SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course required a lot of patience and effort but it was worth it. With each challenge I felt that I know and understand more and more. I look forward to further learning and getting experience

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thanks to this course, my interest in coding got fueled even more. I knew bits and pieces of the basics, but now finally have a full coverage of the basic parts of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I can now continue on further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was easy to follow. It was very understandable. I really enjoyed it. I am excited about the next workshop! Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course and very easy to understand. I certainly developed some very useful skills. Would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

WOW She Codes Plus program learnt me a lot about coding ! It’s a big challenge and an amazing feeling to create an app on your own. Can’t wait to learn more with She Codes React!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Excellent workshop !! I enjoyed every moment !! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's been fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend this workshop, as it is well organized and we get all the help we need in order to succeed (through Slack). It has challenging parts but it is worth it as we learn a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

19 year old student, currently studying International Business and Spanish at the University of Edinburgh. I signed up to code because it's always interested me and I figured lockdown would be the best time to have a go. Really enjoyed the course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,454 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The workshop was informative and clear with good pacing. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great course for even the most inexperienced user! I have learned so much at my own pace, but am kept accountable with the deadlines. The lessons are thorough and don't get into the weeds, which makes them easy to follow and practice one skill at a time. I have loved this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The lessons are well-paced, well-explained and methodical; things are put in a logical order and you immediately get to try out the things you learn. All in all, I'm very happy with the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In this short time period I learned a lot. Really enjoyed this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Honestly, I really enjoyed it. the videos were short but very effective. I really enjoyed it, I will come back for other classes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The most wonderful coding workshop! I attended one of the free workshops and decided I wanted to progress further. The broken down lessons were clear to understand and the challenges ensured you knew and understood what you had just learnt. Honestly would recommend to anyone I know and I hope to carry on further with the advanced workshops at a later date. The slack platform was very helpful and allowed peers to help and support each other as well as the key staff on hand to help. Can't thank you all enough! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Ever since I was a little girl I talked about how I would love to learn how to be a hacker and do all that "magic" using computers, but I never knew how to. Since I struggled with math, I was more inclined and was led to a degree in social sciences/humanities and that idea went asleep. Now, a 24 year old, I stumbled upon a SheCodes ad online and that was it, I knew I had to do it and I couldn't be prouder or happier. I feel so accomplished and I feel that I can do anything, it's such a rewarding feeling! The workshop is amazing, Matt explains everything in a very detailed way and the videos are really helpful, we can see and understand everything and follow along as we go. I would definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was great! I really enjoyed exploring and gaining confidence through developing a completely new skill. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would always recommend the SheCodes workshops. Even if I'm not an English native speaker or had any previous knowledge in coding, the lessons were understandable and easy to follow. The instructor Matt does a really good job! And if you need further support with your code, the slack community is awesome and helps you out. Well, at some points the SheCodes Plus workshop made me cry, desperate and hopeless. But at the end of each lesson and every challenge I was just happy and so excited to make the codes working and I'm looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love how interactive it is, keeps you motivated.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was the best experience for me to get further insights into the coding world. The classes were very easy to follow, sometimes very challeging but truly enriching at the end. I am very proud of my final result and couldn't be happier about the extensive knowledge I am taking away. Best way to start a new chapter in my profesional life!.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I took this workshop for the second time as prep for SheCodesPlus and SheCodesReact. It was as much fun as the first time. Loved the 100% online model. Looking forward to building on what I learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was not easy, but so much fun! Thank you guys for opening the door to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course and great instructor! Matt Delac makes each concept easy to understand, and the challenges help retain the information in a more hands-on way. And although completely online, you will always have the resources, and support from the SheCodes team. Definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I believe the classes are super easily explained and I have accomplished much more than I thought I would. Really grateful for the opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is really well stuctured and thanks to Matt's good explanation videos it was easy to follow. Another great aspect of this workshop is that you can do it in your own pace whenever you have time. Definitely would recommend this! I am looking forward to the next workshop 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned so much in only three weeks! The course was easy to follow and I loved that I could do it on my own time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really loved learning the basics to code because I was able to really understand a lot of new things as well as exploring a new world. I think the SheCodes is a great opportunity to extend one's tool kit.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Before SheCodes I was not confident in my skills or even following tutorial. These classes has been really informational and beneficial to my confidence as a coder.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned a lot from Matt and Shecodes! They make it look simple and practical!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,454 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended to anyone wishing to learn some basics on coding or anyone looking for a refresher. I've tried to teach myself some coding before, but it's different having someone to teach you and knowing that you have support when you get stuck on something. What I love about SheCodes is that it's more practical and doesn't give too much emphasis on theories. From working in a tech company, what you need more is the practical application and not the theories. I really enjoyed this workshop, and so I'd definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus gave me a really complete overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. By understanding the fundamental rules and concepts, I am now able to come up with ideas of my own. The classes were very clear and I received very reliable support on Slack!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

