SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The SheCodes+ React Workshop was truly eye-opening. Matt has framed these lessons in such a great way that of course, while still very challenging, I was able to learn and understand everything that was being taught or demonstrated. I would highlight recommend this to any woman looking to get into coding. I can't wait to start creating and coding on my own time and will miss this course for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Coding was completely another world for me until i watched first lesson of Matt Delac. SheCodes made it incredibly easy for me to meet this new world. Even though i had really limited time to study, lessons was really easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was amazing! I loved the workshop with SheCodes. Even though they provide you with a lot of material and resources they also challenge you each week. You always have the opportunity to learn more and the support of the community is great. I highly recommend this course to anyone that's serious about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Over a year ago I took basic HTML classes at school and I realized coding is something I really enjoy, but I never had the time to properly learn. When I came across with SheCodes I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I took this opportunity. I loved it. It was all very interesting and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's not a peace of cake to deal with as a beginner studying programming language specially with zero background. But getting in into this coding workshop brings and developed my new skills how to deal with it in a very friendly and concise way. All the way to React from the two previous coding workshop is a huge achievement for me. Thanks to all Shecodes staff for being so warmth helping every students when came across dealing difficulties on every coding exercises.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The online workshop is a great introduction for first-time coders. I have previously tried going the self-taught path and found this course to be so much more helpful. The lessons and videos are easy to follow, especially if you are more of a visual learner. It's been a great stepping stone experience and I look forward to continuing my education in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am in the process of building my own freelancing business and I wanted something special to offer. After finding and taking SheCodes workshop, I am so excited to offer my coding abilities to clients. This has been such an awesome experience, learning and challenging myself. I have enjoyed every bit of it and will be continuing to grow and learn more. Thank you SheCodes for this opportunity!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loved relearning HTML, CSS and Javascript!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I overall had a great time completing this course! Everything is easy to understand. The content in the videos is explained very thoroughly, but even if you don't completely understand something, there are people who are more than happy to help you. I loved learning HTML, JavaScript, and CSS, and even though this course only taught the basics, I feel that I can already do so much with what I've learned. I'd definitely recommend this course to a friend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Excellent course! I never thought I'd love coding so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved these last 3 weeks. I had previous knowledge of HTML/CSS/JS before joining SheCodes, but this was the most hands on I have been with a class. It was exactly what I was looking for, and it was awesome! The video courses, challenges, and homework were so much fun to do - and I'm ending this first workshop with more confidence, and a better understanding of the basics of coding! Can't wait to code more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was very intense but definitely worth it. I learned a lot :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I think that this space to "create" makes a huge difference between learning and living the experience. After this I can only say that coding it's amazing, but doing it like this is a totally different experience. Note: Amazing support team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Let's say first.. I was a total beginner. The lessons are organized in a very nice way, everything is explained step by step, so you are not overloaded with knowledge you had never contact before. I am very happy I took this opportunity. Amazing course! Thank You SheCodes Team! :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Had a great time learning the basics of coding, the other coders on Slack helped out massively. Thank you Matt and SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I always have had an affinity for software but never had the chance to learn about it in depth. I decided to take the chance to learn the basics and I have to say it has been a great experience... expected it to be way more complex! Of course, there is a long way ahead but I am super glad I took this chance to learn the basics with Matt, he makes it very simple and easy to follow. Can't wait to practice more and learn further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Everything explained well and with calm.I've learned more here than in other places. I Love It 💙1st month done , 2nd here I come 😂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has taught me things I NEVER thought I could even look at and not freak out. These 3 weeks have been really fun, despite the challenges. I would recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to try something different and so relevant to the era we live in. I look forward to moving forward in this course and I genuinely believe that once I am certified by SheCodes, I will be able to work as a Front End developer.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the little challenges and that the workshop is broken down into bite sized chunks. Matt definitely knows what he's doing and delivers the content very well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a great time learning the basics and discovering new capabilities. You can do it at your own pace which is perfect!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was amazing. Matt makes things easy to understand and I enjoyed the challenges. I love that you can see the result of your work right away. It is a great start into the world of coding. I am excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

