SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Equally exciting as challenging workshop! Great way to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript with hands-on material.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

There's not enough good things i can say about this course. very useful topics and it covers almost everything you need or gives you an idea how to learn further more. I had an amazing time working on this portfolio and challenging myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed my experience completing the SheCodes Basics course! I had no prior experience with coding and found the lessons to be very accessible and easy to follow. Whenever I needed help, I was able to refer back to the lessons, cheat sheets on the SheCodes site, or Google it to figure things out. This course was an awesome experience, and I'm excited to continuing practicing and using the new skills I have learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great introductory course to HTML, CSS and Java. I am working on building out my UX/UI skillset and thought this would be a great addition. I am now able to code a very basic webpage and better understand how other pages are built as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I cannot believe I completed this Bootcamp! I just kept going because I enjoyed the thrill of coming up with solutions for the projects. I appreciate the fact that Matt Delac brought up and discussed the reality of being a developer and I truly respect the level of transparency this institute practices. Thank you SheCodes for this new beginning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed learning coding with SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

When I started this journey I couldn't have imagined I'd be able to code my final project. It is like a dream come true. Thanks to the SheCodes team for your constant assistance during this course, I can't wait for what comes next!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

A wonderful journey with SheCodes! As a website owner, I knew nothing about codes before. Every time there was anything wrong with the site, I called my developer frustratedly, because those codes look like Martian language to me. After the 3 weeks study and practice, I know the basic logic of codes and they looks meaningful to me now. Thank you, Matt! And many thanks to SheCodes staff and classmates! You always help me out quickly on Slack. It's my greatest pleasure to work with you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I always said I wasn't very good with tech but SheCodes has made it SO EASY for me to feel like I can not only learn how to code, but to get really good at it! Have loved every minute of the workshops.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,434 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This is my first challenge towards frontend development, and I'm glad that I found SheCodes. The course was very practical, and helped me to gain much experience through it. And now I have my first ever landing page that I built on my own, and I'm really proud of it! Thank you SheCodes for giving me this opportunity to join the course and experiencing such a great training.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

React was difficult and I still don't understand why it exists (lol) but it is interesting anyway! Now I want to build something by myself to understand if I understood everything and can build applications by myself. And also it is really interesting! Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I have enjoyed this journey so much and couldn't recommend SheCodes more. Matt is a fantastic teacher and explains everything so clearly. React is very impressive and I'm looking forward to going on to learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Very well-built workshop! I absolutely recommend it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Course has a excellent structure with short classes and relevant assigments. It is very motivating to see how much progress one can make in such a short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes has helped me to step into a whole new world. I never thought I will be able to code or to understand coding but Matthieu and his team made that possible by providing me with the right information and support. I had lots of fun during the workshop, but it was also challenging. I am truly grateful I get to be a part of SheCodes and discover the world of coding. A big thank you to the team!!! With your help, I became very determinate to pursue a career in Tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was great fun! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn the basics of front-end development! 👩‍💻I really enjoyed learning how HTML, CSS and JavaScript work together, and practicing the new skills in hands-on exercises. Matt is also great at explaining the concepts in an easy way. Can't wait to continue the coding journey in the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Very informative and easy to learn workshop. A great intro to coding! Thanks Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This was a great and approachable way to learn basic coding

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great workshop! Tutorials explained well and really enjoyed learning the basics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I have always been interested in coding, as I recruit it-spechialists in my daily work. SheCodes gave me the opportunity to explore a small part of this world and a starting point to continue working from.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great Workshop. Feeling more confident with my coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

A lot of fun and really informative. I enjoyed the flexible time management.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I always wanted to learn coding and was looking for the right place which would guide me through. SheCodes is the platform where I got the chance to learn coding in a very simple and easy way .I am always excited to learn more .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

