SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

At first, I was a bit scared because I come from a completely different background and thought I was never gonna able to keep up, but as the lessons progressed I was not scared anymore because they were easy to follow and the community always answered all my questions. I really loved the experience and realized I love coding! So thank you so much SheCodes for this incredible experience,

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed this workshop so much! I hold a PhD in Neurobiology and I was an absolute beginner before starting this workshop. I thought my brain won't be able to get how to code. I am truly amazed how quick we learnt and what we are already able to do! True, we still have a lot to learn (so google will be your best friend for a while :D ) but it is also so addictive. I am definitely going to continue with SheCodes Plus, I am so excited!! I love your approach, it is totally fitting how I like to work and learn: the deadlines, the interactions on Slack, everything is so well-organised! I have already recommended it to my friends. I would like to thank SheCodes team, with all the students you have, you are still so quick to reply you are amazing! Well done all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course is really good for beginners who don't know to code at all, it gives students easy steps to how to build web pages and web apps. Thanks to Matt for your hard work 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a great time during my three weeks of the Introduction to coding course! To anyone who is hesitating or is a bit scared to try - don't be! Everything is laid out nicely, with a lot of examples and clear instructions, plus you get to ask questions when you are stuck. All you need is some time to spare and a little bit of patience and the satisfaction you get from making things work by writing your own code is well worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Words cannot explain what a great job Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team does. I have go to someone whose extent of computer skills were opening emails and deleting them. I feel like this workshop has given me the opportunity to take a step forward in getting a new career that I will love. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

She Codes Workshop helped me to understand the basics of HTML, CSS and Java Scripts. The 3 weeks course is a great starting point for everybody, who does not have the coding experience and knowledge. With a brief overview, you would definitely better dive into important processes in the front- and backend. I can just recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I can't believe how quickly three weeks went by and also, how much I learned during that time! I really enjoyed this course (though I must admit, had a few moments of frustration🙃). Great course - kudos to Matt and the whole team. I will be back for SheCodes Plus.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was so much fun to follow this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I absolutely loved this course. I took the the 8 weeks course and it was challenging but fun as well. The course is for people who are committed to learn something new and like a few challenges on the way. Over the 8 weeks I had a few technical problems and my contact person was so lovely, helpful and very patient. Thank you SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved the coding journey and would recommend SheCodes to everyone who is interested!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes workshop has been a fantastic introduction into the world of coding. I have learnt so much over the past 3 weeks and doing my own project has made me feel confident to create landing pages and experiment with styling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was very uncertain if I would enjoy coding when I signed up. After the first week I love it! I can't wait to dive deeper and learn more.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop content was easy to follow and easy to understand. There were a lot of help and a lot of tips given on how to practice on my own. I'm currently very busy with my current job, but the workshop was very much doable even if I only spent 5-8 hours a week. It was also exciting seeing your website come to life. Yes, there were some frustrating times when I can't figure some bugs out, but once I got it, it felt good to see the site work! This workshop has motivated me to continue learning about coding and hopefully become a website designer in the near future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

👏🏽 Thank you SheCodes-team for this great introduction into coding! I really enjoyed learning step by step the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Looking forward to the next part: SheCodesPlus 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A very interesting course! I had no idea that coding would be like this.. I always thought of it as binary numbers and one had to mathematically inclined. I would really recommend this course to anyone that wants to get the very basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been a really nice learning experience! I didn't just gain literacy in programming languages but this experience made me even more resilient. Was it difficult? yes, but it was fun and the sense of accomplishment is sweeter! Pushing the boundaries of discomfort is risky in the process but the most rewarding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was really fun and relatively easy to pick up the steps. Although there were points where I got confused, it felt so great once I had cracked it!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Learning to code with SheCodes is very easy. The courses are well structured, well explained step by step. As a UX Designer I wanted to learn to code and guess what, I love that! Now I want to be UX designer AND Front-end Developer. More skills, more opportunities!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the course and have already recommended it to many friends and family members. I will be upgrading so I can continue with the rest of the courses. I am really exited to keep it going.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing course to get the basic things and a very good start for the beginners.. I really enjoyed it! Highly recommended!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A great overview to learning React...the previous 2 workshops were a well thought-out lead up to this SheCodes React Workshop. It is challenging at times but I am very happy I completed all the workshops and have learned a whole new skill set. Looking forward to using the base knowledge I gained at SheCodes to continue learning and pivoting to a React developer role in the near future. Woohoo!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Glad I gave this a chance, was able to learn more than I would have on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus workshop was a great experience! It was very exciting to learn this new skill from such a great instructor and with the help of the rest of the team on Slack, always ready to help within minutes! Can't wait to get started with SheCodes Plus React and keep learning and improving!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed every moment of studying the workshop. I was completely new to coding and with Matt's help and guidance I quickly fell in love with this world! I'm excited about what's to come, I feel that I got so much value and knowledge out of the course I can now apply to my own business and also help others. I'm very grateful. Highly recommended! Anyone can do it with the right help, and SheCodes really provides the best. Thank you! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Online Workshop and definitely would like to sign up for the next step. Thank you, Matt and team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt teaches the essential and gives to the beginner the right bases to build a professional website. I highly recommend this course because if you wanna learn from zero, this is the right one for you. Simply because you can lose yourself trying to learn from the web. Indeed, I'd have liked to start from this course instead of the web. The course is perfect and well-built but I'd like to see more JavaScript code for the price that is sold the course. Thank you for the opportunity and for sharing your knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very simple and effective workshop for complete beginners. Breakdown of the lessons for each week is apt. The respective exercises and home works for each week and lessons is the highlight and just what you need to grasp the concept and understand it in action. Thankyou Matt for making it possible .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

