SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

An excellent basis for the beginners! Very interesting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned so much in 3 weeks thanks to your workshop!! Matt's videos were very well explained which made the learning part easy and fun. The whole program was well structured and easy to follow with fun challenges and projects to submit. I would strongly recommend it anyone who wants to start learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This has been a really interactive course. Ive enjoyed the challenges, and the sense of achievement when something works that at the beginning of the week was just a list of symbols! Loved learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The workshop is great!! It's fun and easy to learn, the videos are very well explained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Such a great course! I thought I would never learn everything I needed to know by the final project but in the end it all came together! I love that the course videos are always available to re-watch and the resources are really helpful too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had an amazing time doing the SheCodes React workshop and learned a lot. The course was challenging, yet easy to follow and with lots of useful documentation and a great team to go to in case of questions. I feel I have a good basis now to build on, and will for sure continue coding in the future! Thanks Matt and the entire SheCodes team for the support and experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I never thought, that I will be able to create my own app. Thank you soo much and I am looking forward to new challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Having completed the SheCodes Workshop, I was really looking forward to getting started on the SheCodes Plus course and I'm really glad that I did! It was a lot more challenging and I learned so much in such a short period. Looking forward to SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved the workshop and how it has allowed me to discover the basics of coding with CSS, HTML and Java script. It was really interesting and I can't wait to continue learning. I highly recommend it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,355 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Learning to code with SheCodes has been so much fun. Matt is an amazing teacher and explains everything very carefully making it very easy to follow and understand. I love how learning is structured but still gives you the freedom to do it at your own pace. The girls in the slack community are very supportive and ready to help with any problems. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to get a start in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great introduction to front end coding! The lessons are easy to follow, and you learn a lot in a short amount of time. I am looking forward to continue learning more. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Before SheCodes, I was intimidated and afraid of coding, since it is deemed as a very complex thing to learn. SheCodes made me feel confident that I too can do this. They make it a smooth and easy to learn journey with easy to understand videos and online support from fellow coders and instructors. Thank you SheCodes for introducing me to a "Hello World" of possibilities 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so grateful to SheCodes for the great tutorials that taught me the basics of writing HTML, CSS, and Javascript! It feels like a whole new world has been opened up to me and I'm excited to learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I cannot believe how easy to learn Matt made this course. He does a phenomenal job at breaking down the course so that it is easy to follow. I always had an interest in coding but was easily overwhelmed by the "crazy coding", that has quickly changed! The support from the team is also so motivating, everyone is willing to help each other out! Great experience with SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've always been interested in learning programming. A few years ago, I even tried studying computer science at university, however, I didn't like it at all because it was mainly focusing on the theory of it and not really on programming itself :( SheCodes on the other hand was so much fun!! Matt is a really nice and fun teacher. His videos are never boring and you always get to learn so many new things. I'm really, really glad I found an ad for SheCodes on Instagram, otherwise my interest for programming would have been gone forever.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend taking SheCodes. The course is well structured and gives clear instructions to follow, which is especially important to such a beginner like me :) Congratulations to the whole SheCodes team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I LOVE SheCodes!!! SheCodes made coding not only approachable but fun. I have a very crazy schedule and with its teaching style and method, SheCodes made the learning process flexible and informative. I enjoyed it so much that after the first lesson I was already calling my mom, Aunts, and church members telling them about it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I joined the SheCodes bootcamp as a refresher and to add more tools to my tool chest. Matt is a great teacher and more importantly both he and his staff are really involved with the students. This isn't a trait that most CEO's possess nor do they create a company culture that reflect those same values. You can connect with Matt on LinkedIn and he will actually respond and answer your Inmail message. The key to success as with anything is you get out what you put in. With that in mind, be sure to ask lots of questions, participate in Slack, and push yourself and you'll be amazed what you can accomplish with commitment. My rating is based on Matt's ability to teach, how the company serves their students and how much I believe a beginner can benefit. Good Luck!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great option for those looking to learn and get help at the same time. Highly recommend this course to individuals who have never tried coding before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

