SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes includes step-by-step tutorials and assignments which produces real learning. By following this well organized and well paced course, I learnt how to code and create a pretty nice web app which I'm geniuenly happy about! I would like to thank SheCodes team for their great support❤️ Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Responsive Workshop feels like the icing on the cake of HTML and CSS knowledge. Now you’re able to confer your projects that super professional look given by responsive design. You will also learn the most important SEO tactics. Amazing workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was a super useful workshop, and I really enjoyed learning more about responsive development. Building a website is something that I couldn't have imagined doing a few weeks ago. But here I am, finished a functional website. Even if it's a very simple one and not perfect yet, but I'll get there ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was very challenging and loved to learn how to make responsive pages for all king of devices!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Challenging but rewarding course! With this course I am able to build a fully responsive website which is huge for me! Thank you heaps Matt and team for your hard work and making this course easy to follow. Highly recommend this course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The most interesting and important project of SheCodes is Portfolio and I enjoyed every week of the Responsive Workshop. Thanks to my instructor and the entire SheCodes team for their support. ^_^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop was really fun and packed with great knowledge. Matt, the teacher and SheCodes team were awesome and always there to help. Thank you SheCodes for another extraordinary course!👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Great! More focused on JS and definitely another step forward from Basic Workshop. I felt more confident and celebrated little victories when my functions would work. Looking forward to Responsive!! Thank you again :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,599 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a fun and non-intimidating introduction to web development. The challenges are difficult enough to be engaging without making you feel overwhelmed. The support team is responsive and kind to any needs you might have. I highly recommend trying it out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed working on the responsive workshop and getting hands-on experience with grid and flexbox. Super useful for anyone who wants to have solid knowledge and a keen-eye for proper UX, responsiveness and SEO friendly websites. Huge thanks to Matt, João and Bruno for guiding me through this workshop! I'm very excited at how my responsive portfolio turned out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

The responsive workshop was so informative and vital for anyone frontend developer that works on web development. It was a lot of fun and Matt is a fun instructor always making me laugh watching his lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop for everyone who wants to be a front-end developer. Here you can find a lot of useful information and learn how to code responsive and SEO optimized websites. I am sure that this knowledge is very important in our time. All lessons are the best! Everything is very well explained, all the information is structured and will teach you the main goal from scratch - to become a front-end developer with good practical and theoretical knowledge. Great to learn with SheCodes❤ Thank you Matt for the lectures with great explanation and thanks to the whole SheCodes team for your support❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I absolutely loved this course. I felt like I was able to understand how to use bootstrap more with responsiveness and how to use media queries. I cannot wait to add more projects to my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

This Responsive course was so much fun! I coded step-by-step with Matt and because of that, I understood far more about what I was doing than ever before. Concepts that I struggled with in other online courses I've taken in the past were explained so easily and clearly by Matt that I understood how to use them almost immediately. I have done all of the SheCodes workshops prior to this one and Matt just keeps making me feel better and better about coding. My confidence has been higher than ever before and I have SheCodes (especially Matt) to thank for it. I am going into React after this and I feel more than ready to begin!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I feel like I understand responsive and I would be able to navigate it in my future projects. Matt is a great teacher. I have learned a lot, and I am excited for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I really enjoyed the Responsive workshop, I've learnt so much about proper website design and building. Thanks to Matt for providing clear and detailed lessons and the SheCodes team for their support! Looking forward to the React workshop next! 🙌🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

Shecodes responsive was really well taught, in a light and pleasant way. It helped a lot understanding how to code a website for small devices and allowed me to learn ways to facilitate the coding experience. It was really interesting! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

It was a lot of fun! Responsive pages are not so complicated (just sometimes a little bit tricky 🙈). And about design -> there is always sth to change and it's never enough 🥲... I'm gonna repeat myself again, but thanks to SheCodes and Matt I found my path, that I've been looking for a long long time. I really can't wait to change my current job for a work that I'm proud of and I have a lot of fun to doing it. That's why I'm keep on goin with SheCodes and soon starting to fight with React 💗. Wish me luck!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I have enjoyed SheCodes Responsive. I feel like I now have the skills to make websites and a good basis from which to work from as I start React. I am starting to plan what else I can add to my portfolio!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I am a kindergaden teacher, but very geeky. Recently I wanted to have a new start in my life and I've started to learn code. I found this workshops very interesting. I joined SheCodes to learn more and develop my skills and I am thrilled I did. I am currently working on the last portion of the SheCodes bootcamp called SheCodes- React. I will be learning about React and how to make responsive websites using API's and Bootstrap. Once I complete the final bootcamp, I hope to start working in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 2 months ago

