SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was so helpful in building knowledge of responsive designs and packed full of useful content I'm sure to be referencing in the future. Thanks, SheCodes team, for another amazing course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed myself with the SheCodes Responsive Worskhop. It was so much fun while learning. I can't wait to get started with React all thanks to The SheCodes Foundation for giving me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After completing the Responsive Course, I can clearly see how much I've improved and the level of confidence in my skills. Very much looking forward to the React Course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This has been one of the best workshops ever, dealing with responsiveness was not easy at all but with the help of our instructor, we were able to complete our final projects when they are fully responsive. Thanks to SheCodes that gave me this opportunity to study.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learnt so much in the SheCodes Responsive course, from working with media queries to using Flexbox. I already can't wait to get started with the next SheCodes course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

One of the things that frustrated me the most before this course is not being able to make my projects look good on any device. SheCodes Responsive was an indispensable part of my learning journey. As always, the lessons are super clear and exercises help practice and retain what we have learned. A not-so-good thing that I've learned is I'm terrible at designing!! Never happy with how the projects look but at least they work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I extremely enjoyed working on Responsive website, I was able to put all the knowledge together and experience what is developing a full website. I highly recommend it. You will love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The responsive course was extremely rewarding. I'm very excited to put the skills I learned into common practice on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Workshop Plus was more difficult than Basics, but I still had so much fun and learned a lot! It was very helpful watching Matt build an application from the scratch. Highly recommend for anybody who completed Basics to right jump into Plus to learn more! I'm excited to start working on Responsive next!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,817 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This one was definitely more challenging than the Basics one while at the same time being more interesting and rewarding. Looking forward to the new challenges during the Responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've had a great time working on SheCodes Plus! It's definitely much more challenging than the Basics workshop, but I've loved it and really enjoyed pushing myself. I've been learning coding on and off for the past year and it's only since joining SheCodes that I actually find myself engaged and really feeling like i'm getting it! I can't wait to do the React and Responsive courses next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I joined SheCodes to switch my career from Full Stack Developer to fully Front End Developer. I've learned a lot so far and am looking forward to the next Responsive workshop. I love SheCodes and I recommend it to whoever wants to start learning coding without going to college or university!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Another awesome SheCodes course! I had a lot of fun building my portfolio and playing around with styling and responsiveness. Can't wait to get started with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed studying this course😃😃, especially making by page responsive even in mobile devices. I can't wait for the next workshop🤗🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy that now I can say I built a functional weather app. It feels so satisfying to get results after you put a lot of effort in it! The progress that I've made so far with SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus is amazing, and I can't wait to see what SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thank you so much SheCodes Workshops and Matt Delac for launching the Responsive Workshop. I really hope there's more workshops to come. I will be delighted to join you again and continue to improve my coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Interesting workshop - learned a lot about making a page responsive on mobile devices (which bothered me a lot on the other projects :D). Thanks again for the interesting topics and videos. The final project has been a challenge, but I'm happy about everything I learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After doing a series of workshops with SheCodes this course was cherry on the cake! Helped me to organise my projects in a responsive portfolio and updated my skills on bootstrap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This responsive course was so much fun! I got so excited on the first week that I started designing my own website and I'm happy to have finally coded it into what is going to be my presentation card to start showcasing my work. I still can't believe I have learned so much in such short period. I'm beyond stoked! Thank you, Matt and SheCodes team for everything!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was very challenging, but a lot of fun. Making websites more responsive requires a lot of patience and several rounds of testing. I really enjoyed all the lessons and challenges and I can't believe how much I learned in a few weeks. I really recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The Responsive course is a really great opportunity to delve into more advanced HTML and CSS than in the Basics and Plus courses. I grew in both experience and confidence with HTML and CSS, and got to learn more about using Bootstrap as well. I'm very glad that I decided to take this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Absolutely love this course. It can be challenging at times, but it feels so satisfying once you finish it. I can't wait to take the Responsive and React courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am currently a French teacher at two high schools in Tucson, AZ. I have been interested in learning how to code for some time, and now I can say I built a functional weather app! I am so happy with the progress that I've made so far with SheCodes Basics and SheCodes Plus, and I can't wait to see what SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React have in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Making webpages more responsive takes a surprising amount of patience, but it was helpful to see Matt model how to build responsively and get the help of the team on Slack. By the end of my project, I started to feel like I was getting the hang of problem-solving. It's nice to have so many projects integrated into the workshops so I can put new learning into practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is has been a long but wonderful journey. I am so proud of the progress I have made during SheCodes Responsive and it wouldn't have happened would it not have have been for Matt and the amazing team at SheCodes. If you are on the fence as to whether this will be the right journey for you. DO IT!. You wont regret it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Loved every bit of the responsive course! Going through the course, I noticed myself getting ahead of what video I was actually on thanks to all the cool new stuff I learned! Super excited to keep furthering my coding journey!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Another great course with SheCodes! I had so much fun doing this responsive portfolio and now I can share for future opportunities. Looking forward to the next one :P.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Responsive was great! I learned a lot, it was challenging but it is definitely bringing me closer to becoming a better coder and opening a door into a new career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This has been a phenomenal experience for me! I would 1000% recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code. Awesome job by Matt and the team! Super excited to begin SheCodes Responsive workshop! 😎

