCodes React course is a good starting point anyone who wants to learn React. It is filled with a lot of practice labs. I like the way Matt show us how to troubleshoot issues we encounter in React. SheCodes makes learning fun; I will recommend SheCodes courses to anyone who wants to learn how to code.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

It was a really interesting project! I can highly recommend it to everyone I know.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I would highly recommend this course for those who are searching for a way to understand how React and JSX work (you need basic knowledge of JS). It's totally true, that there is not much difference, but with knowledge of how to make it all work will be much easier and painless! Especially when you'll have such a great teacher and instructions ❤️ Prepare yourself, that it will not be click-easy, in light of the extremely fast-changing versions and updates, but you'll definitely get it :) And it will be good training to work with endless updating of React, which is the true face of today's technologies - it's your Wonderland where you definitely need to "believe as many as six impossible things before breakfast" and "it takes all the running you can do, to keep in the same place. If you want to get somewhere else, you must run at least twice as fast as that!" Have fun 🥰

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes workshop. These courses are a great opportunity to learn new knowledge, enjoying every lesson. Matt Delac explains each topic in a very accessible way, paying attention to every detail to make sure everything works out. Video lessons do not take a lot of time, but the quality of learning is still on the highest level. I had a lot of fun doing challenges and a project. And now I am very excited to move on with SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Really enjoyed this introduction - videos and challenges are easy to follow and push you to explore more than just the video content. Recommend to anyone curious about coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

This was a more intensive workshop than the basic, I am so glad I completed it! Learning the code was challenging at times but, that's when I was more than happy to turn to the internet for a different explanation. Each assignment had me changing my CSS drastically though, the way you can do literally anything with your code is so fun. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to really know coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Thanks a lot for the super interesting course! It was very well organized, approachable, and easy to follow. I learned a lot. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to people that wanna easily and fast learn how to code. Each lesson has a challenge that helps learners to completely understand the subject. Also, there is a great community where you can ask for help with your questions and even help others. I should mention that lessons are explained step-by-step, so you won't get confused by different sources. I enjoyed this workshop, and I'm glad that I spent my time on it. I surely continue studying with SheCodes😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

A friend of mine introduced me to Shecodes and I thought, "Maybe this is something I could do." I found myself enjoying the creative process of coding and realized that I had no concept of time while delving into this new world. I recommend this class to anyone who enjoys learning new things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

It was a lot of fun, although of course there were also challenges and moments of doubt. I absolutely recommend it to anyone, even if they haven't seen themselves in this sector before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Once again, this class was a great introduction into learning how to build responsive webpages. While this topic definitely frustrated me more than previous ones, Matt's teaching and reviews were helpful in cementing the overall knowledge of this function. I would recommend this class to anyone that was looking to build more coding knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Great experience. I recommend this course. Thanks Shecodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

It was a very cool course with React. I highly recommend this course.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

It was a very interesting and fun introduction to coding! I would definitely recommend this course to any beginner as the classes were easy to follow and the technical support of the team is really good:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

As a multimedia student I was looking for a course to learn HTML from to increase my knowledge on coding and web design, so the SheCodes program was an amazing opportunity for me to develop a new skill. I recommend SheCodes to anyone who works in media-related fields because I believe it's important to gain insight on how the tools we deal with everyday work, and SheCodes is an amazing resource to receive education from and practice with. The lessons are short but highly informative, the deadlines are very flexible and easy to fit in a busy schedule and the community is kind and amazing. Overall a 10/10 experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Such a great, easy to follow introductory course into coding! It made something that seemed so 'daunting', seem pretty simple (& fun!) once you get the hang of it. Highly recommend for beginners 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Thanks to SheCodes, I improve my coding skills.. 100% recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, learning to make websites responsive was fun. something I was missing from the other workshops. I highly recommend SheCodes Responsive to anyone looking to upgrade their skills.😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I am completely grateful for the knowledge provided in this workshop, I feel that I took a big step as a frontend developer, and best of all, that I had fun in the process. Excellent instructor, excellent syllabus and excellent project, highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I recently decided to start the process of transitioning careers. I became interested in the tech industry but did not know where to start. The classes were so fun and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Whether you want to learn coding as a hobby or for a career it is well worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The workshop was fun and inspiring - seeing the code you've written transforming into a real landing page. You've learn everything step-by-step, study materials advancing logically from easy to a bit complicated. Seeing so many women studying and graduating motivate me to dig more and learn what else I can do. I recommend everyone to not be scared and try learning how to code with SheCodes, no one is born with coding knowledge and this workshop might help you find a new passion :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

JS was not completely new for me so it was nice to get a deeper understanding about some concepts. The course is really well organised! Recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I cannot wait to move on and continue learning with SheCodes, Matt, and the rest of the team. SheCodes is an amazing learning experience. My coding days started with good ol' MySpace way back in the day. I loved it then and want to continue. I definitely recommend SheCodes as a way to explore new horizons and gain new skills. Thank you SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a very cool experience. I highly recommend this course for beginners who want to learn front-end