SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Every lesson was really great. Learned a lot about responsive pages. 3 amazing courses down, one more to go. Can't wait to start SheCodes React. Thank you all at Shecodes, and a very special thanks to Matt, you're the best instructor EVER!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learned that making a website responsive is not super easy but still fun. Thank you Matt and Team, for the AWESOME JOB you guys are doing. You are really changing lives!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed working on this workshop! I learned a lot from how does APIs work and that they are actually super useful. Very happy to have found these workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

When I started this workshop 3 weeks ago, I had no idea what I was doing as I forgot the coding basics since the last time I did was around 10 years ago, I loved it <3

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was a Nice experience a bit difficult for me, but I enjoyed it and I can not wait to keep learning. Nobody said that this was going to be easy. But I am glad that I was able to do it and I proved to myself that I am caple to do anything I want

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I started this program with no experience and these past three weeks have been so fulfilling. I feel very confident that I'll be able to implement everything I have learned so far towards future work endeavors and personal projects. The modular classes are easy to follow along, the assignments are challenging but not impossible, and the final project was actually very fun to develop. If you are considering taking this course, I highly encourage you to start it ASAP.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes Plus course was a challenging but also exciting experience. I am proud to be on this coding journey and already having learned so much. I know I'm learning a new skill that will benefit me in the future. Thank you SheCodes team for your incredible support!!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Overall a great course, would highly recommend! Easy to follow for every level.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,484 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've really enjoyed this basics workshop. I came to it already knowing a lot of HTML/CSS, so it was a fantastic review and I really enjoyed the JavaScript. I can't wait to start my next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This class was so helpful for learning the basics of coding! I feel confident now to create a simple landing page and can't wait to learn more programming skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I was hesitant to start learning how to code, because I thought I couldn’t do it, but now I’m very happy I did it. This SheCodes Basic's Workshop was amazing, I had a lot of fun, and it was interesting to know how to build a website from scratch. I’m very excited to start SheCodes Plus, and I highly recommend everyone these workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would highly recommend this course for beginners. It combines everything you need to know to start coding as well as tips on how to configure your editor. Also, if I studied coding some years ago, I have learnt so much during these past 3 weeks. I really love the fact that for every lesson there is a challenge so we can practice what we just learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

At first, I wasn't sure about SheCode courses due to my previous more than awful and disappointing experience. With the SheCodes course, I finally began to understand all the steps and processes. Thank you, now I am more confident that I will achieve my final goal.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I will be highly recommended for all women. It was an extraordinary experience that I will remember for the rest of my days. In the SheCodes workshop come up agains plenty of challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really liked to classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

its a really great workshop to learn and enjoy coding!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Thank you for offer this course, it is easy to understand for a beginner like me. I didn't know any of HTML, CSS and Java Script before, now I finally know their function and purpose. Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Here I am, my 3rd SheCodes workshop...One more to go 🙀!!! This is an amazing experience and I am happy for the choice I made when I decided to start a coding course. Easy to follow the lessons, amazing challenges and the best community! In this point I am able to build a website from the scratch!!! I'm looking forward to start SheCodes React ! 👩🏻‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This workshop has been an amazing journey. It's super easy to understand the concepts thanks to their vast resources and it's a very simple introduction to web development. This made me only realize how much I enjoy coding and making things come to life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I remember starting out with SheCodes basics the course was so informative but mostly what stuck with me was how the instructor just made it fun and easy to grasp. I am so thrilled to have made it this far and I couldn’t be happier I chose SheCodes, I 100% would recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is my second course with SheCodes. I love the structure of this course - first you have the opportunity to learn from Matt through clear and engaging videos, and then you get plenty of practice through challenges and homework which test and grow your knowledge further. Having the Slack channel available for any questions was also incredibly helpful. I cannot recommend this course enough - thank you to the entire SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Very much enjoyed this course, was great to improve my understanding of HTML and CSS.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes has been an amazing learning experience, with a supportive team and phenomenal teaching platform. 10 out of 10 have learnt so much. I would definitely like to take the Responsive and React course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Having the best time at SheCodes. It’s learning sessions by Matt are simply the best👌 SheCodes will be highly recommended by myself. And its support team is also phenomenal. Best learning platform that I’ve been on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The Basic course was already incredibly good and made fun for more. That's why I followed the Plus course directly. In between it was really challenging and exhausting. However, it was always worthwhile to continue and to follow through. I would definitely like to take the Responsive and React course. With the help of SheCodes and Matt, I've already been able to successfully apply what I've learned to my work. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Basics is great! I like that Matt’s videos are engaging and I can access them anytime. They helped me to learn how to face some challenges I needed to improve my skills. I highly recommend SheCodes and thank you to the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