After the SheCodes Plus course, I feel more confident with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I learnt the most by debugging the final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was great. Matt helped me understand what it is actually about. I was doing my homework with pleasure :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was the perfect continuation of the introduction course! I have learnt so much and my confidence to code has increased immensely! What's great about this workshop is that you get to think for yourself and begin to problem solve your own code. This helps prevent you from getting stuck in a tutorial hole and actually think about what you are coding and how you want to do it. Huge thank you to Matt and his team (João and Daniela) for helping me along the way and for creating this platform! I can't wait to see where this journey will take me! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing experience. I am so grateful that this course is open to all women in the world. I want to thank @Matt Delac for the creation of this course, @JoaoLopes for him support and Lexie for helping me when my computer was broken. This course opens a lot of new opportunities for me. Give me a new dream that one day will come true. Thank you so much

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you Matt and the whole SheCodes team for this amazing course and all the help! I'm really happy with what I've learned in such a short time. Looking forward to the next step!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enjoyed SheCodes beginner lessons and can’t wait to continue on to more advanced coding with SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I equated coding abilities with math. Since I struggled with math, I was intimidated for years to even try my hand at coding. Until now! Thank you SheCodes! The tutorials are easy to follow, the concepts broken down to make them understandable, and the homework helps you build up your knowledge as the course go. This is just the beginning :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

