SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I absolutely loved the Responsive workshop. It was so much fun and was really an opportunity to expand my knowledge and get even more practice with HTML and CSS! I can't wait to move onto React! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Good fun learning the basics, how to tweak codes and how basic javascript and css work, excellent to play around with and be able to figure out where things are broken. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Amazing workshop, Matt's lessons are really concise and easy to follow. I can't wait to move on to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I've never done anything like this before, Matt and the whole SheCodes team are so helpful and it's been an amazing thing to try. I can't wait to see where my SheCodes journey will take me, but I'm so happy I found this community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I have learned so many interesting and useful things during SheCodes Plus workshop. Everything was clear because Matt explains every piece of code into details. I also appreciate that he does not share too much information, so I am never overwhelmed. Sometimes it was so good to hear from him something like "You do not need to understand this right now." Without all the practical tips it would be so difficult to keep learning and to build the whole project. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team - for your support, patience and inspiration.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. It was definitely difficult at times but Matts videos are very useful and the support on Slack when you are really stuck is super helpful. It always feels good when it works and it does what you want it to do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I was nervous about learning coding but the team has been very supportive and the lessons are in a format that makes them easy to review and search.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was challenging, but fun. I learned a lot in the past few weeks leading up to my completion of the final project. Once I figured out how to resolve all the hiccups that came up as I was coding my weather app, it felt very rewarding and fulfilling 😊Looking forward to learning React ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Plus was another fun and interesting course to complete. I'm really looking forward to continuing with the React and Responsive courses!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I cannot believe how much I have learned over the past couple of weeks. I was new to coding before I started this course and have really grown to enjoy everything about it. There is so much support provided by this amazing community. I'm so glad I took the plunge into coding and I can't wait to see what the next workshops will bring!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I had a great time creating and practicing. I have tried many types of online study methodologies and I must say that SheCodes is the best I have come across.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I´m so happy to have taken this workshop, definitely acquired new skills that add to my design career. And above all, every lesson made me feel excited and was fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

So glad I found SheCodes! This was a great refresher for some of the web coding skills I'd already learned but had fallen behind on. It also showed me some different ways to code, from my previous experience, which was interesting. I also liked that the Intro course was short (as far as # of weeks) and that there were weekly deadlines, as sometimes it can be easy to put things off when "life happens." There's so much more to web development than could be covered in the basic Intro class, but I would definitely recommend for those who are interested in seeing if coding is for them!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed this program, SheCodes gives you real-world experience with coding, they have a very excellent structure and a phenomenal support team. would highly recommend it if you're not sure where to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I signed up for SheCodes to explore the possibility of pursuing coding as a career. The lesson plans and assignments are very organized and asking for help is simple. I learned pretty quick and found the homework assignments to be fun. I am glad I started the beginners coding course to further my knowledge in the near future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes has helped me to learn a lot of new and useful things, I really recommend this course. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes' lessons and challenges and the friendly community. Matt and the SheCodes team are great at helping and supporting you when you need it. I felt that the challenges were fun and the basic course is just enough to pique your interest if you would like to learn more. Even with the basic course, I felt like I was learning a lot while still being challenged.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes has been really fun! The videos are easy to follow and the video/challenge structure really works for me.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes is SO much fun! I wanted to learn how to do web development for fun, but also ask a back-up career choice, should I need it. Matt has been such an amazing teacher, and I'm super grateful to have the opportunity to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Very well-designed course and excellent for beginners! A lot of helpful resources available in case you get stuck. The challenges in each lesson definitely help you practice and better understand what you've learned. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Wow! This was definitely a big step up from SheCodes Basics, but I'm so happy I pushed myself to add my own flair to the app, and I'm really proud of the end result. Matt broke down the toughest parts of the workshop SO well and whilst I've had countless nights of staring frustratingly at my code, I've learned so much over these last weeks and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. So glad I've still got two more workshops to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes Basics has been really fun! As someone with no coding experience at all, I would have never imagined that I would’ve been able to code a webpage in just 3 weeks! Really thankful for the clear instructions and guidance given but not so much hand holding such that we totally don’t have to think. Overall an amazing workshop that I would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

