SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned so much! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was such a fun and smooth experience learning more about coding! I loved how Matt teaches each little snippet of information in phases and how the challenges and homework put things into practice. The resources given are great and having to figure things out when you are stuck, makes this soak in even more. I look forward to the new courses! Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a great place to start as a beginner. The courses are engaging, easy to follow and a lot of fun! I am really excited to learn more! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

In the past two months, I was trying to build my online portfolio. It was painful. If I had done this course before starting my own webpage, the whole process would be much easier than it was. I appreciate all the support received by tutor @João during the process and a big thanks for my virtual friends on Slack. Never meet them, but we were trying to help each other. Now, I will go back to my webpage and try to improve it with the knowledge that I got from the SheCodes workshop. Check out http://luprecursor.com/ and please, let me know what I can improve! ❤️👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes gave me an understanding of coding that free workshops could not! The videos, documentation, and source code provided helped me learn visually, by audio, and by doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had programming on my list of things to do for our a long time. Finally, I took the time to purchase some courses through SheCodes.The courses were well-paced and really easy to understand and run through. I can wait to move on to the more advanced course now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Definitely wanting to learn more code! Great learning experience and highly recommend for more women to try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

If you have never coded before, this is a great place to start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has made learning to code very easy and really enjoyable and am glad to be part of this special experience😊

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,839 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basics is just amazing to get you started with coding and programming in general. It was challenging but fun at the same time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was pleasant experience and I never knew I could do coding! 😀 SheCodes really pushed me over what I tougth are my limits in learning and abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a great course. It make coding understandable and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was really fun. I enjoyed learning and it was easy to follow along and then do the tasks. I feel it was a good way to learn with a great practical element. I liked that it made you go do your own research along side the tasks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was an exciting start to my journey in coding. Looking forward to more SheCodes workshops to come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Good experience of the course, simple and practical. And always with the help of the slack group or through the assistance team, which is very good, that you can clarify your doubts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing course! Awesome content and material! Enjoyed and learned a lot!! Really, it amazes me how SheCodes courses are fun to do!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Definitely a must-learn after the basic programme. Though I wrestled the JS for quite a long time, everything made sense and worked out eventually.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a great resource when starting out your coding journey! I found the information to be up-to-date and enjoyed the fact that little tips and tricks that actual developers use are part of the education!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very interesting workshop, it provided me with the tools for building something from the scratch and it is exciting! Totally recommend it! 5⭐

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basic course was incredibly fun yet challenging! I was worried that it would be too difficult, but Matt Delac's videos were very well-paced. Each video would come with an objective for you to learn, and we are to follow up by applying the knowledge through mini 'Challenges'. By the end of the Basics course, I found myself having fun and breezing through the Project! Thank you Matt for the guidance and for giving me the confidence to code independently!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a brilliant course. The lessons guide you step by step through different elements to creating something you never thought you could achieve. I would very much recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course is amazing! It delivers what it promised. I've learned the basic of coding a website after just 15-20 hours. Matt is very good at explaining stuff and makes the lesson so easy to follow :) Thanks Matt and SheCodes team for this wonderful experience <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course is the best I've seen on the internet. Since 2020 I saw the advertisements about SheCodes on social networks, at that time and in that period, I was thinking of adding another profession area. I took the risk of buying the course, as I had no idea what it will be, if I'll be able to do my homework, and I also had other doubts. After all, it wasn't all bad, on the contrary I loved it a lot and they surprised me a lot, and SheCodes, the team and Matt gave me an opportunity to open to the new door of the future, the future of technology. Thanks so much to the entire SheCodes team and Matt. Impossible to describe my emotions. Obrigada, obrigada, obrigada!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻💯💯💯🙌🏻 It's just Wooow!!! One day I will return to SheCodes and the new level of course. See you soon SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

She Codes Plus was a challenging but fun experience. I am proud of myself that I finished the course and got that certificate! Looking forward to the last two courses with SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a learning journey it has been! 👊 Can't lie - there were days when it got on my nerves when I couldn't figure out why it's not working and how to make it work! But in the end feeling so proud of myself to learning coding! I can actually say I learned coding! 🤗 describes it all: "The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet." ~ Aristotle. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's a fun way of learning to code and to refresh memory of coding from university. I enjoy every minute of learning SheCodesBasics as well as doing the challenges whiles listening to great music from SheCodes Radio station. Thank you so much for Matt and the SheCodes team for providing a great fun and very informative way of learning to code. #codingIsFun

