SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 200,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I work in tech marketing and have always been interested in learning how to code. I finally built up the confidence to take this class, and it has already helped me in my job when I'm building emails, landing pages, and more. Can't wait to dive deeper into more courses. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of new things. The workshop is challenging, but also easy enough to understand and complete while doing others tasks in your day to day life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

That was a lot of fun! A great course to get basic skills in coding. I am looking forward to the next course to deepen my knowledge. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I started out with the idea that coding and computer programs were intimidating and that I could never learn them. Having completed this three-week workshop, I feel confident in my abilities to partake in front-end coding. I also feel like I'm now at an advantage to learn more coding, and eventually pursue a career in this domain.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I enjoyed and loved every parts of this SheCodes Basics program ! The fact that we can practice steps by steps & the way Matt is teaching to us... I'm so grateful that i found SheCodes ! Thank you ! I'm looking forward to learning more with the SheCodes Plus program. Can't wait !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have only a lot of positive words for this course, but summarizing to one: FANTASTIC! Thanks Matt and the Support Team 💪🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Great course. I found it fun and rewarding to learn. Even with basic knowledge, you can already create some design. I sincerely recommend this course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

i cant believe now that i can coding,i start this course with doubt and intermediate english level and my computer knowledge was 0,but everything was completly clear and helpful and i'm sure i will start other course here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I decided to start SheCodes basics because I'm interested in changing my field of employment and wanted to branch out into something that seems to have a lot of job opportunities. I was very nervous and skeptical at first as I had very little background or understanding of programming, or computing in general. My fears were put to rest almost immediately, the workshops were easy to follow, learning in little stages so you don't feel overwhelmed or have an information overload. Matt also doesn't use a lot of jargon which I particularly appreciated. I definitely will be continuing with SheCodes Plus or Pro very soon.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I had a great time learning with SheCodes. I've learnt so much during my time here and can't wait to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I am impressed on how easy I absorb the contents! With no previous idea on these languages, I got the basis and now I feel I have the fundamentals to start exploring their usages. The way each module is introduced is like a game with its challenges, so you learn as a child, best way to get the knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Hi, I'm really happy I found this site, I've been looking to pick up a new hobby. I plan on learning deeper into the coding world. Matt's a great teacher!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I enjoyed practically trying out my new learned skills. Most of all, I liked being able to see my progress directly. I am keen to keep on practicing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Highly recommanded platform with very good quality teaching. Looking forward to the SheCodes Plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have learned so much! I look forward to continue my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Another great and easy-to-follow course from SheCodes completed 🤩 Looking forward to the Responsive and React workshops 🙌♥

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It's been so much fun learning from Matt and everyone else on the team. It's been a challenging 3 weeks but I loved every minute of it. Highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It's awesome to brush your coding skills with SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes was a great introduction to coding and was so much fun! The structure of the workshop makes it very easy to understand. The SheCodes community is fantastic. I will be taking one of the more advanced workshops in the future!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I came in with very limited knowledge of developing and I wanted to try something new - outside of what I studied over the years. SheCodes really held my hand through this and the minute I submitted my first homework assignment, I felt a sense of accomplishment I haven't felt in so long. I really enjoyed these past three weeks and I am looking forward in learning more about programming!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I had such a great experience with SheCodes - it was the perfect introduction to coding that allowed me to be flexible with my learning alongside my university studies and other commitments. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It was super interesting and I am more than excited to continue with the other courses now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have always wanted to learn coding but felt intimidated by how much there is to learn. I decided to take a dive with this course and it was a great decision. I have learned so much in only a 3 week time frame and I plan on furthering my education by joining SheCodes Plus React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I like the lively presentation - no edited to perfection kind of videos. That helps a lot. Also, rework what is in the video makes it easier to understand where you go wrong if it does not work in your version.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Finally I finished the whole SheCodes courses! It was a big pleasure to make all the projects. I enjoyed and learnt a lot. I definitely recommend this course (until React of course) I know that definitely I will continue with React. I hope one day I will become a React Developer. Thank you so much team, you thought me how to code and how to enjoy coding as well. :) I hope to see forward courses!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I am very happy with everything that I have learnt in this three weeks. I am so grateful for Matt, all the staff and the rest of SheCodes' tools. Awesome and enriching experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

