SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I would recommend this workshop to anyone who is serious about finding a job in web development. The modules in this workshop are easy to follow, and the challenges are engaging and enjoyable if you are someone who is interested in problem-solving.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed taking these courses. I learned some things that I didn't know in regard to CSS and Javascript. I actually had a hard time learning JavaScript in the past, and have had a much easier time learning with SheCodes. I appreciate that things are broken down well enough for a beginner to grasp these concepts. I look forward to the rest taking more courses with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Just as SheCodes Basics also SheCodes Plus is super well structured, contains motivating regular challenges that help you stay on track. It is an intensive learning experience and so much fun at the same time - muchas gracias to the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was a whole new experience for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This course was really challenging but I got a really cool insight of what is coming. This course introduced me to advanced Javascript, and the endless of possibilities when coding. For me this is very motivating to continue to study, because I want to be able to do this things on my own one day. ☀️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was great fun to dive into the world of coding. The mix of very simple explanations and challenging tasks motivate you to keep at it. This introduction was great and I might want to learn more soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I used to think that I have missed my "coding train" with getting older. After finishing the basics, what can I say...age is just a number and SheCodes will help you jump on that train!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

WOW! I'm so happy that I don't know where to start. I really enjoyed these 3 weeks of SheCodes Basic. I feel it's the best way to get into this whole new world. This is just the beginning... 100% recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm still amazed with the fact that I'm being able to actually do this online course! I'm getting more and more confident on my coding skills and the fact that I'll be able to make a career change! Can't wait for the next module! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,447 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This is a fantastic course! The content is laid out really well and I thoroughly enjoyed the challenges at the end of the lessons. Matt is very easy to understand and is very succinct yet thorough in his teachings. I was never interested in coding because I thought it was really boring and difficult to understand but becuase of Matt's course, I REALLY enjoyed it and actually had to set reminders to work on my other work projects as I found myself really engrossed in the creation process. In just 10 days I went from knowing nothing about coding to creating a landing page! I look forward to the next course, SheCodes Plus and building off what I know now to make my work even better! I highly, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

My first fully functional Weather app! SheCodes Plus has been very challenging in terms of JS and API integration and also with managing my time. I am so pleased finally I have completed it. A special thanks to Matt, all of his support team and all the coders who have been with me in this journey. Looking forward to the next workshop. Happy coding!👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Everything has been perfect in helping me learn new skills and confidence as a new web developer. I have really enjoyed learning from SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a lot more challenging in terms of getting my head round JavaScript, but am so pleased to have completed my weather app and thankful for all the help from the SheCodes team. Looking forward to the next challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I have learnt so much in such a short space of time - would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Thank you so much to SheCodes for making this 3 week workshop so much fun. What I thought would be impossible to understand, Matt made this so much fun to learn. It was a pleasure to be part of SheCodes family and I definitely recommend this for those who have the curiosity to learn more about coding. Hopefully I'm returning to try the advanced course. 🥳

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed it!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

my weather app

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It has been incredibly challenging but I feel like I have learnt a lot in such a short amount of time. I feel much more confident.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This has been a great introduction to coding! I found the challenges along the way really helpful to check my understanding and enjoyed making the final project. Looking forward to the next step in my SheCodes journey!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Getting familiar with a new skill and being able to articulate myself through code felt very empowering. After diving into the basics and taking on fun coding challenges, I was able to move onto more advanced projects which prepared me for the next chapter of my coding journey. I had never considered coding as a hobby or career option - now I can see both in my future! Thanks to SheCodes, I feel more confident to keep learning and start developing my own tech projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The responsive workshop has been great, since today most people access websites through their phones, knowing how to make them responsive is a powerful tool to have. Been loving my journey at SheCodes, can't wait to start the last one 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed three weeks of coding! Coding opens up a whole new world. I can only recommend everyone to try it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was an awesome experience, I have learnt a ton, and I feel like the Basics course prepared me very good for the Plus workshop. I could easily follow the lessons and finish my project the way I wanted. I can't wait to continue and improve even further. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was an awesome parcours for take this certificate, all the workshop was so great, i could learn a lot of new things. Now I'm very excited to continue the others workshops for be even more prepared in this world of coding. Thank you very much all the team of SheCodes.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It's a great start to get some understanding of (front-end) coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am so happy to see how much I could improve my code skills and I cant wait to start creating new projects. I super recommend this course if you wanna change career or just start a new hobby.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is the best option to learn in my opinion. Before this workshop, I was shy to participate in this kind of training. Now I know that with dedication and adequate support, it's possible. The structure of the training is great and you get involved, is not only online training, because you have deadlines but also support, and you feel integrated into a group. I highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a wonderful experience! I've always been interested in coding and I finally took the step to start learning and get hands-on experience. I will continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The content is well-organised and the time for study each week is accurate! SheCodes is beginner friendly !