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,817 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was incredible! I learned so much and was able to create two applications using react - that were also responsive 👩‍💻 Thank you Matt and the team at SheCodes for providing such a great workshop 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

What an amazing journey to learn coding with REACT. The teaching method and making applications lead you to try more and continue learning as much as possible. I started with SheCodes Basic, continued with SheCodes Plus and SheCodes Responsive and now I ended with SheCodes React, it's unbelievable for me to be able to go through this long and enjoyable path. Thank you SheCodes and SheCodesFoundation to make this opportunity possible for me and every woman in the world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit more challenging than SheCodes Basic, especially with three heat waves and a toddler at home. 😅 In the end, I needed all three extensions… But it was also incredibly rewarding! I learned a lot and it is so much fun to master all those little challenges that come up during coding. When I finally submitted the weather app I had built (the final project), I couldn‘t help but feeling proud of what I had created and of how far I have come since I started my coding journey. Now I'm excited to start the next workshop and learn how to make sites responsive!😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus was harder, more challenging, but still very interesting! Waiting to see what comes next learning responsive 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've been building a solid learning path thanks to SheCodes. The Responsive course gave me the opportunity to show my professional progress with confidence. I am proud of my accomplishments and I'm looking forward to learning more in the field of programming and considering career opportunities as a developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned a great deal through the Responsive course. The classes are informative and easy to follow, while giving students room to experiment and make mistakes. I feel more confident in my coding skills after taking this course, and I'm excited to see what I can create with React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed working through the responsive tutorial - I still have a lot to practice and learn, but it was great to discover the different ways to make a responsive, SEO-friendly and accessible website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really improved my skills in making a website responsive, how to make a grid, flexbox, media queries, custom navigation and how to use Bootstrap to code faster. I also really appreciate some guidance in using other tools like Figma for webdesign. Thank you very much SheCodes team!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very informative, didn't realise how websites were made responsive, so awesome to learn this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a lot of fun getting creative with my responsive project, cant wait for react!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Another fantastic workshop. You learn so much in a short space of time, but everything is well explained and broken down into simple steps so it never feels too daunting. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Just finished SheCodes Plus and I am pumped with excitement of how fun and easy to follow the steps in creating the weather app were! I am recommending SheCodes to everyone I know as I remember how hard it was for me to find a good quality program like this! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course along with the basic and plus courses make everything feel well rounded and complete. I would recommend taking this after those but before React if you plan on taking that; Responsive is a little more slow pace compared to React. The skills in this course are a must for web design and it was packed full of information, and so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Challenging, fun and rewarding! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After the Responsive bootcamp I feel much more comfortable coding websites for all devices out there. Looking forward to the React bootcamp now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

"Hello World" :) (ehehe) I finished my SheCodes Plus this week and I am very very proud of the results :) I started not knowing anything about coding and about this world, to build my own weather app. Say what? :o Yes, is amazing how Matt and his team guide us, to absorb so much knowledge in just a few weeks. I will continue my journey at SheCodes with the SheCodes Responsive now: I am sure it will be great and a lot of fun! Already these new skills that I am learning are opening new opportunities for me and I am very happy with this :) I wish you all as Matt says: "Happy coding".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I wanted to make my SheCodes Plus project mobile-friendly, so I had a look into responsive development a little early - but this course helped to explain some of the things I'd started to explore, such as the sizing elements in Bootstrap. Whilst I felt the course could have been condensed a bit, I'm glad I did it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was an amazing experience! I feel so empowered now that I'm able to put all of the tools I learned in previous workshops into practice! The Responsive course was the missing piece I needed to bring my vision to life! Can't wait for React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have to give it up to Matt and the excellent SheCodes Team for setting up this Responsive Workshop!!! 👏👏👏I found it to be the most challenging of all the courses, mostly because, I chose to build my Front End Developer portfolio for the final project. It wasn't easy working through my fears of perfection, but at a certain point I had to let go and accept that it is not definitive, it can evolve along with me. I can't wait to see what I come up with next and where this journey leads me! -Aileen 💙🌴💚🇵🇷

