SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Loved this program so much! I especially loved being able to go my pace while working full-time. Content was easy to follow and Matt did a great job giving detailed instructions but still making it challenging. Will continue to recommend this program to all my network!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Quiet difficult this time around, but rewarding. If you make the time and are willing to try and try again, you can really learn. After all everything worth learning takes effort.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Yes, that's me with the grey hair. Not quite the oldest to enrol in SheCodes but getting close! I recommend this course to women of any age. Already I have more confidence in a web project I'm developing for a client. I've now enrolled in SheCodes Plus, because much to my surprise, I've enjoyed coding (as Matt promised!).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoy each lesson, I am able to follow Matt's instructions without any problems

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Matt was a great teacher, I learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This course really let me put the HTML and CSS skills I've developed to the test! I found the JavaScript parts challenging but incredibly satisfying to get right. The bite-size videos and challenges along the way helped a lot to work out the fundamentals, while the project that we worked on along the way helped me solidify the learnings.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes is a well-structured, concise and an easy-to-follow coding workshop. I enjoyed the exercises within each workshop and the homework project where you can create with what you've learned so far, and see the results for yourself 😊. SheCodes (Matt) makes coding fun 😄! Matt's approach makes you think, it makes you get creative, it makes you curious to learn more. His style of teaching isn't a strict "this is the only way" or "because I say so", rather he makes you wonder and explore and find solutions 🤓. I found the resources provided to aide us in the learning/creating, like the css color palattes, gradients, slack chat, etc. really helpful. I especially enjoyed the curated SheCodes Radio 📻🎶 I look forward to levelling up 🤩! Here we go 🙌🏽 !!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

My baby steps into the world of coding! It was was a great and fun experience to follow the 3 weeks SheCodes Basics Workshop and learn new skills! It was not always easy but I pushed my self to go out of my comfort zone! Big thank you to Matt! You are a GREAT teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This was a great beginner workshop- would highly recommend. Im so excited to continue learning with SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,985 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I am very happy with myself that I decided to learn coding. SheCodes Basics has helped me get refreshed on basic coding and has given me an opportunity to learn a trade that I can get my foot in the door! Excited to start this new career path without having to spend thousands on college tuition. I can proudly say I am excited for my future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I finally found good instructors! I like how Matt explains in each lesson and the resources SheCodes provides for each student is wonderful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoy coding. I'm very excited to have a career in this industry.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was fun coding. Thanks for making it look so easy. I might consider taking it further. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Incredible, loved the how concrete and simple learning from SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This course was super informative. I am coming out of this feeling much more confident in my HTML and CSS skills. I think there is still a ton to learn about Javascript but I absolutely feel like I have pretty solid foundational knowledge of Javascript, enough so, that I feel comfortable trying out new things on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

My sister shared this workshop with me after stumbling upon it. I had been trying to teach myself code on a different website, but my biggest complaint was not having any hands-on practice to apply what I had learned. This workshop expanded my knowledge on coding, gave me the hands-on experience I wanted, and provided me with a community to look to when I didn't understand. It was a great beginning to whatever comes next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Easy to understand, fun lessons made the three week basics course go by in a flash!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

These 1st three weeks I have learned so much! I went from not being able to understand much to building my own page, weather app and much more! This course has led me to realize how much I Love to code! Looking forward to continuing my path in this career & so happy I found SheCodes! I believe they provide the building blocks to a creative future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Thanks for being so passionate about what you do and being so willing to share your knowledge, in a way that is really accessible. It's an excellent course and I`m looking forward to start SheCodes React :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I loved the SheCodes workshop! It taught me the basics of coding in an easy and concise way. Will always recommend to friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I have been working as a Sales professional for 15 years and am looking to transition out of that career, as I have gotten burnt out over the years and need something more to challenge me, and I also wanted a career that I could utilize my artistic side as well. This seemed to tick all those boxes! My daughter is also taking the She Codes courses. I wasn't sure I would be able to do it, as I am obviously quite a bit older than my daughter but with her encouragement HERE I AM! I just signed up for the She Codes Pro so there is no turning back now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Would recommend to others. Content is relevant and easy to follow. Projects relate to learning down during the week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes simply DELIGHTS users! It's a beautifully designed workshop, which is hands-on and simply fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I am so happy, proud and empowered by this workshop! This was my first time gettin in touch with coding, but I already planing to build a side job where i can use these skillz. Its a good combination of fun and challenge! 👩🏽‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I appreciate this opportunity a lot. I was someone with 0 experience about coding. This concept is very good organized and Marcs explanation was for me really great, every step especially was very easy to understand and well explained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

