SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Having some experience in HTML, CSS and JavaScript this was a fantastic refresher - well structured and easy to follow and I still learnt something new! I wish I'd joined SheCodes sooner, although it has helped me to solidify my self-taught skills! I look forward to moving on the more advanced courses to build up my knowledge of React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend this awesome workshop. I really enjoyed coding by listening to SheCodes radio. I wanted for some time now to get into javascript and css to learn more about how web and apps are built. I think it's a great opportunity to know how everything that we use daily is made of.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was amazing and so informative! I loved every second of it !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When I started with SheCodes I had no idea where this journey would take me. A lot happened in the past six months. I've actually gotten my first IT job, worked hard, learnt a lot and I am about to get an opportunity to start as a React trainee. I cannot even describe how grateful I am that I found this amazing workshop. It gave me not only the knowledge but also a self-confidence that I can do anything. Thank you Matt for giving women this opportunity and making this possible. Thank you João for always being there and thank you Daniela for being supportive! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A fun and creative introduction to coding - a lot to cover each week, but a good base for learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I wanted to learn basic coding for a while so I was glad to find out there were high-quality workshops available at an affordable price.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm so happy I signed up for SheCodes Basic Workshop! It has been a valuable and very enjoyable experience and I'm looking forward to my next one already! The lessons are kept very short and most come with a short exercise afterwards which helps with digesting the information and makes it easier to understand. Thank you Matt and the Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a great experience! I never thought that learning to code, would be such a fun activity. Thanks for the easy to follow step-by-step coding course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was a great refresher for me. I'm looking forward to the next workshops.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,229 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Super excited to turn in my workshop project! I've learned so much in just a few weeks and look forward to my next SheCodes course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basics is perfect. Super flexible and well-balanced. And fun! I never thought I would like JavaScript 🙈 Matt makes coding seem easy! Thank you to the SheCodes team 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I bought into the myth that programming is just for mathematically-inclined folks. SheCodes quickly debunked that myth. Now that I understand what code can do, I spend a lot of time dreaming up all sorts of ideas that can be created with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics course. Everything is explained in short videos which makes it much easier to understand and then in challenges I could practice what I've learnt. I would definitely recommend the course to anyone who wants to learn basics of coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Not only was this course incredibly helpful, it was also really fun! I learned so much about coding and have also discovered a passion for it. I would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is it ! I completed three SheCodes courses, and I'm so grateful for all the knowledge I've gained. Working with React was cool but also a challenge; at the end of the day, things are so much more efficient. I definitely recommend all the workshops, it gives you the best insight into how coding can be fun ! Long live SheCodes !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was an easy introductory course to learn from scratch how to interact with HTML, CSS and Javascript. Concepts are clear and you can organize your time in order to repeat the lessons as many times as needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes workshop has been so fun to complete! Everything is broken down to make it easily understandable event without prior experience in coding. It's been an empowering experience and I can't wait to expend my new coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coding is fun!👧

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was very interesting to learn how to make it responsive!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Every workshop just gets better and better. I love React, it has got so much potential! If you like coding I would really recommend you to get all the way to the React workshop. As always, the course is organised very well and Matt is an excellent teacher! I give you a 10 out of 5!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great introduction to coding! It was the perfect amount challenging and fun and I can't wait to see what comes next. I was super proud of what I was able to make with my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course was really interesting and I learned many things that I will definitely use at my job. Thank you SheCodes team :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A very interesting and valuable experience. I found the course interesting, challenging, and rewarding. I learnt a lot by following the challenges and the solutions. wish u all the best and success.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed the coding course immensely! It did get a little difficult at times and I would say that it takes more than 5 hours a week if you really want to get to grips with everything as much as you can.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is my first coding workshop and I am glad that I signed up. I learned a lot from the instructor, Matt. It's been very fun and now I have new knowledge on the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I will highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to get into coding or learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed and had so much fun doing this workshop with Matt. I loved that the lessons were going step-by-step, it really helped to understand each element and their connection to one another. Also loved the challenges - although sometimes a bit frustrating, but was able to received help on Slack. Overall super experience, definitely would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Going from the Basics Workshop landing page including a single button to a whole weather app including API integration, search function and weather forecast feature has been such an amazing journey. The step by step approach makes it so satisfying to immediately see your new knowledge in action. Totally awesome course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A great introduction to coding, with tutorials in bitesized chunks which is so helpful when fitting them into a busy day. The tutorials were straight-forward and easy to follow, and the challenges and homework assignments are great opportunities to put your new skills into action.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn how to code.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,229 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

