SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

The most well-structured course ever for anyone who wants to learn coding with much flexibility in time! Super easy to understand with weekly refresher challenges to practise what we have learnt! Would highly recommend it to all my friends! I am so excited with my new found knowledge through this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

SheCodes has made the experience of learning how to code not only very easy, but also so much fun! The step-by-step short videos were really easy to follow and having the exercises after each part really helped me fully understand the application of each coding element. Would highly recommend to anyone feeling overwhelmed in where to begin with coding 🙌. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 26 days ago

Working with the SheCodes team within their thorough, fully-loaded suite of hands-on workshops has been invaluable for me! The entire team is patient, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and encouraging. They've provided a wonderful environment to kick-off my interest in coding and web design, and I am so grateful for coming across them when I did!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I've been wanting to start coding for a while now, but I was somewhat afraid that I'd not be able to. SheCodes changed it completely! Not only I found myself coding in no time, but I also had a lot of fun doing it 😁Could not recommend it enough. I'm ready to move on to the next workshop and continue my coding journey 💻🧙🏻‍♀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I've always wanted to learn how to code. I think it's absolutely amazing and this course has definitely inspired me to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes really makes coding look so easy 🙌 I am pleasantly surprised at how far I have come on this developer journey with SheCode workshops 💃🥂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes basic is fun! It is by far one of the best learning experiences I have had in Computer Science related topics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I already learned a lot in the basic course, but on the plus course I learned so much more, that now I'm confident to program something with what I have learned. I would recommend it to every person, that wants to learn coding from the basic to become a developer. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Great workshop! Perfect for beginners and to get a feel for coding without the investment.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I really enjoyed this course in React. I learned so much, but still it felt manageable. Matt is an awesome teacher! I definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about React/web dev in general!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

In this course I could learn the first steps to become a front end developer. I strongly recommend it to everyone who wants to change careers to a career in programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Great workshop for beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Excellent program for beginners! I knew absolutely nothing about coding- I am leaving the world of education and coming into tech. The step-by-step lessons, videos, and examples are awesome. I'll be taking the SheCodes Plus next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This is the best online course/teaching style I've found! SheCodes is so good at breaking things down into small, understandable chunks. Learning in small segments and then applying that knowledge with frequent small, fun homework assignments is so helpful for learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Super fun coding workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Mathematics graduate looking for a career... I think I may have found my calling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Totally worth it! I've always wanted to learn how to code but I couldn't find the right resources and time. This workshop worked much better for my lifestyle & schedule because the lessons and challenges are easy to follow. Thank you, Matt, for creating such an amazing workshop for women. Also, I appreciated the live chat support. Girls run the world!!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This is a great course for someone who'd like to learn or practice coding and have some work to show for it at the end!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

This course has been a great way to try out programming and learn just enough of the basics to be able to understand how well you will enjoy it and whether to pursue the topic further. Personally, I will be using my learnings from this course to try out some exciting and creative alternatives to exercises that we do in my job as a Market Researcher. This is definitely a course that can span various fields!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes has been a great experience which I thoroughly enjoyed. The lessons were well explained by Matt and he made coding fun to learn. A world of possibilities has been open up to me after completing this workshop and I would definitely continue on this learning journey

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

A nice way to not stop learning and to keep up with coding :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Very good course! So glad I took it, definitely needed to learn how to make websites responsive. Already was able to applied what I learned to the real world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

It was a spur of the moment choice for me to join SheCodes but I am glad I did and I am excited to move on to the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes "Basic" is a good way to revise old skills which you probably heave learnt somewhere during school time , or start learning from a complete 0! :) I am already excited to start the next advanced workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I love these SheCodes workshops! Matt does a very good job of explaining things and the videos are easy to follow. I'm excited to take the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Loved doing this if your thinking about doing this course you should i learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Matt can teach! This is a basic course so far and I did feel pretty overwhelmed when looking up how to do stuff from online sources, luckily Matt and his team are supportive and there. Can't wait for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I have learned so much from SheCodes Plus. I highly recommend taking this course because the content is very in-depth and you get real-life experience of what it is like to be a developer. Thank you so much to Matt and the SheCodes team for a wonderful course experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Great coding classes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I enjoy learning the first steps to codding! Matt's didactic is super easy to understand. Every time an error occurred I just wanted to continue digging to find where I did wrong because I was having fun codding. I highly recommend this codding workshop!! 😄👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I have taken part to SheCodes basic course and found it very insightful, easy to follow and to organize the time to learn outside working hours. I would recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

