SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes offered me with an excellent introduction to coding! I found the lessons and challenges to be very engaging. I had fun putting my knowledge into practice through the homework and final project. I also appreciated all of the timely support provided along the way. I've already recommended SheCodes to my friends interested in learning to code too. I look forward to continuing my coding journey! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Learnt a lot from this workshop! Highly recommend! 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Easy to follow lessons for beginners, interactive challenges and great support. Would recommend to anyone who's interested to know more about coding.😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes is a great way to start learning how to code especially for those (like myself) who have absolutely no experience with coding. I love the focus on women empowerment and would definitely recommend to all my friends! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to dip their toes into the world of coding. Before taking the SheCodes beginner workshop, I was intimidated by coding and did not find it approachable whatsoever. Matt's lessons were well structured, easy to understand, and provided opportunities to practice what we just learned in bite-sized pieces. The workshop perfectly fit my learning style (lesson, practice challenges, and weekly homework) and I loved being part of the online Slack community where all women could post questions and help each other in a supportive space. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

This workshop was absolutely awsome! I had so much fun doing it!🤩 For someone who knew 0 about coding, after 3 weeks of learning, I created my very first landing page! I feel so proud of myself! 😁 The workshop is structured in such a way that you keep motivated until the very end. Slack (chat tool) is a great way to help us not feel "lost" during the workshop and share our doubts and get help whenever needed! I absolutely recommend this workshop to anyone who is curious about coding! Thanks for the fantastic experience and support, Matt and SheCodes team! 😀👍🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to start their journey in coding. Matt explains everything in a super simple way and gives tips to research more about every topic. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

418,868 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended to take part! I definitely learned a lot more than I expected of a 3 weeks beginner's course! It is very well explained and very nice teachers will help you online with any questions you might have!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Learning with SheCodes is awesome! I learned much more about coding during this course than I expected, and I'm excited to continue my coding education. Thanks to SheCodes, I have discovered both a passion for coding and confidence in my understanding of the basic principles of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt is a fantastic instructor! He explains complex ideas in a simple and understandable fashion. I highly recommend this great course and community for any ladies interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I learnt many nice things. I highly recommend this seminar since it was quite useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the workshop! It was fun, interactive, easy to follow and overall a great introduction to coding. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code and is not sure where to start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Hi! I really loved the workshop & the way the coding had been explained by Matt, plus it is really nice that there is a SheCodes Slack Community to exchange with. In the beginning I was worried about the rhythm, but it was actually doable :) I am quite happy I inscribed, I learned a lot & recommended it to my friends. Thank you dear SheCodes Team! Best Greetings, Stella

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I highly recommend this workshop to anyone that wants to start on this area and learn the basic of coding. Besides Matt being an excellent tutor, the workshop is designed for you to learn step by step, you can learn to your rhythm and manage your time during the week. Besides, you can rely on extra help from the community and by She Codes. Each class is well structured and encourages you to go behind and search for extra things online, which is the main source of new things to put on the codes. Also, the material support (like videos, solutions, code, etc) are really god. I did not expect to learn some much in just three weeks. I believe this training is the door that I needed to develop my skills in this area. Thank you, Matt! Thank you, SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I really enjoy it! I started from zero, for a person who doesn't really enjoy online learning, I am happy that I took this workshop, had a great experience ...the whole process was super easy to follow, from the basics to the very end and when I did panic there was always someone willing to help ; I am very proud of what I have accomplish so far; when I looked at code before I was so scared because it looked like something from another planet 🙈 but now I feel pretty confident to keep learning and improve my knowledge. I will totally recommend it for total beginners.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

