SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 100,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun learning how to build websites these past few weeks! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course for the past 8 weeks has been very helpful to me. The lessons were very educational and skilful. Thank you for the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Started out as a complete noob, and now here we are! Matt Delac is a phenomenal teacher, and the homework and deadlines really motivated me to get work done and learn new stuff. Overall highly recommended! Happy coding everyone!✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have learned so much from this program in a short amount of time. Thank you Matt & team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been quite a journey. Learning how to code in React included a lot of frustration, but mostly with positive feelings when my ideas came alive. Thank you for this experience! I can’t wait to use my new skills in many more projects. For me, coding is the perfect mix of creativity, logic, and detective work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really improved my skills in making a website responsive, how to make a grid, flexbox, media queries, custom navigation and how to use Bootstrap to code faster. I also really appreciate some guidance in using other tools like Figma for webdesign. Thank you very much SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshops! They are very well structured and you can go back to the videos as a reference point at any time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is an easy way to learn to code. Matt explains it well. And when I didn't completely understand the explanation in the video's, luckily a search on the internet made it clear. I really loved doing the final project; it all came together and I could spend hours without watching an instruction or making homework. The final project is a great one to check if you understood it all <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had much fun with the react workshop, but it was definitely challenging! I'm really happy I completed all the SheCodes workshops. Thanks to them, I managed to find a new job in which I will get to mix my marketing knowledge and my new coding skills. Thank you SheCodes and all the team members. :-)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,888 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved this workshop, Learned a lot and I can't wait for what's next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes Team! It's been great fun! I can't believe how much I've learned in just 3 weeks and I am happy to continue my journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Hi coders! What a journey! I really enjoyed SheCodes classes. Short and nice videos, friendly Slack community, and deadlines - helped a lot! It is amazing how well explained these classes can be and how much you can learn in a pretty short time. HIGHLY recommended!👾

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"I learned so many new things. Very easy to understand modules that I think every woman can handle it even the basics of coding. I highly recomended to every women who want to start coding. "

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very informative, didn't realise how websites were made responsive, so awesome to learn this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this course. 🧡 Specially React I found it quite challenging and I know that from now on I will need to keep on coding so I won't forget! It's been a real pleasure to do these courses and I can't wait for new stuff to be released! Thank you to all the SheCodes team, you're amazing!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love SheCodes! SheCodes has made coding so easy to understand for me. Sometimes I just can't stop coding! It was so amazing to watch my portfolio come to life, and I can't wait to see what else I can learn to make it even better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a challenging workshop full of new and useful knowledge! I have not just learnt from the theory and so much practice but what it takes to become a front-end developer. Thanks a lot SheCodes 🧡 Can not wait to keep coding, learn and have fun 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned lots of new things and had so much fun these three weeks! I really liked that the main focus of the workshop is on having fun coding and seeing "frustration" just as a part of the process and not as something negative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So grateful for these awesome courses, best teaching methods and the most supportive group. :D

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes experience. The combination of videos that you can watch on the demand, the Slack community to ask questions, and the weekly assignments made me push through. I was actually really impressed with what I was able to create after just 3 weeks. Definitely not the end of my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been amazing so far. I can't believe how much I have learned from this workshop. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just completed my final project, I can't believe I learnt so many new skills in just one week! The SheCodes course is clear, easy to follow, and with all the resources you need. I had a lot of fun creating this landing page, I would recommend to everyone to give it a go.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a really great experience! I Would highly recommend this workshop for women who want to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun getting creative with my responsive project, cant wait for react!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"Great course! it was easy to learn, I would highly recommend to anyone who want to learning how to code with SheCodes."

