SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was an awesome journey!! I've learnt sooo much! Thanks a lot, SheCodes team, for such an amazing opportunity to develop myself. Although, at times it was hard, even unmanageable but then you investigate, go a little further on Google, repeat Matt's videos and all comes to light 😌Thanks again and to everyone, who hesitates whether go for SheCodes' workshops or not - do it! It definitely worth it 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course was absolutely brilliant. It was so fun and simple to understand, I have learnt so much over the past 3 weeks and I will definitely carry on coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Best workshop ever! Matt and the team are incredible, teaching you everything by doing and encouraging you to find the solution and really think about how everything works together as opposed to just giving you the easy solution. Loved every minute of it. Thank you ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed working through the responsive tutorial - I still have a lot to practice and learn, but it was great to discover the different ways to make a responsive, SEO-friendly and accessible website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Was really fun! You gotta work for it but it's worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes lesson proceeds step by step, and concisely teaches the students the pivotal things and elements on coding. As my background, I had been interested in coding for a while and felt "I need more some skill in IT field for my career", but thought at the same time taking the coding lesson or going coding school was highly expensive. However, fortunately I found SheCodes, course of which is really affordable! Although I need more reviewing what I learned through SheCodes Basic workshops and remembering them for sure, after doing that, I would like to take a higher-level workshop, SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was a very good course about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm really happy and proud of my growth in this part. the concepts are deeply taught with lots of challenges and homework, that make you sure you learned it. finally as Matt always says, It was really fun and super easy ! ✌😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This was course was very challenging but I really enjoyed it! I'm looking forward to the next workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The workshop has been a real fun and educational experience! I had completely forgotten that over a decade ago I used to enjoy editing my MySpace and LastFM profiles so much, and the free class I signed up for spontaneously reminded me about that. It was so great that I enrolled on the Basics Workshop with no hesitation. Coding seems fun and I am convinced that learning the fundamentals with SheCodes is just the beginning of my journey in that area!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,126 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. I’ve learned so much in such a short space of time. The course is so fun and super easy to follow! Looking forward to learning more on the more advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I want to thank Matt and the whole of SheCodes Team! This has been a fun and sometimes a frustrating journey, I have learnt so much in a short period of time. I can't wait to use my new skills and further my career within tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Basics course was perfect for me! I have had some experience with coding, but nowhere near what I know now. This course was a major game changer for my transition into tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course feels like the beginning of a great journey! I especially loved how much practice there was throughout this program and that there was absolutely no prior knowledge needed. Looking forward to the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

My experience has been amazing!! Coding is something that I've never done before, and I have learnt so much with the course!! Highly recommended :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I was so nervous at the time that I registered for this course since I didn't think that I could complete these 3 weeks. However, everything change after I finished my first week and felt excited about the next one. The instructor creates a course that is so interactive and so easy to understand. Finally, I can code and build my own site myself and that is so cool! Hopefully, other people also will have the same feeling as me and "Happy coding!"