A great introduction to coding and very useful to learn. I had my past time experience with coding HTML, but really surprised to learn new elements. I became more interested in coding after I finished SheCodes's course. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes has been a revelation! The lessons are informative and easy to digest, while the challenges are a great way to test your knowledge and keep yourself on track. I even liked having homework again as it was great to try and put your own individual touch to a piece of work. I honestly cannot recommend the workshop enough! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes has been an amazing, informative, and interactive workshop to dwell into coding. Before this I had no experience in the listed languages and now I am able to create a whole webpage from scratch. This is an amazing accomplishment given my minimal knowledge before hand. I highly recommend this to any ladies looking to get their hands into coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes for sure, i'm already looking forward for the next courses 👩🏾‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Since highschool that I started to like to code, but life send me to another path. So when I found this workshop I felt a great will to do it and when it started it was good to remember the basic and learn new things! I would like to thank Matt and his team for this amazing workshop, I truly recommend it to everyone who likes to code or wants to learn something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I honestly recommend the SheCodes workshop! Matt's guidance through every challenge was almost impossible to not easily follow. The team is really nice and there are other people willing to help if you get stuck on anything. Thank you for the experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes is so fun and so helpful! I started the program without even really knowing what coding actually was and three weeks later I've built a whole page. It was very affordable and helpful. The videos are straight forward and interesting, and the lessons run in a very orderly way that makes a lot of sense. I liked it so much I'm excited to launch right into Plus and would definitely recommend it even for the coding-curious and absolute beginners.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Hello, I was excited to take this class but due to personal circumstances, I could never take it. Then the pandemic hit, and I suddenly was allotted way more time to focus on a new skill to improve my resume and overall knowledge. Although it was hard to balance home life and this class, I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. This class provides you the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript so that way you can expand on that learning in the future. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I love how beginner friendly the SheCodes Express Workshop is. The information is presented in a way that is easy to understand. Also the resources and programs used throughout the course made coding less intimidating, which I greatly appreciated. I definitely recommend this workshop for first time coders.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

418,868 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. As a complete beginner with zero background on coding, I found the classes easy to follow and the exercises challenging but fun! Would recommend 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

As someone who didn't have much coding experience going into this workshop, I can now say that I've acquired the basic knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I would definitely recommend this course to people who are new to coding like me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

This was a great introduction course, I have recommended it already to multiple friends and are already signing up for it. I will like to continue exploring this field with next Workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

This was an awesome workshop that was well organized and quite frankly, fun! I love the short and concise videos along with the challenges that helped to reinforce the lessons. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to kickstart their journey into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I feel so accomplished and empowered after completing this class. It made coding feel more approachable and immediately helped me to better build emails at work. I would highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Matt's an amazing teacher! I've been teaching myself how to code for 1.5 years and within 3 weeks of taking this course Matt's already taught me SO much. Highly recommend. 🙌

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

This course is the best choice for everyone (not just ladies 😉), who want to start coding! It has great structure, challenging lessons, great support team, and Matt is great instructor. I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

The course is really well structured and very effective! In just 3 weeks I learned the fundamentals of coding which I never thought I would. Matt explanations are very clear and the homework are challenging enough to understand and memorize the lessons. I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

This workshop helps me a lot in understanding the main principles of coding. I would recommend it to every girl! Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

SheCodes was such a great learning experience!! Matt's teaching style is very easy to understand, and the challenges at the end of each section really help me stay engaged! I had lots of fun during this workshop and I would definitely recommend it to any ladies looking to learn about coding!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

What an amazing workshop!! Great opportunity to learn new skills and to get in contact with other women going through the same journey. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! If you have ever thought about learning to code. This is a great starting point to test the waters. I came in as a novice with no coding experience whatsoever. SheCodes eased me into the world of coding by making it understandable. Believe me! The weekly challenges will test you. But the end result is rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Workshop! I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn some coding basics and/or works in a tech environment with developers. It really helped demystify the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I will HIGHLY recommend SheCodes to everyone that is willing to start learning how to code 👩🏼‍💻 A special thanks to @Matt Delac and the SheCodes team for turning this Worksop in such an amazing experience. From the moment we enrol, making us feel very welcome and part of the group, to the way the videos are prepared and the exercises explained with such simplicity that it allows us to understand such complex things in a very easy and fun way.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

418,868 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I recently decided to make a career shift and this was the PERFECT program to help me get started! I went from watching a few HTML and CSS tutorials to fully utilizing HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in just 3 weeks! I would recommend SheCodes for anyone interested in beginning their coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I started by attending SheCodes Workshop on a weekend with the main goal of discover more about the coding world and then I decided to attend to SheCodes Plus. Everything is explained in a simple and attractive way. Highly recommend if you are considering to start a career in the coding world and have a deeper knowledge about it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Great beginners course to help you get started! I had a lot of fun and I learned a lot. I'm now able to say I know the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I'd definitely recommend this course to anyone who is looking to learn the basics and understand what the end-user sees! The course is very well laid out and explained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Workshop objective and simple, I recommend 😊 You get great basis to understand and it makes you want to learn more, for sure...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

