SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have wanted to learn to code for a long time but always felt it would be too hard as I am not from a tech background. After attending the free coding class I decided to do it and join the beginners workshop. The way Matt explains things makes it so accessible and less scary. The support you get throughout and the quality of the classes is amazing. Couldn't recommend enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a journey the last 2 months have been! I have come from coding basics to creating a fully-functional app hosted online, with a search engine that displays real-life data. It has been super fun (and a little frustrating at times), but with the support and the structured lessons, the learning has been pleasant and smooth. I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed the course! it was easy to understand and you don't feel overwhelmed by the new information. The community is friendly and also supportive, you learned more by sharing your doubts and checking others' doubts and experiences. It is a course that inspires you to keep learning and coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

After graduating from my Business IT degree I had no intention to pursue coding as a career or even attempt it ever again. However after revisiting the basics I realised and remembered how enjoyable it was and it is definitely something I have grown passionate about again. Thank you SheCodes Team and Matt for this opportunity and well organised content structure that made it so easy to get back into it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I used to study about the basics of HTML back in high school and found it really interesting back then, but now, I am amazed to be refreshed, and enlightened with the new languages and the changes in the coding world. I am eager to learn more about coding and programming now as SheCodes has great technical support and community, and the workshop has comprehensible lessons that make individual learning possible. Now I know that learning about coding is not too daunting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been super fun! It's been a great way to learn some basics & a great intro if you're someone wanting to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The teaching experience of Matt, combined with the easy to use Learn - Code - Solution lesson structure, provides a unique and fun learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a lot of fun doing this basics course. Hope to do a more intensive one in the future! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

thank you. well explained, HTML + CSS + JavaScript made simple

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,286 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned a lot in just 3 weeks, and I would highly recommend it with my fellow women friends who wants to learn how to code. I already feel I'm starting to be a pro coder, I enjoyed it so much and I would very much like to come back in next summer.😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great learning opportunity. The course was very user-friendly, easy to navigate, and easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The info provided in the SheCodes Basics course is very comprehensive and easy to understand. Never imagined I could learn the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in just 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

We appreciate you. ... shecodes is nice i just like that course and i also want to be coding in my future.“Coding is the language of the future, and every girl should learn it.Without you, I would be lost. As a teacher, you have guided me in the right direction while inspiring me to be the best that I could be. I will always remember the knowledge and skills that you have gracefully given to me.I really like SheCodes course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I liked that each lesson was short and easy to follow. It kept my interest in a way that other courses didn't. I look forward to the next steps and gaining more knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It is incredible to look back and recognize how much I've learned in the past few weeks. SheCodes has a quite supportive and friendly community that motivates me to push further. I'm glad that I chose to start coding with this amazing platform. Can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Definitely happy i took this course discovered a completely new world that i was not aware of and loved it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop is perfect for absolute beginners, It touches on what you need to know, while being very easy to grasp and concise.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was a great intro to coding! Tasks were easy to follow along and complete, and access to the Slack channel was a great asset for any questions or problems.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is great! A perfect continuation to what I have previously learned in the other workshops. I would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course was inspiring and fun. I learned a lot, and i am grateful for this opportunity and experience. I would definitely recommend this course to someone who wants to start coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Feel inspired to create more beautiful websites. I feel that this workshop helps me to stay on a right track.Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I came into this with very little knowledge about coding and am picking things up very quickly. I love that there’s a community on slack that I can learn with.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had so much fun doing this workshop! I highly recommend it for learning coding from scratch. I just enrolled for my next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Wow. What a journey. I am so proud of myself. This course is so well explained, that you are able to follow or if you have any issues you can ask things at the slack channel. This course is really helfpul and practical. Thank you! 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed the course immensely; it is nice to find a way of pursuing an interest outside of my current field. I loved the support and interaction with other SheCoders and would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in basic coding. You learn a lot and it is wonderful to see how effective coding can be 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basic was a great way to test out the world of coding! The way the lessons were laid out and how the projects were designed kept my attention and allowed me to test my knowledge and skills as we progressed through the weeks. I would highly recommend this workshop for anyone who wants to learn some introductory coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