An amazing experience!! 💜 Starting my workshop in SheCodes has been opening a door that, otherwise, I wouldn't know is there! ✨ Matt lets you understand the basics and the main points of each concept, and also! You can do your own research and create something wonderful! 👩‍💻 The community and support has been invaluable 😊 and now I really feel like coding has been changing my life for good, a direct way to be successful and create something new into your life! ⭐ It tested my skills, and made me feel capable of more 🙋‍♀️ Thank you SheCodes! 100% recommended! 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

the workshops were so much fun! It sparked my interest in pursuing coding in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Great workshop, the material is excellent and everything is very well explained! I loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This was a wonderful workshop! I can't wait to start the next part 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I enjoyed a lot this course because the lessons are very easy to understand and having a schedule to follow helps with motivation and focus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I loved this course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Plus was another fun and interesting course to complete. I think some of the explanations and material are better done in the Intro course, but overall, still a solid course and I will continue with the React and Responsive courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The Basics Workshop helped me get an overview of how coding works. The way the lessons were taught was simple and easy to understand. I would never imagine that me, a psychologist, could build a website. I highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

It has been a great experience overall and I am looking forward to the next workshop! Thank you to Matt and the whole SheCodes team for this amazing journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I have enjoyed these weeks with SheCodes. It was fun to learn. I liked the style and the way the information was explained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Thank you Matt, I really like your lesson, could learn a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I can't believe how much I have learned with SheCodes. I had zero experience with coding. I am so impressed with the skills I have gained from this course and I cannot wait to learn more coding language. Thank you to Matt for making such easy-to-follow videos and the challenges allowed me to use what I learned in a practical manner!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This is an excellent course that touches on the most basic/fundamentals of coding. It is a great introduction for anyone looking to test the waters and explore further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great introduction to coding, especially for someone like myself who has never had any experience with coding. Matt breaks each lesson down into short, consumable steps that end with a challenge of what you just learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I enjoyed every lesson . I would highly recommend to anyone who even has a busy lifestyle. Very engaging lessons and challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This journey was a little bit challenging for me at first but later started getting used to. it has been fun coding and for me i thank you team for being there whenever we need help.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really love the format of the SheCodes modules, hence why I came back for more after finishing the SheCodes Plus course! I've enjoyed the course and definitely recommend it :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

When I started this course, I had zero experience or knowledge in coding, and now I'm pretty comfortable with the languages I've learned. I know I still have a lot to learn, and I'm looking forward to it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, I think it is essential to know how to make a perfectly responsive site and it is really valuable for recruiters. This workshop was full of new things but also easy to follow and super interesting. I recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I thoroughly enjoyed learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I found SheCodes by chance, in a period where I needed a challenge! I started from zero, two weeks ago, I opened the first video and I was hooked :) Matt is a great teacher, the videos are clear and walk you through every step. I loved the fact that it's on-demand, having a very busy schedule it's helped me a lot. I hope to be able to enroll in the next workshops too, I really love coding now!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I started with no knowledge of HTML whatsoever and I am amazed how fast I've been able to catch up with the clear step-by-step instructions. I'm proud to have built my first website. I'd totally recommend the course! It's been fun and the structure and community around it gives you extra motivation to start and to keep on learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I was amazed at how beginner-friendly the workshop was, I had no previous knowledge of what HTML, CSS, and JavaScript were. Thanks to Matt I had little to no trouble understanding the basic concepts. I Will definitely consider upgrading to SheCodes plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I never imagined being able to create something as cool as this weather app. I'm looking forward to the next step with SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I really recommend SheCodes course. It helped me learn and understand basics of HTML, CSS and JS. I like the way of explanation in the course. It's clear, short and specific. Challenges after each lesson are also great and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I have really enjoyed the experience with SheCodes! The team is amazing, super helpful and I recommend the React course to anyone curious about coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This learning experience helped me a lot in my work. I know now how to create an interactive page. Thank you a lot for this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I would absolutely recommend this workshop to anyone wanting to learn the basics of coding. I really enjoyed the style of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I enjoyed every minute of this course. The lessons were understandable, easy to follow. I hope I can continue learning soon, I definitely loved coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I feel as though SheCodes has unlocked a world of opportunity for me at a time when I really needed to make a change. I've thoroughly enjoyed this course, the pacing, challenges, and assignments. The team is also extremely supportive. I can't wait to advance and learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I finished my second workshop with SheCodes, and I can definitely say that the course has met my expectations. It is an excellent opportunity for a beginner to learn basic coding skills, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to start their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

