SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

A very useful course for those who have zero knowledge in this area. Matt explains everything in detail and interestingly presents information. When I signed up, I was afraid that it would be difficult to complete the course because of the language of instruction, because my English is quite mediocre. But the fears were in vain! I recommend this course to beginners!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I recommend the workshop. It is taught in an easy and entertaining way, the lessons are not too long and still I have learned so much in only three weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I am so grateful for the opportunities that SheCodes provides to women. With the SheCodes Basics course I was able to finally advance in coding 👩🏼‍💻. The program is so well structured and it took me through various stages of development of a simple page offering lots of challenges to resolve along the way. I've created a page as my final project and I must say that being able to create something from scratch and then see it work feels very empowering 💪. So I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code and I'm looking forward to learning more about front-end development 🦄.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Imagine you have an amazing chance to join the unforgettable adventure of your life. Would you except it? If yes, SheCodes is definitely for you! Highly recommend it to anyone who are not afraid of challenges and accept them with the sparkling eyes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

This course was just great! All lessons are interesting and helpful. There was a lot of practice tasks which helped me to understand the topic more deeply. I have some basic skills for web developing now. I will recommend this course to all my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

What an exciting and challenging but rewarding journey it has been with the React workshop! I have extremely enjoyed it and I am so THANKFUL to Matt for his generous knowledge transfer. He is simply one of the best instructors ever ! Due to the knowledge I acquired at SheCodes I have obtained an opportunity to move on to the next step in coding to become a fullstack developer. I am very excited about that. I'd like to thank the support team at SheCodes for their friendly and generous support so far. SheCodes has opened doors of opportunities for me and as such I recommend every one that enjoy coding to join the SheCodes workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Highly recommended 100% absolutely amazing way of teaching coding !!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I've done all the SheCodes courses and absolutely love them! Highly recommend doing all of them if you're keen on learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I HIGHLY recommend SheCodes to anyone seeking a developer career. The basics workshop is a great place to start your coding journey. Matt is wonderful at walking you through the topic of each lesson and offers very helpful resources for students with questions.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I'm Feeling so exited and happy with this Workshop, improving my skills with HTML, CSS and JavaScript was a boom!!, Thanks @matthieu delac for this opportunity of empowering girls to do coding.. I had a lot of fun coding with Shecodes basics and I will have more fun with the next workshop. 100% recommended. Thank you so much @SheCodes Workshops. #javascript #coding #html #creative #css

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

The course is challenging, but so interesting! I highly recommend it! Looking forward to start my next course on SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

It was an incredible journey with SheCodes! I've learned not only how to solve coding challenges, but also how to organize my work so that I can finish all tasks just in time. I highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

Everything in this course was very well explained. I would definitely recommend this course to all my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 25 days ago

I have been self-learning via different channels like youtube, Udemy and other online schools. Matt is the one I would recommend as his instructions are very clear and easy to understand for laymen. The course definitely raised my interest in development and make myself more confident on my own work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes basics has been a great start to my coding journey. The lessons move at a great pace and Matt is a great teacher. Being able to learn on your own time and having the great support of the other coders has been awesome! I'd highly recommend this to anyone wanting to start their coding Journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I had an amazing time coding with SheCodes! I like that I was able to do this program around my full-time job and that it was segmented into short lessons that I could pick up whenever I wanted. Coding is extremely fun, I have always had an interest but did not want to go back to school. I hope I can continue coding and apply this in my career! I would recommend this to anyone interested in Coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

This workshop is awesome! I always thought make pages responsive is complicated but now I can do it all because of SheCodes responsive workshop. I will highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I am very glad that I tried to study with SheCodes. I highly recommend trying it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

all the lessons are very complicated and clear! Thank you for your work! I've already recommended you to my friends!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

I hightly recommend SheCodes workshops to everybody who wants to try themselves in coding. All themes are explained properly and you feel as a god)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

This was incredible. I learned a lot on the course. I recommend it to everyone! Clear explanations and lots of practice. Thank you for the opportunity to learn a new profession!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

With no previous experience in coding, I found SheCodes and Matt's tutorials very easy to follow. I learn well in a school type environment so the challenges were a lot of fun to navigate and having deadlines made sure that I stayed on track. I definitely recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I've done a couple of courses like this before, but it turns out they were, in fact, nothing like this one! this is the most comprehensive course by far and it involves A LOT of practice. I like how in the end you are able to come up with your own solutions that are different from Matt's. to me it means that I've gained a proper understanding of how things work, I'm not just mimicking what the teacher is doing. absolutely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The SheCodes Basic course was an awesome stepping stone to learning the basics of coding. The classes were easy to follow and I feel more confident in my abilities after these 3 weeks. Couldn't recommend this course enough for people who want to start learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I've almost completed the 'Pro' workshop, and in such a short amount of time I have learned so much. The self-paced structure is ideal for me and I enjoy the challenges in the modules. Matt is a great teacher and I'd recommend this course!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

