SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 50,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to get into coding! Can't wait to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The class environment is very patient and conducive to trial and error learning! Teaches you how to get help on your own and if you can't they provide you with plenty of resources.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so glad I signed up for this - it's helped me realize how powerful and fun coding can be and I found myself eagerly wanting to code each day as I was excited to work on the homework and projects. I am excited to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

From having no prior coding experience to where I am currently, I am grateful for my experience with SheCodes.io. While I understand that my road to becoming a front-end developer has only now started, I am confident and beyond excited to continue my progress, starting with the React portion of SheCodes ahead. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thought it would be very difficult to understand, but Matt explains it in a very easy way to understand! I just loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am an environmental engineer, I work with projects related to creative and circular economics. I am very curious and I have a passion for nature and I see it as a great art, very well programmed! Staying more at home in these pandemic times and having a curiosity to learn something new made me rescue an old and hidden desire: learn to program, understand this art that looks like magic! I really enjoyed these first three weeks and I am looking forward to the next! I hope in the future I will be able to develop a career in technology in parallel with the environmental career. And I feel that She Codes is the enzyme to catalyze this desire!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I Love it. I can't not even put in words how amazing this courses is. I had already given up on some code courses, I thought it would be the same thing on this one. BUT NO, you learn piece by piece, it's incredible , i Love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had previously taken the three week course and was highly satisfied with that one. This one was a bit more challenging but the knowledge I gained whilst working on my project was well worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing the "Introduction to Coding" workshop, I was hooked! I couldn't wait to learn more. Matt makes SheCodes super easy to follow, and the rest of the staff are always for any additional help you may have! I highly recommend SheCodes for any woman looking to take on a new skill or brush up on her existing coding knowledge.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,482 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been a really good experience, I've learn a lot, and I will definitely share it with everybody, thank you so much for all your support and your great work

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the SheCodes Workshop! I never thought I would enjoy coding this much. I am so glad I decided to take this course. The last few weeks went by so fast! I did not know anything about coding before the coding workshop and now I am confident that I do know something and & it's quite a rewarding feeling.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was the great experience that bolstered my knowledge, my confidence, and my experience with coding. The transition to this course form the previous workshop was seamless, and Matt's teaching was once again easy to follow and engaging. I have such a better understand of not only the tech world, but of the digital world that I participate in everyday. This course was the perfect stepping stone for me to understand where to go next in my career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes provides an excellent step-by-step online learning experience. Matt is a top instructor that provides clear and fun examples, reassuring you along the way that feeling a bit overwhelmed at times is totally normal :-) Also, the live chat is great to share experiences and get live support along the way. I would especially recommend this workshop to those who, like myself, have always been curious about coding but thought it would be too difficult or complicated to learn. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wonderful class--so quickly taught and informative!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm absolutely LOVING this course! Matt is very clear with his explanations and so far it's awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend SheCodes! I've tried several free resources to learn coding and have found the format of these lessons much more manageable than trying organize learning on my own. I've really enjoyed the opportunity to practice each skill as I make my way through each lesson.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes beginner course was very fun and informative! I loved seeing my work come to life with each new piece of information that I learned. Overall, I am please with this course and would recommend other women to take it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great experience! Learning with a lot fun! 😀

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is a great way to start your coding adventure with support of professionals, I had a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience for me. As a total beginner, it was great to learn step by step guided by Matt. I certainly learned more than I thought I could. Looking forward to my next steps in the coding world. (:

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had the best experience during the 3 weeks of the workshop: Matt is a great instructor and the rest of the team is super helpful and supportive. Loved the structure of the course: the videos, the challenges (that helped me cement all the learning without it being boring) and the week's homework. I wasn't expecting it but can actually say I had fun coding! Would totally recommend She Codes to anyone interested in learning more about the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was thrown into the tech waters after working in marketing and it was an enjoyable, yet tough transition. SheCodes was an immense help in: 1. Understanding how my product works on the code level, 2. Communicating better with my developers, 3. Building up confidence and newly-discovered love for code ♥ All of this in a fun and supportive way! You have my thanks 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this 3 week course! All videos and small exercises are fun and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to learn web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed studding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would absolutely recommend SheCodes to a friend. The lessons were engaging, and I felt like I learned a lot in just 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,482 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thankful I found this workshop! I learned a lot already and it was easier than I thought it would be thanks to Matt and how he explains things. Looking forward to learning more, I have really enjoyed coding so far :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm impressed by my own journey ... I can't believe I was able to build a Weather App. Each possible weather is associated with a quote to cheer the viewers up. Remember that sky is the limit and you are the sky! Everything else is just the weather...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop ! The videos are really clear and I felt confident learning the basis of coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Super super challenging for someone who is only naturally creative, but it was certainly worth it - I know a lot more now than when I started, and that's the most important realisation here. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes lessons are bitesize and informative, make step by step learning digestible and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been really fun seeing how quickly I was able to pick up coding! Within 3 weeks I have learned a whole new language and code no longer seems like gibberish. The course and it's curriculum are set up in such an intuitive way which have surpassed my expectations. The best part about it is that I can learn on the go (and in multiple time zones) since the classes are pre-recorded, but every week's due date keeps me accountable with my progress. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm really happy with the course style! It has the perfect combination of information and guided self learning. I didn't think I'd be able to grasp coding but I have really enjoyed the first 3 weeks of this course and will definitely look to continue!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop was fun. I especially like the community around SheCodes. It gives you inspiration for your own work. Also, the workload is manageable even with a 100%, because you can work on your own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing experience! I'm glad that I took this opportunity to learn something new. I look forward to learning more and joining another class. Taking the 60 minute class really helped with making my decision to join thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Im soo happy with this course! I love the way it is designed and Matt is a great teacher. It kept me motived all the time, even when I was super tired I wanted to seat and learn more. In addition, I've been coding every day in the last months, so now is part of my routine. I managed to do it at night, with a full time job and a toddler at home. 100% recommended it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was well structured and easy to follow! I highly recommend this course for those who want to start learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the whole workshop process. It was really encouraging experience and i'm looking forward to develop my skills further. It is a perfect way for beginners to get a grasp on this topic and for people with some knowledge to put it in one place. I would recommend it to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience enrolling in this beginner friendly workshop. All thanks to Matt for simplifying each concept and to the slack community for showing up consistently. I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Although challenging at times, my experience was truly a rewarding one at SheCodes. I'm happy that I was able to learn so much about something I've been interested in for so long.I will definitely be recommending to anyone who is interested in starting their coding journey, and I look forward to the next step in mine. Huge thanks to Matt and Joao and Lexi for your support and guidance!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very informative, would definitely recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was really fun learning the fundamentals of HTML , CSS and JavaScript and being able to create my first web page. Matt really explained the concepts in a very easily understandable terms. Looking forward to learn a lot more in the next SheCodes Workshops.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,482 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Taking this 3-week program with Matt was super fun. I enjoyed the challenges after the lessons and would highly recommend this program to any lady out there. Thanks to the slack team as well. I look forward to advancing my coding skills!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has given me the skills to begin a new path for my career! I would recommend this workshop to any woman interested in learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

“I had so much fun learning to code with SheCodes Plus. It's definitely not an easy course to go through but Matt is an amazing teacher. He explains everything so well and very easy for you to understand. I loved the challenges after each lessons. I have gained so much valuable skills on HTML, CSS, Bootstrap and Javascript in this course and looking forward to start SheCourse React next! Thank you Matt, João, Daniela and rest of the Slack team for all the help.”

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Before this workshop, coding seemed like an impossible skill that I would never be able to understand. Now, I understand the basics, and I feel like I can expand my knowledge even further!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. I tried out the 3-week workshop to see if I even liked the code, and turns out I do! The final project was really fun to build:)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

