SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was an amazing course to delve into the coding world! I would highly recommend it to anyone interested. The tutorials were extremely concise and clear, and it helped even an absolute beginner like me to showcase my creativity and learn a programming language in an easy and fun way. Don't be hesitant to sign up :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was easy to understand!!! The workshop is so convenient to work on when we have time. They have several people to help with any questions that you have. I will be taking the 2nd and 3rd workshops soon!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The workshop is well organized and very easy to follow. Will continue to the next level :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Extremely proud to have been a part of the SheCodes community! Coding always seemed very interesting but at the same time scary and overwhelming. I decided to take a chance after seeing an intro video by Matt Delac who does a phenomenal job at teaching you step by step! I strongly encourage anyone who has had an interest, to give it a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Each assignment increased in difficulty, as it should, but the SheCodes staff was extremely supportive throughout the process. They don't just give answers but tries to help you narrow your focus, so you can identify and fix your own errors.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed this course very much, I learned so much in such a short time. All the videos are very well made and explain, the challenges kept me motivated. One of the best decisions I made recently.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

So far I had a really good time following the videos and surprisingly, I was really into solving the challenges. I would recommend SheCodes to anyone who is starting from 0, like me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was SO challenging but so worth it! I'm so excited to continue learning and practicing. I'm so glad I found SheCodes to make this career change seem more within reach!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved this course! It is very well designed and the concepts are explained in a way that I understand. The homework and the project are connected to the skills we have learned, which allows for lots of practice.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,499 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I very much enjoyed the course. Being on maternity leave, I wanted to try something new and challenge my art historian brain. I am keen to learn more and would absolutely recommend anyone to sign up!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone who wants a structured path while learning how to code. Great layout for beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Good introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really liked the workshop! I had zero coding experience before starting and I learned so much. The videos were very clear and the challenges were fun to do 😆

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed every minute. It was easy and fun to learn step by step, and now I am more confident cause I want to do this and learn more about coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After seven years working for big corporations in logistic I have started my biggest project which is my family. I have two wonderful little kids which are actually owners of all my time. I am looking for new challenges in new areas (not to become completely crazy ) and coding was one of the things which I have always wanted to learn. Shecodes provides a program which is perfect for busy woman like all mothers are. I am super happy that i have decided to invest into that workshop. I am going to continue in studying because I find this area perfect for my future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus program really helped me to gain a deeper insight on several topics such as JS(ES6), HTML, CSS, API, Bootstrap and GitHub, of web development. Very challenging 8 weeks which lead to a fully function weather app project. Thankyou team.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I joined SheCodes because I wanted to further my education and from what I have experienced, I have learned a lot and enjoyed the process. I want to say Thank You to Matt Delac for helping me so much through everything. I'm so happy to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've wanted to learn how to code for a really long time and now it's possible, all thanks to SheCodes! Whether you know a little something or nothing at all, I highly recommend this workshop to those who are curious about it or just want some extra skills under their belt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes! It was definitely a little challenging at times but Matt did such a great job explaining the process! Can't wait to further my knowledge in coding with SheCodes! 🙌

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I started my journey as a refresher to prepare for an interview. I chose this bootcamp because I was very impressed with Matt's mission of helping more women to start careers in tech. Matt and his staff, Joao and Daniela just to name a few, are very dedicated to each student. I'm amazed by how they manage to answer everyone's question in our Slack community. SheCodes helped me to discover where my skills were deficient while also rekindling a love for coding that was different from classroom learning. I recommend this coding bootcamp for beginners because Matt teaches on a level that anyone could understand. But with anything it will take commitment, hard work, asking lots of questions, if you don't understand a concept break down the concept until you understand it, and never by any means quit on yourself for you are worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Challenging, but I learned some decent information in an organized manner that I would not otherwise be able to learn from simply scouring the internet.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Good clear instruction with lots of healthy encouragement and space for independent learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great introduction to coding. I really liked the way it was broken out into digestible segments that made moving through the material easy and motivating. The course load was very manageable with a full time job and you learn a lot in a short period of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I found the workshops challenging-in a good way! Definitely requires time commitment and your commitment to the course material but it is an awesome introduction to the world of coding. It's self-paced and engaging and the environment is focused on learning through first-hand experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have learnt so much in a short space of time, and can see just how much there is out there to keep learning. The course is great providing a brilliant start off point into the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