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,447 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The good feeling I got from SheCodes is indescribable. Getting to know the SheCodes Foundation and participating in the foundation's courses has been one of the best events of my life. The SheCodes coding course is excellent and unique. I liked coding and always wanted to learn it. This course is so great that I fell in love with coding. I can say that this course is the best course I have ever taken in various fields. It is very regular, principled, and most importantly, project-oriented. The way Matt teaches is excellent and enjoyable. I am thrilled that I had the chance to participate in this fantastic course. Not only did I learn coding best with SheCodes, but I also learned to have higher a stronger spirit and try harder with higher confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I can finished SheCodes Plus Workshop as well

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt's videos are valuable, especially in seeing his though process. They are easy to follow and I had good time in creating new project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Been wanting to learn to code for awhile and took the leap to join SheCodes. It's been a really fun experience. The lessons were bite sized and easy to follow. Matt explained everything very well. I loved that there were deadlines and challenges to do. Had a blast, can't wait to move on to the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I absolutely LOVE the different challenges and it allowed me to learn step by step. Great content available thanks! By the way, the SheCodes Radio is amazing 🤩!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This really got things going for me, really excited to keep practicing my coding and getting better. Thank you for the great foundation!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt's teaching style is really good, he makes complex concepts easy to understand. I am quite proud of what I learned and what I am able to do now after a short period of time! The SheCodes team is also really quick and helpful with the students!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a fun and interactive way to learn the basics of front-end development! 🤪I enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

What a great and fun ride this has been. I just submitted my last project, feels bittersweet!! However, I'm so glad I ended up taking all the modules from She Codes Basic to She Codes Pro. Highly recommended to anyone. Is pretty fun, having weekly deadlines is great. Kept me focused on my goal. Thanks to SheCodes team for the help on Slack! You definitely cut me/us some slack! Trial and error, feeling stuck is part of the journey. Highly appreciated.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes has been a great experience! I signed up for the Pro course, so I have a ways to go for my learning experience, but I'm excited. It feels good taking up coding again as an adult learner. The basics course was set to a good pace, and Matt explained things in a way I could understand.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This was an amazing opportunity to learn a new skill. At first I thought coding would be almost impossible but after watching the videos, doing challenges, and the homeworks; I realized it is not as impossible as I thought it would be. The video explanations and the Slack channel made it so easy to learn (faster than I thought I was capable of).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great overview of the front-end side of Web Development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great explanations. Love getting to make a simple portfolio site.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop if you want to start building your own web app! Through the video tutorials, I learned so much and gained more advanced coding skills. Going beyond the final project instructions, I applied my drawing skills to design the weather icons! Looking at my work encourages me to make more personal projects in the future. I look forward to SheCodes React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The lessons were packed in very digestable bites, I could definetly see a steep learning curve and was pretty motivated by small successes. I had tought myself some of this knowledge already from online sources but it was good for me to have it explained properly and in it's entirety again. All in all it was really fun to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Each lesson was easy to follow and understand. I loved the hands on exercises that built upon each other. By the end of each week, I actually could figure out the homework because of how the class taught each element. I already want to sign up for the more advanced class to expand my new coding knowledge! Thank you for this workshop. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

“When I was in college pursuing my Bachelors degree in print journalism with a minor in creative writing, I had come across coding and found it very interesting. Once I graduated in 2013, life got in the way specifically breathing (chronic asthmatic) I never got the chance to pursue coding more until now. My breathing is better and once I came across SheCodes I knew this was the place for me. I am excited for this new journey and for the knowledge to come!”

