SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

A well structured course and a very enjoyable way to learn. A great journey, even when there were frustrating days! The course is flexible and fits around other commitments. I look forward to starting the SheCodes Responsive course. Many thanks Matt and the team at SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive has been so much fun. Building my own portfolio project has been very interesting and beneficial.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This course was great just like all the previous courses I've taken. The content was easy to follow and understand. I really enjoyed the project. As always Matt is amazing at explaining things and the entire SheCodes team is always responsive and there to support along with the entire SheCodes community. Loved the experience and I'm looking forward to taking the React Workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes workshops are the best and SheCodes responsive is one of the greatest experience I've ever had!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am so grateful for SheCodes Responsive! It has been my favorite program so far and only made me even more excited to continue forward in learning all I can about front-end development. Thanks to Matt and all the crew for the help and encouragements you offer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The workshop was challenging but at the same time engaging. Learnt a lot of useful tricks and tools on how to make responsive websites and integrate SEO.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

This workshop inspired me to built my own responsive portfolio, which is very useful for my resume. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have gone through all the workshops & fixing to start Responsive, definitely can say this is the best course. React is super fun, and challenging. Excited to keep learning! Thanks to Matt & the SheCodes Team! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I adore the course She Codes Responsive! I am impressed with all the organisational, professional and moral qualities of all the She Codes team. Actually, it's like an adventure, where you have a great goal and little important milestones to rich it. I fully recommend the SheCodes Program!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was great. I had fun and I learn a lot about how to make websites look nice for all devices. Matt made it easy to understand and learn it step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Amazing workshop, I'm so grateful for the opportunity to try myself in a role as a junior front-end developer and create my own fully professional portfolio with current works, my photos and most importantly make it responsive for mobile devices as well. It was unforgettable and really needed experience due to easily explained not so easy material!!! Highly recommend it 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really liked the course SheCodes Responsive. Everything was interesting and exciting. The material is presented simply and concisely. Matthieu's lectures are just wonderful!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was so much fun! Now that I have learned ways to make my code legible on all devices, I feel ready to move forward with my web development career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Making websites responsive was one of the banes of my existence when I first started learning web development years ago. With this SheCodes Responsive workshop, it made it a lot more approachable and now I'm more confident than ever! Very well done with plenty of time and practice built in to allow anyone from beginners to veterans to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I am incredibly excited about the courses. Everything is great and affordable. Especially thanks to such responsiveness of the team members. Everyone can gets an answer to any question and help with solving any problem with amazing speed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Learning coding with SheCodes is really great! Responsive Course is very useful and taught in a clear way - so you get the topics easily. Of course, you have to study a lot, but it definitely worth the effort. Thanks SheCodes Foundation for the support of Ukrainian women!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have enjoyed the workshops so far. The Responsive Workshop was challenging but very informative. I enjoyed the challenge and learned so much. Would recommend this workshop to all my female friends who are interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really felt like a developer after this responsive website course - Matt is an awesome teacher! His instruction is clear and easy to follow and the techniques demonstrated are always reproducible and relevant. Thanks for another great workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

What a journey! I came back to conclude my weather page after a year off to start a new role in finance after lockdown, work takes up a lot of my time,But everything was where i left it on the shecodes.io site and i picked up classes and coding like I had never left! Fantastic experience and I can't wait to start looking for front-end development roles in the new year once I complete the responsive and react courses. Thank you for the awesome flexibility.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Loved everything about this workshop! It was super fun creating a responsive portfolio from scratch. Thank you so much Matt for your passion of teaching us how to code and making it so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

The course was amazing! It has all you need to know to create a website that is fully responsive. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Building your own website from scratch was such a rewarding experience! I love that this workshop gives such a strong backbone for how to create a clean, SEO friendly, responsive, functional website, yet still gives student the flexibility to let their imaginations run wild and design something totally unique. I also love that the SheCodes team always remind us that there isn't just 'one right answer' for a solution - this gives the students flexibility and a natural learning ability.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