With a wealth of online coding courses out there, it's hard to know which to trust and which will be most beneficial to a complete beginner! I was looking for a hands-on, fun and ultimately not too overwhelming approach to learning code- SheCodes ticked all the boxes! Hooray.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The beginners workshop is well laid out and easy to follow. I love what I am learning and can't wait to move on to SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Excellent course, I did not think I would learn like this from an online course. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course! Very well broken down in small bits, so all the information has time to settle.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great advanced courses, thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Totally amazed. When i first took the example class, i was dazzled. The instructor made coding look so easy that I couldn’t believe it. I thought you needed to be a mini Einstein in order to know how to code. I was reluctant but I gave it a shot with the 3 week workshop and I am glad I did. Is not easy peasy but the lessons are well organized and understandable. Thanks a lot 😊. Rocío

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've been wanting to learn how to code for a while but never really knew how to get started, with SheCodes the lessons are well explained and the challenges are fun. The 3 week workshop was a great way to get to know the basics. I'm looking forward to the SheCodes Plus workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great stepping stone to learning React and has given me the tools I need to go on and learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop has been a dream. I love how Matt's lectures make front-end development less intimidating and truly helps turn ideas into a working product!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend this code course to everyone that has 0 experience with coding. The videos are very helpful and very descriptive. During all these months I have learnt so much. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I could never think that a coding course would be so creative and understanable

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The workshop was easy to understand, and the challenges really helped to practice what was taught in the lessons. It has been really enjoyable, and I'm excited to use everything I've learnt moving forward.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a beautiful challenge. There were ups and down in trying to understand Javacript but the videos, the Slack channel and the challenges really help develop the skill the right way. The final project it is a great way to really put everything together and test your mindset and skills. I couldn't recommend it more.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's been great learning something new and picking up a new skill outside of work. Glad I've found something I'm interested in and I'm able to continue learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Easy to follow videos with challenges that help cement what you've learnt from the video. Lots of support on slack from other students and tutors

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have really enjoyed doing this workshop. It's very quick, but good to get to grips with the terminology and I now have a much better understanding of basic HTML, CSS and JS coding. Very good!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I came into SheCodes workshop knowing without any knowledge of html, css and javascript. I really enjoyed these pass 3 weeks. I feel like I learned a lot and I just want to learn more.I really liked the videos and all the help that is offered during the workshops. I took this workshop to see if coding is something I could do and thanks to SheCodes, I know now that I can make a career change in the direction I want.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommend SheCodes! You learn the fundamentals and are given the opportunity to be creative and challenge yourself. The amount of support and inspiration is incredible. A wonderful experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was very skeptical about choosing a coding course to enroll in especially one online because I wasn't sure if it was trustworthy. But I decided to take a chance and invest in myself and I'm so grateful I did! This course is very accessible and the intimidation I felt of not being able to understand the material was completely dissolved after the first lesson. You're not given hours long lectures but are immediately given a wealth of knowledge and the tools to be on your way. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Not only was this an incredible learning experience, but it was also so much fun! I am excited to take my coding experience to the next level with greater confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love how the classes were divided, allowing each lesson to build on the fundamentals you are continually learning. I only knew enough coding "to be dangerous" before this course -- learning with purpose and direction was perfect to really make the concepts stick. I am so much more confident in my ability to create and troubleshoot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The structure of the course flowed well and was incredibly digestible and comprehensive for a beginner. Worth every penny and then some. Matt is an excellent instructor. I would highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This has been an extremely rewarding experience! The instruction that Matt provides is easy to follow and the challenges are set at an appropriate difficulty. I would recommend this program to anyone who has an interest in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so proud of myself for completing this workshop. If you would have told me this time last year that I would know how to code after 4 months, I would have thought you were crazy. I really believe I have found a new passion and I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It has been such an interesting journey. I am glad I took the SheCodes Plus React course. While doing the react weeks, I was able to revise and get a better grasp of the concepts taught in the plus part of the workshop. I am grateful for all the support and understanding of the entire SheCodes team. You guys are rockstars!🌟

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Was very fun and helpful to create a simple app - definitely got more practice in the world of javascript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this course to those who want to start their coding journey ,but don’t know where to start it .