The SheCodes workshops are great! Matt makes the learning so simple and fun, I now find myself making websites whenever I have free time 😎 5⭐ Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This workshop is so great ! I had so much doing all these lessons. Matt is a wonderful teacher, he takes time to explain complex theories. We practice a lot and this is the highlight of this workshop. I highly recommend !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes, I had a great time learning the basics of coding. Matt is a great teacher, the lessons are easy to follow and lots of support provided from the SheCodes community. The challenges after each lesson has helped me practice and ensure I can apply what I have learned. Thank you for the great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I had such an amazing time learning JavaScript! The lessons are easy to follow and Matt is a great teacher. In a few weeks I have learned so much and was able to build a weather app from scratch. Thank you for this great experience. I would definetly recommend this course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This is a great programme for beginners like me with almost zero knowledge about coding. It gives you a great base. You learn the most important things in such simple language; once you try out what you've learned and find out that it works, you're encouraged to keep going. I recommend it without reserve.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone and everyone! I was recently searching for a new career path and figured I would try something completely out of my comfort zone! With a 2 year old and a full time job, flexibility was really important for me. Luckily for me I came across SheCodes and was able to complete the beginner course on my own time. Definitely hoping to complete more courses and make a career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I enjoyed the tutorial so much! The training was challenging, but after finishing the real-life project, I feel excited and motivated to go further. I highly recommend the SheCodes Plus tutorial - you'll get a lot of practice and figure out how things work under the hood.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This course is perfect for visual learners like myself. I will recommend this course to any woman I know would be interested in learning to code. I have learnt so much in such a short time and I am looking forward to the next stage already. As a busy mother of four this self paced course was just what I needed but with the accountability of the deadlines and course work to hand in at the end of each week. Anyone thinking of taking the courses, go for it!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop! I felt A LOT more challenged than I did in the Basics workshop. I found it to be a bit frustrating, especially when trying to include features we weren't explicitly shown. I really wanted to show all the temperatures in the forecast in Fahrenheit and Celcius but could not figure it out, and it was not required so I submitted my project without that feature. I would overall recommend it but if you're also new to coding you should be prepared to have some frustrating moments!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Coding with React makes me feel like a magician. SheCodes have helped me reaching a huge milestone of my life which is to learn coding. Difficult concepts are explained step-by-step with challenges and regular datelines that make it easier to follow the schedule and deliver the final projects while having a lot of fun. Definitely recommended !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes Basic was so helpful for me as I am completely new to coding. Matt's video's broke everything down really simply and the video's were so easy to follow. It was great to have the homework, challenge and project tasks to help cement the learning I had done and was really fun and exciting to try out the different methods I had learnt! I would highly recommend SheCodes for anyone who wants to learn coding for the first time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I can highly recommend this workshop! It was really interesting journey to follow Matt step-by-step and I've learned a lot during this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I recommend! Very well explained issues, interesting challenges and projects. Coding with SheCodes is a pleasure.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

100% would recommend - fun and easy to follow along. Very excited to keep going and complete all the courses :) Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team for this incredible, eye-opening opportunity.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

would HIGHLY recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Great workshop, I've learned a lot! For me the best thing was that each workshop is very flexible, so you can truly learn in your free time. The team will help you whenever you're stuck and Matt it a great teacher, so I highly recommend you to start today :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I warmly recommend SheCodes to anyone as it was a gratifying and intriguing experience. The challenges where stimulating and having Slack come to the rescue when stuck was simply amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I'm very grateful for this opportunity to learn and to grow! that will enable me to make the first steps towards career change.I highly recommend the course as it was it easy to follow and the community on Slack were very helpful.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I highly recommend this workshop. It totally worth the time and effort.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I was missing some basics in html and css so I decided to take that course, and I really enjoyed it! I think it is very well-prepared and easy to fulfill all assignments which are fun. I would also recommend it to complete beginners, all tasks and solutions were very helpful and tutor is explaining everything in details.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

This is an incredibly interesting and exciting journey. I am grateful to the SheCodes team for allowing me to learn to code. There was a lot of useful information in this course and I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

I have completed the beginner's course. I joined the course to acquire skills that will enable me to make the first steps towards career change. I highly recommend the course as it was it easy to follow and the community on Slack were very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

