SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 30,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

it was a fun experience! Thanks to Matt and his team for the experience! It is a good course to familiarize yourself with html css and javascript . would recommend it to my friends :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It gives you a great basic understanding of HTML, CSS, and Javascript in a playful and attractive way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great experience to study coding basics! Also different tips and trick regarding web design. I definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've Started the course as a personal challenge and I found the overall experience fantastic and very interesting! Matt is a very good teacher, clear and enthusiastic…this is a MUST for an online course. I've tried also the community, ready to help with quick and precise answers! Surely recommended! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a beginner to coding, the SheCodes workshop was easy to follow from course to course and at the same time encouraged self learning where appropriate. I really feel like I have a good grasp on the basics and was supported through 'Slack' along the way. I'm looking forward to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed all of the lessons, challenges, and projects every week. I was able to learn more and practice on the each lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Big shout out to SheCodes team! I appreciate the course and the opportunity to learn the basics within 3 weeks and start applying the knowledge right away.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop. The lessons are well explained and they provide you with appropriate resources to help you with the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the weekly classes and I'm glad I can revisit the videos again. This will definitely help with memorisation of the functions.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

163,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a really fun experience during the SheCodes workshop! I honestly never expected to be so amused by the world of coding, but thanks to the short and to-the-point lessons, followed by the challenges, it is very easy to follow through and to feel not only comfortable with the knowledge you're getting, but also pumped about moving on to the next lesson. I difinetely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great learning experience! It totally fulfils its promise that whenever you feel stuck, there is help! Thanks to Matt and his team it's much easier than it looks and it really increases your appetite to learn more about coding! Would recommending without doubt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have loved doing this workshop and I am glad I took this opportunity. I would highly recommend it as it is a great starting point for anyone who would like to get more familiar with Coding. It helps understanding better what coding is and figuring out if this is actually what you thought it was. I love the way it is organised: a small video per topic and a challenge/exercise at the end of each one. In this way it allows you to learn and immediately put into practice what you are studying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a real lifesaver, I learned so much, I created an awesome App and I am especially happy this course helped me not waste my time at home during the lockdown. I am very grateful to the SheCodes team, Lexi in particular for always checking on me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing course, Matt is a top tutor, I highly recommend this course!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Never thought I would enjoy coding so much. The deadlines and challenges helped me a lot with my motivation. But the videos and explanations were also just really good and easy to understand! I was so curious and excited that I worked through some of the tasks in one day instead of a week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes workshop was a wonderful experience! I am very happy that i did my first page on the internet and i hope to continue in the future! Thanks to the entire SheCodes team, for always being so professional, helpful and kind! Thank you for supporting women to have a better professional future in the world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes offers a great platform for coding newcomers to build a foundation in the world of coding. Before taking the course I knew next to nothing about coding, and I left the course feeling confident in my abilities to not only understand code, but to write code as well! 100% would recommend to any women out there wanting to learn more about the coding field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is really practical and the She Code's team support is great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was excellent to try something new and at the same time learn a meaningful new skill.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop has helped me to do my first steps into code and the experience has been amazing! I've liked that much that I want to keep learning and see how I can improve my career with this new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was nervous that a completely new way of looking at the online world would be daunting and beyond me; SheCodes made it digestible (and dare I say fun!) by scaffolding the lessons so you had a sense of accomplishment along every step of the way. Whether you see yourself as just needing to refresh your skills, learn more about what the people you work with do, or if you want to get your toes wet before you take a deep-dive into a new career, I'd suggest you start with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun with the videos, challenges and homework! At first, I thought that I would never be able to code, but it is possible and I can recommend it to everyone that wants to expand her knowledge about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Love the experience!! The communication and the way the workshop was structured! Strongly considering joining the plus!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very practical, you learn very fast and the teacher Matt is really easy to understand him!! Something that maybe (in my opinion) can be improved, it is to mention or at least giving us some links to understand the basic theory related with these languajes, some basics principles about elements and all that. Very good course, congratulations!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing experience! I learned to challenge myself and i always wanted to learn a bit of coding. I look forward to learning more! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I attended SheCodes Workshop on a weekend and found that the way SheCodes teaches coding is very accessible and fun to learn, even for total beginners, which is my case. You get quite rewarded in each step you accomplish and always want to learn more further you do. Highly recommended if you would like to start discovering the world of coding 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the SheCodes workshop. It's an excellent introduction to coding. Matt is a great teacher, and the videos are easy to understand. A big plus for the challenges as you can easily put in practice all that you have learned during each lesson. I had lots of fun doing this course, and I encourage everyone to give it a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect way to be introduced into this world! Matt is a great teacher and I loved how well structured the lessons were! This is one of the best investments I did for me lately! Highly considering to learn more, maybe even get a job or an internship in coding! Don't hesitate to join if you're second thinking your choice!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