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes provides a great way to learn the basics of coding. Although the course is quite challenging, in the end, you can learn how coding affects the layout of websites on a daily basis. I highly recommend SheCodes for everyone who wants have a grasp of modern technology!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I enjoy the workshop a lot. This workshop is well designed. Matt gives out useful tips that are used in the industry. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The course is a lot of fun and Matt is a good teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Wow! I found out I am autistic and ADHD this year after 25 years of feeling very lost and broken-- for so long I thought coding and schooling was something completely inaccessible to me! I tried this in a faithful leap towards re-imagining a future where I communicate deeper and can offer creative skills; ultimately to be an autonomous adult. This workshop is SO thought through, navigable, and encouraging! I confidently understand the content, I genuinely enjoy solving the puzzles of coding, and I am thrilled with curiosity for all the possibilities and lessons to come! Now, on to SheCodes Plus!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes took what felt like an impenetrable language and made it accessible in a way I hadn't expected. I absolutely feel like this is something I can do and I'm so excited to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It was challenging for sure but there are always nice guys who will help you if you're stuck. That's a tremendous experience and course! I recommend it for everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am so thrilled I found SheCodes! I have learned so much and I am incredibly grateful for the SheCodes team so their patience and guidance. I am excited to start applying my new found skills in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great course and of course everything was explained in bite sized chunks which made it easy to follow and understand. Would 100% recommend for those who want to continue their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop was definitely challenging but I've learned so much. Can't believe I've completed all 4 SheCodes workshops in just a couple of months. So excited to put all my new skills to use and continue my coding journey. Thank you so much Matt and the whole SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes content structure and the flexibility of learning hours has been a keep factor in my completion of this course and I could not have been more happier!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes' Basic course was so fun and easy to follow. I came from zero coding background and was concerned about taking a coding course while also working 40+ hours a week. I am SO GLAD that I did! I learned so much, gained a ton of confidence, and am excited to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The first week was the hardest yet most interesting! I think I had the most trouble with the button and giving it actions. I did however love playing with designs and gradients made it really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This isn't easy, but it's worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This has been a challenging, yet extremely rewarding workshop. So excited to keep learning, continue to improve my skills and create more projects. Thank you to Matt and the entire SheCodes team!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,126 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great refresher and learned some new things along the way. Very easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have seriously enjoyed all of the SheCodes workshops I have completed. I have learned many new skills in each workshop and I am looking forward to starting SheCodes React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thoroughly enjoyed building something as complex as a weather app, step by step with Matt. It made me feel confident in my coding skills. Not to mention it was so much fun to do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was really fun! I was surprised how much I looked forward to watching the videos and completing the challenges. It felt really empowering to understand something I had always assumed just wasn't "for me". Women are rarely encouraged to explore areas like coding so I really appreciated this environment and safe space. The problem-solving and creative elements were my favourites...I spent a lot of time playing with colour gradients for my final project! I would definitely recommend this workshop to anyone looking to explore something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Courses were challenging but easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I developed a sudden interest for coding after I attended the 60-minute SheCodes Express class. I am so glad I decided to enrol in the beginners 3 week course with Matt this summer, as I have never had any experience with this field before. The content within the lessons were explained so well and real-life examples were used which made it easier to follow and comprehend. Thank you so much Matt and to the Slack community, who has helped and supported me along the way. I would 100% recommend SheCodes to each and everyone of you out there. It has been so much FUN! :)))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had so much fun learning how to build websites these past few weeks! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course for the past 8 weeks has been very helpful to me. The lessons were very educational and skilful. Thank you for the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Started out as a complete noob, and now here we are! Matt Delac is a phenomenal teacher, and the homework and deadlines really motivated me to get work done and learn new stuff. Overall highly recommended! Happy coding everyone!✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have learned so much from this program in a short amount of time. Thank you Matt & team

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This has been quite a journey. Learning how to code in React included a lot of frustration, but mostly with positive feelings when my ideas came alive. Thank you for this experience! I can’t wait to use my new skills in many more projects. For me, coding is the perfect mix of creativity, logic, and detective work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really improved my skills in making a website responsive, how to make a grid, flexbox, media queries, custom navigation and how to use Bootstrap to code faster. I also really appreciate some guidance in using other tools like Figma for webdesign. Thank you very much SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the workshops! They are very well structured and you can go back to the videos as a reference point at any time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is an easy way to learn to code. Matt explains it well. And when I didn't completely understand the explanation in the video's, luckily a search on the internet made it clear. I really loved doing the final project; it all came together and I could spend hours without watching an instruction or making homework. The final project is a great one to check if you understood it all <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had much fun with the react workshop, but it was definitely challenging! I'm really happy I completed all the SheCodes workshops. Thanks to them, I managed to find a new job in which I will get to mix my marketing knowledge and my new coding skills. Thank you SheCodes and all the team members. :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Loved this workshop, Learned a lot and I can't wait for what's next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes Team! It's been great fun! I can't believe how much I've learned in just 3 weeks and I am happy to continue my journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Hi coders! What a journey! I really enjoyed SheCodes classes. Short and nice videos, friendly Slack community, and deadlines - helped a lot! It is amazing how well explained these classes can be and how much you can learn in a pretty short time. HIGHLY recommended!👾

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

"I learned so many new things. Very easy to understand modules that I think every woman can handle it even the basics of coding. I highly recomended to every women who want to start coding. "