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Had much fun learning how to create responsive websites, totally recommend i think nowadays it is very important to create responsive websites since our very first contact with a website usually starts with our phone.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,817 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

So far, I have completed the SheCodes Basic, Plus, and Responsive workshops. My ratings for them are: - Basic 5/5 (Very fun and a great introduction to coding.) - Plus 4/5 (Not as well done as the Basic course, but still interesting and informative.) - Responsive 5/5 (Well done and very useful skills to pick up.) I'll be continuing with the React workshop, too. Overall, SheCodes is great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed this class (as well as the others)! Learning about responsiveness in code was fantastic and makes one's site look super professional. Great class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus was quite challenging but super fun! I can't believe how much I've learned it this short amount of time. Thanks to Matt and the whole Team for doing such great work! Can't wait to get started with SheCodes Responsive! 🙌🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

😃Great experience!! 10 🌟 I learnt a lot about responsive. I really enjoyed!!! Thanks, and see you in React Workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed this course. It really simplified responsive coding for me. I managed to fully complete the course in a week. A week well spent! Can't wait to start SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes responsive was pretty fun! Again, Matt made the content fairly easy to follow. I think building a responsive website is an important skill, and now I can tell why some websites don't look that great on a smaller screen. Excited to get onto the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Again and again, I had so much fun learning coding from SheCodes. It was so amazing to see myself learn a lot from this course in such a short time. I am really happy to learn from SheCodes Responsive Workshop. This really helps to increase my understanding of a responsive website. Big thanks to Matt Delac and the whole SheCodes team. It was a great opportunity to being part of this community. 🤩👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive really fine-tuned my quick ability to make a website for all devices and sizes. I learned go to basics that helped my confidence with building websites quickly. I feel I have a solid foundation of what responsive means in web development going forward.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned so much during this SheCodes Responsive Workshop and I am very grateful to Matt and the team for the work they put in this Workshops. I would 100% recommend it to others.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I’m happy to share that I have finished my Weather App project for SheCodes Plus. Or it would be more appropriate to say ‘decided to stop with it for the moment’ xD Since the way I’ve been seeing it - it’s pretty more than I was expected to submit as homework. I tried my best to make it already responsive, though this topic will follow in next course only. And it’s firm 80% of what I wanted it to be, inclusive of: - themes and layers are changing based on weather conditions - clouds animation depends on wind speed - fonts react to day / night - the cities options are populated from Google API - basic settings of theme and units are available, along with GPS position saved due to localStorage - there are some pretty Bootstrap elements - I’ve picked up some funny pixel-style visuals for loaders and found exactly the same old-school games font I was looking for - and again… it’s already pretty responsive to different viewports. That was a challenge, especially the responsive part. And another opportunity to double confirm that knowing your target it’s already half way. Googling a right question it’s already half an answer. I haven’t figured out yet why there are issues with GPS on iPhones and some Bootstrap elements on certain iphones only, so let’s head to SheCodes Responsive and check whether there are the answers I need. (My precious) That little Ghibli tribute was done from the bottom of my heart. Thanks a lot to Matthieu Delac Aussaguel and SheCodes Team for providing the coding skeleton knowledge (and setting courses with deadlines). And big thanks to my main testers. My husband, in whose eyes I saw proud instead of irritation for me staring into monitor for hours. And my beloved friend and former colleague from Moscow - country is definitely not the limit.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Responsive was very challenging and enjoyable! It was very useful to understand how responsive, API and GitHub work. I sense that Im becoming a front-end developer very soon! Im very excited about the next chapter-REACT. Thanks a lot Matt! You guide us perfectly, you are such an amazing maestro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus had its challenging times, but was a fun and satisfying experience! I'm excited to start the next workshop - Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Another awesome SheCodes coding workshop completed! The Responsive workshop was so much fun and I loved learning about custom CSS and Bootstrap techniques! If you have an interest in front-end web development or design, SheCodes workshops are a must!