For years I considered dwelling into to the Web Development world. In my teens, thanks to the social media craze, I learned how to read basic HTML and CSS, but never learned how to properly do it from scratch. Years went by, and I ended up studying International Relations and Economics, but I knew since I was younger that I truly enjoyed and lost track of time when I was coding. The idea of creating something visible based on languages and my creativity always fascinated me, and thanks to SheCodes, now I am certain that this is the right path for me, and my journey in coding is just beginning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing experience! I am really grateful at how much I accomplished with this workshop and I look forward to continue to learn more about coding and expand my mind and learn new skills along the way. The support of the team and community is amazing and my only regret is not having started this journey with SheCodes earlier. Hands down the best coding experience ever!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I fist started with the SheCodes Workshop and I enjoyed it so much I decided to continue. The lessons are shown step by step and it's a wonderful opportunity to learn more and gain more knowledge & the more I learn, the more I like it! It's a wonderful opportunity for women who want to learn and get into coding but don't know where to start.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I used to attend couple different coding classes in the past but the teachers couldn't explain the functions in such an easy way as Matt did. It was really helpful! Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was pretty understandable and well organized.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've learned so much in this short time and have really enjoyed the challenge. Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning to code with SheCodes plus. The workshop was easy to follow and has taught me a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was definitely a good place to start coding! The pace of the course was perfect and everything was well explained so that every beginner could easily understand it. I particularly enjoyed the fact that after every lesson you had to do a challenge, so you could put everything you learned into practice. Can't wait to continue my coding journey! ^^

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been wanting to learn coding for years but never got around to do it. Finally I took the step when I came across SheCodes. This first part of the SheCodes Programm was amazing. Matt is an awesome teacher and explains everything so well. I will highly recommend this cours.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Good course to know the basics in coding, will help for sure in my professional daily basis. Looking forward to continue learning!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,482 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Extremely user-friendly course if you'd like to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I have thoroughly enjoyed learning with SheCodes :)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This wasn't easy but worth it. Also it is really nerve-racking when things go not as planned - and they do a lot! But still worth it. I'm excited for the next chapter!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just finished my second workshop with SheCodes. I am learning a lot and looking forward to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