After having completed SheCodes Basics, Plus and now React, I can confidently say I've learned far more than I expected from these courses. The challenges are sometimes difficult, but each lesson is explained in detail and you always have the option of asking for help in the Slack chat server. I'm excited to start looking for work in React development and can't wait to see where these new skills take me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was my first time ever coding! And I’m loving it 😊 It’s never to late for learning different skills, and that’s why I’m not stopping right now and I will keep going into this new coding adventure… Hope one day to do this as a daily job so I need to get as much knowledge as I can… Thank you Matt for being so easy to understand! Recommend this workshop 100%.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,286 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was both such a great learning experience! I enjoyed pushing myself & learning how to create a design that looked great on screens of all sizes. Like any new endeavor, I faced challenges but it's in the overcoming of those challenges that I feel even stronger confidence in my front-end development abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was my first coding experience and I loved it. The course is pretty complete and dynamic. It made me learn a lot of new things in a very fast way and having fun at the same time. It made me want to take a new course to learn even more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a journey! This was challenging, yet rewarding and I just want to get stuck into my next project so I keep up to date with all I have learned. A lot of patience - as coding requires this - yet solving for it is the best part! Thank you for this open door and daily assistance from the support team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed the basic workshop a lot! The skills I learned will help me both personally and professionally.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really had a great time learning and coding. I believe this experience will help me interact better with developers and access different projects and opportunities.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course has been really helpful. I like that it's step-by-step, interactive and with deadlines to meet. It's my first time studying in years, so maybe that's why I'm finding the 5-6 hours/week recommended time too little.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

positive positive positive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

it took me more than 5 hours the first week, but everything else was amazing. thanks to good explanation everything is easy, and actually fun. i can for sure say you get a lot for the money.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's been a great course, learnt new and more challenging stuff that helped me built an app from scratch! If you asked me 1 year ago if I would ever be able to code, my answer would have probably been "no way, I could never do that!". I am very proud of choosing to do this course, learning all the cool stuff I had the chance to learn and developing some new coding skills! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very good program. I had no experience in coding at all, coding to me seemed gibberish but now I can understand it. I would recommend this to everyone.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes made learning html, CSS and JavaScript so easy and fun! Everything was broken down into nice bite-sized chunks and they give you all the tools and skills you need to succeed. I highly recommend anyone with an interest in coding do this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great beginner course and inspired me to keep coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've been meaning to try a basics coding class for awhile and am so glad I found SheCodes. Matt's videos were bite-sized and very digestive, especially for beginners. I can't believe I'm able to make a Html/CSS landing page with Javascript from scratch after 3 weeks. The course was very informative and fun, a definite recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really did not think I would enjoy coding, it has always seemed strange and math-like. My sibling, who is a back end developer, suggested I should take classes because I enjoy design. He promised I would not be held back by my fear of math. Over the past couple of weeks, I have discovered I am lucky in two things: One, I have a good sibling. Two, I was able to find SheCodes. It really has been a fun journey which I am excited to continue. That's right, I said FUN. 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