From literally zero basics to my small projects in three weeks, I've made a lot of progress, all thanks to the great concepts and effective teachings of SheCodes. Can't wait for my next new course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. I wanted to start programming for a long time not necessary for web design, but for other programming languages that are more used in my field. Nevertheless the course was so intense that it kept me awake for some nights and was proud for each little step I got further. Both thumbs up, totally worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt explains tricky concepts step by step and the user-friendly platform makes everything easier and funnier to learn. I can't wait for the following course SheCodes React!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great experience! Best way to learn the basics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I’m really grateful for the experience that I had with SheCodes Team. The course it’s perfectly structured with creative challenges that makes learning so much fun ! The 3 weeks went by to fast and I’m really happy that I chose to sign up. I’m thankful for the knowledge that I’ve gain about coding, being a complete beginner. I highly recommend to all smart women’s who are interested in the tech industry!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop for beginners! Classes are easy to follow, you can always come back to the lesson and rewatch it if you need it! Also had a good support from the team. The course motivated me to keep coding and learning new things every day!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In my search looking for a way to start with coding one of my colleagues suggested SheCodes. I started the workshop 3 weeks ago and really enjoyed every lesson. It is built in such a way that you gradually grow into building a code with HTML, CSS and JS. I am now considering also following the SheCodes Plus workhop. I can really recommand this very user friendly workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great, info-packed 3-week intro! Week 1 was the most difficult, but once you have the basics, it is incredible how much you learn!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so glad and thankful for this amazing opportunity. Working with the SheCodes Team was wonderful. I learned a lot about coding (CSS, JavaScript, and HTML) and it was very interesting working in this new field. I had a lot of fun! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has really helped me gain knowledge of coding tips and tricks and will be an important contributor towards my goal of becoming a coder. The 3 week course is very well structured and the classes were clear and well explained. We got ample time to practice each session through exciting challenges and assignments. I am really looking forward to putting all of my learnings into practice at work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course and I think the format is brilliant. Matt walks you through some really tricky concepts in a very simple way and you feel incredibly well supported with his solution videos and the Slack channel too. Being able to watch him code and hear his insights and tricks gained from a long time coding is invaluable. I highly recommend this course, it's been great to be a part of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this coding course! I have never coded before however that didn’t matter as the lessons were extremely easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is awesome! As someone who barely knew anything about coding, I can’t believe how much I’ve learned in such a short time. Each lesson is well-explained and leaves room for real-life problem solving. The encouragement, support, and community afforded on Slack is priceless. If coding seems a bit daunting to you and you’re looking for a place to start, SheCodes Workshop is a great introduction to this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes made it so easy for me to learn the basics of coding! It was a lot of fun and so well explained, for everyone to understand and to implement new learnings immediately. The 3 weeks went by so fast and I am super happy that I signed up in first place! I was able to get a pretty clear understanding of web developement in general, which was never anything to think, I could possibly learn or even have fun with doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed the workshops by SheCodes. The lessons were straightforward and easy to understand. It was a great way to gain a basic understanding of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A coding penguin.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Initially I signed up for the 3 week course feeling both excited and nervous. Now I'm looking into extending into the full 4 months as well as researching new career options. Coding can be fun and it feels so powerful. I can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,454 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who has never coded before and would like to learn the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

