SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Great course! I learned so much, and Matt does such a great job of explaining difficult concepts. 100% recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Excellent course! I really like explanations but especially learning by doing, I thought it was something very complicated but Matt makes it look so simple and the best thing is that it is possible for everyone. 100% RECOMMENDED.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes! This course has taught me a lot over the past three weeks and definitely worth every penny! I feel a lot more confident and prepared now for my upcoming semester studying software engineering. I can really understand the basics of html,css,and java and looking forward to really mastering them 😬.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Great starting point for anyone looking to get started. I learned a lot in 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've learned a lot in a short amount of time. This workshop has raised my confidence and desire to continue to learn web development. The lessons are informative and taught well. The challenges are great at reinforcing the lessons and pushing you to learn more on your own. I am glad I decided to participate in this workshop and I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The case was engaging and easy to follow. I really enjoyed learning in micro-lessons and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Thank you!!! 🌼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Fantastic course 🤍! Sad to have reached the end of the three weeks course already. Matt is a great teacher and really gave me confidence in continuing coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,116 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

When I was youger I learned html, but without practice I forgot a lot of things. With these course I started to remember those things, but the real magic is how Matt easely explains the course, he gives tips and documentation that are very valuable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommend! The lessons were structured well and were easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I learned loads, I still cannot believe I have created a fully functional app all by myself!!! I was worried the online course would not be sufficient or lack support, but I am pleased to confirm this was not at all the case. The videos/tutorials are very clear and I am very thankful to Matt and the team (overall João) for all the assistance throughout the course!! Highly recommend it for anyone who desires to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Coming into the workshop I had no prior experience at all, but Matt made it easy to understand each lesson. Working full-time, it is hard to find courses that fit your schedule but SheCodes is different, you can watch the videos on your own time. Would definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I can't believe how much I've learned with SheCodesPlus. Not only that, I had a lot of fun doing it. The lessons are so helpful but the challenges really push you to apply the information from the lesson without just regurgitating what Matt said. Matt is so knowledgeable and encouraging and the SheCodes staff is just as awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have looooved this course! I have always wanted to learn to code and done so many courses but just didn't get it or wasn't engaged. This is super engaging, allowing you to code from the first lesson and with an amazing support system of the team and fellow students. Honestly so chuffed with what I've learnt. I loved it so much a crammed all 3 weeks work into 1!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Can't believe I did it! I am so bad with logical and maths stuff from my childhood and I would never thought I could understand coding. Nothing is impossible, and actually it doesn't ask for same skills than scientist stuff. Matt's courses are really clear and I loved doing exercices step by step to understand all the pictures. It will help me a lot into my new UX designer career! I highly recommend SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have really enjoyed learning to code with Matt. All the videos are clear and concise, making it really easy to follow along and revisit each step. Being able to complete the course in my own time has been really helpful, especially as I'm working full time. I'm looking forward to using the skills I've learned in my job and beyond!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I enrolled in the SheCodes workshop to challenge myself with a new skill. I found the course content, instructions and homework really easy to follow and the team is very supportive and accessible if you have any problems or questions. The homework and final project was challenging but fun to complete.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I absolutely loved this coding class, learned a whole lot! Matt is a great instructor. I would definitely recommend to others! Can't wait to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Loved learning with SheCodes! Matt's lessons are really comprehensive and the Slack support is wonderful for any questions you have along the way! Although some parts initially were challenging for me, I really enjoyed learning something new! ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I wasn't expecting to have such a great community behind this workshop. I was very surprised that I got the motivation to finish the 3-week coding workshop. Looking to complete more workshops with 'SheCodes'.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but it helped me to practice my HTML and CSS skills, learn advanced JS and familiarize myself with Git, GitHub and Netlify. I built my weather application with real-time data by using the OpenWeatherMap API.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but so rewarding. Thank you so much to Matt and the SheCodes team. It was invaluable to have a community where you could ask questions and have one on one assistance whenever tiny issues came up. It really enriched the learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I am a computer science student and I join the SheCodes community over the summer because I wanted to learn front-end programming. I lacked confidence even knowing back-end, but taking these workshops gave me so much confidence programming in front and back development. I would recommend these classes to anyone at any programming level you may be at. Awesome community, instructors, and content.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Believe it or not I have actually had tonnes of fun so far and I can't wait to continue on with the next challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Definitely the best entry into development if you don't have any clue where to start! The pace is a bit fast, but with a little help from Google you quickly grasp the concepts. Very cool skill to add to my resume!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