My experience in the SheCodes Responsive workshop was very rewarding. I learned to design pages that adapt to various devices and to communicate between different html pages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I really enjoyed the responsive lessons. I had so much fun working on the portfolio. Many thanks to Matt. I cant wait for the next new lessons - react.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I learned how to make my projects responsive. Now I can fix my weather app (It looks so ugly on mobile devices now 😂). Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop is definitely one of my challenging, yet favorite one. I took a lot of time to finish this project, but at the same time, it was very interesting! Matthieu Delac's teaching skills, the tons of information to learn and practice he provides, to the guidance of the supporting team (shout out to João, Vlada, and Paul) have been incredible! It's a pleasure to see the final result and to know what I accomplished in the 5 weeks(creating my portfolio website with multiple pages that are responsive !) I've already enrolled in the React Course and am excited about the workshop! The SheCodes journey has elevated my desire to learn more, and practice my skills in real-life projects. Definitely would recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

In December 2021, with no knowledge whatsoever of coding, I applied to the SheCodes Workshop Foundation and was selected in January to begin learning coding with SheCodes. Today, 7 months down the line, I, Juliet Nnaji, am now a Front-end Developer who is proficient in interpreting designs and building functional, responsive, and user-friendly websites; and also familiar with HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, Javascript, and React. I can not say thank you enough to Matt and the SheCodes team for taking a chance on me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Thank you so much Matt and support team for hosting an incredible course and supporting all the SheCoder's on their every step of the way round the clock. I feel confidence in stepping up to next level😃. Can't wait to start my SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Great and interesting workshops! It is not only learning about responsive web development. It is a lot of creativity to build up your own portfolio. I am looking forward for new adventure!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Today I have finished responsive workshop. There were many tips and information how to make your site fit for any devices. As always very interesting and easy to understand. Love SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

After successfully completing SheCodes Responsive course, I believe that I have gained the required skills that will help me become more precise and creative as a Front-End Developer. Playing around with design and code was not only fun but also honed my skills. Practicing your skills and seeing your work come to life is the best thing about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I did it! It was not so easy, but Responsive course is worth of studying definitely! Video lessons are still simple, but Matt give the most useful, important information (especially, links and documentation as reference sources). Anyway when you know your direction, it's easier to achieve a goal!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Responsive website workshop gives me good recommendations to perform my projects with potential employers or customers. Thank you Matthieu Delac detailed instructions on how to manage and organize the responsive website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I had a wonderful time completing SheCodes Plus! It was fun and challenging creating a custom weather application. I really enjoyed working through the concepts presented to be able to code my final project. Matt explains concepts very well throughout the course. I am very happy that I can now code and easily understand CSS, HTML, and Javascript! ☺️ I am looking forward to completing the next two SheCodes courses, Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

SheCodes Basics workshop is very easy to follow and the projects are so fun. I enjoyed my time. The support system is great and responsive. SheCodes family on Slack help each other. I am excited to start my next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

One of the best workshops I've done! Loved learning all about responsive web development. Playing around with code and design has improved my overall coding skills. I look forward to learning even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Another great course from SheCodes! Very fun and well-structured. This course was a great way to take my first steps to building responsive websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Following the SheCodes Responsive course I feel that I have gained a lot of skills that help me become more flexible and creative as a budding Front-End Developer. I have really enjoyed practicing new skills and seeing my work come to life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

It was very interesting and exciting. I really liked the result. I now understand how to make the site responsive so that it looks good on all devices. Thanks a lot!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I enjoyed each and every lesson in SheCodes Responsive! It was super exciting to build a website that was responsive across various devices! I am excited to continue developing my coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Finally I finished all the SheCodes workshops, I wish they have more workshops haha. I would like to say thank you to Matt and everyone in SheCodes team. I started my journey in March with SheCodes Basics, Plus, React, and Responsive, and I've been learning so much. I'm so proud of myself for all the work that I did with SheCodes team. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Such a great course, I've lerns lots of new things related to coding. Highly recommend everyone who whants to learn how to create responsive web-sites

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Loved learning and creating my own apps👩‍💻 Highly recommend taking SheCodes courses and can`t wait to start SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Really enjoyed the responsive course and love the portfolio website that I've finished the course with.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

Making websites responsive is more satisfying than I expected! A helpful course to make my sites look and feel a lot nicer! All the lessons were clear and easy to follow - I'd say it could even be a week shorter than it is. Thanks Matt & team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I have really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive, I have learned so many new skills and feel much more confident in the skills I learned in my previous workshops. It was so fulfilling creating my own portfolio and making it fully responsive for mobile devices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I loved learning about responsiveness. This was so much fun! This thought me so much and I enjoyed working on the final project a lot. I will use this portfolio to showcase my work and keep it updated. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 3 months ago