Thank you Matt Delac and SheCodes team! The front-end workshop was great. Each video lesson was easy to follow, and supporting materials were full of useful tips and best practices. I have also enjoyed the international community aspect and the ability to connect with other professionals. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to start their adventure with coding and get a better understanding of the front end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 years ago

I really enjoyed completing the SheCodes Plus program. Matt has a straightforward teaching style that makes understanding complex ideas feel easy, which is really empowering! The learning environment is also very supportive thanks to the whole SheCodes team and the collaborative atmosphere that is fostered among classmates. I highly recommend this course if you're looking for a structured but self-paced introduction to development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I came into this workshop knowing nothing about coding, and left feeling so inspired to keep learning more! The whole curriculum is very approachable--videos are short but very informative and easy to refer back to, the challenges and homework are helpful and the final project was really fun to work on. I found myself looking forward to this every day and spending hours in my final week working on creating new things outside of the workshop because it was so fun. The Slack group was helpful for questions, someone usually got back to me within a few hours with a quick and helpful answer, and it was really cool to see how many women were taking this from all over the world. This was my first exposure to coding, and Matt's teaching style and enthusiasm takes the intimidation factor out of it for anyone who might be hesitant to try. I highly recommend giving this a try--I definitely want to continue learning more after this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I totally loved the experience throughout these past 3 weeks. It's been such an amazing journey where I've learned the basics, but fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I have always wanted to learn about front-end web development and this workshop helped me so much. Not only it got me started on the material, but it also made me fall in love with it even more!. Matt is such an amazing instructor that has easy-to-follow guidelines. His lessons are very clear and he provides good examples to follow. The challenges after each lesson reinforce the concepts throughout the course. Plus you get to connect with other amazing people, while helping each other out. I would definitely recommend this course!!!. Looking forward to the next steps to advance my knowledge in this area!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

It was a great experience to start and enter in this world. Very fun, relaxing & flexible! I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Being able to understand CSS and JavaScript will boost my creativity to the next level. What makes SheCodes different from other courses is the hands-on experience. I appreciate that Matt pushed us to explore on forums to find solutions when we didn't have the answers. I'd highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to upskill in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I started to get an interest in coding for more than 1.5 years ago, however, as a complete beginner and learning myself, I struggled a lot just to figure out where to start and got so confused and unmotivated! I decided to give coding a change again later on and SheCode helped me to find my inner motivation again for coding! Now it is a lot easier and fun for me to explore the coding world on my own! I will totally recommend this course if you are a complete beginner that wants to learn to code but are a bit lost in where to start! 🤩👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I really enjoyed diving into Html, Css & Javascript and discovering the lessons created by Matt. 100% Recommend 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

It was a really well structured introductory course, with engaging lessons and excercises. Really recommended to anyone who is interested to find out what coding is about.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I really loved this SheCodes workshop! Matt explains everything so clear and easily, the slack channel is a great idea as well.. you always have someone there to help you with any questions you might have! I really recommend this workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Learning code has always been something that I wanted to do. However, most of the courses over there are not built for absolute beginners and sometimes it could be frustrating because they are too fast or too complex for someone who just started. However, at SheCodes is completely different. You could learn at your own pace, the lessons are very clear and you have the chance to ask all the questions you may need. Matt built a great workshop where he explains everything step by step for people who don't know anything about code which help us to truly understand what we are doing. Apart from that, almost every lesson includes a challenge to practice what we've been learning and that makes all the difference. Thanks to this workshop I'm very excited to discover more and more about code. I'd highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Go ahead, girls! 🙂💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

As a completly beginner to coding, this was an amazing and super interesting experience! I highly recommend She Codes! Thumbs up, Matt is a great teacher!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

418,868 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

For all those people who want to learn to code but don't know where to start from, I would highly recommend this seminar. This was a great experience!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I will definitely recommend Shecodes! I had no skills at all on coding. For me it was impossible, but they have given us enough confidence to overcome our fears and doubts. . Lessons are clear and efficient. Challenges, homework, communication, etc. The all organisation is awesome! thanks !!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I learned a lot about coding with this workshop! I would highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes workshop: classes are very clear and learning by doing is great. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Learning to build a real project from scratch using html, css & JavaScript was so fulfilling! Easy to grasp, energizing, but mostly a lot of fun. I’m excited to continue learning and highly recommend this course to anyone who is even vaguely interested in learning the basics in html/css/JavaScript. This is worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

This was a great learning experience. Had a lot of hands on experience and lots of help when needed. Would totally recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

