SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I am glad to continue and to take the SheCodes plus. I've learned a lot on this course even in a short month. I enjoyed creating codes and one of my favorite part was designing a web site. I highly recommend this course to everywoman that are interested in learning code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I couldn't be happier with what I learned in these short weeks. I was always unsure of getting into coding; I always thought it would be to difficult for me to learn. But this course made it so easy for me. This gave me a great foundation and some confidence and I can't wait to learn and do more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was a very cool experience to dive into the world of coding in the 3 week workshop! I definitely learned a lot and can't wait to practice more and sharpen my skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Before doing SheCodes basics I didn't know anything about coding. I can't believe how much I learned in just the first course. I am so excited to learn more and I can't wait to continue my journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This course was a great introduction to coding. Each lesson and project was clearly laid out with great instructions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes has really given me the confidence to pursue a career in web development. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone trying to get a taster of what they can really do with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes opens an new door for me during COVID and leads me the tech world where women can empower themselves with the skillset always dominant by man. Coding is a language facilitate me communicate with the future me and let me foresee what is utmost important in the near future, unless there will be an immense electricity shortage. Otherwise , to be a concise communicator with the computer or any kind of machine is a essential for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

If you are thinking about joining SheCodes...DO IT! This experience has been one of the most rewarding things I've done in a really long time. I was intimidated coming from a non-tech background but that changed immediately after the first lesson. Matt and the support team are FANTASTIC and help you every step of the way. Learning to code has become and obsession of mine these days and I'm so grateful I came across this bootcamp. Very excited to continue on with the other workshops and see where it takes me. Merci beaucoup Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Doing the first SheCodes workshop was amazing. I was a complete beginner when I started. I now feel like a strong foundation to continue building my skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Really enjoyed this course! Easy to understand and it makes coding fun👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I enjoyed learning Responsive a lot. It's awesome to be able to incorporate all the things I learned from SheCodes Basics and Plus. I can really feel the progress I made each time I complete my final project. I feel so proud and confident with my coding skills now. Once again, a big thanks to Matt and to the whole SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Overall would recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The course was great! I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short amount of time 😀 I had a great time learning the basics and would recommend it to anyone looking to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes is such a fun and easy learning experience. I love to have the ability to learn and master coding through SheCodes especially, starting as a complete beginner. It's given me the confidence to pursue a career in coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I was intimidated by coding and took this course to challenge myself. It is well-designed and is not overwhelming for a beginner. It is a lot of new information but we are not expected to know everything and apply it after one lesson.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I learned a lot from this program. I appreciate that I now have a foundational understanding of HTML/CSS/JAVASCRIPT, and I am no longer as intimidated by the world of coding as I once was.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was really fun to try something new and exciting. Matts tutorials are easy to follow, the challenges were simple enough to get them done and at the same dime difficult enough that some puzzling over it was necessary

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I registered for the SheCodes Basics workshop just to get an understanding of front-end development. The course was super interesting! The way it's being taught throughout 3 weeks makes it very easy to keep up even if you have a full time job. The fact that for each section there are videos not only to teach you but also to show what the challenge is and to give a thorough explanation of the solution is extremely helpful! Thank you Matt and team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It is so much fun to learn how to code with SheCodes! I highly recommend it as the lectures are easy to follow and you end up really wanting to solve all the challenges and improve your projects with all the knowledge you have acquire during all these weeks with SheCodes and looking forward to keep learning more.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Easy to follow, enjoyable and super practical tasks. The instructors in Slack reply almost immediately to any question. Matt even comments on your final projects, and I honestly don't understand how he does it with thousands of students :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

