SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course to learn the basics of coding and have a full understanding of the introduction course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Since the first workshop I did with SheCodes a lot have changed in my life. I started working full time at a new workplace, but I am very happy that coding is still part of my life and that I have made this long term commitment with SheCodes. I appreciate all the work you guys put into this platform to keep us engaged, entertained and challenged at all times. I am grateful for all the help and patience you provide even for us who might have a little less time and energy for coding. Keep up the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The teaching and support given were incredible and I'm very happy that I chose to try out coding. I was completely new to this but now I've mastered a new skill! This workshop has opened a new path for me and I can't wait to come back and try another course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform. I didn't know anything about coding before I started. The classes are easy to understand and you stay motivated. You really can learn a lot from it. I am looking forward to learn more in SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has opened up a world of possibilities. I enjoyed adding this knowledge to my skill set. Matt made the course easy and efficient. His classes are fun and interesting and just the right amount of challenging whilst allowing you creative freedom.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have enjoyed coding!! Something I never thought I would say 😅. Matt has been very thorough in his explanations and is a great teacher. I also got to build an app from scratch. My experience has been fulfilling and I will definitely be doing the next program. Thanks to João who is very prompt with his response and very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thanks to SheCodes, I can learn a lot of new stuff about CSS, Java, and HTML. This could help me solve lots of difficult assignments in my computer class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course! Clear instructions, good timelines, useful skills gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I learned A LOT during this workshop! I basically went from having zero knowledge about coding to understanding many of the fundamental concepts in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. This course has really encouraged me to continue my learning in these areas as well as many others! Thank you :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,307 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've really enjoyed learning about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Can't wait to start on the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It is great fun to learn the basics of web development. I was always a bit apprehensive about learning JavaScript but I'm delighted that slowly - and hopefully surely ;) - I can master it with the help of SheCodes. I can't wait to complete the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was very flexible with scheduling! I learned so much from the basic workshop. I look forward to taking future workshops with Shecodes again. Thank you for making the start of my journey into this new world of coding a great one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This class has been so great! Thank you for making it accessible to do while still working full time. It has really been such a great introduction!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought coding would be this fun! Everything is clearly explained and fully detailed, besides the SheCodes team is extremely supportive and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Super fun and easy introduction! Will definitely follow the next courses. Thank you to everyone who made this possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt is an excellent teacher! I'm brand new to coding and his lessons are so easy to understand. I would highly recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great introduction to Vanilla JS and utilizing APIs! Matt teaches in such a clear manner it's extremely easy to understand the concepts!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was totally new to coding and thought it was going to be too difficult to get my head around at first, but each step was explained really well. I wanted to learn something new to add to my skill set and now have the basics down. Once you get the hang of what you're doing it's really fun being able to design your own webpage. I love the flexibility and being able to go at your own pace within each week. The support system between coders and the SheCodes team is really strong and its a nice place to go and ask help if you're ever stuck on anything. Definitely recommend to anyone contemplating it🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Coding is fun once you get the hang of it. It requires a lot of focus and patience with yourself. I enjoyed the ability to learn on my own time, with the easy to follow tutorials. I watched the tutorials as many times as I needed too and took a lot of notes along the way to clarify things for myself. The exercises at the end of each lesson are good practice for your weekly projects.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It wasn't easy but I love it!! I never thought that I would be able to build a Weather app from zero. Looking forward to keep improving myself into the coding world. Thanks SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I love SheCodes ! I have been since the basic one and I'm sad that I'm moving into the last module! But the course is great and the methodology is super clear and straightforward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was amazing. For a beginner it was perfect, and has made me become more interested in coding. SheCodes was a really nice experience, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed attending this workshop and learned a lot from the videos and by working on the challenges and the project. In the end, I was able to build my portfolio, which might require some editing but I am really happy with the results.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It has been so great learning the basics of coding! I cant wait to learn more in the SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am blown away by how much content I was able to learn within three weeks! The content was well-organized and well-paced making it extremely easy to comprehend all of this new information. I am excited to pursue more knowledge in the world of coding! Cheers to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for making this and enlightening and inspiring experience! 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started with Basic and decided to continue learning more about coding! This course is great for gaining further knowledge on how to get creative with HTML and CSS, as well as how to use APIs to bring real life data to your webpage. Matt does a great job at detailing each step and the support team is amazing if you get stuck and need some advice. I'm excited to continue on to the next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It has been so fun learning with SheCodes. I love how the program gives you freedom to learn and experiment a lot on your own as well by being so flexible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course really teaches you how to create a web page from scratch. It has several small tutorial videos that walk you through the basics of coding, and they even check your homework. What's more, Matt gives you insights on how real devs work and tips on how you can keep learning on your own. I'm so happy that I took it and hope to apply it to my job somehow. I guess my next goal will be to create my own website someday! Thank you SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Completing the SheCodes Basic Workshop has been an interesting experience. I enjoyed going through the modules and learning the basics of coding and web development. I enjoyed the support and each lesson that was taught.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,307 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've really enjoyed the SheCodes learning experience! I just finished my fourth workshop and look forward to tackling some of the other coding challenges to continue building my portfolio! Thanks Matt and team for providing this platform for women looking to improve their job prospects by learning new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was really interesting and useful for me, the challenges at the end of each lesson were very useful and made us practically code and learn the whole material presented; The final project felt like a real project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before even graduating from both Basic & Plus workshop I had already recommended this to several of friends.. I think it's a great workshop, very informative, helpful and loved the pace it delivers. If you're a beginner or have a bit of background it helps you put it all together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started off with Basics and now here I am in Plus preparing myself for React. I am so enthralled with coding and Matt gives such clear, concise instructions that it's hard not to feel like a professional programmer. Initially, I wanted to understand syntax a bit better. I was having a hard time with SQL + Python in my data science/analytics program and needed to step back to reevaluate my approach. Codecademy gave me a bit of insight as far as hands on, but there was no one there to explain it to me. So, I decided to give this a shot. I don't regret it at all. I absolutely love the workshops and highly recommend them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has taught me so much in just a couple of weeks. Coding is a lot of fun and there is so much space for creativity, it's really amazing! I can only recommend this workshop! If you want to broaden your horizon and expand your skillset - go for it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Love this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The first workshop was really fun. Enjoyed and learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course! Super interesting and Matt is a fantastic teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Hello my name is GeorVonni (jor-von-e) and after the pandemic hit, losing a dream driver job of mine after completing CDL school to then, only lose it due to my work vehicle being vandalized it seemed there was nothing to look forward to outside of my personal hobbies of making music and running my first e-commerce store and being an artist. Dreading having to possibly go back into customer service (though a wonderful field) the typical "9-5" environment is something I've been out of for a while. I've always loved technology and my father a Marine Vet had me computer literate at 3, so when I stumbled onto SheCodes everything just made sense and I was so excited to start the program right after the free 60 minute showcase. I love that this is geared towards women and with the way tech is going now into the future.. coding is one of the most brilliant investments a woman or anyone for that matter can get into. I will be continuing this SheCodes journey at my own pace and will spread the good word to any woman who will listen and I hope to be able to teach children from what I learn here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