When I first stumbled upon the SheCodes website and workshops, I never thought I would fall in love with coding in such a short period of time! The video tutorials were very informative and beautifully presented and I can't wait for the continuation of my journey in the more advanced workshops. :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,116 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I loved this beginners course and will definitely be signing up to the more advanced course! I'm a visual learner so I loved the video tutorials and the documentation for each class was helpful too. Finishing the final project was very satisfying! I know there is a lot more to coding and I can't wait to get started :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I just loved my first SheCodes workshop! ❤ It allowed me to begin a coding adventure in a way that fits my schedule and learning speed. The course combines theory with lots of practice and interesting challenges and - although it's still a long way to go - I feel I've made the right first step to expand my horizons or to facilitate a change in my career path 💻🙋‍♀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very good way to study. Loved every moment. Was easy to understand. Definitely going to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was a great start of my coding adventure! 🚀 Every lesson was clear, easy to understand and very engaging. I really enjoyed that in this course not everything was given on a plate. Some info you had to find by yourself. It taught me how to formulate the questions to get the answer I'm looking for. I'm hungry for more coding knowledge and definitely going to take the more advanced workshop. 🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I loved this course! It gave such a great introductory look into what coding entails, and allowed me to gain a new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was an incredible experience learning with SheCodes! The content of the lessons is very organized and Matt really has the ability of making the learning process fun and enjoyable for the students 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I started SheCodes because I already know a bit about coding and wanted to learn more. During the workshop, I have always enjoyed learning more about HTML, CSS and Javascript. I also liked creating fun interactions for the users. This workshop not only taught me the basics of coding, but also elevated my creativity. I Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about coding 😄.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I had a great time doing SheCodes and I learnt a lot, would highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. I learned a lot and I felt very motivated as I was advancing along the challenges improving my skills. Now I am ready to start SheCodes Plus😀!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've enrolled to SheCodes Plus React, so far my first weeks of the workshop is interesting and equally challenging but fun. I am looking forward to my lessons in the few weeks to come.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop was great. I feel like I have a good beginners grasp on HTML, CSS and Java and I'm excited to learn more in the next workshop! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Amazing course! Turns out I really like coding and all this knowledge will really help me in my work. Course was well organised and explained by Matt. Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is very easy to follow along with. the instructor covers a lot of material but you always have the option to go back and rewatch lessons. A great intro to coding for beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is a great workshop. I was so excited to start learning coding and after first 3 weeks I even want to learn more. All video lessons so well made, great explanation and challenges where you can practice everything you've learn. I signed up for a React Plus workshop too and I know this just a great start. And I'm glad I did it with SheCodes. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I was so incredibly worried that I would fumble through this course, but I was happily proved wrong! I am overjoyed that I chose SheCodes to help get my foot in the door of the dynamic world of coding. The lessons are easy to comprehend and the challenges/homework truly put what you have learned to the test. I look forwarding to continuing my education with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I LOVED this course so much! Matt is a fantastic teacher and I'm so excited to continue on with SheCodes! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this workshop to anyone who is interested in coding! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I knew absolutely nothing about coding prior to this workshop and I'm very proud of how much I've learned in such a short period of time. Matt truly is an incredible teacher—would recommend SheCodes to anyone and everyone! Happy coding 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have always been passionate about tech, even pursuing a biomedical science degree. During the pandemic I realised that I am ready to change career and decided to give it a go at coding. SheCodes was the perfect platform to learn! Matt's classes are fun, easy to understand and have a great content. SheCodes gave me an opportunity to learn and start this new journey, and I loved it. Looking forward to continue to improve my skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What a great learning experience!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,116 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was incredible how fast I was able to do something practical with the theory we've learned. I am looking forward to learn more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Great course! Even though I hadn‘t coded before I was still able to enjoy this course and learn a lot. I am now looking forward to improving my skills and learning more about web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Hello, everyone! I am Elizabeth Romo and I wanted to share my experience with completing the SheCodes Workshop, it has been a learning experience. I honestly did not know anything about coding, but I was ready to learn and dive into this new coding world. It truly has been amazing I have learned so much in just three weeks. I like to look at coding like architecture, which is what I majored in. It starts off with the foundation and then the floors, walls and all the materials and components that go into a building, just as similar in coding there is the body, the head and the three languages (CSS, HTML and JavaScript). The coding world is so similar and different, but unique in its own way. Seeing a page come together gives me a great satisfaction. Knowing that I made it and that I could accomplish anything. So, go out there and start your own coding experience. I truly recommend it to everyone.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was difficult towards the end but I stayed with it and finished. I am proud of creating my first app. I look forward to doing more projects in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed meeting a wonderful community of coding enthusiasts and learning new skills, which will help me grow professionally!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The SheCodes 3 week workshop has given me the boost of confidence I needed to kickstart my future career in programming! It is a great place to start for true beginners. SheCodes provides a good basis of knowledge which has inspired me to push my learning further.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I had some periods of frustration, more than I had expected with this project. This program is not for beginners. I should have invested more time reviewing tutorials online for JavaScript and CSS. There are free ones on the MDN website that aren't instructor led like Matt's program. I would not recommend them to learn from start to finish, but they are a way to test what you know and find solutions to what you don't know. My recommendation to anyone taking the SheCodes Plus program is to make sure you are comfortable with Javascript before moving into this more advanced workshop. I am looking forward to SheCodes Plus React, which I have already paid for but I need to work on my JavaScript skills a little further before venturing into the more advanced workshop. Although I am taking a little break, for now, I will still be studying and working on JavaScript so that in the next month or two I will be ready to take on the challenge of SheCodes Plus React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes makes coding so easy to learn and so much fun! I can't believe that just over a week ago I had never written a single line of code and now I've just created my very own little HTML website! I've really enjoyed my first workshop and I can't wait to continue learning through the next workshop ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