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Very informative, didn't realise how websites were made responsive, so awesome to learn this.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,126 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I loved this course. 🧡 Specially React I found it quite challenging and I know that from now on I will need to keep on coding so I won't forget! It's been a real pleasure to do these courses and I can't wait for new stuff to be released! Thank you to all the SheCodes team, you're amazing!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I love SheCodes! SheCodes has made coding so easy to understand for me. Sometimes I just can't stop coding! It was so amazing to watch my portfolio come to life, and I can't wait to see what else I can learn to make it even better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

What a challenging workshop full of new and useful knowledge! I have not just learnt from the theory and so much practice but what it takes to become a front-end developer. Thanks a lot SheCodes 🧡 Can not wait to keep coding, learn and have fun 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I learned lots of new things and had so much fun these three weeks! I really liked that the main focus of the workshop is on having fun coding and seeing "frustration" just as a part of the process and not as something negative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

So grateful for these awesome courses, best teaching methods and the most supportive group. :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes experience. The combination of videos that you can watch on the demand, the Slack community to ask questions, and the weekly assignments made me push through. I was actually really impressed with what I was able to create after just 3 weeks. Definitely not the end of my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes has been amazing so far. I can't believe how much I have learned from this workshop. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Just completed my final project, I can't believe I learnt so many new skills in just one week! The SheCodes course is clear, easy to follow, and with all the resources you need. I had a lot of fun creating this landing page, I would recommend to everyone to give it a go.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This has been a really great experience! I Would highly recommend this workshop for women who want to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I had a lot of fun getting creative with my responsive project, cant wait for react!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

"Great course! it was easy to learn, I would highly recommend to anyone who want to learning how to code with SheCodes."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It's been a really fun and interesting learning process. I am very happy and proud of my growth in the area and I'm also ready to continue. I joined this course to learn about frontend. SheCodes is a highly engaging and well-organized introduction.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Really enjoyed this course, is also very well organized. Matt is an incredible teacher, explanations are very clear. I have both learned a lot during the weeks but also had a really fun time at SheCodes. I'm looking forward to gain more codes 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I highly recommend SheCodes, Its an exceptional workshop. Easy to learn and very entertaining. I was always making excuses until I saw the free class, that was the pushed that I needed. If you have any doubt do not hesitate, this is worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I feel like I've learned so much in only a short time. The lessons are to the point and effective. I really love that this is hands-on learning and that you get challenges, homework and a project to try out everything you've learned. I've enjoyed every minute of it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Everything was EASY to follow. I tried many workshops/in-class programs in the past and I found it way too intimidating. SheCodes made it fun and relaxing to learn. I'm looking forward to learning more. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The training workshops were well planned and easy to follow. My experience was FUN, I learned a lot and enjoyed doing all the challenges and the final project! 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I cannot believe how personal and great this experience has been so far. I have LEARNED so much, not memorizing or whatnot, actually learning how to put things into practice and how to fix things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I was looking to change my career from education. In the past few weeks, I have gained so much confidence and ideas about what the basics of coding are like. I would recommend this program for anyone interested in the technical world. 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I signed up for expand my knowledge in tech. But I left with vastly more. Not only was the course both fun and challenging but I also discovered a new passion.👩🏼‍💻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,126 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The workshop is amazing! In 3 weeks I learned more than I imagined and I was very proud of everything I managed to produce! ✨ I can't wait to be able to do the other workshops and improve my coding skills more and more, in addition to being able to apply for jobs in front-end developer. Thank you so much SheCodes!!! 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am very happy that I was provided the opportunity to participate in this course. The exercises of this course made me use my knowledge better than before

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Another fantastic workshop. You learn so much in a short space of time, but everything is well explained and broken down into simple steps so it never feels too daunting. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I am totally satisfied and happy to choose SheCodes workshop. The explanations and practices were helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Very fun and challenging! I feel like I learned a lot and felt very accomplished at being able to build these apps.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes put me through the ringer but I made it through! Learning advanced coding was difficult, but SheCodes made it understandable. I am learning a lot, and I am very proud of myself for pushing through! Can't wait for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I'm extremely happy to finish this level. I am learning a lot and practicing as well. Putting all the knowledge into practice. I'm looking forward to continuing my progress as a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Just seeing how my project got better and better from beginning to end was incredible to see!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Great workshop! I'm a UX designer but I've always been interested in learning the front end basics and web development. I love how the homework is graded weekly and we have access to the slack community for support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who benefits from step-by-step learning. It's organized very well. I didn't feel that I was falling behind at any point and I really enjoyed the class! I can't wait to learn more.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Totally worth it. It seems to me that the fact that we have a feedback every homework submission is a great plus, because that way you can know if you're doing things right or not. Coding was totally new to me.. now I want to know what's next 😈