React is definitely interesting. It’s so much easier to organise than vanilla JavaScript. I thoroughly enjoyed making the dictionary app because I’m a bookworm. I also just started a new job in my absolute dream company and one of my tasks is updating the website. I love having front-end knowledge that I can apply to both my day job and freelance side business. Thank you to the whole SheCodes team for the journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I learned a lot, thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Absolutely loved SheCodes Plus. Definitely found this course more challenging and found myself hitting a mental block on more than a few occasions, but I'm embracing that this is part of the process and nothing a break away from your screen and a fresh mindset won't resolve. I really enjoy the structure of the lessons, challenges and project work and am looking forward to what SheCodes Pro will bring. Thanks again Matt and the SheCodes team :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I'm an absolute beginner in coding. The setup of the workshop is great and makes it easy to follow. Really cool what you can learn in only 3 weeks. It was fun creating my own homepage.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Very practical, loved the objective approach I had learned without struggling with the languages. The support team was available always I needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I didn't think I would be able to complete the course, or at least not very well, but the way it is instructed by Matt, and the allowance to take it all in you own time, in small or large chunks is very helpful! The videos make it easy to go back to something you learned before if you get stuck, and the online support system on Slack is amazing. I feel much more confident and better equipped now that I have completed the course! I plan to take more courses with SheCodes now and gain a better future! Thank you so much <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

What a fab course! I'm complete beginner and have learnt so much in 3 short weeks. I've just completed SheCodes Basics and have already booked Pro package. So excited to continue my journey. Next stop SheCodes Plus!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I'd highly recommend this workshop for anyone that is interested to learn about coding, is very easy to understand and allows you to learn at your own pace.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Ready for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes Plus is a very nice and clear course instructed by Matt. Every video and challenge really focus on constructing a coding journey which is fun and productive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

As a UIUX designer, I think it's good to have a good, basic understanding of code. SheCodes gives you just that! Within 3 weeks, I can already apply some of the knowledge into my work and understand my developers pov much better.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It has been an exciting and educative three weeks of coding. It was very easy to follow and made me explore the new world of coding.It was real fun and I look forward to learn and code more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have been interested to learn to code for a while, but this course gave me the kick I needed to finally start! I loved the small challenges and the homework deadlines allowed me to keep on track and keep developing at a good pace. The course is broken down in a way that makes it easy to understand as looking at a page of code can be intimidating, but it has helped me to understand how it all comes together.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

The workshop was really fun! I appreciated that each video was short and and the challenge parts are very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Great course that teaches you how to optimize a website for different devices and make it SEO friendly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

The workshop is well-organized so that I can easily follow the content and I am very happy when I can create my own page 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

The SheCodes Basics course was a great introduction to coding. The tools I've learnt have already been useful in my current job. Now I'm looking forward to doing one of the advanced SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It has been an exciting and educative eight weeks of coding in SheCodes Plus. Every lesson and challenge have been well structured to make every step easy. It was fun coding and I look forward to learn and code more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

The SheCodes Basics course has opened my eyes to the fundamentals of building simple web pages. Throughout this learning journey, I have challenged myself, gained confidence and developed a basic ability to code. I am so grateful for this course, which I found was well-paced and clear to understand. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This is the first coding workshop I've ever attended. It was very easy to follow. I definitely had fun creating my own web page. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I highly recommend taking the course. Classes are short and light, perfect for those just starting out in the world of code. I will certainly continue to higher levels.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have throughly enjoyed this workshop as it has allowed me to hugely improve my knowledge. It has also enabled me to feel cofindent enough to build my own projects and have them work well on any device. Having done the previous workshops(basic and plus), it's incredible to see the progress I have made and can't wait to start the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I like the way this course built-up over the 3 weeks. The challenges are great for making sure you understand the lessons and the final project give plenty of scope to play around with that new knowledge. I have really enjoyed this.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

In 3 weeks I learned the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript which could be very helpful for my current job. Not once had I the feeling that I did not want to start on my weekly assignment for SheCodes. They really made it fun and easy to learn with short assignments and lots of hands-on experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I absolutely recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to start their journey into coding. I also recommend it to those who have gotten a basic foundation in coding through free online resources or courses, but for some reason it hasn’t quite ‘clicked’ yet. This course put HTML, CSS and JavaScript into perspective for me and gave way to that ‘ah-ha!’ moment where it all made sense. SheCodes has a great structure. It breaks down everything step-by-step, so that when you learn something more advanced, it builds on your prior knowledge and you intuitively know how to apply it to the homework. SheCodes is also an incredibly flexible program, which was very helpful for someone like me- pursuing SheCodes on top of part-time schooling and a full-time workload. I think anyone who tries SheCodes will not be disappointed & I can’t wait for the adventure SheCodes Plus has in store for me! Thank you SheCodes! 🥳