With React you can learn new subject with easiest and best way, you should turn what you learned, to code, step by step through the courses and it's really effective.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

A fun way to learn, not too overwhelming, good instructions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The course is well structured and easy to understand. It was a lot of fun. I am looking forward to learning more in SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This course was perfect to learn a broad array of basics. Matt did an extraordinary job guiding through the different topics. The challenges made sure I immediately put my newly gained knowledge to the test.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,985 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This is now my third course through SheCodes that I have finished. I have absolutely fallen in love with coding! Thank you so much to Matt and the whole SheCodes team! The videos, explanations and challenges are all great. With every lesson, I feel as though I am getting a bit more competent and figuring out more of my own bugs. Even though some parts are challenging, someone from the team is always ready to help on Slack. I cannot even believe I built my own website! I am so proud to show it off to my family and friends and one day, potential employers. Next up, learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've wanted to learn more about coding and while I was on maternity leave, I saw an AD for the 60 min Free Coding Class. I decided to sign up and it was informative and peaked my interest in wanting me to learn more. I signed up for SheCodes Basics and found the challenges and homework to be fun. I am now back to working full time but I still want to learn more and signed up for the SheCodes Pro class. I'm excited to go through the program and explore if this could be a career change opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I love it! I enjoy learning to code. It's very rewarding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This is an extraordinary course! everything is covered here to allow you become a successful coder! it provides very good learning materials and practical assignments at the end of each lesson and it's well-organized modules prevents you from being overwhelmed! I'm gaining lot of knowledge through these amazing workshops. Thanks to SheCodes team for making this course so enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes made learning easy and fun! I feel well-equipped and informed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and I learned so much, and would recommend it to anyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I had a blast. The lessons were short and to the point, the homework assigned was just the right amount of tricky, they gave us all we needed while at the same time urging us to find out answers for ourselves and gave us the tools to do so. Cannot recommend enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This workshop balances solid instruction in coding with a clear sense of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Loved the program. I can truly say that i have the basic teaching on HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thanks Matt for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was really great learning the basic of coding and it was really interactive as we get to make our own HTML. I really enjoyed watching the videos and making all the small homeworks.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Love SheCodes! I knew next to nothing when I started SheCodes basics, but now I feel confident in my understanding of these fundamentals. The lessons were easy to follow and learn from and being able to be self-paced meant I could easily complete this course with my busy schedule.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

When I asked what is coding, everyone said that it is a difficult profession that requires knowledge of mathematics. I have always stayed away from this profession because I am not good with mathematics. One day, when I saw the SheCodes advertisements on YouTube, I looked and started to wonder if I could learn it myself. And after 1 week of research, I saw that the best is SheCodes. I am now finishing my 3 week course. I am incredibly happy. Thanks Matt and team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This was one of the greatest learning experiences of my life. all the concepts were explained in detail by Matt and his tone was very supportive. I also love the learners' community on slack, everybody was so eager to help. I defiantly recommend SheCodes workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Couldn't imagine that coding could be so much fun! I learned a lot and I feel really confident and excited about creating my own projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This course has given me an in-depth understanding of fundamental coding principles and how to teach them in my classroom! The way that the course is presented made all of the content super easy to understand and enjoyable to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I love this course just as much as all the others you learn so much so fast! 10/10 would recommend. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This was taught in small, easy-to-follow sections and had great exercises that let you immediately practice what you had learned. So no matter your learning style, this is designed in a way that works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I knew absolutely nothing about coding before I took this course - I'm now looking forward to completing all of the other SheCodes courses I have signed up for!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Such a Smooth and Easy way to learn code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes is amazing! I can't believe how much I've learnt in the space of 8 weeks! Yes, it was frustrating and challenging at times but the struggle was definitely worth it! I can't wait to continue my learning journey with SheCodes! Many thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team who were always ready to help!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,985 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The first three weeks were very easy to understand and very informative. I look forward to more insights!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes basic was a great intro to the coding world! Matt's quick how-to videos have just the right amount of information followed by challenges that allow you to practice. I also liked that Matt leaves room for you to figure things out for yourself. You will have to think outside the box, use Google, to assist in figuring out the challenges and homework. I'm proud of my final project and impressed with the skills that I attained in such a short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've spent great time reminding myself the basics and learning new things as well. thanks a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Great course with a lot of challenges than before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Great intro. It was easy to understand, but still full of challenges. The course is designed well and easy to choose which pace you would like to learn. I started while also doing my full time job. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I joined SheCodes to solidify self-taught skills in HTML, JavaScript and CSS! I've also learnt great tips, tricks and best practice along the way! I loved learning how to make my work responsive and I can't wait to get started with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Very nice course, way more challenging than the earlier ones! However, this is a great first step to continue learning further :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Since a started the first course with SheCodes, I knew it would become a passion and addiction for me. That's crazy how i can't spend a day without thinking about coding, how to fix bugs. Even though it took times to finish this project, I'm so thankful that i could make it and it's because of SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I highly recommend it to all women who are interested in programming