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is my third SheCodes course now and I'm still absolutely loving it! The entire SheCodes team are consistently incredibly quick to assist and so understanding. As always, it's a pleasure to follow along with Matt and he truly does have such a great way of explaining everything. Returning again for SheCodes Responsive and I can't wait!! Thank you for everything. For giving me the confidence to pursue something new and for all of the help along the way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Could not be more proud of myself for starting and finishing this amazing journey with SheCodes. I found it on a whim and decided to go for it. At first thinking to myself, will I be able to manage as a single mom of 2 young kids but before I knew BAM! I received my first certification and became even more motivated to continue up until now. Today, I have the great pleasure of patting myself on the back for accomplishing the goal that I set and I'm thrilled. Matt, João, Bruno, Daniela and all of the other wonderful people have helped guide me through this by answering questions and encouraging me to keep moving forward on top of all of the other women completing as well. They are all AMAZING! Thank you so much for this experience and I can't wait to sign up for Responsive next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am loving the course! It`s such an exciting time to learn coding with SheCodes, It`s a lot of fun, I`ve learnt a lot of new things that are valuable to know and I am quite happy with my work so far. Looking forward to learn Responsive and React🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning to code in website responsiveness with SheCodes has been an amazing experience. They cover the topic from many angles and show many useful techniques as well as tons of practical applications! I definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Though I am still finding my eye in design, I have enjoyed learning how to create a responsive website. It has been wondering to follow along with Matt and his videos, working through tough spots together. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was really looking forward to this course because one of my goals was to build an online portfolio. I truly enjoyed learning about responsive web design. I’m excited to be adding two more React projects to my portfolio after this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so happy I came back for SheCodes Plus! I've tried several other coding courses and was really struggling to understand JavaScript. Matt's videos are engaging and his clear explanations, plus the hands-on practice, were exactly what I needed. Super excited to continue with the Responsive and React courses!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,817 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is a great course that helps you to learn how to build responsive websites that look good on mobiles, tablets or big screens. It was very fun to work on my own portfolio website and I am very happy how it turned out. My HTML and CSS skills have definitely improved and I am looking forward to continue developing my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This weather app is my second project with SheCodes. It's been quite an adventure for me. I started off strong, then I was ill for a couple of months, but I was happy to finally get back to finishing it. I struggled quite a bit, but I am so grateful for João's tremendous kindness and help - I couldn't have achieved my vision without him. I am so happy and proud of the result. I really hope to come back to this project and figure out how to get the page to load faster because that's the only thing that bothers me a bit. Aside from that, I have learned a lot! I created my own SVGs, which I can now say I will never do again, but I am happy for the experience :P I learned about APIs, hosting, GitHub, and obtained greater knowledge of JavaScript, which is not easy - I still have a lot to learn, but thanks to SheCodes I know a lot more than I did last year. I am now moving on to React and then Responsive. I am super excited! Thank you Matt, João, Julie, and Daniela! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed this course so much, I am very proud of my development throughout the SheCodes courses and am confident in my ability to create beautiful and responsive websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was great! It was interesting to learn about SEO as well as Flexbox and responsive grids/images. As always Matt and his team, João and Bruno especially, were super helpful in answering any questions I had along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has always taught me a lot! This is my fourth workshop. I loved doing this Responsive workshop. I hope there are more for me to continue working on my skills in the future!! I am also currently a student and it has been easier to get through some of my classes because of SheCodes. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

My third workshop with SheCodes and once again, very satisfied with it! I'm happy I was taught how to make an online portfolio of my current projects and that it is responsive. Can't wait to add more projects to my portfolio and continue to improve it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved this course. It was certainly challenging (more so than the previous workshops) I so appreciated Matt's humbleness though and how he's still perfecting the skill of making webpages responsive. He's an incredible instructor, and the help received on Slack was priceless. I gained a lot of confidence in my coding skills during the workshop and look forward to coding more, in SheCodes continues to impress me as an organization. I love everything they are about, especially their focus to offer training for free in developing countries. So cool! Can't wait for React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have frequently come across SheCodes ads on Facebook, but I was hesitant at first. I thought it's going to be difficult and eventually my motivation would fade. However, as I moved past lessons after lessons, I realized coding was so much fun and easy to navigate! Matt was clear with his instructions and made the lessons concise yet understandable. The team was also very responsive. I highly recommend this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this class! Being able to build responsive websites has greatly improved my confidence in my development, and the coursework was so fun to follow. Thanks again, team SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