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was my first class in 6 years so I was definitely worried I would struggle, but Matt made it so that I was actually relaxed and able to ENJOY myself while learning a completely new skill. This course gave me confidence and hope for a new career. I cannot wait to continue to the longest workshop. 🥰 Also, I work full-time and part-time, and I was still able to make it work. If you're even thinking about it, just commit!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I came to SheCodes after a careful analysis of everything the internet offered to learn coding. Matt and his method won me over: the course was pleasant, intense, and although there was so much to learn, the method used make simple topics perhaps complex for those who don't know anything about it. I would definitely do it again, and I feel I can recommend it to anyone looking for a guide to learning the beauty of coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Good for beginners

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was one on the most challenging courses I've ever been. After a lot of study and try everything, I did my first weather app by myself from scratch following all instructions and advices from Matt. Thank you very much for this experience. Now I have more knowledge to improve my current job as Marketing Automation specialist. I can create my own landing pages, use JS to create specific parameters in the forms and more. Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've learned about html and css in the past but this workshop really helped bring it all together. It was also a perfect introduction to javascript. Its motivating and fun to see what you can create after just a few hours!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After finishing the first SheCode workshop I couldn't wait to continue my coding journey! I love the concept of learning by doing which really makes things clearer and easier to understand. I have been enjoying my journey so far and I cannot wait to start with React :) Would recommend to a friend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt is an excellent teacher. I found the coursework layout easy to process. The approach is (IMHO) the best way to learn anything: 1. Here is the demo. 2. Do it. 3. Review and see what you need to focus on more. I'm thrilled to be moving on to SheCodes+ and after I have finished React, I will be hitting the job market, ready for for a new career! Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I strongly recommend this workshop, I am looking forward to starting my SheCods plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've been having a pretty busy and challenging life, but SheCodes has made it possible for me to add coding to my habilities. I still have a lot to learn, but these 3 weeks have taught me that coding is something fun, creative and can be learnt even if you study and have a day job. Thank you so much for making this kind of fun, simple and still challenging learning possible for so many people!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wow! I've learned so much! I love how fast paced this is. And I love all the small lessons before the big homework assignment.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've learned that there are no barriers to learning. This experience challenged me to explore something new. I'm an undergraduate Biological Sciences student with the University of Maryland, College Park. With zero background in coding, my curiosity drove me to take this course during my winter break in a pandemic. The SheCodes 3 week workshop was just right for a beginner like me. I learned more than I expected while having fun 😃. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is a great way to get started with coding! Smart set up and awesome community! Highly recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I ❤️ the course! I found each lesson super engaging and clear, and the challenges very helpful to put into practice every learning. The course is very well-structured and gives you a good introduction to HTML, CSS, and JS. This is not the first time I try to pick up coding, but the first where I could actually build something on my own and understand what I was doing. I recommend SheCodes and its courses to anybody who wants to explore the coding world with a good dose of fun and 🎵! Thank you, Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes workshops eliminate common misconceptions about coding. Thanks to this platform I found out web development can be very creative and fun to learn. BIG THUMBS UP 👍🏻👍🏻 to Matt and his team for creating these videos and for all their support during the classes. I've found a new passion and I am ready 💪🏻to continue gaining more knowledge in Javascript 👩🏼‍💻and front-end web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had the best time in this class. The way it's laid out, it's so easy to go back over the materials. It was actually fun seeing my creations come alive online and it was great for me being able to go at my own pace. Can't wait to see what comes next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

So thankful I ended up taking SheCodes Plus. I can't believe I can actually build a website from scratch and that I developed a weather app myself! What a rewarding feeling. Coding is a great skill to have.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus reassured me that anyone can code and create something awesome from scratch! Loved how the course is structured and how you start working on your final project since day 1.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is the perfect workshop for an introduction to coding. I started the course as a complete beginner but now feel confident in so many areas of the subject. The course is well structured and easy to follow, breaking down a complex topic into achievable steps. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to start there coding journey. I can't wait to continue to learn and develop my skills through SheCodes! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

One of the best way to spend time in lockdown. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I never thought learning code would be so fun...not easy though! Matt explains everything but you really need to commit. If you have a full time job as I, you may need to plan ahead. But for real the structure, the content and the homework is to the point, not to mention the exceptional support in Slack app. Thumbs up! 😁

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed my SheCodes journey from the beginners course to completing my React project. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great fun learning React

