SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Matt explains the process of building code in a clearly and the challenges provided, unlike a lot of courses I've tried, really require that you think through what to do rather than copying exactly what the video said.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I had absolutely zero coding experience prior to the workshop, and it couldn't have been easier to follow. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes is amazing! For years I tried to learn how to code with very unsuccessful results but within a matter of weeks, my skills have grown to a whole different level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I've really enjoyed the SheCodes course and feel like I've learnt so much in a matter of weeks. It's been a great introduction to coding and I'd highly recommend the course to anyone who wants to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This is been a super interesting crash course into web development - would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

"Shecodes is the best workshop I have ever been to." The lessons are very well explained and the challenges are very good to practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Excellent course! Everything is explained extremely clearly in manageable increments. Personally, I feel that I could perhaps have covered more material in the 3-week period, but I understand that the advantage of the current format is that is remains highly accessible, even for people who have very little knowledge of information technology. I also feel that I currently have enough understanding of coding terminology to continue learning on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This workshop was exactly what I was looking for! Great way to give a little taste of how coding works, with a well organized and clear learning method!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

The three-week course was a perfect intro into coding. The projects built on one another and taught me how to examine elements of webpages I use to understand how they work. The process was easy to follow and while I still have a lot to learn, this gave me a great starting point to go from!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,475 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This course has been totally worthy for me. I used to have very basic mistakes because I didn't understand how everything worked. Now I see myself capable of doing new projects and I am eager to keep learning

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

With SheCodes I learnt the basic of HTML, CSS and JavaScript while having lot of fun! The classes are easy to follow and give you the flexibility to adjust them to your schedule. The challanges at the end of each class helped truly understand the concepts and get some practical experience. I highly recommend SheCodes to everyone who wants to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I can't still believe I could learn so much in the space of a week, let alone three weeks. I'm so grateful for this workshop. Imagine what I'll be able to accomplish in the next few months. This is awesome. If you need a place to learn quickly with great support system. SheCodes is the right place to be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I was curious to find out how an online class with flexible learning hours would actually make me learn coding properly. The learning material is easy to understand and the Slack community a great place to ask for support. The homework and project deadlines help a lot to keep myself accountable. I'm excited to continue the journey and learn more advanced coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Matt is a great instructor! Lessons are approachable and easy to understand -- but also quite challenging, for someone who has no background on coding. If you get stuck, there is always someone ready to help you. It made starting to code a lot less scary. Most importantly, it was a lot of fun! I can't wait to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

The SheCodes Workshop has been an amazing experience so far. I have built upon previous knowledge that I had and have learned so much more. I can't wait to get started with SheCodes Plus!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Very easy to learn & very clear instructions on what to do. If anything is confusing, you're able to get help almost immediately.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I couldn't have imagined coding being taught this well anywhere else! Great explanations and dedicated team 👍🏻.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I've learned quite a bit with SheCodes the past 3 weeks, I can't wait to do SheCodes Plus next!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Coding is intimidating. I was a complete beginner but Matt immediately removed the skepticism surrounding my ability to learn to code. Matt's way of teaching is clear and very understandable! Plus there was slack to help out with minor issue I faced throughout. Overall, it is a well executed course and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes makes learning code easy and fun. The classes are set up in small increments so that you're consistently engaged in each and every lesson!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoy SheCodes! I have learned so much in a short period of time. I appreciate all the skills learned here so that I can take it with me into the real world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the class and thought the subjects covered allowed me to learn the basics. With these basics I'm going forward to continue learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