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a really fun and interesting learning process. I am very happy and proud of my growth in the area and I'm also ready to continue. I joined this course to learn about frontend. SheCodes is a highly engaging and well-organized introduction.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this course, is also very well organized. Matt is an incredible teacher, explanations are very clear. I have both learned a lot during the weeks but also had a really fun time at SheCodes. I'm looking forward to gain more codes 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes, Its an exceptional workshop. Easy to learn and very entertaining. I was always making excuses until I saw the free class, that was the pushed that I needed. If you have any doubt do not hesitate, this is worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I feel like I've learned so much in only a short time. The lessons are to the point and effective. I really love that this is hands-on learning and that you get challenges, homework and a project to try out everything you've learned. I've enjoyed every minute of it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,888 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Everything was EASY to follow. I tried many workshops/in-class programs in the past and I found it way too intimidating. SheCodes made it fun and relaxing to learn. I'm looking forward to learning more. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The training workshops were well planned and easy to follow. My experience was FUN, I learned a lot and enjoyed doing all the challenges and the final project! 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I cannot believe how personal and great this experience has been so far. I have LEARNED so much, not memorizing or whatnot, actually learning how to put things into practice and how to fix things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was looking to change my career from education. In the past few weeks, I have gained so much confidence and ideas about what the basics of coding are like. I would recommend this program for anyone interested in the technical world. 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I signed up for expand my knowledge in tech. But I left with vastly more. Not only was the course both fun and challenging but I also discovered a new passion.👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop is amazing! In 3 weeks I learned more than I imagined and I was very proud of everything I managed to produce! ✨ I can't wait to be able to do the other workshops and improve my coding skills more and more, in addition to being able to apply for jobs in front-end developer. Thank you so much SheCodes!!! 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am very happy that I was provided the opportunity to participate in this course. The exercises of this course made me use my knowledge better than before

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another fantastic workshop. You learn so much in a short space of time, but everything is well explained and broken down into simple steps so it never feels too daunting. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am totally satisfied and happy to choose SheCodes workshop. The explanations and practices were helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very fun and challenging! I feel like I learned a lot and felt very accomplished at being able to build these apps.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes put me through the ringer but I made it through! Learning advanced coding was difficult, but SheCodes made it understandable. I am learning a lot, and I am very proud of myself for pushing through! Can't wait for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm extremely happy to finish this level. I am learning a lot and practicing as well. Putting all the knowledge into practice. I'm looking forward to continuing my progress as a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just seeing how my project got better and better from beginning to end was incredible to see!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who benefits from step-by-step learning. It's organized very well. I didn't feel that I was falling behind at any point and I really enjoyed the class! I can't wait to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Totally worth it. It seems to me that the fact that we have a feedback every homework submission is a great plus, because that way you can know if you're doing things right or not. Coding was totally new to me.. now I want to know what's next 😈