No regrets! SheCodes is teaching me that coding is not Rocket Science. The course is super easy to follow, but at the same time is challenging and I am having lots of fun. Iam glad I've finally got the courage to start learning how to code.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've enjoyed a great deal to learn with different courses in SheCodes. Matt is a great teacher and the lessons are very easy to follow. The rest of the team is also impecable in helping us whenever we have some questions or issues. Will definitely continue to recommend it to other girls, no doubt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought I would build my own weather app. It was an incredible experience and I sure learned a lot from it. Looking forward to React workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've really enjoyed the course and feel like it's given me a good basis to get started. I look forward to continue my learning :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I found the workshop challenging and enjoyable. I will be continuing into the harder workshops to further expand my knowledge and capabilities. Highly recommended. 🤩❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing platform for learning coding from scratch in easiest way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learned so much about coding and find it very interesting and got to see what coding world would looks like. From not understanding what coding til you were able build your own website is an amazingly achievement feeling, which i'm very happy that SheCodes helped me to understand. I have a lot more to learn and hopefully one day i would be able to work as full stack. Thank you for letting me being a part of this and giving me an understand what we can excepted in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

An excellent introductory course to the world of coding. Videos were easy to follow and I learned so much! :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

From almost zero experience, in 3 weeks i've learnt so much. Easy to follow video lessons and useful resources. A great start for my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

In just 3 weeks I feel like I have learnt so much about coding having had no prior experience. The course was taught in manageable bite-size pieces making the learning experience more enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thanks Matt! very nice ✌️