My favorite part of the SheCodes workshop was learning by doing, especially with the final project - you get to actively understand what you are doing, not just passively watch coding videos. It was lot of fun, I can highly recommend this format! SheCodes is a great initiative and I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes really opened up a new world and made me see another side of me that I didn't know was there. The course inspired me to even go back to school and study fulltime to become the best developer possible. Thank you SheCodes for making me do something that I until now considered impossible 🙏💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's been a challenging but satisfying learning experience for me. SheCodes online school has been a great experience, I am really glad to have taken the first step and enrolled and worked really hard on my lessons-I was not expecting that I will like coding this much 💜. Matt Delac's teaching is challenging but great and easily understandable . SheCodes team as a whole is really nice , you get a reply quickly from Lexi Dillon who's pleasant if you have any concerns or issues. Our tech Joao Lopez is very nice and always there to help. Thank you ! Overall, I thank God for everything that I've accomplished, I have learned a lot and I'm looking forward to continue with my React course. Take care everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've always been interested in coding and I am so glad I found this course ☺️ it's both challenging and fun and I've never been so proud of something I've created!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Insightful journey of learning code. Has given me more confidence to pursue coding projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course and look forward to continuing on to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is by far the best online course I've taken. It's really easy to understand and follow step by step. Plus, you can connect with a big community of women in tech! Still can't believe I learned to code in 3 weeks :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Cool workshop that shows how a website is made and how it works behind the surface.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,355 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed SheCodes. The lessons were structured and provided me with plenty of resources to complete the assignments. I feel I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was interesting, interactive and informative. I had no experience at coding, and I thought it was be very difficult, but it is easy to understand you just have to practice and practice.. and have fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was never a fan of coding, but this course inspired me to enjoy it. The weekly lessons are short, concise, and well structured. I highly recommend this course to those who want to start their coding journey, get a feel of how browsers work, and coding with Visual Studio Code. Well done, SheCodes! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am really enjoying learning a new skill!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A challenging but fruitful learning outcome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I built a weather app with an API, used Github and linked it to Netlify. I look forward to learning more about these softwares and enhancing my knowledge of Javascript before hopping into React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Good class and great community! The coursework is explained well and is spaced correctly giving students enough time to grasp concepts and put them into action. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to start coding or is just curious to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really loved this course! The set up was perfect for my learning style and the access to assistance and community was fantastic! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was good to learn the few tricks that goes behind the scenes of a webpage. I've only scratched the surface, and am eager to learn more. Thank you SheCodes for these wonderful tutorials. Sarah