If you are up for investing a good amount of time and energy to get familiar with coding, I recommend SheCodes Plus. Not everything is easy, but definitely worth-while.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was such a fun introduction! The videos, challenges and homework assignments were well structured, informative and useful. A great way to build comfidence learning something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course was easy to follow and understand even with no prior knowledge. I found the challenges extremely helpful in strengthening the gained knowledge and giving a confidence boost to keep learning further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus is challenging, but it's a fun experience and it's also very satisfying when everything finally works perfectly. The workshop is very well organized, classes are easy to follow, the team at slack always helps you, and even the most complicated concepts are broken down to help you understand. I look forward to the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes Basics is a great place to start learning how to code. Matt's lessons are easy to follow and challenges at the end of the lesson make you apply what you've learned right away. It is amazing to go from no coding knowledge to a finished website in just three weeks :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been an amazing journey! I've been through all currently available workshops, and I couldn't be happier that I chose SheCodes to learn how to code. The lectures are so well organised and easy to follow, the most complicated concepts are broken down and easy to understand. Matt is a fantastic teacher, and the whole team is always ready to help. It's been a joy to be a part of this brilliant workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basics teaches you at the right pace, letting you adapt to your other schedules. It was a good step by step learning process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes responsive was another fantastic round of learning and helping me build confidence in my web development skills. Would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Fun and valuable challenges! Will for sure continue to become a better developer :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed my basic she codes coding classes, which helped me to remember my coding knowledge which i learned in the past.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Started with absolutely zero coding knowledge, and three weeks later I'm building a webpage from scratch! Absolutely loved the lessons from Matt and I'm looking forward to building on my new skills with more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A fantastic way to learn using API to create a unique website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is one of the best courses I've ever taken. The videos are easy to understand and the community is super helpful! Looking forward to doing the next program soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes makes coding fun and easy for beginners. I have thoroughly enjoyed the basic workshop and looking forward to the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enjoyed my journey with SheCodes. The course material is very well structured. Every lesson provides new insight into what is possible with React and incites the desire to see what's next. The program is challenging without being overwhelmingly difficult - Matt presents the information in a down-to-earth and encouraging manner. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've really enjoyed the SheCodes basics workshop, and I'd recommend it to anyone who either has an interest in learning how to code or is simply looking to pick up a new skill. SheCodes provides an accessible and fun learning environment that's refreshing and fun to experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes makes coding really easy. The classes are well structured so you learn a few tricks with every video. It's super fun and enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have tried to learn coding from the many free online courses, free sites and have bought books over the years but nothing has helped me grasp the concepts and stick with my learning the way SheCodes has. Everything just makes sense now, I felt I had full, guided support and having paid for a course I felt more committed to completing it. I work, am studying for a degree and have demanding family commitments but could fit this course in around all that as it is so flexible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned so much in these 4 weeks of coding the weather app 🌤. Doing the SheCodes Basics I felt like a newborn 🐣, doing the Plus workshop I felt like I learned how to crawl, and I'm excited to continue with my coding journey as I progress to the Responsive workshop 🐥. This workshop is definitely interesting enough to keep you going if you've tried coding before but found it boring (I'm sure I'm not the only one 🙈). This workshop will definitely keep you hooked 👩🏻‍💻.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