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,307 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started this as a taster to the tech industry and it was a highly enjoyable course. I absolutely loved the content and pace it was delivered. If you are wanting to give coding a go I would tell you to "sign up now!".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've enjoyed learning to code a lot. I really recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel really grateful for the knowledge and valuable experience acquired at SheCodes Plus. Matt keeps you motivated and inspired throughout the course, and the way he explains things makes it possible to build a fully functional weather app and enjoy the process. You quickly realize that learning to code can also be a lot of fun - I would often postpone going to bed, because I wanted to apply some new features to my project, or because I found out how I could improve my code and just couldn't wait till morning. So now I'm looking forward to my next step - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am loving the workshops, always very informative and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started with no coding knowledge. I now feel like this is something I can learn and am very excited to continue this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed building a portfolio website where I can showcase my previous projects and is also responsive on other devices. I enjoyed building it throughout the weeks while learning new things and seeing it come together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

i love this workshop. it had a lot of practical examples , which meant a lot of opportunity to practice the very digestable theory our teacher walked us through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop is conducted at an easy to follow pace, especially for beginners. The videos are done in short segments making it easy to do a bit at a time and you don't get bored following the lessons; the instruction and the activity are engaging and hold your attention really well. The challenges in between help with recall and retention because you get hands on experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am completely new to coding and this workshop made it easy for me to understand the basics. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who is curious about coding !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was challenging but so much fun! I learned so much and to now have a portfolio to show to potential employers is great!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

“I enjoyed the course and learnt a lot from it. The projects were fun and interesting. The videos are easy to follow and the Slack group was a nice asset.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I didn't think that after 8 weeks I'd be able to understand how to use an API, vanilla Javascript, and Github to make my own weather app from scratch...but I did! Thanks SheCodes for leading the way but letting me go at my own pace as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was incredible! Matt is a great teacher and the modules were incredibly straightforward. He really made it feel so easy and logical right from day one. I'm looking forward to taking more classes at SheCodes for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have seriously enjoyed learning the JavaScript required to make this work! I have more features I'd like to implement and have an idea of how to do them, but for now I am very happy with my Weather App! I had a little difficulty with motivation for the last few weeks of SheCodesPlus, but I'm glad I took the time to rebuild my app from scratch - I am much happier with the appearance of this iteration of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Love how thorough Matt was!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a challenging but amazing experience with this workshop. I never thought that I would be able to build a Weather app from zero, but here I am all done and really looking forward to keep improving myself in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved it! Highly recommend this to anyone who is interested and looking into creating there own websites / or in the web design industry. Well structured course with great teachers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Very engaging and interactive! Definitely felt like I've learnt a new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great course that builds on the introductory skills in the basic class. Instructors are helpful and very responsive through slack when problems arise. A great course to study at your own pace and build your skills with a project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was so helpful in building knowledge of responsive designs and packed full of useful content I'm sure to be referencing in the future. Thanks, SheCodes team, for another amazing course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,307 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a powerful platform for women that are fortune enough to have the opportunity to use it. I truly believe that if it wasn't for initiatives as such I would never thought of myself as a coder. I loved the experience and the empowerment it gave me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants a basic understanding of how to code. The structure and flow of the training are exactly what I need to learn a new skill effectively, without being overwhelming. I have had a website for a while but couldn't figure out how to truly customize it without hiring someone. Then, once I did hire someone, I couldn't accurately describe what I wanted them to do which is beyond frustrating. Within the first weeks of the course, I have been able to revamp my entire website on my OWN by utilizing my new HTML, CSS, and Javascript knowledge. Can't recommend SheCodes Basics enough!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is great! I enjoyed how the lessons have videos where you can fast-forward and replay certain parts as that was help to learn the process of coding. The introduction course as it gave me great insight on how coding works.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has done a great job providing me a platform to learn basic web development fast! I can't wait to learn more in advanced courses :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course takes it little by little so you understand how coding works, and has a simple and eye-catching interface. If you get stuck, there are plenty of resources offered directly through SheCodes. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and fitting for anyone who wants to know or is interested in the basics of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a wonderful workshop, and I greatly enjoyed strengthening skills previously gained in SheCodes Basics! I feel more comfortable with JavaScript, CSS, HTML, Github and more, and look forward to learning more in the next SheCodes workshops.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This s a great course for learning the very basics of HTML, CSS, Javascript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was definitely a fun and challenging class. I really like that you can watch the videos from home and do it on your own time table which is really convenient when you have to work full time and have other responsibilities. I really liked the messaging platform for help on homework and challenges as well so that you have a community to help you and you don't have to just struggle on your own. I'm not sure if coding is for me yet but if I decide it is I will definitely be back for the more advanced courses as they are very educational and at a very reasonable price!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved SheCodes Basics and the way Matt explained everything step by step:) I'm looking forward to SheCodes Plus to learn even more. I feel like it's a great introduction to the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Its feels great to have finished my third SheCodes workshop, I've come so far since starting my first workshop and I have learnt a lot of things I would have never thought I would learn. I'm so excited to continue this Journey with SheCodes and continue Learning💪🏽