very detailed course. really enjoyed it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This course with SheCodes was such a great investment. I cannot wait to see what the future holds. I am definitely looking forward to using these skills and continuing on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was an exciting challenge. I am looking forward to the next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was exciting and interesting to learn React and work with the projects. Thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team, the lessons were short and easily understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Challenging and hard work, but definitely worth it! I learned so much in these past few weeks. Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team, I'm proud to say that I can build a weather app on my own from scratch! Can't wait to learn more!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,434 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I put off learning how to code because for the longest time, I didn't know where to start! The format of SheCodes teaching is by far the best I've experienced. The learn at your own pace and in bite-sized chunks makes it easier to learn and somewhat addictive at the same time - you actually want to go to the next workshop to build on your knowledge. The fact that there is no fixed time for the classes and you can fit into your schedule is also great! I am shocked at what I have been able to create in just three weeks! Matt is a BRILLIANT teacher! I can't thank the SheCodes team enough for such an amazing programme (and I got it at a bargain - thanks Black Friday!) I really would recommend this course to anyone who has considered coding, but may not know where to start. You really won't regret it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

A great introduction to coding! There's lots of hands-on activities to practice the skills taught in the short videos; great to fit in around busy schedules! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I got to learn how to build responsive projects in this workshop and it was super challenging so it took me a while to finish the workshop but it was super fun making my own responsive portfolio website! Thank you to Matt for explaining things clearly and the slack team for the support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Sometimes in a moment everything changes in your life and that is what happened to me. I was seeking a career change and decided I wanted to get into tech. SheCodes was the first link that popped up on my search and I'm so glad I went down this path. I'm excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I feel like I learned so much in such little time. I am inspired to learn more and I cannot wait to learn more with the next class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I wanted to start learning how to code but I didn't know where to start. I heard of SheCodes from Instagram, took a look into it, gave it a chance, and I'm glad I did. SheCodes has an approach of introducing the courses to you in a fun, inspiring, and engaging way. From looking at a code like it's complete gibberish, to understanding the basics and creating something of my own, I am ecstatic to learn more from SheCodes and of becoming the best software developer I can be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Thank you, I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop was a lot of fun! Excited to learn React workshop next 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great intro course to coding. I enjoyed the homeworks and challenges. The videos were easy to follow and made the learning process fun. Plus the slack chat provides a supportive community. I'm excited to continue the next courses to become a pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had never written a single line of code before taking this workshop and it is amazing how much I learned in two weeks. The content was very well organized in short, digestible pieces, perfect for beginners. The workshop was didactic, attractive, and hands-on. I would say it was addictive as I always eager to go to the next lesson to learn more.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Hard work, but well worth it. I've learned so much and really looking forward to continuing my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am so glad that I took the SheCodes Basics class. I have learned so much about frontend programming. The curriculum was well thought out and went at the perfect pace for beginners. I would definitely recommend this class to anyone looking to get into programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

For anyone looking to obtain a solid foundation in the basics of coding, I would definitely recommend this course! The lessons are broken down into manageable pieces which makes it seem much less overwhelming and the help available in the Slack channels and general SheCodes community was very valuable to have.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've never had so much success before with an online learning course. SheCodes makes everything easy to understand and is constantly testing our comprehension of the material by having us apply new knowledge in mini daily challenges, weekly homework, and over-arching projects. At the beginning of this 8-week course I couldn't possibly imagine what it would take to build a fully functioning vanilla weather forecast application. This course built upon the previous 3-week Basics Coding course, expanding in to using more advanced front-end technologies such as HTML, CSS and Bootstrap, developing further Javascript skills, and dove in to how to integrate live API into our interactive application and how to normalize a development workflow using Git and Github. I know I still have so much more to learn, but looking back I can't believe I've come so far in such a short time! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Grateful to God for SheCodes has made understanding coding. I look back and I can't but be grateful for growth. At the beginning of 2021, I was a place where I couldn't imagine anything good happening in my life. When SheCodes came, I didn't believe I would be chosen and I would be here right now. I am here with a better purpose in my tech life. Thank you so much, Matt and SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes React provides useful insights into various React concepts and their potentials. Finishing two real-life projects is a great way to deepen and expand the knowledge gained during the lessons and challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes makes learning to code a smooth and fun process. The information is presented in an easily digestible format with deadlines that are easy to meet. This allows me to work on the projects when it fits my schedule best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