163,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have done many courses with different coding course providers, and by far, this is the most effective course I have had together with SheCodes. I have had to opportunity to develop my skills in coding in a systematic and structured way with them. This will pave another direction in my career development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The introductory 3-week course was exactly what I needed to immerse myself in world that I wasn't completely sure I was ready for. The lessons are truly perfect for a beginner (like myself) and I feel completely energized and empowered to continue my education. I can't recommend this course enough!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this course very very interesting and I highly recommend it to whoever wants to start digging into programming. It is completely different from other online courses, as many of those are purely "academic", with no direct interaction between student/professor. I also find very important the brainstorm with other students in the course private chat. I missed on this course to have in every HW a challenge and also a super challenge that would "oblige" us to think out of the box and turn things naturally more complex. It would also require some extra work for us!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's easy, approachable, accessible, explained, there is support, etc. Y'all are doing great 👍🏼

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a nice class, very easy to understand and follow, and not too time consuming during the week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great basic course with a step by step approach to teach coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Being part of SheCodes as a student has given me more insight to what this area can really offer. Learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript is fun and not at all complicated, as long as you insist and encourage yourself every day. I am ready to continue my path into coding, so far the journey has been great!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned to code at school, but it had been a while since I stopped. A real pleasure to be able to learn and challenge myself thanks to SheCodes. Simple to understand, clear explications even if english is not your first language. Looking for answers by yourself on websites and not having all the answers was challenging and I loved that !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved how well the concepts were broken down and really learning them by having so many challenges. It has me interested in learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was very enjoyable for me, especially explanatory videos along with submission assignments, which made us implement what was taught.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always wanted to learn how to code, however, I thought of code as something that is "impossible" to learn. However, SheCodes taught me how to code in an understandable and FUN way. I enjoyed the entire program and learned so much! I can now confidently say I know how to code!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Right before my very first coding workshop with SheCodes I was pretty nervous, thinking that I wouldn't be able to understand a thing. Matt & the whole SheCodes community proved me wrong 😺! I had a lot of fun going through my lessons and doing the challenges. (I even started to have dreams about some coding techniques, ain't that something! 😹) So grateful for the opportunity to learn coding with SheCodes and can't wait to continue. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is amazing! I loved coding alongside the videos and making fun projects. Matt gave excellent references which made it easy to understand what I was coding and how it applied to the features I was trying to create.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

AMAZING! SheCodes was the perfect course to help supplement my skills. Completing the course made me realize I'm capable of so much more than I thought and coding is FUN!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very user-friendly course! A great and fun way to learn the basics of coding :) Give it a try and challenge yourself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wonderful experience! The course is very well-designed and managed, the team and other coders are super helpful and supportive. I learned a lot more than what I thought and in quite a short time..and already thinking about SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was recommended by a friend and it was the best decision I took of the last few months. I loved it and it inspired me a lot. Thanks!! 👏🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the perfect program to kickstart your sassy new career. It is exactly the user interface I have been looking for and I like the guided go at your own pace modules that make learning easy and fun. I have already signed up for Plus and cant wait to start building/designing more complex coding <3!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An excellent introduction to coding! When I started the course I had 0 knowledge in coding, but SheCodes method made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. The hands-on coding challenges allowed me to start coding right the way. I learned a lot during these 3 weeks and I can't wait for the next step on coding!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

163,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshop was the perfect way to get a taste of development. The tutorials were well designed and the challenges made the step by step process exciting to see our progress in real time. A big thanks to the SheCodes team for quick and helpful responses to any questions along the way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great way to start learning how to code. Each lesson was easy to follow, and I enjoyed doing all the challenges. I am amaze how much progress I made within a three week period. If you are curious about coding, I highly recommend trying out SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course and how is devided by topics. Every video is very nicely explained and easy to understand and the excercises after each video is perfect to practice. It will be very usefull what we have learned for the future and to continue studying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The instruction Matt gives for each lesson made this experience top notch! I was able to follow each lesson easily with Matt's clear descriptions. If you're thinking about dipping your toes into coding, this is the best place to start!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Optometry Technician & Respite Attendant Learning the world of coding to endure an exciting career change