There were a lot of struggles trying to understand all the material, but I've learned so much through the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great workshop! The final project was really fun.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,484 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Just completed SheCodes Plus and wow! I learned so much. The project was a great way to apply everything we learned, and the lessons walk us through everything in such great detail. Looking forward to SheCodes Responsive and SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes has been an amazing resource to learn programming! In such a short time, I've been able to gain a completely new skill set that will help me expand my career! Thank you SheCodes for this wonderful opportunity!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Basic workshop is the most fun way how to spend quality time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I absolutely love SheCodes, I just completed the basic course and am excited to keep going on to the other courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

As someone who was feeling intimidated at the beginning of this journey with coding, I must say I had a pleasant surprise! The course was so fun and enjoyable, the lessons are approachable and easy to understand. I had fun putting to practice all I had learned throughout the weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have always wanted to learn about coding but was afraid. Took the plunge and I don't regret it at all. Learning how to code with SheCodes was the best decision I made. Really recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

With each course, I've become more and more confident in my coding skills. I've learned so much and can't believe how far I've come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have learnt a lot in SheCodes with Matt Delac. His method of introducing coding (HTML, CSS and JavaScript) has made learning so easy and I always what to know what's next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Very easy to follow the classes and actually understand! Matt explains things in a way beginners can follow while not making it feel like he is talking down to you. I will definitely be upgrading to the PRO classes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was my first step towards front-end, and I'm glad I chose SheCodes for it. The course was very practical, and helped me get to the main task without having to go through lots of boring HTML lectures as other courses do. And now I have my first ever landing page that I built on my own, and I'm really really proud of it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I want to become professional in the field of coding and Matt made this experience very simple and unique! I could not have chosen a better course to begin with. I definitely enjoyed every single challenge in the SheCodes Basics and I can't wait to start to the next courses! Many thanks to dear Matt and the SheCodes team ♡

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was great to be able to learn about further coding, challenging myself and build something from scratch. I can't stress enough how good it is to be able to learn at our own path while getting help anytime we need. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Wow! I did it. React was really challenging and I am so proud of myself for what I build until today. It was not an easy journey but I am grateful that I made it this far. Thank you all SheCodes Team for the support and the knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was great! It was an enjoyable experience and I have learned so much. The lessons are very well structured and easy to follow. The support is great, and no question goes unanswered. I cannot recommend the workshop enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learnt a lot from this class, and it helps me to think and adapt to how the computer understands and reads commands. Also, it was fun and was not intimidating at all, a very easy transition into this new coding world for someone who does not have a computer degree at all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am honestly so excited to have completed this course!! I have learnt soo much but my learning does not stop here! Alll the resources that have been provided throughout this entire shecodes workshop will be extremly helpful in the months to come!! I can finally say without a doubt that this is what i was meant to do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am currently trying out new things, in order to figure out what I want to do with my life and decided to try coding. It used to seem like an impossible task only achievable for geniuses. Now it's something I really enjoy. I recommend the Basic course to everybody who wants a short introduction into the world of coding. My SheCodes journey will not end here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course was super challenging but fun at the same time. A big thank you to Matt and the whole SheCodes team for making this course a great experience. I feel like I gained an great amount of coding skills during the past few weeks and am excited to continue this journey. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great course!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have really enjoyed learning React with the SheCodes team.Highly recommended as always !