My SheCodes Journey over the last few months was truly inspiring. In this time I have rediscovered my passion for learning and cultivated my passion for coding. The Responsive Workshop was very helpful for understanding how responsive design works. It was especially satisfying to see the results of my work in my final project. Matt is a great instructor who takes everything in small enough steps to not make you feel overwhelmed by the new learning. I highly recommend this course for anyone who would like to learn more about how to make websites responsive.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,229 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes React is fantastic, I highly recommend it to anybody looking to get into React development. Well worth the time and money 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm loving it. I can't wait to keep going.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Is wonderful how the lessons build on top of each other allowing you to continuously relearn while learning the next part. It really makes learning fun and easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn something new and change careers! I feel like a lot of doors have opened for me now and I have a great career ahead of me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm so grateful with this workshop, I had zero experience and knowledge about coding so for me was all new, I learned a lot and hope I can use this for my future projects. Thank you! 100% Recomended :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've tried learning code both on my own and through other courses, some much more expensive than this one. This is the first course where I actually felt confident by the final project. Every single thing you do adds up to the end! I'm feeling more optimistic about my future as a web developer after this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basics, was a fun and affordable overview of html, css and javascript. It definitely enhanced the basic skills I already had. I really enjoyed this 3 week course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've learned so much in 3 weeks! This workshop has been so informative and educational. I'm excited to apply my new coding skills of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript to my career and expand my job opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you. The course was great. Super practical and I enjoyed the see and do style learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

If you have ever thought about learning basic HTML, CSS and JS, this is one of the best places to get started. The courses are easy to understand and it has been a fun 3 weeks of learning!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is definitely my favourite workshop. I had so much fun completing every homework and solving each bug in my code! I'm so excited for any future websites I will build using all the skills Shecodes has taught me. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing! I wasn't sure if id ever learn how to code it always looked like gibberish. with this workshop it was easy to follow along and learn at your own pace. 10 out of 10 amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm really glad to be that lucky to become familiar with SheCodes. The workshops were awesome, I really want to continue. Thanks a bunch dear SheCodes for giving us this chance.😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The best way to learn to code for everyone! I had a great time with a great training and support team. Many thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for helping me get closer to my dream. I can't wait for the next level^_^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I completed the basic workshop and cannot wait for my next one! I truly love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a great course to understand the basics of website coding. I enjoyed the simple instructions, the explanations, and the support. Bonuses include the Shecode radio and community. This workshop opens up doors to new opportunities, enhances my portfolio, and gives me the change to brush up on web design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the SheCodes Basics course. I found it to be a lot of fun, very informative, and a great introduction into the world of coding! A huge thank you to Matt and all the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great way to learn for anyone who's always been interested in learning to code - even just for fun. The class format is great and I was able to do these courses over the weekend (for the most part!).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Because I work as a graphic designer and never learned to code in school I often found it difficult to understand and talk to developers. I wanted to learn how to actually bring my designs to life on the web but had no clue where to start. Matt broke it down very easily and the videos allowed me the freedom to learn at my own pace. What started off as a bit of a daunting "work chore" turned into something really fun! I definitely want to continue to code now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

At first, I thought that it would be really difficult to learn how to code. But this course it's amazing, you learn a lot of things in 3 weeks, I really loved the course and can't wait to star the SheChodes Plus course.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,229 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's been a lot of fun so far! This has been an excellent refresher to my college courses taken 10 years ago. Great support can be found in the slack groups. Can't wait to continue learning more in the upcoming workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a rewarding and sometimes frustrating journey for me! But I'm so glad I continued. The classes were well organized and easy to follow; the challenges definitely pushed my learning, and I could not be more grateful. Matt is an excellent, patient instructor, and the Slack community is incredible. This course will push you and show you how you can build a new (very cool) skill. I cannot wait for the next one and to see where this can take me. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

At first I didn't believe I would learn to code anything, but step by step, lesson by lesson, and there it is: my first web-page ever. Matt is a great instructor, assistants are always there to help and the whole process was pure fun. When starting, I just wanted to finish this basic course but now I'm starting to think about next level. I highly recommend this course to anyone. It is cheap, fun and You get to learn new skill. Software engineers and web developers at my work don't look like magicians anymore. Thank You SheCodes team for everything!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I can highly recommend going on a coding journey with SheCodes. Just finished my second workshop and I am as happy as I was after finishing the first one. It has been a great experience overall and I am looking forward to the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

From someone who had absolutely no previous knowledge, skills, whatsoever, this was the perfect workshop to prove that coding is not rocket science, after all :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found the SheCodes Basics workshop to be really well organized and interesting. I'm looking forward to the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Just finished my first course with SheCodes. Looking forward to the next one ✌🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop has helped me become more comfortable understanding code and taught me how I can find shortcuts to solve problems.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Until last month, I didn't know anything about coding. I wanted to find a good training but I didn't know where to start and how to find a great training adapted to my beginner profile and my needs . I practiced SheCodes Basics and I loved it !! I love how everyhting is organised with lessons in videos and exercices to practice. I learned a lot so : Thank you to all SheCodes team !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found this course really great to get me started on coding my own projects before starting a University course to transition me into the IT sector. I have gained a lot of confidence from SheCodes and it has made me a lot less nervous.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

