SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

First of all I want to say Thank you! This course is amazing. Now I can to code and love to code very much thanks to you. And your style of teaching is great! I can understand everything. I've learned with pleasure and did every challenge and homework with enjoy. I can start a new life with my kids and have a job of my dream thanks to this opportunity. And I want to continue my studying impatiently. I would highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend this course. Everything is so clear, interesting and there is much communication and help from other students. Really appreciate it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Higly recommend SheCodes basics to start the coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive course is amazing, I learnt so much about how to make my designs more responsive across different devices. Matt sure knows how to make complex topics easy to grasp. I highly recommend the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The Weather App Project was superb! I enjoyed every homework and it was a great challenge to work with JavaScript & API calls. 1000% recommended 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Totally recommended! I really liked the way the material was presented and the sequence. I understood everything very quickly. Thanks a lot to Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really liked this Basic course. It's A good introduction to Front-end development. This workshop gives an understanding of what is this and you like it or not. Totally recommend👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn the basics and then go on further with coding. Great teacher and explains things well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging at times, but I learned so much along the way! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve their coding skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,450 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Amazing course! Highly recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Great beginners course. Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Amazing tutorials and online help from the developers. I learned a lot from the very first day. I would recommend this to anyone who ever thought about going into this industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The course is super easy to follow as all the lessons are split into easily digestible sections + it includes practical challenges, which in my opinion is the best way to learn! It's been really interesting to get a peak into what front end development consists of, would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The basic course is just great. Everything was clear and cool to me, that there was nothing superfluous. I had a lot of fun coding and recommend everyone to feel the same.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes made learning to code super interesting and easy to follow! Loved each lesson, challenge and the final project. I really recommend it if you're looking to learn to code for fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This workshop was very challenging for me. However, I feel I now have a great framework to build on in my React journey. As usual, the lessons are very informative and Matt breaks concepts down into easier to understand morsels. Definitely recommend but be prepared to put in the work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes made coding and learning about it very simple and fun. Workshop was great and detailed. Would definitely recommend to others :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I loved the course and strongly recommend it as it is fun, practical and very user friendly! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a great class for applying basic HTML, CSS, and JS and expanding on beginner knowledge. The main project was building a weather app, which was both fun and challenging. Totally recommend the course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes opened up a whole new world for me. Matt does a great job explaining difficult concepts in an simple way. I didn't know if coding was for me or not, which is why I only took the basic course but I learned a lot about coding in just 3 weeks. I'm definitely considering a career as developer now. I really enjoyed completing all the assignments and don't regret spending a single dime on this workshop. Definitely recommend it if you are curious about coding but aren't sure if it's for you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes is highly recommended! Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn for free!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This course included exactly what I had hoped to learn from Basics. Very thankful to have come across this program, and can't recommend this instructor enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was quite a fun experience to learn with you. :) Recommending for everyone :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! This is a great course if you are interested in learning more about the basics. The course was straightforward and easy to follow. The support team was great and made my life easier when I didn't understand why my code wasn't working.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This workshop is really great and I would recommend it again and again:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! Explanations are simple, so I understood everything, but before the beginning of the course I didn't know nearly anything about IT. Also I want to say thanks to Matt, his English is wonderful, no problem with language barrier :D We, Ukrainians, really appreciate this opportunity from SheCodes❤️🇺🇦