3 Weeks of learning the basic steps to start coding. Amazing experience. I had 0 previous experience with coding and i was so overwhelmed on the beginning. Now i can create code that actuall works. Support around the clock and awsome community. Thank you to everyone on the SheCodes Team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When it comes to programming course there are loads of commentators that talk a good game, but SheCodes help you make it happen. They have enabled me, coached me and given me the confidence to learn more about coding .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really like the educational format SheCodes use. The combination of a flexible time-schedule and realistic deadlines make for balanced learning. Ofcourse picking up a programming language can be challenging at times, but the level of guidance along the way is very good. For me personally at the end of an experience it's the people who make it worth remembering, so thanks for a great course Matt, for your ever so kind assistance Lexi and for your patient help João. It's been a fun learning experience for this mama and hopefully a steppingstone in reaching my goals:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing! No other word can describe this workshop. I had a little bit of experience but this platform and the way it was created inspires and motivates to continue learning and is so much fun! I'll recommend this to everyone, it doesn't matter if you have no experience, you'll learn so much in so little time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Workshop was a great intro to coding. As a full time mom to a toddler, and working a full time+ job, I don't have a ton of free time. The SheCodes time frame allowed me to work a little bit each day to complete the challenges and homework, which I really appreciated! I loved the structure of the short videos, which allowed me to absorb the content and build on what I learned in the previous videos. The slack channel was a big help as well when I would get stuck on something. In the end, I am proud of my work and what i've learned in the intro class, and look forward to continuing on with my coding journey! Thanks SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The more I went through this course the more proud I became of myself. And more I want coding to be part of my future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm so glad I chose SheCodes to start off my coding learning! Even though I started with no knowledge in coding and it's only been three weeks, I feel like I've learned so much (especially with all the trial and errors haha) The layout of the workshop is very organized and easy to follow along with each lesson! If I ever felt stuck and confused, Slack really helped me out. Thank you to Matt Delac and the whole SheCodes team for this amazing experience. Excited to move on to the next workshop! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is one of the best experiences that I have had! This is my second SheCodes course and I have loved every second of it. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone who is interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Clearly explains how to get into coding. Responsive support, and great step by step materials. Definitively better for women than most of other courses where certain things are just assumed that you know.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Just loved She Codes introduction workshop! I never thought that basic coding was so easy to learn! The lessons are very well organized and the process is very intuitive. I really enjoyed and recomend Matt's classes. For the ones who are starting like me it is a very good choice! Can't wait to Plus and React! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When I was starting the workshops I knew absolutely nothing about programming and I was not sure if the course won't be too hard for me. This uncertainty disappeared with the first Matt's video. Everything is clearly explained in little steps and you can always get back to the videos so there's no way you can get lost, when something was unclear I could always get help on Slack. This workshop was a great introduction to coding and it inspired me to learn and explore even more about it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I love the structure of the workshop, taking everything in small steps with following challenges, it's a very productive way to learn. I'm very happy with how much I could learn in just a few days and feel inspired to learn even more. SheCodes inspires and engages me to follow my dream; to become a front end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks to this workshop I was able to deepen my existing knowledge. I am looking forward to the further weeks in the workshop. The course is really recommendable for everyone who wants to take the first steps into the field of web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for beginners. The course is very interesting, easy to understand, and practical, especially the instructor, Matt, who has a great teaching method. I totally had no idea about coding before the SheCodes Workshop. However, after the course, I have gained a basic foundation in writing code for a website. The final project is perhaps the first and simple code version that I have ever written by myself; however, it is something that inspires me and pushes me to continue my coding jorney. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have learned so much and it was so much easier than I thought. Can´t wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was great! I'm really glad I signed up :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A good experience for beginners! You need to be able to put the time in to teach yourself a lot of things, but it is fun- if you are into this kind of thing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Wow, what a learning curve this has been! With no background in coding whatsoever I managed to build a weather application! From day one there has been so much information. Matt has explained everything in a structured and easy-to-understand manner. There is still so much to learn and this course makes me eager to go further. Next step SheCodes plus REACT!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a fantastic overall experience, it really has been a journey into the unknown, and look at what I've managed to achieve! I couldn't have done it without the support of the fab SheCodes team. Thank you so much! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and Javascript. Clear explanation, clean coding!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved the workshop and how it's focused. I've learned a lot and especially Matt's videos are very explanatory and easy to understand. I want to thank the entire SheCodes team and I can't wait to get started with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Within the first day of SheCodes, I could see how powerful coding can be and I was inspired to utilize code for my passions. The lessons were easy to follow and I rarely sought out help since they were thorough. There is feedback on homework submissions and each lesson has challenges and solutions. SheCodes Workshop was a great overview of coding and I am looking forward to developing my skills further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am EXTREMELY happy and proud that I completed SheCodes Plus. Once I took the SheCodes intro course I knew I needed to continue to SheCodes PLus. With my job, my school work, and Shecodes lessons I had a lot on my plate. But with the extra help from the SheCodes tutors and Matts excellently videos it made it exciting and helpful to learn. This was challenging for me because I was still new to the coding world. Now, I feel much more confident to continue and my education in coding. My goal would be to make this into a future career. The next step for me is Shecodes React and I can not wait!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The 3 week workshop was a great way for me to explore the basics of coding as I had no idea what it really meant. I was able to get a handle on the process and feel comfortable with doing it myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop is very easy to understand and to follow. I'm a very beginner to coding but I still can understand and apply everything what the instructor have said

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very practical and extremely up-to-date course! The React portion of the workshop was definitely challenging but also really rewarding! Thank you so much SheCodes team 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was a really great introduction to coding, it really helped me to grasp HTML, CSS and JS. The lessons were informative, but also made you think critically and explore different resources online. The projects were challenging and left me with a real sense of accomplishment and understanding once completed. If you're considering a coding course I highly recommend SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. Before I started I had zero experience in writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript. During the course I got even more excited and can't wait to learn more and improve my frontend development skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am very grateful that I came across SheCodes. Not only did I finally learn the basics of web development, but it also gave me the confidence and desire to learn other technologies and programming languages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Work hard for your dreams...

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Learned a lot by upgrading to the Plus workshop. Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I decided to give SheCodes a try when I saw their ads on YouTube, and It did not disappoint me! Matt is a very good teacher, he made everything very clear and easy to follow. I really enjoyed the classes and coding so much. The SheCodes community was amazing that they were able to offer timely assistance. I would recommend SheCodes for everyone who wants to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I signed up for the SheCodes workshop with absolutely zero knowledge of coding. I’ve always been intimidated by technology and more than anything, I took the course to push myself to try something that seemed impossible to me. The program certainly challenged me and also has given me the confidence to continue pursuing big challenges. We are all more capable than we realize.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop for those who are curious about coding and what it entails. Prior to this workshop, I believed coding was something only boys were good at since I only knew boys and men who coded. Nevertheless, I had been interested in learning how to code for a couple of years and SheCodes showed me that coding is for everyone and that it is not difficult to learn. I am so incredibly happy that I attended this informative and fun workshop, and I am now ready to continue my coding journey!👩🏽‍💻💪🏼Thank you so much to Matt Delac and the very helpful SheCodes team!🙌🏼🤩⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Clear, logical and progressive. I have done several coding courses but this is the only one that has "clicked" with me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was a lot of fun and there is lots of support from SheCodes whenever you get stuck which is great! I appreciated so much being able to learn at my own pace and look forward to keep on learning more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