That was THE BEST course I've done so far. Matt is a really great teacher and even though REACT can be challenging and a little bit frustrating, it's also very satisfying when finally everything works perfectly together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt is truly the best teacher I've ever had! never in a million years would I have thought that I could learn this much about coding by only attending the 3 weeks basic workshop!!! he explains everything so throughly and smoothly, that it's basically impossible for others to not understand it! I'am so happy and excited for the upcoming workshops, and I can't wait to have more fun with codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had always thought only people with special talent can code and I would never be able to do it. But with SheCodes' baby step approach enabled me to create my very first landing page from scratch! The final project was a bit challenging to me though, I am very delighted I could make it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was my second course with SheCodes and I enjoyed it very much - again. I learned so much about coding in such a short time. The structure of the course is great and I am looking forward to the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is the best opportunity for us to improve our professional and social situation.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great bite-sized learning videos. Good opportunities to learn as you go along by trying out small coding tasks after most videos.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I came across the SheCodes ad on Instagram and attended the free SheCodes Express Workshop. Thereafter I signed up for SheCodes Basics. It was an awesome workshop, Matt is a really great teacher! The lesson structure makes it really easy to learn. I highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes makes learning coding accessible and easy. I can’t believe I can actually code something (even if it is simple) now! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved the training, I want to continue with She Codes Pro. I learned something new that has nothing to do with my current career. This is a great opportunity to do something different in my career. Happy Coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really liked how everything was structured and that at the end of each video there was an exercise to practice what was learned. It was a lot of fun programming, I learned a lot!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,229 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This step has been really hard and challenging for me for many different reasons. There were times when I thought I'll never make it, but I'm really happy and proud of myself that I made it. Truly grateful to Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Before Joining SheCodes, I always wanted to learn about coding. In the past, I tried watching YouTube videos or participating in free coding courses online but they either too advance or lack the ability to keep me focused. SheCodes Basics really got me engaged in coding. This 3-week course really made it easy to understand coding , and was so fun!!! I'm excited to move on into the 2 advanced workshops. Once I'm finished, I hope that I can find a great career in coding where I can continue expanding my knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Although I have a Masters Degree in Software Engineering, I have always been anxious when it comes to coding. SheCodes is a platform where I felt we really don't have to get so anxious to begin to code and get good at coding.Now I can really stop and take a breath and actually enjoy coding. I am so grateful to Matt (our instructor) and the other mentors ( Joao) who went above and beyond in answering my questions on slack.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This program was extremely challenging, but I feel as though I have gained a lot of valuable skills during this 8 week program.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was Great! I've learned so much in such a short time span excited to continue the journey...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Super fun workshop incorporating React into what we've learned previously in the SheCodes courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a great beginner workshop for learning how to code. Each lesson has a good amount of information to be challenging but not overwhelming. I would love to learn more about coding now that I've completed this workshop, so I can create more interactive websites and systems.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The videos are well done and rich in information. They cover pretty much of what you will need to succeed in the challenges but also animate you to roam the internet for additional information. If you have a problem - you can be sure that someone will help you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Simple, bite-sized instructions. Keeps the participants interested and learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've been dreading this moment! I'm DONE with my SheCodes workshops! I don't want them to be over. I've enjoyed every lesson and have genuinely had fun learning new and challenging concepts. I'm excited to venture out into the world to apply for coding jobs and feel so much more equipped after going through these programs. As a mom, this program allowed me great flexibility and support to educate myself in a timeframe and learning environment that worked best for me and my family. I am extremely grateful to Matt and his team for starting this company and will keep checking back for additional courses as I would be thrilled to continue my education with SheCodes in any way, shape or form. HIGHLY recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

👩‍💻 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 👩‍💻 I would highly recommend the beginners SheCodes course to anyone who wants to get stuck into coding. This was my first experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, each lesson is well structured and easy to understand. There is a real sense of community here, and help is always at hand when needed. 10/10 will code again! 😎