These were such amazing courses! I loved learning step by step the "how to" in basic HTML, Javascript, and CSS to the intensity that came with the React application. It's been a wild ride, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Matt's way of teaching allows people to actually learn and absorb the information given.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt is a great teacher, teaching at the right pace and explaining everything perfectly. I really liked of how the classes and weeks are divided, the pace is perfect for someone who works and is doing this after hours! Really loved it, I feel like I know the basics of these languages pretty well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is changing my life in ways I didn't expected! I am looking forward to keep learning and fully work as a Front-end Developer, If someone had told me before that I would find a life project here, I would not have believed it. I know the road ahead is long but beeing part of SheCodes has showed me that it is 100% possible. All the homeworks and challenges have kept me fully motivated and engaged with the learning process. I am a happier woman workshop after workshop 🤘😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Would highly recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,499 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great introduction to coding, everything is explained in really digestible modules and comes together very quickly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was amazing for beginners: an intuitive setup with great, short and easy understandable videos to learn all essential basics of coding combined with hands-on tasks and projects and a very logical and useful program structure. I loved that I could do everything at my own pace and was still motivated with the fixed deadlines and could get support whenever needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course and did learn the basics of HTML, CSS and Javascript. It was a great experience - I would definitely recommend it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Enjoyed it very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

So far this was the best programming experience related to front-end development. Matt is an amazing teacher, the videos are well made and very well explained. The support that we receive on slack is good and I was happy that I also could help another students with doubts. I'm excited to finish this workshop, to add this project to my portofolio for future references and also excited to join the last workshop: React. Thank you all for your efforts in teaching us the joys of frontal-end development. :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course is very well structured. Matt explain every content with all details. Course is challenging but you really learn code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would recommend this Workshop to anyone. If you're in doubt, don't be! Even if this is your first time with coding, Matt explains everything very clear and with great examples from everyday life. One of the best decisions I made, thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had so much fun learning coding during these three weeks ! The courses are really easy to follow and well explained. I highly recommend ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCode is the extraordinary course where anything can be possible. I never imagined I could create a weather app! The work team is fantastic: the video lessons held by Matt are super precise and easy going, Joao gives an answer to every doubt, (thanks for always being ready to help!) and Daniela with her support was also really great! I'm ready for the third part, I hope it's just as interesting as the previous ones. I recommend everyone to try, you will not be disappointed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had great fun participating in the introductory workshop - looking forward to exploring more in the SheCodes plus and react courses!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very informative and useful information for learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course for a quick beginners guide to HTML, CSS & Javascript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am a designer and I was interested in learning coding. The best site to learn this for me was SheCodes. SheCodes is pretty clear in all subjects and I learned everything I needed to start my journey👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a fun intro class. It covers a lot of basics. The final project made me feel like I had made drastic progress because of the speed and ease at which I completed it. I am looking forward to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have had such a good time learning more about HTML, CSS and JavaScript! The course material is so easy to follow, you can do it in your own time and it makes coding fun! I feel like I have the basics to understand more about coding languages, and have more meaningful conversations as a Product Owner. I would recommend to everyone who wants to try get to grips with what the world of coding is in a super user friendly way! Thanks SheCodes team!😁🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm so glad I took on this course as it has gained me a new skill. Initially I was never interested in coding as it looked too confusing for me however, this course taught me the importance of coding and it's taught me that coding is not too difficult to understand, I even managed to finish the course a week early!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was a little hesitant at first, but this workshop was so fun! The explanations in the videos were very understandable. I loved how the meticulous aspect of coding sparked a sense of creativity I haven't felt passionate about in such a long time! Definitely going to keep learning. Thank you so much for helping me start my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this workshop. Coming from no technical experience prior to starting , Matt made it very easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The classes are very well explained, and I love that you can go back to all of the videos in case you missed something, and that you can do it in your own time. Also I find it great that there is a video for the solution as well, so you can compare what you did.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had so much fun with She Codes Plus and I'm so proud of my weather app! Thumbs up for the great content organization during the course, as well the support on Slack! It really gave me the foundations and for sure the curiosity to develop some extra projects and explore even more this amazing coding world! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,499 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I am so glad I had the opportunity to learn a new skill with SheCodes, and especially during the lockdown period - it was certainly a constructive way to fill my time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great introduction to coding. Although the workshop was challenging at times, it held my interest throughout. Everything is very well explained in the video lessons, so I rarely had to contact support. I am very excited to continue my studies! 👩🏻‍💻