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great introductory course to coding! I developed an understanding of concepts and uses that are practical to every day interactions with websites. Well worth the time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned so much taking this workshop! Not only did they walk you through the lessons and homework but sometimes they challenged you to figure some small details on your own, I think this helps you develop your skills. I definitely recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A brilliant introduction to real-world coding which has given me the confidence and enthusiasm to continue my coding journey in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This SheCodes workshop was exactly the introduction to coding that I was looking for. While I was skeptical before signing up, I can honestly say that I'm ecstatic that I did. The video lessons are very well explained, easy to follow, and the challenges provide hands on experience. This has been one of the best investments that I have made and I would recommend this course to anyone who has the slightest curiosity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've enjoyed this course quite a bit! I'll definitely be continuing to the Plus course to expand my knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was extremely challenging, but definitely gratifying to finish.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes workshops. A few weeks ago I didn't even know how to code, and today I was able to build my first page. Thanks to great lessons with Matt, this adventure is only the beginning and I can't wait to learn more. Many thanks to amazing SheCodes team 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing workshop!! I did a lot of free online courses and felt like I wasn't getting anywhere. This workshop was just the kickstart I needed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is FANTASTIC! I have a far deeper knowledge of CSS/HTML/JS and I'm excited to continue learning in SheCodes React. Thanks Matt!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course! Very easy to follow and great to have a slack channel to ask questions. Especially enjoyed getting creative doing the final project. Thanks SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,355 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am glad to have taken time to dedicate a few hours into learning new skills. This course is a great introduction into coding. I have enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JS essentials along with tools such as GitHub and Bootstrap. Also, I now now know to implement APIs using AJAX, host a website, and DevOps workflow. It has been interesting and managed to engage me into this area.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was not only incredibly informative, but it made learning coding basics fun. The material was presented in a way that was easy to understand, and whenever I was confused about my code, the Slack channel was always there to help. I think SheCodes is a great first step into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was even better than what I expected. I had never coded before and I absolutely loved it. It was challenging but at the same time it was so much fun. The fact of joining the coding adventure with many other talented women from all around the world made it even more exciting. I know for sure my coding journey won't stop here and I will definitely continue on SheCodes. Only positive thoughts towards this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Starting from September 2020, I challenged myself to learn more about programming by registering SheCodes Plus course. Coding is a precise and accurate language as omitting even one single colon could cause an error. On the other hand an interesting and charming part of the coding is that there are extra (perhaps unlimited) ways for me to use my creativity to create different approaches to find a solution. SheCodes instructor, Matt kindly taught how we can code and what tools we would use such as Bootstrap, GitHub, and API so while taking a course at SheCodes as a student, we could already imagine what an actual work would look like as IT professionals. The course contents were not an easy course to absorb and digest immediately. Definitely it took additional time for me (compared to 3 weeks of Introduction to Coding workshop class) to understand what Matt was trying to teach while pausing visual contents, rewinding, repeating, etc. On the coding journey, I had several moments that I felt amazed by how well-formed and sophisticated the coding platforms are. GeoLocation course was one of my favorite parts from SheCodes Plus course (It was the most challenging content as well. I plan to spend extra time to fully understand theory and its implementation to the actual work. Having onsite communication tool, Slack was really helpful for me to raise questions and get helped from SheCodes IT staffs and students who are taking the course together. It was really worthy to learn valuable contents while fully using the online platform. I would like to take extra time to appreciate SheCodes staffs and Matt to organize such fabulous contents for the coding. I truly believe what I have learned here would be a huge milestone in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Workshop. You can learn on your own pace and watch the lessons at any time. Everything is explained in details and the challenges are well planned and fun to do it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop was a game changer for me. I wasn’t interested in coding before and now I want to learn more and more. I couldn’t even imagine that coding could be so much fun. This workshop is one of my best decisions and I believe this is just the beginning of a very exciting journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has allowed me to rediscover the basics of coding and broaden my knowledge. It's very interesting and I had a lot of fun attending the workshops. I recommend it to any woman who wants to understand what's behind a website. The courses are simple to understand, and if you have any concerns, the SheCodes community is there to help you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop has been a brief but intense journey inside coding. Matt Delac - the founder - was able to show me the fun and creative part of writing codes. Also, I loved the fact that SheCodes is a community that promotes women's empowerment and opens up their eyes to new career opportunities in tech. Therefore, if you're looking for new valuable skills to learn, I recommend joining SheCode courses! 👩‍💻💪

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

These past few weeks have been a crazy ride with a lot of information to process. 🧠👩‍💻 Every lesson was packed with knowledge and served in bite-sized portions. There were many ups and downs, frustrations and "aha" moments while building up the weather app. I think it's great that in this course you try out your freshly gained skills on the "living organism". It surely increased my appetite for learning how to build better code. Now I'm ready for the React part. 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has provided me with skills I will definitely use for my job. Having basic idea of JavaScript, html and css in my opinion is vital for any marketing professional who works in a tech startup. Courses were easy to follow and I was able to complete the course while working full time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great introduction to coding! Would definitely recommend to anybody interested in learning!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A challenging course that would be worth taking for any woman actively seeking a career in development. Definitely more of a challenge and time commitment than the SheCodes workshop; the road was long but I am glad I was able to deliver a project I was happy with.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to any ladies who wanted to start learning how to code. It's really easy to understand and Matt is such a wonderful instructor. He gave tons of tips on how to's. All the SheCodes team is so helpful. I had such a wonderful experience - p/s: I'm a slow learner, but the workshop makes it look effortless! Love em! Thanks, Team :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Yet another enjoyable and challenging course from SheCodes with a supportive and competent team. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