3/5 - Not for everyone
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This is a great course if you are wanting the basic foundations of how a webpage works and is created

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

If you are a beginner or just wanting to get back into coding this is what you need! The project was really fun to code! I'm looking forward to my next Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This is a really practical course that is great for beginners or those who are unfamiliar with these languages. There are short tutorials and then you get to try out new things immediately. The homework and projects are simple enough that they aren't overly laborious but complicated enough that you are actually using what you have been practicing. Pretty much hit the mark for how I learn best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This course helped me learn the basics of coding and was pretty fun! I enjoyed making my own final project from scratch using everything I learned in the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes was very easy to follow and I have been inspired to pursue a career in programming

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have learned so much from SheCodes. Cannot wait to continue with the other workshops! Matt is an amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I have learned so much from SheCodes. It is an amazing environment and cannot wait to continue with the other workshops! Thank you SheCodes for making me feel so confident in the topics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes is a great online coding workshop. Matt is an amazing teacher! He makes it easy to learn and he's fun to listen to. I'm looking forward to the next workshop! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes React was challenging but so rewarding. It was my fourth and final course and I am so happy that I discovered SheCodes half a year ago. I still can't believe how much I learned in such a short time and I am proud of what I achieved. At the same time, I am already sad that my SheCodes journey is now over - at least for now -, it feels a bit like leaving home. I will always feel connected to SheCodes and I hope that there will be more advanced courses in the future. I would definitely take them. Thanks a million to Matt for being such a skilled and wonderful teacher and for creating this amazing platform. Million thanks to João and Bruno for the fantastic support that is the best support I experienced in a long time, to Daniela and Lexi for creating such a wonderful atmosphere, learning environment, and community, and to the rest of the team for everything. SheCodes is so much more than "just courses", it is something very special.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes was the perfect way to dip my toes into the world of code. The guidance provided by the instructors was invaluable and I appreciated the clear and concise breakdown of each week's agenda. Highly recommend to anyone curious about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I absolutely loved this class! I started out by attending the 1-hour free coding class from an Instagram ad, then ended up buying the basics class the following day and I have not looked back since! Matt does an amazing job explaining everything from the bottom up and does it where anyone can understand it. I was able to learn so much and have great resources that I had no problem with this final project. I had just a smidge of previous experience in coding from a semester in college (and those good ol' Myspace days!) and wanted to continue to learn more so that I can broaden my career opportunities in tech. If you're STILL hesitating to sign up, just DO IT, GIRL! Invest in yourself and your future, you will be thankful that you did.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

After completing SheCodes Responsive, I feel confident that I will be able to make all of my future projects mobile-friendly. I'm excited to see what SheCodes React has in store!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I learned so much in this course! I especially liked having a challenge after each new element learned to help make sure I understood everything before moving forward. I highly recommend this course and look forward to building even more knowledge on top of the strong foundation I've gained here!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes made me realize that I CAN leave my job and do something in tech and I CAN learn difficult technical concepts. I have fell in love with coding and cannot wait to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Again, really really happy with the course and with everything I've learned! Still highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This was an excellent workshop. I found the instructions really clear to follow, loved the frequent practice opportunities, and how it built up your knowledge and confidence at each step. Can't wait to do the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

As a video game localization specialist, I often deal with code in my translations and I am used to working around it. Thanks to SheCodes Basic, I have a better understanding of it and I feel confident I can keep learning how to code. It has been a very rewarding and interesting course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I never thought that development or anything remotely IT-related would be for me, but when I saw the free course advertised I thought I have nothing to lose by looking into it. After the free introduction I was inspired to see what it was all about, for nothing more than to prove to myself I was able to! I have really enjoyed every part of the course and learning something new. I'm thinking of upgrading to one of the more advanced courses in the near future, as Matt's teaching style suits me down to the ground. I like that he shows why things don't work, and sets challenges which make you think. You are given the tools to fix errors and find good online guidance on your own, and that is invaluable. I would definitely recommend this course.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I decided to take the leap of faith because I have been talking about getting into coding a while, but I never felt like I could do it. This intro course truly gives you the tools to understand the basics. Matt and the staff of SheCodes made it a very welcoming environment and I love their flexibility. I would highly recommend to those curious to see if coding is something they want to take on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I started this class with absolutely no knowledge of coding at all. I love it! I'm so excited by what I've learned that I'm planning to take the more advanced workshops. Thanks SheCodes! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Matt is an amazing teacher and the SheCodes team is incredible - they're patient and explain everything you might not understand or need to make your code function as it should. It has been a challenge, but also a wonderfully rewarding experience. In just a matter of a few weeks, I came from not having any idea about how an app would work to building one myself! I can't recommend this course enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I did the SheCodes Basic Workshop to get a sense of how everything worked on the web. I can say it was the best workshop I've done in this area. Several examples that help learning as well as the whole community that is always ready to help and share knowledge. I highly recommend this experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Great workshop! Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I began this course a little nervously, knowing how difficult I'd found coding in the past, but this course was amazing! Every lesson was extremely in-depth and somehow answered my questions almost as soon as I thought of them. I'm excited to keep learning with SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It is a great workshop to start with web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