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loving the step by step video lessons and the live homework help! All the knowledge we learned were practical and can easily be applied to workplace. With all the materials available online, there's no excuse not to dive into the world of tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This last workshop was on a completely different level than the first one, but still exciting as always! Even though it was quite challenging sometimes, I learned a lot and the feeling of accomplishment I felt once I finished my project made everything a great experience overall!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great Course for beginners! Coding via SheCodes giving lots of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great learning experinence for everybody looking for a start into the coding world. I am looking forward to continue with the plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've learned so much and it was great fun! The workshop platform allows you to take the class whenever you want to, at your own rhythm. I am very happy to have completed the SheCodes final workshop project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing how in just three weeks it is possible to learn so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love SheCodes Plus! I feel a lot more confident in my understanding of how coding works. I can even notice it when I am in conversations with my friends in tech. I highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love the step-by step instructions to start programming as well as the explanations and the encouragement to be independent and find out of the box solutions or try to solve the puzzles by yourself instead of immediately searching for assistance. It is an amazing program full of talented woman from all over the world. I've learn A LOT in just 3 weeks. Totally worth it.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The skills learned on this workshop are extra useful to access the technological job market. Great instructor and excellent lessons. 💯/💯

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The project was difficult but I learned a lot. Every time I repeated "try and error" and gradually I did noticed that my knowledge is growing! I still have many things to add or recreate but so far I am satisfied with what I accomplished and the lessons with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would recommend SheCodes it had a good introductory to Html, CSS and Javascript in three weeks.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Delac! I'm grateful for the opportunity to take this introductory quick crash course. This was an enjoyable experience and the price was right! I think the series of lessons may have been too brief and I would have benefitted from more detailed instruction and exercises from such a clearly knowledgeable instructor. I would have paid more to get more in each of the core concentration areas. Overall, I had a good experience and I was able to do it in the evenings when I had time to concentrate. Thank you, again. All the best to you and your helpful team. Be well, Andria J.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is an excellent workshop to help you jumpstart your career in tech! Not only am I having a blast learning to code, but I am also meeting such incredibly talented and passionate women in the process! I am so excited to continue learning with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was such a rewarding learning experience! I really enjoyed all the lessons and assignments, and Matt is a great instructor. Looking forward to exploring the next chapters in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I went from knowing nothing about code, to creating my first landing page. SheCodes was the perfect choice to start my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It wasn't easy to learn advance coding for the weather app, but I really enjoy the workshop. I felt like a learn a lot these past weeks, and everyone is really helpful when you don't understand something. These workshops help me to understand that I want to keep learning more coding in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was quick, fun, and paced well so it was easy to follow along with each video. I loved learning each new skill and didn't notice how much I was able to do until my final project. Great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so happy I enrolled in SheCodes. Matt is a great instructor and the lessons were fun and easy to follow.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,499 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very interesting and very challenging at the same time. If you always wanted to try, it totally worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Fun and easy to learn for beginners. Well designed and easy to follow along and complete homework/project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This has been a really fun and challenging course - I've absolutely loved learning new things each week (and it's amazing how much is in each lesson)! The help and support from the staff is amazing, and it's great being able to see what other classmates are creating. So happy I did SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