For everyone interested in coding, SheCodes is a great place to start learning. It's very interactive, fun, and you get all the help you need.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Fantastic course! Clear bite-size videos, followed by practical assignments which hit the sweet spot of challenging yet doable. Now the anatomy of websites is no longer a complete mystery to me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I was scared going into this initial course, but as I finish, I am so excited to continue my education! It isn't so scary once you're actively doing it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,434 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Before taking this workshop I had some (self-taught) notions of HTML and CSS, but it was really great to learn how all the pieces fit together and the order of it. Javascript was really fun to learn. I will definitely study it more, for I can see it has a multitude of applications. Matt is a great instructor, explains everything step by step in a very easy to understand way and follow along.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had a great time learning with SheCodes! I frequently purchase lessons but am unable to complete them. However, with SheCodes, the lesson structure is easy to follow, and each assingment motivates me to continue my learning journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed the course, it is easy to follow and lots of fun!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

'Basics' Workshop - A great intro and insight in the world of coding. Personally I felt a little bit overwhelmed with how much there was to go through. However with the way the lessons are broken down, as well as being split between 3 weeks, made it easy to follow along and learn each section with ease. The homework solidifies what has been taught and gives an opportunity to put into practice what has been learnt (which is the best way for me to learn). I did have to request an extension because I work full time and so was glad this was an option. It gave me more than enough time to be able to get everything done with ease. I have since signed up to the 'Plus' Workshop and although I am nervous, I'm also excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This has been a wonderful learning path, not easy, but worth every minute of it. I'm ready to continue learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I would highly recommend doing the basic workshop. I found it really enjoyable, educational and the videos were incredibly easy to follow. Matt did a great job of teaching in a very clear and effective way. I couldn't believe how fast I managed to learn to do so much. There is a great sense of community and always someone to help when you get stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Way more fun than I ever imagined! And a really easy to follow way of learning how to code 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The best investment in myself✨! I gained so much knowledge about the basics of coding these last weeks. Never thought I could do this but Matt's workshop was easy to follow and all was well explained. The Slack community was super supportive too. This is just the beginning of my journey to become a front-end developer! Thank you, Matt and the SheCodes team for introducing me to coding🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I love the Responsive part:)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Enjoyed learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I wanted to change career paths and remembered how much I enjoyed the IT classes I took earlier in my life so I came across SheCodes by chance. I enjoyed the structure and content of the first WorkShop so I was interested in seeing what challenges I will face in the next workshop. Easy to say, I was not disappointed at all, the final project seemed unobtainable at first but now it seems to make much more sense. I am very excited to see what SheCodes Responsive has in store.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Thanks SheCodes Basics! This course was challenging and engaging. I'm excited to apply the knowledge I've learned and continue building upon it in the Advanced workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I knew I wanted to learn how to code but didn't know where to start. SheCodes has been amazing. The lessons are super clear and easy to follow. The timing is also super flexible!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I like how short the lessons are. I have problems with focusing when watching long videos. Your short lessons along with challenges make me curious and excited to keep going. The course would be even better if I receive in-depth feedback on my weekly homework. Overall, I'm happy with the SheCodes Basics workshop and would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Workshop offers a supportive learning environment, especially for absolute beginners! Going through the detailed lessons and taking on tasks and homework has undoubtedly bolstered my confidence and opened my mind to the possibility of launching and building a successful coding career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am so glad that I decided to take this program! I have been looking at enrolling into a long-term technology bootcamp. With having completed this program, I have more knowledge and confidence to tackle whatever field I decide to pursue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I started this workshop knowing NOTHING about coding, and finished it feeling pretty confident in the basics! I love how the course is formatted in small sections that build upon each other, and the concepts are very well explained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Really enjoyed this and I especially enjoyed the fact that I could learn at my own pace. My interest in coding has truly been piqued 🤔. Enjoyed the challenges posed by the Home -works and the Final Project. I give it a 5*rating 👍.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I just finished She Code Basic and it’s very fun and interesting!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,434 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt is a good teacher and I learned a lot from this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Wow! I am honestly shocked by how much I learned within 3 weeks! Matt is an amazing teacher who explained coding in a way that made it much less intimidating. I am excited to sign up for more courses and see how I can introduce coding in to my art practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I was interested in coding because of my dad, but I always struggle to keep up with the coding courses in university. SheCodes does not only make it easy to understand the logic and purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript, but it has a great community to keep you engaged and motivated.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