As a front-end developer I learned a lot of knowledgeable things which I haven't learned before. With SheCodes I am glad that I have learned these things which is making me confident about the knowledge I am getting and experience I am getting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great source for learning coding skills.👍I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to enhance their coding skills. I have learned a lot through this course. Thank you for this amazing platform!:)😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I always felt confused when it came to coding. Now I feel like I'm able to take on the coding world! The classes are easy to follow and are challenging enough so you can learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved my experience with SheCodes Plus. I learned a lot and feel much more confident in my capabilities as a new programmer. I would recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I feel empowered to continue my coding journey! These courses were fun and very informative. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was a real challenge but I'm so glad I've done it! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,286 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It has been such a fun and educational three weeks. I have never enjoyed coding so much before. Prior to enrolling at SheCodes, I used to feel hesitant to code despite being a Computer Science major. Huge thanks to Matt and his teaching style, that hesitancy is dissipating. Thanks to the tech support team who helped me out when I was having problems with my project. I wish to continue with what I learned from these workshops and move onto the next challenge. Happy coding to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It is so much fun and Matt knows how to explain it in a way that is easy to follow. I am already using my new skills at work and I can't wait to complete the whole SheCodes Pro course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I entered the world of front-end development via SheCodes. I didn't believe myself to achieve the projects but I was always surprised with the results. I did it and will always do thanks to Matt and thanks to SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Basics to anyone who wants to learn how to code. Basics was a very well-structured and fun workshop! It has inspired me to learn more and to join SheCodes Pro.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Earlier, I was not confident in building a webpage through HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I completed my project with some online help but was not sure about how everything was implemented. One day, I saw a couple of ads on Youtube and Facebook about SheCodes and just gave it a try. Today I just finished my project, and I can't explain in words that how confident I was. Thank you, Matt, for offering such excellent services. I am pleased and highly recommend SheCodes for all women who want to start their journey in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was second guessing in taking this workshop because I felt the need to actually be in a class with a real professor, but I took the chances and took the Basic Coding Workshop and I absolutely loved it! Matt is a really great professor! I really enjoyed his videos. If I didn't get a topic I would always go back and see the videos all over again. One thing for sure is that you need to practice constantly! I will definitely be taking the next Workshop! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was such a great intro course to coding! I knew close to nothing before this course and was so intimidated by coding but now that I have completed this course, I feel more confident in my learning abilities. So excited to see where the rest of my coding journey takes me!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Have enjoyed the workshop and I'm already planning to take SheCodes Plus next. Would highly recommend this for beginners to get a basic understanding of how coding works!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I love SheCodes! I recently graduated with a B.A. in Digital Media with a focus in Web Design and I felt very unprepared for the world, I didn't have a good foundation! SheCodes filled in all the blanks I had and it was very easy to follow along and it made me enjoy coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved learning how to use APIs and creating a functional app! I feel empowered having increased my knowledge of front end development!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Everything is going great, changing careers is never easy, but when you see results it's always rewarding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been a really fun workshop yet challenging, I didn't think I would ever be able to accomplish something like coding. I felt intimidated by all the lines of codes but this basics workshop was a great way to introduce a new concept to me. I highly recommend SheCodes for anybody working full-time or just have time on their hands and want to dip their toes in coding. I was able to complete tasks on my own time and the Slack community is so kind and encouraging! 10/10 I look forward to moving onto the next phase.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, it gives you a strong foundation in important coding languages that you will be able to utilise and build on in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am currently a Occupational Therapy Assistant that is seeking career that allows for more flexibility to enjoy the things that matter most in my life (Family, exploration, and being creative). SheCodes is providing the first step to this change of life for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I went from 0 to 100 real quick :) Would highly recommend this for beginners to get a basic understanding of how coding works

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When I first saw this name "SheCodes" ,I thought :" I have to be part of this 😍. I have the goal to learn another career , and it could not be in better place , among all these beautiful and empowered girls. I have to give special thanks to Matt who had a lot of comprehension, patience and kindness since the beginning , besides he is just super objective through the classes , no better way to learn such subject. I am really happy about my final project and super motivated to keep on . Thanks all the team .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