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Super coding course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

What an eye-opening learning experience! I was never interested in coding because I was scared I would never understand it, but SheCodes Basics changed my mind, and now I'm hooked. The workshop was carefully structured, and the videos weren't too long or overwhelming, which is a plus for a beginner. Also, the lesson challenges were fun and excellent hands-on practice to retain the coding you learned. My word of advice for future students - don't feel defeated if your code is imperfect as there is no one-size-fits-all 🙂. I would highly recommend this workshop if you want to learn from an excellent coding instructor and are interested in changing career paths or expanding your skillset. Super excited to start SheCodes Plus, next. 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was hard. It was interesting. It was fun. Love the result - my first functional weather app. Highly recommend to try ☀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes has truly been a wonderful experience and a highlight by far. From starting in the Basics Workshop to now graduating from SheCodes React. Wow! Time does fly when you’re having fun! I have learned so much about coding and had lots of fun along the way. Not to mention making amazing connections with fellow SheCoder's. I have developed a core, well-rounded understanding of coding and learning React as a widely used programming language will open many opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Finally I made it through! Yet another amazing Responsive journey! Working full-time and love to code has been very difficult for me this time, but many thanks to Matt for his beautiful lesson planning and to SheCodes team for the great encouragement and the support that they have been giving to all of us. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This has been such an eye opening experience. So glad I was bombarded with the ads on instagram. Who knew exposure would make me jump on coding! haha

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Definitely recommend the Basics Workshop. It was a great introduction to coding. Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I love learning new things and challenging myself but for this, I was a afraid because I was completely clueless. I am glad I did this and ready for the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I loved the basics workshop from start to finish. With no prior coding knowledge, Matt made it easy to follow along and complete the tasks. I enjoyed myself so much and cannot wait to see what else these workshops have in store for me. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

My experience learning to code with SheCodes was a fun and engaging one, and I would highly recommend it. It was easy to understand and very informative to follow each part of the course The weekly challenges were one of the most enjoyable aspects of the course for me since I was able to practice what I had learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and feel like my coding skills and confidence have come a long way. The coding challenges helped me practice my skills and I appreciated the live technical support when I got stuck. It's really satisfying to see your own progress each week, and overall I think this has been one of the most engaging online courses I have taken part in.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,985 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I liked the pace of this workshop although it took more time the first week then I expected and I got very overwhelmed but after I finished that homework the rest of it worked way better. I feel like I learned a lot

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes Basics gave me the perfect foundation to explore the world of coding. The videos are the perfect length and easy to follow along with.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Easy learning with clear-cut and understandable videos! The SheCodes community is also great and offers tons of resources and information on how to access them to help you achieve your goal as a programmer. I'm really enjoying it so far and have lots of fun learning to code one by one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I absolutely love coding! I am super excited and can't wait to complete the rest of my workshops. Happy Coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