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The program has a lot of support and resources.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I chose SheCodes because I wanted something that was flexible enough to allow me to learn around my work schedule, but also structured enough to keep me on track. I love that SheCodes started at the extreme basics, and taught just enough in each lesson to be easy to follow while still providing a thorough knowledge base in coding. I was extremely busy with the holidays during the past three weeks and was still able to complete the workshop and feel like I know what I am doing. I'm looking forward to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I highly recommend learning coding from SheCodes! The lessons are informative and on each task I learnt something new! This has helped me develop my coding skills. Thank you! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,447 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a great way to start learning how to code for absolute beginners. Matt is an amazing teacher and the course material is very well structured and easy to follow. I am very much looking forward to the next SheCodes courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

you learn a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

My second challenge with SheCodes and I feel like this company really supports you and wants to see you succeed. I definitely feel more empowered in becoming a developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I came into SheCodes knowing some basics about HTML and CSS, but I didn't know as much as I thought. SheCodes makes learning how to code very simply and realistic. I highly recommend this course to any beginner wanting to learn web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I love the idea of SheCodes - encouraging more woman into coding and also the foundation mission touched me so much. This is the first time I found an online course that so engaging and offer so much support. I had such a wonderful time doing SheCodes Basic and can't wait to continue on other SheCodes workshops. Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Working with SheCodes to build my first functioning website has been amazing! I feel like I understand what I am doing and if I get stuck the team has helped me through it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Wow, I have to admit it was tough! But really, really stimulating. It feels so rewarding seeing a real weather app, with real data, and fully functional, built with my own hands! I learned so much during this course, I started to get a bit more used to Javascript and I was even able to write stuff on my own in the final project, which I couldn't imagine I would be able to do. I also loved learning how Git works! There's so much stuff I need to learn better, especially from the first weeks; but I think what I learned until now is already so much, so I have to thank Matt for all of this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've thoroughly enjoyed this introduction to the world of coding. I'm amazed at how much I've learnt in just three weeks. Matt is such a great instructor and I'm excited to use my new knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great intro to the world of coding: )

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course that teaches various hands-on technical skills

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes opened me eyes to a completely different world that I didn't know I can have access to. I grew both personally and professionally and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you SheCodes for making my coding journey so unbelievably fun and exciting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The first few weeks of learning front-end web development with SheCodes have been so much fun, and I've learned so much along the way. I never thought I could be successful at coding, but with the support of Matt and the SheCodes community, I've come so far already. Thanks, everyone! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I cannot believe how much I learned in 3 weeks! Even thought I still have to look at my notes to remember everything. I am so proud of the final project I completed and every time things just clicked!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop allowed me to learn so much in such a short space of time. I highly recommend it and plan to expand on what I learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm so glad I took the next step with SheCodes Plus. I learned an incredible amount in such a short amount of time, yet I was never overwhelmed. I love that every week is self-paced, so I could focus on coding around my other commitments, and I'm so grateful for the helpers on Slack who got me out of a few binds. On to SheCodes Responsive! 😍

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had a lot of fun learning how to do some very basic things and plan to learn even more. One of the handiest things about this workshop was the ability to go back and re-watch this videos if I ever forgot how to do anything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes made it possible to go from knowing nothing about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript to creating a functional webpage in a matter of three weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Wow it is pretty incredible to have just produced a fully operational weather app that pulls live data in only 8 weeks of learning! I thoroughly enjoy this course. It had the prefect balance between challenge and having good support so I didn't get stuck on anything for very long. It really helped me to keep going and learn how to push through the hard parts. I feel like a real coder now and my dream of becoming a front end developer feels possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt is a great resource! Thanks to Matt and SheCodes, learning to code is not as frustrating as I thought. I wish all people have access to coding and contribute great projects to the society.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Enjoyed every minute of it! Everything was well organized and designed to understand easily. Definitely considering to continue with the next part of the course. :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,447 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. I started knowing no code at all and left being able to put together a landing page. The lessons are very accessible and I would recommend to anyone thinking about learning a thing or two about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. I'm still not on the first-name basis with my JS functions, but, hopefully, I will get a better grip of them further on. My goals of taking the course were learning how to use an API and getting to know GitHub better. Both goals achieved, facilitated by excellent presentation from Matt, as always.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a wonderful platform to start learning coding! Great supportive community and easy to follow tutorials:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop was a great introduction to the programming world. I learned a lot and I'm looking forward to continuing my coding journey.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt teaches very clearly and there are a lot of resources available when/if getting stuck!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am so glad I decided to continue after the introductory course. SheCodes Plus was definitely challenging with moments of frustration, but also a lot of “oh I get it” moments. I undoubtedly learned a lot of new skills in coding – and I want to learn even more. Next stop - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I aplied to SheCodes Basic after atending FREE coding class, where I saw that coding isn't that difficult and everyone can code. Gained basic understanding about HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great program. Each piece of material is explained in such a specific way - this program is perfectly catered to beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop was a great introduction to the programming world! Divided into short video instructions and challenges enabled me to create my very first website. I found a good, interactive platform to learn new skills and hope to learn more in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I have studied React before this course help to refresh my mind on the fundamentals and more importantly know how to apply them into real projects.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