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved this introduction to coding! Matt made it fun and easy to learn an otherwise complex skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing platform to learn coding at your own pace! I highly recommend those who are brand-spanking new to the world of programming to give it a whirl because you'll get to learn so much in a short timeframe!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,839 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is very easy to follow for someone who is interested in coding but has always found it difficult to understand. The challenges are helpful for practice of the 'learn' portion of the project. I would definitely continue to the more advanced workshops

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Im very happy with the knowledge that i got on this course! I tried many other platforms but couldn't succeed to finish any programming courses. Slack support team helped a lot to get out of problems that i couldn't figure out myself - i think its the one of the main reasons why this course is easier to finish. Also big thanks to Matt and his detailed explanations <3

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was great, slightly harder than the beginner course but that is to be as expected. I liked how the last couple weeks we got to see how Matt would build the program, I learn visually so that really helped me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning to code. It's helpful to see the process from beginning to end of how a developer would tackle such project. The help on Slack is great as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really loved the experience of learning with SheCodes! It's insane to phantom how much I've learned in just 3 weeks having zero coding knowledge. I highly recommend it to any woman that has interest in this world. The methodology worked great for me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course is amazing and very enjoyable, I highly recommend it. Do not let the doubts of others put barriers to your learning, but above all to your goals, the tools and languages are mega interesting as well as useful, they empower me in many ways.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've loved every minute of the SheCodes! I would highly recommend for anyone who is interested in coding and wants to start with a solid foundation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus is challenging, but it's a fun experience, and it's also very satisfying when everything finally works perfectly. I am so excited to see where this can take me. I would recommend SheCodes to any of my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've always imagined coding to be something quite abstruse, but this workshop has proved me wrong. It was both captivating and feasible for a person with hardly any knowledge in this sphere. The overall experience was so positive that I've started reconsidering my career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've absolutely loved each workshop I have been able to take through SheCodes. I learn so much and find myself constantly challenged to try new things.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I had so much fun going through it and look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved my experience with SheCodes Responsive. I learned a lot and feel much more confident in my capabilities as a new programmer. Building my own website portfolio was very rewarding. I would recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning through this course! The projects were engaging and informative, and the final project was a great way to use all of the elements from the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking for more technical fluency or to advance their skills. The classes were structured in bite-sized chunks, so you can focus on the content without being overwhelmed by too much information. The timelines were reasonable and kept me progressing through the program. This was especially impressive as most on-demand, online coding bootcamps have low completion rates.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus, it improved my knowledge of JS objects, functions, conditional statements and events. It's amazing to see me go from being hacky to being a more confident web developer. 🎈🎈🎈

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would totally recommend this course, that was a super fastening way to learn to code. Wonderful experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed this workshop, some of the stuff were pretty challenging but it was more enjoyable when it worked in the end :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

React course is a good next step progression and tool to improve technical skills and recommended given the practical usage by the industry

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've worked in tech and around HTML, CSS and JS for several years, but I was always intimidated by the courses I tried to take to grasp the basics and felt I was very much out of my element. I found SheCodes and really enjoyed the introduction by Matt, so I took the plunge and I'm so glad I did! For the first time in my life, I actually understand the HTML and CSS I'm writing, and I feel confident that I'm learning best practices. The pace was awesome, Matt was super engaging and being able to help and learn from other students was incredible! I can't wait to begin my next course with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I taught myself some HTML back in the mid-90s as a pre-teen. I have since gone on to college, studying Anthropology and then getting a doctorate in Physical Therapy. I have been in a career as a physical therapist for 7 years, but have decided to take myself back in time and pursue coding as a career moving forward. I have enjoyed SheCodes so far, and I do find that the UI and design elements of web development are very appealing. SheCodes definitely seems to be geared in that direction while learning how to make things function.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,839 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had so much fun learning more advanced techniques, interacting with APIs and learning how to host. With SheCodes Plus, I really got the chance to get familiar with the coding workflow and built a really cool final project! The lessons are very easy to follow and the challenges are always pushing you to step it up.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