An Engineer who wish to land a challenging web developer role.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course covers the foundations of HTML, CSS, and JS. Suitable for beginners. The final project was helpful to recap whatever we learned from the beginning of the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was so much fun. Going from having zero knowledge about coding to building a functional weather app feels amazing. Matt's lessons are easy to follow and you can go at your own pace. I definitely recommend the Plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It is a great adventure to start coding. Over time you get even more involved in it until you forget about the world around you.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Although I had previously taken a web design course, that was over 10 years ago and I only learned HTML. It was really fun learning CSS, but my favorite part was adding JavaScript elements to my website! It was easy to follow along with Matt's instructions and I appreciated having the chance to practice my skills throughout the challenges and homework assignments. I'd definitely recommend this workshop for those who want a taste of coding and are interested in web design!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A great introduction into the world of coding! I loved having the SheCodes slack channel and being able to work at your own pace - would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Workshop is an informative introduction that walks you through the basics of front-end programming and gives you a teaser into the vast field of programming. The videos are precise and the matter is well explained. The challenges are a great way to translate the theory into practical examples and provides further insights into improvement. Matt and his team are prompt and helpful throughout the entire workshop and they always make coding look so easy. I am grateful to SheCodes for guiding me through what has proven to me a new and exciting career. I highly recommend you to give it a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a great continuation of the introductory course and I definitely feel more equipped to continue learning on my own after completing this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have tried a lot of platforms to get started with coding and have not finished any of them, except now SheCodes. It is so easy to follow and makes you want to do more and more after each lesson. Thank you, Matt and everyone involved. This really is a great experience and I will absolutely be continuing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Nice experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

One of the best learning experiences in my life. Thank you SheCodes team for making it real!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great 3 weeks of learning and you can do it on your own pace. It's really convenient when you work. You got plenty of help from the staff and fellow coders. With the introduction courses, you learn all the basics pretty fast and you get to do your own project which is pretty awesome ! Would recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in coding :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to get into coding! Can't wait to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The class environment is very patient and conducive to trial and error learning! Teaches you how to get help on your own and if you can't they provide you with plenty of resources.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am so glad I signed up for this - it's helped me realize how powerful and fun coding can be and I found myself eagerly wanting to code each day as I was excited to work on the homework and projects. I am excited to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

From having no prior coding experience to where I am currently, I am grateful for my experience with SheCodes.io. While I understand that my road to becoming a front-end developer has only now started, I am confident and beyond excited to continue my progress, starting with the React portion of SheCodes ahead. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thought it would be very difficult to understand, but Matt explains it in a very easy way to understand! I just loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am an environmental engineer, I work with projects related to creative and circular economics. I am very curious and I have a passion for nature and I see it as a great art, very well programmed! Staying more at home in these pandemic times and having a curiosity to learn something new made me rescue an old and hidden desire: learn to program, understand this art that looks like magic! I really enjoyed these first three weeks and I am looking forward to the next! I hope in the future I will be able to develop a career in technology in parallel with the environmental career. And I feel that She Codes is the enzyme to catalyze this desire!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I Love it. I can't not even put in words how amazing this courses is. I had already given up on some code courses, I thought it would be the same thing on this one. BUT NO, you learn piece by piece, it's incredible , i Love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had previously taken the three week course and was highly satisfied with that one. This one was a bit more challenging but the knowledge I gained whilst working on my project was well worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

After completing the "Introduction to Coding" workshop, I was hooked! I couldn't wait to learn more. Matt makes SheCodes super easy to follow, and the rest of the staff are always for any additional help you may have! I highly recommend SheCodes for any woman looking to take on a new skill or brush up on her existing coding knowledge.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It has been a really good experience, I've learn a lot, and I will definitely share it with everybody, thank you so much for all your support and your great work

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved the SheCodes Workshop! I never thought I would enjoy coding this much. I am so glad I decided to take this course. The last few weeks went by so fast! I did not know anything about coding before the coding workshop and now I am confident that I do know something and & it's quite a rewarding feeling. I have been looking into career change since I am currently unemployed due to the pandemic and I am hopeful that this could be something I can take forward. This few weeks of coding workshop is worth it!