SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The class was well taught and well planned. I wish the refactoring lesson had an accompanying exercise, even though it is mentioned as more of a preview for future courses. Most HWs are a culmination of skills you have previously practiced in lessons and their accompanying challenge. Challenges, although not checked the way HW is checked, serve as wonderful stepping stones to the weekly HW and final project. Questions can be asked on Slack and answers are quickly received in less than a day. The class gives you tools for learning on your own in addition to using what you have been taught. This is an excellent course for those looking to dip their toes into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was challenging and rewarding. I'm greatly looking forward to taking the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop help me initiate in the programming world and I love it!! You can improve at your own pace but everything is well structured, it's a great opportunity to learn the basics of html, CSS and Java.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop. Everything is well explained and absolutely understandable for a beginner like me. It was fun to learn the first steps in coding! :) Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A pretty good workshop for breaking down the essential elements of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, while also challenging you to find solutions on the web.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. The teaching style is great, it was very clear, motivating but also challenging in the right way. The Slack community also has been very helfpul! Highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I think this a great class. The way the format it built it makes it easy to learn and navigate. I felt pretty strong in my knowledge ending the class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great course, I feel comfortable now reading and playing with the basics of html, css and java. As the head of a communications department I do alot of website updates and work closely with the IT team and this course will empower me to do more work independently on the websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have enjoyed it very much :-)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,727 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have never thought that something like coding can be so fun and super easy to understand! I am very happy that I applied for the course and I will keep continue learn coding! I suggest this course for every woman who would like to try out something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great learning for a newbie to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a very cool course! I'm learn more about the functions in Java script and about GitHub, Netlify, Bootstrap and API. Many interesting lessons with even more interesting tasks - for me was a lot of fun. And as a conclusion - a personally made project "Weather App". Thanks SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes made learning how to code fun and provided great support throughout the journey. Definitely recommended for everyone who likes to learn at their own pace!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes 3-week workshop exceeded my expectations. It is extremely well planned and engaging. The quality of the videos, the great interactive challenges and homework, made the material easy to follow and retain. A great new skill that I decided to learn during a quarantine has become something I'm looking forward to increasing my knowledge in and seeing how far it can take me.........Definitely recommended 👍🏾👍🏾