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

A great and interesting introductory course, it is structured to make coding concepts easy and fun. I totally recommend it. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested or is a beginner in Web Development. Perfect course to get the basics and fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Thank you SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Great course and easy to follow, would definitely recommend.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,450 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I enjoyed this workshop very much. Though it was my first experience of coding, I could make it because the instruction was very clear and helpful. I highly recommend SheCodes to all women who want to start a new carrier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Learned loads about making website responsive using tools like Bootstrap as well as using GitHub and Netlify to quickly deploy websites and any changes made. Would definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I had no experience prior to this workshop and felt too intimidated to get into coding. Through this workshop, I felt I was able to learn a good foundation and I enjoyed doing the challenges/hw. The videos were really easy to follow and understand. Even though I never had to ask directly for help, it was really eye-opening to go through the chat and see what different ways other people were going about assignments. I highly recommend this workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I feel like I learned so much in such a short amount of time. I finished basic, pro, and react. It is hard to believe how far I have come. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to learn to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I love the basic course, It's a great work through to understand the basics of html, css and js. The community over slack is helpful when you are stuck in the challenges or homework. Highly recommend!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This course was an absolute blast and it went so fast! It's super motivating and it's thoroughly well explained. I would 100% recommend it and so happy I was able to finish it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Amazing!! Really enjoyed coding with SheCodes. I relearnt some basics and also new coding concepts. The teaching was engaging and understandable. Also was made very easy if I was stuck, what I needed to do. All my problems were solved in enough time. Would really recommend 10/10. Thank you 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes courses, they have been helping me a lot to learn more about Web Development since Day 1. I'm happy that I can create my personal website and share my project there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Just loved it! The way of teaching, lessons, challenges and final project. Very well structured. I really recommend this course to everyone that have interest in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Every moment of learning with SheCodes is a pleasure! The material is very interesting and clear, all the tasks are extremely exciting. I never thought programming was so much fun. I was also pleasantly surprised by the friendly atmosphere. When I had difficulties with something, I was immediately helped. I highly recommend SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly enjoyed the responsive course - it was great to get creative and learn about all the different ways that you can create and style a page. The course also showed that making a website responsive is not as easy as I thought, and it was very interesting to learn different techniques of how you can make it as user-friendly and easy to navigate as possible. I would highly recommend this course, even if you do not want to do the actual programming yourself in your job but simply to get a better idea about the different elements of a website. I'm a bit sad that the third course is already done and now there is only one more to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I'm so happy😊 to have this opportunity of learning coding with SheCodes Workshop. I have learned a lot within e few weeks. Thanks to the SheCodes community for the encouragements and supports. I will definitely recommend SheCodes to my family and friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I have complited the first, basic course from SheCodes foundation, and i have got only a good impression ! It brought me a new experiences in the new area for me ! I liked the way, the information is provided. The challanges, in the end of each lesson, consolidate knowledge. Thanks so much for you work! And i really highly recommend this course for anybody !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was really an amazing training ! I've been learning all I needed to do the final work in 2 days ! The workshop is really easy to understand. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes Basics Workshop. I really appreciated the learning videos and the assignments at the end of each lesson. I believe this is the best way to learn for me as there are different ways to absorb the information. I am now confident that I am able to use HTML, CSS and JavaScript to design beautiful webpages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was really challenging and yet so worth it! I love the didactics and the way the content is presented. 10/10 recommended SheCodes <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

React course was the most challenging part of my coding journey, but it was definitely worth it. It gives you a great basis for creating complex apps. I highly recommend this whole course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I've never even imagined it would be so exciting to learn coding! Matt is an excellent teacher. Millions of thanks for this opportunity! Looking forward to the next journey with SheCodes. Highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

A wonderful learning experience. Having team support at Slack helps a lot, they respond to our problems very fast. I am grateful for this course.totally recommended SheCodes Plus

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I completed the SheCodes Basics program with a working knowledge of basic HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I am able to create a basic, functioning, interactive webpage. I had tried a free coding camp previously but the content was not suited to my learning style, and they did not show us how to use actual coding tools such as VS Code and Colorzilla. I finished that course feeling more confused than when I started, online with SheCodes, where I actually learned useful things that I will be able to apply irl outside of the courses. The SheCodes course material is perfectly suited to my visual learning style, and being able to go back and reference the videos at any time, as well as work alongside them in real-time in VS Code, was extremely helpful. I feel confident in my knowledge and abilities. The Slack group is also an amazing resource and any question I asked was answered within an hour. There is a big sense of community and teamwork, and it is clear that everyone wants each other to succeed. I started the SheCodes Plus course this week and have already learned even more! What I really love about the experience is that I came into it not really knowing anything about computers, and thinking it would be hard to learn. However, Matt and the SheCodes team have created a program that is easy to learn, just the right amount of challenging, and most of all, fun! I will absolutely be recommending SheCodes to any woman in my life who may be interested in learning how to code. Its an amazing and extremely fun experience, and I cant wait to learn even more!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,450 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for beginners who want to learn to code. It was easy to follow and made coding approachable and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes is great for beginners! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This is a challenging workshop, but I recommend it! It makes you think differently and with each challenge you believe more and more in yourself