When I decided to learn Coding, I tried a few online courses but sooner I gave up. It was full of unfamiliar words and hard to understand. Even didn't know where to ask. With SheCodes, I can see the way to build my coding skill. also, it proved that Anyone can learn coding with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I recently took an intro course with another company, and the difference in curriculum was interesting. The way topics are broken down and explained in SheCodes is easy to navigate and understand. I feel as though the information I've gained from this course is invaluable, and look forward to learning more with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This is the first coding workshop that I have been able to learn and RETAIN actual coding skills! Other workshops may state that they are for beginners, but often show concepts and skills that an absolute beginner wouldn't know anything about. I was frustrated and unsure of my future as a software developer until SheCodes. Now I can proudly present a small project that I finished in under a month and can't wait to continue building on my skills with the next SheCodes workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Thanks so much for the opportunity and the greta ideas & videos! Love it and I am looking forward to SheCodes React ;)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This was a great introductory course. The lessons were concise and allowed the user to review as needed. I especially appreciated the challenges, homework, and final project. This gave me a way to see my work in action.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Loved this workshop! Can't wait till the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes Basics was the perfect entry-level coding course for me! I admit I started the course with doubt - "Will I be able to follow? Will this be easy enough for me - a complete beginner?" But after the first few lessons, I fell in love with coding, how creative it is and now I can say that I truly enjoy doing it. The course is well structured - I enjoyed 'challenges' after lessons (helps to cement the new knowledge) and the fact that after each 'challenge' we had an explanation video on how Matt would have completed it. Matt Delac is a great instructor - he gives clear instructions and a lot of tips on how to become a better coder throughout the course. The SheCodes team is very helpful and I enjoyed the SheCodes Slack community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

What I liked most about the SheCodes program is that the instructor, Matt, is a seasoned professional developer who gives practical tips on the development workflow and speaks from experience. Besides this, his passion for coding and web development is infectious!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The teaching method in SheCodes is in accordance with the requirements of a front end programmer, and I can say that it is my best experience to participate in such courses.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This workshop was quite a challenge. At the end of it, I can say that my skills have increased enormously. I feel more confident with my web capabilities. Thank you once again and see you for the next challenge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes has opened up a new path for me. I highly recommend this awsome workshop for those who wanting their world to be different.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I enjoyed the course very much. I look forward to expanding my programming skills ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Never have I ever sit down for 3 hours straight just to study or learn something. Well I guess now I know what I really love to do. Matt Delac is so good at explaining everything. He teach us one by one, and he even show the solution after we submit our homework. Such a great guy with a great team. When I'm stuck and need help, the team they help us straight away. Appreciate everyone's help. Highly recommend to anyone who want to start a new career. Ganbate!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The perfect place to learn coding for beginners and I really like the way the concepts, assessments, Home Works and Projects are structured. Staffs are friendly and I would highly recommend SheCodes to any freshers who would like to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

The projects I worked on gave me great opportunities to dive deeper into React. It was a fun but challenging time, and I highly recommend this course to anyone who is determined to go through the problem solving journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to get the basics of coding. I believe you will find this interesting as a language to support your career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Thanks very much. This workshop changes my life. I recommend it to my friends. As it starts from basic elements ,I learned easily and completely.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I have had a blast working on these courses and could imagine myself doing this for a career thanks to SheCodes. I've learned so much in such a short time and can't wait to continue. Would recommend 100%.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Highly recommend SheCodes! As a complete beginner into coding I questioned if I was capable but after the beginner workshop with the support of the SheCodes Team I know I am capable and so are you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've tried programming in the past, but never found it interesting. This class actually got me excited about programming! Being able to see each step of your work is extremely motivating.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

React is not easy; however, the key concepts will be repeated over and over again during the building of the projects throughout the course. You will eventually get used to it and maybe even get the hang of it . This course is packed with information. I like how Matt always gets straight to the point and teaches you the most practical basics. And he is not afraid of showing his mistakes while lecturing coding. I appreciate that, so I can also learn from his mistakes. I am glad I took this course; otherwise, I wouldn't know I like React better than JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Loved it, appreciate the discount on women's day along with some great learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was actually fun. Easy to follow and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Thank you to the dedication of the mentor. The workshop have provided me with more clarity in my strengths and weaknesses. I would also like to thank my mentor, Mr Matt Delac, for guiding me throughout this whole journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This class has been eye opening! I was always so intimidated by all the numbers and letters, but with this 3 weeks course, I feel very empowered! I cannot wait to take this journey further and learn everything I could.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