was a fun workshop & learned a lot - v much recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have learned so much in these past few weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I’ve started with the basic workshop first and I liked so much that I decided to do the Plus workshop. The SheCodes Plus workshop was challenging at times, but I’ve learnt so much. Can’t wait to do the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommend SheCodes workshops for anyone wanting to start learning coding. The class are easy to follow, with excellent explaining and observation to details. Has a lot of useful information and tools to top the fascinating experience. Very happy!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,286 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved learning everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a great time learning and being challenged by SheCodes. I can't wait to continue my coding journey!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was a great program! It challenged me to take time to learn coding and do research to understand specific activities. I love how the program allows the student to learn at their own pace while holding students accountable to meet weekly deadlines. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was great learning JavaScript! I have a lot more confidence in my ability to code now! Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been the most insightful and interesting coding course I have come across so far - with little to no experience, Matt's explanations and in depth videos have allowed me to overcome challenges more easily and understand the why behind the importance of coding. I genuinely look forward to each new lesson because I find it extremely fascinating, and am excited to continue with SheCodes Pro.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I love having to be able to attend courses like these online. I am forever grateful to have had the opportunity to learn this. Onto the next! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Basic is well structured, easy to follow and the SheCodes basic has covered basic elements you'll need to start a website. I have learned a lot from the lessons as well as from the challenges that are set out by Matt. I am hooked and I can't wait to complete the whole SheCodes Pro course already!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I absolutely LOVED this intro course! I had a very small amount of coding experience prior to joining, but this class helped me actually understand what I was doing. I recommend this to anyone looking to start out or even strengthen their knowledge. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great content! Super easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes Plus has been very challenging for me. This opportunity has made me learn a lot. Also, I'm feeling more confident to build a website using advanced HTML, CSS and JS. And now, I'm very excited to start the next responsive workshop!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really loved the Plus React courses. Found them a bit tougher but as always help was readily available and the videos fully explained all the concepts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was an amazing experience. Despite having bases of html, css and javascript, I learned new things that I lacked, to be able to do a project. Thank you Matt and the whole team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt's videos are perfect for explaining it step-by-step. His code is helpful to study and to work out what links to what. The course is very organized and flows well. I was appropriately challenged at each step but given the resources and grace that I needed to succeed. I hope to return for more classes in the next year!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

So much learning in just 3 weeks! Matt is very good at explaining and his videos makes it fun to learn coding. Considering moving forward with more workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started with SheCodes Basics and loved it so much I did not hesitate to sign up for the rest of the courses. Matt is an excellent teacher who explains everything step by step making it easy to follow along and then do the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The React course is challenging but very rewarding. I have made a lot of progress in a short time and I think this have given me an excellent base to build on for future projects and hopefully a future role as a front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enrolled in some of the best coding bootcamps available and I can honestly say this has been one of the most understandable, affordable, and fun courses yet. Wow, Matt, you have done a great thing for us women and I am truly grateful. I would recommend SheCodes to any and every woman who wants to learn how to code! I'm so excited to continue with the next course in SheCodes Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great addition to SheCodes Basics

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a lot of fun doing this coding class. It definitely helped me to get a basic understanding of how coding works and I'm sure that it will also be useful in my job as a UI/UX Designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

As a Psychologist, I never thought I would be coding or doing anything related to technology. I started this workshop out of curiosity and I can say now that I see myself growing in this capacity. I had fun! I highly recommend this workshop, it is friendly for beginners and you can end up discovering something new and exciting. Matt is a good teacher, very clear and uses examples to make complex things more understandable. Planning to continue with more advanced courses!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,286 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the entire SheCodes experience Matt explain the content in a easy way and its nice to watch how he would solve issues as a developer. I am very proud of what I achieved with SheCodes and I plan to continue my front end developer journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I absolutely loved the course! Matt made even complex things easy to understand (even if English is not your first language) and the staff is always very helpful and responsive. It made me realise that I actually like a lot coding and that I could see myself working in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really cool - thank you very much! :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved the Responsive course and the tools provided to create websites that are fully functional to any device. This course allowed us to apply the knowledge gained through the duration of the course into a final project: a personal portfolio. I am very happy with the final result and the next step for me is the REACT module 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I graduated with Computer Science 3 years ago and I did this to review the basics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What an experience!!! I am proud to use my own weather application and share with family and friends. 💪 Thank you to SheCodes I am step closer to get my dream job in tech. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a great class! The information provided is just enough to make you think about what you're doing and the additional help available through Slack rounds things out. I would highly recommend this entire series and am looking forward to the next class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been an amazing course! I could never imagine I'd be able to set up an entire website by myself within 5 weeks and be so pleased with the result! I've definitely gained a very well understanding of the main principles that can render a website user friendly and effective and cannot wait to use this knowledge in future projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved learning about coding and the simplicity of the presentations and the assignments. SheCodes is really a great way to test your interest in coding and getting introduced into the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's a really good course! The videos are easy to understand, and helpful when you are building the project. I found it very interesting and I learned a lot. The most important thing is that when you have a doubt you can ask it in the slack channel, and they'll help you, I think this makes the difference with other courses. I completely recommend the course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was very easy to follow and I really appreciated the support provided on slack.