What a great journey! Super challenging, yet Matt makes it really easy to understand and goes through everything. Totally recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I am so happy I found out about SheCodes! It's amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I really enjoyed this course. this was challenging but so fun and excited. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to start coding front-end. I truly thanks matt and all Shecodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

OBSESSED👩‍💻! This course has truly been amazing. Never imagined that we could learn so much in only in a few months time. Thank you Matt and Joao!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

SheCodes Basics was a great introduction to the coding world, the lessons were easy to follow and the team at Slack were very helpful. In just 3 weeks I've learnt a lot and will definitely be continuing with the other workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

I never code before, but after I saw this workshop I decided to try it, and I just loved! Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 27 days ago

Thank you to Matt and the whole SheCodes team and tutors! This was a challenging but fun and clearly explained course which I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to further understand these coding languages off the back of the great beginners course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The course has been great! Really easy to learn from and I have been able to do it in my own time.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great class! I'm so excited and proud of what I have done with coding for far thanks to Matt and everyone at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really enjoyed the lessons.😍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I had such a fun time playing around with these classes and the features, not only while learning but outside of SheCodes experimenting on my own. The classes are not difficult to follow and the commitment is not draining at all. I felt like there should have been more difficult tasks, but often times I got to learn how to research on how to develop code by myself as well as by some of the challenges! I thoroughly enjoyed this 3-week course and I would definitely invest in future coding lessons. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes is a great program to learn coding. I really enjoyed the videos and the challenges! Great to learn coding with tools that the professionals use!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great workshop and a lot of fun. I really loved the combination of lessons and hands-on exercises and the flexibility.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I joined this course just to get a brief understanding of what coding is; I really did not expect to enjoy it as much as I did (I ended up finishing it in 1 week)! I really look forward to doing the next course up to grow my knowledge further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This is a great community. Matt is an amazing teacher and Joao and Sara are very helpful. Cant wait to start React and learn a bunch more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I wonder why I didn´t start this workshop before. Loved the mini-challenges and I had a lot of fun. Definitely, I'll keep practicing and I'll continue with SheCodes Plus. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in coding 🖤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I loved learning coding on SheCodes! The classes were easy to understand, and the course is structured so that it is easy to follow while keeping up at your own pace (and it was so much fun!) I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in learning code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I had tried to learn coding languages a few months ago using Youtube videos and CodePen alone, and I ended up giving up because it didn't give me any structure to learn. I found SheCodes through Instagram and signed up for the free webinar and after a short into to HTML and CSS, I realized it really wasn't all that complicated. This course has been great in teaching me how to problem solve and organize my code, and I discovered I actually really enjoy the critical thinking skills that coding requires. I will be going onto learn more JavaScript and possibly some other in demand coding skills in the marketing sector, as I now have another skill I enjoy to pair with my passion for marketing.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Since I already have programming experience, I took this course to review web programming fundamentals and to get more comfortable with frontend development, and this course did just that!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

As someone who is thinking in a career change this program allows me to have a glimpse into software developing. I highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