As a mechanical engineer, I was excited to start a new journey and learn more about coding since I found it challenging when I was learning C++ however shecodes Basics made it easy to learn html, CSS and Java! Cant wait to try the next courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Another thorough and informative course from SheCodes. Thank you~

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Overall felt accomplished after finishing this course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Really enjoyed the workshop, never had so much fun with a course! On to the next, to learn even more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I definitely enjoyed SheCodes Plus like I did SheCodes Basics, but I really felt more challenged this time and I'm so impressed with the progress I've made in such a short time! This only makes me want to learn more so that I can improve my coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The videos break everything down super simple which makes learning easy. They're also broken down into small clips and challenges which really helps for people with short attention spans or constant distractions. I really loved this class and all the resources that comes with it such as Slack, Color Palettes, and more. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in learning coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes helps me stay motivated with deadlines, but also allows me to be creative when I have time. With working full-time AND learning to code, my schedule is packed. SheCodes has been great since it's mostly self-paced.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Informative and easy to follow classes by Matt. I look forward to progressing to the next stage of the learning process. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to any girl who is not necessarily that interested in coding but feels the need to challenge herself, step outside of ther comfort zone and explore a completely new way of thinking - thinking like a machine in a way! Keep your head up when it gets difficult because the reward when you figure the problems out is an amazing feeling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

How fantastic is the feeling of programming your own website? It's awesome I can tell you. It's a great feeling to know what's behind your own site, what functions are possible and what's involved. Thanks again to the SheCodes team and Matt for your help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and can't wait to learn more! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes Basics was a great starter course and completely sets you up to start making basic websites.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes has greatly helped me! I'm thrilled at my progress on my project. Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes Team. You're all awesome! On to the next workshop!! 💃🏽💃🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've tried programming in the past but found it challenging without up-to-date resources or communities. This class actually got me excited about programming again! It was not easy sometimes, but once you get a grip on it, a whole new world will suddenly open.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It has been great learning coding again especially with the step by step on how to different areas of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It has also been great knowing you learn, the try out the challenges and then see the solution. As Matt has explained there are different solutions so you will not feel bad as long as the functionality works 😁 With practice you will be able to become more familiar and confident with coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It has been a lot of fun learning the basics of web application development. The Shecodes team has been really helpful answering questions and guiding me every step of the way.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,985 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Loved the experience with SheCodes! The webinars helped me understand in small steps that coding is something everyone can learn. Can't wait to discover more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This has been a great experience! I was completely new to coding and over the last few months I have learned so much with the SheCodes workshops. SheCodes React was challenging at times but always fun! Thank you, Matt, and the SheCodes team!😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I found this course equal parts challenging and motivational. I liked that it's broken down into small steps, and you have a chance to practice each step before putting it all together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I loved the course! The content is presented in a simple and practical way. I can't wait for the next workshops. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of coding! I found it so much easier to follow than other courses I looked at. It was so useful being able to watch someone doing it and having the group chat if we got stuck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Learning to code is a turning point in women's life. It gives them the opportunity to see things from various perspectives. I recommend that everyone use this chance to learn this new skill. Matt is the best teacher who makes learning to code as easy as a piece of cake. You will enjoy this journey with him.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This is an amazing course. I have learnt so much. Can't wait to continue with more courses here to expand my knowledge base.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The workshop has an appealing structure. I work full time and thanks to the flexible schedule, I managed to meet the deadline. It was fun and challenging to work on the Final Project and now I look forward to the next workshops: SheCodes Plus and SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This workshop is for you if you want to start your adventure with coding. Matt is a great teacher, the workshop is well prepared, interesting, engaging, the support team helpful and friendly. 5 stars from me!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

good for beginners!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,131 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

My current career hit a rut and I felt like I lost motivation and passion for my work. I began looking at career-change options and new skill sets that I could learn. I was intrigued but very intimidated by coding. I came across and attended the SheCodes "Free Coding Class" and built enough confidence to sign up for the SheCodes 3-week Basic workshop, which I just finished and LOVED! The style of instruction is very easy to follow and Matt does an excellent job explaining each of the lessons. I also appreciate that he provides outside resources and tips for Googling because I'm learning there is sooo much information out there! I look forward to the next SheCodes workshop and continuing this educational journey!