I received more knowledge than before. More and more new responsive features for my work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I`ve learned a lot of new tools to make my multipage site responsive.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Another great experience with SheCodes workshop. Building my own portfolio website from scratch was real fun. Apart from the main role of the front-end developer, you can try also yourself as a designer, SEO content writer, and manual tester :)) I have learned Responsive tools to make my website look good on all devices and put it on a live server so I can share it with potential employers. One more step closer to becoming professional!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I had so much fun creating my Metaverse website during my responsive workshop. I feel I have come a long way and in just a few months I discovered I could design and build a really cool website that I could be proud of. Thank you so much Shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great course! I really enjoyed creating my responsive portfolio. To see my previous projects brought together in one place and clearly see how far I've come in such a short time was very rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This course was a great way to take my first steps to building responsive websites. The pace of the course is easy to follow, and being able to practice different skills step-by-step for different challenges was a great way to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This is my 3rd workshop I finished from SheCodes - I am so proud of the progress I've made and how this course has helped me reignite my passion for coding! So far I enjoyed the Responsive course the most as building weather apps was not really exciting to me. With Responsive you can really make the project according to your own taste, which is really fun! As always, other students and people from SheCodes stand by your side. On to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great course, it is amazing how responsive the sites could be. Definitely recommend the course to everybody.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great add-on to the Basics and Plus content. I feel like I finally understand how to build fully responsive websites now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was nice to learn responsive site coding. Also being active user of Slack this time was a nice idea. Looking at the questions of the others helps to get even more practice. Especially when I was trying to find a solution for them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This is a great workshop to combine all of your previous knowledge and to actually use it. And of course to learn about SEO and Responsive. Loved to make the final project for this workshop and I'm going to definetely improve it with time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This has been an excellent experience so far. I have a taken the basics, plus and responsive. Hoping to take React soon!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I grew my skills and learned a lot about Bootstrap, Responsiveness, and SEO. Creating a portfolio was the highlight of the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The Responsive workshop was challenging. There were lots of information to remember and to practice. I really liked working on final project. I am thankful for the opportunity to study coding with SheCodes!😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Now I can understand how it is important to understand and use features to create responsive pages. It was a huge amount of experience and knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a really valuable course to develop further skills in coding and learning the principles of responsive web development. The lessons were easy to follow and the challenges allowed me to further understand the learning and put them into practice in my own project. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to learn about responsive web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was very useful, before this course - for me was a riddle how to built responsive web-site. Now, I know how)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I really enjoyed working on my portfolio project. Learning how to make websites responsive and seeing all the techniques come to life is so much fun. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This couse was really usefull. Responsive is must have now))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It's been an interesting one, from learning about responsiveness to SEO. Thanks to SheCodes for the awesome content.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The Responsive Workshop has been a great journey to learn and deepen my knowlegde due to all the lessons and the final portfolio project. Thanks to the entire SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Responsive was a very interesting course. It made me look at webpages differently. The small touch base on Figma and SEO was inspiring! Look forward to React!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

The project was a lot of fun to make! Can't wait to see what's next and continue learning in the responsive workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was hard, challenging and stressfull from time to time... But the knowledge is great and priceless!!! It was very important for me to know how to make responsive Multiple HTML Pages sites!

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Great workshop to practice Bootstrap but not responsiveness

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. Building responsive page has its challenges but with Matt's detailed instructions it was smooth sailing. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I enjoyed the course, it was rich and interesting. Making a website responsive and adaptive for different screen sizes is an interesting and educational task! Thanks a lot for this experience! SheСodes is a cool team of professionals helping to master a new profession from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Developing a responsive webpage isn't so easy. But I already done my first steps in this with fun and almost without frustraiting. I feel very grateful whole SheCodes team and Matt Delac exactly. It is an amasing workshop and I want to continue my studying!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Thankyou team for this wonderful course. I have learnt a lot from this course. I am happy to recommend people who has passed the basic and responsive courses in SheCodes to join this react course and have fun in coding together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Plus Responsive was great fun and I learned a lot! Matt's videos are great and he demonstrates everything in a clear and easy to follow manner. Building the portfolio website was challenging at times, but it was great to put the learning into practice and really rewarding to have the end product. I enjoyed having the freedom to get creative and put my own spin on Matt's design. Highly recommend giving the Responsive workshop a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This workshop taught me how to create responsive websites using modern techniques like flexboxes and grids. It wasn't easy, but it was surely worthwhile.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Build a responsive website it's not easy, there is little things that you need to be aware of. It has been a challenge but totally worth it! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