What an informative course! For someone with minimal coding knowledge, to understand the concepts behind Front End Web Methodologies and API opens a whole new set of doors. I plan on using this base to continue on my coding learning path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect program to begin learning how to code. The lessons were easy to follow along with and the challenges were reasonable. Coding doesn't seem so scary anymore and I feel confident enough to continue learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm thrilled to have taken my very first step towards a career in tech with the help of SheCodes! I can't believe how much I've learned and put into practice in the intro to coding workshop. Matt's lessons are really fun and engaging, and he always challenges his students to stretch themselves a bit beyond their level in the practice exercises. Thanks also to Joao Lopes, who answered all of my questions when I got stuck! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,355 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I took this course thinking I will come out of it knowing very little, but Im glad that I have an understanding of how coding works.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes helped me understand the basics, and Matt's lessons as well as his team of helpers made this process really enjoyable :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely more challenging than the introductory SheCodes...but that made it all the more rewarding to complete! I now have an even greater respect for the work developers do every day, and may even try my hand at some Plus coding for myself on the side. An excellent, and well taught, course for those looking to deepen their coding skill set.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The best coding experience I've ever had. The explanations are thorough and straight to the point with amazing challenges that help you learn each topic. Along the way, the groups that provide support on Slack have helped tremendously in boosting my skills. I'm extremely satisfied with this experience and I'm going to continue with this program to strengthen my new skills. Thank you SheCodes for providing this amazing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved this. So well-explained and fun. Thanks, Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great experience, its amazing what you can learn just in three weeks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was a great introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I learned a lot and had fun coding my first projects! Looking forward to the next weeks! 💻🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great course for an introduction to web development and coding. The lessons are clear and easy to follow and I loved that I was able to complete the course on my own time while still working a full-time job. I would highly recommend to anyone curious about learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great introductory course to coding! Matt was a thorough instructor and the challenges/weekly homework definitely made the course more engaging!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved this course, I learned so many new things and it was awesome seeing my code work in real-time. SheCodes is the best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Really loved this course and would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning more about coding! So much fun being able to build something like a weather app from scratch and although challenging at time - extremely interesting and always fun. Looking forward to the React workshop coming up!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great well-paced course! I loved how it was broken up into nice small sections so that everything was really clear. I also liked how each section had its own challenge as I found this extremely helpful when trying to understand the class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course, learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a good grasp on what coding is, as someone who hasn't learnt to code before. I enjoyed being able to create through coding and putting what I'd learned to use. The content wasn't too heavy, so I was able to fit it around other priorities without getting overwhelmed with the workload.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I started the SheCodes Workshops with absolutely no knowledge about coding. And now I am sitting in front of an actual working weather app. I would recommend this to everyone. I am totally looking forward to dive even deeper into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this coding workshop. I loved the accessible online format, logical structure, and flexibility. I learned a lot about coding and I look forward to deepening my knowledge with more of SheCodes advanced offerings!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Definitely an amazing experience so far. This workshop is very accessible and easy to understand for anyone. I'm excited to take the next step into the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

She Codes had opened up a world of opportunities for me, that I never thought possible. The lessons were concise and engaging, followed by practical challenges that let me put my knowledge to the test. The final project was challenging in the best way possible. It allowed me to put together all the knowledge I had accumulated to create something that would help me impress potential employers. I would recommend She Codes Plus to anyone who is serious about investing in their future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,355 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

One of the best online courses I have attended so far! Very well structured and with a clear explanation of each topic. Very enjoyable and has given me a great introduction to coding! Can't wait to continue my coding journey :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was an incredible learning time! Can't wait for the next step! I feel proud of myself and ready for a change, for new opportunities and a great life in coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

One of the best self-paced online courses that I attended so far! Well structured with a clear explanation of a topic and live tech support. Would I do it again ? Definitelly YES .... but I don't need to because I learned the basics with SheCodes 💪🏻😉 SheCodes Team knows what they are doing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop! Lessons are easy to follow for a complete beginner like myself. Looking forward to continue to learn and improve my skills :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thanks to SheCodes which give me a nice chance to know friends in this field and to make my first simple project and learning me a lot and I hope I will continue and be better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very efficient! I would highly recommend!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,144 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

this was fun and definitely a nice way to dive into the world of coding. Thank you :)