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Wow! I cannot believe I just finished the entire SheCodes series. Learning React was not easy, but it taught me a very valuable skill that I hope to use in the future. I cannot wait to continue on my tech journey. Thank you, Matt, and the SheCodes team for all of your support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Just finished SheCodes Plus and I am pumped with excitement of how fun and easy to follow the steps in creating the weather app were! I am recommending SheCodes to everyone I know as I remember how hard it was for me to find a good quality program like this! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I enjoyed the projects and pace of the course. I would recommend but I also think you may need secondary sources of information to finish the projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes Basics was a great stepping stone to get me started on my coding journey. Along with all of the in depth lessons, slack has been an amazing tool for quick problem solving. I'm excited to continue to learn with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I wanted to learn coding but I always thought it was complicated to learn. That’s not true at all! Matt makes it so easy to understand, and the practical exercises give you time to try and learn at your own pace. There’s a great team and an amazing community that can help you whenever you feel stuck with the coding as well, and I think that keeps you motivated 💗. This was my “summer challenge”, to learn something new. Now I’m able to code my own projects using HTML, CSS, and JS !!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Coding always intimidated me as I consider myself someone "technologically inept" but this course has given me courage that coding is something I not only very much enjoy but can do and do well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

It's been a really nice and fascinating learning process. I am very happy and proud of my growth in the area and I'm also ready to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This is my third SheCodes workshop and I cannot say it has not been challenging, especially with a full time job. However, I have enjoyed React as much as the previous courses. Matt is an excellent teacher and the material of this course is extremely well presented. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to gain some new skills in some of the newest technologies on the scene. Cannot wait to start the next one !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I joined SheCodes because I've always been curious about what coding is and how it works - I just like knowing how things work. I had previously used coding mildly using the stats software R but wanted to understand it better. The intro course was so interesting. The screens full of code always looked tedious and dull to scroll through, but this course made me realise how much fun it actually is and the unlimited creative possibilities are exciting!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,126 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This workshop was amazing and I learned quite a bit, really helped introduce me to the world of coding, can't wait to learn more throughout high school!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

This course along with the basic and plus courses make everything feel well rounded and complete. I would recommend taking this after those but before React if you plan on taking that; Responsive is a little more slow pace compared to React. The skills in this course are a must for web design and it was packed full of information, and so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Challenging, fun and rewarding! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

SheCodes is a highly engaging and well-organized introduction to coding. I had a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I wasn't new to coding but learning it always felt so overwhelming... That's before I joined SheCodes. The classes are very thorough and Matt explains everything step-by-step. So there's no pressure, but at the same time you learn lots! Also it has a very organised process, which makes it even more helpful. I loved this workshop, and highly recommend it to anybody thats even slightly interested in learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Two years ago I wrote “I have always been curious about coding and feel grateful to SheCodes for providing a safe space for women to learn this a valuable skill set. Learning new languages can be quite a challenge, however, Matt made learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript enjoyable.” It has been a pleasure doing a refresher course and I'm excited to continue on with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

The workshop is fantastic. Lessons are made easy to understand. SheCodes is really inspiring and makes you want to go further into the tech industry. Would definitely recomend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Had a lot of fun and a great experience! The classes are really well explained, easy to keep up with and give you really good foundations for future learnings. The challenges and homework are very interesting and all the material provided by SheCodes is super useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

Very interesting and helpful course !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed my SheCode beginner's journey. It was so much fun to learn the basis of coding and I really look forward to expend my knowledge. The lessons are very clear, slack is a great tool when getting stuck and the challenges and homework are fun to work on!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,409 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 month ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basics so much so that I am now looking to do the Plus workshop. Matt's explanations were not only thorough but super easy to follow & understand, there were plenty of practical exercises throughout the lessons to learn from experience and great support available via the Slack channel for when you get stuck or challenged. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a taster into the the world of coding or a refresher on the basics.