A great introduction to coding for anyone who is just getting introduced to the world of front end development. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've had a great time learning React and can't wait to use it more regularly in my coding practices. I definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to become a front-end developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was an interesting workshop. I really liked working on the final project and applied everything I've learned before.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Great workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Past eight weeks in React Workshop have been my last with SheCodes, but not least. It was not easy sometimes, but once you get a grip on it, the whole new world will suddenly open. The lessons are well structured. As always, the whole team is here to help. It is definitely a great addition to the Basic, Plus and Responsive and I am proud to showcase my project in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This is the third workshop I have completed for SheCodes and the amount of confidence I have gained from completing them is unreal. I absolutely love the whole platform and I enjoy learning and watching myself grow as a developer. This project was the first I felt I had a good grip on what was happening and it was all thanks to the lessons by SheCodes that I was able to create a project to truly feel proud of.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've been interested in coding for awhile, this workshop made me accountable for taking the first leap to see what it's all about.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I have just completed the 3-week basic course and enjoyed it so much that I have just signed up for SheCodes Pro. I am looking forward to hopefully having a career in coding in the near future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I’m so glad to have the chance to join SheCodes. It was my best experience in coding. I’m looking forward to start the next courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It is really a good course for any woman who wants to learn coding. Matts has time to go through every codes to help you solve a problem

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It wasn't my first time working with code, but back in Uni it wasn't that much fun and simple.. I defo learned more within these 3 weeks as I did in school!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Did the course during parental leave and loved it. Can't wait for starting SheCodes Plus. Highly recommended!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was a great experience. I had a lot of challenges, but with the proper help, I manage to solve them all. The videos made by Matt are very easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

A few months ago I would not think that I would be able to build something like that from scratch. Thanks to Matt something completely new and a little abstract quickly became understandable and logical, and in addition everything was great fun! I highly recommend!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes changed my mind about coding!i used to think coding was boring and inaccessible but learned it is actually creative and a lot of fun. I love it❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Very happy that I took the chance to try out the Plus program. It is great to see such a great progress from having zero coding skills to developing a weather API interface in such a short amount of time! Although it was tough and very challenging I am now more than proud about myself what I have learned and achieved over the last past weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

As a person who got Maths Phobia and almost zero knowledge of science subjects, I never thought that I could code. Thank you Matt for making coding super understandable and the kind help from SheCodes Team, I acquired some basic knowledge of HTML/CSS/Javascript:) The challenges after every lesson are very useful. It keeps the students on track and allows us to revise them immediately. I have lots of fun with coding and could never imagine that I am hooked after two weeks! Not sure how far I would go with this new hobby but will take the rest of the workshops for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Building the weather app was both fun and challenging. I learned a lot. It really pushed me out of my comfort zone. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

A really thorough and excellent course, which I highly recommend to anyone who is looking into taking up coding! I'm exited to move into the Plus workshop now and learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Jumping into the SheCodes Plus workshop after the SheCodes Basics was both challenging. It forced me out of my comfort zone and gave me more confidence in coding. Can't wait to continue my adventure with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This workshop is challenging but rewarding. Big thanks to the SheCodes team and Mattthieu Dealac to provide such a great course and amazing support along the way. It inspires me to want to build more coding and websites. Look forward the new path to come! 🤩👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was a tough 8 weeks but very productive at the same time. There are lots to learn and you will feel stuck, but the staff is always there to help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was quite a journey for me from the beginning until React. I can see that there's still a long way to go on this path which I'd like to keep going and try my best. I've learned a lot from the courses and they made me realize that there's nothing too hard to learn as long as you give it time. Thanks to Matt and team who made this a nice journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Good for beginners

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really like the work of SheCodes. With their help coding isn't complicated, it is fun even if it ist sometimes challenging. Love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I learnt a lot during this 5 weeks course. Matt explains everything so well and makes it easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

With SheCodes I always coding, learning, and having fun with it and it's an incredibly supportive environment with a great mission😍✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