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,484 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

coding is fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It has been a great experience ! I liked that the lessons were easy to understand and the homework was fun to complete:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes+ course was just awesome It was kind of difficult and advanced but Matt teach it super entertaining as soon as you start you can wait finishing up the project I've built a weather website thanks to SheCodes and yet, I can't believe it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

thank you for helping me learn extra skills it was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This one was a little rough but fun. I had a good time with it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I loved my time doing this course! The lessons were well-planned and the curriculum is well-structured to provide scaffolding to learners. This helped to break down the entire learning process to bite-sized pieces which were challenging yet manageable. I had so much fun coding and growing my love to code. Matt is very clear in his explanations and the videos were very helpful to help visualise the learning. Thank you all! Can't wait to continue furthering my coding skillsets :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learned so much! Thanks to the SheCodes team for putting together such great workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It's been a long, challenging journey for me with React, but I'm glad I stuck with it and finally finished. Thank you Matt for all the great teachings along the way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Wow, it was quite a journey from the basic until the react workshop! SO FUN! I learned so much! Thanks to the SheCodes team for putting together such great workshops! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have really learnt so much, and I've enjoyed doing these workshops. Thank you to Matt for teaching me a lot of new things, and thank you to the rest of the team for being there and helping with even the smallest issue.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is my second time trying to learn how to code and this workshop has made it so easy for me to understand everything. I love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes is an amazing workshop! I learned so much in just 3 weeks and I'm already applying my knowledge to projects at work. I'm so excited to see what is yet to come in the more advanced workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was a really fun workshop to do! I am really glad that we had to build 2 different projects because you can definitely see the learning curve. In the first project I was struggling with React and getting constant error messages - in the second project I was already able to understand and use it much better. I am sure if I start creating some projects on my own that it will go smoother and smoother. Thanks for the mentoring and great help in the Slack community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes community is helpful and welcoming! I am so happy I took this course; I learnt so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would highly recommend the introductory 3-week course to help you determine if you enjoy learning front-end coding languages! I did enjoy it and look forward to taking the more advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

These weeks on SheCodes plus were challenging but I have learned so much and I am so proud to see my final project come to life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

A brilliant, enjoyable course - I feel I've learnt so much and am inspired to continue my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've been wanting to do a portfolio website for a long time. So this is really a fun and necessary project for me ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Such a great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Quick, easy to grasp videos. Matt adds in some humour and makes it interesting. The deadlines keep you on top of things and the website is easy to navigate. I also like that you can do it on your own time as well. Can't wait for the next workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,484 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

With coding knowledge, I can better communicate with developers, and also it could open new career paths for me. ( Actually, in the basic course, I realized that I really like doing that. And it also makes me a more patient person.) Currently, I am working in a tech company as an agile coach, and contributing with developers on a daily basis motivated me to learn more about coding. In addition to creating new job opportunities, it fascinates me to become a producer in the age of technology that can help the next generations to thrive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was my 3rd workshop through SheCodes and, yet again, I was so impressed! Now I have a responsive online portfolio that I can share and keep adding to ✨ .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

What I like about the course is the course content is pretty well-organized and easily approached. After each lesson, there will be a hands-on exercise for me to practice. And since the time is flexible, I am able to study whenever and wherever I want. Highly recommend it for beginners who want to start diving into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am very happy to have concluded SheCodes Plus and continue to move foward through this learning path of programming. Thanks to Matt and to all collaborators, specially to Bruno and João that have helped me and may other women with all our questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great course to expand JS knowledge and learn how to deploy your page!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed learning the basics of coding including HTML, CSS and JS. Matt explained it so well and all the technical assistants were so helpful. I will definitely come back for another workshops. The lessons are broken in small portions and each has a practical task to do. And then when don there is a final task. Sometimes, you feel frustrated, but your course-mates and technical assistants are there to help you and feel better. So overall I really enjoyed course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The React Workshop was the most challenging one. Since the beginning I was really excited to build something in this language, that's so required nowadays. So many ideas to do a really cool and interactive dictionary. Now that it is complete, I'm feeling grateful that I made it this far, and how SheCodes is helping to overcome my insecurities about coding and making it accessible. Thank you all Shecodes Team, thank teacher Matt! Next step: SheCodes Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I was actually on the fence about coding schools. I was exploring another bootcamp and even getting through the initial application was difficult because I had to demonstrate that I could at least to be suitable for the school. This course was an amazing and fun way to start learning. The mentor made the videos extremely simple and easy to follow. I work for the most famous tech company in the world and this will add to my innovation and career development there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes Basics workshop has provided me with a great opportunity to start learning how to code. The workshop breaks down bigger concepts into easily digestible parts, making it easy to follow along. The feedback is personal and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had basic knowledge about HTML and I remember customizing my own "MySpace" page back then. I remember how fun it was and sadly, I didn't know that it could be something that I can do as a grown up and earn money with. I had so much fun learning basic HTML, CSS and JavaScript for the past three weeks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Coding is made so easy with SheCodes. The step by step explanations made it so easy to flow with the codes. Simply say, I love learning coding from SheCodes workshop! Thanks to SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was definitely a challenge but I had a lot of fun learning how to create this app!! Matt explained each section in such a clear, concise, and easily digestible way. I am so proud and ready for the responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