SheCodes Basics was an incredible program! I have always had an interest in coding, but never pursued it until now. I am going through the courses as a stay-at-home-mom, and the flexibility available through their program is so helpful and encouraging. Matt is an excellent teacher in the videos and the Slack platform is a wonderful thing to have when a question arises. I would absolutely recommend SheCodes and am so excited to continue on in my coding journey all the way through the Pro course! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Would highly recommend doing SheCodes Plus - especially if you would like to improve your Javascript skills by leaps and bounds. The weather app was certainly challenging and rewarding. I look forward to future workshops!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

SheCodes Responsive is one part of an incredible journey into the world of coding. Responsiveness of web pages in the age of gadgets is very important and this is exactly what I learned during this time. I am delighted with the SheCodes and recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 29 days ago

Highly recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

Very interesting course! I look forward to the next SheCodes course I signed up for! I thought it was not possible and yet! In less than 8 weeks, I created my weather application with all the current data! I recommend, great job SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I would highly recommend this program to anyone that is simply interested in dabbling into the unknown of tech. I have grown from knowing absolutely nothing about coding to actually creating and designing on my own. The weekly lessons and challenges were super helpful and kept me accountable each week to grow my skills and produce legit, functional code. I love learning new things regardless, and coding is surely an area I'm excited to continuously challenge myself and grow more. Thank you She Codes for the motivation and opportunity to start! Lot's more to learn ahead!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

I would really recommend SheCodes Workshop to my friends. Programming languages are being introduced to beginners in a very simple and interesting way so that you won't feel frustrated during your challenges. The workshop made me realise how fun it could be to build and design websites. Very proud to be the SheCodes student!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 30 days ago

Would highly recommend SheCodes to fellow beginners who want to get their start in tech. Everything was super easy to digest and the practice and homework assignments that went along with each class helped solidify everything we learned.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course did just what they say it would - gave me the basics I need to progress with proper practices and habits as it pertains to coding. I recommend using the SheCodes Spotify playlist for your homework, makes it a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Definitely would recommend these courses for everyone! First of all I'm really grateful to SheCodes team for letting me the chance to learn coding. Also thanks to Matt for explaining all clear that me, as a non-IT person, has understood everything. I've never thought that i would be learning something like coding, but I'm giving you a 100% that I'm going to go further in this specialty 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

From the perspective of a lazy student (😄), I highly recommend the online SheCodes Basics course to anyone who wants to set foot in web development. I wholeheartedly thank the team for allowing me to complete the course at my pace and for implementing a flexible approach to the course without harming the course structure. I would definitely consider enrolling in the next ones in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm sure Matt can make anyone fall in love with coding. He is a talented instructor!🤩 I highly recommend the course. I liked it a lot and am looking forward to the next one😀

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another highly educating workshop, that I enjoyed working on. All the concepts were explained very clearly and in a simple way. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to reinforce their existing knowledge on web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes basic workshop was very practical and easy to understand for me. My first language isn’t English, but Matt's English was easy to understand. I highly recommend every beginner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I truly enjoyed SheCodes! Matt Delac is a great teacher and so easy to learn from. The projects/assignments were fun and easy to understand. Not complicated at all. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who would like to begin learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thanks SheCodes for the learning opportunity! I would recommend this workshop to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Highly recommend this workshop! Looking forward to continue my coding journey :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I’ve already recommended this course to some of my friends. Everything is very well explained and we have assignments to put it in practice right away, which, for me, is a great way to learn. I’m looking forward to the following lessons with Matt :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I currently work as a Business Analyst and have found this course has broadened my understanding of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The support from SheCodes has been fantastic and I have been able to complete around my job. Would definitely recommend & study with SheCodes again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Highly recommend this workshop! Very well structured and easy to learn, thank you Matt Delac and the rest of the team. I really enjoyed it and hope to come back for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Plus workshop is amazing. JavaScript can be intimidating however, Matt does a good job of explaining the logic of writing code. The videos are easy to follow. I would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was challenging for me. So exciting journey! I learned a lot of new things. Highly recommend! I did a real app without any fake data, it's unbelievable for me!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I was having a hard time creating my website until I decided to start the basic SheCodes workshop. After the first week, I was already feeling comfortable enough to understand what I should improve and how to start. I had a lot of fun coding, and I would recommend the workshop with my eyes closed. Just one piece of advice: Be careful! SheCodes will make you fall in love with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Love this courses a lot. Thank you Matt and the whole SheCodes team for the great time we spent together. I gained new knowledge, a lot of motivation and a real fun of coding. I definitely recommend SheCodes, it s a very interesting coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Picking up these courses has opened up doors for me that I never though I could open. I’m in a career I love and largely have SheCodes to thank! I cannot recommend them enough