“Contrary to my previous perception, the world of coding is a very fascinating and sweet world, and the more I learn, the more I am interested in learning.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I totally recommend this workshop to everyone who wants to start coding. 👩‍💻 It's so rewarding to see that all the time invested is being rewarded. For sure, after this, I still want to continue to expand my skills in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have done some coding in the past, but I did not feel I was cut out for it, so I quit. But after reading the testimonials of the women on SheCodes, I decided to give it another shot. And I am so glad I did. I think I have found my passion and start a career in IT. Matt is a great teacher, he makes coding easy and fun. I am really excited to start SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I quit my job where I was miserable to focus on coding full-time. I wanted to follow my knack for User Experience and learn how to code so I could gain knowledge around building solutions for my ideas and build a career. SheCodes is an excellent program. The workshops took me from knowing nothing about coding or even where to begin, to seeing my code come to life and being confident in what I have learned. Thank you Matt Delac and SheCodes staff!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course was really great, super fun, and easy to comprehend! I love the way Matt codes, it is so much fun to look at and learn from, I can't wait to start the next course! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I began SheCodes because I am looking for a career change. The two-week course gave me such a good idea of what to expect. I love coding so far and can't wait to start the other courses.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks for the start. Need to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been an intensive workshop. I had so much fun (and frustration) in coding this app. But I'm so proud and happy to see the amazing results! Thank you Matt and the team who has always been there checking on my progress!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this course. Matt is a great instructor and the challenges were fun and engaging. This is a great introductory course to coding. Even if you're not able to afford to take the advanced classes, I feel like the beginner one still gives you enough tools to learn the basics and continue learning on your own, if you want. The team is very helpful and responsive to any questions you may have, and its fun to be a part of the slack group with other women, from all over the world also taking the class! I had a lot of fun working on my final project, and I am satisfied with how it turned out. I'm excited to continue to learn coding, and hopefully put my skills to use eventually!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has exceeded my expectations on every level. I feel pushed but supported, and excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was never considered myself an IT person but with SheCodes I realized that this is something that I want to do on a daily basis! Matt is a great teacher and the SheCodes platform is amazing! Truly grateful to Matt and the SheCodes Team for helping me understand the basics! Step by step I started building my knowledge and I've learned so much already! Can't wait to dive deeper into the coding world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Taking this course has been a great opportunity for me to learn something completely new and step out of my comfort zone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was very excited to learn more about coding. I really enjoyed the SheCodes course and I am looking forward to continue learning and getting deeper into more coding languages. Thanks for the great support and structured plan.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

React was challenging but quick to learn and fun to put to use! After learning the advanced coding techniques from SheCodes Plus, I was really able to see how the pieces fit and how to use them with React. I even found myself able to code ahead of the lessons in some stages because it just made so much sense! Can't wait to put all of my skills to use in creating my own portfolio in Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was really fun! Made me think about coding all day 👍 I am already enrolled for the SheCodesPlus Course, very excited to continue coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've never been particularly interested in coding, but when I saw an SheCodes ad one day, I decided to give it a go. It was absolutely worth it! The beginner's course showed me that coding is fun and not as hard as I thought :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

My name is Stefanie and I live in Amsterdam. I would love to be more creative in my work and I believe coding is a great way for me to achieve that.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

In my opinion SheCode Plus is must, its more challenging and a fun experience. I am very happy with what i've learned and I feel more confident 😃.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks for the course SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,839 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes basic course: quick to join and easy to follow. Matt is unfolding code logic and its rules in reasonable pace and his explanations are more than clear. Course presents lots of tools and inspiration sources to help you start with simple website coding. Homework tasks allow to try out freshly learnt skills and get "hungry for more". It was fun to sieve internet for additional HTML and CSS tricks by myself - if you have a good base, you can develop further on your own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was a surprise for me because I didn't know anything about coding. It's my first time developing a website and already looks pretty good. The method used by SheCodes is very objective and easy to understand. I highly recommend this workshop for every girl who wants to work with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks once again SheCodes 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a fantastic course. Matt does a good job explaining things and the methodology of learning a little bit and then performing a challenge works very well for me. I'd love to see some trainings performed by women as well, but that's a small gripe. The quality of the basics course was great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basic is for everyone who want to give a try to coding. Enjoy every single class and improve day by day thanks to the small challenges. Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am so glad that I discovered SheCodes to learn how to code for the first time. SheCode's online classes are easy to understand and knowing I had access to the greater SheCodes team when I needed assistance was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Easy to understand and progress. Great community when questions needed to be answered