SheCodes React was my third workshop and while it was definitely challenging at times I would 100% recommend it. I learned heaps about how to use React and how components work and how to bring it all together. Since I have a background in linguistics and teaching I particularly liked creating the Dictionary App, which is also why I chose that for my final project. Can't wait to get started with Responsive later this year.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

This is my third workshop with SheCodes. I’ve been coding for less than two months, and I have learned so much already. Looking forward to the last step of my SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

I wanted to upskill to be better able to consult with my clients in my current role. Not only did this course give me the insights into Basic coding, but I feel confident I could progress to the next workshop and use the skills to advance in my career. Really loved the self-paced learning environment and flexibility - in today's world I appreciate that more than ever.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

The way this course is set up makes it very easy to learn and understand the different concepts. I really like how each topic has it's own video, as it makes it very easy to go back and watch specific topics if you need a refresher. This course has been a great starter in my journey to a career in development. I'm looking forward to starting the next workshop on Monday!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Wow! What a fun challenge! As a graphic designer, it can feel particularly thrilling inserting codes into my design and watching it become functional. JavaScript can be frustrating at times, like solving a logical puzzle. I really enjoy this course and I’m so excited to be able to put new skills on my resume and expand my career path.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 21 days ago

Hello there! My story is how to become a coder WOMAN 👩‍💻 from being a nurse 👩‍⚕️. I have started the course a week and a half ago and now I have already finished the first website and it is about my little Shiba dog 🥰 I loved the workshop very much! 😍 It was a lot of fun to study here with Matt Delac. He is such a professional and a very kind man! It was a pleasure to be studying here. Can't wait to start with the second workshop! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

In just a few lessons, I feel pretty confident about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript basics and have the skill to look up new concepts and experiment further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Really happy that I took part in this challenge :) Thought me a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I have finally completed the React course of SheCodes. It's a lot of hard work, but it's also very fun (personally I enjoyed the React course WAY more than the SheCodes Plus course)! I was motivated with seeing my progress in real-time, and as always Matt's instruction is remarkable and easy to understand and follow. The rest of the SheCodes team is very helpful in answering questions as well. I love the fact that we can review course materials and videos as many times as we want, and that we have lifetime access to our completed course workshops! I'm definitely going to review and refer back to what I learned in my React course throughout my ongoing coding journey. I have learned so, so much. With SheCodes, I was able to learn to code from literally no experience at all, all the way to being comfortable with JavaScript React. I encourage any and all women interested in learning how to code to learn with SheCodes. I look forward to everything SheCodes has to offer in the future, and in the meantime I will get to work on my own projects independently now. Thank you so much for everything!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

It's still early, but I already have learned a lot ! I hope to keep up and learn more ! So far, so good!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I am super happy and proud that I fulfilled my new years resolution! I always wanted to learn how to code, - or at least get the basic skills - but I never found a course which fits my needs - but this lies in the past now! Thank you shecodes Team for making remote learning as much as fun and productive as possible. I can only recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

It was a lot of fun, although of course there were also challenges and moments of doubt. I absolutely recommend it to anyone, even if they haven't seen themselves in this sector before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This was very fun and informative experience for me, I started having interest in coding after attending the free workshop but wasn't sure if I would've been able to like it. at the end of the basic workshop I can say that I loved it and I have learned a lot from SheCodes. Will definitely be enrolling for the further harder workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

After SheCodes Basics came SheCodes Plus. I am really enjoying this courses. Let's continue for SheCodes Plus React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Once again I had a great time learning, testing and improving my code. Looking forward to the next workshop. Thanks Matt & Team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Thank you SheCodes for such a fun and valuable learning experience!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This SheCodes course gave me an excellent overview and introduction to the coding and tech world. Processes and practices are very well covered. I loved the motivational and positive atmosphere of the course environment. Really empowering! I needed a lot of time outside the course to research certain Java Script functionalities to really get it. There are probably better courses to learn Java Script but for me, it provided what I expected.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This workshop was so fun and interesting! I learnt so much and it kept me so motivated. Every time I finished a lesson I couldn't wait to continue and learn more! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to code. I'll start SheCodes Plus immediately!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

A lot of work, but super cool to make it work and to see your project come together from a mock-up to a real life weather site.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Great course to do even if you don't plan to go into a developer career. I work in digital marketing and this has given a better understanding of the processes that my clients go through when it comes to website builds and optimisations.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This course has been great - it has given me a great foundation to learn HTML, CSS and Javascript. The content is really easy to digest and the challenges allow you so much time to practice! Fantastic value for money!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