An amazing online course if you are wanting to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Shecodes Plus was a great experience and certainly a challenge! I had such an amazing experience learning more in depth. Also its great to see what I can do from learning so much. Thank You Matt, for this experience, I really appreciate you and your team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Everything once hard to understand has become something fun and exciting to learn, thanks to this workshop. Thanks so much more to Matt Delac and his group for making this possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes was great! It was an awesome introduction to coding, and it makes me excited to get deeper into it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This workshop made learning the basics so easy! I was so hesitant to sign up, but it is totally worth it for the structure and community alone! The lessons were bite size and easy to digest, making it easy to build on each lesson. So happy with the trial and looking forward to the next workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,475 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes Plus has been an amazing & challenging learning experience! Time flew by & I never really thought I would learn as much as I did in 3 months. Huge thank you to Matt Delac & his team for creating this incredible platform to close the gender gap in the tech industry! Highly recommend to anyone interested in coding. 👩🏻‍💻✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

great course, easy to follow. Can complete on my own time to allow me to keep my full time work schedule. Makes something that seems complicated, very fun by breaking it down in digestible steps.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I truly recommend this workshop as I feel that I got tools that may be very useful to the future. The next step is to learn back-end programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the workshop. The pace is perfect and can easily be combined with work, lessons are fun and it motivates and guides you to search for more and learn on your own too. I would highly recommend this to anyone, no previous knowledge is required and is very useful especially if you are on a digital marketing field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This workshop is totally worth it! You will learn everything from scratch, and end up building a functional weather app on your own. It is such a tough journey, but thank you Matt and the team, I learnt a lot and can't wait to join the next workshop (SheCodes React).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes was an incredible experience! Matt instructs the classes through bite-sized chunks so it's very easy to follow and comprehend, plus I could learn at my own pace. I knew I would learn, but I didn't expect to have so much fun during this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This is a great introductory class for anyone who is just getting started!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes made learning how to code from scratch such a fun and comfortable experience! I have always been intimidated by the thought of learning how to code but Matt and his team have created such a great community in which you feel empowered and supported to learn. The lessons are easy to follow and help you retain the knowledge in a way that is interesting and unique, with plenty of opportunity to build your skills hands-on. I am so glad I did it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Learned a lot during this 3-week course. Loved that the course pushes us to look for the answers ourselves. Great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I can't recommend this program enough. I hadn't coded anything since editing my MySpace profile's HTML, and this course has taught me more in three weeks than I ever thought possible. Matt is an incredible instructor, and João answered every last one of my questions on the Slack chat. I recommend this for anyone and everyone who has ever wanted to learn more about coding and is intimidated about it or who needs something that works in a busy schedule. I have already recommended SheCodes to everyone I know, and I hope this program continues forever. Thank you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone and everyone! I came into this with no prior knowledge of coding and was terrified that I would not be able to pick it up. I was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case and have been satisfied with my progress. I found Matt's video explanations and demonstrations easy to understand and follow. And it was reassuring to know that help was a few clicks away!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I loved this course! I definitely feel like I've mastered the basics of coding at this point. The way the workshops are built, with challenges and projects, makes it easy to follow. You are immediately able to apply the knowledge. What I also found valuable was that I was given tools to help me look up information online. Overall, I'm very happy that I took this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

As someone with no background in coding, except my curiosity, this course was the perfect choice. I'm so happy I took the chance. My bachground is in health and management, and I find learning these skills will not only help me boost my carrer but also pursue some dreams of my own in the area of web design and web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This was a great way to spend my "commute time" during lockdown and learn a new skill. The lessons were easy to follow and I would definitely recommend it to an absolute beginner like myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes is fantastic! I had never thought I would develop such an interest in coding, and thanks to SheCodes, they have broke it down to where coding is easy to learn, the lessons are easy to digest, and the projects are fun to do - especially once you've solved a problem! This program is perfect for women who are wanting to learn but are not sure where to start - start with SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really love this course. I cannot wait to start SheCodes Plus followed by SheCodes React. I have always wanted to be more than a Quality Assurance Engineer. Now, I am on my way to become a Front-End Developer. If anything, I could see myself pursuing my dreams all the way to becoming a Video Game Developer. I was always scared of programming thinking that it had a lot of math. I also was scared of not being enough, because I am a woman. I really love SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I think this course is great for everyone who thinks that coding is simply impossible. Everything is well explained and you don't feel stressed out. It is fun) Highly recommend)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Excellent platform for learning :-)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,475 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Thanks to the workshop, I reached a level in coding I never thought I could! Matt and his team were extremely helpful.😊 With the skills I have now, I feel confident that I can one day become a front end developer! 👩🏽‍💻 Looking forward to the SheCodes Plus and React workshops! 💃🏽