My experience here in SheCodes was amazing!!, I learn a lot about HTML, CSS and JavaSript. I'm so exited to learn more!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I honestly cannot believe how much time passes when you are having fun! I enjoyed every lesson/challenge and I made use of other materials provided. Sometimes, i get stuck on challenges but it only allowed me to learn more. Also the team on Slack are super helpful. Looking forward to more projects to come as I intend to become a full stack developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I LOVED SheCodes! I was nervous, to begin with, I wasn't sure if I would be able to grasp it, but Matt and the SheCodes team made it so easy! Such granular, easy-to-follow sessions and so well explained. I had an ABSOLUTE BLAST and I will 100% be continuing with the other courses. Well done to Matt and the team for making such a positive and user-friendly experience. Thank you!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes has been an enjoyable, no-stress way for me to dip my toe into the pool of coding. I feel confident in what I've learned so far, really enjoyed both the creative + the logical side of coding, and am excited to dive into the next workshop to learn more complex ideas.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This bootcamp for intro to coding was fantastic! It was challenging, but we always had mentors in Slack to help us out. I highly recommend this program to any of the girls or women wanting to learn to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I have enjoyed the course and learnt so much from SheCodes so far. I'm looking forward to completing the rest of the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I stumbled upon SheCodes by accident and I am glad I did! The course is a perfectly structured program with a skilled and informative team. SheCodes gives women the tools to build something magical. It was a great experience and I am excited to go on to the next workshop! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

After taking SheCodes Basic I grew more fascinated with coding and decided to take SheCodes Plus. I learned so many helpful things that I didn't think I could learn when I first started, I can't wait to try out SheCodes Pro soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that this course is absolutely amazing. I’m glad I decided to learn with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

After only three weeks of working I can actually understand the basics of coding - pretty amazing. I'm exited to move into the Plus workshop now and learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I've been intrigued by coding for a while and SheCodes Basics was perfect for me to finally try it out. SheCodes Basics has great information for beginners and I didn't find it overwhelming. The videos were very helpful and I appreciated the challenges to help us practice after learning something new. I really enjoyed the workshops and starting to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and loved making my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I already had quite a bit of experience in HTML and CSS, though I haven't used either in maybe a decade so this class was a fantastic review for me. It was also a great introduction to Javascript and I had a lot of fun working on lesson problems, homework, and especially the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was really challenging, but also fun and rewarding. I feel more confident in my abilities as a coder

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Very well build workshop that guides you through your first steps in development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I enjoyed a lot learning with Matt, he explains everything pretty well. The Slack is great to mitigate anxiety haha. I loved the flexible hours as well, makes everything easier and everyone can learn at their own pace. I'm thankful for finding SheCodes, the experience was great, I am looking forward to start the next course😊.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Learning was really fun and engaging. I didn't expect to have this much fun with coding. I started out the basic course just to check out and found myself diving into the plus. It was very satisfying seeing my project come to life. Matt explains this stuff very simply and it's fun and inspiring.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

422,978 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I'm excited to complete the workshops and see what opportunity open for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really loved this workshop! I learned so many new things and Matt explains very clearly. It was also really nice to be able to manage my time as I wished, while being able to count on the SheCodes team for support. Thank you very much !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Thanks to SheCodes for this great Opportunity, the Scholarship! I am so happy to be part of the students who benefited a lot from the program. I am glad my dream of being a tech-lady is coming true. I am so proud of myself that I am finally a SheCodes alumni.i I say a big congratulations to myself. I look forward to seize more opportunities in the Tech. world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Proud to say I did it! 🎉 After 8 weeks with lots of ups and downs, my first App is finally alive and fully functional. The SheCodes Plus workshop was full of challenges and discoveries, but it was all endlessly interesting, fun, and informative. 🙏 Thank you so much to Matthieu Delac and the SheCodes team for all of your support and guidance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

It was a nice course! Very structured and it is very motivating as you have to submit the homework by the next week. It is explained really well. They have this really active community in Slack where you can ask questions if you need to. The certificate that proves that you completed the course is also an advantage. But I think the price is a bit high as there are other alternatives out there where you can learn this and more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a very challenging workshop, however, if you persevere and put in the work, you'll see the results eventually. I'm so happy I didn't give up and I'm excited for all that's coming with SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

This workshop was so exciting! It was so fun to learn the basics of coding and I plan on expanding my knowledge more ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

Best Coding Workshops! Learn to organize your Code! Learn by Doing

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I have never thought coding would be that easy. SheCodes gave me a new perspective and helped me to believe in myself. Thank you so much, Matt and SheCodes team 🥰. I am so excited to level up my career with the knowledge I gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

JS was kinda challenging to me, but I made it!! 😬 Awesome videos, thank you! 🙏

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
94,126 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 5 months ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes plus course and find the price to be amazing for the quality of the content