I never thought that i could make a website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I'm so proud of how my weather app became. So grateful that I have learned to execute what I had in mind into a real product from scratch I can't wait to continue with SheCodes Responsive and React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. I look forward to completing the Responsive portion and furthering my coding knowledge thru other programs. SheCodes definitely helped to plant and comfortably nurture a seed that I'd now like to now see fully grown.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive workshop and loved working on my project. As usual, it was well structured and easy to follow. I'm now looking forward to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop helped me a lot to understand how to create fully responsive websites and it was really great to start building my personal portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved this workshop. It was challenging and also beautiful to code such a website. I sometimes struggled to make the page responsive, but it was absolutely worth it. Looking forward to start the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

If you want to learn a lot and feel challenged, SheCodes Responsive is the way to go! 😌 I highly recommend SheCodes and I'm very grateful for the opportunity to be part of this amazing community. I've enjoyed it so much so far and can't wait to start the next challenge ✌️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have enjoyed learning more about responsiveness and how to make everything change on mobile view! Looking forward to React now :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes has made it a lot of fun to code and develop web applications. Their team has been very responsive in answering questions and troubleshooting issues. While there's still a lot left to learn, I am happy to have my fundamentals right that will help me expand my skillset.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,599 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The responsive workshop really takes your coding skills to the next level. Still lots to work on and these skills do not necessarily come second-nature like some of the previous workshops seemed to...but SO fun nonetheless! If you are going to take the Plus course, you should absolutely add this workshop in as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Having completed the basic & plus courses, I was excited to take the next step. I'm so pleased with my final project, it looks very professional and I'm feeling confident in my responsive coding abilities. The step-by-step videos were easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes responsive was fun, and lessons were easy to follow. I like things to be organized and neat, so I really enjoyed making my page responsive to various sizes of devices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved the responsive workshop and creating my portfolio! I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue my learning. This has been a great experience!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This has been an awesome and challenging class. So thankful to the SheCodes team for their support and responsiveness. Can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The "Plus" Workshop was quite challenging but I learned a lot, and I feel so much more comfortable with code. Look forward to starting the "Responsive" workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Highly recommend this course to anyone interested in front-end development and especially in responsive design. Well-structured digital course that I have learned a lot from.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Really enjoyed the recap on HTML and CSS, and learning more about Bootstrap, CSS variables, utility classes, how to make a page responsive and then practicing, practicing and practicing some more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I very much enjoyed learning about the different techniques to build a mulitpage responsive website. The course is well structured building your skills step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is the best of all 4 workshops I've finished. It answers all the questions I've been looking up and makes it really easy to turn my ideas into real projects. I can't believe is over, I will be missing SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus. Although I have just started, what I have learned has already had an impact on my current work and opened up new possibilities for me. I'm looking forward to SheCodes Responsive and React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you for another great workshop! The techniques I learned in SheCodes Responsive definitely improved my fluency with CSS and HTML and lent greater overall sophistication to my code. The workshop picks up where we left off with SheCodes Plus and builds cumulatively on prior teaching material with a well-organized curriculum that limits the number of videos per week but covers each topic on average at greater length than in prior workshops. With more people browsing on their phones these days and this trend likely to increase over time, the techniques of responsive development are essential skills for professional web developers to learn. I recommend this workshop if you want all the tools to start building multiple-page websites that will look good on nearly any device.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I found the SheCodes Basics workshop to be very easy to follow, whether you have prior coding experience or not. The team was also incredibly responsive to questions and helpful via Slack. I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in website/front end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This was another amazing journey into coding. I really enjoyed all parts of this Responsive workshop and I can't wait to start the React workshop. I'm in love with this course; the easy-to-follow short videos, and the challenging final project. Coding is really fun at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop was amazing. I love that our project was to build our own portfolios, which benefits us so much as new developers! I understand so much more about building responsive websites from this workshop and now feel very confident in my abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Finally I am able to make my websites responsive and mobile friendly - that was a really fun challenge to take!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop on mobile responsiveness. I enjoyed learning more advanced techniques with Bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This was a stellar experience for me, from the beginning till the end I enjoyed every bit of it through she codes responsive I was able to build other responsive website. I really enjoyed this workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved learning about responsive websites! 💖 And I have already started the React workshop! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had a lot of fun on my third workshop with SheCodes. This workshop really allowed me to put into the practice the many skills I have been learning. It was a great opportunity to explore my own style and preferences while also having the support needed to complete the project. I've already started coding another website from scratch independently. The skills taught in the Responsive workshop along with the Basics and Plus have propelled my learning, and I wouldn't have been able to do it without SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,599 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Responsive workshop and feel that I learned a lot! The challenges are a great way to practice the tools and principles available to reinforce the material.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great to learn how to make websites responsive in a very mobile driven world. Matt's videos are great to follow along to