REACT was challenging and difficult to achieve at first. What impressed me was its potential, how you could use it to extract data from different sources and display it. The SheCodes team is amazing, always very attentive to our questions, and again, Matt explains everything so thoroughly that it makes the learning process lighter.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I've enjoyed the course very much and would definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking to gain new skills in coding 👩‍💻❤👍❤

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Good course for absolute beginners to learn the basics. I´ve really enjoyed all the challenges to get a grasp on the matter.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

An interesting and fun project with lots of good challenges along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes Plus has been a huge challenge, but well worth it. Mat includes so much information in the lessons, but it's easy to absorb as parts of it are slowly recapped over time. So even if I found I didn't fully understand something the first time around, I constantly improved my skills throughout the workshop without being presently aware of it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes Plus was very challenging but I learned a lot more about coding. Finishing the real-life project gave me a real sense of achievement. I still can't believe I made a working weather app! Thanks to Matt and of course the slack team for the immediate support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

What a great course to build on HTML, CSS and Javascript foundations! I actually have to use HTML, CSS and Javascript for work and I found that Weeks 1 and 2 were super helpful in getting across the fundamentals. Week 3 was putting everything into practice. Matt is super clear and really breaks down the principles in bite size chunks. I also really liked that I could do it at my own pace. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

SheCodes is amazing. Ive learned so much and looking forward to learn even more. Ive never thought i would come this far.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It has been an amazing experience with SheCodes, the instructor explained everything as detailly as possible while still making us do a lot of work inorder to fully understand the concept. I can't wait to for the next adventure with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I learned so much through the SheCodes Basics workshop. Its practice-centered teaching style is very effective. I have much more confidence in my abilities now, and I'm looking forward to completing SheCodes Plus next. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Great workshop - thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This was a really fun class! I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes. I was nervous about leraning new programming languages but it turned out to be fun! I proud of the projects I completed on SheCodes and I am excited to add them to my portfolio. The skills I have learned will help me in my journey to tech.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

908,045 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This was a really fun class! I highly recommend.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Would highly recommend the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

It was quite a challenge having to jog my brain back into extensive learning again. Whether I take this leap as a career or not, I'm grateful for the chance to expand my skill set, something I've wanted to accomplish for some time. The program has given me confidence in my potential as well as hope that switching careers isn't so out of reach.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Very pleasant learning experience! Thank you, SheCodes!!!❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Educational and engaging! I've enjoyed taking this class so much, I signed up for the whole series. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I've had really good time learning new coding skills on SheCodes Basics! 💜 Coding is explained step by step in every lesson. I thought that it is something very difficult, but well it's not! It's a lot of fun actually and especially when your code works at the website! 😍 I am gonna join the rest of the workshops, can't wait! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

I LOVED SheCodes basic workshop.😍 I have never coded in my life and i have learned so much already! I have been coding until 1am just because I was so involved and excited. Matt explains everything so well its easy to pick it up and start coding. It is the best feeling to see your little code come to life in the browser! I bought the pro package so I can't wait to start the other workshops.! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Easy to follow, fun to see a blank code sheet turn into an app that works. The trickiest part is was the words one wrong spelling can crash the whole thing. The teachers are very helpful as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

Great lessons

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This course is very useful and easy to understand! A lot of homework with deadlines motivates practicing new material. Being challenging but inspiring, it helped me to get things clear and persuaded me that coding can be fun 😄👍

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
214,900 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 3 years ago

This was a very helpful workshop! I learned a lot and feel more confident to explore more subjects in the future. =)