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Get out of your comfort zone, try something new and challenge yourself to learn the basics of front-end development. The classes are clearly structured and take you one step at a time through the logic of building a website. Thank you for this great course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great course. Looking forward to learn more. This course was only the beginning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop with tons of content and a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Even if so far I learnt only the basics, I have to admit it's already helping in me in better orientating myself in my current role - definitely recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I didn't know anything about coding before this workshop. It helped me to gain valuable coding skills in a fun and encouraging way. I would highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I will say this again, shecodes is a fantastic course. There is nothing quite like it. I have taken many coding courses in the past for school and none of them were as fun or effective as shecodes. I highly recommend shecodes for anyone who is interested to learn. Shecodes is very easy to learn, has great support and overall is really fun.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed learning REACT and I wish to learn more. This has been a great journey of learning for me, it's not easy but it's worth all the effort.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Engaging workshop, designed to really make it possible to do both - a workshop and regular work at once. As a bonus point - had real fun 🤗Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Clear content, very well organised and great learning experience. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes offers a very encouraging way of learning how to code - with a clearly structured curriculum, well prepared material and excellent support. Every aspect of learning is brought in: watching how to code, coding it yourself, connecting the dots between the lessons and communicating about what you do. You can easily integrate the courses in your own schedule and - of course - coding's a lot of fun! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

If you like learning new skills then SheCodes Workshop is definitely for you, it's extremely challenging but the effort is worth it. I strongly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Fun and challenging course! Satisfying to see a React course come together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course has opened a new door for me. I had a lot of fun to learn Html, CSS and Java Script. I enjoyed to do the weekly challenges and to code my final project. Matt's style of teaching makes it easy to understand the basics of coding and to follow the SheCodes-course. Looking forward to go to the next step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The pandemic made me think a lot about my past, my present and my future. I felt that I need a change in my life and I was not sure what until that night when the SheCodes ad just popped up on my phone. I joined the free lection next morning and I knew immediately that this is something I would love to do. Here I am 3 months later grateful and happy for this opportunity, the knowledge I earned and I am looking forward to the new beginnings.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop - this what I can call actually my best investment of money and time. Thank you so much everyone from the SheCodes Team. Special thanks to Matt Delac for his lessons and all course. If someone will asked me what courses i can recommend to became a Frontend-developer, I would highly recommend the SheCodes Workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This has been an amazing experience. Matt is a great teacher. He explains everything step by step and the challenges and tasks have been very helpful in practicing what I have just learned. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I can highly recommend the SheCodes workshop and am already looking forward to SheCodes Plus. The structure and logic of the workshop is really clear and the challenges very helpful to understand the theory in depth. Matts videos and messages are also very motivating and fun to watch!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,427 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really liked the workshop. I'm so very grateful for have the opportunity to do it, the explanations of each lesson were very easy to understand. I'm sure that I'll use this knowledge that I have now about fronted in my workplace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wow, in 2 weeks I learned more on JSS, CSS and HTML that I did in a year at high school. Can't wait to pursue this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I knew nothing about coding before taking this workshop, but the way it is set up is not intimidating at all! You can go at your own pace, and there is very little stress/pressure. It is all about learning the material. I feel so much more confident because of it, and I would highly recommend it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course is easy to follow and suitable for new learners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

“Really nicely done workshop! Thank you, SheCodes Team and the whole community for the support and amazing 4 months of coding."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been such an incredible journey of learning and self-development! Matt is a wonderful instructor, I had so much fun taking this workshop and the beginner's one, I recommend it to anyone that wants to develop their coding skills or try a new path in life. You can truly learn anything you set your mind to. Thank you for this opportunity, the value I received is enormous for the price. Do yourselves a favour and join the workshop! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

My name is Emily. I am currently studying Mechanical Engineering with Aeronautics at the University of Strathclyde. I work part-time as a Mathematics and English tutor. I decide to join SheCodes to further develop my understanding of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

great workshop to learn the the basics of coding in a simple and quick way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love how much I've learn in this workshop and for sure I want to learn more and expand my career possibilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been great fun and I've learnt so much over the past 3 weeks. Thank you Joao for all of you help on Slack, you saved me from pulling my hair out at times. And Matt is a great teacher and has really put the course together in a digestible way. Would highly recommend. :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,673 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes Workshops and I am glad I've signed up to them! I am a beginner when it comes to coding but I found the delivery was great and easy to understand. They were sectioned into bitesize tutorials with the right amount of learning, practice and challenges so that you do not feel completely overwhelmed or demotivated. I look forward to progressing onto the next stage of workshops. If you are thinking of getting into coding, then I definitely recommend signing up to the SheCodes workshops. Thank you SheCodes team!