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes basics has been filled with a lot of learning and fun! Matt explains everything in a good way and it is so helpful with the videos you can go back and watch again and again. I would highly recommend the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I am so happy that I decided to jump into the world of coding and gain several new skills! SheCodes staff, curriculum, and demos really helped me through all the frustrations while giving me the flexibility to learn at my own pace. I HIGHLY recommend using SheCodes! If I could rate them 20 ⭐️'s, I would! Thanks for a wonderful experience 💜.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Great course that gives a lot of knowledge and food for thought! Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Overall would recommend this course.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I enjoyed the basic SheCodes course and it really helped me to kick start my coding journey. Lectures are easy to follow, explanations are quite clear and the Slack chat is very useful when it comes to asking questions and getting support. They also provide learners with a lot of resources for projects, which is great. On the downside, I expected to get a deeper knowledge of JavaScript. That part was too basic and it felt like we could have gone a bit further. Apart from that, I loved everything else and I will definitely recommend this course to those looking for an introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

A truly excellent, fun and interesting course! I loved every minute of it and feel like I learnt a huge amount in a very small period of time. Would highly recommend to, well, literally everyone. Thank you SheCodes for creating something so wonderful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Fantastic course - a really great way to build upon the basic knowledge and get into more in-depth learnings on HTML, CSS and JS. I would highly recommend SheCodes to my friends!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

If you want to have great practical experience and truly fun while getting some new knowledge - course from SheCodes is highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

My experience with SheCodes was the best! I would absolutely recommend it! Coming from Biochemistry background with no coding experience, I was able to pick up HTML, JS, and CSS in just 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a really good course to enter the code world! 😊 It was essential to consolidate some knowledge and learn more about coding. It's very well organised, the videos are simple, but straight to the point, and you can take your time doing all the challenges. For me, as an E-Commerce Marketing Specialist, it was really helpful 👌 I will recommend it to some colleagues and friends. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Would highly recommend all of the SheCodes courses. So far I have completed Basic, Plus & Responsive, moving onto React next. I have enjoyed each workshop and find Matt's style of teaching very engaging. Thank you Matt & the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was a wonderful intro to the world of coding! It was very well organized, approachable, and easy to follow. 10/10 would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes is amazing! I was able to work full time and yet still use free time to code. I have really enjoyed the experience and would recommend it to anyone who would like to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was really fun to start learning coding during my free time. SheCodes makes coding easy to follow and motivates you to continue learning! I love sports and being able to create my first landing page about fitness has been great! I can only recommend this course to anyone, who wants to know the basics about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This is great! One of the best courses I've studied! I recommend!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Learning how to code with SheCodes has been simply amazing. I have enjoyed the whole process (even the pain when stuff isn't working). I am happy and grateful to have used this platform as a starting point, and definitely recommend the course and celebrate the continuous empowerement of women. In the words of Matt: this is very powerful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I would highly recommend. I enjoyed learning how to code with JS,CSS and HTML i would highly recomend to anyone interested in learning or interested in learning hoe to code cant wait to be a PRO

