SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but it was so rewarding to see the finished project after all my hard-work. Ready to start Responsive now! ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I liked the training very much! Everything is structured, a lot of practice and understandable theory. Looking forward to the next level of learning

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes experience not only taught me the basic techniques of coding as promised, but it also taught me how to learn independently, how to stick with a problem and find ways of solving it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Of all my courses so far, this is the only one I return to with inspiration and ease. The course is not overloaded with a lot of theory and terminology. All the necessary practical skills are told step by step on a real project. Here, I'm not afraid to make a mistake in my homework, because I know that the community will always help me. During the course, I gained real practical skills that will help me in the profession of Web developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was an amazing experience! As a teenager, especially, SheCodes has opened so many opportunities for me, and now I can apply what I know to my future website and business. I started the basics workshop having ZERO knowledge of how to code, and here I am just having finished my final project! I've always wanted to learn how to code, and SheCodes has enabled me to learn in a fun way. The homework was very interesting, and I'm so happy Matt went step by step for us to be able to understand and learn gradually. Thank you SheCodes!❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you! Very interesting and easy! Matt Delac is a brilliant teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The basic SheCodes course was interesting. Practical tasks and final work allowed me to learn a lot of new things. Thanks to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I was super cool experience! Everything was explained in a very good way. I really enjoyed this course and I want to continue my studying journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Learning with SheCodes is an amazing opportunity to master new skills in an easy, fun, yet comprehensive way. Matt encourages you not to be afraid of coding but to see it as an exciting journey that motivates you to learn more and inspires you for new achievements. Thank you, SheCodes team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

That was a great and challenging start! 🤓 I have fallen in love with coding and definitely looking forward to the next challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Responsive course was great! I really enjoyed building websites that will also work on different devices as well as the finer SEO details. This workshop helped me create a portfolio that I am proud of and I look forward to adding more projects to it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I highly recommend this course! Thank you so much Shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The bright and highly professional course. Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was so challenging to do this project about Ukrainian national dish. But with help of SheCodes course I managed with all the tasks. I decided to do it in Ukrainian folk style, so I hope everyone will love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Hi, I really like working with SheCodes, you've made learning here interactive and fun. This is exactly the kind of homework I want to do. Thanks a lot for your lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This was a bit harder than the Basic Course and I've learned a lot of funny things in Java Script. Working weather app and all did by myself! 😍 All I want to say is that I want mooore 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop! Really easy to understand the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was cool

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course is rich in detailed information, understandable and accessible for study. I was passionate about doing homework and I was happy with the results.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop! Loved the bite-size easily understandable lessons and Matt teaches so well! I am hooked and really excited for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Plus has been a wonderful experience and I am so grateful for such an accessible online workshop. I have walked into this knowing next to nothing, and now feel like I have some literacy. I am excited to learn all I can through SheCodes as a highly recommended resource.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I want to Thank SheCodes foundation for the opportunity to have this free courses. It was good and interesting experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I have a lot of fun

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes is a great learning school, Matt explains in detail every lesson helping you gain more knowledge. These courses challenge your learning skills and help you develop your ability and experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes Basics was an extremely fun and helpful workshop. I discovered my love for coding and am excited to continue my journey on SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The information is presented in a very structured and easy way. Everything is very interesting and exciting🙂.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