For me this is my first step to become a programmer and I'm happy I found SheCodes to start this journey. The videos are easy to understand and if you need help or have doubts the team in Slack will help you no matter what.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a fantastic workshop! Really easy to follow, learning on-demand and tons of new options! Definitely going for one of the more advanced workshops asap! 👩‍💻💼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in enhancing their skillsets. Matt is a wonderful teacher! I never thought I could code, let alone build functional weather apps!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course in SheCodes, in fact I decided to continue with the other two parts. The explanations are clear and full of examples, the homeworks make the learning process easier and the suggested solutions are full of useful advices.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Getting through SheCodes Plus has been a wonderful voyage of discovery. I could have never imagined that I would be able, one day, to build a fully-functioning, interactive weather app from scratch! And in less than 3 months! Simply mind-blowing. Some lessons were harder than others, but overall I have managed to understand a good 80% of the whole course - which is still a total win for me! I am excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes React and see where it takes me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was a great experience, we have all the tools to create this app step by step, video format is always good, Matt is a great teacher! I would recommend to anyone that is looking to get more knowledge on javascript and to understand how to use tools like github etc. Thank you :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Getting started is daunting, but keep at it and never be afraid to ask for help! As someone who had no idea where to even start, attending the free 60 minute intro with Matt helped more than I ever thought possible and made it so much easier to take that first step. Now with what I know, even with only attending the 3 week workshop, I feel much more confident in perusing my dreams further! I'll certainly be back soon for the other classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The first week of the three-week workshops gets you excited. Then you encounter some issues you have to deal with. But if you are willing to put in the time, work and dedication, then you are going to be just fine. I'm glad I've taken the online course and I'm looking forward to the + and React workshops soon :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend this workshop to everyone who wants to get started in the world of coding. After 3 weeks I've easily learned to code while having fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been trying to get into coding for YEARS. And once, I committed to four months of intense self-study and I burned out, and after all that I didn't even know what to do with all that knowledge; how to apply it or how to use it. I was completely lost & so was my knowledge of the coding world. (To put it straight, yikes!; I couldn't even build a simple website!) Researching for a couple of days, I signed up for a free 60 minute live lesson with Matt. And just listening to him, I realized I instantly made my choice. And why did I do that? Well, because I agree with everything Matt says & teaches; it's a masterpiece! And in searching for other programs, SheCodes is the most affordable and valuable of them all & other teaching programs don't teach you how to use a code editor so you literally fall off when you finish those programs (been there!) & Matt teaches you all the best practices for coding (hallelujah!). I literally can't be more grateful for that and more: And the most incredible gift of SheCodes is that you have access for LIFE!!! & plus update videos!!! SheCodes has literally made a huge dream of mine come true by teaching me everything I've ever wanted to know about the coding world. So what are you waiting for? Sign up for the thrill of a lifetime!!!🎉😊 SheCodes' has a super active & wonderful community. I have learned so much from them too, helping other students has helped me retain what've learned & it's so much fun.😃 And what's amazing is that these lessons as mentioned can be accomplished with 5 hours a week allowing for so much flexibility and growth & experimentation and learning! I can't wait to continue learning about the coding world with SheCodes!💖 I could literally jump with glee right now! I'm so happy! Thank you Matt, João, Lexi, & Sara🤗🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's really been a fun and challenging 6-week journey for me. I would want to further enhance and develop my newly acquired skills and venture into a new career in front-end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As an IT recruiter, I work with Frontend devs on a daily basis, so I thought it would be nice to get a more practical understanding of what it is that they do every day :) This course was a perfect combo of short, informative lessons and step-by-step exercises, which helped me understand how things work and apply them in practice. I think it's a very good place to start your journey with coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm going to be a programmer 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a fantastic workshop! The lessons are well designed and very practical. Matt is a great teacher, making it easy to keep up even when there is a lot to take in. He really shows how we can be more independent and problem-solve ourselves. The support team is incredible and easily accessible when needed. It was a great experience overall. I sincerely recommend it for anyone who wants to learn how to code.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,482 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been wanting to learn coding for years but never got around to do it. Finally I took the step when I came across SheCodes. The introductory course, SheCodesWorkshop, has been so much fun and I have learned so much in just three weeks! I can highly recommend this course and I am looking forward to start with SheCodesPlus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely brilliant workshop. Everything is broken down really well and the support from the SheCodes team has been great. I would recommend this anyone who wants to learn React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is a really good way to get started into the world of coding. I really enjoyed that i could learn at my own pace throughout the week and the support we have through Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would recommend SheCodes to everyone who is interested in coding - even if it is just a slight interest. It really gave me an insight into what some of my colleagues do every day. I am eager to learn more when I have the time again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's quite tricky as you have to pay to sooo many details, I also had issues with time, as I was moving from Vienna to Dubai exactly at the time of the course. Neveretheless, quite interesting and I enjoyed learning the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If the year 2020 taught me something that's that we need to be the ones with the control over our lives. So I googled a lot for some basic programing courses, until I found out about SheCodes. Matt is a very good teacher, his way of explaining is very simple and easy for a total beginner as me, and the support team is excellent, with very fast responses. All together I am very satisfied with the SheCode courses, and will be coming back for SheCodes Plus or SheCodes Plus React definitely.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's amazing how fast and efficient I learned the bascis of coding! I really enjoyed it and can't wait to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In this digital age and with the rise of advanced technologies and automation, the tech industry is really a place for a myriad of job opportunities. I recognised this and I've always been intrigued to learn the official coding and programming languages however I never had the opportunity nor any clue which platforms to choose from. Then, I came across SheCodes. I joined SheCodes because I truly resonate with its message and goals. I was impressed that a company is taking the initiative to tackle a global issue in the technological industry. Furthermore, the credibility and reliability of its CEO & Founder plus the recognition from various notable companies really did it for me. I've always dreamed of working for some of the companies mentioned. Thus, I knew I had to join SheCodes. Next, the 100% online SheCodes workshop. It has bite-sized videos with mini exercises for each lesson which encourages students to take initiative and be pro-active in their learning. One can also do it at their own time and convenience within the stipulated workshop duration. If one needs any assistance, tech support on Slack and even experienced students are more than welcome to help. I learnt a lot and appreciate the positive learning environment. As a busy full-time undergraduate and part-time HR personnel exposed to learning and development, I approved of this and recognised that such methods are the future of learning. Finally, SheCodes gave me good vibes with its pleasant and user-friendly interface as well as many positive student reviews. Overall, the experience has been wonderful. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was so much fun, I am looking forward to the 2 follow up courses. I was eager getting to code in the evening, even after a long day at work. The classes are easy to follow, and students get encouraged to discover more on their own.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,925 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am very satisfied with the content which was given out in such a dynamic and clear way. I'm a QA tester trying to switch from manual to automation, so this course has given a very solid introduction to understand how applications are built at a front end level, and really looking forward for the next courses to come :)