In these modern days it is hard to get in touch with something that has nothing to do with digitization, so the ability to have at least a small overview about the functionality of digital tools, programs or anything like that is highly recommended. The initial impulse to put wood behind the arrow and to get my journey with SheCodes started, was when I changed my job in October 2021 and became a PMO in a small company building software for global telecommunication enterprises... I wanted to support myself getting to know and understanding this completely new, very complex working area and simultaneously broaden my mind. And you know what? It was definitely worth it! Yes, it is challenging, but Matt has a very cool way to explain and show things, which makes it easy to follow him and to get the challenges done. The most fun thing of course is to build your own project where you can live out your creativitiy and see if you really understood what Matt taught you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Honestly, to say that this workshop helps me a lot to learn the techniques from scratch. Coding is really fun for me after SheCodes. Thanks to the SheCodes team and mentor Matt for creating this wonderful platform for education and forming the community of amazing women.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that SheCodes team is the best. I’m glad I decided to apply for this course. you guys just made coding so easy even for an absolute beginner like me! Thank You 🙏🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I came across this course with very little knowledge of the subject and now after 3 weeks I can build a web. I totally recommend this for every woman who wants to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am happy and recommend this workshop to everyone who simply love to learn and grow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

the past three weeks were fascinating and the course makes you want more ,to pursue much knowledge and learn the next workshops!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course for beginners. I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am satisfied that I get to know about SheCodes. I recommend this basic course for the beginners. You can achieve basics in a short period time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive and I've learnt so much more about HTML & CSS. The final project has been a great opportunity to explore my creativity and translating that using code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I would recommend SheCodes to anyone! SheCodes Basics was my first taste of coding, and I believe I've learned the most from this course. One of my biggest fears with SheCodes was the self learning format! However, I did take a 12 week live course, and believe that SheCodes and the information learned within my 3 week SheCodes class was more valuable than the other program! From the content, to the help...SheCodes is the way to go for anyone entering tech. Don't let self-paced scare you! Try it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,447 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm really glad I took this course. Each lesson had a very clear explanation, with bite-size challenges that made the course esy to follow. I think I will be back for more advanced workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm more than happy that I found SheCodes.io! This has been my first coding course ever. As a SEO copywriter, I really needed it. However, I couldn't find a course with interesting content, easy-to-understand instructions, and good price-quality ratio. SheCodes has it all :D I can't wait the moment I will be able to use my new skills for myself or for my job <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great class! I learned a lot, and I'm really starting to feel comfortable coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course to get familiar with coding and understand the basics of Html, CSS and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I liked the class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes has been a stepping stone for my path in coding. As a person with no background in computer science, I found it to be an awesome learning experience, totally accessible, super easy to follow, comprehensive and to the point. Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm so excited for this beautiful journey and SheCodes.I really liked going through the course. I've learned a lot in this course and no pressure at all. Can recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Lot's of fun and super helpful in learning the basics :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course. I really enjoyed it. All of the information can be a bit overwhelming at times but you can set your own pace with the videos and re-watch them as needed, so that is very helpful. React and responsive are up next for me. Can't wait.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Thank you SheCodes for teaching me so much in just a couple of weeks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,675 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop was been incredibly fun to go through. I have been following SheCodes for a while, but only after a friend shared her experience with me did I have the incentive to invest in the Basics workshop. So worthy. Money is always well spent on education. I learn so much and it opened my mind to new possibilities. Every week, I finished wanting to learn more. Thank You, Shecodes!