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was a solid course on creating responsive websites, as always with SheCodes, there is nothing to complain about!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Excellent workshop! I've enjoyed the challenges and building my Weather App using advanced HTML/CSS/JS, Bootsrap, AJAX, Axios, Git/GitHub, API integration and hosting on Netlify. The workshop was a bit challenging for me as a beginner, but Matt Delac's teaching style and humar made the lessons fun and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this workshop. See you in SheCodes Responsive 👉👩‍💻 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The SheCodes responsive course was a lot of fun and I have gotten a lot more confident using bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I learned so much more about web design in this course than I had previously learned from my college education. Great course, I feel I am getting much better at responsive web design with each workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

There is soo much to learn about Responsiveness and feel I've just barely scratched the surface! Looking forward to continuing this coding journey with SheCodes and learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Although I was frustrated the entire coding process, this workshop was worth the stress. A responsive website is essential in this day and age and I am glad SheCodes provided me with the knowledge to do so.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Who would have thought that me; with no knowledge whatsoever can build a responsive website with HTML, CSS, and Bootstrap?? Thank you Matt Delac for making coding seem easy. And yes, they were days when i got stuck; thank you to the Shecodes team on the slack channel for helping me find my way to 'here' this moment when i can say I DID IT!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The weeks have flown by and I can't believe I made a weather app! At the start of it, I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to follow along. However, Matt and fellow instructors have been great at explaining everything so it's easy to understand. It really helps that everything is broken down too so you can focus on that and build upon your knowledge. Thanks everyone and I can't wait to see what I can accomplish next with SheCodes Responsive!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed learning React. Matt broke down complicated concepts and workflows in really helpful videos. It was really easy to follow, the projects were really fun and challenging, and the team support throughout the workshop was really helpful and responsive. Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Excellent workshop that provides a thorough understanding of responsive principles/design. I had so much fun building my portfolio site by applying everything I've learned thus far. I'm so excited to continue on -- let's go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

When I started learning code from books, i thought I could never learn it. But this workshop turned everything upside down! This is really good course for begginers. 50% of theories + 50% of practice = simple to understand for anybody. All lessons in English, but Matt shows everythihg at the same time telling, so it will be easy to understand even person with bad English (like me:)). Also, I want say about support and responsiveness of SheCodes team. They always answer all question, very friendly people. Workshop - 10/10 Team support - 10/10 Feedback - 10/10 Acquired knowledge - 10/10