For someone with zero knowledge in coding, I highly recommend this workshop. The instructor is very knowledgeable and tries to explain the topics as simple as possible. It makes me happy every time I am able to solve the challenges on my own. :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very clear and simple to understand. Flexible timing, which was convenient for my schedule. All team is careful and prompt. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is a great platform to learn how to code! I started the workshop with zero background in coding, but the whole crew did a great job of making the lessons (and coding in general) fun and easy. It is impressive how structured and systematic the lessons were. There was a lot of room to challenge what was already taught, but at the same time, solve what was encountered the first time. I enjoyed every bit of my three-week workshop and I definitely recommend SheCodes to every woman who wants to learn something new and useful. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed this introduction to coding. They made it easy to learn, understand, and practice what you're learning. I look forward to the advanced class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I love SheCodes! The platform is great, videos/challenges are helpful and the ongoing group Slack is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

After taking the Free Coding Class, I knew I had to enroll in the SheCodes Workshop right away. I never thought of coding as an option for me, but having the free class to see what it's all about was super helpful. I would have never dreamed I'd have so much fun learning these new skills! Matt's videos are excellent and the support you get through Slack is outstanding. I can't wait to enroll in SheCodes Plus React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This course was a lot of fun. I had to do a little critical thinking to complete some of the assignments but I think that's the point. Also, I really appreciated the level of creativity allowed in the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This course is amazing! I thought coding is just a skill that is good to know but after completing the course. I am now truly interested in coding and enjoyed creating the projects and the exercises during the course. Thanks to Matt and the team for making coding into something easy to understand and interesting to learn!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really liked this workshop! I already knew the basis of coding but it was good to remember and prepare for the next step! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

A great way to learn about the basics of coding!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,116 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The SheCodes Plus course has no doubt been challenging, however building on the skills I learned in the SheCodes Workshop to make a functioning weather site is an incredible feeling. The team on Slack are very helpful, and SheCodes have been very accomodating to me as I started a job half way through the programme! Would recommend this course to anyone who wishes to stretch their brain, whilst being able to build a project from scratch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes plus was a great experience! I loved putting my basic HTML skills to the test and improving on those skills. Working full time and then coming home to be a full time mom, SheCodes let me learn at my own pace. The videos are easy to follow and Matt explains everything in a way that writing, reading, and understanding code is almost second nature now. For anyone looking to expand on their currently knowledge or picking up so new mad skills, I would 1000% recommend SheCodes! I can't wait to start my next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Incredible how much you can learn in 3 weeks. From being boring and not interesting it became fun as I started to understand more and more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I was able to learn a fundamental knowledge about making website through this workshop and it was very interesting. I can not wait to learn more in the Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I recommend any of the SheCodes workshops. It has great content for those who want to break into Tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I am so blown away with how great this learning platform has been. A fantastic use of Slack for 24/7 support. Can't wait to learn more! 👩‍🏫