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Very well paced lessons made it easy, rewarding and highly enjoyable to learn coding. Highly recommend to anyone who has ever thought about learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Coding was something I never thought I would really enjoy. But when I took a python class in high school and started getting interested in coding. I decided to try the SheCodes course because I really wanted to learn how websites are made and I am really glad I did. This course gave me the necessary skills to be able to create my own blog in the future which I definitely will. I highly recommend the course to anyone who is a beginner or has even the most basic knowledge in the field of coding (like myself). The short and understandable classes are taught by the wonderful instructor Matt and his team are very helpful on Slack. I am glad to have done this course! It was really worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

As stay at home mom, I never thought I could ever learn something as cool as coding. Only with the easy and comprehensive method of teaching at SheCodes, I've already come as far as learning the basics of three languages already! Can't wait to keep going with this amazing learning process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoy this entry-level course. I definitely had fun, but it was also time-consuming. It definitely helped me to understand how the front end works and improve my design skills. I hope to continue it in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes is a great stepping stone for beginners to learn coding! It's super user-friendly and informative, and I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't know where to start on their coding journey. It's a great first step!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Really enjoyed this course and learned a lot. This will be really helpful for my work!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the beginner SheCodes workshop. Matt is very clear and the study material is easy to follow. Looking forward to continue with SheCodes Plus!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This was a very good workshop to gain some basic coding skills. I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This coding workshop is very well structured. I enjoyed learning with it, might enroll in another workshop. Best regards, Sabine

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

With easy to follow guidelines and instructions, the program was fun to be a part of. It's a wonderful thing to be able to code!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

What a journey it has been and I am so glad that I started my coding journey with SheCodes. Not only did I improve my coding skills but I was amongst inspiring and supportive people that made it easier and fun to learn. Thank you to Matt and his amazing team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended. The video's are super easy to follow with very clear instructions. I have learnt so much in such a short amount of space. Very enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I learned a lot from this workshop. There was a lot of support for when one gets stuck, and Matt's videos were easy to follow. I liked that they were short and got straight to the point. I have always been intimidated by coding, as it seemed like such a complicated thing to understand. However, from this workshop I realized I am capable of grasping new concepts around this subject and it has encouraged me to take it forward and learn some more. This was a great introduction to coding, I am happy I followed it up after seeing that ad.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes was easy to follow and flexible! Definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This was just what I needed a simple way to learn a new skill. SheCodes allowed me to learn while taking care of my 2 month old. I would 100% recommend this to anybody who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes was easy to follow and flexible! Definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I am really glad I chose to learn to code with SheCodes! I never thought I could do it, I have learned so much throughout this course, and I'm excited to keep learning! Thank you to the SheCodes team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,475 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Course helped my overall understanding of web design basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I came across SheCodes through a youtube advert and it was perfecting timing because I was curious to see what coding was all about. I attended Matt's free intro webinar and I was really amazed by how much coding is used on the internet! I was quite hesitant to book a beginner's course because I didn't know if I would finish it but I don't regret it. SheCodes makes learning to code fun and enjoyable. It's easy to follow and simple to understand the basics of HTML, CSS & Javascript. Also shoutout to Lexi & Joao and all the other women that helped me in slack!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I am so impressed with the SheCodes Workshop. The way the lessons and challenges were structured made the learning experience enjoyable. It is incredible that in just 2 weeks of lessons, I was able to confidently make my first coding project! I cannot wait to continue learning with the SheCodes Plus React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I really enjoyed the 3 week course, I feel like I have learned a lot in a short amount of time. It has definitely given me motivation to continue my coding journey. Thank you SheCodes 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

One of the great things to come out of being in quarantine is SheCodes - I can't believe how much I've been able to learn thanks to Matt and his team. Definitely signing up for the next course so that I can continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

After I participated in SheCodes workshop, I immediately applied! I cannot believe what I can now do, I thought it was very difficult, especially if you don't have any knowledge on the subject. The videos are easy to follow and the course is well structured and even if you don't have a lot of time, the lessons are short and straight forward.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Thanks so much for the course! I´'m very proud and surprised with the outcome! Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