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow! I cannot believe I just finished the entire SheCodes series. Learning React was not easy, but it taught me a very valuable skill that I hope to use in the future. I cannot wait to continue on my tech journey. Thank you, Matt, and the SheCodes team for all of your support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just finished SheCodes Plus and I am pumped with excitement of how fun and easy to follow the steps in creating the weather app were! I am recommending SheCodes to everyone I know as I remember how hard it was for me to find a good quality program like this! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the projects and pace of the course. I would recommend but I also think you may need secondary sources of information to finish the projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics was a great stepping stone to get me started on my coding journey. Along with all of the in depth lessons, slack has been an amazing tool for quick problem solving. I'm excited to continue to learn with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to learn coding but I always thought it was complicated to learn. That’s not true at all! Matt makes it so easy to understand, and the practical exercises give you time to try and learn at your own pace. There’s a great team and an amazing community that can help you whenever you feel stuck with the coding as well, and I think that keeps you motivated 💗. This was my “summer challenge”, to learn something new. Now I’m able to code my own projects using HTML, CSS, and JS !!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,888 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding always intimidated me as I consider myself someone "technologically inept" but this course has given me courage that coding is something I not only very much enjoy but can do and do well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a really nice and fascinating learning process. I am very happy and proud of my growth in the area and I'm also ready to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is my third SheCodes workshop and I cannot say it has not been challenging, especially with a full time job. However, I have enjoyed React as much as the previous courses. Matt is an excellent teacher and the material of this course is extremely well presented. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to gain some new skills in some of the newest technologies on the scene. Cannot wait to start the next one !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I joined SheCodes because I've always been curious about what coding is and how it works - I just like knowing how things work. I had previously used coding mildly using the stats software R but wanted to understand it better. The intro course was so interesting. The screens full of code always looked tedious and dull to scroll through, but this course made me realise how much fun it actually is and the unlimited creative possibilities are exciting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was amazing and I learned quite a bit, really helped introduce me to the world of coding, can't wait to learn more throughout high school!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course along with the basic and plus courses make everything feel well rounded and complete. I would recommend taking this after those but before React if you plan on taking that; Responsive is a little more slow pace compared to React. The skills in this course are a must for web design and it was packed full of information, and so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Challenging, fun and rewarding! Can't wait to start SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a highly engaging and well-organized introduction to coding. I had a great time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wasn't new to coding but learning it always felt so overwhelming... That's before I joined SheCodes. The classes are very thorough and Matt explains everything step-by-step. So there's no pressure, but at the same time you learn lots! Also it has a very organised process, which makes it even more helpful. I loved this workshop, and highly recommend it to anybody thats even slightly interested in learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Two years ago I wrote “I have always been curious about coding and feel grateful to SheCodes for providing a safe space for women to learn this a valuable skill set. Learning new languages can be quite a challenge, however, Matt made learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript enjoyable.” It has been a pleasure doing a refresher course and I'm excited to continue on with SheCodes Plus.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop is fantastic. Lessons are made easy to understand. SheCodes is really inspiring and makes you want to go further into the tech industry. Would definitely recomend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Had a lot of fun and a great experience! The classes are really well explained, easy to keep up with and give you really good foundations for future learnings. The challenges and homework are very interesting and all the material provided by SheCodes is super useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very interesting and helpful course !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed my SheCode beginner's journey. It was so much fun to learn the basis of coding and I really look forward to expend my knowledge. The lessons are very clear, slack is a great tool when getting stuck and the challenges and homework are fun to work on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Basics so much so that I am now looking to do the Plus workshop. Matt's explanations were not only thorough but super easy to follow & understand, there were plenty of practical exercises throughout the lessons to learn from experience and great support available via the Slack channel for when you get stuck or challenged. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a taster into the the world of coding or a refresher on the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am very happy to have joined SheCodes Plus after Basic and I am looking forward to my next SheCodes challenge :) The courses were well structured and explained, and I was able to experiment a lot with coding which has been a great practice. Thank you for this amazing workshop! 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes gave me a deeper understanding of what coding means! I really enjoyed straightforward and well-structured classes, that kept me engaged and wanting for more!!! Learning how to code with SheCodes was an amazing experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is awesome. I think the most important thing in the coding journey is that if you get disappointed you can get help and start again. SheCodes team is really kind, generous and supportive so they help you not to get disappointed, but if you can't handle this they take your hand and support you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What an amazing course! I loved that you could be practical on every lesson and try everything out for yourself with set challenges. Only 3 weeks going from knowing absolutely nothing to a nice understanding of how to code… bring on the next challenge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have made my career in technical support for seven and a half years, but I recently had the opportunity to work in software quality assurance for a few months. It's a career path I'd love to explore more, so I took SheCodes Basics to expand my skillset. I will likely continue with SheCodes Plus later this year.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,888 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was always afraid to say "I want to code" because you have the idea that it's incredibly difficult, but SheCodes is an incredible platform, I love the ease with which you understand things and Matt's way of explaining. The SheCodes Basics course is an excellent way to enter the world of code and really achieve something that you like and can serve for you as a professional and for others to know your potential. I'm so happy and exited to start the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but well paced. Definitely learned a lot from this course and Matt's lessons were very well designed, I learned a lot and it helped me develop further with Front End coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great class for beginners! I watched so many YouTube videos and I was still lost. This gave me a good foundation to build on. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved it, and can't wait to start the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshop offers the best tools if you want to start from zero. I had no experience and the videos, challenges and weekly homework were super helpful and easy to follow. The team was always available and supportive of any questions. I would recommend this workshop to anyone who's just starting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had no experience when I started this workshop with SheCodes. Already the introduction workshop increased my interest. The explanation videos have a perfect length and are super easy to follow. The following exercises are helpful to understand the previously presented lessons. I really liked the possibility to get help whenever you got stuck. I would recommend this workshop for everyone, you want to start coding. It is a perfect introduction!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My name is Umang Sharma, pursuing B.Tech in Information Technology. I live in India. The world is currently confronting a global recession, but this doesn’t mean that we should stop learning. Keeping this in mind, I joined Devsnest Community under the supervision of my college, and I am exploring more in the technical field. My goal is to become a Software Development Engineer and I am working hard and smart for the same. The path to my goal must be awesome, so I use to practice more and more to achieve my aim. Outside of work, I like cycling, swimming, watching, and listening to music. I am a frank person in real, I have good communication skills in English as well as my native Hindi, I have developed an extensive network of contacts over LinkedIn and Github.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love SheCodes, and I guess I'm doing well so far!🌚🌝