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes opened the world of coding to me. After the three weeks workshop, I am curious about learning more coding skills!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great experience with SheCodes. Working in the IT industry for a little over two years, I grew interested in learning about the fundamentals of web development; plus, I wanted to expand my skillsets and knowledge outside of my profession. SheCodes gave me a foundational understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavasScript that I know will benefit my career development and growth. The tutorials were helpful, and the homework did a great job at encompassing what we learned for each week. All in all, it was a wonderful journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshops. I really like it. Also very good for absolute beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a fantastic way of learning coding for anyone of any skill sets. I loved how collaborative and supportive the program was. The shift between watching videos and actively coding was so helpful and effective. I can't wait to take my next SheCodes workshop soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience,SheCodes inspired me to learn more about coding and I am looking forward to complete it.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a lot of fun building the weather application with live data, a very good way to learn how javascript works. I'm excited to continue learning React to become a better coder! Would definitely recommend the plus course if you want to dig in with javascript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is an amazing class for all beginners like me. I love how structured it is. Matt really makes it easy to understand. I highly recommend this course. And I cannot wait to begin with the next one. Great experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone who wants to get an advanced understanding of JavaScript, CSS and HTML! Great overall experience. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been great learning with SheCodes!! The lessons are very well explained and the most important thing is that there are a lot of exercises to practice!! I could put everything I learnt into practice and I managed to build my first web page with HTML, CSS and JS. Looking forward to continue learning!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So worth it! It can be difficult at times, but the support you can get along the way is great. SheCodes gave me all the right steps and guidance on how to get started and create a project I'm really proud of. I would recommend it to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to any woman who wants to start coding. I was a total beginner, had no idea where to start and this workshop was a great introduction to the universe of coding. I really enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to learn more in the advanced programs.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt walks through the lessons in a common-sense approach which makes them easy to grasp and retain. The staff is helpful and friendly. It's a really good community and I'm glad to be a part of SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is very helpful! SheCodes holds your hand, but also challenges you in all the right ways.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes program is very easy to follow and teaches you the fundamentals to help you learn how to code by a quick lesson and a challenge to ensure you can apply the knowledge. I love how the lessons provide relevant information and the explanations are simple for anyone to follow. Another great thing about the program is how flexible it is to fit your schedule. I work a Full-Time job and was able to learn so much at my own pace and time. I would recommend SheCodes and look forward to moving forward to the next workshop to enhance and further my education of coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,727 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshops have been an amazing experience. Although challenging, the courses were well designed, clear and engaging. I absolutely recommend the workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As someone who has learned basic HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in the past, this workshop was a great refresher for me and gave me the creative freedom to really put what I'd learned (and re-learned) into practice. The lessons were constructed in an organized, straight-forwarded manner, and summarized concepts clearly and simply. The assignments and projects were set up in a way that really had to make me think about what I'd learned and figure out where and how to implement it correctly. Throughout the course, I didn't feel like I was spoon-fed at all, and was able to gain a greater understanding of concepts despite having learned them before. Now, I'm feeling a lot more comfortable working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, and and ready to move on and learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm very happy that I finished this course. A few months ago I wouldn't believe that I will ever be able to write a code! Thank you very much, Matt and the team! You not only teach how to code but also improve people's confidence! I'm looking forward to learn more with you during the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the perfect platform to learn how to code. I took the three weeks workshop and I highly recommend it. It is fun, dinamic and very well structured. It helps you to get familiar with HTML, CSS and Javascript. If you want to know more about coding but don't know how to start, this is the perfect course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I needed/wanted an intro to coding and this was a great way to dive in! It always sounded so intimidating, and now I have some experience, I have a great appreciation for the engineers I know! The videos were easy to follow, and I loved doing it on my own time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was great. I was a complete beginner and now I feel like I understand and can apply the fundamental skills of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this course incredibly useful in cementing what I already had a vague awareness for in coding. I am more confident now in terms of what I can achieve by myself!! It is definitely going to help push me forward in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great coding course! I had so much fun:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great, well-paced lessons. Supportive staff. Highly recommended :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks to this course, I have learnt new skills. It was challenging but I enjoyed it a lot! I study marketing and I highly believe that this course will help me in my future professional development. Everything was well explained, by making challenges and projects I have used all the theory in practice. I would recommend this course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a good workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course taught me a variety of new skills which I am excited to explore in the future. The SheCodes course allowed me to learn at my own pace and progress through the program effectivity.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Challenging but fun! Though it's online learning, I always managed to get the help I needed if I was stuck on something. I never thought I would be able to create my own weather app! The lessons were in bitesized videos so it's easy to digest and can go back if I needed to refer back to anything. Thanks SheCodes team, I can't wait to learn more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great way to get an introduction to programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another great, but pretty though and advanced workshop where I once again learned a lot about coding, the tools and the workflow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As an art professional I've always been intrigued by beautiful and innovative webdesign. Never in a million years did I expect that I would be able to understand, let alone create code myself. But with the very clear video lessons and challenges of SheCodes it has been an absolute pleasure diving into the world of coding. Looking forward to learning so much more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never imagined that I can code! This course was well explained, very interesting and I enjoyed every bit of it! I don't think I am going to stop here. SheCodes Plus here I come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was very interesting since this were a very unknown world to me! Maybe it'll be something to explore further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