i actually learned so much from this course and am way more excited about coding than i was before !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The introductory course is great for beginners with no former knowledge of coding. The course was well-organized and I was able to absorb the basics in such a short period of time. I'm proud of my accomplishments and I'm inspired to learn even more about coding! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thank you for this course! I was challenged enough doing the tasks and my projects as I'm a newborn to the coding. After this course, I gained some basic information as well as tools for the future learning curve.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this course, self-paced but you're kept accountable by the deadlines. A great foundation across 3 languages and great structure where you build upon the previous content.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a great experience. I have fully loved the learning process of a completely new skill set! Thank you for just a great time! Coding was a mystic thing that I never thought I could ever understand. With the help of SheCodes and Matt Delac I have now developed my own weather app! Wow! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the intro coding course offered by SheCodes. I found SheCodes offers the most comprehensive curriculum. Matt makes lessons easy to follow, and in case you're stuck, there's 24/7 support. Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

From 0 to hero in just 3 weeks! What a great introductory course, I can't wait to keep building on the solid coding foundation that this course has laid down for me. SheCodes Plus and SheCodes React, here I come ⭐

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am happy that I chose to work with SheCodes. The team is amazing, and I learned coding in a fast and fun way. We women must become more invested in coding and the tech industry. I was skeptical about learning to code online at first, but I was proven wrong by SheCodes and their amazing team; I have fun coding and am happy to get better job opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course, I feel it has given me a lot more confidence when it comes to coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to get introduced to coding. It is beginner friendly, easy paced, and overall really fun! I really enjoyed my experience learning to code as a complete beginner through this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes gave the confidence to take coding to another level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Joining the SheCodes 3-week coding course has been an incredible experience! It was not only fun, but in the course of 3 weeks coding has become my new hobby and hopefully soon much more than just that. Thanks to SheCodes I've not only learned new stuff, that I've never even suspected myself capable of, but I found a new goal in life. It was a pleasure and I'm looking forward to embark on a longer coding-journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I always had a strong passion for coding and I finally found the right course!! Stimulating and creative, you can’t wait to go on to complete it. Thanks to Matt for making his knowledge available and thanks to the team. Happy coding to all. 😊👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so happy that I found this course! Matt is a really good instructor and the last three weeks have been really interesting and funny. I really recommend it, it's not as hard as it seems, the only thing you have to do is be willing and of course find the time to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The sheCodes team are amazing, Matt explain everything clear, what made me learned a lot in just three weeks! The workshops are really well planned. I'm really happy with my new skills! It really worth it and looking forward to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've loved the SheCodes beginners course, I was looking to go back to my technical roots and it's really reignited my interest!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Easy to follow and engaging course with flexibility in it's schedule to suit the needs of even the most busy attendees. Explanations are clear and references to additional material are included: you will learn the basics in the introductory course and will get a hint of what the programming world might be about.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In the matter of a month, I have learned a tremendous amount. I am so excited and confident in my newly honed skills! Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course makes learning code easy and enjoyable and it doesn't take up a ton of your free time! Would definitely invest in the advanced courses in the future!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,454 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A great course for beginners. I got to explore a lot of the basics behind the 3 languages and experiment with various functionalities. Also, very interesting and interactive setup. I enjoyed particularly the exercises at the end of each lesson, that was a true added value.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I went from dropping out of a coding class in college to finally trying it again 5 years later through this workshop. This time no tears were shed as Matt made it so seamless and easy to learn. Thank you, Matt, for creating SheCodes Workshop to dip my toes back into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Before I started the SheCodes Workshop I didn't know one thing about coding. Thanks to the classes and challenges I've picked up the basics super quick und the videos are very easy to understand. Thank you! Because your homework gets checked every week you also get a helpful feedback on if you got it right or not.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed my SheCodes course. Matt is a great teacher and everything was explained very clearly and concisely. I'm really looking forward to continuing my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

gonna keep going ! signing up for 3 month course! super Gucci

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

sheCoes ia a great program to get started with the basics of front end development! HTML, CSS & JavaScript :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