A few months ago, I lost my job as a scheduler for a dental company due to the pandemic. I felt lost and hopeless. Every day that passed felt like a step back from where I wanted to go in life. I then decided that I did not want to continue on this line of work and began to draw and create again. During this time, I was able to channel my creativity once again, something that I lost as I "grew" up. I remembered as a child I wanted to become an artist or someone who can create beautiful masterpieces. With that in mind, I set out to find what I was looking for. I stumbled upon an AD for web development and decided to try it out. I fell in love. Coding allows me to create beautiful websites and yet challenge myself intellectually. I would highly recommend trying out the first beginners' courses to see if this is the best fit for you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I am so happy to have found SheCodes. I am completely new to coding and this was the perfect place to start. The workshops are fun and engaging. The challenges and homework really help you learn in a hands-on approach. I can't wait to sign up for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I loved the basic workshop so much I'm planning to further my studies with SheCodes! Next week I will be starting the Plus Workshop 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I'm a graphic design student who's always curious on how to do coding and luckily enough, I saw from a friend's Instagram story, she join SheCodes 3 months ago and I look up at their website and thought it would be interesting to learn basic of coding and here I am just finish my final project and I absolutely love every course. Matt was incredible and he really taught us step by step through the process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Sharing knowledge is critical for advancement and new possibilities. This course did that exactly! Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. I had lots of fun. It was perfect balance of guidance and challenges. I like it is remote and I could work on it in my spare time. I learned a lot. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Very well structured course. Challenging yet motivating, the lessons and challenges kept me engaged whilst having fun all the way!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I've always been skeptical about learning to code, but with this course, I had so much fun and I hope many other girls like me won't fear the pressure into getting to tech and computer fields!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I always wanted to learn but felt overwhelmed and confused when I tried to teach myself. The basics workshop provided a great foundation to learn some key skills and it was really enjoyable! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great for having some structure and deadlines to hold yourself to while you learn how to code. The amount of material is also very achievable to get through when you are limited on extra time to commit to learning (approx. 5 hours / week compared to 10+ hours with other programs. I also like the nice mix of bite size videos and exercises to get hands on practice with the concepts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great short workshop with mini challenges and homework along the way. Very helpful and clearly explained introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I like that the classes are on demand, and you can go back and repeat classes as needed, and that you can speed up the video when you want to. It is very satisfying to complete the challenges. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really enjoyed this beginners workshop. It has just the right amount of information for someone who does not have any foundation with coding. I learned a lot and I am excited to keep practicing and achieving more on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I am a complete beginner and SheCodes Basic taught me a lot! Matt is an excellent instructor and he does a great job breaking down the lessons into digestible parts. I'm proud of everything I learned to be able to make my final project from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This workshop has been a great opportunity to learn the basics of a world I've always been curious about. The lessons & challenges are well-paced--keeping things interesting & challenging but not so difficult that you get discourage. I'm so proud of what I've learned in just 3 short weeks, and can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I started coding with SheCodes Basics and then continued to SheCodes Plus - such a pleasant and fun course, where you can actually learn how to code! 👩‍💻 It was so much fun to create a useful (and working🔨) weather app - I would definitely recommend these courses to anyone who has an interest in coding😊. I'm quite sure I'll return and continue my path with SheCodes at some point - it's so addictive👀!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes Plus was the perfect course to learn and unleash my creativity in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The SheCodes team is kind and attentive. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn front-end dev skills and have a great time doing it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes was a GREAT introductory course for someone looking to dip into the world of code. The classes were taught at a great pace + I always had support despite it being an online course. SheCodes is more than a course, you're signing up to be a part of a community!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

After completing SheCodes Basics, the SheCodes Plus course was a steep learning curve – but I knew I had support every step of the way. The in-depth lessons of this course have helped me understand how to connect CSS, Javascript, and HTML to work with one another, as well as how to integrate APIs effectively. All in all, I've gained new and practical knowledge. If you're someone looking to take your coding skills to the next level, I highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Participating in this workshop was such a great experience for me! I can now use my creativity, arrange everything the way I want and build something new. It is so satisfying to completely loose yourself in something you work on. This knowledge allows me new personal and professional opportunities. And I'm proud of myself! Thank you Matt! You opened this path for me - for all the women out there!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

A fun and interactive way to learn how to code from anywhere in the world at any time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I truly loven and enjoyed this course! All the content is presented in a concise, simple, clear manner. I loved the fact that the schedule of the lectures is completely flexible, so I could follow it at my own pace and according to my abilities and needs. It's really useful, the entire team is so cool and nice! It definitely got me interested in coding and I will continue with the courses at SheCodes. Well done! Would recommend! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The SheCodes Basics course was truly so much fun! Will definitely be looking into the other classes. Thank you, SheCodes for creating such a wonderful community of powerful women!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This was a great introductory class into coding. The pace was perfect and I felt confident with each lesson. Rarely was I left with questions or any confusion. Highly would recommend it! Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Being able to see how much I progressed with every video and every class was incredibly rewarding. Matt is a great teacher and I've received a lot of support and help from the community. Excited to keep working on my programming!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

It was a truly fun experience to get some basic understanding of how coding actually works! Matt's way of explaining the rules and "grammar" is simple, and thus easy to follow for all the newbies out there. I really enjoyed the small challenges inbetween as well as the weekly homeworks. If you enjoy the "learning by doing" approach, SheCodes is definitely for you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop was perfect to start coding. I was specifically looking for a platform that sets deadlines in order for me to stay motivated. The lessons are easy to understand and not too hard nor too easy. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to get a glimpse into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Fun, entretaining and very useful