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I've struggled with traditional schooling due to ADHD, but this was a very enjoyable and easy to follow along workshop. Responsive customer service, and fun bite sized courses. I will be continuing my coding education through SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed building my first application with SheCodes - learnt a lot and looking forward to expanding my coding skills with SheCodes Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop expanded my coding and problem solving knowledge. I thoroughly enjoyed the process of learning how to code responsive and SEO friendly websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had a great time with SheCodes Responsive. It was a nice course to bring everything we have learned together into a site for us. Looking forward to the last one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had such a fun time learning essential things to have a responsive website. Now I have a basic portfolio to show my work. Thank You SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you SheCodes Responsive!! I have enjoyed this workshop immensely; after 8 weeks of SheCodes Plus, this was a great workshop to learn more but too much in 5 weeks! I love the fact that I was still using techniques and elements we learned in the Basic and Plus workshops as well. I loved this project so much (I was dreaming, literally, of all the different ways I could tackle this project) there was so much room for creativity and really making it your own. Thank you Matt and his team for helping me create my lovely project! Onto the next workshop, React 🥳!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Despite the fact that it was the easiest one, SheCodes responsive was most challenging so far for me. During the workshop, I faced lots of new challenges, but I enjoyed every minute of it. Lessons were clear, easy to understand, and informative and I am extremely grateful to the Shecodes team for giving me  this opportunity.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,599 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I've found the SheCodes Responsive workshop highly informative throughout; I'm thrilled at how it's enabled me to take my coding skills to the next level. I've particularly enjoyed learning about Flexbox and SEO integration. Thanks, Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basic was amazing! I always wanted to learn how to code, but I always assumed that it might be too difficult. However, Matt explains in a very easy and patient way. He never lost me, but at the same time I also never felt bored – I enjoyed the small challenges as well as the homeworks and I like how he makes us do our own research. I believe this is the best way to learn something! Time basically flew by while I was working on the assignments. So much fun! I am looking forward to learn more and I am definitely planning to make my final project responsive after the following workshops :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I learned so much about creating a fully functioning website and making it responsive and had tons of fun in the process! I can see improvement in my coding skills from the basics workshop until now, and I can't wait to move onto the react workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes responsive workshop has been such an exciting as well as challenging workshop. I have learnt advanced techniques of making responsive webpages. I have built a portfolio project where I showcase the projects I built during previous workshops. and I am looking forward to starting the next workshop which focuses on React. As usual what makes this workshop really exciting is the fact that the way the flawless organization, the structure as well as Matt's amazing knowledge transfer to us. I highly recommend to everyone that has passion for coding to attend the SheCodes workshops as it makes your coding journey very exciting and you gain real knowledge that you apply to build real-life projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I just loved this new responsive workshop! It was a lot of fun to build a whole website with several HTML files. Thanks you Matt and team for the great content and the support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was excellent. I improved my experience working with Bootstrap, advanced HTML and CSS. The lessons were well thought through and easy to follow. Especially enjoyed learning about responsive design and SEO.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop flew by! It was a lot of fun learning how to make a website responsive. Can't wait for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed working on the different challenges of SheCodes Responsive. I can't wait to start working on more advanced modules!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Another great workshop on how to make apps and web pages responsive. Had fun building my portfolio!!!🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I enjoyed every bit of this class. By the end of the SheCodes Responsive course, I built a live portfolio website that I'm currently using for my artistic practice.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes Basics course and can't believe how much I learnt in just 3 weeks. Looking forward to SheCodes Plus, React and Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I love every step of the responsive workshop and even though some parts were repeating, it really helped to understand it better in the end. Never thought I could program a page like this on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive course reinforced knowledge I had already learnt in previous modules, taught me new techniques and most importantly, made me realise how much stuff I have left to learn. During this course, I had to try to come to terms with the fact that I will never know everything and that learning to code will always be an ongoing process that can be frustrating and rewarding at the same time. Matt and the SheCodes team were always ready to help and made the journey worthwhile. Can't wait to continue my learning journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great way to understand how a website could look in other viewports and makes you think about how to present it! Making your portfolio is a whimsical way to show other people your work and a great tool for the future. Thank you to all the SheCodes Team. 👌💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive course is amazing, I learnt so much about how to make my designs more responsive across different devices. Matt sure knows how to make complex topics easy to grasp. I highly recommend the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was a good review of responsive websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had a great time learning everything from CSS to HTML to responsive to react. React is hard but Matt does a great job of breaking it down and making it understandable and exciting to learn. I feel very comfortable moving forward into the world of front end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Learned loads about making website responsive using tools like Bootstrap as well as using GitHub and Netlify to quickly deploy websites and any changes made. Would definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and the process and challenge of learning to create responsive websites. Matt provides excellent instruction and guidance and his step-by-step walk-through of the building process and best practices on using the various tools were really valuable. The whole team is really supportive. Looking forward to creating more responsive websites in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I highly enjoyed the responsive course - it was great to get creative and learn about all the different ways that you can create and style a page. The course also showed that making a website responsive is not as easy as I thought, and it was very interesting to learn different techniques of how you can make it as user-friendly and easy to navigate as possible. I would highly recommend this course, even if you do not want to do the actual programming yourself in your job but simply to get a better idea about the different elements of a website. I'm a bit sad that the third course is already done and now there is only one more to go!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,599 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great workshop! All the lessons were easy to understand, and it was fun to create a responsive website!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

During this course I've learned basic frontend programming. I'm eager to gain more knowledge and hope to learn how to build responsive solutions and React in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was an exciting and challenging journey. I had moments of doubt, but I learned to push through the obstacles and in the end it's always more than worth it. I can't wait to start my last journey with SheCodes - React workshop. I'm very excited.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have really enjoyed this course and learning all about making responsive websites. Matt and the team have made the course concise and easy to follow. I am very grateful to the SheCodes team for this course and for the skills I have gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was the perfect next step after completing SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus. Throughout all three workshops, the SheCodes team and community has been a great inspiration. Thank you for these fabulous workshops! Onward to SheCodes React!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I'm celebrating a personal win today. Although it took me a little longer, I completed this course while in treatment for cancer. Thank you to Matt and the team for getting back to my questions and making these lessons easy to follow. I'm looking forward to continuing learning with SheCodes Responsive in a few weeks! I had fun! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Thanks a bunch SheCodes!! Now I can build Responsive Websites. I am looking forward to React workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The responsive workshop was great at helping me to understand how to make my code work across different devices. The modules were broken down in an easy to understand way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I loved being able to learn responsive websites through this workshop. The ability to learn at my own speed while continuing my job is unbeatable! I love that I can learn and re-learn these things at any moment. Thanks SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Would highly recommend all of the SheCodes courses. So far I have completed Basic, Plus & Responsive, moving onto React next. I have enjoyed each workshop and find Matt's style of teaching very engaging. Thank you Matt & the SheCodes team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,258 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive! i found the material easy to understand and quite intuitive. Matt, as usual is making the absolute best job in leading you through the whole proccess step by step. I learned SO MUCH from this 5 weeks! Thank you SheCodes!