😻Thank you for the great courses!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Well constructed and easy to navigate class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I really enjoyed studying this course, all the explanations were clear, and all the tasks were easy and fun to complete.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great course for beginners. Everything is very clear and structured.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am completely delighted. Coding is fun. Thank you for the lessons in a language understandable to a beginner. I'm going to study further. And may the force of coding be with us!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you for this course! It's been very interisting to stydy and I've seen a results so fast. It's really good start for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you SheCodes for this unique opportunity. I have to thank Matt for the professionalism of his courses. At the end of the workshop, you can see your own project, and its awesome. I am very pleased with the result. I still need to learn a lot to become a professional. However, now I understand in which direction to move and that I really like website development.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I've always wanted to learn how to code or to use computers as an outlet to create something. And this course does it perfectly. I love the fact that it's completely self-paced and that we have a way to help each other out. Although, we'd have to use an attribute for the challenges that I didn't learn. It was a way to challenge myself. I learned a lot during this workshop, and I would definitely do it again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thanks a lot to the whole SheCodes team for giving such a great opportunity to try something absolutely new for me. I wouldn`t have thought before that I could like coding that much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you for a new start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Coding is frustrating at times and the course really pushes you, but oh did I love every bit of it! With Matt, the video's, the challenges and help from Slack coding is accessible and very entertaining. I would recommend the course to everyone that is interested in coding. Looking forward to the next one! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course is a great opportunity and also it's fun and interesting :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was a great experience to try to build sites from scratch. Thanks to SheCodes and Matt Delac for helpful lectures and interesting assignments.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A great expansion for Responsiveness. I am so glad that Matt is teaching coding that is relevant to the industry. He is clear and his team has been very helpful when I stuck with a problem. Highly recommend to those who like to expand their coding knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I never even thought programming could be explained in such a light manner. Thanks to Matt programming is not only easy to understand but also quite fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you for the chance to try yourself in a new direction. All videos are as clear and accessible as possible. And I hope that the videos will remain available so that I can watch them again for better study. It was exciting. I was inspired by video tutorials and discovered a lot of new things. I will definitely continue in the future!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Perfect introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This workshop was a lot of fun and satisfaction. I really enjoyed a teaching method, as they say: "One step at a time is good walking" - and that's what SheCodes Workshop lessons are! I gained new skills, found a new path for myself and got in love with CSS ;) Will join higher level workshops for sure

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am so exciting to learn new thing here... , and starting new workshop to learn so many skills and new tips to create web apps in the best way . I highly recommend SheCodes for everyone with any AHG and any knowledge and major... You will learn how to create your own webpage also! it is amazing ... because of great teaching technics to learn codding ( so easy to understand)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I strongly recommend this Workshop for those who want to get a basic knowledge of web development! It gives understanding of how to code in a very short period. Now I love coding! What is more, I would like to admit that it's extremely comfortable to pass, even if you have to work or study.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was amazing course! I really enjoy it! :heart: Matt thanks!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Lessons are very good and apprehensible. But for home tasks you need to find more info (not clear enough).

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Really useful to learn the responsive elements of building as well as the finer SEO details. I really enjoyed this workshop and look forward to adding more projects to my portfolio with the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I am very glad that I took place in this workshop. It was very interesting and fun. Thanks to the team and especially to Matt Delac for this coding jorney. I think it will be even more interesting))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Although I was busy, I was able to quickly complete it due to how easy it is to understand the methods taught here. I am a visual learner, so without proper explanation and examples, I usually would not be able to learn anything much, but SheCodes helped me a lot regarding that so I highly recommend SheCodes if you want to start simple yet quick.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

As usual, all the video lessons in this workshop were so suitable. It was very interesting to make something that looks good and works well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was hard, but very exciting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great course! It's easy to study with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I learned quite a lot during this workshop. Challenges after every lesson helped to remember all the information that was represented in the videos. Moreover, you are not getting overwhelmed by long explanatory lectures, since all explanations are quite short but informative at the same time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It's awesome! I had fun building this. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I'm very grateful for this opportunity to learn coding. Lessons are really intersting and clear.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thanks SheCodes team so much for such a wonderful and much needed coding skill opportunity. This is a really interesting course. Coding is really fun and exciting. With each lesson you improve and want more, to grow 💪🏼👩🏻‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I've been loving SheCodes so far. I struggled with motivating myself to self-learn coding, but Matt makes the content really easy to follow and digest. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Excellent course, clear and understandable for beginners. I recommend it to anyone who has never dealt with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Amazing workshop and exciting journey of learning! Tutorials are easy to follow and well-structured. The tasks and homework are fun and just the right kind of challenging. 🤓 - Grateful to be here 🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I was very happy to start web development with SheCodes course. This course after fisrt lesson showed that writing code can be easy and inspire to create something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

https://www.instagram.com/vschepa/

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Again it was one more exciting journey to acquiring new skills. Millions of thanks to Matt & his team! highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This workshop gave me a great understanding of the basic html, CSS and JavaScript. It was a very interesting journey, I was looking forward to lectures and practiced every day. After finishing the last assignment, I can't wait to start a new chapter of learning to move forward with my projects. Thanks SheCodes team 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course is a great way to start your coding journey. Material is clear and well-structured and the tasks are just the right kind of challenging.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an amazing experience and it indulged me in the web programming process, which is very interesting. It aspires me to keep going!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an exciting and productive workshop. Thank you!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It has been an amazing experience. Coding is for every one. not at all gender related. I made up my mine to see what was in the ''dark screen'' and to tell the truth, SheCodes Team and Matt Delac are just the best help. Thanks to the terrific team, and ''Happy Coding''