What an incredible workshop! I've learned so much in such a short period of time. It feels so rewarding to build something from the ground up and to engage the creative parts of yourself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I must say that this workshop is wonderful and I am very glad to have the opportunity to participate in this workshop. I have been to many courses before, but none of them are as good as this one. This workshop helped me to believe in myself and discover my talent. I am very grateful that you helped make my dream come true.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes is very easy way to get interested and started in coding! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is an amazing workshop for total newbie! I enjoyed this workshop so much . Excited to start others 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was challenging but also very satisfying to see the final result of this workshop! I'm curious to see what comes next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It's so much fun working on your final weather app project step by step. It really gives motivation to see what you can already do in just a few weeks. Thanks to SheCodes I learned a lot. I highly recommend SheCodes as everything is explained so well & the support is great, during the video's where Matt is encouraging you to not worry when you get stuck and to take your time, but also in the Slack community where the team is answering your questions very quickly. On to the next SheCodes course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would recommend this beginner's course to anyone interested in learning to code. The workshop does a great job explaining challenging concepts and makes them easy to understand. The homework tasks were a great opportunity to practice what I learned. Overall, this course gave a good foundation of the basics (HTML, CSS, and Javascript). I look forward to learning more about coding in the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning React has been a great eye-opener after previously doing JavaScript. It felt a lot more intuitive, and I can tell it is going to be great to work with moving forward. I'm hoping to be able to sneak some of it's use into my current work role.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,484 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Really loved this coding session! Shecodes.io really allowed me to remember and practice my coding every step of the way. I truly loved this experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

at first glance you wouldn't think you could learn so much by making such a simple looking app, but it has so much useful information both in Javascript and API. I recommend going throu it more than one time to really understand the concepts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The workshop does a great job of breaking down difficult concepts into smaller parts that are easier to understand. The instructor does a great job of explaining and providing many examples. There is also a great support team if you need any assistance. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in programming, but don't know where to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Still cannot believe how quickly this program advances my skillset and layers in useful knowledge on coding! It truly is flexible to learn part-time as a busy professional in today's world. I HIGHLY recommend it to any woman looking to make a change!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would recommend this beginners course to anyone interested in learning more about coding. The course was easy to follow. I feel that it was valuable knowledge I can bring with me in my day to day work as a Technical Recruiter. This course has piqued my interest in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I always thought I couldn't learn how to code because I wasn't good at math and struggled with school. SheCodes was a great introduction to coding and made me feel like I had the support and community I needed. The Admins on the Slack channel are really quick to respond and the other students are ready and willing to help if you get stuck. Even though this is just the first step, I'm proud of myself for working through the challenges and coming away with tangible results.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Loved it! I totally recommend it to anyone looking into a beginner coding class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The course was well structured and so much fun! Matt's step-by-step explanations make the lessons very easy to follow and enjoyable. The challenges and homework tasks were a great opportunity to practise what I've learnt and further deepen my knowledge. I'd definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The workshops were fun, and I learned something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Highly recommend! I was an absolute beginner to coding, and was intrigued to learn more. Lessons are broken down in a step-by-step format, which was helpful. I'm glad that I took this course, it gave me a good foundation of the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript to further my career goals!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Hi, My name is Katherine,I dev for more than one years but I never follow program like this.I have 23 years Old my main language is french (quebec) and my second one is english. Why SheCodes? I wanted to change of carrier to focus more on development side.For the one don't know this side,I am in this moment electrician 40h per years and in my lost time I do networking/dev/programming server, website and more... But what I really want is this: “I wanted to learn more about talks between techies and understand what is behind certain technologies.” I will continue to learn on SheCodes to get more skill :)