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Not knowing anything about coding I was curious and a bit apprehensive to get started on this workshop. However once I did I found the lessons were easy to follow and pretty fun. Although it was sometimes frustrating figuring out some of the challenges, I was introduced to many new resources to help make my code more user friendly and aesthetically pleasing. I am glad that I finally took the first step and signed up to learn coding basics at SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Taking this course was an interesting and challenging experience. It was a lot of fun to see how front end web development really works and give it a go. I am truly thankful for the opportunity and excited to keep improving on the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is very in-depth and thorough! I felt I have learned in a short amount of time. The course is challenging, but not to the point where it's too overwhelming. You have student and staff support each step of the way.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basics was a great introductory course for me since I was always interested in coding but had no idea what it would be like. This course was very easy to fit in to my busy work schedule and I just wish the basics program had more content because I was left wanting more. I am a lab technician working specifically in lab operations and will use what I learn when working with developers for sites that my group uses. I most likely will upgrade to the Plus Reacts or the Pro workshop next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very great resources!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am impressed with what I have learned with SheCodes over the past few months. Matt is a great teacher and Joao is helpful along the way. I really enjoyed the React lessons; it helped me be more organized with my codes. Thank you!! Looking forward to the Responsive course starting this week. I wish that there are more SheCodes courses in the future! 👩‍💻 💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes really helped me perfect the basics of coding that I already knew, and taught me new things along the way. I feel like I was really encouraged to push the boundaries of what I thought I would be capable of. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code, or if you already know a few of the basics and feel stuck on how to move forward.It was amazing and I can't wait to continue my journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was always intimidated by programming, but SheCodes Plus has got me over my fear. This program is great for beginners, especially due to the instructions from Matt and assistance from Joao! The course is designed to break down components, so students do not feel overwhelmed learning all the material. I would recommend this to everyone looking to gain a better understanding of HTML, CSS, and JS. Thank you for all that you have taught me SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was very surprised by how much SheCodes taught me in only 3 weeks! Very glad I took this course, I gained so much knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I feel so empowered by this course! I am so happy to learn I'm able to code. Just, thank you. I will definetly continue learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was such a challenging but rewarding course! I feel like I was really encouraged to push the boundaries of what I thought would be possible and it inspired me to do additional learning to make my project really come to life. It's so exciting to think that I was able to execute almost all of the ideas I had for this in week one by week eight, without even knowing what would be possible at that time! I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code! It was outstanding and I can't wait for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for making coding fun and helping me understand the basics of coding! I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Currently working as a veterinary technician and I’m trying to become a developer.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,839 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

As someone who has always wanted to learn to code, coming across SheCodes was one of the best things that could have ever happened to me. SheCodes made learning how to code easy and fun, and of that I am forever grateful. I love SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Working full-time, I thought I would not get the opportunity to up skill but SheCodes provided me with the perfect opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Having worked as a Visual Merchandiser for almost 18 years, retraining was daunting but SheCodes was the perfect place to start. Having never coded before or even been in an IT environment, I found SheCodes to be a great introduction to coding. The clear presentation and explanation videos combined with manageable challenges and reasonable deadlines were perfect for someone completely new to the field. Bring on the next challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The work was easy to follow with no problem, and I like that if you miss something you can rewind until you understand. It was really fun creating something from nothing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Enjoyed the first workshop. Hoping to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course has been a fantastic insight into the world of coding and has pushed me to learn new things that I never thought I would be able to understand, let alone code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It is impressive how much knowledge you gain during this course. Nowadays it is so important to be able to keep up with technological developments. With the responsive course you get the toolset to adjust to this fast paced world. I recommend this course to everyone that wants to get a deep dive into that topic enabling them to build a multiple page website that looks good on every device. Matt and his team are great teachers and always here to help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've absolutely loved SheCodes Plus! It's been great learning how to create the Weather App with Matt! Would highly recommend it to anyone looking to further their coding abilities!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course to start with Coding. I enjoyed every lesson as they were dynamic and fun. I feel much more confident and the course helped a lot to learned all the basics and a bit more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This class was so much fun! I learned a lot and feel confident in my ability to do basic coding. I would definitely recommend taking this class if you have the time.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,256 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A most fun way to learn the basics of coding. Knowledge served in small chunks, easy to bite.