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been interested in web development and design for a while, but I didn't really know where to start. SheCodes' bootcamp offers a structured curriculum that helped me get introduced to the world of code without feeling too overwhelmed. Another thing I really liked was that there were lots of opportunities to do challenges on my own after each video, this definitely helped me remember and implement what I learned faster.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have a background in epidemiology, and I data has only ever bored me; However, wanting to make a career switch to front-end development and graphic design, I was willing to risk it. Matt is a great teacher, he explains complex theory in a very simple way! I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to gain a basic understanding of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very cool on-line workshop for an absolute beginner with zero knowledge in coding, gives overall perception of how all these magic things work :) Matt is super cool instructor, all information is structured in short lessons, easy to learn indeed!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the SheCodes workshop. It's actually possible for someone without any background to learn how to code. Matt is a great teacher, the videos are really easy to understand and the challenges allow you to put in practice what you learn in each session. I highly recommend it! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks Matt, Lexi and SheCodes Team for the amazing Workshop! Content was easy to understand so I had fantastic 3 weeks of learning the basics of HTML, CSS, JS👩🏻‍💻👌🏻 I totally recommend this Workshop for BEGINNERS since I came out with clear set of practical skills which allowed me to put up the Project for my future Portfolio. Stay safety and healthy! THANKS SheCodes🙏🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great time. The lessons were easy to follow and engaging. It was great to have the bite-sized exercises to practice each new thing we learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An extremely interesting program and the flexibility to do it whenever we have the time is great, as I work during the day and did it mostly at night or weekends! I have been recommending it to friends from Week 1, it's awesome to be able to start reading code and learn what's behind the websites we use on a daily basis - even be able to build our own now! Thank you very much, I'm looking forward to continuing to learn through the SheCodes Plus & Plus React! 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great experience, I learned the basics what met my expectations. Good support, thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot by doing the Plus Course. I started doing a weekend workshop and decided to change my career path and do the Plus course. It was my best decision. Matt explains everything so well and easy to understand. I honestly recommend this course for everyone interested in coding. Thank you SheCodes for giving me the right tools to pursue my coding path, to make it also fun and for all the help provided. I'm excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great introduction to a topic that is not as difficult as it seems. It was fun to learn HTML, CSS and JS. In attempting to switch careers, this was a great place to start and leading me to consider to taking further courses to continue my learning with SheCodes. If you don't want to pay thousands of dollars or can't afford it, this is a great place to start and it will be worth your while. You have the help you need from staff and other students. You are encouraged to learn things on your own by simply googling, making that acknowledgement valid of being able to be a continuous learner, but also asking for help when needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is truly a gem when it comes to finding realistic-high quality courses. Not only did I find the classes full of on-demand knowledge, the clarity and relevance of it all makes me honestly now a true contender in the world of coding. Kudos to such a great experience... I am empowered!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"Matt is straight-forward and gets to the point. Love his teaching style and can't wait to use these new skills for future projects!"

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

163,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very challenging, I had no idea what coding was or looked like. Matt makes it simple and easy to understand. I can now say I understand HTML , CSS and JS!! Practice and patience can get you far! Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always thought that coding was not for me, but thanks to SheCodes, I now think that I can do it. Matt make every lesson easy to understand, the challenges are exciting and keep us wanting for more. This is the beginning to an exciting new journey of my professional career and now I'm so looking forward to start my SheCodes plus workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always wanted to learn to code in any way possible, but never knew how or where to start. I know problem of a century. Covid-19 solved this problem for me by giving me time to actually find a course that sounded interesting, and oh boy this past 3 weeks by SheCodes flew by like a lightning. Matt and his team are great and there is a chat support if you need it  Thank you Lexi for kind words, questions like: How are you doing with project or homework? I hope that you also have it available after the Corona virus outbreak if possible otherwise I hope to meet you all in person one day. Take care and have fun coding guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I stumbled across this course while in search for a new career path and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I found it nicely structured and easy to follow, especially having no computer science background. It was a wonderful stepping stone and it has inspired me to pursue this further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a great challenge and a rewarding experience. Every week includes courses and exercises that allows you to learn and to build, step-by-step, your own application. SheCodes team was very helpful when I had questions and they check on your evolution during the course. It's very positive that there is flexibility in what regards deadlines, because you are able to manage your time and balance SheCodes courses with your professional life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks to SheCodes I rediscovered my almost forgotten passion for HTML and CSS and found a huge amount of motivation to continue learning how to code and get better at it. After a long time I finally do an activity that makes me happy and sparks my creativity 🥳