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I was looking to learn a new skill to add to my tool box, and this was definitely the right site to learn from. It was so easy, and made my introduction to coding a breeze.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

My experience with SheCodes has motivated me to continue my education in front end development and design. Matt's passion for coding has taught me that coding can be creative and fun!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed the process. This really simplified coding for me and I'm now more open to keep learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really learned a lot in these past weeks, it has been a challenge but SheCodes made it fun. I can't wait to see what's next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Before SheCodes, I never imagined I would be able to code. Matt made it easy to understand. I look forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What an amazing journey this has been! Coding is so addictive that all I want to do is dedicate more and more time to it and find out what's next! Congratulations to all the SheCodes team for building amazing workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop was a whole new challenging experience for me. I enjoyed learning more about how to code and would highly recommend this course to anybody who is eager to learn something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The workshop was great! I learned a lot from Matt. I learned to code through trial and error. And I can proudly say that I have built my first weather page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What a fun workshop! I have always enjoyed design and creating fun interactions for users, but never really understood how it all came together. Nor would I have ever thought I would become a "coder." This workshop not only taught me the basics of coding but elevated my creativity and web design skills. Being able to navigate code and develop fun projects, confidently has opened a new avenue for me. I am excited to dive more into this field, remove the quotes around "coder," and become an empowered CODER! I am so happy to have stumbled upon SheCodes! A 10/10 program! Thanks to Matt and the fantastic SheCodes community for giving me a fresh start to an exciting future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very interactive and easy to follow! It truly feels like I'm learning a new language. Through trials and errors, you will get better; just like learning a new language. The more you practice the better you get!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really liked the course and Matt makes things look quite simple. I had fun while doing it and it really made me interested in continuing in this path!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What a blast and a challenge. It was fun to work through to the final project. Lessons by Matt are clear, efficient, and easy to follow. Assistance from Joao on Slack is always a great help when needed. I look forward to continuing on to React.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

211,116 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

For me the main struggle has always been to finish those online courses that I was constantly purchasing. Unlike most of other programs, SheCodes workshop is designed the way that it super easy to follow and to get back on track if you fall behind. Huge thanks to the patient team members answering questions and reviewing my homework even after missed deadlines!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have really enjoyed my learning experience with SheCodes. I hope to continue my journey and use what I have learned to start working as a front end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I learned to code before SheCodes for three months and was about to go crazy - with SheCodes it is a lot of fun and you not only learn a lot but also develop the desire and the urge to learn how to code more and more :-) I am happy to have found SheCodes - Matt and his team are great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Plus builds very nicely on the first workshop. Being new to coding, I feel I am gaining a lot of knowledge that will help me further develop this new skill and open doors to new opportunities, all within a very supportive learning environment. It's been a wonderful challenge and I look forward to SheCodes React. Matt is a great teacher and I am excited for what's to come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I started the shecodes course with only knowing a small amount about coding myself, the course provides you with short lessons followed up with mini challenges for each topic which is very convenient so you are still fresh in the brain about what you have learnt I found this very helpful and I enjoyed every moment of the three weeks I spent on the course. Thank you she codes, thank you to all the tutors and all the people that helped ☺️❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Really nice introduction to coding. Easy to follow, I enjoyed following the online class at my own rhythm. I would advice this class for true beginner in coding who wants to know the basics of HTML CSS and java script.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus Course. I learn so much and learned how to make a weather application. It was helpful to learn through Matt' s videos explaining the lessons step-by-step. I would recommend this workshop to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have learned in 3 weeks more than I did in 3 months of self study in free courses online. I like the pace of the course and the videos are easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

TLDR; detailed in my project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very easy to navigate. I enjoyed the course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
43,408 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Wow! I made it! Such an interesting and captivating and challenging path! At this moment I feel so determined to keep learning more and more about this fascinating world of coding! Thank you guys (@Joao, @Matt, @Lexi) for making this workshop such a nice experience! I would totally recommend this course to every woman that wants a bit more for her own knowledge!