My last 3 weeks were full of excitement. I enjoyed everything about this workshop. I found it very simple to follow Matt's instructions. I can't wait for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to learn to code. I've tried a variety of courses and didn't enjoy them at all. SheCodes makes it fun, interesting and engaging. I'm looking forward to completing the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

The workshop was so fun and takes away anything intimidating about coding! I was hooked within the first few lessons and immediately signed up for SheCodesPro! Matt makes you want to continue to learn and search for knowledge. I highly recommend SheCodes Basic for anyone who wants to give coding a go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This was such a great introduction to coding. I had so much fun completing the final project!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Absolute Blast! Learning that is fun and straightforward is all I ever look for!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Okay so, React wasn't a piece of cake but, I really enjoyed working through the challenges and laughing over the silly mistakes I made throughout this workshop. It was a pleasure to take this workshop including the others. I can't thank Matt and the SheCodes Team enough for all the information I've learned since I started my coding journey with SheCodes. Thank you all so much!! 😁✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Great course, hoping to improve with the next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This is an really great program. Matt is an excellent instructor, and everything is very well laid out. I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

My interest in programming came last year in the midst of this madness that we have been experiencing lately. While coding is a challenge, it's also a lot of fun to learn. SheCodes appeared to complement my knowledge in a practical way. With this Workshop, I discovered new things and how to improve aspects I already knew. Plus, SheCodes puts you in touch with hundreds of women around the world and that's really cool, it motivates you to stay on the programming path. So, Let's to SheCodes plus! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I loved the course! I felt it was very easy to understand and how it was all broken down made the learning process seamless.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

SheCodes is a great place to start as a beginner. Never in my life did I imagine learning to code. But after three weeks I was able to build a page from scratch. I couldn't be more proud of myself and the rest of these amazing women.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

The course has been great! I learned so much in just 3 weeks and it definitely made me hungry for more coding knowledge. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I am always excited for the weekend so I can continue doing the workshop. If only it wasn't for my day job I would've finished the 3-week workshop in less than a week, not only because I find the challenges fun but also because of Matt's enthusiasm. I may have had a background in programming already but I still learned a lot of the basics. Looking forward to the other workshops! 💪

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

This workshop was a great introduction into the world of coding. The basics of HTML, CSS & JS were explained very clearly, it was totally fun to learn new skills. I would recommend it to anyone without pre-knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

Well explained and straight to the point. Got to learn so much in only 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

The course has been great! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I absolutely loved it! Everything was easy to understand and good to manage during a busy work week. Many thanks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 22 days ago

I really enjoyed learning at SheCodes! I have tried doing self study on free sites but I must say SheCodes is where I really learned properly. Can't wait to continue my course with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

I found this to be a great intro, without being too daunting. There's no being dropped in the deep end, as you have access to help at all times.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

This workshop is very well done: every lessons are clearly explaned and with the challenges you're going to learn for real, always with a smile. I would definitely raccomend to anyone who wants to further understand coding languages! You will enjoy every minute of it 👩💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

What an amazing workshop! It taught me a lot, and I am so glad that I managed to create my own app. I am really excited to start my next workshop on SheCodes as well. And, I highly recommend it to those who would like to learn more about coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

The experience with SheCodes was great! At first, I was a bit irritated to have a male instructor when the service is called "SheCodes" - fortunately, there are female tutors in the back who are happy to help on Slack. ;) What I appreciate the most is the possibility to have a final project that is published with SheCodes and so have the ability to actually show my skills to people. I did the basic course, which I would recommend to anyone with no knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

This was an amazing introduction to the coding industry. I've been hearing about it from friends but never really thought I would dabble in it myself. Then during the pandemic, I thought, why not try something new? And here I was! It's nice that you can go at your own pace since I am also working full time as well so that was challenging but rewarding! Would definitely recommend trying something for yourself to see if you have a deeper interest :)

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 23 days ago

Well, this was fun! The creative side in me absolutely loved getting into designing and building my own website with SheCodes Responsive. In this course we learn the details of the whole process of developing a website, from Search Engine Optimization, to multiple page hosting, Media Queries or Boostrsap to make your site responsive, so it is usable from all mobile devices. Wether it was me personally, or the whole process of learning and evolving taking place, this course went more smoothly, with rarely any bumps on the way. I really enjoyed it and i cant wait to get onto the last one, React!