very useful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a great introduction to the world of coding. The challenges and teaching techniques were superb and well pitch to a beginner level. I would highly recommend this course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,727 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned so incredibly much over just 3 weeks! I felt like I was actually learning relevant things that I could use in my job. I never coded an email before, and in my final project I was able to do it all by myself without asking anyone at work. Thank you Matt & SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can recommend this workshop to everyone! I loved this workshop, learned so much. Thank you for creating such great resource! Looking forward to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This experience has been incredible! This was my first time ever learning to code and I loved it! It's so fun creating from nothing and trying to find mistakes and their solutions. The only thing I would change would be to make the workshop more demanding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop was so much fun! Matt is a great teacher and all modules are designed well. I am looking forward to continuing my coding journey with Shecodes. I would highly recommend the workshop for everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a great experience for me. The tutorials are very detailed and even a total beginner such as myself will surely be able to understand and gain the knowledge. I would highly recommend the course to anyone, who want to learn something new and have fun while doing it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a great intro to the world of coding! I can't wait to learn more with each class segment.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can recommend this workshop to everyone who wants to get new knowledge about coding and really want to get some deeper insights. It's great that you can go a long in your own pace (also faster if you want to). And if you have some issues or problems with your code the SheCodes team will always help you to go on. It was really fun to get the whole way down to learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning how to code has been on my mind for a long time now. As an UX Expert I deal with web-based solutions every day and always wanted to be able to understand the developers better. It was really hard for me to find the right approach to the world of coding. Then I came across SheCodes and gave it a try. It was the best thing I could do, because it gave me the best opportunity to take my first steps and comprehend what coding really means. The course is so well structured and so focussed on practicing your newly achieved skills. Most importantly: it's so much fun! I can't wait to continue my journey.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the workshop (of the 3 weeks) very much overall, of course I had moments of frustration along the way because sometimes it was a lot of new things to learn and memorize and it does takes self discipline to make it to the end, but every learning process comes with frustrations and trial and error this is the nature of learning things. So I think once you understand and accept that it becomes less hard and challenging. Overall I am very glad I took this workshop because I find certain things about coding now pretty interesting and I realized how much it is being used in so many things most people use nowadays. I have learned new skill which is really nice and if at any point in the future I will consider anything to do with coding at least I will know that I have some knowledge about it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop, learned so much. Thank you for creating such great resource! Looking forward to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a real challenge for me after completing the SheCodes intro workshop (no surprise there, we did dive into Javascript functions! 🤯). As someone who has never written a line of code before taking these SheCodes workshops, I am proud of myself for finishing this course with a functional project to show for it.⁣ ⁣ What I liked most about SheCodes is that it allowed me to move at my own pace. I hit some road blocks, not fully understanding certain concepts as they got more advanced and wishing I had more time to process the information. The team at SheCodes was gracious about deadlines, giving me the time I needed to complete my work, and whenever I got stuck, I was able to post in the Slack channel for help. ⁣ The moment when things started to click for me while working on my project, I felt so empowered and capable. I'm inspired to continue learning and to see where this road may lead me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a terrific way to introduce me to the world of coding. The videos made it so easy to follow along and the assignments were very manageable. I felt like I learned so much about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript within just a couple weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed taking the SheCodes coding class! I found that every lesson is really thought out and easy to understand. Every challenge is fun and it allows you to apply what you've learned and even give the code your own special touch. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to learn how to code in an easy, fun, hassle-free way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was super easy to learn each step and to go back to the videos when needing an extra reminder.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am finding this a good way to learn. I like the video, followed by challenges approach. I also like that we have to do some research as we go along. I feel it makes it more real world. The feedback and support is wonderful. I am happy to continue and have enjoyed it thus far.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I LOVE SheCodes! It's a fantastic way to expand your horizons. Every lesson is very well designed and the challenges can be very fun and thought-provoking! I have learned so much and look forward to taking the next step - SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would really recommend this three-week workshop of SheCodes!! Matt's way of teaching is very efficient and simple so it is very easy to understand and put what you learned into action. The homework helps you put into practice what you just learned, which is great since you learn best by doing. By the time I reached my final project, I felt much more confident imagining what I wanted my page to look like and what I had to code to achieve it! It has been very fun to learn front-end coding 🤗. I am looking forward to continue this experience and start SheCodes Plus! 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great journey, I learned a lot during this workshop. Now I know that this is something for me and I recommend it to everyone who wants to try coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, it was challenging at times but definitely worth it! I can't believe I can code now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was beyond amazing. I always thought coding was hard because it looked intimidating, so I always opted out and left it for the "nerds". Now here I am, loving it and repenting from my presumptions. I'M ADDICTED!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,727 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

There have been so many times in my career where knowing even a little HTML would have provided me with some guidance on tough design projects. After taking this intro course, I now have a better understanding of how my designs and animations are being used on the web in their final state. I hope to continue with SheCodes for as long as possible, and to keep adding these little +1 ups to my resume!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to learn new skill. Shecode gave a nice platform. I loved learning about Front end development.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a great learning opportunity.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop! Thank you for creating something interesting and inclusive! However, I felt like it would be better to introduce some commands before giving the project since I am complete zero in coding, it was confusing googling some commands, and I felt like I wasn't learning from Google

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

For someone who had no idea about coding it's amazing. Basics were thoroughly explained. I would recommend to anyone, who don't know how to start learning coding 🤓💜