A great workshop with a wonderful teacher. Matt is a brilliant instructor with very good explanation skills. I would highly recommend this workshop❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I've spent so many years not knowing what coding exactly is. SheCodes just made me jump for the first time in my life to have a look and find out what it's all about. Even though it was the beginners' course, it was really enlightening, broadening my horizon and most of all, it was fun! Thanks Matt for this program - it was a pleasure!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This is great for beginners who are curious to learn how everything works "behind the scenes"! Thank you, SheCodes.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

/

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I absolutely loved the course! I've always struggled to get to grips with coding but this course has ticked all the boxes and gave me confidence I never knew I had! Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I highly recommend SheCodes. The weekly classes and challenges are just what I needed to take my mind of things and get busy with my self development. Thank you Matt and SheCodes Team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Awesome workshop, and fun, too! I could easily fit the lessons into my week. Great step-by-step instructions and building knowledge pretty fast. Thanks for giving me access into the fascinating world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

It was quite exciting. The thrill of learning to create something from scratch will never get old. Although the frustration when nothing seems to work is real; but the exhilaration when you figure out how to make it run properly and why it wasn't working previously might just get you dancing. 😂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This course was a nice introduction to coding and made it less intimidating to learn about it. The video instructions were realistic and easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

I honestly never thought I could code, much less enjoy it. This workshop is definitely the start of a new chapter in my professional development and I highly recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

What a great course! It was definitely worth devoting my time to it during this unprecedented time. The reason why I took this course was expending my career to virtual events. This basic knowledge of technical skills definitely was one of the key factors why I got a job offer in the industry I'm so passionate about! Thank you so much! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,475 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This is a WARNING: You will start to see the digital world in a very new way. Be prepared! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes Workshop has been a GREAT experience and introduction to coding. I've learned a lot in a really short amount of time. The lessons are really easy to understand and follow up. I enjoyed this entire workshop and definitely want to learn more. Highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who's ever thought about wanting to learn to code but thinking it is too hard, IT IS NOT! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Would highly recommend this course, easy to follow. Came into it with no coding experience and found it easy to follow and understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

It's a great way to get into the coding world. I had no experience coding but SheCodes made it easy to follow and learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This was the best program to learn from. I can't wait to continue to SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes has renewed a passion I had in high school! It's so much easier to code now than it was 10+ years ago! Matt has created fantastic and easy to follow workshops for all skill levels, that I would 💯% recommend! I am so glad that I clicked that link and choose to dive back in. I'm looking forward to expanding my knowledge in coding and hopefully a career change where I can use what I have learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

SheCodes offers an absolutely fantastic workshop. Matt is an incredible instructor, the lessons are thorough and very well organized, and additional support is always available. I've already recommended SheCodes to multiple friends! Happy Coding Y'all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This workshop was a great hands-on introduction to HTML/CSS and JavaScript! Matt is a great teacher and the SheCodes community is a fantastic, welcoming place. For someone who used to be too intimidated to try coding, this has been an encouraging first step. I'm more than excited to continue learning JavaScript in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Great experience! I've wanted for a long time now to learn more about coding and web developing etc. but I've been hesitating because I thought you needed advanced mathematics or other skills I did not possess plus a lot of money... Attending the SheCodes workshop was the best decision I could have taken. The platform is very user friendly, the lessons are wonderfully well put together, easy to understand and apply, and the support team is available with answers in no time. Thank you, Matt! I feel enriched. P.S. Advice for others like me: I really recommend it. Start with the free 60 min coding class and get inspired for your next step!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

This was an amazing experience, I especially loved how there was a balance between what knowledge was passed to us and the things we had to find out on our own, exploring is essential and this course keeps that in mind!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated almost 2 years ago

Thank you SheCodes for empowering women to learn about the computer coding world! 👩🏽‍💻 This workshop enabled me to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and it is definitely the most interesting online course I've ever taken! I highly recommend it to everyone. #WomenInTech