React workshop was challenging at first but very interesting and I felt by the end of it like I'm managing well and feeling comfortable working with React :) it was nice to learn another coding frame work, and add another skill to my resume ! looking forward to my last workshop left - Responsive ! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved SheCodes Plus. A big leap from SheCodes Basic but guided through brilliantly by Matt. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've never had so much fun learning new things. Many thanks #SheCodes #SheCodesResponsive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Another great SheCodes workshop! Learning responsive web development has been a challenge, but I've enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you SheCodes for these great workshops and I can't wait to learn React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

How amazing - I built my own (responsive!) website. Something that has been in the back of my mind for years, and something that seemed so difficult and hard to reach. Following along the Responsive workshop tutorials made it easy and completing the course gave me so much more confidence in my skills. Ready for the next chapter!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed this responsive workshop so much. Learning the flex box method and Bootstrap grid allowed me to take my coding skills to the next level. If you want to learn to code your own designs or for any reason, I would highly recommend this workshop. Matt is an awesome instructor!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

My focus was not on phones 📱📱📱, but the insight I gained in the Responsive Workshop - how end devices view your code - is timely and invaluable. Thank you!,🤗 Shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I totally enjoyed and learnt a lot from the Responsive Workshop. The teaching method is awesome and encourages you to continue learning and coding. It includes many important details that enhance your coding skills and lead you to be more professional.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a Journey - Responsive websites, Weather Projects to a Dictionary Application! The excitement is truly unreal! My journey has just started but I will be continuing to seek new opportunities and push the limits of what I can learn! Thank you @shecodes for assisting me in my journey! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned a lot. I became more familiar with coding, pc and internet in general, during this Responsive workshop. I really enjoyed this workshop and I am looking forward to the next one. Thanks to the SheCodes!💜😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Once again a great workshop! I learned so much during these few weeks. The workshop teaches you how to make a website responsive, i.e. compatible for different devices, which is nowadays a crucial knowledge for every coders.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,817 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The responsive course helped me settle my coding knowledge, in addition of giving me the tools to make my websites responsive. I'd totally recommend the SheCodes Workshops to any woman who's looking to expand her horizons and get into the world of coding. Thanks to all the SheCodes team for their commitment and great work! Happy coding 👩🏽‍💻🖖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is my 4th course with SheCodes and I'm really glad I took it. The first 3 courses taught me so much about numerous coding technologies, but what I created lacked the responsiveness on mobile devices - something that is so important in this day and age. It's still a long journey for me to become a full-fledged front-end developer, but SheCodes Responsive definitely gave me the knowledge I needed to take one step closer towards that goal.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This program let me take everything I learned from the other programs and adjust based on what is being used to view them. Making our sites responsive is so important! I learned how to do that without all the homework assignments and the final profile.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved learning this. Responsive websites are important in our era.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed making my own portfolio. I definitely need more practice but this was a good start. Loved the challenge of making things responsive in smaller screens.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Excellent course for beginners. Tutorials are well explained and the SheCodes team are super responsive and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Responsive really takes your CSS and Bootstrap knowledge to another level. Handling styling and spacing became so much faster and easier! Learning how to make my website SEO friendly was super useful too!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed a lot this course and definitely learned a lot about the responsive design. The only downside was that it ended too quickly 😀.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm really happy to have been able to learn the basics of making websites responsive as I move forward in my coding journey. This course had a lot of simple but big impact tools to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a great course! SheCodes Responsive was one of the reasons why I chose SheCodes Pro since I wanted to have my own responsive Portfolio website for quite a while. Huge thanks to Matt for creating such amazing courses, to João whose support and assistance are truly worth gold, and to Lexi and Daniela for creating such a great work environment. After a wee break, I will continue with my fourth course SheCodes React and I am really looking forward to it.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,251 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this workshop as much as the previous ones, if not more. I just opened my own website for the first time on my phone and I am so proud of what I was able to achieve. I am so glad that every little mechanism and/or functionality of coding a website, making it responsive, etc. is explained on its own. And that SheCodes offers little challenges along the way, helps enormously with my kind of learning. Very recommendable to try this course!!