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loving this journey so far! 🤗Ready for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great platform to start learning how to code from scratch! I enyojed the challenges. They are a good way to keep track of your learning journey!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

had great time coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a blast doing the course highly recommended. It was bite size and easy to follow. Cant wait to start my next course and expand my knowledge further.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After the Responsive bootcamp I feel much more comfortable coding websites for all devices out there. Looking forward to the React bootcamp now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

a great add to my skills after the shecodes plus course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

People are not lying when they say SheCodes is amazing. I did not expect so much in 3 weeks. The workshop has given me the confidence to proudly say I want to be a front-end engineer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great introductory course into coding. The challenges set was fun to do and thought-provoking.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am really enjoying the SheCodes workshop - it breaks down coding into easy-to-learn steps with short videos and fun challenges. It doesn't feel like work - it's fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy step-by-step guide to basic HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Always felt friendly, never intimidating and the course was well paced. Very happy to be coming out the other side understanding lots more about how websites are built! Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how much knowledge I've gained in such a short time! Really enjoying learning something I didn't think I had an interest to learn. Now I'm hooked! Highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus has been a fantastic experience that has pushed my skills and abilities. This has been a valuable experience that has made me more confident. My time working on SheCodes exercises has been fun and the best part of my week. The final project is something to show off to prospective employers, but it is also practical and something I will use every day.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

462,888 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Basics workshop. It's a great way to start with coding. The course is easy to follow and so much fun. I'm excited to continue coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect course to get a head start with coding! It was so much fun to build the weather app. Some parts were a bit challenging, but that was part of the fun! I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn HTML, CSS and JS. I can't wait to start coding more projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed this course a lot and learned lots of things. Thank you SheCodes... Thank you very very much...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Excellent workshop! Accessible, fun, and structured in a way that really helps the information stick. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very accessible course. The classes are very well explained and everyone is very nice and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. The videos were short and easy to follow. They break down the information to help you learn a step at a time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had zero knowledge and no experience coding, but I was curious and wanted to try it one day. After my 40th birthday I wanted to try something totally new, and this was the best choice ever! Although it was not easy, and I had repeat the videos several times until I got it, I really enjoy coding now! Sometimes I forget to stop coding :) I can´ t wait for the next chapter!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was easy to follow and allowed me the flexibility to learn a new skill that changed my whole view on coding. I can't wait to join the other courses to expand my skill set and possibly change careers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have LOVED the program so far. I appreciate the time put in to explain it, and the ability to learn by making something ourselves! Its simple, fun, and cute.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course and learned so much. It was definitely challenging, but the content was broken down into manageable bites and I appreciated having extra help on the chat. I feel a big sense of accomplishment after building the weather app and can't wait to keep learning.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
106,307 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"Hello World" :) (ehehe) I finished my SheCodes Plus this week and I am very very proud of the results :) I started not knowing anything about coding and about this world, to build my own weather app. Say what? :o Yes, is amazing how Matt and his team guide us, to absorb so much knowledge in just a few weeks. I will continue my journey at SheCodes with the SheCodes Responsive now: I am sure it will be great and a lot of fun! Already these new skills that I am learning are opening new opportunities for me and I am very happy with this :) I wish you all as Matt says: "Happy coding".