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I was not confident in my endeavors, I clearly had problems with my self-esteem. But I'm very satisfied and I really like it. I am grateful for the opportunity and look forward to a new start! These three weeks were interesting, everything was clear with ease and I learned 100% Who is not confident in their abilities - I strongly recommend believing in your strength! You can do anything baby❤️😜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

As a Web Developer, I was seeking to brush up on some skills, especially JavaScript. I wanted to see how the course was presented and taught before moving on to the other courses. So I started with the SheCodes Basic workshop. Matt is an amazing instructor. The course is presented in bite-sized chunks so you don't get overwhelmed. It leaves out all the bloat found in other online and classroom courses. It is a great course for anyone wanting to see if coding is for them. The Slack channel offers assistance when you need it. Overall, I am very pleased and will be recommending SheCodes to others.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes walks you step by step as you learn to code. I thoroughly enjoyed my SheCodes basics course, it's great for beginners! I highly recommend it and I feel I'm ready to learn more with one of their advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I love SheCodes so much! Great course, very interesting, lots of practice and new knowledge! I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Awesome and Matt's teaching was very easy to understand! I would totally recommend this to all the women out there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you for such an exceptional opportunity to improve my programming skills. Your explanations are clear and concise. I would highly recommend this wonderful course to my friends🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I fell in love with this course, it`s super-puper cool and I highly recommend it to everyone!)))

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The live video recordings give the best sense of real-time instruction, and the Slack chat assistance that all students have access to does help you feel connected to a source of help. This course has probably been the best source for learning code at one's own pace. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone looking to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I would like to thank you, SheCodes Team, for this course and for your support. It was very interesting for me and you were always ready to help. I'm glad that I started learning how to code with SheCodes Basic and I recommended it for all women, who want to start their journey in the code world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Liked the course very much! I recommend it to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really liked the course. I want to study further) Highly recommend!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Once more it was an AMAZING experience!! The most fun workshops with the most valuable knowledge for a newbie in the front-end development sector. It is highly recommended for those girls who are curious about coding but don't know how to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I will be happy to recommend this training platform to all my friends. I am very pleased with the learning process and my results.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I thoroughly enjoyed each lesson. Each was short and succinct enough for those of us with too much else to do. Matt is amazing instructor. Grateful also for your leniency w.r.t. the deadlines. I understand a lot more about coding. Thank you SheCodes! Definitely recommending the course to my friends!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

My name is Anna. I am from `Ukraine. I fell in love with programming and highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was amazing! I would highly recommend it. I loved how we used real-world tools and had challenges throughout. Throughout the course, I was building on the skills from week 1 which gave me the confidence to play around with my final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was fun and challenging. Lessons were broken down into bite size pieces with achievable goals. I would highly recommend it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,644 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Excellent course, I recommend everyone to try)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I highly recommend this course. Tasks were difficult for me but the result was amazing. I will continue the course with pleasure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes was amazing to learn React. Matt's explanations were straight forward and easy to follow. The slack team was also super helpful and kind when I got stuck. SheCodes is doing great work! Highly recommend them to anyone wanting to start their coding journey. Sad to be finished

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thanks a lot SheCodes team for the exciting journey through JS functions) The explanation videos and your support is really helpful. Highly recommended )))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes course is highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was exciting weeks working on the project. Thank you for the opportunity to study at SheCodes courses. I recommend these courses to my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a really cool course, especially if I haven't done coding before. I recommend to my friends to join, and i hope to go further! I'm inspired and involved in programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoy this Basic Workshop👩‍💻. All the material that are explained by Matt are easy to digest and to be followed. I have totally zero experience in coding before and now I can make a simple landing page within even less than 3 weeks! 🙌 I highly recommend this basic workshop to people who wants to start to learn how to code, but not sure where to begin with, this is totally for YOU! 💯

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Captivating, impressive, engaging, marvelous, etc, etc. There are so many possible ways to describe the course and one cannot limit themselves to just a few words. Thank you ever so much for such an interesting journey to the Coding World. This was my first acquaintance with the IT sphere and thanks to SheCodes I really understand that I have to proceed with it. I would HIGHLY recommend the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is the best thing that could have happened to me. Well-organized training, perfect balance between theory and practice, communication with the team and wonderful students. I recommend all women who can't dare coding to trust this team and start their journey to a new life.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,276 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really appreciated SheCodes for such great opportunity. I loved this course. Everything was clear. Homeworks were interesting. I highly recommend SheCodes, especially for beginners.