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great experience with my SheCodes workshop. I was able to refresh previous skills while learning easier and faster ways to accomplish what I knew. I was also able to learn Javascript with ease without any previous knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding was something completely new to me, coming from a non-tech background, but the SheCodes Workshop was an amazing way to introduce me to this world. Easy to understand and follow, right amount of workload per week, challenging and above all fun! I absolutely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Hi, your coding workshop was refreshing experience. I like coding especially frontend. It comes to me relaxing moments after busy day with my baby. Thank you for it and maybe we will meet in the future. :)

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always been interested in coding but never taken the plunge and actually tried it. After taking the first workshop with SheCodes I was inspired to dive into the three-week beginner course. I've really enjoyed the lessons, challenges, and homework. I feel like I'm slowly but surely starting to understand this new language!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is a great way to learn the basics of coding, to know how code is being read by browsers, and an easy way to challenge yourself.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would have wished for a bit more of information in the videos. Would be nice to get feedback on the final assignment with recommendations what to improve.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop was important to learn the basics of coding and gave me new possibilites to my future

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I LOVED this workshop! I liked the structured and constant practices. The lessons are easy to follow and full of good information. I had some basic coding background but now I'm starting to feel like a PRO! Thank you SheCodes! 🙌😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt was a wonderful instructor. I enjoyed the fact that sometimes he would leave certain things out for you to research on your own. To me, this seems like real life problem solving, as I have heard that coders often have to research information for their projects. I truly had fun completing the projects and it has made me feel more confident in my journey of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been trying to learn how to code for about a year now, but due to my crazy job schedule I haven't been able to find a course that fits my needs. SheCodes was the best experience I could have ever hoped for. Matt and his team were ALWAYS available to help, even with the time difference. The videos were clear and concise and I never felt confused by what he was teaching us. I will recommend this course to anyone who will listen and I am so incredibly grateful for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was great to see myself progress through the week. Coding was becoming more and more intuitive to me throughout the whole process. Very similar to learning a new language.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked this workshop! Matt is a good teacher and everything was very clear even for a beginner like me:)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

163,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I truly enjoyed SheCodes! The lessons were super simple & the information easy to digest. I liked the time stamps provided to give an ideal time frame for completion. The staff at SheCodes is fantastic and the community is welcoming! Overall, this was a great course and worth the time. I am actually very happy that I enrolled. I am now seriously considering enrolling into SheCodes Plus! I have taken other online introductory courses on coding, but this one by far has been the best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoy SheCodes workshops a lot. I sat down and completed the course within less than five days, although the course was supposed to be 3-week long. The instruction was simple and easy to understand. I like the fact that SheCodes provides a challenge right after each lesson, which allows students to apply what they've learned to practice. Additionally, it also provides a support system where you can chat with other students from all over the world or ask the instructor. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course has been such great and rewarding experience! ´👏The videos, challenges, homework and support online was inspirational! I work primarily as a 6th grade teacher and have encountered multiple times when my pupils wanted to learn some coding, but I was absolutely clueless about it. Therefore, it was amazing to get comfortable with the foundations of HTML, JavaScript and CSS. Looking forward to learn more! 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was such a great experience! So friendly and comprehensive👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been such a fun and rewarding process! I work primarily with video design and have encountered multiple projects when I had to do some light coding but was absolutely clueless about it, so it was great to get comfortable with the foundations of HTML, JavaScript and CSS. And as a bonus I got so inspired with my final project concept, that I decided to follow through with it and create a website page where I can sell my art!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Everybody in the SheCodes Team was really helpful and attentive to our needs during the course. Besides that, I found the learning method to be clear and efficient, helping me dismisty this new langugage. It made me want to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for this opportunity to learn how to code. A lot of things have been made clear to me. I would like to continue in this course what provide SheCodes. I looking forward to taking the next step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the simple way Matt explains code. He makes it accessible to anyone who really wants to put an effort. I recommend this course a lot, but you cannot miss one single class, or you'll fall behind very fast :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the SheCodes course, great way to uneerstand the fundamentals and begin building projects!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a very nice workshop. I definitely started understanding better the logic behind coding. Maybe it would have been good for us to practice more, for example, with exercises on this third week as well. But overall, I was happy I did it and I'm inclined to try the next ones.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
34,245 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt is truly an awesome teacher, explaining all the lessons in an easy to understand way. This three week long workshop really gave me the tools I was needing to learn how to code and advance in this area. I highly recommend SheCodes! Thank you for your effort! 😊