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you for such a wonderful workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Born in 1995; living in Vienna, Austria; Trying to make my "Matura"; very exited to finish these courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

SheCodes has been amazing. I’ve loved every second, even the challenging ones! I love doing the challenges and homework, everything is so rewarding. Matt’s teaching ability is amazing, he does a great job at breaking it down, but also letting you solve some of your own problems which helps really grasp the concepts. If you’ve even thought about testing coding take this course, you will not regret it! Can’t wait to continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Interesting and useful course with great support and real projects for your portfolio. Highly recommend anyone who wants to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This workshop was interesting, sometimes challenging. I personally liked that the course teaches not only to know the way to create something, but also to search for it. I also liked small challenges after each lesson, it helps to remember information better. Thankful for the opportunity to start my IT learning with SheCodes!😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the workshop. I really liked the presentation of the material, it was clear and understandable even for beginners like me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A year ago, I worked in marketing. I enjoyed many aspects of my job, but as I worked with various people, I found my interest piqued by others who wrote code. I did not think that was a profession I could do, but I found it intriguing. I began to do internet searches about Software Development. I found SheCodes and Matt's introduction class and Basics course gave me the confidence to pursue this profession!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

“The SheCodes Responsive workshop was fun and informative. We started working on the Final Project almost from the start of the workshop, which was an excellent way of improving our knowledge every week. It was a great opportunity to make a portfolio and showcase previous projects.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The course is really cool and interesting to pass. You practice a lot, so it is easy to remember so many new terms. I am happy to start learning IT with SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I do recommend this course because it is easy to understand and learn by the videos and challenges as a beginner. It is also so rewarding when it comes to solving problems, trying and understanding the art of programming by yourself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I highly recommend this course with interesting design, well-structured lessons, logical content and the ability to make independent decisions when completing a task. Thank you for the opportunity for Ukrainians😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This workshop was challenging but totally worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I really liked the course. Initially, I thought it would be difficult, and it's more like magic than something that can be learned. The course is explained in a simple and understandable language, very clear examples, very interesting and practical tasks. I am delighted with the material covered and learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an amazing experience, the best structure of learning I have seen in years. Looking forward to continue with SheCodes.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great bootcamp, thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I reccomend this workshop to everyone! Everything is so clear and he amount of skills you get is impressive. I can`t wait for the start of the next workshop! Thank all the Team of SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

A great step-by-step course with lots of useful tips and ideas!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Now I know how to write a website! It is so amazing that I can create something that I imagine in my head and make it real. Thank you very much for make my dreams come true!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

The content has become progressively more difficult compared to before, but at the same time it has been very rewarding as I have been able to do more. I can recommend especially mac users because Matt is also a mac user.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,362 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

These few weeks of learning have been highly productive. I would gladly recommend these Workshops to anyone who is struggling with learning how to code. For beginners, trying to find info on coding online is very frustrating and makes one give up fast. But the structure of this course is very engaging and easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Finally FINISHED!!!! I can't believe how fast the journey has been! I really enjoyed it and so happy that I have a new skill unlocked! Thank you SheCodes Team 💞

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I`m glad to start programming at SheCodes. I really appreciate this course and knowledges they gave me. Surely, I recommend it to all who wants to study and work in this sphere. Matt is extremely cool instructor.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Thanks, a very helpful introduction to web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This responsive workshop was more about little details. Thanks to the SheCodes system of homework and deadlines I was able to finished it in time. Definitely worth it to make the web site look awesome and professional.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

It was an exciting journey in the programming world, I enjoyed every lesson so much! Working on the homework and on the final project was really challenging, but I feel very proud that I could complete this. I feel very motivated and confident to keep on learning and can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Being tremendously passionate about marketing, I dedicated a third of my entire life to this spere! I see my mission as boosting growth of companies by communicating brand values to consumers and delivering meaningful marketing campaigns. My current professional goal is to become a part of a marketing team in a tech product company, that's why I study coding with SheCodes. Besides this, I am also fond of education, fashion, travel and people :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

This course was interesting and useful for me. Thanks for this opportunity

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

I was so nervous about this course because I found JS to be super difficult. But I actually found myself having fun and coding into the evening!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

Great experience filled with interesting lessons, fun challenges and lots of learning. I'm very happy to have continued my coding journey with SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,656 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 days ago

its cool ))))))))