it was a good course teaching you the basics of frontend website design

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had alot of fun learning throughout the workshop and I definitely want to continue learning to code! The three week workshop has vastly improved my knowledge of code and was easy to understand and learn as beginner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I started this course out of curiosity to see if coding was something I could understand and do. I found that not only can I do it, I enjoy it. The course was great, the work was challenging but not impossible and I was excited to see the end result. I will keep coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is amazing!!! It is enjoyable, easily informative and it is a coding education platform that ACTUALLY makes you WANT to do the work and put in the effort to code. I am very happy with all of my projects so far and whenever I have asked for assistance (ahem...wrong homework submission 🤦🏾‍♀️😆), it was given without hesitation. Matt is very patient and calm in his tone in the lesson videos. You also don't get the feeling that he's rushing you, which is useful when you're learning something like this and which I especially found helpful. The content is concise and easy to retain in my head and once you get the hang of it (which is easy to do with this course), it really lets your creativity go and you discover a whole new art form. Coding. The artistic flair of computing language. I would definitely recommend SheCodes to any woman who is taking up coding as a career path or even as a constructive and creative hobby. It is well worth it. 👩🏾‍💻👍🏾🙋🏾‍♀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! It was really easy to follow along with the instructors videos and try out a new skill after each lesson . Nice, succinct format with plenty of help and opportunities to practice!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love that SheCodes is fully online, so students can listen to the courses at any time! The lessons are organized and easy to follow. The projects after most lessons help reinforce the topics/ideas. Can't wait to continue learning how to code with SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was amazing and the concepts were taught very well! I now really understand the basics of HTML/CSS and JavaScript. I am a busy university student, so I liked the flexible schedule and that I can complete the workshop in my own time.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I can't believe it was this fun. Even I have little to none idea of how to code, they showed me the marvelous side of coding in just few weeks.10/10🌟 I can't wait for more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In a nutshell I'm sad this course is over! I would have never thought I would say those words about coding. Thanks to Matt, this course was beginner friendly, smooth and super fun to follow. The assigned homework/projects allow you to practice the concepts while being free to have fun and be as creative as you like. Highly recommend :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was such an accessible introduction to coding. The format of the class and the way lessons are broken down makes the information easy to process and learn. I didn't expect to enjoy it this much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a great experience! I love how the classes are run. It worked out perfectly for me because I have a full time job. I was able to work my job during the day and work on coding after work. If you need help with anything, just ask, someone will help you asap.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great way to learn, especially if you need to fit learning around a job/other commitments

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course. Matt explains really well and the challenges are very useful. Thanks Matt & team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm so glad I took a chance and did the first tier of workshops with SheCodes. It was a great way to learn as a semi-beginner in coding and it allowed me to add on to what I already knew slowly while learning new things. I'm considering taking the classes all the way to SheCodes Plus React in hopes of pivoting my career! Matt is a great instructor and having the slack channel as support was very helpful. I also liked that the courses are fluid enough to let you figure out solutions on your own. I appreciated that each lesson is bite-sized and the timing worked very well with my schedule and full-time job.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

learned a lot! the order was a bit confusing and I had to search online to find some explanations

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've been wanting to learn coding for years and I've tried many times but it always seemed complicated and I felt like i couldn't keep up. This time I kept up with the lessons and hav definitely boosted my confidence in my ability to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had some experience beforehand, but this workshop really helped sharpen my skills. I would totally recommend this and I would do it again. It's a really affordable way of developing your skills and also having fun with it, I learned a lot about coding but also about preparation when I do receive a job. Thank you SheCodes, I was unsure in the beginning but I am really happy with what I learned in only three weeks.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,499 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm completely new to coding but this course has given me a love for front end development and I'm looking forward to doing more in the future!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wow I'm amazed at how much I've learned in just 3 weeks, going from zero coding experience to being able to build my very own website with buttons/urls that you can interact with. The course style of SheCodes is great with the small challenges after every lesson to give you tons of practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Bootstrap, API integration or DevOps workflow are some of the features that I have learned in this SheCodes Plus. After this challenging weeks, I have finished my Weather App with proud!! All the support team are always ready to give us a crucial hint!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The three week workshop was really good to get the starting blocks for understanding how to put a website together, I'd like to have had a little more guidance on where to go with it next (other than plus!), but have really enjoyed working on my project :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning the basics of coding HTML, CSS, and Java script. The content is very organized and easy to understand. You are setup to succeed with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes flipped my preconceptions of coding on their head! As someone completely new to coding, the workshop taught me to appreciate the fun, creative, and technical aspects of coding all at once. I particularly enjoyed the ability to progress through the course at my own pace and the opportunities for creative autonomy in the final project. I would definitely recommend the SheCodes Workshop for the foundational knowledge it builds, and I'm looking forward to learning more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great intro course and it was fun to learn the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course! I was positively surprised. The best method of explaining 👌🏼.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A great course for beginners that exposes you to coding! I joined to learn if I would enjoy coding and now I am applying for a local coding boot camp. Thank you SheCodes for getting my coding journey started!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Signed up to this on a whim as I wanted to learn something new, and I'm so glad I did - I learned that I love coding! If you have even a passing interest in programming I'd highly recommend it, and I will probably be back for more :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I remember a bunch of this coding knowledge from way back when I used MySpace in my teenage years. It was exciting to remember how much I had learned then and to see how quickly I could learn more with guided instruction! I would certainly recommend this workshop.