For me the "SheCodes Responsive" course is a lot of useful and interesting presented information for mastering a new profession. SheCodes provides an opportunity to change your life and become a part of large projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Loved taking the responsive workshop! Just shows how much there is to learn, and completely changes the narrative of how to view and test our code

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This SheCodes Responsive Course was very rich and practical with advanced CSS, HTML-classes, JS. I am very grateful that you give such a practical skills as building a site from scratch, connecting API and using the Boostrap library, some tricks, etc., which will be needed for work 👍🏻 Thank you so much!!! 🙌🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Responsive taught me the most practical skills thus far! Without a responsive site, you're nothing in today's world. The way that Matt breaks down concepts and builds on skills is excellent and really makes it possible to learn so much in such a short amount of time. Excited to complete the final workshop and put my skills to use in the real world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I really enjoyed working through the SheCodes Responsive Workshop! It has given me a much better understanding of how things like Bootstrap work than I could get from just googling things and has made me a better developer. Best of all, I now have a working portfolio site to add to my LinkedIn and provide to prospective employers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

You should never stop learning! This workshop was a great study how to do web-site Responsive and to learn more coding technics. As always, all classes were attractive and no boring. Extremely recommend to go step-by-step and finish all the SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I loved the Responsive workshop, this one was my favourite so far! It wasn't easy yet very enjoyable! 😍 SheCodes Responsive workshop has deepened my knowledge of building a responsive website from scratch. I am looking forward to learn even more with SheCodes React 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I`m glad that I had an opportunity to learn coding in SheCodes. I`m gratefull to Matt Delac and SheCodes team. It was my third workshop. It was not easy, but it was really interesting. I had a lot of practice in responsive wev developement, and now I am starting my fourth workshop with learning React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Responsive part felt much easier that previous two courses. I've learned very important and useful techniques such us CSS Variables and CSS Media Queries. Also I become more confident with using Bootstrap classes. 😎 I wish everyone to have a Responsive lifestyle to be ready for any roads Width on their path and always follow a Flex Centered goals and achieve them whatever Variables can be encounter on the way! 🖐

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is amazing! I enjoyed every day of learning. I created my first own website step by step, repeating Matt Delac and everything worked out for me. I was able to create my first website. It is incredible and fantastic at the same time. I'm so happy and very grateful to Matt Delac and the SheCodes Team.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

500,333 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This course truly helped me better understand the process of making websites responsive. I now have a good grasps of HTML and CSS, and I am looking forward to learning more Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Happy to learn how to build a responsive website. We not only can acquire new coding skills but also have our own portfolio!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Just completed my SheCodes Responsive. It was indeed very challenging and I love how it made me to find the solutions and get the codes work. With the daily challenges, weekly homework, and projects I practiced more on what I have learned and strive myself to provide a creative and responsive project. Thank you to Prof Matt and the SheCodes team for wonderful learning journey and support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

It was really great to go through each lesson and learn how to create responsive and SEO-friendly websites! I think it's one of the most important workshops and already waiting for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I continue my journey with SheCodes. This time I completed the Responsive course. Thank you very much for the clearly stated information and a lot of practice. Only forward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

This is my favorite workshop so far; I have learned so much about how to make a website responsive and SEO-friendly. I am eager to start the React workshop. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I learned a lot doing the responsive portion. It comes with a lot of frustration but it is completely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I have really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive, I have learnt so much and have grown my skills. I can't believe I have been learning to code for this long and still find it so interesting. Very excited for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I have really enjoyed learning React with Matt and the SheCodes team! I had a billion and a half questions but they were always super helpful and responsive. I used SheCodes to learn all about FrontEnd Development and Im super excited to say I used the skills I learned to land a Software Engineering job, working on the cloud! Very happy I decided to learn with SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

I've learnt a lot while making my own site. It was fun learning responsive grids, making my website responsive and SEO-friendly. Thanks a lot!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
121,123 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 4 months ago

Responsive Workshop was a little bit hard for me but I did it and I am so happy! This part of the four courses help me bring together all the knowleges I've got in the previous 2 Workshops. I'm exited to have my first serious multi-pages website, it's so cool 😎