So far, I have had a really fun time learning and getting a better understanding of coding and web development. I am confident with the skills that I have learned and I am happy to say that I am excited to continue my journey in the tech industry.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had no idea that coding can be a creative activity! It opened my perspectives I had no idea about. It was fun! In the workshop I learnt the basics of coding and I am seriously considering to join the advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend, the course has aroused my passion for coding. Especially the final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt's training materials are very easy to follow. Love the slack community support and recommended materials. Great introductory course for anyone new to the world of coding!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is easily one of the most engaging platforms to learn coding. If you're a visual learner like me, reading documentation (as vital a skill as it is) might not come so naturally. SheCodes will keep you engaged and accountable. It's a great place to learn the basics and how-to, and you can keep building on that with the help of numerous online resources.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love how interactive the course is! Matt has really created a new way of online learning. I feel so engaged!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt and the SheCodes team are amazing! I thought learning to code would be difficult and that I wouldn't be able to keep up but the lessons were broken down into simple steps and the coding language was easy to learn. I actually found the homework and assignments super enjoyable. I'm so glad I now have a new skill that will help me further myself in my career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really learn a lot in this workshop and I really enjoyed the whole experience. i understood everything and it was really good that you can do things in your own pace and do it whenever you want. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Learned a lot in only three weeks! The lessons were very valuable and easy to follow. I can't wait to keep going to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed taking part in this program during my winter break. It made me more confident in knowing that I can learn code; it depends on the teaching style and at your own pace. I use to think I was not smart enough to learn code, but with time and practice, anyone can!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop to anyone willing to learn the basis of coding. Matt is a brilliant instructor and the course is clear, fun and very well structured. Thanks to this introduction I feel motivated, confident and ready to pursue my learning journey with SheCodes Plus. Looking forward for what is coming next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very happy to have taken this course. Gave me great skills and the confidence to believe I can code!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop provided me with the tools needed to confidently begin my personal coding journey through Matt's teaching style & at your own pace course structure.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

React was a challenge at times but it makes things so much more efficient in the end! I loved the experience of rebuilding my weather site using React components and will continue to play with it even after finishing the workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,454 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was so challenging and full of knowledge! I have learned a lot from this course. Matt is the best instructor, respect! He explains everything that way so you get it instantly. It was awesome to be a part of this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Tough but overall extremely rewarding to have gotten the app done in the end!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been one of my favorite ways to learn. I love the accessible online format, logical structure, support, and flexibility. SheCodes Plus really built on the knowledge from the first workshop and taught me so much more about coding than I ever imagined. Looking forward to React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great coding course !! It helped me a lot to apply my programming knowledge and learn about new languages and design tools. A very helpful and easy to understand workshop 10/10🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a very accessible coding course! The workshops were a managable work load divided into small steps, which made completing it easier. I felt much more confident with my coding. I think the weekly homeworks keep you on top of things and it's nice to have a project at the end! I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants an introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed every moment of this course and am very proud of the weather app I have built. Hopefully the course will help me getting an IT-job in future. Now, I am very excited about learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes classes. They were easy to follow and we applied what we learned quickly so we could understand how it all worked. I look forward to applying my skills and am considering continuing to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Three weeks in and I already have a solid handle on how to write and read code. This is a huge benefit to my creative marketing job and has helped me with my web design and email campaigns.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have absolutely loved this coding workshop! It is all so well explained and I will definitely be pursuing it further! Will recommend to all of my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,677 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is an amazing way to get anyone started in the world of coding. The exercises are very practical and fun. I strongly encourage anyone who is willing to expand their professional skills to take any of the SheCodes workshops. :D