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,450 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend for all combination prices, easier to track each step, clear explanation and I am really glad to get through it!I want to make more progress if I have the opportunity. Thanks a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Basics is very easy to follow along and very fun. Matt makes coding seem effortless. Highly recommended! 👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was a fun and accessible way of learning the basics about coding, I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good start into learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Thank you for this opportunity! It was such a fun time, Matthew's explanation of programming languages is great. Even though my English is not a native speaker and programming itself is not the easiest thing in the world, I had a great time. A lot of practice and everything in the course is structured and there is no unnecessary information. I definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This was my third course and just like the first two I can only recommend it. I learned a lot but also had fun coding the projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I absolutely loved the SheCodes program! It was very comprehensible, easy to follow, and with amazing flexibility -which as a new mom, I really appreciate! -. It's truly eye opening on how things work "backstage". This will truly enrich my carrer in digital innovation. 100% recommended!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I totally recommend She codes to anyone who wants to start learning to code from scratch. It's really easy to follow, fun, and motivating. I have done several attempts at coding courses, and this one was the only one that kept me going until the end. I will be back for more workshops for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes is a practical and project-based way to learn in your own time and for your development - highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The program structure makes it easy to follow through. Super fun and highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I love everything about SheCodes! I started shecodes just to acquire the basic knowledge of coding and to see if I would enjoy it, and I very much did! I would highly recommend it for anyone who is curious and wants to start programming. It was worth it :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The course is quite suitable for beginners and well-structured. I would recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes makes coding a simple and fun task! Every class I was getting more and more surprised with my performance and this is just the begging. Matt is a great teacher and everyone in the team are very supportive. I highly recommend it!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This course was well-structured, fun, and also challenging. The lessons were well structured and informative and the instructor does a fantastic job of breaking down and explaining the code and his process. The team was supportive throughout and provided quick responses. Really fun, challenging, and rewarding - would definitely recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This is my second coding course, but I can tell you that this has been the easiest way I've learned coding in a short period of time, and managed to surprise myself by completing the workshop sooner than expected. Matt is an amazing instructor and if you are new to coding, I would highly recommend it! Now onto SheCodes Plus 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I would recommend Shecodes to anyone interested in a programming course. Well put together. I am really enjoying the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really liked all workshops before. This one was really hard for me to understand, but as I heard friends of mine, who are in IT as well, but studied things like this, I felt more motivated. All together this is a challenging workshop, but even if it was hard... I really recommend this workshop! As the other ones it's structured really good. Thank you!! I made it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was very helpful and I am glad I did this course. I want to continue with another course. I can only recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes was easy to jump into, and I was so impressed at how accessible the coursework was! I had so much fun coding the final project for SheCodes Basics, and I would highly recommend this course to anyone who's looking for an introduction to coding, or for people like me who want to expand the basic HTML knowledge they gained from early social media!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I want to start by saying that it was a good decision to have taken this workshop in SheCodes, thank you very much to Matt for the classes, the way he explained each topic was easy to understand and one is left with the desire to continue learning and knowing what the next lesson wIll be about, and I would definitely recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really liked the detailed description, step-by-step actions.Open access to the author's code, which allows you to quickly view. Managers help to solve basic questions. The course helps to understand the hidden part of IT and understand whether you really need it. I recommend everyone to at least try 🤍

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,450 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

it was fun, easy to understand, helpful - when I had questions, i got a lot of feedback from the community. I would recommende without a doubt

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was great! I was really worry that it would be to hard for me. But every lesson was explained from top to the end. Highly recommend 👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I love these workshops and can only highly recommend them!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics! Everything is explained very well, and I feel more confident as a coder. Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I enjoyed learning on SheCodes, it was challenging but I liked how I gained new skills and was able to make a website with the step-by-step explanation of all the videos provided. This is a great way to embark your journey on becoming a professional web developer, I highly recommend it if you are a complete beginner and new to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I loved course so much even though I had some basic knowledge of HTML and CSS. Would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Just like the two other workshops, it was so helpful and fun and I did learn a lot during this workshop. I'm super grateful for this opportunity and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work as a web designer

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I'm loving She Codes! It's a very hands-on workshop. It's very exciting to see things happening as you learn how to program. I definitely recommend it. Also, the staff is really helpful on Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend this course to anyone who ever considered learning programming, but felt intimidated by the complexity of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This workshop completed what we learned in the past workshops. It was fun and at the challenging parts, SheCodes team helped me as best as they could 😊. It feels awesome that I can make websites that are responsive 😍. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to become a web developer.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Made a functional weather website with the help of SheCodes team and instructor, who were always available for guidance in all the weeks of Plus. Thanks everyone for a huge support. Recommended definitely!