This is very helpful workshop for who wants to understand how coding works! As a Digital Project Manager I could by this workshop understand some terms that my IT colleagues spoke. I Recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience! It's such a cool online-learning format. Highly recommended! 👩🏼‍💻✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I really liked to SheCodes course. I can recommend this course to all ladies without coding experience. And everyone at SheCodes is very helpfull :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I started SheCodes with no prior coding knowledge. I had tried online learning for other subjects in the past and didn't have much success; I thought I was just someone who could only learn in person. I decided to try the online course anyway and I am SO GLAD I did. The course is well laid out. The videos are well done and I loved doing the challenges and homework to practice and reinforce the lessons. The best part of this course was that it was actually fun and gave me the confidence to continue on my coding journey. I'm excited to see where these skills take me and I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to get started.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Great course and easy way to learn everything from the beginning! The challenges after every lesson are very helpful in cementing the lessons taught. I would recommend this to any women who finds coding intimidating and wants to learn what it's all about! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I definitely recommend She Codes online courses. I've always been interested in coding, but I had never taken the plunge and really actually tried. It was a great learning experience! Thanks to Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

This was the best way to take advantage of the quarantine! I've learnt a lot and though it was challenging at times, it was a lot of fun and I am so glad I was able to learn some new skills! I would recommend it for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I completely recommend SheCodes Plus 👩‍💻. I guess people may have doubts enrolling, because everything is online, but it works perfectly. You go through the challenges at your own pace, and any questions, just ask on Slack! SheCode's team and your fellow coders will help out! 5⭐ to Matt and his team! Lately, I've been so excited about my project, I forget to eat 🤓 SheCodes was a huge eye-opener for me. I can honestly say it changed my life! It was the push I needed to a new career path. Happy coding everyone 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

it was a fun experience! Thanks to Matt and his team for the experience! It is a good course to familiarize yourself with html css and javascript . would recommend it to my friends :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

It was a great experience to study coding basics! Also different tips and trick regarding web design. I definitely recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

418,868 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I've Started the course as a personal challenge and I found the overall experience fantastic and very interesting! Matt is a very good teacher, clear and enthusiastic…this is a MUST for an online course. I've tried also the community, ready to help with quick and precise answers! Surely recommended! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I had a really fun experience during the SheCodes workshop! I honestly never expected to be so amused by the world of coding, but thanks to the short and to-the-point lessons, followed by the challenges, it is very easy to follow through and to feel not only comfortable with the knowledge you're getting, but also pumped about moving on to the next lesson. I difinetely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

This was a great learning experience! It totally fulfils its promise that whenever you feel stuck, there is help! Thanks to Matt and his team it's much easier than it looks and it really increases your appetite to learn more about coding! Would recommending without doubt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I have loved doing this workshop and I am glad I took this opportunity. I would highly recommend it as it is a great starting point for anyone who would like to get more familiar with Coding. It helps understanding better what coding is and figuring out if this is actually what you thought it was. I love the way it is organised: a small video per topic and a challenge/exercise at the end of each one. In this way it allows you to learn and immediately put into practice what you are studying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Amazing course, Matt is a top tutor, I highly recommend this course!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

SheCodes offers a great platform for coding newcomers to build a foundation in the world of coding. Before taking the course I knew next to nothing about coding, and I left the course feeling confident in my abilities to not only understand code, but to write code as well! 100% would recommend to any women out there wanting to learn more about the coding field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I had so much fun with the videos, challenges and homework! At first, I thought that I would never be able to code, but it is possible and I can recommend it to everyone that wants to expand her knowledge about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I attended SheCodes Workshop on a weekend and found that the way SheCodes teaches coding is very accessible and fun to learn, even for total beginners, which is my case. You get quite rewarded in each step you accomplish and always want to learn more further you do. Highly recommended if you would like to start discovering the world of coding 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

The introductory 3-week course was exactly what I needed to immerse myself in world that I wasn't completely sure I was ready for. The lessons are truly perfect for a beginner (like myself) and I feel completely energized and empowered to continue my education. I can't recommend this course enough!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

I found this course very very interesting and I highly recommend it to whoever wants to start digging into programming. It is completely different from other online courses, as many of those are purely "academic", with no direct interaction between student/professor. I also find very important the brainstorm with other students in the course private chat. I missed on this course to have in every HW a challenge and also a super challenge that would "oblige" us to think out of the box and turn things naturally more complex. It would also require some extra work for us!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,049 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 2 years ago

Highly recommended