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

It was a valuable and fun experience. The pace was perfect and by being able to practise through the exercises/homeworkers as I was learning made the process more rewarding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I've learnt so much over the last few weeks. I have a great sense of achievement 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

The course is put together very well. Every lesson addresses one specific topic in a simple manner, for everyone to understand. There's also homework after every class, which allows for practice and deeper comprehension of the subject. I give the course 5 stars and recommend it to everyone.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really enjoyed doing this beginner course! This is the first time I have taken a coding class and I found it was a good balance between instruction and challenges. I think I have a good grasp of this course after taking it, and felt the instructions by Matt were clear. I am excited to see where this leads me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes React is the ideal guide to get to know React! Step by step you realize the power of React and gain a nice work flow. Highly recommended as always! thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

My brother and boyfriend both had coding classes in school and I did not. Until this workshop, the path to understanding coding seemed unattainable. Through this workshop I had the opportunity to finally bring light into the darkness.Thanks for the great videos that now make coding no longer seem incomprehensible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I've been self-learning to code for about 5 months now and taking this workshop really help solidify the knowledge I had been trying to suck into my brain. After taking this workshop I feel more confident to just code and learn as I go and keep adding more knowledge to the library in my head!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I never wrote a single line of code before the course, and yet I could complete the final project without any major difficulties. Matt is incredible and his classes are so easy to follow. The challenges in each lesson help you better understand and practice what you've learned. I highly recommend the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I am so happy I found SheCodes! I had been learning how to code on my own for a few months already. And though I did learn quite a bit, I was struggling a lot. I felt lost in this new world, and it was very easy to procrastinate. This course has given me the structure that I needed and it really is set up in a way that eases you in so you don't feel so overwhelmed. The lessons and projects are a lot of fun, and when I needed help the slack community was great. I definitely love the community that I became a part of, everyone is very helpful and supportive. I cant wait to continue my journey with SheCodes Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Another great course! I am so happy with all the progress and knowledge I am getting in the past months. I still have React course to do in the coming weeks and I can't wait to get to it. Hopefully, this will open me to new opportunities! Thank you again to all the SheCodes team for the hard work!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,179 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I started feeling curious about coding a couple years ago but always felt it was too big of a challenge to learn by myself until I found SheCodes. During this three week course I have learned so much and thanks to Matt and the team at SheCodes it has been such a fun experience. I can't wait to continue this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes was super important in the definition of my life project. Because of the knowledge I was able to enter to a Master Program in User Experience design. Thank you SheCodes for making me learn and understand coding is fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

A great introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Coming into this with no previous knowledge, the workshops have been incredibly easy to follow and I've learnt so much in 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I always hesitated to even start coding but SheCodes motivated me to explore JSS, CS and HTML. I had fun watching and learning from Matt's videos and applying my knowledge right after.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This was a super fun course and since I am a visual learner, the videos worked really well for me. It has been great to understand a topic that felt so foreign to me before this course. I have loved being part of a community of people from all over the globe. I also have a twin brother that is an amazing programmer and I have loved being able to learn and discuss coding with him! I plan to continue my learning for a long time; and explore how I can utilize coding as a way to express myself creatively and take more control of my professional trajectory through web design/ development. - Palmer

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to try coding or just to understand how websites are built. Matt demystified how websites work with great metaphors and after 3 short weeks, I've built my first website! I thoroughly enjoyed each assignment and looking forward to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I really like the course ✨ its a great way to start in the "Coding World"! SheCodes have the perfect tools so you can solve all your doubts and keep going with your projects till the end. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

I've just completed the 3 weeks SheCodes Basic workshop and absolutely loved it. I was a bit apprehensive before beginning as wasn't sure whether coding would be for me, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Matt is a great instructor and explains everything step by step and in a way which is easy to understand and digest. I would thoroughly recommend this course for anyone who is wanting to dip their toes in the water and see whether coding is for them. Thanks Matt and co! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

Great workshop! I really enjoyed getting to learn at my own pace. Matt's videos are so clear; he breaks it down step by step and I'm surprised by how much I'm already able to do after this Basics course. Will definitely be thinking about coming back to learn more in future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

SheCodes workshops helped me to deepen my knowledge. I've learned a lot during the last months and I‘m looking forward to continuing my coding journey.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,208 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 28 days ago

This was very well taught, clear what was required and I thoroughly enjoyed!