While actively searching for a job, I found the advertisement for SheCodes free online seminar. Out of curiosity I enrolled for the basic workshop and got hooked on coding...! Still a beginner but I'm determined to learn more. I have already singed up for SheCodes Plus and I'm excited about it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is the first coding course that I've taken that I have been excited to complete (and I've tried at least 6 other, well known programs!). Well done SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Easy to learn and great to understand the logic and purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

not that easy as before but you can make it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had a great time learning how to code with SheCodes. The explanations of the subjects were very clear to me, the community on Slack is really helpful and I had a lot of fun with the coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

THANK YOU SHECODES 💜 Thank you Matt, thank you to the whole team. This workshop has been one of the most exciting rides throughout my early in career stage within tech. this format, the teaching methods, the shecodes culture is just perfect for curious and ambitious young women - especially for those like me who do work in tech, however, do not have a typical technical background (I, for instance, majored in American literature & culture). I truly appreciate this organization, the minds behind it and cannot wait for my next workshop with you guys:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course is precise and straight to the point. I never had any knowledge of coding before starting this course. After the course, i have gained a high level of confidence and above all i have learnt how to manage my time well.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Excellent introductory course into programming, very clear and well-thought-out structure, interesting challenges. The real revelation for me was the fact that I don't have to be a brilliant mathematician to become a programmer - hurray! 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This has been such an amazing experience. The classes are so well planned and everything is so well explained, sometimes difficult is such a good exercise for your brain. I am so HAPPY to have had the support to help me understand and fix mistakes to be able to make it this far. I am looking forward to moving on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I can't believe how much I have been able to learn in such a short time! Maybe a career change is now possible after all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Awesome course! Detailed, concise and very well explained. Let's go to the next one :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is a super fun and easy-to-follow class!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop - the classes were easy to follow and on point. It definitely increased my interest in coding and I can't wait to improve it even further. A fun and exciting experience which I can only recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I was totally hooked from the very first day of the workshop! Thanks to SheCodes course, I now know that coding can be fun and even entertaining! Good job, Matt and the rest of SheCodes team, for creating such a wonderful platform for education and forming the community of amazing women. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was the third workshop that I participated in, and I really enjoyed this one too. Like the previous workshops (Basics and Plus), Matt explains everything step by step and perfectly clear. This workshop was especially important to me, because I've been struggling on grasping responsive knowledge but now its very understandable to me. Definitely recommending this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Basics has been really fun, and well paced. I'm looking forward to starting SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great course! Moving straight onto the next one.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,434 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am enjoying this course so much and cannot wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed my first SheCodes workshop. It made me wonder why it took me so long to start this new career. Ready for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoy the workshop a lot. I was worried that I couldn't finish it but I got all the support from SheCodes team whenever I stuck at a challenge. I think the workshop is well-structured and it provides me a good base in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I am excited to join the next workshop really soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a crucial course for a newbie like me. Working with the real data and dealing with API not only gained a lot of knowledge for me but also made me feel so excited, even it is quite complicated sometimes. However, I completed it, and I'm ready for a new door - SheCodes Responsive, and I believe that I will be fascinated by this new course. Thank you, Matt! Thank SheCodes team! <3 <3 <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone, even without any prior knowledge of coding languages. It is super straightforward and understandable, and because it is split into small steps you can easily follow and learn. Even if you find out coding is not what you want to do for a living, it's still really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed working on this workshop! I learned a lot from how does APIs work and that they are actually super useful. Very happy to have found these workshops. Cant't wait to start next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop is great. I started with very little coding background (as in a did some basic html 15 years ago in high school), and I was able to understand the content and lessons very easily. I enjoyed the process, and loved that the courses are relatively self-paced so I could fit them around my full-time work schedule. I'm excited to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

great course!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Every lesson was really great. Learned a lot about responsive pages. 3 amazing courses down, one more to go. Can't wait to start SheCodes React. Thank you all at Shecodes, and a very special thanks to Matt, you're the best instructor EVER!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great workshop!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learned that making a website responsive is not super easy but still fun. Thank you Matt and Team, for the AWESOME JOB you guys are doing. You are really changing lives!