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Not easy but interesting and usefull :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Basics was the perfect introduction to how addictive learning to code can be. Can't wait for the next! 🙃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Wow..... I have made it. The coding journey with SheCodes is so satisfying and I am quite confident now to go to the next level and ready to become a Front-End Developer 😊. My heartfelt thanks to Mr Matt and his team for the amazing support and help whenever I needed. It has built a strong connection between me and SheCodes during my coding journey with her. I fell in love with SheCodes and started to spent more and more time with her. The lessons are short, clear, to the point, homework after each lesson and is convenient to everybody. I really recommend SheCodes to those who are interested in coding but having no idea where to start with. I can give 200% guarantee that you wont regret....

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The way the lessons are formatted with learning, completing a challenge and then seeing the solution have been great to understand and grasp the concepts of HTML, CSS and Javascript. SheCodes Basic workshop had everything needed to grow my interest in coding and continue with other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the course, looking forward to Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Who would have thought that I would change my mind about the world of coding in just a matter of 3 weeks? Many thanks to the very reactive team who were always there in time of need! Can't wait to move on to the next modules!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a more challenging course that builds upon the foundation that is built up in basics on HTML, CSS and JS, with the main addition of APIs. It was an enjoyable experience to build a weather app and see my skills improve after making a basic page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've had such a positive experience completing the SheCodes course, everything from the friendly community to the constant help and support provided by the tutors. I have learned so much within such a short space of time. It's broken down step by step making it fun and easy to learn 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed learning with Shecodes. Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoy the teaching style of this course. I've watched a lot of other videos and somehow I just get it with this course. I'm super appreciative of the time that went into developing this course! I also appreciate how quickly feedback is given on homework. I can't wait for the next ones!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,307 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am Jennifer, an absolute beginner in the world of coding :) I worked many years in Key Account Management and Events Management, and I've always wanted to acquire more "hard skills" in coding and programming. I am in a moment of transition in my work (and private!) life, and I was hoping SheCodes could help me make this process stimulating and smoother. I have attended many online courses in different fields; with SheCodes, I had the same vibes as in a real classroom, thanks to the support and the interaction guaranteed by Slack and the presence of the extraordinary and supportive community of learners and experts! Honestly, I couldn't hope for better, and I can't wait to start the advanced workshop 👩🏻‍💻🌈!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am very grateful and happy that I found SheCodes. I finally get back in coding again. SheCodes helps me to understand the world of coding. The workshop was awesome every week and I enjoyed it while listening radio, which's cool. I am looking forward to level up my journey in coding with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed furthering my knowledge of JavaScript and loved being able to pull live data using API calls. I also like the challenges and homework. It really helps to demonstrate what I've learned. Matt is a great mentor. He gives clear explanations and examples that are easy to understand and follow. I can't wait to continue learning more with SheCodes in the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

After completing SheCodes Basic this workshop was well worth it. I've learnt skills in a matter of weeks that I never thought I would learn how to do. I've thoroughly enjoyed my time and am sad to see it come to an end. Oh well, on to the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've always wanted to code but never took the plunge but I'm so glad I did! The lessons were so easy to follow and it's great to have a platform to speak to other women who are part of SheCodes and ask for help. I can't wait to use the knowledge that I've gained in this workshop in my future endeavours

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop is didactically very well structured. The topics are well explained and it is a lot of fun to solve the tasks. I am already looking forward to the next coding workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great job everyone, this was a fun experience and I finally understand what my colleagues in IT have been talking about all the time...:D. Keep up the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I learnt a lot about coding and found it to be more intersting. It would be great if other students can also attend, its not difficult to understand at all after all me a 15yr old did it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed myself with the SheCodes Responsive Worskhop. It was so much fun while learning. I can't wait to get started with React all thanks to The SheCodes Foundation for giving me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never expected to be able to understand coding, but this course made it really interesting and accessible 😊

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,644 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

After completing the Responsive Course, I can clearly see how much I've improved and the level of confidence in my skills. Very much looking forward to the React Course!