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is a great course to learn about Front End Web Development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is challenging and so rewarding. It digs deeper into more complex JavaScript functions, which is great experience. Matt also walks you through DevOps and how to use GitHub (commit, commit, commit!) and Netlify - all of which I believe are important to know if you want to familiarise yourself with web developer work flows. I enjoyed this course and am going on to do SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I first came across SheCodes on GGI, a facebook group for women living abroad. I had always had coding in the back of my mind, ever since we learned some basic HTML during my master's degree in English Language Teaching. I love materials design and as Computer Assisted Language Learning is becoming more and more common, I loved the idea of being able to create my own webpages. I am a SAHM at the moment, so I like the format of the SheCodes workshops, since I could access the content whenever I had some peace and quiet - super useful if you have a little toddler running around. I loved every minute of it and also enjoyed all the challenges and being able to choose something unique for our final project. I will continue learning and looking forward to diving deeper into the world of Java Script.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learned a lot this course. It was frustrating sometimes, but in the end I am really happy with how my project turned out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had no idea coding was so fun and cool! I loved that workshop and I'm proud of that new goal.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the workshop - Matt teaches you all the basics in a simple and most importantly, fun way! Would always recommend when you don't know where to begin.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was so into the workshop I finished the 3 weeks earlier than expected! Classes are easy to understand and the challenges are very useful when you have to remember how to do things on your own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The satisfaction of creating a working page is well worth the frustration getting to this point. I can't wait to dive deeper, learn more and refine my coding and workflow process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great program to start learning HTML, CSS, and Javascript. The instructor, Matt, is easy to understand and does a great job explaining all of the new concepts. After each lesson, you complete a challenge and practice coding. The projects are fun and really test your knowledge of the material. I am happy so far and can't wait to continue with SheCodes plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was incredibly easy to follow. You don't have to wait for the homework assignment to be assessed to start on the next week of lessons. Really good for people that happen to catch on to things very fast!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is great to learn at your own pace, and each exercise/project is very enjoyable to accomplish!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very efficient way to learn coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very easy to follow and a great start for someone who's new to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was amazing! Nice little videos so you can really learn it step by step! Matt is very good at teaching and explaining! I really liked it a lot! Thank you for this great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I know more than I ever thought I would. Such a great course for those with no prior coding experience!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,727 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just like the first online workshop, SheCodes Plus was very well taught! Again, Matt breaks everything down into bitesize pieces, and is very encouraging. I now feel much more comfortable trying to work on my own projects, with a better context of how everything connects together. I am excited for SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very interesting course for beginner, I recommend absolutely SheCodes to any woman interested in learning coding. I am excited to see what the next courses will bring!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun learning this material. I was a complete beginner and was able to be successful. The way the information was presented was very approachable. It was challenging but there were many tools that helped you succeed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very insightful workshop and would highly recommend it to any woman out there looking to learn how to code for the first time! With zero experience, I was able to learn basic coding principles and challenge myself to build my very first website on my own in only 3 weeks. Great experience overall

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm glad I decided to sign up for SheCodes Plus! This course challenged me (in a good way) and I learned so much over the past 8 weeks. Matt explains things really well and the other staff members are very supportive and helpful. I am excited to signup for SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was so much fun! It was my first real introduction to coding and I took it to see if it's is something I would be interested in pursuing further. I was surprised by how much I learned in such a short period of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the structure of this workshop. The lessons were short and very easy to follow, with challenges after each lessons which were pretty engaging. When I have questions, the student support team was super helpful and supportive. It taught me a new and valuable skill that will be beneficial to my career, and I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who's interested in learning new things. Thank you for the opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always been intimidated by code but this course made it approachable and easy to understand. In such a short time I was introduced to the coding world and even built a page from scratch! Thank you She Codes Team for helping me on the first steps of my coding journey.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks SheCodes, I've learned a lot in a short time. It's an on going learning process, glad that I was part of this big community. Thanks Matt for making it happen along with the team always ready to help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved it! I must admit I got frustrated at times, but I mostly had a lot of fun and learnt so much in such a short time! I'd definitely recommend it, and I've actually already done so! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,683 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I took the Xmas break to invest in myself by taking a three-week SheCodes workshop. It took me a few days to get into the programming mood, but once I started working on the first chapters, time just flew by. And within a blink, the three weeks were over and I had finished my first own real live project, and I am so proud to have exposed myself to unknown territory and been able to come up with something I feel happy about. So thank you, Matt, and your excellent team for this exciting experience!